Rent the Runway

Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

683 reviews

Fit
Small 73
True to Size 389
Large 68
Photos 209
Risa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Cute but not for me

Rented for: Party
These are so cute and glittery, but they are not for those with small hands. They slid of as soon as I put my hand down by my side.
Sonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore all 8 bangles together for a dramatic look. My dress was simple and classy so wanted stunning jewelry to accompany. These bangles stole the show. Received many compliments. They're not heavy or noisy at all.
Fox
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Icing on the Cake

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented these to go with my birthday dress (I also needed an extra $5 on my order to use my coupon code). These are even nicer in person than they appear on the website. VERY sparkly and eye catching. They looked fantastic with the Halston Heritage dress I rented. They arrive boxed, and my set was not showing the wear/damage that others have mentioned. Other reviewers are correct in saying that they are small- I have small hands so it wasn't a problem, but those with larger hands will have be challenged to get these on. Definitely worth it! If you are debating adding some sparkle to your order, or need an extra $5 buy, go with these.
Shugart
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful sparkle...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have large "man-hands," and the bangles were a little difficult to get on. But, once I was able to squeeze my hand through, there were definitely no worries of them falling off. I wore these to my husband's Marine Corps Ball and only wanted a little bit of "bling," so I opted to wear only 3 bangles (you are supposed to get 8 bangles, but the set I received only had 7 - this was a nonissue, as I'd read previous reviews and knew I'd not be wearing all of them anyway)!
May may
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Gorgeous accessory to my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Made well. Not too heavy, not too flimsy. Not too shiny.
Claudia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 22, 2014

As pictured.

Rented for: Wedding
They were as pictured. It usually isn't my style...a bit flashy for me. But I paid for them, so I wore them.
CJAB217
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

Great way to ad chunky sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these bangles to a formal wedding. It was my first time using Rent-The-Runway and I wanted to test the waters with an accessory. My dress had a combo of gold and silver beading, so I mixed in some of my own gold bangles as well. Some reviews stated the wrist hole is small, however, for me, they were the perfect size. I love that I didn't have to worry about them slipping off. They are chunky when stacked together (which I love). I wore 5 on one wrist and 2 on the other. They are missing a few stones/beads in places, however this is not detectable unless you inspect them close up. I'm looking forward to renting more in the future!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Nov 30, 2014

So many compliments on these! Actually didn't wear all of them it was to much.

Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding, but these would be great for anything :)
Baili
Top Contributor
Age: 39
Dec 2, 2014

These bracelets were the perfect touch to complete my look!

Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets were perfect. There was a total of 7 bracelets all together. Super comfy and light the perfect sparkle to complete my look. I wore them for a wedding and danced the night away, didn't even feel them. Would totally rent them again. :)
Alison
Top Contributor
Age: 35
Dec 7, 2014

These were fabulous and sparkly!!

Rented for: Party
I adored these and they sparkled all night long. They were tough to get on and off but I have larger hands. They made my outfit!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Dec 7, 2014

Love love love!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could buy these bracelets, absolutely obsessed! Very comfortable and not heavy. I don't want to send them back :-(
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Tons of bangles with tons of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There were more bracelets than I needed, and they were just the right amount of sparkly! My mom wore some to match :)
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 14, 2014

Wow! Catches your eye in an instant !

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these bangles !! They actually came with like 8 and I wore 4 because I had another bracelet on my other hand and didn't want to over do it . But I will be renting this set again loved them !!!!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Dec 20, 2014

Lovely arm candy

Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were beautiful. They are meant to be stacked on your arm as individual bracelets. Not one piece. It was a little difficult to slip on my wrist. If you have petite hands/wrist you won't have any issues.
Eric
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Nice addition for a little sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A nice added touch of sparkle.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Great for small wrists. Very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have very small wrists and other reviews said these bangles wouldn't fall off. This held true and they were great. I loved the size and the sparkles. They were a hit with my family enough so that my mom wanted to know the brand to possibly buy some. I would definitely rent again.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

So fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Typical bangles-moved a lot and were noisy, but so fun and sparkly. Loved them.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

Perfect Glam

Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets are the perfect addition to a sexy black dress
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

