You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Linen One Sleeve Romper
Rental $75 Retail $598
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This adorable camilla and marc romper is a playful option for an easy chic style. Add a long necklace or a stylish headband.
Chat with a Stylist
Black silk and linen blend. Asymmetric neckline with sing draped sleeve. Pleated shorts.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at asymmetric neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with band - fabric is not fitted at lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos21

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5544
Nov 15, 2011
I wore this outfit for a crazy night out in Ibiza with my boyfriend and college friends. It's the perfect outfit to go from dinner to dancing.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved the one-shoulder effect of this romper - it brought something special to the outfit and gave it more sex appeal. Perfect for showing off your legs and hiding a tummy. The shape is better for mid and shorter torsos.
Roxanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 5, 2014
This was great for wine bar hopping on my 30th birthday!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I really loved this romper...it was a bit short but high heels helped.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 16, 2013
This was the perfect outfit for a summer outdoor party! Fun, cute, and sexy!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This fit true to size. The only place that it was a little snug was on the arm and shoulder area. My legs aren't my best asset, but the shorts hung at just the right length and they didn't show any problem areas. I would suggest this outfit for all body types. Size up if you are curvier and down if you are slim and narrow.
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 28, 2013
So cute! lots of compliments and the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Silver Bangle Set matched perfectly!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
true to size and very comfortable
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 15, 2013
Perfect Romper
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was scared to rent this for fear of getting a, excuse my language, camel toe. Luckily it fit Perfectly!!! super flattering, totally fun, great for a day of partying with out having to worry about flashing people while table dancing or climbing in and out of cars (not that i would ever). would 100% rent again!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 5, 2013
Fun, Fun, and more Fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It is so cute on. Everyone was digging this, and I actually think a couple of my ladies rented this too! It's comfy, easy to wear, and gorgeous!
Joelle Van Dyne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Nov 26, 2011
Cute, different outfit - A fun way to try out a romper!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This romper is super cute - it is definitely edgy and you will stand out in a crowd. I got tons of compliments. It is definitely small in the chest area, so if you have a large chest, size up. I definitely recommend wearing a long necklace with this. The pleats in the front are a bit unruly, and the long necklace helped to weigh them down.
H
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 29, 2012
I got many compliments on this because everyone else was wearing a dress, so this was different!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Awesome fit, I loved the romper style and the shorts were the perfect length. I would love to own this as I would wear it all the time. It is so versatile and can be worn during a day party with sandals or at night for an engagement party which is what I wore it for.
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5444
Sep 14, 2012
Perfect Romper. True to size!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I LOVED wearing this romper. comfy, classy, but still trendy and sexy. Definitely fit true to size. I can occasionally wear a 4, but the 6 was perfect. I thought the look (and the one fluttery sleeve) was very flattering for those of us a little more pear shaped/hip heavy.
Kersten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 3, 2012
Great bachelorette party romper!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit like a dream.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Sep 16, 2012
Easy,beautiful and fun. What else could be better?
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I have never been a fan of rompers because of my long torso but this perfectly balanced me out, was stunningly gorgeous and very comfortable. I usually wear a 0 or 2 but only the size 4 was available, which turned out to be fine because it gave me a little extra length but added a little unnecessary bagginess on the top. I bet this will be one I will rent again.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 2, 2012
Everyone loved this romper and I have had friends rent it after me
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I LOVED this romper. It was fitted right at the waist which was perfect for my shape. The one shoulder was awesome, and although you cant see it in the photo has a cool overlapping feature. I would rent over and over again!
ECSinOC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 17, 2012
Love getting to wear fun trends that I probably wouldn't try otherwise!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely loved wearing this little number for a GNO to a concert. The draping is so flattering and it was very comfortable to wear. The fabric is quite heavy on the torso and sleeve - which I liked for the look and fit but it was hot on a summer night. So cute -- would totally rent this one again!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Aug 10, 2012
Hot legs!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this jumper to a party (along with the necklace shown) and got tons of compliments. I dressed it up with black pumps and felt like the sexiest girl there. It's a great alternative to a dress for the right event. It fit a bit snug so I recommend going up a size, especially if you have a long torso or are tall, since the shorts are pretty short. Fabulous way to show off great legs. Loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6644
Jul 30, 2012
Being told I hadn't aged a bit!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my 25 year high school reunion that was casual dress. I didn't want to be too casual and thought this was a perfect fit. It ran very true to size..if you are busty, you may want to size up. The shorts are SHORT, but very cute. Very flattering!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 22, 2012
The customer service was great and returning the clothes was a breeze.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this outfit. I wore it with The More the Merrier bangles and it was prefect. A touch on the short side but I am pretty tall. Very comfortable. Great Vegas outfit. I am usually a 4/6 in dresses and the 4 worked well.
JoJo
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jul 27, 2011
I wore this to my husband's performance at the House of the Blues- it definitely was comfortable and fun to wear!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered two sizes, 6 and 8, because I knew with rompers, sometimes they can ride up in your butt if it is too small. But with this outfit, I felt as 6 was pretty snug and didn't make me feel uncomfortable. Loved wearing this at the House of the Blues!!
Traci
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 30, 2011
Cute & Sexy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Sexy! The size runs a little big. Great material. I loved it!!
Brandi
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 10, 2014
Wasn't what I hoped
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was okay but just didn't fit the way I hoped. My torso is on the shorter side so it felt like it was riding up and looked more like "mom" jeans. Especially because it didn't have pockets on the back.
Char
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 19, 2014
great fit
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was great. The length was perfect. Very chic and comfortable.
