You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Let The Jewel Times Roll Dress
Rental $60 Retail $720
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This camilla and marc jewel print dress is fresh, hot right off the runway. You'll be the topic of conversation at the party wearing this stylish sheath. Shown here with the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Jewel printed faille (100% polyester). Short sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Crew neckline. Straight skirt with flared hem. Exposed back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos27

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2533
Feb 3, 2014
Fun Rehearsal Dinner Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have to start off by saying that I would never have picked this myself to try on give the busy pattern is not typically my style. The stylists at the Varick Street showroom told me it was a great dress and I should give it a try. I was a little hesitant, but once I put it on I was in love with the dress. Given the dress is covered in jewels I didn't plan on pairing it with a chunky necklace, but the stylists let me try some on and I was wrong again! I didn't rent a necklace, but wore one of my own and it was a great look. Dress does run very small so would order a size up for sure.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 16, 2014
Fun dress for the Holiday House Party.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore the 6, normally wear a 4 but the 4 was soooo tight in the hips. The six was still tight in the arms but I wasn't hosting the party so I didn't have to move my arms up and down cooking or anything :-) Lots of to wear, loved the flare at the bottom of the shirt. I wore with sheer black tights and black pumps, felt going stocking-less or with a nude color was too much whiteness as I am pale. Probably wasn't the best dress for me color wise actually but I had a lot of fun wearing it! Paired with a velvet red clutch to bring out the Holiday red in the dress.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 1, 2014
Perfect Daytime Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress for private outdoor baptism in FL. I loved the color and fit. My only advice/complaint is that this dress runs small and the shoulders fit a little awkward...it's hard to put your hands over your head. I love that you can pair it with several necklaces and shoe styles. I wish this dress was in my closet, but since I have family pictures in the outfit I didn't mind sending it back.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 22, 2013
Engagement Party HIT!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I chose this for my engagement party because it had a great shape. The fit was very snug but it hugged all the right places. The hem at the bottom was great because it created a little bit of a ruffle to be super girly. The pattern was amazing with rich reds and teal. Not a dress to wear if you need to lift your arms above your head. The material isn't giving or stretchy so order a backup size up.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jul 6, 2013
Fashionable for a fashion show!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this to emcee a college fashion show. It worked great! It runs small and is short, but I chose to wear the smaller size so it would force me to stand up straight all night.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
May 21, 2013
Unique dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Yes the fit was a bit odd because the seam in the dress falls straight across your bottom//hips, but just make sure to size up and you will be fine. Sizing up allows the dress (which is thicker fabric) to properly fall and not ride up when you walk. I loved this dress. I thought the mid-thigh length was perfect. The cutouts in the sleeve also allowed more movement. It is not super dressy, but the colors really shined!
Kimbra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
May 9, 2013
Great pick for a Derby party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It runs small, especially in the arms and bust. I normally wear a 2, I'm not curvy, but I am very busty and the 4 did not fit at all.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 14, 2013
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and LOVE IT. Gorgeous
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It runs a little bit small. I generally wear a 2, but we all know dresses run small for high end designers. The 4 fit perfect! I would say if you have a round bottom, get at least a size up. I got a ton of compliments and am so happy I chose this dress for my shower. Feels nice and soft and was delivered in great condition. Not sure what else to say except I LOVE the dress!
sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 26, 2013
So many compliments on the cut and pattern.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Read all of the reviews and it does indeed run very small. I could have worn the 2 but it would have been miserably tight. The 4 wasn't that much bigger than the 2 but it fit like a glove. Tight in bust and through hip area (I have narrow hips but a round booty) and rode up while walking. Even with all of those "complaints" (that word used loosely) I loved the dress and would wear/ order again.
Sara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 13, 2013
I loved standing out in a sea of little black dresses!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to some of the other reviews, the dress is very structured and a tight fit. I had to wear a size up, but I think it hugged my curves perfectly. The sleeves, the flair of the skirt, the bejeweled fabric, everything about this dress is so chic. I received tons of compliments all night long. Definitely a winner!
jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 10, 2013
So fun and flattering!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my bridal luncheon along with big blue Kendra Scott earrings. The dress runs a little small - I'm usually between a 6/8 and the 8 was a perfect fit other than the arms that were a bit snug. The dress has a great shape and is lightweight and comfortable. I would definitely wear this again.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2522
Dec 29, 2012
Holiday perfect
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for Christmas and it was perfect! The reviews made me nervous on sizing, but it's true to size and I agree with the reviews. I normally wear a 2 but the bottom seam made it a tad tight around my butt so I wore the 4 to be comfortable. Loved this dress for the holidays!
Mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Dec 21, 2012
easy breezy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very fitted dress with not that much give in fabric but got a lot of compliments due to the uniqueness of the dress! Due to the cut, there was constant bunching whenever I walked so just had to constantly readjust to make sure the skirt didn't rise up too high!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 26, 2012
I ended up wearing the back up size and the fit was still tight. Beautiful pattern though.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The fit isn't great for women with fuller hips, even with a size up for the back up. I felt like I was adjusting the dress all night. Although the pattern and the sleeves were beautiful.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 10, 2012
Fantastic dress, but it runs very small - size up, and consider sizing up again for your backup!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a movie premiere – received tons of compliments on it. It was initially recommended to me that the 2 would be fine (which is the size I've worn for all of my previous rentals) and the 4 would be great "just in case". Not so much. I couldn't zip up the 2 (and it was uncomfortably short), and in the 4 I could zip it up, but couldn't sit down. Thankfully, the 6 was available for messenger service to me in midtown, and although it arrived super late, it fit perfectly and I ran out the door at the last second. The three stylists who helped me were incredibly sweet, I just didn't have as smooth an experience with this rental as I normally do.
Aliisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 10, 2012
Super chic winter dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I felt very stylish in this dress, and got lots of compliments from a discerning crowd. Other reviewers have mentioned that it was ill-fitting, but it fit me really well - that said, it runs small! I am usually a 2 and had to go with the 4 on this one. The sleeves are a little puffy, but not 80s prom puffy. I love the little ruffle at the bottom which I thoughts was quite flattering.
Wendy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Dec 10, 2012
The dress was great... and perfect for my work holiday party.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm glad that I read other reviews and ordered a size up, as the 2 was really tiny. But, the 4 was perfect. I received a ton of compliments on the dress and it was definitely a great first experience with RTR.
sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4631
Dec 3, 2012
beautiful dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I received a ton of compliments. I would definately recommend it!
kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Dec 2, 2012
Pretty but......
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I made a mistake in not ordering a second size. There were no reviews posted at the time of my rental but you can avoid this mistake and order a size up in this dress. It runs extremly small and is cut in awkward places. I still was able to wear it to a company Christmas party but was very uncomfortable. I loved the fabric and the print but didn't love the fit.
theBsoup.com
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 30, 2012
Phenomenal print perfect for any season.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm usually a size 4 in dresses and I know Camilla and Marc runs small so I ordered a 6 for a backup size and ended up having to wear that because I couldn't even get the 4 on. If you stand very still and adjust alot, the dress looks like it fits will but it cut in all the wrong places. The seam on the skirt where the dress begins to flare was straight across my butt instead of below is, so when I walked to eh dress would ride up. That seam was small and the seam at the waist was too big. This could be due to my body type but it wasn't an effortless dress to wear. The print and silhouette are amazing though so it was worth trying to make it work and it looks good in pictures!
azrichak
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Apr 8, 2014
cute print, bad fit
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
this is a cute dress. the fabric is less shiny than I thought, but the print is so much fun. The fit is awkward, not sure what body type this would work on. order size or two up, it really runs small. sleeves are tight, and it is rather short. Even with all the flaws in the fit I loved this dress because the pattern is beautiful and very different than anything out there. I happily wore it to my event and got tons of compliments.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Dec 12, 2013
Loved the pattern, fit was strange
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't love how the hem felt, it hit right in the middle of my butt and was an overall strange fit.
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 30, 2013
Beautiful print, great fit (size up), and incredibly flattering!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit and pattern; received compliments all night. The thicker fabric and silhouette are very figure flattering. I'm a few pounds heaver than normal right now but the dress hid "problem" areas :) The skirt and sleeves are a little restrictive but it's worth it in the name of fashion!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Nov 29, 2013
Runs small
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was not able to wear this dress since I could only rent a size 2. It would have fit great but my bust size did not allow it. If you have a larger bust area, I suggest going one size up.
girlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 23, 2013
It runs VERY small.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
It runs VERY small. I wasn't even able to wear it.
Priscille
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 4, 2013
Worked well for the occasion
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress has an akward fit. I am pear shaped- much smaller on top but I've got a booty. I don't feel like this dress was made for my body type. The bottom fit well after a size up but the top was way to big and the sleeves were awkwardly constricting. I did get complements on it and it looked great in person as much as it does in pictures. I just wish the fit was better in the waist.
leanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 26, 2013
I wanted this to work, but it didn't :(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress has very strange proportions. I ordered an 8 (10 was not available) and the top was too small, waist was too big and hips were strange (too small). That bottom horizontal seam is cut in a way that doesn't make sense. Do not rent this if you have hips it won't work. My measurements are 40 inch bust, 29 inch waist & 39 inch hip.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 28, 2013
My friends did say I looked like a celebrity in this dress with my bright red hair!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
My first reaction was that the dress looked dingy, and that's why the low rating. It was not white, well the 6 was a lot more clear and white looking compared to the 8. It just looked used up and worn, which I would expect to happen but I don't know I don't expect to rent something worn out and dull...And yes, I wore it anyway because I had no other option...I would agree that this dress does run small. I could wear the 6 but it was extremely tight in the arms and a little snug around my tush but fit great everywhere else. The 8 was slightly big in the waist and stomach area (did leave room for eating, I guess) but was still tight in the arms. Don't plan on being able to lift your arms!