Great bracelets but way too many!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved these bracelets but they were way too many and it was just too much for me. I only wore like three or four of them and absolutely loved them!
Chudney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Super cute! Very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit and fun addition for some sparkle to a black party dress!
MZK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Perfect Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This perfectly complimented my "little black dress"! The bracelets were gorgeous and beautifully made! I have thin wrists and they fit great! Would definitely rent, again!
Marley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fun and sparkly! I only wore 3 at a time (comes with seven of varying widths) and had fun with different combos and very different outfits each of the three dates of the rental period. Recommend!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 24, 2015

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very cute bracelets - you really can't go wrong with them. As many other reviewers said, there are too many, so I just wore a few of them, and it was perfect. Comfortable too! Wore it with Bagley Mischka Midnight glamour dress.
shanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 31, 2015

I adored these bracelets-

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not wear them all but I loved having the option. It also allowed for setting aside those that had some damage. I will rent these again.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

A little bling never hurt anyone

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Affordable way to get a little extra sparkle for any event. Not terribly high quality, but delivers in photos.
Jackie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Not a jewelry person, but loved these!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I only wore five of the eight, as I thought all eight were too much. I have a very small wrist, and bracelets typical annoy me, but these were not slipping down to my hand, and didn't bother me all night. Would definitely recommend!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Love these bracelets!

Rented for: Formal Affair
So many compliments! I didn't know they were all separate so that a heads up. Would rent again.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I didn't wear all of them at once, it would have been too much. However they were a nice touch to the dress.
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Feb 14, 2015

Completed the look

Rented for: Wedding
Bangles were very showy and completed the look.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Feb 14, 2015

Perfect fit and amount of bling

Rented for: Formal Affair
These helped me achieve the old Hollywood glamour look I was going for.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Really pretty and sparkly, but a tight fit!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets were lovely, with just the right amount of sparkle, and various widths for lots of options for stacking... I have normal to smaller hands though, and these were HARD to get on! I had to use lotion in order to slip them on without much discomfort.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Loved the dress! It's my favorite rental thus far. Very glamorous! You won't regret renting this !

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Well made and well lined. No need for bra (though I did wear a strapless, but probably didn't need to) or special undergarments. Comfortable! I recommend selecting your true size and also going up a size for back up. I'm a 4, size C and the fit was snug but good though a bit tight in ribs when sitting. The size 2 was definitely too small- couldn't zip up as too tight around rib cage. Our event was outside and I felt warm enough because so well made. I felt special wearing this dress!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

They make a great accessory.

Rented for: Wedding
So shimmery love them!
Lina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Perfect complement

Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the bangles!
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

So worth $5!

Rented for: Wedding
Adds the perfect amount of GLAM! Wore a few on both wrists.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Lots of classy bling, great to dress up or down with any outfit

Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing all eight of the bangles! They made a gorgeous stack and didn't clank too much when I moved my arm. I have pretty skinny wrists but they didn't slip off even once. Would 100% recommend and rent again.
Shookie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

I wish I owned this!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Ok first of all - I'm from Kentucky....yes, that is what you think it is in the jar. : ). This bangle set us a total steal for $5, I wish I owned it!!!
Jordan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Nice touch of sparkle

Rented for: Formal Affair
I really only rented the bangle set to get to the $75 mark so that I could use a coupon code. The bracelets are really pretty, but wearing them all at once seems a little overwhelming. I typically feel like 'less is more' so I just wore one and it was a nice touch. My friend actually also wore one to the same event since I had 6 extras.. Haha
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Gorgeous bling!!

Rented for: Wedding
Just enough bling to dress up my gown. I only wore a few of the bangles because I didn't want a whole arm of them. They are beautifully different in widths and beading. Very lightweight too. I was so sad to box these up and send them back!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Loved this bracelet! Seriously wish I could have kept it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet added so much to my dress. I wasn't going to rent any jewelry, but I thought I would give it a try. Turns out, it was a great choice. I got so many compliments, including "this bracelet is everything!" Needless to say I was very pleased with this rental. Only downside was packaging it up for return! I will rent jewelry with every dress from here on out.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×