Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1005 reviews
Fit
Large82
True to Size551
Small106
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
January 6, 2016
Pretty, but heavy.
These bangles are very pretty, but heavy and hard to get over the hand.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 4, 2016
So pretty!
Hard to get on and off
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 1, 2016
Perfect accessory for a fun night.
I love this bangle set!!!! So sparkly and fun. I want to buy them now.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
December 30, 2015
I used maybe 3 of the bangles because there were just too many bangles.
The bangles were beautiful but a bit too much for my dress with them all on. So I kept on maybe 2 or 3 just to add a little bling to my look. Considering renting them again for my engagement shoot.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
December 30, 2015
Very pretty, but
My first jewelry rental: These are very pretty from far away, but up close you can see that quite a few of the stones have fallen out and they look a bit worn. I still plan to wear them for New Years, but I don't think I would rent them again due to the condition. They were a very affordable rental though and they still look nice if you aren't close-up.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 26, 2015
Great bangles! Super light and easy to wear!
Great bangles, super light and easy to wear!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
December 23, 2015
Solid for some extra sparkle
I wore this with the Allison Parris RSVP dress. I thought it worked well. A few of the sparkles had fallen off the bracelets in the bag, so I'm not sure how sturdy these are, and I was a little worried they might fly off when I was dancing, but overall I was a fan.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
December 20, 2015
Loved these!
Heavier than I expected but still amazing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
December 20, 2015
These are lightweight and very sparkly! Loved how they complimented my dress.
Did not catch on the dress! Not too clangy and lived the sparkle
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 16, 2015
Holiday Sparkle
Worn to a Christmas party. Perfect sparkle for the holidays. I chose to wear half of the bangles, based on my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 42
December 15, 2015
Love, Love , Love
Everyone wanted to steal these, they're super cute! However, If you have large hands or bloat at all you won't be able to get them on or off, they're snug.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
December 15, 2015
Perfect compliment
Loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
December 14, 2015
A little more sparkle for a "sparkle" themed bachelorette party
Loved this! I have very small wrists and this fit great, but it has no give so I could see it not fitting for some. Perfect match for the RTR dress I wore, also.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 60
December 13, 2015
I was unable to wear them because I could not get them over my hands. Only for very small wrists.
These bangles were beautiful., but I couldn't wear them! We all (bridal party) tried them on, and even those who were able to get them on, found it tight slipping over the hands.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
December 13, 2015
Beautiful bracelets
Perfect touch to a dressy date night dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2015
pretty, adds that shimmer
nice bangles, does the job when you are looking to add a little sparkle to your look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 9, 2015
I liked the bangles!
I liked the bangles, but I didn't wear them all-- I only wore 3-4. Some of the shiny bits were missing, but they are only noticeable if you are looking at them closely. It would be unnoticeable on your night out/while wearing them :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
December 6, 2015
Beautiful
They looked great and added a bling bling touch to Las Vegas trip
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
December 1, 2015
It was simply a beautiful night!
These bangles are so pretty!!! They do "shed" sparkle- but I was okay with that. Unfortunately, the dress I rented did not fit, but thankfully these went very well with the dress I ended up wearing- it dress it up. However, I only wore about 4 of them vs the 7/8 of them from the full set; given that my dress was very simple, it looked a bit much for it, 4 was a good balance. All in all, I wish I can buy these bangles!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
November 29, 2015
Sparkling
These are very pretty bangles. Some crystals were missing when you looked close, but you can't tell as a casual observer. If you have large hands these might not fit .... I was a little worried about getting them on and off, but they were for for me. My first accessory rental and I would try it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
November 28, 2015
Glam
Make sure you don't lose the bag it comes in!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
November 23, 2015
Added great 'bling' to my dress.
Was comfortable and though I didn't wear them all, they were perfect
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 22, 2015
Great bangles! Sparkly and eye catching
Comfy fit not loud and banging sound like most. Very sparkly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 21, 2015
Just add sparkle!
I wore these with a black dress and heels that had a lot of sparkle and they were the perfect way to tie in the shoes. I do not usually wear bracelets but I was very happy that I decided to rent these.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 20, 2015
Beautiful Bangles
I loved them and went perfectly with the dress I rented but I was decided not to wear the entire set
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 17, 2015
The bracelets were very pretty but were beat up when I received them.
It was not too noticeable from far away so I still wore them. They are light and did not feel too clunky on my wrist. I would not order again because of the condition they were in.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
November 16, 2015
Gorgeous!
Fit great, good weight, beautiful
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
November 15, 2015
gorgeous & the perfect accessory for my look
this bangle set was the perfect accessory for my look. I wore it with a long red gown also from rent the runway and the full look was stunning. I was very happy with these bracelets I got so many compliments & everyone was shocked to hear the price. definitely would rent again!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 9, 2015
So many compliments. People loves these!
Great set of bangles.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 7, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous bracelets! Loved loved them and would definitely rent them again!
These were perfect and vet versatile
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 7, 2015
Numerous compliments on jewelry. Used 3 bengals being petite didn't want to be overly accessorized.
#glamorous
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
November 6, 2015
A great way to add some sparkle to a dress that doesn't allow for a necklace.
Really liked the set. A few beads were missing and/or loose. That's why I gave four stars.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
November 6, 2015
Sparkly!
These bangles went great with my out fit for a formal fundraising gala. They are big so beware. But they were exactly the sparkle i wanted for my black jumpsuit.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
November 6, 2015
Lots of sparkle!
I loved these. The sparkles are chipping off a bit, but there are so many that it's not like you can even tell. I only knew because I would find a few on the floor! I love the layered-bracelet look but would never buy all of these so the rental was a good solution. One note: I have pretty big hands and wrists, so I had to squeeze these on. But I'm not going to say they run small...I think I just run big in that area!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 5, 2015
Super pretty!
Just enough sparkle to complete my look.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 3, 2015
Beautiful bangles...small and hard to get on.
I thought these were breathtaking, and had many compliments on them. I thought they were hard to get on, though, and it actually hurt my thumb getting them over the bone. I wore them stacked (I omitted 2 of them) with a sparkly dress. I think I have maybe slightly larger than average hands/wrists, but still felt that these should be easier to get on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 30, 2015
Went perfectly with the dress
I had glitter on my arms (not too much) after wearing them but they looked great
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 29, 2015
Seemed a bit cheesy
Didn't end up using these bangles. They were not my style.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2015
Perfect shine and just enough bling
This bangle set was rented for myself as a bride. I only wore about 4 of the bangles and let my maid of honor wear the other 3. It was something special for just us to wear. I loved the look, however over the next day I noticed a small rash up and down my arm where the bangle rubbed. I have a nickel allergy and just assumed it was from that.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 53
October 28, 2015
Nice , classy bracelets. LOVED THEM!
Nice and classy. Really added to my all black dress.
See more reviews:
4 / 26

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×