Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail
Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1120 reviews
Fit
Large
(92)
True to Size
(608)
Small
(109)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 17, 2013
So pretty!
These were a great statement piece. I could have easily only worn a couple and it would have been beautiful, but with all of them they are very eye-catching! exactly what I expected! Love them!!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
February 18, 2013
I was not able to wear these - they were so small my hand would not fit in them.
I was not able to wear these - they were so small my hand would not fit in them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
December 16, 2012
Stunning!! Amazing! Wonderful!
I love, love, love, love these bangles! They were so sparkly and fun! They look great with anything. Beautiful!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
September 19, 2012
Love it
Loved It
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 17, 2012
great with the drees
didn't wear all of the bangles it was a little too much.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100lbs
December 16, 2012
Not too bad
very sparkly, and light weight
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 28, 2013
beautiful!
great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 214lbs
February 20, 2013
little tight for bangles
loved the stack look
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
February 24, 2013
The overall look was beautiful
If you do not have petite hands I found these bracelets difficult to apply & remove. I only wore 2 of the bracelets. I gave up trying to get them on after that. To remove them I had to oil my hand & wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 9, 2013
Loved these bangles, so elegant!
Added the perfect amount of "bling"; so classy & not heavy at all. Definitely my favorite piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 18, 2013
Affordable bling...wound up not using
Lots of bling for the buck - but they just didn't seem all that special to me. I would have used them, but I wound up borrowing a vintage bracelet from a friend that I liked better. I think next time I will decide to spend more $ on a piece that's a more unique, more standout.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
March 25, 2013
Fun bangles!
I think these bangles may have been more popular than the dress I rented for the night. Super fun and who doesn't love a lot of bling on their arm. Would totally buy these!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 2, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous! Did not want to return them!
These look even more beautiful than they are pictured here. I can't even describe the iridescence of them, they were stunning. I wanted to keep them forever.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 2, 2013
love
perfect
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 4, 2013
FAB, FAB, FAB!!!!!! Never had so many compliments on a piece of jewelry! They are so fun!!!
Such a great addition to the dress I wore and I wish I owned them....didn't want to send them back!!!! The silver/gold combination is so subtle but makes a HUGE statement!!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 9, 2013
Goregous!
The bracelets were gorgegous! They sparkled like no other and every diamond was intact. I did just a few bangles for the ceremony and added all the bangles for the reception for a little fun. They look very exspensive and I got so many compliments. I wish I could have kept them that's my only complaint.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2013
Super cute.
I have sensitive skin that can react to costume jewelry, I didn't with these. Wore to a club in Vegas w/ a RTR dress. Looked awesome in the lights :).
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
April 14, 2013
I rented these for my wedding in NYC in October. Got a ton of compliments, they were perfect!
I only wore four of eight because I also wore my husband's late mother's bracelet. They were the perfect compliment to my dress, which was simple J. Crew bridal.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 2, 2013
Perfect accessory
I rented this bangle set and the Cara Accessories "More the Merrier" bangle set to go with my dress. I ended up wearing these-- they were brighter, prettier and smaller. The others would fall off my wrist, but these are perfect. I'm petite and have small hands. I highly recommend these, they added the right amount of sparkle and they're very light. I'll rent them again. Also, I didn't wear all, just half the set.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
May 7, 2013
perfect amount of glitz with a black dress!
Fit perfect, very comfortable, and got compliments all night long!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
May 28, 2013
Absolutely stunning!
fit was perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 30, 2013
Bling Bling Baby!
I used these bangles for my wedding jewelry. They matched my dress perfectly and with the amount of bracelets I could add or remove the sparkle as needed. I love that there are 8 bracelets, 4 small and 4 big but they are not all the same, each one has a different pattern. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
June 1, 2013
Timely delivery, great fit of accessories and dress.
The sparkle of the bracelets brought out the rest of the gown that I was wearing for the evening. It was especially beautiful as it glittered in a low-lit ballroom. Definitely recommend it!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
June 3, 2013
BLING!!!
The fit on was just right. Getting them on was task, I literally had to grease my arm up to get them on they were so small. But Beauty is Pain, and they looked amazing on. Overall they were very classy and great accent to my bridesmaid ensemble...
DianaAugust 31, 2013
You look incredible!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
June 3, 2013
Pretty
Worte this with Halston Heritage dress to an affair that stated "Chic Club attire" on the invite. While i noticed the bracelets were missing stones in various places, they still served their purpose, by adding some bling to my attire.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
June 3, 2013
Perfect timing and high quality customer service.
I LOVED this set, it went perfectly with my prom dress. Thank you RTR for such a beautiful accessory
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 10, 2013
Loved the sparkle!
These were so sparkly and fun. Wore them to a black-tie optional wedding and got sooo many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2013
Stunning.
These bangles were absolutely stunning! A perfect accessory to dress up that little black dress and take it to the next level for a formal affair!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 21, 2013
Wow!!! These bracelets sparkled! Loved them!!
I looooved these bracelets. I didn't realize until I got them in the mail that there were so many!!! I only ended up wearing 3 of them because they were a bit much with the dress I wore. The rhinestones in them sparkled so nice! I would recommend these for anyone who loves a lot of bling :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 22, 2013
Perfection!
The bracelets were fantastic. I only wore four of them for the formal event I was attending out of the eight that were provided. One of the bangles was losing its beading, but the rest were in perfect condition. The bracelets did not pull at my dress or make any annoying sounds by clinking together. I'd definitely rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 22, 2013
Sparkly,elegant,beautiful-perfect- I want to own these bracelets!
Perfect fit, looks good all on one wrist or divided among two wrists as I wore them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 26, 2013
Amazing!
I paired these bracelets with Ericson Beamon earnings when I was the MOH for my sister's wedding. They were fantastic. They are subtle but add a lot of shine. I ended up not wearing 1 of the bangles to cut down on the size, but it's nice to have the option. Would certainly rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 26, 2013
Simply Gorgeous!
I loved these bracelets so much that I didn't want to send them back! They were absolutely perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 31, 2013
Love this bracelet
I have rented this bracelet for 2 events it goes with everything! Love it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
August 13, 2013
Gorgeous! Everyone loved these.
They fit great and looked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 14, 2013
beautiful!!
This bracelet is beautiful!! Could be worn with a trendy dress or jeans. I love it. Website says its $80 to purchase & for that price its well worth it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
August 19, 2013
Loved it!
This was a beautiful piece that completed my outfit. I loved it and am searching the internet for one like it to buy. It looks like one large bangle but is it actually 8 smaller ones. So for the date I wore all 8, and then the next day I wore just one. I truly loved it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 25, 2013
Loved these super fun, sparkly bangles!
These bangles are awesome! I am so glad that I rented them for a weekend in Vegas. I wore the whole set, but you could definitely just wear a few of the bangles at a time. I will definitely rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 30, 2013
Pretty bangles!
Pretty bangles, definitely too many for me to wear together, but a nice mix/match assortment. Unfortunately, the earrings I rented to go with the bracelets did not arrive in the shipment, and I didn't have any other jewelry that would work with me on the road, so was unable to wear the bracelets. A totally wasted rental, so I was quite disappointed. =( Lesson learned: don't rely on the RTR jewelry, take a back-up! They would have been very pretty and fun, though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 3, 2013
Wouldn't even go on
I rented these bangles to wear to my wedding reception. They wouldn't even go on. I was so disappointed.
See more reviews:
4 / 28

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×