Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

643 reviews

Fit
Small 66
True to Size 371
Large 67
Photos 200
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 2, 2012

Glitzy and fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were a fun, sparkly addition to a night out.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 27, 2012

BEAUTIFUL

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles were so gorgeous... They're actually made of some kind of plastic; I expected them to be metal... they're a little tight to get on, but I don't realy have tiny hands. I got compliments on them all night! I only wish I could purchase them!!
Vix
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jan 1, 2013

I fell in love with these bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these bangles to an Indian wedding because I loooove bangles and I wanted an amazing set to fit in with the crowd :) They were the perfect amount of shine and totally jazzed up my black dress. They did not make a bunch of clatter when I moved around and did not slide uncomfortably around my arm. They were perfect. Keep in mind these are not thin bangles. There are 7 in the set of varying widths but they are chunkier than what you think of when you imagine an arm full of bangles. For me they were the right fit. FYI I'm doing the robot in the picture above :)
Hailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2013

Showstopper!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the extra "umph" I wanted to go with my dress. However, they were smaller than expected. I have never had a problem with cuff bracelets but it didn't fit my right hand (I'm right handed). But with a little lotion to "grease" my left hand, it worked!
Kerin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 6, 2013

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED these bangles! They are so much prettier and more sparkly in person than in the picture shown. I paired them with a one sleeve LBD and it was the perfect accessory! I would definitely rent these bangles again!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 15, 2013

Sparkles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these bracelets so much! I was so sad that I had to return these. They glam up any dress!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

Did get compliments on the sparkly bangles.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles were pretty and I did get complimented on them...I'm tall and have a medium to large frame and it was a struggle to get them on and off my hands. The glitter was also flaking off a bit but it still added sparkle and was pretty. They were very light weight too. If you have big hands like I do, it was a bit of work to get them on...
Leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

Great addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles are tight to put on, but once they are on they look great and you don't have to worry about them coming off. They added another dimension to my plain black dress.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

Bangles + Bling = Perfect Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these fabulous bangles two nights in a row, for a black tie event and NYE. I didn't want to return them!
kelly leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Simple yet elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I just wore One of the Bangles, i had gloves on as well. The whole set was too much for this dress for me personally.
DNA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 30, 2013

Almost perfect; see last shot in collage

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were just enough glam for the president's inaugural ball. The only downside was that the bracelets/bangles gave off some glitter on my dress(-1).
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

Compliments all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangles were amazing, and a perfect accent for any outfit. They looked great by themselves or stacked together, too!
Angelica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 9, 2013

Loved these bangles, so elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Added the perfect amount of "bling"; so classy & not heavy at all. Definitely my favorite piece.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 9, 2013

Gorgeous Bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were the perfect accessory to my Badgley Mischka dress! There was already beading along the sweetheart line so I didn't want to wear a necklace. There's alot of them but they weren't annoying like most bangles are. Can't wait to rent again- everything was so easy through RTR!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Fun bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I think these bangles may have been more popular than the dress I rented for the night. Super fun and who doesn't love a lot of bling on their arm. Would totally buy these!
teylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

Goregous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets were gorgegous! They sparkled like no other and every diamond was intact. I did just a few bangles for the ceremony and added all the bangles for the reception for a little fun. They look very exspensive and I got so many compliments. I wish I could have kept them that's my only complaint.
Vee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
May 2, 2013

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this bangle set and the Cara Accessories "More the Merrier" bangle set to go with my dress. I ended up wearing these-- they were brighter, prettier and smaller. The others would fall off my wrist, but these are perfect. I'm petite and have small hands. I highly recommend these, they added the right amount of sparkle and they're very light. I'll rent them again. Also, I didn't wear all, just half the set.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 10, 2013

Loved these bracelets, but I was worried they would fall off my wrist!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets are super flashy! I ended up wearing only half of them, as the entire stack went way too far up my arm! I like the design, but the bracelets themselves are very big. I was worried about them falling off all night- though to be fair, they never actually did.
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 24, 2013

