Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
970 reviews
Fit
Large82
True to Size534
Small103
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
November 6, 2015
Lots of sparkle!
I loved these. The sparkles are chipping off a bit, but there are so many that it's not like you can even tell. I only knew because I would find a few on the floor! I love the layered-bracelet look but would never buy all of these so the rental was a good solution. One note: I have pretty big hands and wrists, so I had to squeeze these on. But I'm not going to say they run small...I think I just run big in that area!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 5, 2015
Super pretty!
Just enough sparkle to complete my look.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 3, 2015
Beautiful bangles...small and hard to get on.
I thought these were breathtaking, and had many compliments on them. I thought they were hard to get on, though, and it actually hurt my thumb getting them over the bone. I wore them stacked (I omitted 2 of them) with a sparkly dress. I think I have maybe slightly larger than average hands/wrists, but still felt that these should be easier to get on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 30, 2015
Went perfectly with the dress
I had glitter on my arms (not too much) after wearing them but they looked great
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 29, 2015
Seemed a bit cheesy
Didn't end up using these bangles. They were not my style.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2015
Perfect shine and just enough bling
This bangle set was rented for myself as a bride. I only wore about 4 of the bangles and let my maid of honor wear the other 3. It was something special for just us to wear. I loved the look, however over the next day I noticed a small rash up and down my arm where the bangle rubbed. I have a nickel allergy and just assumed it was from that.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 52
October 28, 2015
Nice , classy bracelets. LOVED THEM!
Nice and classy. Really added to my all black dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 27, 2015
Pretty bracelets
These bracelets are very pretty and looked great with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168lbs
October 25, 2015
Light weight-- perfect fit
These are a great accessory
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
October 25, 2015
The bracelets were fun. I split them up and wore half on one arm and half on the other.
They fit fine but were a little tight to get over my hand.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 25, 2015
Gorgeous!
Beautiful bangles. They are all seperate pieces. Will rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
October 24, 2015
Cute but wound up not wearing them
I was notified last minute that the dress that I originally ordered to wear this bangle set with was no longer available. The replacement dress didn't really go with theses bangles. I did like them and I would recommend them. I like the sparkle!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 24, 2015
Pretty bangles but very small
Sparkly and pretty for sure, but they were very hard to get over my hands
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
October 24, 2015
These were small! I couldnt even get then on. I would only recommend them for women with small hands
Very sparkly and beautiful!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
October 20, 2015
Stunning!! I received many complements. I didn't want to return
You could wear this with anything! It was a statement piece of jewelry-
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
October 20, 2015
Bling for cheap! Loved them!!
Great arm charm :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 18, 2015
Gorgeous bracelets
Very pretty, the normal glitter didn't get on everything.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
October 14, 2015
Amazing wedding in San Diego.
Bangles were a little wider/rounder than I anticipated. I opted for a different set that I rented.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
beautiful black tie wedding
Little less diamond rich looking than I thought but still lots of fun to add so many bangles.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
October 7, 2015
Ok for costume jewelry
A fun item to customize and mix/match. As long as it is dark and you don't look too closely, the bracelets were sparkly and fun- I wore them for both an informal and a formal outing. However on closer inspection, the bracelets do show some wear. They did not detract from the rest of my outfit however.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 66
October 7, 2015
Beautiful accessories for a beautiful dress and a beautiful occasion
A little added glam for the beautiful dress I rented for my daughter's wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 7, 2015
Loved the sparkles!
I only wore 2 of the 8. The bracelets make a dramatic appearance. My wrists are small, so 2 looked better for me. I would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 48
October 6, 2015
Gorgeous
Better than expected
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 5, 2015
My pretty dress and bracelets! We gave my mother a 90th birthday party.
Loved my sparkly bracelets! So pretty! They went perfectly with my dress!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
October 5, 2015
Bling Bling Bling!
Loved this bling! Absolutely Stunning. Alittle tight going over the hand.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
October 5, 2015
Cute accessory, bigger than expected
These were cute but about twice as big as I'd expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 47
October 3, 2015
Loved these - so fun, and light enough that I could wear all of them without feeling weighed down.
They are dropping little shiny crystals, so be careful when you open the bag.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
October 1, 2015
Beautiful addition!
These were perfect for a formal affair paired with my navy lace dress! Many compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 50
September 30, 2015
Crazy fundraiser...fancy dress & tennis shoes!
Gorgeous bracelet set. Not too heavy. I almost couldn't get them off my wrist because they were a little small for my hands. Glad I got these to accent my outfit.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 16
September 29, 2015
Very pretty set - wore 1 chunky and 2 slim - fun touch - Great Value!
Slightly small bangle hole size - must have average or smaller hand width
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2015
LOVE!!
super sparkly and fun!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Nice accessory
I did really like adding some bling to my outfit. It was great because you could choose to wear all the bracelets or just a few. I chose to wear a few, only because some of them were looking a little used. A few of the embellishments were falling off. I really liked these bangles. I would definitely recommend them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
September 28, 2015
At 1st I thought my dress/bangles would feel too glam for my Bridal Shower brunch-but was perfect!
I'd say my hands are a little bigger than the average petite woman (was always told I have fingers fit for a pianist). It was just a bit snug getting the bangles on, but I got them on! They felt comfortable throughout the day and never snagged on the dress I was wearing, which was covered in sequins. However, after taking the bangles off, I noticed a rash all up my wrist, which became very itchy. It is now 2 days after wearing them and I still have the rash. I do have sensitive skin and my neck and ears have always reacted to costume jewelry, but this is a first for bracelets/bangles. For this reason, I am giving it 3 stars.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 28, 2015
Fun sparkley bangles!
These were recommended with the dress I rented and they made a perfect addition to the dress. Sparkley and fun!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 23
September 28, 2015
Just the perfect amount of bling! Didn't need much else. Was the staple jewelry piece for my outfit
Usual fit! True to size
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
September 25, 2015
Beautiful! Loved them.
They were even more spectacular in person then in the picture.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
September 24, 2015
It was a gorgeous wedding! Right out of a fairy tale, so all the bling helped
Love the bangles!!! so much fun!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 47
September 23, 2015
beautiful
the fit was perfect
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
September 23, 2015
They were awesome!
typical bangles, they added a nice sparkly touch to a simple dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
September 20, 2015
Very sparkly! Great weight!
There are many of these so you can pick and choose which ones you would like to wear. Great addition to any outfit!
See more reviews:
4 / 25

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×