Olinda Ocean Gown

$70 rental
$884 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look and feel like a goddess in this breathtaking Carlos Miele sea foam chiffon gown. A beautiful style to walk gracefully into the gala and strut your stuff. Try a different approach with accessories by going with Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with cups runs slightly small; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with cups runs slightly small; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Teal fortuny pleated silk chiffon(100% silk). One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
221 reviews
Fit
Large14
True to Size138
Small66
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2014
Fun dress beautiful color
Definitely runs small!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 5, 2014
Pretty dress, not for small-busted girls
I got this as my backup dress for a wedding, and it was really beautiful in person. It fit through the waist and the strap fit fine, but the bust was really large - it needed to be at least an inch smaller. So if you are on the small-busted side, this might not be the best dress for you. I also agree with other posters, the fabric seemed very delicate but still beautiful.
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 19
May 4, 2014
My favorite color and the perfect fit!
This dress for perfectly. It was beautiful in person and in pictures! I got so many compliments and felt great in it. Having a dress I loved made my senior prom even more special! My first RTR experience was great.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 27, 2014
Showstopper dress - got compliments all night long!
This dress comes in red as well but I'm so glad I chose the teal! It's an extremely flattering color especially for darker skin. The high waistband and the sweetheart neckline are quite flattering for people with smaller sized chests. I was worried that I wouldn't fill the dress out, but it turned out just fine! The bust is lined with thin padding and has wire to give it a nice shape. Also, they didn't have my size in a regular -- only a long -- but it turned out fine since I was wearing 5-5.5 inch heels. There are two reasons this dress doesn't get 5 stars: the top part if the dress was really tight because I have a wide chest/rib cage and the dress's fabric wrinkled very easily every time I sat down especially for long periods of time.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
36L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 26, 2014
The dress was such a pretty color! I felt great at the party! Easy to dance in too!
The color was beautiful, similar to pictures online. The Long was the perfect length as I am 5'6" and wore 5" heels. However, the material is weird. It's static-y and sticks to the slip. It's hard to control and make it lay flat. The side zipper is also lumpy. If you have a small chest (like me) the top is a little baggy, I had to pull up my dress all night. It wasn't too big of a deal though, as I had a lot of fun dancing anyway. Overall, the dress itself is beautiful and I got lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
April 21, 2014
beautiful formal dress for a wedding.
The color on this dress is amazing. It definitely stands out in the crowd. I typically fit well in a size 2/36 but this one was a bit on the tight side. I'd order a size up for backup just in case. It zipped and was fine, but as the night went on and I ate more, the dress became a bit more tight. Unfortunately, they didn't have the size up to overnight to me so I stayed with the 36P. Otherwise, stunning dress. The petite length was perfect for me. I'm 4'11 and wore 4-inch heels and it was about a 1/2 inch off the floor which was perfect. If you're taller and/or plan on wearing tall heels, I'd recommend getting the regular size. I look forward to renting another Carlos Miele dress in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 18, 2014
Gorgeous color, with a wonderful light weight wear!
This was worn to a military ball in California. I chose it for the simple styling and bright spring like color. The dress was much lighter than I expected which was a plus for such a hot destination. The length was perfect on me, as it was not too long in flats but covered just enough in my 4 inch heels. I received compliments the entire night! The only down side I can think of for this dress was the boning in the sides was a bit uncomfortable while dancing. That may be because it's a bit bent from previous wears. Overall wonderful rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
April 15, 2014
Was a great dress for an all day event/parade. Not too dressy, but dressy enough to be noticed.
Great color and perfect length (I'm 5'4") however the bust was very tight (I'm a 34 B) Ended up wearing the larger size for comfort/breathing room. Overall great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2014
Loved it! Perfect choice for the formal ball that I attended!
This dress was lightweight, comfortable, and a beautiful color. The fit is extremely flattering, and I enjoyed wearing it. My only critiques would be the slightly bulging zipper on the side and the thick wiring in the bust. If you are tall I would definitely recommend choosing the long option. I wore 2 1/2-3 inch heels, and it was the perfect length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
April 6, 2014
I wish I could have worn it.
PROS: nice color CONS: too small. Maybe I've just grown fat.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
April 2, 2014
Purrrrrfect dress. Wore it in California for a wedding on a boat. Blows in the wind beautifully.
This dress is long which is wonderful if you are tall. Light weight and great for an outdoor wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 30, 2014
Beautiful color and fit! Great for any spring event.
Runs true to size. I'm 5'7 and wore a 4L… with 4 inch heels, the length was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 30, 2014
The dancing!
Great fit! It's so light and very comfortable, which is really nice for being in Florida. Everyone loved the dress! I was a little nervous for this being my first time using Rent the Runway, but I was very impressed! I'm definitely renting again :)
Size worn:
34L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 27, 2014
I wore this dress for a pageant at my university.
The color and fit are gorgeous! Great for small busted women. I'm glad I went with the long length, though I was wearing 3-4" heels. The fabric was different than I expected... almost like gauze! The only thing I didn't like was that it was so static-y! Overall a very nice dress in a great color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 26, 2014
gorgeous color, soft and luxurious fabric.
