Carlos Miele

Olinda Ocean Gown

$70 rental
$884 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Look and feel like a goddess in this breathtaking Carlos Miele sea foam chiffon gown. A beautiful style to walk gracefully into the gala and strut your stuff. Try a different approach with accessories by going with Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Brazilian French Sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with cups runs slightly small; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Teal fortuny pleated silk chiffon(100% silk). One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
222 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(139)
Small
(66)
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 103lbs
June 10, 2013
Stunning dress, espeacially the color!
this was my back up dress, so i didnt end up wearing it, but i wanted to review anyway because it was absolutly beautiful. such a pretty color!! i found it ran a little small, i was expecting to fit into a 2, but i the 4 was the one that fit very well. I was suppose to get a different dress for my back up, but the day before my dress was suppose to come, i got an email saying the back up couldnt come. Rent the Runway handled it very well and was so nice! they let me get not one but 2 back up because this one wasnt suppose to come until the day of my event. they were so responsible and everything came right on time! i really appreciated that and though i was a little nervous about ordering a prom dress online, they showed me they were completely trust worthy and totally willing to accomidate me! So overall amazing dress and amazing service!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 19, 2013
Color is fantastic!
I am usually a size 4 but i worked out like a maniac for this event - push-ups etc so it fit but I had trouble zipping up the side near the rib cage. It has a little bit of a 'promy' feel so make sure you go clean and classic with the accessories and hair. I was at the regional emmys and there was a woman wearing this dress and it looked great - so go simple with the accents!
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 8, 2013
This stunner accentuates all your assets!
I'm not busty at all and this gown made the girls look enormous--I almost felt uncomfortable because people couldn't help but stare! I had to wear the 6, which arrived a little beaten up from so much wear and slightly darkened from cleaning. The 4 was brand new and the most gorgeous color--but it was just too tight and I'm usually a true 4, so size up when you order. The length was perfect with platform heels since I'm really short. You'll definitely get noticed in this gorgeous gown--just make sure nothing slips out on top!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
July 21, 2013
I got a lot of looks and compliments! I truly had a different gown and felt beautiful.
The bust size ran pretty small as other women have said.... I had a lot of extra cleavage due to that fact but all in all it looked great so I didn't bother having another one overnighted.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 26, 2013
Gorgeous Gown
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. I received both the 36R and 38R. The 36R was a bit tight around my ribcage, the 38R fit however it was over worn to the point where I did not think that I could wear the dress. The 36R was really very beautiful and I would have loved to have worn the dress. I contacted RTR and they handled the situation right away, their customer service is always fabulous!
Size worn:
38L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 26, 2013
Beautiful dress, perfect for a formal summer wedding!
I am generally between a size 4-6, but based on the reviews opted for a 38L & 40L (6-8). The 40L was unable to be delivered due to damage, but the RTR folks were wonderful about sending another similar dress just so I had back- up if the 38L didn't fit. As others said, the top runs very small and the zipper was difficult to get up (it took two people), but the final fit was perfect, tight enough that I felt very comfortable and supported while not wearing a bra. The long length was ideal as I am 5'8" and was wearing 3" heels. All in I think this was the perfect choice and I am so glad the 38L fit!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 76
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
September 1, 2013
Luscious color and so many compliments on this dress! I felt like a princess at a ball!
This is an incredible dress. Glad I had an option of sizing as I wore an 8 with another dress at the rehearsal dinner the night before which fit perfectly, but had to upsize. The ribcage area fits really tight and the 44r was too big, making the 42r the perfect size for me. Needed to tape up the dress as I am 5'2" tall and even with heels I would be tripping over it. This is a definite wardrobe A PLUS. Everyone commented on the incredible color. Was perfect for a garden and sea event. I love Rent the Runway. I would have purchased a very expensive gown and it would have languished forever in my closet or chosen a fantastic designer dress for a fraction of the cost. I must compliment this company for providing an invaluable service. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
September 19, 2013
The customer service of RTR is impecable.