Sparked like stars in the sky!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't really want to wear silver bracelets since I was already wearing a silver dress. But it was a great fit. I got numerous compliments on how much it sparkled and it really made me feel elegant. The picture doesn't do it justice, it seriously catches light and glitters beautifully. Con: The bracelets kept snagging on my dress and effecting the material. I'm glad my dress wasn't too bad off, but if it was another more sensitive fabric I would have been upset at how much damage could have been done.
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
May 28, 2013

Absolutely stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
fit was perfect
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 30, 2013

Bling Bling Baby!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I used these bangles for my wedding jewelry. They matched my dress perfectly and with the amount of bracelets I could add or remove the sparkle as needed. I love that there are 8 bracelets, 4 small and 4 big but they are not all the same, each one has a different pattern. Highly recommend!
LA'STAR
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

BLING!!!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit on was just right. Getting them on was task, I literally had to grease my arm up to get them on they were so small. But Beauty is Pain, and they looked amazing on. Overall they were very classy and great accent to my bridesmaid ensemble...
wrayana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Perfect timing and high quality customer service.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this set, it went perfectly with my prom dress. Thank you RTR for such a beautiful accessory
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Wow!!! These bracelets sparkled! Loved them!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I looooved these bracelets. I didn't realize until I got them in the mail that there were so many!!! I only ended up wearing 3 of them because they were a bit much with the dress I wore. The rhinestones in them sparkled so nice! I would recommend these for anyone who loves a lot of bling :)
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

Sparkly,elegant,beautiful-perfect- I want to own these bracelets!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit, looks good all on one wrist or divided among two wrists as I wore them.
Faith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 174 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

If you want to Bling it out...BRING IT OUT!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfect accesssory! They are very well made and sparkle beautifully with any outfit. I only wore 4 of them for the wedding but wore all of them differently until it was time to put them in the mailbox to go back to RTR. The box was big, so putting it into the mailbox was a bit tricky.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

So much sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bangles were absolutely beautiful. They were easy to slip on and very comfortable to wear. They added the perfect amount of sparkle to my dress. So glad I rented them!
Sequana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Gorgeous! Everyone loved these.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
They fit great and looked great!
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

These bracelets were beautiful. Just the right amount of sparkle for this gorgeous dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't wear all the bracelets as I felt I really didn't need to, so I shared a few with my daughter.
Tameka
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 23, 2013

Made my dress look even more fabulous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They are not light weight but very fun and whimsical!!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 23, 2013

So sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I married an Indian so I knew I had to add some fun into my style! I broke up the bangles into two sets and wore them on both arms for the reception/HUGE party! it was so much fun twisting my wrists with these on and his family appreciated it.
Alessandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

These bracelets add the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were absolutely the best accessory! I thought they matched my outfit and look perfectly! They are so shiny and sparkly when you wear them everyone will notice! Definitely recommended for everyone to rent!!!
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Perfect size and sparkle! Loved these bangles!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these bangles!! Such a statement with an all black gown!
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Beautiful bracelet set.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice, comfortable bangle set. It's plastic so not as noisy as many other sets of bangles. I have very small wrists, so these fit fine without being too big. There was a slight snag on one of the bangles but nothing too noticeable. I will rent this set again.
Mishel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Bangles to die for

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles were the perfect accessory for my dress. These come as a set of 8, but I only wore 4. They are lightweight, so even if you wear 8, your arm won't feel it. Even though they are light, they are not cheap looking. Very sparkly...the perfect bling since I did not want to wear a necklace. I wish I could keep these!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Perfect for NYE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love these bracelets! They're very flashy, perfect for NYE and dressing up a plain black dress. Some of the bracelets were a little dirty though, it looked like the person that had them before me got makeup or something on them.
becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

Great bangle set

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I noticed some of the beading was knocked off and loose in the bottom of the bracelet case when I received my RTR package. Through out the evening, more rubbed off during dinner.
Ceili
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 17, 2014

Beautiful bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lovely complement to a gold dress, Really popped!
Penny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Shiny and super light

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
looked great, but glad it was a rental seemed a bit cheap
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 6, 2014

Look is GREAT; they do not come off as cheap at all

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the Milly black sparkly dress that is (kind of) in the picture. It was how they styled it on the model and I loved it. I wore the combo while in Vegas and it was a phenomenal combination for sparkle and sexy. The man friend couldn't keep his hands off. :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×