Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail
Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
522 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(371)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
October 7, 2013
Made it work
Wore this with the matching earrings. Bracelet was too big for me if worn properly, but I was able to use the connect it between links to make it smaller.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
October 9, 2013
Great Choice!
I made an excellent choice when choosing this bracelet for my wedding. It was just the touch of elegance that I needed to go with my elegant vintage styles wedding dress and wedding.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 9, 2013
Nice but didn't WOW me.
It was pretty! Got as a mystery bling, might not do again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
October 9, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle!!
I wore this for my wedding day! It was classy and just enough sparkle to compliment my lace dress. The perfect "something borrowed" to use on our big day! I loved it and received many compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
October 10, 2013
Did not wear it
It was obvious this had been worn many times, one of the clasps barely shut so I didnt feel I could wear it for fear it would break/fall off. but had it been new, it would have been gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 20, 2013
<3
Fit well, was missing a few stones when it arrived to me, but I was probably the only one who noticed. It has nice weight to it and fit my tiny wrists! Perfect for a formal event
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 20, 2013
Elegant Bracelet Adds the Perfect Amount of Bling!
I rented this bracelet to wear with the Glamorous in Lace gown at a black tie wedding. It complemented the dress well, adding just the right amount of bling without overpowering the dress. I have small wrists so rented this specifically because other commenters noted it fit well on their small wrists and I was not disappointed. Would definitely recommend renting this beautiful bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 21, 2013
Gorg!
Loved this bracelet! It was definitely smaller then I was expecting, but I have small wrists so it worked out perfect. It is more of a dainty bracelet as well so you can get that statement look without it being too overwhelming. For its rental price, you seriously cannot go wrong! I would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 28, 2013
Classic Sparkle and Shine
Complimented the dress perfectly. It was a bit small, but I also have larger wrists-- and all that meant was that I had to have someone else tie the clasp.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
October 28, 2013
GORGEOUS
Loved the bracelet! i actually had two events the same weekend and I wore it for both. It was classy and elegant and I wish I owned it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 28, 2013
It went perfectly with the dress.
Being incredibly indecisive, I decided to rent a piece of "mystery bling" and let those at RTR pick out the perfect accessory to go with my dress and that they did. This bracelet was absolutely perfect in every way. It went great with the dress and I couldn't have picked out a better accessory. I highly recommend this bracelet for any type of simplistic dress or formal occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 2, 2013
This bracelet added just the right amount of sparkle. Beautiful, elegant, and simple. Perfect!
I wore this with a very sparkly dress. The diamonds sparkled so beautifully without being over-the-top or taking from the gown. It was the perfect little addition to complete the elegance.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 3, 2013
SO many complements!
I got this for my Mystery Bling, and I was worried when I saw reviews that said it fit well on skinny wrists - mine are not! The adjustable clasp was perfect - I could even clasp it on my own! Everyone loved it, from my husband to the waitress to my teenage students the next day. This is just GORGEOUS!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 4, 2013
Beautiful bracelet...classic, yet glam.
Perfect match for the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings! So glad I found these little gems for my wedding day!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
November 5, 2013
Beautiful bracelet!
A great choice for anyone with dainty wrists. Many "one size" type bracelets fall off my wrist & hand with the slightest movement; the choice of which link to clip on to helped this fit perfectly, with a slight "slouch" that looked nice (without making me worry it'd fall off). The bracelet isn't more than 3/4 of an inch, so it draws attention without being overwhelming. A great choice for a sleek, elegant, formal outfit — especially if you're worried about bracelets falling off.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 8, 2013
Way prettier in person!
I wasn't sure about this when I ordered it but when I got it I was so glad I had. It looked beautiful on my wrist and made me feel extra classy. It fit a little bigger than expected but I liked it, It made my wrist look dainty. I wore it to a black tie wedding and got loads of compliments.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 10, 2013
I felt like a show stopper!
This was larger than expected, but I also feel like I have small wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 11, 2013
Nice and sweet
It was nice and sweet. If you don't want anything with a big wow factor then this will be right up your alley
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
November 13, 2013
High quality jewelry that I could not have normally afforded.
The bracelet fit well but it was a little worn which I guess it to be expected since other people rent it as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2013
Drew attention to my ring finger
I ordered this not knowing if i would wear it or not, but i did in the end and received lots of compliments! I thought it might distract from my wedding ring, so i might ware it on the other hand, but I decided to wear it on that hand anyway because it's very sparkly, but dainty enough not to draw attention away from anything else you're wearing. It's a great complimentary piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
November 17, 2013
Add a little sparkle.
Loved it. Jazz up a monochromatic dress with a little sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 18, 2013
Great subtle bling!
I loved the shine that this bracelet brought to my outfit. It was the perfect amount of bling!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 24, 2013
Beautiful!
Loved this bracelet, looked great with Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings. I have small wrists so I was worried it might be big but it fit perfectly. Wish I could have kept it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 2, 2013
arrived broken but RTR handled it quickly!
it was broken upon arrival but RTR quickly issued me a refund when I sent an email with a picture (i didn't want to get charged for breaking it since I didnt even get to wear it!)- 5 stars for RTR customer service!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 8, 2013
beautiful, wish i had rented a necklace too!
simple and elegant
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 9, 2013
very pretty- got compliments
It was pretty, but kept getting stuck on my dress :-)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 11, 2013
Gorgeous Sparkle!
Pretty, but not too big. Just enough!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 12, 2013
Beautiful
This bracelet is very beautiful and sparkly. I would not suggest it for women with bigger wrists. I have a small wrist and can't imagine a bigger wrist size fitting this properly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
December 16, 2013
Lovely bracelet!
I really liked this bracelet. The only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it didn't really sparkle quite as much as I had hoped. Very pretty though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2013
Awesome bracelet!
I loved this, so classy. I was worried about it being too big because I have super small wrists, but it was perfect! I'm glad it ran small so it didn't fall off all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
September 29, 2013
Great Find
Perfectly complemented my Nicole Miller Pretty Woman Dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157lbs
November 14, 2014
Didn't get to wear it.
Didn't go with the dress I was sent instead of the original order. Clashed so didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2013
Great addition to my prom dress!
Everything fit great
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 3, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle
It worked perfectly with the whole ensemble. There are enough links on the clasp to adjust it to any wrist size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
October 23, 2013
Great Accessory!
Add a little sparkle to my dress, making it a little more elegant!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 28, 2013
Looked great!
Fit well around my wrist!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 5, 2013
Great piece!
Looked great with the dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 31, 2013
Nice bling to go with my dress!
Great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
September 1, 2013
Stunning
Catches the light perfectly for a dazzling and glamorous effect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 20, 2013
Very light and sparkly!
Perfect fit for my little wrist. It was absolutely gorgeous and didn't fall off my wrist or bang around!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
4 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×