The fit was slightly small in the bust. The dress was gorgeous, I loved how it flowed and got many compliments on the color. I also rented Art Deco style earrings which were great. On my way to the wedding, the zipper got caught, so I had to be sewed into the dress, but as you can see from my photo, no one could tell. RTR was great about providing me a 50% refund for the trouble I had with the gown. I would definitely rent from RTR agian.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 1, 2013
Fit Issues
This dress is lovely in person, but there were a few issues. First, the "waist" (which starts at your natural waist and then extends pretty high up over your rib cage) runs a smidgen small. I'm normally an 8 and the 40R did not fit (the zipper technically zipped up but I looked ridiculous and couldn't breath). The fabric, while probably very high quality, was this gauzy type of silk I don't care for (it's hard to describe, it's kind of matte and chalky feeling). Unfortunately, I wasn't able to have a new dress sent to me on time, although the stylists I worked with to try to make it happen were amazing and worked really, really hard to get a new dress to me. I think if I got the right size, it could've been great, but overall the shape and fabric of this dress make it a little more challenging to nail, fit-wise. I'd recommend sizing up if you have broad shoulders, are large chested in relation to your waist and hips, or have a wider rib cage. Another thing is, if it's tight and you have to force the zipper a little, the bottom of the zipper ends up curling and poking up through the gauzy fabric, giving you a really weird, unflattering silhouette with a bump on your hip. These are not issues resolvable with spanx or other creative undergarments.
Size worn:
38L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 16, 2014
I felt truly beautiful and got compliments all night!
First of all it was extremely short on me! I hated wearing my shoes because you could see my feet when i had them on. I tried ordering the extra long but it wasn't available. Second of all it was extremely tight and the zipper was hard to get up but when it did it was fine. It was hard to sit down because it was so tight on me. Other than that, I loved the color and it showed off my curves!
MaryApril 21, 2014
What was the height of the heel you were wearing? I am a little taller than 5' 10 but don't like to wear a heel more than 2 1/2". Would the long work for me?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 25, 2014
I was not able to wear this dress, I usually wear a size 8 in chest, and 4 in waist. Hard fit
They didnt have the size that I needed (a size 6)they one returned was unfit to wear .. so the 4 was too small and they didn't have an 8. Either way, the dress itself was beautiful. Very flowy, the dress was very light and I looks like you don't have to wear a bra with it. I will try again in the right size for the summer. RTR was great about trying to accomodate me, so all in all my experience was positive! Thanks RTR!
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2014
Rented it for my first Mardi Gras ball... LOVED IT!
This was my first time using RTR, and I couldn't be happier with my experience! I ordered a 38R and 40R, and ended up wearing the 38R. I was weary since I usually try on every dress-- especially formal sizes since the sizing can be off. I'm usually a 6/8 for dresses. My event was on a Saturday, and I was delivered the dress on Thursday. The bodice was a little tight due to the zipper. As you can see from my picture, the zipper bulged a bit... but wasn't terrible. It's too thick for the delicate fabric. I'm pretty short and was afraid of the length, but wore 3" inch heels and it gracefully skimmed the floor. Incredibly comfortable! I was able to dance and move throughout the night. Very flattering and covered all the parts I was insecure about. Color is beautiful-- got constant compliments! The whole shipping process couldn't be easier. I'm looking forward to my next rental!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 3, 2014
The dress was still beautiful and the color looked great against my skintone.
I wouldn't recommend this dress for lots of dancing because the side without the strap tends to dip. I had a couple minor wardrobe malfunctions, but other than that, it's still beautiful.
rosauraJune 20, 2014
hello!!! I am 5" height,do you think it will be to long on me... Thanks.... or it I rent it can I returned it with not charge?? If don't fix me?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
April 15, 2014
Was a great dress for an all day event/parade. Not too dressy, but dressy enough to be noticed.
Great color and perfect length (I'm 5'4") however the bust was very tight (I'm a 34 B) Ended up wearing the larger size for comfort/breathing room. Overall great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
April 21, 2014
beautiful formal dress for a wedding.
