camilla and marc

Let The Jewel Times Roll Dress

$63 to buy
$720 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This camilla and marc jewel print dress is fresh, hot right off the runway. You'll be the topic of conversation at the party wearing this stylish sheath. Shown here with the AV Max's Gold Tetra Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Jewel printed faille (100% polyester). Short sleeves with cold shoulder detail. Crew neckline. Straight skirt with flared hem. Exposed back zipper. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

92 reviews

Fit
Small 70
True to Size 13
Large 3
Photos 47
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 27, 2012

As soon as i saw this dress I knew i had to rent it.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress runs Super Small Ladies! I'm usually a 0-2 and the 2 was so snug in the arms and chest, the 4 would have been ok but bunched up and I called RTR asap and they thankfully had the 6 available and shipped it overnight to me. The 6 was perfect! I def reccomend this dress but be sure to order up in size!
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 29, 2012

Small, Short, & Constricting

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am a 4/6, ordered a 6, and it was unwearable. Was too small across the shoulders for someone with broad shoulders, like myself. Also compressed my bust in an unflattering way. The bottom of the dress is an extra strip of fabric sort of like peplum, but the seam where it is attached kept riding up and would not rest below my rear, where it belonged. Strange tailoring that will likely look beautiful on someone with narrow shoulders, hips, & butt. If your body proportions are like mine, order your main size one up, and order your backup two sizes up!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Perfect NYE dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a New Year's Eve party and loved it. I am 5'4", 32D with a 25" waist and 33" hip and the size 2 fit like a glove, hugging my curves in all the right places. Between the seam at the waist and the frilled hem, it is a great silhouette for an hourglass figure. My one complaint is that it was not quite a mini dress on me like it is on the model, but, well, I'm only 5'4". I don't know that I would rent it again as it is definitely a statement piece, but I will certainly be looking for more from Camilla and Mark!
Dacia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

I really, really wanted to love this dress....

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
But the fit was so weird! I got two sizes (2 and 4) and they were both big. Unfortunately, the sleeves were very puffy and I kind of looked like I was wearing a curtain. It might work better for someone tall. I am petite and literally felt like the dress was wearing me. I so wish I would have loved this dress, it looks so awesome in the pictures!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

very flattering fit, although it made my shoulders look slightly boxy

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
really flirty and fun. It looked great with black tights and booties on a cold night.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 10, 2013

It's a beautiful fabric but it runs small

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 2, but the 4 was more appropriate for the top and waist. The hips were still very tight, especially since there is no elastic/spandex material in the dress. Every time I would walk, the dress would hike up.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

Boyfriend said it looked like a grandma dress!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Unfortunately I cannot recommend this dress at all and was unable to wear both sizes. I am normally a 0 or a 2 so I ordered a 4 and 6 due to most of the reviews saying it ran two sizes small. It does run small but not two sizes small. The 6 was soooo huge looking I didn't even try it on. The 4 fit but was still too large. I felt very frumpy in it. I wish I would have been able to try on the 2. I ordered this because the print looked so pretty but it looked much better in photos than in reality. The jewels look very vibrant in pictures but in real life the dress looked dull and faded to me. The 6 also arrived looking wrinkled. I didn't like the giant industrial size white plastic zipper, very tacky. An invisible zipper would be much better. And worse of all, my boyfriend commented that it looked like something grandma would wear. I know this isn't a "sexy" dress, but no girl wants to hear that. If you must wear this dress, wear it for a girls event, not to impress on a date. I have to send this back and get a credit, I'm just glad I got it "just because" and not for a special event. Next time, I will stick with my tried and true Herves, I know it will fit and no risk of looking like grandma there!
Lainee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Jan 16, 2013

runs super small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cute dress, but too small to wear in my normal size 4. The material is more cotton than silk.
chelsea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

This dress was super fun to wear for one night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit was true to size, although the sleeves were a bit too tight around my arms and the cut-out design around the shoulders was pulling causing the fabric to pucker out. The seam of the dress also hit me right underneath my bum, which was not the most flattering! Also, I tried on the next size up to compare the fit and the pattern on the dress was completely different- it was much more busy around the waistline which was not flattering either. Material does allow for some stretch but did have to pull the dress down multiple times and after a few hours sitting for dinner, I was completely wrinkled.
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Jan 27, 2013

Dress looked great. Pared it with the recommended necklace. Tons of compliments.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The material is a little less fancy than I would have thought - but the cut and color is great. Perfect party dress.
Ashely
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
Feb 1, 2013

