Rent the Runway

Carlos Miele

Olinda Ocean Gown

$70 rental
$884 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look and feel like a goddess in this breathtaking Carlos Miele sea foam chiffon gown. A beautiful style to walk gracefully into the gala and strut your stuff. Try a different approach with accessories by going with the CC Skye's Punk Princess Pave Spike Bracelet and earrings like the Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with cups runs slightly small; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with cups runs slightly small; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Teal fortuny pleated silk chiffon(100% silk). One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

218 reviews

Fit
Small 65
True to Size 137
Large 14
Photos 161
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

Gorgeous color

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to wear for a black tie wedding. The material is very light and the color was incredible. I did wear a strapless bra underneath even though it has a built in because the top portion is meant to accommodate a larger chest (I am a B cup). I didn't want to slip out. I ordered the regular size so that I could wear heels. It certainly stood out from the crowd.
Nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2013

Classy and fun dress

Size worn: 36P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. It was a little tight around the waist but the next size up wasn't available for me. Color is really nice, a little more green than the pictures but still a nice aqua color. I was most concerned about the length since I'm only 5'1" but it just grazed the floor wearing 3 inch heels. Got tons of compliments!
Daniella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 12, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's a little tight on top which is why I had to size up but it was gorgeous! I got so many compliments all night and the color is really breathtaking. For renting for this first time it was truly worth it.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 1, 2014

Stunning dress

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my sorority formal and it was absolutely perfect. The color was beautiful, the cut is extremely flattering, and I got compliments from all my sisters the entire night telling me how pretty the dress was. The only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars was the material: it was a little different than what I thought based on the picture. It was a little beat up, too, which initially worried me, but once I put it on nothing was noticeable. It's a bit long, too. I HAD to wear heels otherwise I would have been stepping on it all night. The chest was loose also, so I probably could have gone down another size. Still a beautiful dress though! I wish I could own it!
jordan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

I felt truly beautiful and got compliments all night!

Size worn: 38L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
First of all it was extremely short on me! I hated wearing my shoes because you could see my feet when i had them on. I tried ordering the extra long but it wasn't available. Second of all it was extremely tight and the zipper was hard to get up but when it did it was fine. It was hard to sit down because it was so tight on me. Other than that, I loved the color and it showed off my curves!
Mackenzie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Rented it for my first Mardi Gras ball... LOVED IT!

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time using RTR, and I couldn't be happier with my experience! I ordered a 38R and 40R, and ended up wearing the 38R. I was weary since I usually try on every dress-- especially formal sizes since the sizing can be off. I'm usually a 6/8 for dresses. My event was on a Saturday, and I was delivered the dress on Thursday. The bodice was a little tight due to the zipper. As you can see from my picture, the zipper bulged a bit... but wasn't terrible. It's too thick for the delicate fabric. I'm pretty short and was afraid of the length, but wore 3" inch heels and it gracefully skimmed the floor. Incredibly comfortable! I was able to dance and move throughout the night. Very flattering and covered all the parts I was insecure about. Color is beautiful-- got constant compliments! The whole shipping process couldn't be easier. I'm looking forward to my next rental!
Brynn
Top Contributor
Age: 32
Feb 27, 2014

Great dress! Very comfy! Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 38P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Zipper hard to zip through material. Just need and extra set of hands.
Megan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

I received multiple compliments throughout the night about the dress, especially the color.

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 34R and a 36R, and the 36R fit me. I am usually a size 0 or 2, so the size was pretty spot on. I wanted to wear flats, so I went with the regular length since a previous dress I had rented from RTR was the correct length with the regular. When I received the dress, the outer layer of the dress was about 1-2 inches shorter than the lining, making the dress appear too short. I wore it anyway because I didn't want to deal with the hassle of getting another dress at the last minute. The other dress I received, although too small for me, was in excellent condition. Afterward, I emailed RTR to let them know about my issues with the bottom of the dress and they completely refunded my purchase after they were able to see the defects in the dress once I returned it. I was not expecting this at all, I just wanted them to become aware of this issue to prevent others from experiencing the same problem. This is a great example of their customer service. I will absolutely be renting again!
Megan
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Mar 12, 2014

The dress fit almost perfectly, which was more than I could ask for!

Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great for my junior prom, the material was not what I expected, but was still classy and elegant. The number of compliments I received was to many to count! I highly recommend this dress.
Tenneisha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

I received so many compliments. I felt like I was walking on the clouds in heaven!!!!!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit very snugged around the waist, but a beautiful and sexy fit otherwise. Perfect for a afternoon wedding the color just glisten in the sun, did I mention this dress was sexy and hot hot hot!!!!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

So nice, I rented twice!

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's fraternity formal, and I actually wore the same dress in red for my sorority's formal the weekend before! This dress, in both colors, is absolutely stunning. I would recommend squeezing into the smaller size they send you because it'll cinch you in at the waist like a dream and make you look like you have a bust even if you don't! It's the most elegant dress, and so flowy and beautiful!
Gillian
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Fit like a glove! Gorgeous, airy fabric.

Size worn: 36R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress, and got a lot of compliments on it. The top was comfortable but structured, and provided a lot of support (I didn't even wear a strapless bra). I'm 5'5" and I wore this with 3 inch heels, which was perfect. The bottom of the structured top part, near the waistline, was a tiny bit tight, but I forgot about it as the night went on. The fabric is very lightweight, and the color is a beautiful bright turquoise, but it IS the kind of fabric that shows sweat/water stains!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

gorgeous color, soft and luxurious fabric.

Size worn: 38R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it to a spring black tie optional wedding, The color was just as rich and bright as in the photos and model online. I rented both the 36R and 38R but the 36 was too tight around the bust. The 38 fit and zipped well and it could be worn with or without a strapless bra. The flowy chiffon material was great, not clingy but very flattering. Definitely a dress for a bustier girl up top so you can fill out the molded cups. I am 5'7 and the R was the perfect length with my 3 inch heels. Do not get the long unless you're at least 5'9 or have sky high heels. I got tons of compliments all night and felt comfortable dancing, eating, no wrinkle problems or anything. Would totally rent again.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

I wore this dress for a pageant at my university.

Size worn: 34L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color and fit are gorgeous! Great for small busted women. I'm glad I went with the long length, though I was wearing 3-4" heels. The fabric was different than I expected... almost like gauze! The only thing I didn't like was that it was so static-y! Overall a very nice dress in a great color.
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Beautiful color and fit! Great for any spring event.

Size worn: 38L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs true to size. I'm 5'7 and wore a 4L… with 4 inch heels, the length was perfect.
leilalouise
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Loved it! Perfect choice for the formal ball that I attended!

Size worn: 36L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was lightweight, comfortable, and a beautiful color. The fit is extremely flattering, and I enjoyed wearing it. My only critiques would be the slightly bulging zipper on the side and the thick wiring in the bust. If you are tall I would definitely recommend choosing the long option. I wore 2 1/2-3 inch heels, and it was the perfect length.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Was a great dress for an all day event/parade. Not too dressy, but dressy enough to be noticed.

Size worn: 36P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Great color and perfect length (I'm 5'4") however the bust was very tight (I'm a 34 B) Ended up wearing the larger size for comfort/breathing room. Overall great dress!
RayRay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Gorgeous color, with a wonderful light weight wear!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was worn to a military ball in California. I chose it for the simple styling and bright spring like color. The dress was much lighter than I expected which was a plus for such a hot destination. The length was perfect on me, as it was not too long in flats but covered just enough in my 4 inch heels. I received compliments the entire night! The only down side I can think of for this dress was the boning in the sides was a bit uncomfortable while dancing. That may be because it's a bit bent from previous wears. Overall wonderful rental!
cristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

beautiful formal dress for a wedding.

Size worn: 36P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color on this dress is amazing. It definitely stands out in the crowd. I typically fit well in a size 2/36 but this one was a bit on the tight side. I'd order a size up for backup just in case. It zipped and was fine, but as the night went on and I ate more, the dress became a bit more tight. Unfortunately, they didn't have the size up to overnight to me so I stayed with the 36P. Otherwise, stunning dress. The petite length was perfect for me. I'm 4'11 and wore 4-inch heels and it was about a 1/2 inch off the floor which was perfect. If you're taller and/or plan on wearing tall heels, I'd recommend getting the regular size. I look forward to renting another Carlos Miele dress in the future.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

The dress was such a pretty color! I felt great at the party! Easy to dance in too!

Size worn: 36L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The color was beautiful, similar to pictures online. The Long was the perfect length as I am 5'6" and wore 5" heels. However, the material is weird. It's static-y and sticks to the slip. It's hard to control and make it lay flat. The side zipper is also lumpy. If you have a small chest (like me) the top is a little baggy, I had to pull up my dress all night. It wasn't too big of a deal though, as I had a lot of fun dancing anyway. Overall, the dress itself is beautiful and I got lots of compliments.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Showstopper dress - got compliments all night long!

Size worn: 36L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress comes in red as well but I'm so glad I chose the teal! It's an extremely flattering color especially for darker skin. The high waistband and the sweetheart neckline are quite flattering for people with smaller sized chests. I was worried that I wouldn't fill the dress out, but it turned out just fine! The bust is lined with thin padding and has wire to give it a nice shape. Also, they didn't have my size in a regular -- only a long -- but it turned out fine since I was wearing 5-5.5 inch heels. There are two reasons this dress doesn't get 5 stars: the top part if the dress was really tight because I have a wide chest/rib cage and the dress's fabric wrinkled very easily every time I sat down especially for long periods of time.
Mary
Age: 18
May 4, 2014

My favorite color and the perfect fit!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress for perfectly. It was beautiful in person and in pictures! I got so many compliments and felt great in it. Having a dress I loved made my senior prom even more special! My first RTR experience was great.
Samantha
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2014

Fun dress beautiful color

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely runs small!
Lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

Beautiful color, fit, everything!

Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I had more photos to show how beautiful this dress is! The color is phenomenal and it was so comfortable to wear all night
Leila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 27, 2014

The dress was a great color and worked perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great. Part of the material was a little snagged probably because of so much wear but I only noticed it. The top part of the dress was tight because of the structure-Luckily I got a bigger size so the top fit well. I got so many compliments because of the bright color, the material of the dress, and how unique the top looked! I would definitely recommend this dress to wear to a wedding or formal occasion. Also super easy to rent and send back! I live in NYC and sent the dress to CA ( where the wedding was) and returned it once I got back to NYC; very easy and convenient! FYI If you are in between sizes I would size up because the top part of the dress runs small.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 31, 2014

Beautiful color, but strap runs large!

Size worn: 40R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a very LONG dress. At 5'3'' I'd recommend wearing at least 4 inch heels so the dress only skims the floor. The one shoulder strap is a little loose (see second picture) and I think this would look best on someone with a full chest.
Karina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
May 31, 2014

I loved the dress! It fit very well and the color and flow were gorgeous!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits a little small around the ribs. The flow was perfect and I loved how it looked in person and in pictures.
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 27, 2014

The color was stunning!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The regular was a tad short Iin heels but the dress fit like a glove.
kylie1421
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Perfect for Prom!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was definitely NOT what I expected from RTR...first of all, the color on the sight was brighter than in person. Secondly, my dress had a broken wire in the bust area. Thirdly, the dress ended up being too long for me even though reviews from other women my height said it fit (a reason could be that they wore heels and I didn't). Lastly, the whole top part of the dress sagged and looked too big on me. Aside from those issues, the dress was great. People couldn't tell any of those flaws, so everything worked in the end. I plan on using RTR again, but i am going to be much more careful about what I rent...
Ivy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

One of my favorite dresses from RTR!... Possibly even my #1 FAVE

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a dream. A flowy, gorgeous, turquoise, sea goddess dream. I wore this to a sea-side wedding in Cape Cod in the summer and it was absolutely perfect. The material is super light and comfortable, so it was really great for the beach. I was worried that it'd be too long since I'm on the short side and full-length dresses usually run long on me, but I wore it with light gold, 3.5~4 inch heels and it worked out pretty well. I did have to lift the dress when walking up or down stairs otherwise it'd get caught, but other than that, the length was just fine. One word of caution: this dress is EXTREMELY fitted on top - I could barely squeeze into it and had to have someone zip me. That being said, however, it is also very flattering and manages to squeeze out cleavage from even the smallest of chests. The color of this dress is also so gorgeous. It's probably one of the prettiest I've worn. I wish I could have kept this dress, that's how much I loved it. I felt like a goddess in it all night!
Lexie
Age: 19
Jul 28, 2014

I loved this dress and so did everyone else. I felt so pretty!

Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is gorgeous in person. The color really pops and the fit is true to size. I'm a size 10 but my lower half is bigger and my upper half could probably fit a 6 or an 8... if you're smaller up top and your hips are wider, don't worry! Once it pulls in at your waist, it flows out everywhere else- no clinging and no showing anything you don't want to see. The only thing is that I am 5'9" and with a higher heel, it comes up a bit short. I should've gotten a long in that respect... but other than that, it was extraordinary! I got it to wear for a pageant and it really popped on stage :)
Christina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Apple
Aug 8, 2014

The dress was gorgeous and clearly stood out in a good way. I felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 44L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit true to size and was very flattering in how it pulled in at the waist. I ordered the smaller size as well but it was a little snug. The fabric was light and airy, perfect for a Summer wedding in San Diego. The dress stood out, in a great way. I received many compliments on this dress from women and men at the event. It clearly is a fantastic dress when guys are complimenting fashion! The color was perfection. I highly recommend this dress. Just rent it already! I also rented another gown from RTR for this event, which was also fantastic. It was very hard to choose between the two. I ended up going with this gown because of the color and it fit the event more closely then the gold, sequin gown I rented.
NY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Worn for a pageant... BEAUTIFUL DRESS BUT SHORT!

Size worn: 40L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to give up my title at a local pageant and while the dress looked and felt BEAUTIFUL, it was an inch or 2 of the ground. I don't have a picture but I'm 5'6-5'7'' ish, I wore about a 4 inch heel and there was significant space between the ground and the bottom of the dress.from the pic you can at least see the fit on top!
Jacquelyn
Age: 30
Aug 19, 2014

I was nervous about receiving the dress on time, but it came and fit true tonsize

Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall it was a good pick. The fabric wasn't what I expected, but it still was a fabulous dress!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Sep 7, 2014

I loved the color of the dress and the flow of the skirt.

Size worn: 40P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was really beautiful but since I am smaller chested I needed to supplement to make the bra fit right. That being said the rib cage area felt snug. The length of the dress was perfect. I am 5'2" and wore 3" heels and the dress barely grazed the floor.
Lizette
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Beautiful fit!

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I chose the smallest size I could find, worried that my 5' frame would be stepping on the hem all night. I was mistaken! With my 3" platform heel wedges I was able to comfortably walk and dance without stepping on the dress- the hem just barely kissed the ground. I got compliments from other guests at the Indian wedding we went to, and while I was not wearing a sari I definitely was glad I was just as colorful as the other women there! The fit is snug, and if you eat heavy it'll be a tight fit at the ribs at the end of the night, but your mid-section and hips will be masked well by the draping of the fabric.
Hannah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Nov 4, 2014

Amazing dress! Beautiful color and perfect fabric!

Size worn: 44R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing! I was a little worried about how the sizing and fitting would go at first (it was my first RTR experience) but it turned out great! This dress has a great weight to it, light and flowy, but what is hard to see from the pictures is that it actually has a light sheath layer on top. It makes for a great texture, but I had some static cling issues that had to be resolved with a dryer sheet before leaving the house. The top is nice and flattering and hit me just above the waist and then flowed loosely. I happened to be wearing this to a formal Halloween party and it was perfect for my Statue of Liberty costume. I rented some jewelry too to flair it up. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Erika
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 10, 2014

Got the dress for my sister's wedding and it was great. The color was perfect; many compliments. :)

Size worn: 42R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall the dress fit well and super comfortable with the exception of it being a little big in the bust are.
Eileen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Perfect dress for the military ball.

Size worn: 34R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Color was stunning and it fit perfectly. I received tons of compliments!
Shelly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

The fit and color of the dress.

Size worn: 44R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit beautifully. It was very comfortable and complemented my figure well. The dress was a bit longer then I expected. I had to change to taller heels because I was stepping on the hem. All in all I was very happy with this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×