Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Star Light Star Bright Bracelet

$15 rental
$110 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Pair this with the Star Light Star Bright Bracelet by Nicole Miller to have a complete look of a sophisticated lady!

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated bracelet with Swarovski crystals. 3/4'' wide, 7'' circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

454 reviews

Fit
Small 24
True to Size 337
Large 15
Photos 141
Monique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 7, 2013

Finishing touch!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet went perfectly with my Zac Posen rental. I wore it to a friend's wedding and the accessories were the finishing touch! Everything came together beautifully :-)
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

Great Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Add a little sparkle to my dress, making it a little more elegant!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the bracelet! i actually had two events the same weekend and I wore it for both. It was classy and elegant and I wish I owned it.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 3, 2013

SO many complements!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I got this for my Mystery Bling, and I was worried when I saw reviews that said it fit well on skinny wrists - mine are not! The adjustable clasp was perfect - I could even clasp it on my own! Everyone loved it, from my husband to the waitress to my teenage students the next day. This is just GORGEOUS!
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

OMG! I wanted to keep this! Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was so beautiful. I got tons of compliments on it. The mix of the yellow gold and the clear crystals stood out very nicely on my skin. My wrists are super small so I was afraid it would be too big and hang really awkwardly but, surprisingly it was small and fit just right. It was the perfect accessory.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Beautiful bracelet...classic, yet glam.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect match for the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings! So glad I found these little gems for my wedding day!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Nov 13, 2013

High quality jewelry that I could not have normally afforded.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet fit well but it was a little worn which I guess it to be expected since other people rent it as well.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

Drew attention to my ring finger

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this not knowing if i would wear it or not, but i did in the end and received lots of compliments! I thought it might distract from my wedding ring, so i might ware it on the other hand, but I decided to wear it on that hand anyway because it's very sparkly, but dainty enough not to draw attention away from anything else you're wearing. It's a great complimentary piece.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Gorgeous Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pretty, but not too big. Just enough!!!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Dec 16, 2013

Lovely bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked this bracelet. The only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it didn't really sparkle quite as much as I had hoped. Very pretty though!
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Very light and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit for my little wrist. It was absolutely gorgeous and didn't fall off my wrist or bang around!
Amberlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Dec 30, 2013

Perfect little accent for a dazzling dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this bracelet because the dress that I wore with it was very embellished and sparkly, so I needed something that was gorgeous, yet understated. I thought this bracelet did a great job accenting the dress.
Toni
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

I loved, loved, loved the way the earrings and bracelet looked with my dress....

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Thank you to the stylist who made 3 suggestions to assist me in picking. The bracelet and earrings complimented my red carpet attire. One happy customer! :-)
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Beautiful bracelet. Very versatile and went well with my RTR dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Never occurred to me to rent accessories but very happy that I did. I rented a Nicole Miller dress and added this beautiful bracelet to my order. It was a little looser than I had expected but it totally worked. It went perfect with my dress especially since I wore a delicate, simple necklace and small diamond earrings. I would definitely rent this one again in the future.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 24, 2014

Beautiful gold accessory for the big day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet looked like it was going to be tiny when I took it out of the bo, but it fit my wrist perfectly! We have some great pics of my sister/MOH helping me put it on in the bridal suite. I also wore the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings, and they matched really well. A great "something borrowed" from Rent the Runway!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 7, 2014

Just the perfect bit of sparkle to add to my look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have pretty small wrists, but this bracelet fit well, which is generally unusual for me. It really helped add a nice touch to my outfit. I also rented the matching necklace which was just the right fit for my dress, and I believe would be for something strapless as well... I wore a crewneck cut lace dress and it hit just below the collar. Additionally as my dress was gray these accessories stood out Perfectly!!!!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 8, 2014

Beautiful surprise!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I got this with the stylist surprise and it was the absolute perfect piece to pull my entire outfit together!
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Great fit, looked stunning!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the jewelry. All The details were Prefect and went Well together. One of my favorite details was the ribbon on the necklace such a beautiful and unique style Of closure.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Wore this with the matching necklace and earrings for my wedding as my 'something borrowed.'

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly. Got SO many compliments! You will love it.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 23, 2014

Date Night

Rented for: Date
I thought the necklace was beautiful and hung perfectly. The matching bracelet is a great add!
Jaimie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Stunning, with the perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I added a "mystery surprise" accessory to my order, and this is what they paired with the Lilly Pulitzer "Derby Girl Dress" I fell in love as soon as I opened the box! It matched the dress perfectly, and sparkled so much. I was worried because I have very small wrists but it fit just fine! I loved this bracelet much I am renting again for my upcoming bridal shower!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Small but pretty

Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered bangles and didn't think they were formal enough. So the RTR stylist picked this for me. It is more of a yellow gold and my dress was rose gold. But it was elegant. The bracelet is very small which worked because I have a tiny wrist. But the extra links to make it larger were broken off.
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Apr 11, 2014

This sweet bracelet wasn't too heavy or annoying. Which is important on your wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tried this on in store at Cosmopolitan and absolutely fell in love!! So when it arrived there were no surprises. It was the perfect compliment to the matching necklace I wore.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 15, 2014

I did not want to return this bracelet--so so pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet matched the Southern Plantation earrings, and both helped to make the outfit fabulous.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Gorgeous delicate bracelet!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This was so pretty and had a vintage feel to it. It really complimented my Shoshana red lace dress I rented :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 4, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle for a girl who likes minimal jewelry.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! A little dainty but the perfect accessory for any dress! It was the perfect amount of bling for me.
Pefis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
May 7, 2014

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved it. Super cute and good to wear with everything.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 10, 2014

Way more sparkle in person than in a photo!

Rented for: Wedding
I have a small wrist so I was a little nervous when my mystery accessory turned out to be a clasped bracelet. Typically this style of bracelet constantly slips past my wrist & gets caught on my hand. Not this one! It fit perfectly & I got a couple compliments (in addition to the attention my rented dress got!) Small Wristed Sisters-- rent with confidence!!
Nermie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 19, 2014

Very pretty bracelet

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet together with Nicole Miller's Southern Plantation earrings. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but worked out just fine! Perfect choice if you want your dress be the center of attention. Not a statement piece of jewelry. Classic.
k
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2014

perfect. stunning. elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for any occasion. So beautiful will definetly will be renting again. Wore it to my civil wedding. stunning
JB
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
May 21, 2014

Sparkly baubles.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cute piece! Easy clasp!
Kerri-Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 25, 2014

Sparkly, classy, and dainty. It's gorgeous.

Rented for: Wedding
Matches very well with similar style Nicole miller earrings. I wore this to a wedding and it was the perfect accessory.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Beautiful with anything!

Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was great and fit my skinny wrist perfectly. The earrings it comes with are also a great addition!
mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the matching necklace as well, I hated sending them back. One of the links came loose and it fell off twice, but other than that it was great..
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Eye catching! The light danced off this bracelet and made me feel very elegant!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was just perfect for my wedding day. It was just the right amount of bling without being over the top. Understated elegance!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

The bracelet was beautiful and made the outfit complete!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a small wrist and I was able to use the smallest setting and it fit great.
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Perfect wedding bracelet. Matched well with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well. Usually bracelets tend to be too large for my wrists and slip off but with the adjustable clasp I didn't have that problem.
Kirby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Loved the bracelet; so sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet is so pretty in person; very eye-catching. I got so many compliments and wish I would have been able to wear the bracelet to the wedding and not just the rehearsal dinner!
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Went with any dress or occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little loose but still hit at the right spot
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×