Ang
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Nov 21, 2013
very comfy
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this jumpsuit, but it was tight around the waist and the one shoulder sleeve, but it's beautiful.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 6, 2013
LOVE this romper!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore this for my one year anniversary date and party. My husband loved it! Super cute and more casual with nude wedges. I got a ton of compliments!
patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 12, 2013
if you are over 5'8", don't rent
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perhaps I have a long torso, but if you were taller than me/with a long torso, you might have a camel toe situation.... I still think it's really cute though, just not on me ;-(
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jul 2, 2013
So Many Compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this piece. I rented it to wear to a Paul McCartney concert with my Dad, however, it came too late in the day for me to wear, so I had to wear it the next day to work. Not ideal, but I wasn't going to NOT wear it. I loved it. It fit me perfectly and had no problems with the length, or fit. I would buy this piece if I could. I LOVED it!
yuriko
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
May 10, 2013
It fit so well and was so comfy to dance around in!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED THIS! Wish I could have bought it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5523
May 6, 2013
This was my backup to an event that I didn't end up wearing.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I didn't end up wearing this since it was my backup, but I did at least try it on to get a feel for the fit. Overall it was very comfortable; loved the linen (wasn't scratchy at all.) Only issue I had was when I went to zip it up (the zipper is underneath the left arm), I couldn't. Overall the romper fit perfectly in every way - not too tight or loose - but when it came to the opening from one shoulder to underneath the other arm, it wasn't big enough. My shoulders and upper back are a bit wider than a typical person my size (in my work, button-up shorts I always get a bigger size to fit my shoulders and just get them altered/taken in), so maybe that was it?? No idea. Wish I would have ordered an 8 so I could have some comparison, though, because I would have loved to wear this!!
Michym5
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 11, 2013
Loved this Romper- it was super comfortable and just had a perfect fit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Pros- comfy, sexy fun to wear- I highly suggest ordering the necklace too- it added such a great touch the outfit. Cons- only that shorts when up on the sides- and I'm just not a fan of the higher cut on the sides of shorts- but that's just me- otherwise LOVED this!!
Nadja
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Feb 13, 2013
Not bad for my first RTR experience
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I was pleased by the apperance of the garment. I had to go for the size 4 because it runs small and was very short. Besides the fact that it was shorter than I expected, it fir well and was pretty comfortable to wear
Meagan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3342
Feb 9, 2013
It was super comfortable and good quality. I got endless compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size, the shorts are really comfortable and not too short, not too long. Airy and FUN:)
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jan 14, 2013
Would've been cute but didn't fit.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the size 4 but it was too small. I am fairly busty so I chatted with a style specialist to get her opinion. I thought this might've had a little extra fabric on top so I rented the 4 and it didn't fit. I mentioned my strapless bra was a 32DD and she thought the 4 would fit. Next time I would get the 6. It was cute though.
Jules
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 4, 2013
Looked gorgeous!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Super cute romper, but definitely a slimmer fit. I'm typically a size 4 (but busty), and I found this piece to be a bit tight in both the bust and waist. I would suggest grabbing 2 sizes in this romper, your normal size and one size up. Really fun to wear and I received tons of compliments from a very well heeled crowd.
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 17, 2012
Fun party outfit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress for my sister's bachelorette party. I wore black tights and booties. It was a great party outfit, but the shorts were a little short. I have a big booty, but I would have been a little uncomfortable wearing it to anything other than a party night!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 3, 2012
Hot outfit for a fun night to dress up!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
If you have the opportunity to rent this outfit, DO! I wore it for a fun weekend trip to Atlantic City, and it was perfect for dinner, drinks, and dancing all around the Borgata! I will definitely look into it again if I have another opportunity that is appropriate.
leslie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6531
Oct 15, 2012
Perfect for girls night out!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect fit! Would actually purchase! Loved it and so did everybody who saw me in it.
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 8, 2012
Fun alternative to a LBD!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this outfit for a bachelorette party in Vegas. I felt cute in it- the shorts were the right amount of short and the bare shoulder was daring as well. The one thing I didn't care for was the romper felt a bit short for my torso. Also, the area under the arm where the zipper clasp is dug into my skin, so I just kept the clasp undone and that felt better. Overall it was a great outfit to wear!
Alexandra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5522
Sep 24, 2012
Super fun outfit for a bachelorette party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was a really fun outfit to wear without actually purchasing, because I don't think it would get a ton of use in my closet. I paired with nude fishnets (dang Minnesota weather) and suede/glitter plum booties. It was pretty comfortable, and I didn't have to worry about the top falling down or my undies showing. I rented a 4 and a 6. The 6 would have been more comfortable, but drowned and bagged on my frame, so I sucked it up/in and wore the 4. The only con was that you pretty much have to take your outfit COMPLETELY OFF to go to the bathroom, so definitely something I should have factored in. However, with a buddy system it was manageable.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 19, 2012
Very fun and stylish.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size. Sometimes rompers can have awkward proportions resulting in a poor fit, but I thought this was cut well and left wiggle room from the average leg:torso ratio.
keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Sep 19, 2012
Not good at all!!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Bust fit way tight and it was so unflattering. I am full busted, but ordered my size and was so tight. No stretch. Yuck.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5244
Sep 18, 2012
Loved it!! I recieved many compliments, and I felt beautiful!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
At first I thought that the shorts part of the romper would be WAY too short on me, but as I put it on, the length was perfectly fingertip. Even my dad approved! the side on the romper that doesn't have a sleeve is very snug, and I was pretty impressed that not once did I have to the top back up. The sleeve was three quarter length, about 4 inches away from my elbow. Over all, If I had the chance to re-rent this, I TOTALLY WOULD.
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 30, 2012
Better luck next time :(
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved how it looked on the model so decided to order. I order a size 4, which was too small/tight. My back up size 6 was too baggy in the thigh area. Another cute outfit that didn't compliment my body :(
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress