Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
957 reviews
Fit
Large80
True to Size531
Small102
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
October 20, 2015
Stunning!! I received many complements. I didn't want to return
You could wear this with anything! It was a statement piece of jewelry-
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
October 20, 2015
Bling for cheap! Loved them!!
Great arm charm :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 18, 2015
Gorgeous bracelets
Very pretty, the normal glitter didn't get on everything.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
October 14, 2015
Amazing wedding in San Diego.
Bangles were a little wider/rounder than I anticipated. I opted for a different set that I rented.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
beautiful black tie wedding
Little less diamond rich looking than I thought but still lots of fun to add so many bangles.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
October 7, 2015
Ok for costume jewelry
A fun item to customize and mix/match. As long as it is dark and you don't look too closely, the bracelets were sparkly and fun- I wore them for both an informal and a formal outing. However on closer inspection, the bracelets do show some wear. They did not detract from the rest of my outfit however.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 66
October 7, 2015
Beautiful accessories for a beautiful dress and a beautiful occasion
A little added glam for the beautiful dress I rented for my daughter's wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 7, 2015
Loved the sparkles!
I only wore 2 of the 8. The bracelets make a dramatic appearance. My wrists are small, so 2 looked better for me. I would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 48
October 6, 2015
Gorgeous
Better than expected
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 5, 2015
My pretty dress and bracelets! We gave my mother a 90th birthday party.
Loved my sparkly bracelets! So pretty! They went perfectly with my dress!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
October 5, 2015
Bling Bling Bling!
Loved this bling! Absolutely Stunning. Alittle tight going over the hand.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
October 5, 2015
Cute accessory, bigger than expected
These were cute but about twice as big as I'd expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 47
October 3, 2015
Loved these - so fun, and light enough that I could wear all of them without feeling weighed down.
They are dropping little shiny crystals, so be careful when you open the bag.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
October 1, 2015
Beautiful addition!
These were perfect for a formal affair paired with my navy lace dress! Many compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 50
September 30, 2015
Crazy fundraiser...fancy dress & tennis shoes!
Gorgeous bracelet set. Not too heavy. I almost couldn't get them off my wrist because they were a little small for my hands. Glad I got these to accent my outfit.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 16
September 29, 2015
Very pretty set - wore 1 chunky and 2 slim - fun touch - Great Value!
Slightly small bangle hole size - must have average or smaller hand width
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2015
LOVE!!
super sparkly and fun!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Nice accessory
I did really like adding some bling to my outfit. It was great because you could choose to wear all the bracelets or just a few. I chose to wear a few, only because some of them were looking a little used. A few of the embellishments were falling off. I really liked these bangles. I would definitely recommend them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
September 28, 2015
At 1st I thought my dress/bangles would feel too glam for my Bridal Shower brunch-but was perfect!
I'd say my hands are a little bigger than the average petite woman (was always told I have fingers fit for a pianist). It was just a bit snug getting the bangles on, but I got them on! They felt comfortable throughout the day and never snagged on the dress I was wearing, which was covered in sequins. However, after taking the bangles off, I noticed a rash all up my wrist, which became very itchy. It is now 2 days after wearing them and I still have the rash. I do have sensitive skin and my neck and ears have always reacted to costume jewelry, but this is a first for bracelets/bangles. For this reason, I am giving it 3 stars.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 28, 2015
Fun sparkley bangles!
These were recommended with the dress I rented and they made a perfect addition to the dress. Sparkley and fun!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 23
September 28, 2015
Just the perfect amount of bling! Didn't need much else. Was the staple jewelry piece for my outfit
Usual fit! True to size
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
September 25, 2015
Beautiful! Loved them.
They were even more spectacular in person then in the picture.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
September 24, 2015
It was a gorgeous wedding! Right out of a fairy tale, so all the bling helped
Love the bangles!!! so much fun!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 47
September 23, 2015
beautiful
the fit was perfect
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
September 23, 2015
They were awesome!
typical bangles, they added a nice sparkly touch to a simple dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
September 20, 2015
Very sparkly! Great weight!
There are many of these so you can pick and choose which ones you would like to wear. Great addition to any outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 19, 2015
Diner en Blanc worthy!
Wore these bangles for an elegant white party and they were perfect! Plus the price was unbeatable!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 37
September 15, 2015
Absolutely loved these, wish I could have kept them!!
Perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 13, 2015
The bangles were a great touch to the overall look. They were comfortable beautiful.
Great accessory!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
September 11, 2015
SO pretty!
I loved wearing this stack of bracelets! They were so sparkly and pretty! A few of the crystals had fallen out in the dust bag that they came in, but it wasn't noticeable at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 219lbs
September 11, 2015
Fun to wear!
I rented these for a long weekend to wear just for fun. I got SO MANY compliments on them. They have much more sparkle in person than they do in the picture. The set was missing beads in some spots (not because of quality, just because they have been worn so many times), but you really couldn't tell unless you were looking very closely. Can't beat the price! This rental is one I was sad to return.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2015
Perfect match!
Loved these as the accessory for the ivory dress worn for my wedding shower. Some of the sparkly bits come off on you and your clothes, but I would still recommend as they looked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 43
September 9, 2015
Great wedding.
Fit great. Loved the bangles however a few stones fell out. Nothing too bad or noticeable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
September 3, 2015
I had an incredible night and these bangles were an excellent addition to my outfit =)
I read a bunch of reviews before I decided on these. Since I was on a budget I opted for these because the rental price was only $5. Almost everyone in their review said these bangles were a little hard to get on and they were RIGHT, so I expected that. I have a normal sized wrist and very small hands. I wore all of them for some extra bling but taking them on and off slightly bruised/hurt the right side of my hand. Also the glitter from the bracelets sometimes got on me but that was ok. This bracelet has been worn a lot but still looks amazing but beware there are some loose gems and one of the bangles was bent slightly when i got them, probably from someone trying to make it fit on their wrist. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because they are SO hard to get on and off.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 31, 2015
Shiny!
These bracelets worked for the Gatsby themed wedding I attended but I might not wear them in every day life. They were very shiny and a little costumey for my taste. The nice thing is there are a lot of them so you can choose different ways to wear them. They also were not loud like some other bangles I've worn which was nice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
August 27, 2015
Beautiful accessory to dress up any outfit
Love this bracelet set. The dress I rented didn't need a necklace, so this was the perfect add.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
August 25, 2015
These will work with anything.
As a bunch, they are glitter bombs. A single bracelet, however, looks like a $2500 bangle, and was stunning!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 25, 2015
Cute and fashionable bangles
Wore them with a silver RTR dress for a wedding. Loved the look!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 22, 2015
Lots of compliments!
I have super skinny wrists but still chose to wear the full set of bracelets to the wedding I attended. Glad I did :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 19, 2015
Beautiful sparkle!
I did not use all of the bracelets but I didn't have to. The sparkle and glitz these gave off completed my look for a black tie wedding I attended.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 24

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×