Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$10 rental
$110 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share
499 reviews
Fit
Large17
True to Size358
Small25
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2015
Fun but Small
Fun bracelet but it is small. I always needed help to put it on. Make sure the diamonds aren't twisted before you put it on. It does fit nicely once it is on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2015
Bling perfection!
Beautiful beautiful piece of jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 26, 2015
Loved this!
Rented this along with the matching necklace and the Southern Plantation Earrings. LOVED them and they matched with my dress great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 11, 2015
Beautiful
Absolutely Stunning! Pairs perfectly with the Nicole Miller "southern plantation" earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 200lbs
August 3, 2015
Beautiful bracelet
great addition, fit just right on me, not loose at all, yet not tight. If you have larger wrists this would not work for you.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
July 5, 2015
Not for small-boned ladies.
I got this bracelet as "mystery bling" to go along with the dress I wore for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I was underwhelmed—the links of the bracelet flipped over constantly as you can see in this picture. Also, there was much less shine than in the stock pictures of this piece. I probably won't do "mystery bling" again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 22, 2015
Perfect accessory for a black tie wedding
This simple bracelet added a touch of sparkle to the outfit. I didn't want too much of a statement piece and this worked out beautifully with my black and white dress. It fit well and didn't feel too big or distracting. Loved it and highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
June 16, 2015
Perfect compliment to my earrings and dress for the black tie wedding!
No complaints whatsoever.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 16, 2015
Lovey
Wore it for my wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 9, 2015
Pretty!
I hadn't even planned on wearing a bracelet because I thought it'd be too much to wear the matching necklace, bracelet, and earrings but it actually wasn't since the set has a simple elegance about it. Like the earrings and necklace, the bracelet was sparkly without being overwhelming.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 31, 2015
Was a nice sparkle and I liked that it matched earnings I got. Nothing special, but worth the money.
Nice cheap accessory, it did keep snagging my dress though.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
May 29, 2015
It was cute!
The links sometimes turned weirdly but otherwise cute!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 28, 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful bracelet!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
May 17, 2015
Very pretty!
Completed my outfit well
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2015
Much more beautiful in person than in the picture!
Very easy to wear and comfortable on the wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2015
They have this to me free because one of my dresses wasn't available day before it was supposed to
Very pretty
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2015
Great bracelet.
Would rent again. Nice amount of sparkle, wasn't heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
May 8, 2015
Beautiful.
Great accent to my outfit. The matching earrings were gorgeous as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 5, 2015
I wore this to my own wedding and it was absolutely perfect!
Fit normally, a tiny bit big but i have pretty small wrists. The perfect amount of classic sparkle, I am so glad I rented it!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 30, 2015
The perfect piece to complete my outfit!!!
I wore this to prom with a gold citizen watch and it was the perfect accessory for the event! super lightweight and didn't catch on anything all night. It also looks really high-end in person and the jewels catch the light well. definitely would rent again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 26, 2015
Wore with the Kate Spade earrings and the Tracy Reese A vote for the Dress.
Perfectly paired with the dress and earrings. Tons of complements
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
April 21, 2015
Beautiful bracelet
Beautiful bracelet
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 14, 2015
Pretty but still too big for my wrist
Loved the look of this item. My hands and wrists are quite small (as in, my ring size is 4.5) and I wasn't able to wear the bracelet for fear that it would slip off. This is a very common problem for me, and if it is for you also then keep browsing...
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 31, 2015
The bling! Perfectly perfect. Flashy but not overwhelming.
Got compliments on my jewels as well as my dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
March 30, 2015
Perfect with the Southern Plantation earrings.
This bracelet is great. I have rented it a couple times and I would rent it again. It is lightweight and adds just a little extra bling.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 26, 2015
Didn't want to send back!
The perfect bracelet! It adds just enough sparkle without overpowering your outfit and the fit was perfect. Didn't want to send it back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 25, 2015
The accessories were a great match for the dress!
The accessories were gently worn, but really only noticeable to me. You couldnt tell from the pictures!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
March 20, 2015
Subtle bling
Wore this to work and it's a beautiful little sparkle to have on your wrist. Very light, didn't get in the way at all!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 3, 2015
Beautiful!
I have very small wrists and these were perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
February 24, 2015
Was a beautiful bracelet and everything I had expected!
Fit perfectly
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 16, 2015
Great piece!
Very comfortable and lite. The perfect elegance I was looking for.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
February 15, 2015
Perfect
I didn't have a pic with the bracelet but you can see the matching necklace and it was perfect with this dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
February 11, 2015
Feeling Classy!
This bracelet was the perfect accessory to the matching earrings. Full of sparkle and class.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 10, 2015
The sparkle is incredible! Perfect for a delicate touch to your wrist!
I didn't end up wearing this, but I definitely will another time!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 10, 2015
Just a little big on the wrist
but beautiful bracelet
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
February 10, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet!
The picture on the website doesn't do this bracelet justice. Was afraid that it might be too flat or small for what I was looking for. Happy to say I was wrong. I loved the bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137lbs
February 4, 2015
Hollywood!
This bracelet was perfect for my dress. It was beautiful and I received a lot of compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 167lbs
February 3, 2015
Beautiful bracelet and easy return.
So pretty and sparkly. I wore it with the navy blue Nha Khanh dress and it was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 116
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
January 28, 2015
So simple and chic. I wanted to keep!
The bracelet was large enough for me to use one hand to put it on, but still fit perfectly and hit on my wrist where it should. I got compliments all night. I think you will be seeing my coworkers in the near future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 25, 2015
Extra little sparkle!
I loved this bracelet! It added a nice little sparkle to my formal dress that I wore to a ball. I have small wrists and was worried it may be too big, but it fit great. FYI: Need an extra set of hands to do the clasp.
See more reviews:
2 / 13

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×