Esmeralda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 4531
May 29, 2013
Beautiful print and design. Felt festive and unique.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful print dress with nice cutout details in the sleeves. Very flattering fit. My only complain is that the sleeves were quite tight to the point that I couldn't raise my arms more than 45 degrees without the entire dress climbing up. More of a standing/sitting around dress rather than a party dress.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Apr 21, 2013
Beautiful classic cocktail dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress definitely ran small and was tight around the hips but I would absolutely order it again! Got tons of compliments on it!
Celeste
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Apr 10, 2013
Tickets to the gun show!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm fairly small all over so I was hoping/ expecting the dress to fit, I ordered a 2 and a back-up 4 and neither fit my arms! Its a very beautiful dress, but if you lift weights on a regualr basis or are a swimmer or gymnast this may not be the dress for you. The sleeves sqeezed my biceps and I looked like The Hulk ready to pounce! Not the lady-like look I was shooting for. My husband told me I could wear it as long as I did not move my arms all night. This is why I did not take a photo to share; as soon as I realized my arms were busting through I took it off in order to not hurt the garment.
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4534
Apr 8, 2013
Fabulous Fabric!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The fabric was amazing and I had several people stop me to tell me so. The fit is odd - the arms are very tight and the dress does tend to ride as you walk because of where the seam hits on your behind. I would say this is more of a fantastic dress than a flattering one, but so much fun tow wear none the less. I am usually a size 4 and rented the 6 and 8 based on prior comments. The 8 was huge everywhere but the arms, and the 6 fit perfectly except that the arms were a bit tight. Beware of wearing it if you want to really dance - lifting your arms brings the whole dress with it!
NJL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 8, 2013
Not My Fav - Very Boxy
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bday and I was so disappointed by this dress! It looks really great on everyone in their pictures but it was not cute on me. The smallest size on me was big and boxy. And the hem was long. Oh well...
LM
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 10, 2013
Reviews are accurate - tight in arms and thigh/butt area
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Not a good pick if you are short and pear shaped
Ashely
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5531
Feb 1, 2013
Loved the dress, just thought it was a little short. Tons of compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Ran small, usually wear 4/6, but thank goodness ordered a size up. It's a little short, but very flattering with high heels.
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jan 27, 2013
Dress looked great. Pared it with the recommended necklace. Tons of compliments.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The material is a little less fancy than I would have thought - but the cut and color is great. Perfect party dress.
chelsea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 23, 2013
This dress was super fun to wear for one night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit was true to size, although the sleeves were a bit too tight around my arms and the cut-out design around the shoulders was pulling causing the fabric to pucker out. The seam of the dress also hit me right underneath my bum, which was not the most flattering! Also, I tried on the next size up to compare the fit and the pattern on the dress was completely different- it was much more busy around the waistline which was not flattering either. Material does allow for some stretch but did have to pull the dress down multiple times and after a few hours sitting for dinner, I was completely wrinkled.
Lainee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 16, 2013
runs super small
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cute dress, but too small to wear in my normal size 4. The material is more cotton than silk.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 14, 2013
Boyfriend said it looked like a grandma dress!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Unfortunately I cannot recommend this dress at all and was unable to wear both sizes. I am normally a 0 or a 2 so I ordered a 4 and 6 due to most of the reviews saying it ran two sizes small. It does run small but not two sizes small. The 6 was soooo huge looking I didn't even try it on. The 4 fit but was still too large. I felt very frumpy in it. I wish I would have been able to try on the 2. I ordered this because the print looked so pretty but it looked much better in photos than in reality. The jewels look very vibrant in pictures but in real life the dress looked dull and faded to me. The 6 also arrived looking wrinkled. I didn't like the giant industrial size white plastic zipper, very tacky. An invisible zipper would be much better. And worse of all, my boyfriend commented that it looked like something grandma would wear. I know this isn't a "sexy" dress, but no girl wants to hear that. If you must wear this dress, wear it for a girls event, not to impress on a date. I have to send this back and get a credit, I'm just glad I got it "just because" and not for a special event. Next time, I will stick with my tried and true Herves, I know it will fit and no risk of looking like grandma there!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Jan 10, 2013
It's a beautiful fabric but it runs small
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 2, but the 4 was more appropriate for the top and waist. The hips were still very tight, especially since there is no elastic/spandex material in the dress. Every time I would walk, the dress would hike up.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress