Rent the Runway

Carmen Marc Valvo

All Eyes On You Gown

$70 rental
$745 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this gown with accessories like Ben-Amun’s Deco Crystal Teardrops and Whiting and Davis’ Silver Mesh Glam Clutch and the red carpet will roll out for you at the party. This breathtaking Carmen Marc Valvo is for sure a showstopper.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size yet short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size yet short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with ruffled shoulder strap. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

533 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 311
Large 186
Photos 374
Shannen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Perfect dress for a gala

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2 and 4 P since I am 5'2 however with heels my dress was extremely short!! I almost didn't wear it because I was embarrassed at the length. I was presenting at a gala and the entire night I was worried about the length. The 2 fit just right however the 4 was little bit longer ( still short off the ground) so I ended up going with the 4P. The dress itself is beautiful, I just didn't order the right length.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding. The dress was a little big in areas I thought it should be a little more snug but overall it was gorgeous. I received numerous compliments on it! I wore 4.5" heels and the dress just touched the floor which is exactly what I wanted. There was a very small hole on the side seem but it was easily hidden with the dress tape. I paired the dress with the Chamak by Priya Kakkar bangle set and wore my personal diamond hoops. I highly recommend this dress!
claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Mar 11, 2014

I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras Ball in New Orleans

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a very big bottom and this dress was perfect for me. It showed off my waist and was not at all too tight. I felt comfortable in it all night.
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

This is a stunning red dress. I had a blast wearing it to a friend's black tie wedding.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Couldn't be more comfortable. I typically wear a size 6 dress size, but the 4 fit better. The style fits a little tight around the arms, but not terrible.
Millie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Loved how it fit, and I felt comfortable all night!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No complaints. It was great!
Alex
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

I loved this dress! It came two days early and was gorgeous on. Will definitely be using RTR again!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Both the 2L and 4L fit about the same (width wise), however, the 2L was too short to wear with heels, it hit the floor when I tried it on barefoot. I wore the 4L with 4-inch heels and it just barely hit the floor. There is a very small train on the back of the dress which is gorgeous. It had plenty of room around the waist and fit me perfectly. The fabric was a thick, nice weight, not too thin where you can see every curve but not too thick where it was hot. I was so happy with this dress I did not want to give it back!
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

This dress is GORGEOUS on! I got compliments all night!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is by far the best dress I have ever worn! I felt like I was on the red carpet, it was so Hollywood/glam! I got so many compliments throughout the night! The fit was perfect, but I recommend going one size down. The length is a little short but I didn't let that bother me. The dress is also VERY comfortable! This was such a positive experience. Rent the Runway is a God sent!
dyan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

Beautiful and elegant! Compliments all night!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 2, however the 2L was not as long as I preferred. The 4L was perfect and so comfortable to wear all night. The red is stunning and the fit was very flattering. I've told all my girlfriends and will absolutely rent again.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

My favorite RTR dress so far!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was a little loose but the length was perfect when worn with 4 inch heels. Very comfortable to wear. Got compliments all night.
Marisa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 5, 2014

I felt beautiful and comfortable in this dress.

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit beautifully! I was initially worried that it would be too long because I am so short but with my heels (4 inches) the dress was the perfect length. It was a rich red color and it was incredibly comfortable. It wasn't too form-fitting so I didn't feel like I was stuffed into the dress but it definitely hugged my curves and flattered my figure. I loved this dress!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

I wore this dress to a black tie event. I felt like the most beautiful woman there!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4R and a 6R. The 4R was a little snug in the armpits and just an inch too short to wear with my 4inch heals. The 6R fit like a dream. The hemline just barely swept the floor. I was comfortable and able to move all evening. Love love love this dress!!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Wore this to the U.S. Naval Academy International Ball with my boyfriend!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4L and a 6L just in case, and the 4L ended up fitting perfectly! My boyfriend loved how it looked on me, and I got so many compliments from friends! Definitely a great choice for a military ball or any classy occasion! :)
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Head-turning dress!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
"All Eyes On You" is right! I got ENDLESS compliments on this dress and felt like a movie star! It fits great (though not particularly snug in the waist -- like a previous reviewer said, there's a reason all the women do the 'skinny arm' in their pics! It helps accentuate the waist as it hangs a smidge loose, but enough to where you're comfortable, can enjoy food at the function, etc.). The color is to die for, and the gold "mystery bling" was perfect. Overall, an IDEAL experience -- easy, fantastic, and I felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day, truly. This dress is a knockout!
kellikeemm
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a hit! Men, women, young, old were LOVING this dress and were not shy on the compliments! Ran a bit big on me. Absolutely gorgeous condition, material, style, fit. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Nice dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'5 140 34D and the 4R fit fine in the bust, but was looser than I like in the midsection. Overall a very pretty dress, but maybe not perfect for v curvey girls.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Great dress, great night!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is even more beautiful in person! I wore it with silver sparkly flats/earrings. The dress was in perfect condition, and is made really well. Only complaint is that the hanger strap in the front kept coming out, so I just safety pinned it inside, and the problem was solved!
Terra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Compliments I received included stunning, ravishing, and breathtaking

