Smoky Mirror Bangle set

$5 rental
$85 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Have an arm party with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar bangles. Such glitz and glam all in one!

Product Details

6-piece grey bangle set with grey and white crystals and large circle motif. Austrian crystals, base metal. 2.5" in diameter.

Share
96 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(64)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
November 18, 2015
Beautiful and fit the festive occasion.
The fit was as expected. Added the right amount of interest to my outfit.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
February 4, 2016
Great bracelets! I want to own them. I got tons of compliments on them.
Very dangly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131lbs
September 6, 2012
Blue!
These were great and actually matched the saree I own as well as the dress I rented. However, they are a lot more blue than in the picture.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
November 2, 2012
Beautiful and matched my dress perfectly!
This was my surprise accessory and it was perfect. I'm was cautious because it annoys me when bangles are really loud, but these weren't. I felt fancy and pretty all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
November 8, 2012
These are gorgeous; but smaller than expected.
I was unable to wear these bangles due to them being smaller in size than most others. They are gorgeous and it was a bummer I wasn't able to pair them with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 3, 2012
Great piece.
I ordered these to wear with a black pretty simple dress. They were quite pretty in person and definitely amped up a simple black dress. I would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
December 28, 2012
Loved these bracelets and they added the perfect glitz to my outfit
Were the perfect size and didn't get in the way or make too much noise which was great, would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
October 8, 2012
Love these bangles!
Large statement bangles but they are fabulous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 15, 2013
So sparkly!
These bangles added just the right amount of bling! I wore them with some swarovsky crystal drops and they were just enough to add some punch to my outfit without being overwhelming. I wish I could have kept them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2013
Rented this for my sister. She absolutely loved them.
Added the perfect amount of sparkly needed for a beach wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 30, 2013
looking good
These look exactly like they do in the photo. Goes great with a black dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
May 30, 2013
Lightweight & super sparkly! These bracelets are awesome! I wanted to keep them!
I loved these bracelets! They are lightweight and dont feel bulky at all! Perfect accessory for a party.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2013
Enough to share!
I wore these with Mark and James sequined dress and they were a hit! My sister was a little jealous so I let her wear a couple of the bracelets so she wouldn't feel so left out! They were so much fun, I am thinking of buying my own set!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
August 29, 2013
Loved it!
I rented these for my wedding along with the marry me teardrop earrings. They were perfect together and complemented my dress beautifully. Everyone loved my wedding jewelry. I would totally rent again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
September 11, 2013
Great set of bangles.
I have larger hands and wrists, and these still fit great. They sparkle and really catch the light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
September 24, 2013
These were so beautiful! Better in person than in the pics. I wanted to keep them!
Fit great, looked know dead gorgeous, very comfortable, lightweight.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144lbs
October 15, 2013
It wasn't something I'd pick myself but it served its purpose alright!
I wouldn't say it's elegant. I think it was more for a night out than a wedding??
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
November 13, 2013
LOVE THEM!!!!!!!
Didn't want to return them. Love Them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
November 21, 2013
Loved it! Lots of compliments
Very pretty and sparkly!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2013
Wish I could have bought it1
Absolutely love these bracelets! I received a bunch of compliments and did not want to give it back! Looking for it online to buy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 5, 2013
Beautiful!!
Great set of bracelets! They really stand out and I was complemented all night! Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
December 12, 2013
These are awesome!
I was worried they might be too small based on previous reviews, but fit over my (I think large) hands without any problems. These draw attenention. They are definitely more party glam than elegant glam.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 27, 2013
i couldn't wear it
I couldn't get these over my hand
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
January 1, 2014
Sparkly and fun!
These bracelets are gorgeous, and really made my outfit. I would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 2, 2014
This bracelet was the perfect accessory to my New Years Eve!
This bracelet was styled for me by RTR to go with the Halston Heritage Roll Call dress. It was the perfect accent for New Years Eve!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2014
was not able to wear them
got them in my surprise from RTR, I couldnt get them on..I have bigger hands. They look pretty, but unfortunately, not wearable for larger handed gals like me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
January 15, 2014
Gave my look that wow factor!
The bracelets were a tad large, but I have smaller wrists. They definitely added that extra oomph to my look for a black tie affair. Thanks RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
February 16, 2014
I wore them all day!
Really nice set of bangles. I wore them to work, then out afterwards. Just the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
February 19, 2014
Beautiful addition to the dress. They were very classy and perfect for a formal event.
Perfect fit, lovely quality.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle!
I loved these bracelets. They really complimented my outfit. They are a bit small so may be difficult to get on if have bigger hands.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 25, 2014
Perfect
Bangles were a perfect compliment to the dress I wore to Detroit Auto Show Charity . Thank you RTR!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
March 1, 2014
Sparkly but not loud
Thrilled I got bangles instead of a cuff. Lots of sparkle but none of the noise.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2014
Loved these bracelets. They complimented my navy and silver dress perfectly.
They fit like your typical bangle bracelets. Loved them. Have a kind of blue tone to them.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Age: 25
March 30, 2014
So sparkly!!
Loved these bracelets! They fit kind of small so they were tighter to get on than normal bangles. But they're so pretty! They're also kind of chunky so I only wore three of the six bangles, but they were just the perfect amount for my sorority formal! I would definitely rent these again because they're such a great deal!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 140lbs
April 5, 2014
I wore these the night if my 20 year high school reunion.
Gorgeous and fit great. Sometimes bangles feel as if they fall too low on the hand and might slide off. These didn't and were perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 8, 2014
Totally loved these bangles! Super sparkling and the perfect complement for the dress I rented.
What's not to love? These are fabulous. I ended up wearing a few on each wrist.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 16, 2014
Worked beautifully
I fiund no fault in this item. Really brought my outfit together. Helped turn my summer dress into formal wear
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138lbs
April 18, 2014
Rented these for a birthday date night in Chicago, just wanted something to bling up my dress.
Had a hard time squeezing my hand through these...at least I knew they weren't going to fall off!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
April 20, 2014
Cute bracelets. Chunkier than expected.
I only wore one of the larger and two of the smaller bangles because I felt like all of them was just too much. They are pretty and fun and I could see them working with a variety of outfits.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 22, 2014
Beautiful and fun. Wore it to the party and to work the next day! It works with anything!
A few areas showed signs of wear but the quality was ok.
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×