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it to a spring black tie optional wedding, The color was just as rich and bright as in the photos and model online. I rented both the 36R and 38R but the 36 was too tight around the bust. The 38 fit and zipped well and it could be worn with or without a strapless bra. The flowy chiffon material was great, not clingy but very flattering. Definitely a dress for a bustier girl up top so you can fill out the molded cups. I am 5'7 and the R was the perfect length with my 3 inch heels. Do not get the long unless you're at least 5'9 or have sky high heels. I got tons of compliments all night and felt comfortable dancing, eating, no wrinkle problems or anything. Would totally rent again.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2014
Fit like a glove! Gorgeous, airy fabric.
I LOVED this dress, and got a lot of compliments on it. The top was comfortable but structured, and provided a lot of support (I didn't even wear a strapless bra). I'm 5'5" and I wore this with 3 inch heels, which was perfect. The bottom of the structured top part, near the waistline, was a tiny bit tight, but I forgot about it as the night went on. The fabric is very lightweight, and the color is a beautiful bright turquoise, but it IS the kind of fabric that shows sweat/water stains!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
March 23, 2014
Beautiful color, amazing dress, highly flattering.. I wore this to my prom and it was perfect
The dress was amazing. It fit perfectly and looked great on! The color is absolutely beautiful in person. I wore gold accessories with the dress. The only thing was that it did not reach the floor- At the time the only sizes available were the 34R and 36L. The 36L was too big but the perfect length, and the 34R was the perfect length but too short on me (I'm 5'7" and was wearing heels with the dress). It looked fine, you just could partially see my shoes. The 34L would've been perfect. Regardless though, the dress was amazing.
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38D
Weight: 145lbs
March 22, 2014
I ended up not wearing this dress to my event. I had a back up one so I wore that instead.
It runs very small. I have a bigger chest and couldn't even zip the side up. It didn't fit my boobs at all!!! So if you're chesty...go up a size or two. I didn't like the fabric either. It looked very different in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121lbs
March 18, 2014
So nice, I rented twice!
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's fraternity formal, and I actually wore the same dress in red for my sorority's formal the weekend before! This dress, in both colors, is absolutely stunning. I would recommend squeezing into the smaller size they send you because it'll cinch you in at the waist like a dream and make you look like you have a bust even if you don't! It's the most elegant dress, and so flowy and beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
March 18, 2014
Perfect prom dress!
I wore this dress to my junior prom, and I'm really happy with my choice. My only complaint that it was a tad big in the bust, and I'm not totally flat chested, especially for this being a size two. It still was perfect for the occasion, I will definitely rent again given the opportunity! I did have some trouble deciding to get a regular versus a long because my height is between the two and I'm glad that I did order the regular because once my heels came off, it was the perfect length and made it easy to dance.
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137lbs
March 16, 2014
I received so many compliments. I felt like I was walking on the clouds in heaven!!!!!
The dress fit very snugged around the waist, but a beautiful and sexy fit otherwise. Perfect for a afternoon wedding the color just glisten in the sun, did I mention this dress was sexy and hot hot hot!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
March 12, 2014
The dress fit almost perfectly, which was more than I could ask for!
This dress was great for my junior prom, the material was not what I expected, but was still classy and elegant. The number of compliments I received was to many to count! I highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2014
Amazing color, amazing dress
Looks amazing on, your waist looks tiny. Got compliments all night
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
March 4, 2014
Beautiful dress
Runs to small
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
March 4, 2014
I received multiple compliments throughout the night about the dress, especially the color.
I ordered a 34R and a 36R, and the 36R fit me. I am usually a size 0 or 2, so the size was pretty spot on. I wanted to wear flats, so I went with the regular length since a previous dress I had rented from RTR was the correct length with the regular. When I received the dress, the outer layer of the dress was about 1-2 inches shorter than the lining, making the dress appear too short. I wore it anyway because I didn't want to deal with the hassle of getting another dress at the last minute. The other dress I received, although too small for me, was in excellent condition. Afterward, I emailed RTR to let them know about my issues with the bottom of the dress and they completely refunded my purchase after they were able to see the defects in the dress once I returned it. I was not expecting this at all, I just wanted them to become aware of this issue to prevent others from experiencing the same problem. This is a great example of their customer service. I will absolutely be renting again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 3, 2014
The dress was still beautiful and the color looked great against my skintone.
I wouldn't recommend this dress for lots of dancing because the side without the strap tends to dip. I had a couple minor wardrobe malfunctions, but other than that, it's still beautiful.
rosauraJune 20, 2014
hello!!! I am 5" height,do you think it will be to long on me... Thanks.... or it I rent it can I returned it with not charge?? If don't fix me?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
February 27, 2014
Great dress! Very comfy! Tons of compliments!
Zipper hard to zip through material. Just need and extra set of hands.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2014
Rented it for my first Mardi Gras ball... LOVED IT!