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was a little long on me, even with 4 inch heels, but did not interfere with walking or dancing. Material remained wrinkle-free all evening; loved the feel of the lining-felt like wearing a nightgown. The is the best formal gown I have ever worn! It was gorgeous and comfortable. I would rent it again!
Ali
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

The dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friend and I both used rent the runway (she's wearing the sequin dress) and we absolutely LOVED our dresses! I ordered a 2R and 4R and ended up wearing the 2R, which fit perfectly. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels and it was the perfect height for the dress. I got tons of compliments - the color really stood out! I also rented the Kendra Scott turquoise deily earrings and they looked great next to the red! Will definitely rent again!
Leah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

This dress made me feel like a movie star on the red carpet

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up wearing this dress because my first choice dress size had been ruined. I am really glad that happened because I liked this back up dress better. I wish I had ordered a 4L though because the six felt big all over. No one could tell it was big but in some pictures from the side it made me look larger than I am. That happened because the dress just flows off and doesn't create a definite waist line. I still really loved this dress and the rent the runway customer service was great. I will be using it again!
D
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I got tons of compliments on this dress! Very comfortable and forgiving.

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'1", so was definitely looking for a dress that came in a petite. And I'm a pear shape so needed something without a straight cut. This dress does run big, as I usually wear a 10P, but wore an 8P comfortably. I wore 3 in heels and the length was perfect. As backup I ordered a 10R and the length was about two inches too long with 3 1/2 inch heels and the fit was a little too loose in the bodice, but passable. Wore it with Chamak by Priya Kakka Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set and Badgley Mischka Corrine Gold Snake Clutch and loved the look.
RTR Customer
Apr 15, 2014

Right when I put it on & it fit perfectly & fell to the perfect length. That was my best RTR moment!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect! It is definitely true to size. I got the 2P and the 4P and I am so glad I got the petite. I am 5'1 and 117 pounds and the 2P fit everywhere including the length. With the 2P I could not have worn heels. When I put heels on it didn't go all the way to the floor so I wore flats which I would have rather done so for me it was PERFECT. The fabric does not have any stretch at all though...which I liked because it was a great fit over my legs and butt. It wasn't too tight. Through the middle I had plenty of room, but not so much so that it looked too big. I did wear spanx just too smooth everything out. The color was the perfect red. It did not have any hints of pink or orange. It was a true red which I loved. The ruffle over the shoulder is so elegant. This dress was fun to wear, had plenty of room so that I could dance and overall it was pretty perfect!!!!
elevenfive
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 16, 2014

Absolutely breathtaking !!!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress for my boyfriend's award ceremony!! It is a fantastic bright red and so glam!! I'm glad I got the 14L. I wore 4" gold heels and it still fell on the floor. It ran a bit large about 1/2" (which rarely happens with my body type) but I used a few safety pins and I was all set!! Very danceable :)!! Stand out from from the crowd-- pick this dress!! Thanks RTR, can't wait to order again!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

This was my favorite dress I have ever rented from RTR!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved everything about this gown. From the second I put it on I felt like a million bucks! It fit great, not too tight in any areas and was just the perfect length!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

so glamorous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I tried this dress on at the SoHo store, so I didn't order a backup size, but I probably should have ordered a smaller backup; it wasn't quite as fitted as it probably should have been, but it still fell so nicely. The lining is satiny, and makes everything drape just right. I got lots of compliments, and it was the perfect choice for my work's black tie event at the Museum of Natural History.
Terisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
May 1, 2014

It was okay for me. Not sure if I'd do it again

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was bigger...couldn't wear the 14 because the side of the dress where the zipper was bunched up :( super comfy
E
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2014

This is a beautiful dress--great material, gorgeous color, also very comfortable to wear.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As other commenters have noted, this is not very fitted around the waist area. I also found the 6R/8R to be a bit too long--I'm 5'4. I should have gone with the 6S. It wasn't too bad when I wore higher heels, except the back of the dress is longer, so it slightly dragged.
Jackie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185 lbs
May 7, 2014

The service was outstanding. The dresses arrived in wonderful condition.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a serious show stopper. I received so many compliments that evening and still do. I ordered a size 14R and 14L, ended up wearing the 14R because it was the perfect length with my 3" heels. The dress was a little big on me, but super comfortable.
Larissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
May 8, 2014