The color on this dress is amazing. It definitely stands out in the crowd. I typically fit well in a size 2/36 but this one was a bit on the tight side. I'd order a size up for backup just in case. It zipped and was fine, but as the night went on and I ate more, the dress became a bit more tight. Unfortunately, they didn't have the size up to overnight to me so I stayed with the 36P. Otherwise, stunning dress. The petite length was perfect for me. I'm 4'11 and wore 4-inch heels and it was about a 1/2 inch off the floor which was perfect. If you're taller and/or plan on wearing tall heels, I'd recommend getting the regular size. I look forward to renting another Carlos Miele dress in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2014
My backup dress, very pretty!
This was my backup dress that I did not end up wearing. I'm a pretty consistent size 4 but sometimes a 6 in dresses is more comfortable. This dress in the size 40 zipped but was a struggle to get closed on my rib cage. My boobs are small and in no way filled out the cups, but the sweetheart neckline and cut still managed to be very flattering. The fabric is gauzy and had minor frays that were not really noticeable. The boning on the chest was slightly visible but not a huge deal. The dress photographed beautifully and the color was true to what is shown here! It did also appear to be less formal than expected in person. Overall a gorgeous dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
July 23, 2014
Wedding in New Orleans
Tight around ribcage.. gorgeous dress, compliments all night.
Size worn:
40P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
September 7, 2014
I loved the color of the dress and the flow of the skirt.
The dress was really beautiful but since I am smaller chested I needed to supplement to make the bra fit right. That being said the rib cage area felt snug. The length of the dress was perfect. I am 5'2" and wore 3" heels and the dress barely grazed the floor.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2014
Fun dress beautiful color
Definitely runs small!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
March 4, 2014
Beautiful dress
Runs to small
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 26, 2014
Actually did not get to wear this as I ordered a size too small (and a size even smaller than that!)
The fit is definitely on the small end. Especially in the chest and rib cage area. I ordered a size 2 (my usual size. I sometimes wear a size 0) and since the fit suggestions say to order a size down for the extra, I also ordered a 0 as backup. The 2 didn't fit me at all in the rib cage area. The length of the dress was perfect in regular for me (even with 3 inch heals) and the fabric was super lightweight and comfortable. The few seconds I tried this dress on in the fitting room, I absolutely loved. Too bad they didn't have it in my size for me to wear to the actual event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
October 20, 2014
Material wrinkles easily and runs very short
I didn't wear this dress, it was way too short and I'm 5'8"
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 9, 2014
Having options!!
This was not the dress I ended up wearing but the color is absolutely gorgeous. The top was very tight and fabric was more sheer that I expected. I loved the color! I definitely recommend the long version if you plan on heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
June 30, 2014
didnt wear it
Didn't end up wearing this dress, was just a little too small. The material has very little give, so go bigger for your second size if you arent sure. Also, this isnt the most ideal dress for tall girls, especially if you like wearing heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 7, 2014
The dress was beautiful, and I received many compliments all night.
The dress was beautiful, my only issue with it was, it was a lot less flowing as I thought it would be.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
September 10, 2015
Stunning color and super soft material.
The petite was not available when I rented this dress or else it probably would have been a perfect fit. The 36R wouldn't quite zip up all the way, but the length was doable with 4-5" heels. The 38R fit perfectly, but was way too long even with heels and was too scared to risk ripping it. I would definitely rent this again in petite when I have a chance!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 21, 2012
Everyone and I loved the color and how unique the dress was.
This dress is flawless. It looks way better in person. The only downside was that the dress was so wrinkled when I got it. But when I took a shower I hung the dress up in the bathroom and the stream did all the work.
StephanieJuly 4, 2012
was this dress too long on you? i'm 5'2, and i'm worried that it will drag a lot.
RTRJuly 24, 2012
Hi Stephanie, the Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). We recommend at least a 3" heel
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 5, 2013
The dress was incredibly comfortable and beyond incredibly beautiful.
This dress runs small, but it does fit well if you order the right size. The length is very true to the advertised length.
KateNovember 29, 2013
I'm exactly the same measurements as you- as the 36R comfortable for you or would you have ordered up if you could?