This was my first time using RTR, and I couldn't be happier with my experience! I ordered a 38R and 40R, and ended up wearing the 38R. I was weary since I usually try on every dress-- especially formal sizes since the sizing can be off. I'm usually a 6/8 for dresses. My event was on a Saturday, and I was delivered the dress on Thursday. The bodice was a little tight due to the zipper. As you can see from my picture, the zipper bulged a bit... but wasn't terrible. It's too thick for the delicate fabric. I'm pretty short and was afraid of the length, but wore 3" inch heels and it gracefully skimmed the floor. Incredibly comfortable! I was able to dance and move throughout the night. Very flattering and covered all the parts I was insecure about. Color is beautiful-- got constant compliments! The whole shipping process couldn't be easier. I'm looking forward to my next rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 25, 2014
I was not able to wear this dress, I usually wear a size 8 in chest, and 4 in waist. Hard fit
They didnt have the size that I needed (a size 6)they one returned was unfit to wear .. so the 4 was too small and they didn't have an 8. Either way, the dress itself was beautiful. Very flowy, the dress was very light and I looks like you don't have to wear a bra with it. I will try again in the right size for the summer. RTR was great about trying to accomodate me, so all in all my experience was positive! Thanks RTR!
Size worn:
38L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 16, 2014
I felt truly beautiful and got compliments all night!
First of all it was extremely short on me! I hated wearing my shoes because you could see my feet when i had them on. I tried ordering the extra long but it wasn't available. Second of all it was extremely tight and the zipper was hard to get up but when it did it was fine. It was hard to sit down because it was so tight on me. Other than that, I loved the color and it showed off my curves!
MaryApril 21, 2014
What was the height of the heel you were wearing? I am a little taller than 5' 10 but don't like to wear a heel more than 2 1/2". Would the long work for me?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
February 5, 2014
.
.
Size worn:
42R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 1, 2014
Stunning dress
I wore this for my sorority formal and it was absolutely perfect. The color was beautiful, the cut is extremely flattering, and I got compliments from all my sisters the entire night telling me how pretty the dress was. The only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars was the material: it was a little different than what I thought based on the picture. It was a little beat up, too, which initially worried me, but once I put it on nothing was noticeable. It's a bit long, too. I HAD to wear heels otherwise I would have been stepping on it all night. The chest was loose also, so I probably could have gone down another size. Still a beautiful dress though! I wish I could own it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
42R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 15, 2014
wore this for a Silver and Turquoise charity ball
fit very well
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 12, 2014
Absolutely stunning!
It's a little tight on top which is why I had to size up but it was gorgeous! I got so many compliments all night and the color is really breathtaking. For renting for this first time it was truly worth it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
December 3, 2013
Classy and fun dress
Loved this dress. It was a little tight around the waist but the next size up wasn't available for me. Color is really nice, a little more green than the pictures but still a nice aqua color. I was most concerned about the length since I'm only 5'1" but it just grazed the floor wearing 3 inch heels. Got tons of compliments!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 1, 2013
Over all this was a great dress, large through the bust
This dress worked perfectly, I needed something that could accommodate my baby belly as I was six months pregnant when I wore it. The only draw back for me was how low the breast cup sits on the strapless side, while it did not actually cause any problems I was pulling at it all night.
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 22, 2013
I felt beautiful every second of the night in this dress! Like a goddess :)
It was a little tight for the size, especially considering how small I am in the bust, but still fit - and looked great! It really cinches at the waist and flows down. I would say the bust would fit a variety of sizes. The material is lovely, not too fragile. The regular is super long so definitely go for short if you're short (it wasn't available for me)!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 19, 2013
Really beautiful dress!
Really flattering on the bust and waist. Comfortable to wear; light, airy fabric. Definitely needed the long length (36L) and wore only 2.5-3 inch heels. The zipper on the side bulged a little bit wasn't noticeable. Overall very pretty dress! Loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 15, 2013
It was the perfect dress. Perfect fit, perfect material, and perfect color.
I had to wear 5 in. heels in addition to getting a petite size so it is a little on the longer side. Relatively true to size - order your size and the size down..
RTR CustomerNovember 28, 2013
I love your friend's dress! Is it also from this site?
JennaFebruary 9, 2014
Beautiful! Where is your friends dress from?
PamMarch 3, 2014
Who's the designer of the blue dress?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
34L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 5, 2013
Stood Out
I wore my dress to my schools homecoming football game because I was a HC court princess. The dress was a vibrant turquoise color and made me pop against all the dark colored dresses the other girls were wearing. It fit snugly, but because I am not so well endowed up top, it kept slipping on the side without the strap. However, that side was a lot more attractive than that with the strap and If you are wearing your hair down I recommend you pull your hair to the side with the strap as to hide it. I also have wide German hips which, to my surprise, were made to seem larger within the dress. However, my not so flat stomach was not so prominent. I also wished the inseam was one inch longer. I also do not recommend you wear sling back shoes, for the back of the dress kept getting caught in them. Despite the minor setbacks I felt gorgeous and got many complements the day of and after! I received my dress in great condition and on time.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×