Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1024 reviews
Fit
Large82
True to Size561
Small106
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 24, 2016
I wore these for a gala and after party - they are super blingy and fun bangles!
Unfortunately these bangles were pretty banged up - I was able to wear some of them, but a couple had missing stones and some of the stringed beading hanging off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 23, 2016
Gorgeous!
Bangles are well made and glamorous! Loved them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 21, 2016
Beautiful addition to my outfit!
They were a bit bulky and hard to get on my wrist. I ended up wearing only half of the bracelets.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
August 21, 2016
Gorgeous stackable sparkle
I loved the two different sized bangles. I am small boned, so they were almost able to slip over my hands. Luckily, they didn't ever completely come off. I only wore 5 of the 7 bangles, so it was nice to have the option to add or take away however many you want to wear. I did notice a number of the little rhinestones came off, but I only noticed bc I saw them in the box or my counter top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 18, 2016
Sparkly
Great for dress up!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2016
Great bangles
Wonderful accessory!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
August 17, 2016
Sparkly
These are fun bangles. I wore them with a navy dress for my birthday dinner. The stones fall out easily. I only wore 4 (3 skinny and 1 big) because my event wasn't very fancy and I only needed a touch of sparkle. Overall, very pleased.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
August 17, 2016
These made my white outfit really pop!
Loved these! Would rent it again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 17, 2016
I rented them for a party and even though they are fabulous I did not have a chance to wear them.
Did not have a chance to wear them even though they are great. They are chunky and pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 61
August 10, 2016
Guest at a wedding
The bracelet set was lovely and a good value; however, there were too many for me to wear at once. I wore 4 of them, and that was perfect. Again, there was nothing wrong with the number of bangles, just all of them was not a good choice for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2016
Great for party time!
These bangles were a stand-out accessory for clubbing with my girlfriends! They were lightweight, too, so they didn't get in the way.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2016
Lots of bracelets of bling!
Paired this with a black sequin dress for a speakeasy party. It was PERFECT!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
August 9, 2016
Love these!!
Feels like Dancing with the Stars! Just Beautiful!! Some of the beads were loose or missing but you couldn't really notice while wearing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 37
August 9, 2016
The beautiful people
These were simply gorgeous!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 9, 2016
beautiful & classy
these area favorite I have rented before ..I get lots of compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
August 4, 2016
Light and Blingy
I love how the bangles vary in width yet are soo light! Looks like a disco ball on your wrist!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
August 3, 2016
Great night, sparkly jewels
These bangles were so much fun. Shiny, sparkly they caught the light just right. They looked great with the dark blue dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
August 1, 2016
Fun sparkle
They bracelets were a fun touch of sparkle to my outfit.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
July 31, 2016
Perfect bling
Great bracelets. Lots of shine. Not too heavy. A little snug to get on. Will rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 24, 2016
Cheap, not worth the price
I rented these bangles as a little bling to go with a very classic dress. I ended up not even wearing them- a few rhinestones see missing and they looked like kid costume jewelry. Save your money.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
July 20, 2016
Gorgeous!
Arrived nicely boxed - in good shape - very sparkly. Looked lovely with sleeveless dress in dark navy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
July 19, 2016
Lots of sparkle for the price
Great value, super chic and sparkly! Caught light in pictures well, complemented other silver jewelry. Only complaint was some bangles were worn with pieces hanging off them... I only wore a few of them, so I could choose the ones in better shape. No one else noticed. Will rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 13, 2016
Dress and bracelets were a great pair. I felt so confident. LOVE this set. So sparkly and fun.
Did not need any other jewelry except earrings.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
July 13, 2016
Loved the bracelets, extra layer of flash for Vegas.
Narrow wrists only. Beautiful and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 49
July 12, 2016
Beautiful !
I LOVED this bracelet! It was super sparkly, if you pay close attention you can see the wear and tear of this item some of the gems look like they have fallen off but I would definitely rent it again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
July 10, 2016
Beautiful
Loved the bracelets didn't end up wearing all as it seemed like a lot but they were really beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Weight: 150lbs
July 6, 2016
Gorgeous bangles! Super sparkly!
These bracelets were heavy and well-made. They helped to tie the whole outfit together! I like to own them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 4, 2016
Perfect touch of sparkle
This is a great touch of sparkle for a formal event. The bangles are big though - there are 7 or maybe 8 in the stack, I only used half and they were perfect.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
June 30, 2016
Lovely bracelets
Loved these bracelets but there were quite a few pieces hanging off them and getting snagged on things.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
June 29, 2016
Fabulous
There were way too many for me to wear at one time, but they fit just perfect. There were some stones missing but that is to be expected i guess. I just didnt wear those ones.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 28, 2016
a stack of sparkle and bling
These are such fun to wear! They were a bit firm to get over my hand but worth it. I had glitter all over my bedroom from trying them on but after awhile they settled down and didn't shed any further. I'd definitely rent these again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
June 27, 2016
The dress was classic and solid -- so the bracelets made it pop.
The bracelets were slightly larger than I anticipated -- diameter wise -- I do have small wrists, so I did have to be mindful of them slipping off. However, they were absolutely stunning with the dress. The perfect compliment to the classic dress -- and they were suggested to me by RTR. No other woman at the wedding had such a great accessory! Highly recommended.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 22, 2016
The bangles were a perfect accessory for my black tie event!
The fit was just about normal, a tiny bit snug to get on. I didn't use all the bangles and chose to stack 5 together which complimented my dress very well.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 21, 2016
Scaled down, adds just the right amount of extra
The fit getting over my hand was a little tight and I have medium-small hands. I found the number of bangles to be a little too much for me and ended up wearing only three.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
June 21, 2016
Glitzy and glamorous!
These bangles added a beautiful pop/sparkle to my outfit. I opted to wear 4-5 bracelets instead of the full set. They look beautiful in photos, but are a little rough upon closer inspection. My set had definitely been rented a lot! Ultimately worth the $5 add-on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 20, 2016
Really pretty but too small to get over my hands!
I tried really hard to get these to fit over my hands and it just wouldn't work. These will definitely work for someone with a small, dainty hand.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
June 19, 2016
So Sparkly!
I absolutely love these and have put them on my Christmas/bday "wish list". They are much prettier in person than in the RTR pic. I highly recommend these if you want to feel a little extra fancy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2016
Love!
Super awesome set of bangles. Sparking and fun and chunky! Would love to own these.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 13, 2016
The bangles really stood out with a dark colored outfit. It was really the only accessory needed.
The bangles were absolutely beautiful. They completed the look that I wanted to achieve, and they complemented my dress very well. I have small wrists; however, I had a very difficult time getting the bangles on. I received complements all evening about the entire look from head to toe. Thank you!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
June 12, 2016
Loved these, and I am not a bracelet-loving girl.
These were so fun and not too heavy either. I would definitely rent them again.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 26

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×