First RTR experience and it was fabulous!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and couldn't have been smoother! While I was nervous about fit, given I just had a baby 6 months ago, the busy new mommy life encouraged me to give the service a try; who can beat the convenience of shopping online with home delivery?! The dress was beautiful; well-maintained despite many rentals and a heavy (but comfortable) fabric that hung nicely without pulling or stretching. As others have said, I did find that the dress ran a bit large, but I chose to wear the 10R instead of the 8R given concerns about chest expansion after spending several hours away from the baby without nursing. I am 5'6" and worried I should have ordered the long version after reading reviews, but I'm glad I didn't the dress fell right to the floor with 2" heels and was the perfect length. For those who want to wear a higher heel the long would be a good choice! I accessorized in silver and kept it simple to allow the beauty of the dress to speak for itself. I rented Crislu crystal tear earrings and Whiting & Davis silver lattice clutch (which was PLENTY big enough for phone, money/credit card, ID and all makeup essentials),which were also in great condition and perfect additions to the look! I've already recommended RTR to friends and family and look forward to my next rental!
Beth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 12, 2014

This dress was not only beautiful but comfortable!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 2L and a 4L. They both fit, but the 2 was a bit short in length. While the 4 wasn't as snug around the waist, it hung prettier. The fabric is heavy and luscious.
RTR Customer
May 13, 2014

Everyone who saw my dress couldn't believe I rented it! It's an amazing gown, perfect for curves!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs a little small in size, it's a little loose in the tummy area and right in the bust/hips areas. But it's beautiful.
Gloria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 26, 2014

Nice and sleek

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Received compliments all night. I'm 5'5", wore it with 3.5 inch heels and the 0L fit just right. The 0R was a bit short. The fabric is sleek and the dress is very slim fitting so be sure to wear proper undergarments. Loved it, was so sad to return!!
bianca
Age: 35
May 27, 2014

I didn't know it was a formal affair but RTR saved the day by sending a new dress just in time!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was a bit large and I wish it was slimmer in the midsection, but overall it was gorgeous and I got lovely compliments all night.
apiapac
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
May 30, 2014

This dress was bold in color yet classy in style. I got plenty of compliments. I felt perfect!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress absolutely fit my body type (hour glass) although may not be as forgiving on the gut. So I wore spanx which made a huge amount of difference.
KELLY
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Felt amazing in it! Received so many compliments

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size , I had ordered size 4r but ended up wearing 2r that the stylist suggested and it fit like a glove !
Jan
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

I'm a first time RTR user. Loved the whole experience.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great. the 10L fit better in the waist and hips but too tight in the bust, the 12L fit great in the bust and overall was super comfy. Loved the jewelry also.
Cee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Nice event

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very elegant, wistful
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

The night was AMAZING! Red dresses are the new blond hair! This dress honestly made me more fun!!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was amazing! The material was flawless. It was the perfect length and fit like a dream. I did not want to send it back at all. I wore a strapless bra with it, and it really accentuated my curves. The ONLY teeny complaint, was it was a hair tight around my arm. I hardly noticed though when I was dancing the night away. I was called the prom queen of the ball. It was such a great dancing dress. I had too many compliments to count. I will use RTR for EVERY event I am struggling for a dress. This was my first time, but I look forward to many more amazing experiences with RTR.
Faith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Everyone said I looked like I was walking down the red carpet!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! This wasn't even the dress I originally ordered... But turned out to be a much better choice for a southern mansion wedding. The top part of the dress was a little big and I needed to take two safety pins and adjust it. Everywhere else it fit nicely! Length was a little long with flats but nothing that drove me crazy. Loved the dress! Truly get glamorous with all the compliments!
Fariza
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Received a lot of compliments on my dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I decided to visit the boutique on 5th ave at Henri Bendel so I could have a better idea of the dresses and the fit since it would be my first time ever using RTR. RTR is on the third floor and it's a cute little closet-like feel that has all the dresses hanging up. There were couches that you could sit on and all the jewelry were displayed very nicely. I expected that I could try on dresses that I wanted to try on in MY size but they only had about 1 or 2 sizes of each dress in all the colors that each came in. I was looking at this dress particularly and once I tried it on I fell in love immediately. Now when I tried this dress on I tried a size 12 (since it was the only size they had for this dress) and the girl who was helping me (Shoutout to Mounia for great service!) thought I'd be a size 6 (prior I had tried on other dresses and there was one dress in a size 6 that fit me perfectly). So, my package came 2 days earlier and unfortunately the size 6R was too big. Luckily, I emailed RTR and they were more then happy to send me a 4R on the following day. The size 4R fit! So I definitely say this dress fits TRUE TO SIZE. I wore this for my prom and received A LOT of compliments!! :) I will be using RTR again in the near future!
Diane
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

This was a luxurious dress. The material felt silky smooth, no need to wear shape wear underneath!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 4 Long fit perfectly. I usually wear a 4/6 size. I am 5'5, and wore 4 inch heels and the long just barely touched the ground.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×