Linen One Sleeve Romper

$89 to buy
$598 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This adorable camilla and marc romper is a playful option for an easy chic style. Add a long necklace or a stylish headband.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at asymmetric neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with band - fabric is not fitted at lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at asymmetric neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with band - fabric is not fitted at lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black silk and linen blend. Asymmetric neckline with sing draped sleeve. Pleated shorts.

Share
82 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size58
Small16
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 6, 2012
So easy!
I rented this romper for my bachelorette party this weekend. I was a little nervous because it looks so short on the model and I am 5'10''. It turned out to fit pretty well and I got lots of complements. It is a fun alternative for nights out. I rented some gold jewelry too which matched perfectly
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 30, 2012
Being told I hadn't aged a bit!
I rented this for my 25 year high school reunion that was casual dress. I didn't want to be too casual and thought this was a perfect fit. It ran very true to size..if you are busty, you may want to size up. The shorts are SHORT, but very cute. Very flattering!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2012
Chic and Comfy
This romper is very chic, comfy and fashion-forward. I paired it with black heels and tights for a night out, and I felt fantastic in it! The top was a bit large in the 10; however, I felt as though the 8 was riding up. I would definitely size up if you are larger on the bottom! All in all a gorgeous outfit that I will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 22, 2012
The customer service was great and returning the clothes was a breeze.
I loved this outfit. I wore it with The More the Merrier bangles and it was prefect. A touch on the short side but I am pretty tall. Very comfortable. Great Vegas outfit. I am usually a 4/6 in dresses and the 4 worked well.
AmberFebruary 12, 2013
I'm 5'11, size 4/6 and nervous to rent this because rompers tend to go straight up my butt! Was this a problem for you at all?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
February 8, 2012
Fabulous birthday outfit
I wore this for my 30th birthday party. It was perfect for the karaoke club. I ordered both the size 6 and 8, but the 6 fit perfectly. I felt comfortable and sexy.
StacyAugust 3, 2012
HI! I'm 5'3 as well and still losing baby weight. I would love to wear this, but I don't want it to be too short. Did you find it pretty short? Thanks!
RTRAugust 7, 2012
Hi Stacy, this style is a mini romper so it will be pretty short. Mostly appropriate for a night out!
StacyAugust 8, 2012
Thank you!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 11, 2011
Love this!
I absolutely adore this romper and got SO many compliments on it through out the night. So much so that I've rented it for a second time. I highly recommend this as a fun, sexy alternative to a dress. The one shoulder gives you just enough skin without showing too much. I paired it with dark black tights and some hot miu miu sparkly boots. Love!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 5, 2011
Birthday
I rented this romper along with another for my birthday. I am glad i rented the second dress as this one did not fit me well at all! it was big on top (and i have a big bust) and too small in the waist. i kept trying to fidget with the romper to feel comfortable, but it never happened. Oh well, just not good for a curvier girl.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
December 1, 2011
Party perfect !!
I rented this romper for a friends birthday party. I was a little worried about how it would fit, but when it came it was absolutely perfect. I added a belt to it to spruce it up. I would definitely rent it again. Thanks RTR for another perfect rental.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2011
Cute & Sexy!
Sexy! The size runs a little big. Great material. I loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2011
Cute, different outfit - A fun way to try out a romper!
This romper is super cute - it is definitely edgy and you will stand out in a crowd. I got tons of compliments. It is definitely small in the chest area, so if you have a large chest, size up. I definitely recommend wearing a long necklace with this. The pleats in the front are a bit unruly, and the long necklace helped to weigh them down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 22, 2011
Great Fit!
I wore this for a night out in Las Vegas. Got a size 6. I have a big chest and bottom so I filled it out pretty nicely. The only weird thing is that the right sleeve has too much fabric so it looks too bulky. Lucky for me, it was a chilly night so I wore a thin cardigan over it. This is great with heels or flats!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
November 15, 2011
I wore this outfit for a crazy night out in Ibiza with my boyfriend and college friends. It's the perfect outfit to go from dinner to dancing.
I loved the one-shoulder effect of this romper - it brought something special to the outfit and gave it more sex appeal. Perfect for showing off your legs and hiding a tummy. The shape is better for mid and shorter torsos.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 20, 2011
This romper is so adorable. It fit me really well and was for sure true to size. I wore it for a graduation party then out to a dressy restaurant. It is surprisingly dressy for a romper in my opinion, the fabric is awesome. I agree with other reviews it was a tad tight in my bust but I wouldn't size up by any means. I will def order again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 13, 2011
I LOVED this outfit.....My only complaint was that the size I wanted to wear was a little smelly in the pit area...ewww. It arrived that way!! So I wore the back up size
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 12, 2011
I rented this but didn't end up wearing it. It is cute, but the chest area was a little snug and I just felt uncomfortable in the romper style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
August 23, 2011
Great romper. I have a 34D bust and it fit perfect with the size 4 I ordered. It was adorable, especially if you put the right bracelets, earrings and rings on. Beware though, make sure you can have it steamed before you wear because it does come wrinkled and wrinkled does NOT work at all.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Age: 31
August 15, 2011
if you are long torso'd like me, this romper kinda gave me a ctoe..sorry to be crude:) very cute though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 15, 2011
This was a fun outfit to rent, and it was pretty true to size. I have a large rib cage so usually end up wearing the larger size when it has a side zip, and that was the case with this romper. I wore to a casino and would definitely rent again. The Top is more billowy than it looks in the picture, but it didn't bother me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2011
Will order again
Completely in love with this piece. I'm a 2, sometimes 4, but the 4 fit me perfectly. You can't see from the picture but there's really interesting draping over the right arm. Just easy, classy and beautiful. I wore this to a comedy show featuring a comedian I had a huge crush on and he approached me and took me out to dinner after.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
August 3, 2011
SO CUTE! This fit me perfectly (size 2), which is hard to do given my proportions (32/26/37). The top part is definately better for smaller chests / rib cages. The shorts were a perfect length, and I loved the bagginess of them. Wished I could keep it!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 27, 2011
I wore this to my husband's performance at the House of the Blues- it definitely was comfortable and fun to wear!!