Loved the dress, just thought it was a little short. Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Ran small, usually wear 4/6, but thank goodness ordered a size up. It's a little short, but very flattering with high heels.
LM
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Reviews are accurate - tight in arms and thigh/butt area

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Not a good pick if you are short and pear shaped
NJL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Not My Fav - Very Boxy

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bday and I was so disappointed by this dress! It looks really great on everyone in their pictures but it was not cute on me. The smallest size on me was big and boxy. And the hem was long. Oh well...
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Fabulous Fabric!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The fabric was amazing and I had several people stop me to tell me so. The fit is odd - the arms are very tight and the dress does tend to ride as you walk because of where the seam hits on your behind. I would say this is more of a fantastic dress than a flattering one, but so much fun tow wear none the less. I am usually a size 4 and rented the 6 and 8 based on prior comments. The 8 was huge everywhere but the arms, and the 6 fit perfectly except that the arms were a bit tight. Beware of wearing it if you want to really dance - lifting your arms brings the whole dress with it!
Celeste
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

Tickets to the gun show!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm fairly small all over so I was hoping/ expecting the dress to fit, I ordered a 2 and a back-up 4 and neither fit my arms! Its a very beautiful dress, but if you lift weights on a regualr basis or are a swimmer or gymnast this may not be the dress for you. The sleeves sqeezed my biceps and I looked like The Hulk ready to pounce! Not the lady-like look I was shooting for. My husband told me I could wear it as long as I did not move my arms all night. This is why I did not take a photo to share; as soon as I realized my arms were busting through I took it off in order to not hurt the garment.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Apr 21, 2013

Beautiful classic cocktail dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress definitely ran small and was tight around the hips but I would absolutely order it again! Got tons of compliments on it!
Esmeralda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
May 29, 2013

Beautiful print and design. Felt festive and unique.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful print dress with nice cutout details in the sleeves. Very flattering fit. My only complain is that the sleeves were quite tight to the point that I couldn't raise my arms more than 45 degrees without the entire dress climbing up. More of a standing/sitting around dress rather than a party dress.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

My friends did say I looked like a celebrity in this dress with my bright red hair!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
My first reaction was that the dress looked dingy, and that's why the low rating. It was not white, well the 6 was a lot more clear and white looking compared to the 8. It just looked used up and worn, which I would expect to happen but I don't know I don't expect to rent something worn out and dull...And yes, I wore it anyway because I had no other option...I would agree that this dress does run small. I could wear the 6 but it was extremely tight in the arms and a little snug around my tush but fit great everywhere else. The 8 was slightly big in the waist and stomach area (did leave room for eating, I guess) but was still tight in the arms. Don't plan on being able to lift your arms!
leanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 26, 2013

I wanted this to work, but it didn't :(

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress has very strange proportions. I ordered an 8 (10 was not available) and the top was too small, waist was too big and hips were strange (too small). That bottom horizontal seam is cut in a way that doesn't make sense. Do not rent this if you have hips it won't work. My measurements are 40 inch bust, 29 inch waist & 39 inch hip.
Priscille
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

Worked well for the occasion

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress has an akward fit. I am pear shaped- much smaller on top but I've got a booty. I don't feel like this dress was made for my body type. The bottom fit well after a size up but the top was way to big and the sleeves were awkwardly constricting. I did get complements on it and it looked great in person as much as it does in pictures. I just wish the fit was better in the waist.
girlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

It runs VERY small.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
It runs VERY small. I wasn't even able to wear it.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 29, 2013

Runs small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was not able to wear this dress since I could only rent a size 2. It would have fit great but my bust size did not allow it. If you have a larger bust area, I suggest going one size up.
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 30, 2013

Beautiful print, great fit (size up), and incredibly flattering!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit and pattern; received compliments all night. The thicker fabric and silhouette are very figure flattering. I'm a few pounds heaver than normal right now but the dress hid "problem" areas :) The skirt and sleeves are a little restrictive but it's worth it in the name of fashion!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Loved the pattern, fit was strange

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't love how the hem felt, it hit right in the middle of my butt and was an overall strange fit.
azrichak
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

cute print, bad fit

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
this is a cute dress. the fabric is less shiny than I thought, but the print is so much fun. The fit is awkward, not sure what body type this would work on. order size or two up, it really runs small. sleeves are tight, and it is rather short. Even with all the flaws in the fit I loved this dress because the pattern is beautiful and very different than anything out there. I happily wore it to my event and got tons of compliments.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 12, 2014