PavNovember 30, 2013
Kate: I would order up if it's for an event, but probably not if it's just for photos. It was a little tight, so that made my bust look great but slightly difficult to move in! Also, if you plan on wearing heels, order the dress longer!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 9, 2013
Love love LOVE.
This is probably my favorite dress I've rented yet. The color is amazing (looks just like the photo), t's super soft and flowy, and it's incredibly flattering. (I'm STILL getting compliments on it!) The only thing to keep in mind is that the bodice runs very small (I'm usually a 2 but had to wear the 6 because I have a fairly large ribcage...), and you'll definitely want to make use of the fashion tape to hold the strapless side up. Otherwise, it was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
September 23, 2013
Stunning color!
The color was beautiful but it ran SO small in the top. I'm not a large busted girl but this dress sure made me look it! It may just be my body size (my ribs are larger than my hips), but I would definitely recommend going up a size. Additionally, I usually wear heels that are 4"+ and I had to wear a 1" heel to avoid the regular length dress being too short. I got compliments all night so maybe most of the flaws were in my own judgmental head :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 22, 2013
I felt beautiful every second of the night in this dress! Like a goddess :)
It was a little tight for the size, especially considering how small I am in the bust, but still fit - and looked great! It really cinches at the waist and flows down. I would say the bust would fit a variety of sizes. The material is lovely, not too fragile. The regular is super long so definitely go for short if you're short (it wasn't available for me)!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 27, 2014
One of my favorite dresses from RTR!... Possibly even my #1 FAVE
This dress was a dream. A flowy, gorgeous, turquoise, sea goddess dream. I wore this to a sea-side wedding in Cape Cod in the summer and it was absolutely perfect. The material is super light and comfortable, so it was really great for the beach. I was worried that it'd be too long since I'm on the short side and full-length dresses usually run long on me, but I wore it with light gold, 3.5~4 inch heels and it worked out pretty well. I did have to lift the dress when walking up or down stairs otherwise it'd get caught, but other than that, the length was just fine. One word of caution: this dress is EXTREMELY fitted on top - I could barely squeeze into it and had to have someone zip me. That being said, however, it is also very flattering and manages to squeeze out cleavage from even the smallest of chests. The color of this dress is also so gorgeous. It's probably one of the prettiest I've worn. I wish I could have kept this dress, that's how much I loved it. I felt like a goddess in it all night!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 10, 2012
Not the best
This dress looks beautiful on screen but upon receiving it, I noticed the lining was longer than the dress so it showed significantly...enough to be very noticeable. It runs on the small side and it does nothing to contain a 34D bust size. I got two sizes, 2 and 4...my usual sizes. Neither fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
January 7, 2013
Didn't fit!
I rented the 12 and the 10, the 12 would not even zip up, wouldn't come even close. Do not rent if you are large chested. I am a normal 12 and wear a 36D and this dress didn't work.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 13, 2013
Backup sizes!!!
****RUNS SMALL***** The size 36R (size 4) its like a 0-2 (which is what I normally wear). Unless you're <100lbs, it would be very difficult to fit in the 34R. Trust me on this!! It looks great on, wasn't wrinkled and very fitted. I'm 5'7 and the length was a little short (2inches) with heels. I decided to wear it anyway bc it wasn't that noticeable and the dress is a little longer in the back. The color is sooo pretty! Definitely recommend this dress! Just size up or you won't fit in it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 16, 2013
Pretty color!
I ordered this dress as a back up. Unfortunately it was too small for my chest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 23, 2013
Beautiful dress
The 34R was very tight above the hips. I should have gone with the bigger size. But it was still a beautiful dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
34R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
September 9, 2013
The dress looked beautiful but unfortunately it was too long to wear. I was crushed :(
Since the petite size wasnt available I ordered a regular size 34R hoping my heels would help with the length but I was wrong. The dress had at least 15 inches of extra material and he torso area was very snug. I will definitely try ordering the petite next time as I did loved it otherwise.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132lbs
October 21, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I didn't end up wearing the dress for my event because it was too small, but it was a beautiful dress.
Size worn:
36R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2014
Amazing color, amazing dress
Looks amazing on, your waist looks tiny. Got compliments all night
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×