I ordered two sizes, 6 and 8, because I knew with rompers, sometimes they can ride up in your butt if it is too small. But with this outfit, I felt as 6 was pretty snug and didn't make me feel uncomfortable. Loved wearing this at the House of the Blues!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 162lbs
July 20, 2011
I am normally between an 8-10 so tried my luck with the 10 since the 8 was not available. It was so big that I think i could have gotten away with a 6. I am small in the top but fairly thick in the leg and bottom area but the 10 just wouldnt work. Shooting for the size 6! Let's see how this goes! As far as the condition of teh garment, there appeared to be a deodorant stain on it before i even tried it on. And the balck appeared washed out.. Hopefully the next size will offer a more polished result.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
July 13, 2011
I have never gotten so many compliments! I wore this to a charity wine tasting event, and it was perfect. I rented the necklace in the picture as well, and it definitely completed the outfit. I paired it with nude heels. It does fit snug but comfortably in the chest, which was fine as I am small busted. Highly recommend!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
July 5, 2011
I fit in a 4, its perfect for us smaller ontop! i wore it for my 30th!! I do warn you, make sure you put on tons of deodorant, esp that right arm, the material doesn't breathe very well! Especially if you are out at a club..dancing!!!
Overall fit:
Large
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
June 23, 2011
This romper is AWESOME!! I was afraid of the fit because of my generous hips and booty but actually I could have gotten a size smaller (I rented an 8). I recieved so many compliments that I didn't want to take it off! I will definitely rent again and again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
June 3, 2011
I wore this for a bachlorette in Vegas and LOVED it! I am usually 0-2 and the size 0 was almost a perfect fit (a little loose in the back). I'm 5'6 and the length was great...short but not too short! I also rented the necklace shown and it really made the outfit! Will rent again if I have another event to wear it to!
Overall fit:
Small
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
May 12, 2011
Love this romper! Wore it on NYE, and dressed it up with accessories. It runs a little small in the bust--which is fine for me since I'm small up there anyways. Loved it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
May 2, 2011
Awesome romper and it looked great and fit great! One warning though, if this fits you well, you may need help zipping it up every time you go to the bathroom. Luckily I only had to go a few times during the night and friends were there waiting for me to help me zip up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 18, 2011
I loved this romper. I have huge breasts (DD) but I took a risk and ordered it anyway. It was tight in the chest but I expected it. It didn't look bad though. I got a lot of compliments and since I have a high waist, it was also very slimming.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
March 30, 2011
This was perfect for my birthday dinner out at an upscale trendy restaurant. I paired it with black peep toe lace up booties and rented the necklace shown with the outfit as well. Received tons of compliments. The top and waist fits very nice, but the shorts were quite baggy in the back even for someone athletic like me. Very comfortable.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
March 5, 2011
I love the neckline on this romper but the rest of it wasn't as flattering as I had hoped. I'm sure it is absolutely adorable on a more petite frame but I'm fuller figured through the waist (6-8) and it was pretty tight in the middle and the shorts rode up a bit. Might stay away from this look if you are on the busty side.
Overall fit:
Small
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
February 14, 2011
I have a small bust and small hips/thighs but I do have a large ribcage, which made this romper difficult to zip and very tight. I wore it anyway out for my boyfriend's birthday. I got a TON of compliments! I also wore the necklace shown, it was perfect. I just wish i had ordered a size up (the 8), since my ribcage was a little too big for the 6.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
January 28, 2011
I can NEVER wear Rompers and this one was GREAT on me. I am tall and busty so I was nervous about how it would fit! I loved it!! I would say if you are a tiny girl I would go a size smaller than usually, but for busty curvy girls like me it was spot on with my size!! So glad I rented it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
January 7, 2011
I was a little nervous ordering this romper in a size 2, because normally a 2 is way too large for me (105 lbs). But, since rompers run smaller I went ahead and gave it a shot. While it fit well enough to wear out, I was definitely wishing it came in a 0. Too large mainly on my backside. It is overall ADORABLE & stylish and I rented the necklace shown as well. Great outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 11, 2010
I actually found the shorts to be narrow in the hip area. If you have a curvier figure, order one size up. This is the perfect going out look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
October 21, 2010
This romper was perfect for my night on the town! Not to dressy not to casual which was great since I went to a nice place for dinner then out later on. The shorts were a little longer then I thought so I wore a little belt with it so raise it up. Also I have a very small chest and the way it zips I fit perfectly and just fit my chest so warning to girls who have bigger chests the bust is going to be very snug.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
October 13, 2010
I am smaller on top with a larger bootie and this was so flattering! I normally wear a size 6 and I ended up wearing the size 4. I ended up ordering the necklace seen in the photo and it was a great outfit...highly recommend it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 8, 2010
wasn't a fan of the cut...Like the other user said, if you are busty you won't be able to zip it up on your own...and if you have a booty the shorts may ride to high up. I felt like I was exposing my inner thigh a little much.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
September 14, 2010
LOVED this outfit. I've never worn a romper before but this was comfortable and edgy; wore it out for my birthday dinner. Shows off legs. Friends commented that they enjoyed it too. As mentioned below, good for a small bust.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2010
This romper was a PERFECT fit for me. I am much smaller up top and curvy through my hips and legs. Ideal for a small/medium sized bust.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×