camilla and marc

Linen One Sleeve Romper

$89 rental
$598 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This adorable camilla and marc romper is a playful option for an easy chic style. Add a long necklace or a stylish headband.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at asymmetric neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with band - fabric is not fitted at lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at asymmetric neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with band - fabric is not fitted at lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black silk and linen blend. Asymmetric neckline with sing draped sleeve. Pleated shorts.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

82 reviews

Fit
Small 16
True to Size 58
Large 8
Photos 21
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 16, 2010

Overall fit: True to Size
This romper was a PERFECT fit for me. I am much smaller up top and curvy through my hips and legs. Ideal for a small/medium sized bust.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 14, 2010

Overall fit: Small
LOVED this outfit. I've never worn a romper before but this was comfortable and edgy; wore it out for my birthday dinner. Shows off legs. Friends commented that they enjoyed it too. As mentioned below, good for a small bust.
Dace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 8, 2010

Overall fit: True to Size
wasn't a fan of the cut...Like the other user said, if you are busty you won't be able to zip it up on your own...and if you have a booty the shorts may ride to high up. I felt like I was exposing my inner thigh a little much.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Oct 13, 2010

Overall fit: True to Size
I am smaller on top with a larger bootie and this was so flattering! I normally wear a size 6 and I ended up wearing the size 4. I ended up ordering the necklace seen in the photo and it was a great outfit...highly recommend it!
F10
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Oct 21, 2010

Overall fit: True to Size
This romper was perfect for my night on the town! Not to dressy not to casual which was great since I went to a nice place for dinner then out later on. The shorts were a little longer then I thought so I wore a little belt with it so raise it up. Also I have a very small chest and the way it zips I fit perfectly and just fit my chest so warning to girls who have bigger chests the bust is going to be very snug.
RD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 11, 2010

Overall fit: Small
I actually found the shorts to be narrow in the hip area. If you have a curvier figure, order one size up. This is the perfect going out look!
LO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Jan 7, 2011

Overall fit: Large
I was a little nervous ordering this romper in a size 2, because normally a 2 is way too large for me (105 lbs). But, since rompers run smaller I went ahead and gave it a shot. While it fit well enough to wear out, I was definitely wishing it came in a 0. Too large mainly on my backside. It is overall ADORABLE & stylish and I rented the necklace shown as well. Great outfit!
estory
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 28, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
I can NEVER wear Rompers and this one was GREAT on me. I am tall and busty so I was nervous about how it would fit! I loved it!! I would say if you are a tiny girl I would go a size smaller than usually, but for busty curvy girls like me it was spot on with my size!! So glad I rented it!
Hill
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Feb 14, 2011

Overall fit: Small
I have a small bust and small hips/thighs but I do have a large ribcage, which made this romper difficult to zip and very tight. I wore it anyway out for my boyfriend's birthday. I got a TON of compliments! I also wore the necklace shown, it was perfect. I just wish i had ordered a size up (the 8), since my ribcage was a little too big for the 6.
Hunter
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Mar 5, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
I love the neckline on this romper but the rest of it wasn't as flattering as I had hoped. I'm sure it is absolutely adorable on a more petite frame but I'm fuller figured through the waist (6-8) and it was pretty tight in the middle and the shorts rode up a bit. Might stay away from this look if you are on the busty side.
Lynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 30, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
This was perfect for my birthday dinner out at an upscale trendy restaurant. I paired it with black peep toe lace up booties and rented the necklace shown with the outfit as well. Received tons of compliments. The top and waist fits very nice, but the shorts were quite baggy in the back even for someone athletic like me. Very comfortable.
Hazelgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 18, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
I loved this romper. I have huge breasts (DD) but I took a risk and ordered it anyway. It was tight in the chest but I expected it. It didn't look bad though. I got a lot of compliments and since I have a high waist, it was also very slimming.
Stina
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
May 2, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
Awesome romper and it looked great and fit great! One warning though, if this fits you well, you may need help zipping it up every time you go to the bathroom. Luckily I only had to go a few times during the night and friends were there waiting for me to help me zip up.
megan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
May 12, 2011

Overall fit: Small
Love this romper! Wore it on NYE, and dressed it up with accessories. It runs a little small in the bust--which is fine for me since I'm small up there anyways. Loved it.
renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 3, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this for a bachlorette in Vegas and LOVED it! I am usually 0-2 and the size 0 was almost a perfect fit (a little loose in the back). I'm 5'6 and the length was great...short but not too short! I also rented the necklace shown and it really made the outfit! Will rent again if I have another event to wear it to!
Tiny
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Pear
Jun 23, 2011

Overall fit: Large
This romper is AWESOME!! I was afraid of the fit because of my generous hips and booty but actually I could have gotten a size smaller (I rented an 8). I recieved so many compliments that I didn't want to take it off! I will definitely rent again and again!!
NikkiLiz
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Jul 5, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
I fit in a 4, its perfect for us smaller ontop! i wore it for my 30th!! I do warn you, make sure you put on tons of deodorant, esp that right arm, the material doesn't breathe very well! Especially if you are out at a club..dancing!!!
TN gal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 13, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
I have never gotten so many compliments! I wore this to a charity wine tasting event, and it was perfect. I rented the necklace in the picture as well, and it definitely completed the outfit. I paired it with nude heels. It does fit snug but comfortably in the chest, which was fine as I am small busted. Highly recommend!
Muffin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 20, 2011

Overall fit: Large
I am normally between an 8-10 so tried my luck with the 10 since the 8 was not available. It was so big that I think i could have gotten away with a 6. I am small in the top but fairly thick in the leg and bottom area but the 10 just wouldnt work. Shooting for the size 6! Let's see how this goes! As far as the condition of teh garment, there appeared to be a deodorant stain on it before i even tried it on. And the balck appeared washed out.. Hopefully the next size will offer a more polished result.
ML
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Aug 3, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
SO CUTE! This fit me perfectly (size 2), which is hard to do given my proportions (32/26/37). The top part is definately better for smaller chests / rib cages. The shorts were a perfect length, and I loved the bagginess of them. Wished I could keep it!
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 5, 2011

Will order again

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Completely in love with this piece. I'm a 2, sometimes 4, but the 4 fit me perfectly. You can't see from the picture but there's really interesting draping over the right arm. Just easy, classy and beautiful. I wore this to a comedy show featuring a comedian I had a huge crush on and he approached me and took me out to dinner after.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 15, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
This was a fun outfit to rent, and it was pretty true to size. I have a large rib cage so usually end up wearing the larger size when it has a side zip, and that was the case with this romper. I wore to a casino and would definitely rent again. The Top is more billowy than it looks in the picture, but it didn't bother me.
emily
Age: 30
Aug 15, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
if you are long torso'd like me, this romper kinda gave me a ctoe..sorry to be crude:) very cute though!
Sammie G
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 23, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
Great romper. I have a 34D bust and it fit perfect with the size 4 I ordered. It was adorable, especially if you put the right bracelets, earrings and rings on. Beware though, make sure you can have it steamed before you wear because it does come wrinkled and wrinkled does NOT work at all.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 12, 2011

Overall fit: Small
I rented this but didn't end up wearing it. It is cute, but the chest area was a little snug and I just felt uncomfortable in the romper style.
Dee
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 13, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
I LOVED this outfit.....My only complaint was that the size I wanted to wear was a little smelly in the pit area...ewww. It arrived that way!! So I wore the back up size
Kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 20, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
This romper is so adorable. It fit me really well and was for sure true to size. I wore it for a graduation party then out to a dressy restaurant. It is surprisingly dressy for a romper in my opinion, the fabric is awesome. I agree with other reviews it was a tad tight in my bust but I wouldn't size up by any means. I will def order again.
Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 22, 2011

Great Fit!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a night out in Las Vegas. Got a size 6. I have a big chest and bottom so I filled it out pretty nicely. The only weird thing is that the right sleeve has too much fabric so it looks too bulky. Lucky for me, it was a chilly night so I wore a thin cardigan over it. This is great with heels or flats!
Anne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 1, 2011

Party perfect !!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this romper for a friends birthday party. I was a little worried about how it would fit, but when it came it was absolutely perfect. I added a belt to it to spruce it up. I would definitely rent it again. Thanks RTR for another perfect rental.
AG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 5, 2011

Birthday

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this romper along with another for my birthday. I am glad i rented the second dress as this one did not fit me well at all! it was big on top (and i have a big bust) and too small in the waist. i kept trying to fidget with the romper to feel comfortable, but it never happened. Oh well, just not good for a curvier girl.
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2011

Love this!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely adore this romper and got SO many compliments on it through out the night. So much so that I've rented it for a second time. I highly recommend this as a fun, sexy alternative to a dress. The one shoulder gives you just enough skin without showing too much. I paired it with dark black tights and some hot miu miu sparkly boots. Love!
Anne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Feb 8, 2012

Fabulous birthday outfit

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my 30th birthday party. It was perfect for the karaoke club. I ordered both the size 6 and 8, but the 6 fit perfectly. I felt comfortable and sexy.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 29, 2012

Chic and Comfy

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This romper is very chic, comfy and fashion-forward. I paired it with black heels and tights for a night out, and I felt fantastic in it! The top was a bit large in the 10; however, I felt as though the 8 was riding up. I would definitely size up if you are larger on the bottom! All in all a gorgeous outfit that I will definitely rent again.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

So easy!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this romper for my bachelorette party this weekend. I was a little nervous because it looks so short on the model and I am 5'10''. It turned out to fit pretty well and I got lots of complements. It is a fun alternative for nights out. I rented some gold jewelry too which matched perfectly
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Super cute

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This romper is REALLY cute and I definitely felt totally fashion forward by pairing it with a white statement necklace and white heels. It's definitely fitted at the waist, but honestly, I normally wear a size 6 and I was able to climb into the 4 with no major problem! haha
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Runs Large

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I found this romper to run big, also if you have a long torso it's not so great.
Alex H.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Bachelorette Party Playtime!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a friends bachelorette party and loved that it could be dressed up/down. It was SUPER comfortable for the long haul of the evening and had very flattering finishes. It has a wide panel around the waist that is really flattering and helps define your waistline without being too tight. I kept it simple and paired with some black peep toe pumps and chunky earrings. I will say the only drawback is that you have to completely unzip the romper to use the ladies room. Makes for longer trips to the restroom and a need for good coordination with the hook and eye throughout the night!
emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

Loved it

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The shorts fit a little weird, and its hard to get on, but otherwise very chic and stylish. i loved it!
Kirby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

Wanted to buy it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My favorite thing I have ever rented from RTR. Loved this romper so much!
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 30, 2012

Better luck next time :(

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved how it looked on the model so decided to order. I order a size 4, which was too small/tight. My back up size 6 was too baggy in the thigh area. Another cute outfit that didn't compliment my body :(
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×