So cute but didnt fit :(

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress is so cute! I pulled it out of the bag and was so excited to wear it. I typically range between a 2 and a 4 and after reading reviews, I was nervous so ordered the 6 and the 8. The 6 fit great up top but was too tight on the bottom. The 8 fit great on the bottom but was too big in the top and I felt like it made my shoulders look really broad. I ended up sending it back with a sad face.
BB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
May 19, 2014

Flattering dress. Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a size 6, and did fit into the size 6 in this style, however it was a bit snug below the hips and in the arms. I ended up wearing the size 8 instead, which was more comfortable, and I used a belt to synch in the waist. It was perfect!
M
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

bombshell cut

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really pretty dress for my Christmas season bridal shower. Snug in a few spots so I ordered a size up.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Cute and unique dress, but it runs VERY small!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I couldn't even get my normal size (4) on, and the backup size (6) was still too tight in the hips to be comfortable, let alone sit or wear it at a party for several hours. Thankfully I had another dress of my own that I could wear to my event, because I had to send this dress right back and didn't have time to rent another one. If you have hips or a butt at all, then I wouldn't recommend renting this dress. The positives of this dress are that the fabric feels nice, and the print is really unique.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful print for our stock-the-bar party

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall, this dress was pretty nice. The material is thicker and luxurious, however, I agree with the other reviews regarding the fit. I'm 5'7" and the seam barely covered my rear. I think this dress might be cut for shorter women, so while I wouldn't rent it again, it was comfortable for a one-night wear.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Gorgeous dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Gorgeous dress but it runs REALLY short. I am 5'10" and it barely covered my butt so I couldn't wear it. I tried to see if one of my friends could wear it (so I didn't waste my money). She is 5'7" and it was also too short on her as well. Be careful if you are tall!
Kelinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

Wedding Guest Dress Perfection

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress def. runs small and be careful if you are curvy. I usually wear a 4 and wore the 6 which was tight on the hip area but I made it work. I also ordered a size 8 and it was huge... So it was the 6 or nothing... I could not lift my arms above my head because the sleeves were not functional but I sat most of the wedding... The material is perfect for a hot summer day wedding... But this was not one of my favorite rentals by far.... I did receive a lot of compliments so overall was satisfied......
j.r.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Bachelorette Dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a fun dress for my bachelorette party.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Way too short

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am 5'9 and usually a size 4. This dress runs extremely small and short! I had to return it as it was so short it showed my bottom! Cute pattern though...
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

It was different.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Rented this for my bridal shower. I didn't want to wear lace or anything super princessy, and didn't want to commit to buying a white dress I'd never wear again. The fit was a little weird, and I ended up bringing the wrong size to my makeup appointment and the 8 would've fit better. (The top was a little tight but the bottom looks better fitted.) Wasn't crazy about the fabric, it's like a cotton and the color was a little off-white. If you're not traditional, this is a fun dress.
Bimbi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

Perfect for inaugural meeting!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I am usually a size four, but I'd recommend going up two sizes for this one. 6 looked great but was tight- just as described in other reviews. I wanted to be comfortable so I chose to wear the 8. I received so many compliments! My colleague, who is seamstress-wedding dressmaker on the side, even remarked that it was just a great fit on me and thought its structure was marvelous. The slits on the sleeves are a cute surprise to bystanders. Overall I recommend, but choose the bigger size so you can enjoy it (and breathe)!
amelia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

too small!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
TOO SMALL didnt fit :( Order a size up. Normally a 0 or 2 and I couldnt wear the 4 unless I wanted it squeezing my ribs all night.
B
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

coolest print ever

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
so, this dress is cut a bit funny (seam above ruffle at hem will definitely fall across your butt, and the sleeves are a bit constricting), but i think it's cut true to size. The 10 was definitely too baggy, and the extra room didn't correct for the fit issues. that said, the weirdness in fit did not show... more just annoying for the person wearing it. But definitely still worth it if you love the print and cutouts in the arm. This is a classic example of why RTR is great. Weird fit, so i wouldnt' have wanted to buy it, but it was great to wear for one night and not regret the investment.
Aacost20
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

It doesn't fit right

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Weird fit. Too large on top, too small on the bottom
Aurora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Dec 17, 2014

Great dress, but definitely size up

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is great. Very original. Like others have said, it fits snug around the arms and at the seam around the butt. I usually am a sollid size 6, but I went with the 8 because the seam on the 6 was too tight around the hip/butt. It is also a bit short. I am 5'8" and it was about as short as I would be comfortable wearing.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×