Rent the Runway

Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Smoky Mirror Bangle set

$5 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have an arm party with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar bangles. Such glitz and glam all in one!

Product Details

6-piece grey bangle set with grey and white crystals and large circle motif. Austrian crystals, base metal. 2.5" in diameter.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

86 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 54
Large 6
Photos 16
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Bling bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This set of bracelets were a perfect finishing touch to my outfit. They were very sparkly, and went perfectly with the other jewelry I was wearing. It was VERY hard to box them up to send them back, because I loved them so much!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Jan 1, 2014

Sparkly and fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets are gorgeous, and really made my outfit. I would definitely rent these again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 3, 2014

Nice added sparkle ih a "chunky-funky" way!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Bracelets fit over my Fred Flinstone hands and they were the perfect sparkly addition to my beautiful Rent the Runway dress. For $5 they were totally worth the rental. I didn't want to send them back!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Age: 23
Mar 30, 2014

So sparkly!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these bracelets! They fit kind of small so they were tighter to get on than normal bangles. But they're so pretty! They're also kind of chunky so I only wore three of the six bangles, but they were just the perfect amount for my sorority formal! I would definitely rent these again because they're such a great deal!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

I wore these the night if my 20 year high school reunion.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous and fit great. Sometimes bangles feel as if they fall too low on the hand and might slide off. These didn't and were perfect!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Worked beautifully

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I fiund no fault in this item. Really brought my outfit together. Helped turn my summer dress into formal wear
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Cute bracelets. Chunkier than expected.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I only wore one of the larger and two of the smaller bangles because I felt like all of them was just too much. They are pretty and fun and I could see them working with a variety of outfits.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Pretty, pretty!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Went great with sequin dress. Had lots of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful and fun. Wore it to the party and to work the next day! It works with anything!

Rented for: Party
A few areas showed signs of wear but the quality was ok.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were really beautiful. I wanted a little bling to jazz up a long black dress I wore to a black tie optional wedding and these were perfect. They look just like the photo. They were a tad big on me, but definitely still wearable. (Bangles usually are a little big for me because i have really thin wrists)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 1, 2014

Couldn't wear

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very cute, nicely made bracelet, but unfortunately I could not wear it. I could not get the bangle over my hand and onto my wrist. I do have fairly large hands, so I only say this so that women like me (with bigger hands) don't order it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 12, 2014

Went perfectly with he rest of the jewelry I wore.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great quality
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 12, 2014

Wore for graduation

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great piece!
RTR Customer
May 13, 2014

Loved them!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty, some not very noticeable chips on some of the bracelets. I loved them and didn't want to send them back!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 28, 2014

Sparkle on top of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these bangles to wear with the dress pictured. They were perfect!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Jun 1, 2014

Couldn't stop staring at these all night

Rented for: Wedding
Love these bangles! Wore these instead of a necklace with the Kate SpadeDerby dress. Got compliments on the bangles all night and was so sad to return them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a back up dress that I didn't end up wearing. They would have been a great chunky accessory if I had won them
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Versatile quality

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the two chunkier bracelets to the rehearsal dinner, and the bangles to the wedding. I loved how the bracelets are solid so that they don't clang and jangle like most cheap bangles I've worn. I didn't have the glitter issue some other reviewers mentioned, although these are very sparkly bracelets that really catch the light. I really loved them, almost more than my dress! haha.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Very pretty - maybe a little too chunky for me

Rented for: Wedding
These were very pretty. They were a little smaller so I had to use lotion to get them on and off. I felt like they might have been too chunky for my overall look but I still went with it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Really pretty bracelets, but didn't get to wear them

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These bracelets were very pretty, but unfortunately ended up being a little too big for my wrists. I didn't end up wearing them, but for anyone that doesn't struggle with bangle type bracelets fitting, I would recommend them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore them one night with a black glittery dress. The next night I combined them with the CHAMAK BY PRIYA KAKKAR Silver Glitz Bangle Set for a different look. Got compliments both nights.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Fancy

Rented for: Wedding
Great accessory to the dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Bangles were beautiful and fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked beautiful and quality in person; my friends loved the bangles.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Fantastic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these bracelets! they were fun bangles to wea!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 179 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

looked good and got compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the bracelets were pretty and I got complimented on them
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Glitz and glam

Rented for: Party
A little cheap feeling but definitely glitzy. Dressed up my outfit without going over the top
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Aug 14, 2014

Very pretty set, but too small.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Was very disappointed with the size of the bracelets. I normally wear a 6.5 inch bracelet and there was no way these were fitting over my hand. They are a very pretty set though.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Such a beautiful accessory!!! Really made my outfit sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets helped my outfit come together as a complete look. At first I thought I might wear only some of them as I dont like too many bangles but, the were so pretty I couldn't resist wearing all of them. Iw ill definitely rent them again. Perhaps in the gold color next time!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Sep 8, 2014

The bangles were beautiful! A touch of glam without over-doing it

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were a little hard to slide on over my hands, but once they were on, I forgot I was wearing them! Very comfortable pieces.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Sep 23, 2014

Nice but heavy.

Rented for: Wedding
Not for me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Super cute

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bracelets were a lot of fun to wear. I wore them with the Herve Into the Wild Sheath and I didn't need a necklace. They were a little bit tight and I have a smaller wrist so someone with a larger wrist may have trouble getting them on. That was nice for me since sometimes bracelets fall off of my wrist. I would rent these again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Love

Rented for: Vacation
Loved! Will rent again!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

Very satisfied

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice stack of bracelets, can go with a variety of outfits. Wore for a formal event where they added some sparkle, but weren't too overwhelming.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Sparkly!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great quality, no stones missing, and just the right amount of bling.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

Perfect accessory!

Rented for: Party
They're chunky but not over the top and they're not "loud". Great addition for any occasion!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Great !

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was great
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 28, 2015

Perfect bangle to spice up an outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Traditional Indian wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

Beautiful!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect accessory
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

jewelry and dress were great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
was little too long and was wide across bust
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

Painful

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Could only get the thin bracelets on my arm and those with lotion. Had two leave the two thick bracelets out of the outfit. My wrists are tiny but my hands I guess we too big!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×