Nicole Miller Accessories

Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

432 reviews

Fit
Small 24
True to Size 325
Large 15
Photos 134
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 3, 2014

Gorgeous!!

Rented for: Wedding
Stayed in place and didn't snag on my dress!
Laurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

Sweet little accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with the Kate Spade Tiebreaker dress, and a pair of blingy dangling earrings that I already had. My boyfriend really loved the bracelet. It's just enough of a statement piece.
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Sparkly and light

Rented for: Formal Affair
Really detailed beautiful piece. Unfortunately, the dress that I ordered to wear with it came with a broken zipper so I ended up returning the whole lot and didn't have a chance to wear it with the replacement dress, which it did not match. I would've worn it with something else anytime and may consider ordering it again.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Classy Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with a black lace dress, and other bedazzled accessories for a wedding. I've it on my favorites for a while, and loved having an occasion to wear this beautiful sparkly bracelet!
Alecia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I couldn't stop staring at my wrist! I thought this was so pretty and rented the earrings to match too. Both complimented my rented dress perfectly and I felt like a princes. Very pleased!
Nicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Cute Little Necklace that Added Pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I used the chat feature to find this accessory for a dress I rented. It was a great little necklace that wasn't too heavy on my neck and looked great all night. Actually, I wish I could've kept it! :)
MacKenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Beautiful and classy! Matched my dress perfectly.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Worn with matching earrings and an emerald green Badgley Mischka gown. So perfect!
Nichole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore this in my sister's wedding and it fit my small wrist perfectly!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 22, 2014

Loved this bracelet! Got a ton of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet! Got a ton of compliments
Lillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

GORGEOUS, sparkly and delicate!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved how this glittered and looked so classy!
mrsb123
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Loved the sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelet. It was a little loose on my wrist, but I'd prefer that then it being skin tight. Got lots of compliments. Gorgeous bracelet. Will rent this one again!
trustella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Cute bracelet for small wrists

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this bracelet as my "stylist surprise" and I wore it with the Nicole Miller Like to Party dress. It was in great condition and was a nice, light addition to my outfit. It was small enough for my wrist so that it stayed on the wrist and not down around my hand or up on my arm.
Jenniferhein
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful piece just twisted a lot

Rented for: Wedding
I loved how beautiful this bracelet was and it complimented my dress wonderfully. The only downside of this bracelet is that it twisted a lot...that could also be because I have scarecrow stick wrists and someone with larger/ normal wrists may not have the same problem I did.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

Really cute, silly me I thought it was going to be a necklace. I wore it anyway and liked it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is really dainty and cute. I liked it.
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 3, 2014

Looked beautiful at my rehearsal dinner

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Perfect Sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight, classy and perfect amount of bling!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the matching earring and the Tracy Reese lace dress. It was perfect, clean and sparkly. Loved it!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks fantastic with matching earrings. I did add a few extra tennis bracelets (made of crystal, my own) for some more shine.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Versatile, beautiful yet still understated. A lovely addition to my dress
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Beautiful Sparkle Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for my sister's wedding as a bridesmaid and it added beautiful sparkle to the other gold and pearl jewls I wore that day.
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Rented for: Other
This was a beautiful bracelet. My mother in law even told me I should try to buy it!
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Classy

Rented for: Party
Simple and delicate.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

This was such a great accessory. It was very elegant. It pulled the look together.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the matching earrings that it came with as well. i rented those separately. I thought this was a great accessory.
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 6, 2014

great bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
classy and beautiful
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Feeling like a princess for the night! Like someone had styled me head to toe

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet is beautiful, and with the set of Nicole Miller earrings, it just pulled the whole look together. Just enough bling but didn't take away from the dress. I highly recommend!
Madeleine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Simple yet pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty bracelet. This came in my queue and I wore it to a formal affair and then also once or twice to work before returning. It's beautiful yet understated--if I got it again I'd likely want to get the necklace too to tie it together. I think this would be great rental bridal jewelry.
ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful addition to a formal outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a small wrist and it fit me perfectly (not too big/loose). It's even more beautiful and sparkly in person than what you see in the photos. It added just a little extra to my dress/outfit for the wedding I attended. Loved it!
Paola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Nov 14, 2014

Didn't get to wear it.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't go with the dress I was sent instead of the original order. Clashed so didn't wear it.
Marilyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Lovely bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely. Would have complemented just about any dress.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Pretty mystery bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I always add the mystery bling when it's offered and I'm never disappointed. This was a really lovely bracelet that was classy and blingy at the same time. Very, very pretty and perfect with my rentals!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

beautiful details!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit and really dressed up my outfit. Perfect compliment to the navy dress I wore.
Carla
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Don't forget the earrings when renting this bracelet. The bracelet was so beautiful, but II regretted not renting the earrings as well.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 9, 2014

Poor condition of bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was disappointed with this bracelet. The metal was tarnished which made the bracelet look worn out. I didn't wear it for my event because they didn't look polished.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Dinner Date

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a dinner date, specifically for the holidays. And honestly this bracelet was more impressive in person that I expected. It was beautiful, I did not want to give it back. i loved it so much. You may need someone to help put it on, but it was beautiful.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Worn with BCBG Navy Peplum floor length gown.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and sparkly!
sb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
its really a beautiful piece dresses things up nicely it even fit my really tiny wrist!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bracelet!
Kristina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Very pretty costume style vintage look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit loose on my wrist which was fine.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Extra little sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! It added a nice little sparkle to my formal dress that I wore to a ball. I have small wrists and was worried it may be too big, but it fit great. FYI: Need an extra set of hands to do the clasp.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 167 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful bracelet and easy return.

Rented for: Formal Affair
So pretty and sparkly. I wore it with the navy blue Nha Khanh dress and it was perfect.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×