camilla and marc

Linen One Sleeve Romper

$89 to buy
$598 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This adorable camilla and marc romper is a playful option for an easy chic style. Add a long necklace or a stylish headband.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at asymmetric neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with band - fabric is not fitted at lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Product Details

Black silk and linen blend. Asymmetric neckline with sing draped sleeve. Pleated shorts.

Share
82 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(58)
Small
(16)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2012
Chic and Comfy

This romper is very chic, comfy and fashion-forward. I paired it with black heels and tights for a night out, and I felt fantastic in it! The top was a bit large in the 10; however, I felt as though the 8 was riding up. I would definitely size up if you are larger on the bottom! All in all a gorgeous outfit that I will definitely rent again.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 30, 2012
Being told I hadn't aged a bit!

I rented this for my 25 year high school reunion that was casual dress. I didn't want to be too casual and thought this was a perfect fit. It ran very true to size..if you are busty, you may want to size up. The shorts are SHORT, but very cute. Very flattering!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 13, 2012
Super cute

This romper is REALLY cute and I definitely felt totally fashion forward by pairing it with a white statement necklace and white heels. It's definitely fitted at the waist, but honestly, I normally wear a size 6 and I was able to climb into the 4 with no major problem! haha

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 17, 2012
Love getting to wear fun trends that I probably wouldn't try otherwise!

Absolutely loved wearing this little number for a GNO to a concert. The draping is so flattering and it was very comfortable to wear. The fabric is quite heavy on the torso and sleeve - which I liked for the look and fit but it was hot on a summer night. So cute -- would totally rent this one again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 30, 2012
Better luck next time :(

Loved how it looked on the model so decided to order. I order a size 4, which was too small/tight. My back up size 6 was too baggy in the thigh area. Another cute outfit that didn't compliment my body :(

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
September 14, 2012
Perfect Romper. True to size!

I LOVED wearing this romper. comfy, classy, but still trendy and sexy. Definitely fit true to size. I can occasionally wear a 4, but the 6 was perfect. I thought the look (and the one fluttery sleeve) was very flattering for those of us a little more pear shaped/hip heavy.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
September 16, 2012
Easy,beautiful and fun. What else could be better?

I have never been a fan of rompers because of my long torso but this perfectly balanced me out, was stunningly gorgeous and very comfortable. I usually wear a 0 or 2 but only the size 4 was available, which turned out to be fine because it gave me a little extra length but added a little unnecessary bagginess on the top. I bet this will be one I will rent again.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 18, 2012
Loved it!! I recieved many compliments, and I felt beautiful!

At first I thought that the shorts part of the romper would be WAY too short on me, but as I put it on, the length was perfectly fingertip. Even my dad approved! the side on the romper that doesn't have a sleeve is very snug, and I was pretty impressed that not once did I have to the top back up. The sleeve was three quarter length, about 4 inches away from my elbow. Over all, If I had the chance to re-rent this, I TOTALLY WOULD.

Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2012
Perfect for girls night out!

Perfect fit! Would actually purchase! Loved it and so did everybody who saw me in it.

Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 17, 2012
Fun party outfit

I wore the dress for my sister's bachelorette party. I wore black tights and booties. It was a great party outfit, but the shorts were a little short. I have a big booty, but I would have been a little uncomfortable wearing it to anything other than a party night!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
January 14, 2013
Would've been cute but didn't fit.

I rented the size 4 but it was too small. I am fairly busty so I chatted with a style specialist to get her opinion. I thought this might've had a little extra fabric on top so I rented the 4 and it didn't fit. I mentioned my strapless bra was a 32DD and she thought the 4 would fit. Next time I would get the 6. It was cute though.

Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 9, 2013
It was super comfortable and good quality. I got endless compliments.

True to size, the shorts are really comfortable and not too short, not too long. Airy and FUN:)

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 3, 2012
Great bachelorette party romper!

Fit like a dream.

StashaOctober 3, 2012
That picture behind you... Hilarious!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
April 5, 2013
Fun, Fun, and more Fun!

It is so cute on. Everyone was digging this, and I actually think a couple of my ladies rented this too! It's comfy, easy to wear, and gorgeous!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
May 28, 2013
So cute! lots of compliments and the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Silver Bangle Set matched perfectly!!

true to size and very comfortable

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 2, 2013
So Many Compliments!

I loved this piece. I rented it to wear to a Paul McCartney concert with my Dad, however, it came too late in the day for me to wear, so I had to wear it the next day to work. Not ideal, but I wasn't going to NOT wear it. I loved it. It fit me perfectly and had no problems with the length, or fit. I would buy this piece if I could. I LOVED it!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 12, 2013
if you are over 5'8", don't rent

Perhaps I have a long torso, but if you were taller than me/with a long torso, you might have a camel toe situation.... I still think it's really cute though, just not on me ;-(

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2013
LOVE this romper!

Wore this for my one year anniversary date and party. My husband loved it! Super cute and more casual with nude wedges. I got a ton of compliments!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 21, 2013
very comfy

I loved this jumpsuit, but it was tight around the waist and the one shoulder sleeve, but it's beautiful.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 5, 2014
This was great for wine bar hopping on my 30th birthday!

I really loved this romper...it was a bit short but high heels helped.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
March 19, 2014
great fit

The fit was great. The length was perfect. Very chic and comfortable.

Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
April 10, 2014
Wasn't what I hoped

The fit was okay but just didn't fit the way I hoped. My torso is on the shorter side so it felt like it was riding up and looked more like "mom" jeans. Especially because it didn't have pockets on the back.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 15, 2014
Fun alternative to LBD

Wore out in Vegas. I dressed it up and it was perfect.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
January 28, 2011

I can NEVER wear Rompers and this one was GREAT on me. I am tall and busty so I was nervous about how it would fit! I loved it!! I would say if you are a tiny girl I would go a size smaller than usually, but for busty curvy girls like me it was spot on with my size!! So glad I rented it!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2010

This romper was a PERFECT fit for me. I am much smaller up top and curvy through my hips and legs. Ideal for a small/medium sized bust.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 22, 2012
The customer service was great and returning the clothes was a breeze.

I loved this outfit. I wore it with The More the Merrier bangles and it was prefect. A touch on the short side but I am pretty tall. Very comfortable. Great Vegas outfit. I am usually a 4/6 in dresses and the 4 worked well.

AmberMarch 22, 2012
I'm 5'11, size 4/6 and nervous to rent this because rompers tend to go straight up my butt! Was this a problem for you at all?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
September 2, 2012
Everyone loved this romper and I have had friends rent it after me

I LOVED this romper. It was fitted right at the waist which was perfect for my shape. The one shoulder was awesome, and although you cant see it in the photo has a cool overlapping feature. I would rent over and over again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 29, 2012
I got many compliments on this because everyone else was wearing a dress, so this was different!

Awesome fit, I loved the romper style and the shorts were the perfect length. I would love to own this as I would wear it all the time. It is so versatile and can be worn during a day party with sandals or at night for an engagement party which is what I wore it for.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 15, 2013
Perfect Romper

Was scared to rent this for fear of getting a, excuse my language, camel toe. Luckily it fit Perfectly!!! super flattering, totally fun, great for a day of partying with out having to worry about flashing people while table dancing or climbing in and out of cars (not that i would ever). would 100% rent again!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2013
This was the perfect outfit for a summer outdoor party! Fun, cute, and sexy!

This fit true to size. The only place that it was a little snug was on the arm and shoulder area. My legs aren't my best asset, but the shorts hung at just the right length and they didn't show any problem areas. I would suggest this outfit for all body types. Size up if you are curvier and down if you are slim and narrow.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 8, 2010

wasn't a fan of the cut...Like the other user said, if you are busty you won't be able to zip it up on your own...and if you have a booty the shorts may ride to high up. I felt like I was exposing my inner thigh a little much.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
October 13, 2010

I am smaller on top with a larger bootie and this was so flattering! I normally wear a size 6 and I ended up wearing the size 4. I ended up ordering the necklace seen in the photo and it was a great outfit...highly recommend it!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 21, 2010

This romper was perfect for my night on the town! Not to dressy not to casual which was great since I went to a nice place for dinner then out later on. The shorts were a little longer then I thought so I wore a little belt with it so raise it up. Also I have a very small chest and the way it zips I fit perfectly and just fit my chest so warning to girls who have bigger chests the bust is going to be very snug.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
July 5, 2011

I fit in a 4, its perfect for us smaller ontop! i wore it for my 30th!! I do warn you, make sure you put on tons of deodorant, esp that right arm, the material doesn't breathe very well! Especially if you are out at a club..dancing!!!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
August 23, 2011

Great romper. I have a 34D bust and it fit perfect with the size 4 I ordered. It was adorable, especially if you put the right bracelets, earrings and rings on. Beware though, make sure you can have it steamed before you wear because it does come wrinkled and wrinkled does NOT work at all.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 13, 2011

I LOVED this outfit.....My only complaint was that the size I wanted to wear was a little smelly in the pit area...ewww. It arrived that way!! So I wore the back up size

Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
February 8, 2012
Fabulous birthday outfit

I wore this for my 30th birthday party. It was perfect for the karaoke club. I ordered both the size 6 and 8, but the 6 fit perfectly. I felt comfortable and sexy.

StacyFebruary 8, 2012
HI! I'm 5'3 as well and still losing baby weight. I would love to wear this, but I don't want it to be too short. Did you find it pretty short? Thanks!
RTRFebruary 8, 2012
Hi Stacy, this style is a mini romper so it will be pretty short. Mostly appropriate for a night out!
StacyFebruary 8, 2012
Thank you!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 6, 2012
So easy!

I rented this romper for my bachelorette party this weekend. I was a little nervous because it looks so short on the model and I am 5'10''. It turned out to fit pretty well and I got lots of complements. It is a fun alternative for nights out. I rented some gold jewelry too which matched perfectly

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
August 14, 2012
Bachelorette Party Playtime!

Wore this to a friends bachelorette party and loved that it could be dressed up/down. It was SUPER comfortable for the long haul of the evening and had very flattering finishes. It has a wide panel around the waist that is really flattering and helps define your waistline without being too tight. I kept it simple and paired with some black peep toe pumps and chunky earrings. I will say the only drawback is that you have to completely unzip the romper to use the ladies room. Makes for longer trips to the restroom and a need for good coordination with the hook and eye throughout the night!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 19, 2012
Very fun and stylish.

Fits true to size. Sometimes rompers can have awkward proportions resulting in a poor fit, but I thought this was cut well and left wiggle room from the average leg:torso ratio.

See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×