Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1134 reviews
Fit
Large
(94)
True to Size
(613)
Small
(109)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
July 19, 2016
Lots of sparkle for the price
Great value, super chic and sparkly! Caught light in pictures well, complemented other silver jewelry. Only complaint was some bangles were worn with pieces hanging off them... I only wore a few of them, so I could choose the ones in better shape. No one else noticed. Will rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
July 20, 2016
Gorgeous!
Arrived nicely boxed - in good shape - very sparkly. Looked lovely with sleeveless dress in dark navy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 24, 2016
Cheap, not worth the price
I rented these bangles as a little bling to go with a very classic dress. I ended up not even wearing them- a few rhinestones see missing and they looked like kid costume jewelry. Save your money.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
July 31, 2016
Perfect bling
Great bracelets. Lots of shine. Not too heavy. A little snug to get on. Will rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
August 1, 2016
Fun sparkle
They bracelets were a fun touch of sparkle to my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
August 3, 2016
Great night, sparkly jewels
These bangles were so much fun. Shiny, sparkly they caught the light just right. They looked great with the dark blue dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
August 4, 2016
Light and Blingy
I love how the bangles vary in width yet are soo light! Looks like a disco ball on your wrist!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 9, 2016
beautiful & classy
these area favorite I have rented before ..I get lots of compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 38
August 9, 2016
The beautiful people
These were simply gorgeous!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
August 9, 2016
Love these!!
Feels like Dancing with the Stars! Just Beautiful!! Some of the beads were loose or missing but you couldn't really notice while wearing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2016
Lots of bracelets of bling!
Paired this with a black sequin dress for a speakeasy party. It was PERFECT!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2016
Great for party time!
These bangles were a stand-out accessory for clubbing with my girlfriends! They were lightweight, too, so they didn't get in the way.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 10, 2016
Guest at a wedding
The bracelet set was lovely and a good value; however, there were too many for me to wear at once. I wore 4 of them, and that was perfect. Again, there was nothing wrong with the number of bangles, just all of them was not a good choice for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 17, 2016
I rented them for a party and even though they are fabulous I did not have a chance to wear them.
Did not have a chance to wear them even though they are great. They are chunky and pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
August 17, 2016
These made my white outfit really pop!
Loved these! Would rent it again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
August 17, 2016
Sparkly
These are fun bangles. I wore them with a navy dress for my birthday dinner. The stones fall out easily. I only wore 4 (3 skinny and 1 big) because my event wasn't very fancy and I only needed a touch of sparkle. Overall, very pleased.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2016
Great bangles
Wonderful accessory!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
August 18, 2016
Sparkly
Great for dress up!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
August 21, 2016
Gorgeous stackable sparkle
I loved the two different sized bangles. I am small boned, so they were almost able to slip over my hands. Luckily, they didn't ever completely come off. I only wore 5 of the 7 bangles, so it was nice to have the option to add or take away however many you want to wear. I did notice a number of the little rhinestones came off, but I only noticed bc I saw them in the box or my counter top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 21, 2016
Beautiful addition to my outfit!
They were a bit bulky and hard to get on my wrist. I ended up wearing only half of the bracelets.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 23, 2016
Gorgeous!
Bangles are well made and glamorous! Loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 24, 2016
I wore these for a gala and after party - they are super blingy and fun bangles!
Unfortunately these bangles were pretty banged up - I was able to wear some of them, but a couple had missing stones and some of the stringed beading hanging off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 140lbs
August 26, 2016
Very fun but slightly small.
I needed lotion to get them on and off comfortably. But once they were on they were very comfortable. I ended up only wearing 4 of the 6.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 29, 2016
Big statement bangles!
They were a little small in diameter so tough to get over my hand but just the right comfortable size once they were on my wrist. They make a bold statement and are not dainty in size but I loved them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
August 30, 2016
Sparkly!!!
Loved the collection of bracelets but definitely looses a lot of gems
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 120lbs
September 9, 2016
Perfect for Diner En Blanc!
I ended up wearing half of the bracelets because they were quite large on my arm. However, they looked great with my RTR dress and added just the right amount of sparkle!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 14, 2016
These were beautiful, if not a big big.
These were the only thing I was able to wear from my RTR experience. I actually didn't wear all of them at once, it looked a bit big on my wrist, but the little ones were so pretty.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
September 14, 2016
Light, clinking sound wasn't annoying, sparkly and not cheap like looking.
#glam
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
September 18, 2016
Beautiful bracelet gives you options
Ordered to go with a teal Herve dress that unfortunately didn't get shipped. The original dress would have looked great with all the bangles, but with the replacement dress I opted to go with just 2 or 3 of the bangles. They looked great, were in beautiful condition, and didn't clang together all night long. I'd recommend them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 18, 2016
Glitz and glamour
I'm happy that this gave me options... I wore only 5 of the 7 sent. It added some real sparkle to the evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 25, 2016
Rented the dress and bangles for a friend's formal wedding.
The bangles were really pretty! A few people stopped and asked me where I bought them from. My only complaint was that it was a bit challenging getting them to slip over my hand. They were definitely a bit more narrow compared to other bangles I've worn. But once I got them on, I loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2016
Big sparkle!
These bangles were a great addition to the maxi dress I wore to my friends wedding at a winery. There were a lot more of them than I expected, and I only ended up wearing 5 of the 7 that came. They were totally fun and really beautiful and I would definitely recommend them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
October 1, 2016
There are so many bracelets of varying sizes that some will fit. The whole set was too much.
These look a little bit cheap.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
October 3, 2016
Very pretty. Glams up any outfit.
Easy to put on, try to size.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
October 4, 2016
the BEST bangles
These bangles are the perfect accessory for any event. I split them up between my wrists and received compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 7, 2016
Great bling for wedding
Wore these with my rented dress for my cousin's wedding reception. Nice bling so I sparkled at the outside cocktail hour.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
October 9, 2016
More bangles than I thought
If I had longer arms I think I could have rocked all the bangles. Ended up wearing only half of them.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
October 14, 2016
Perfect addition to the perfect dress.
The bracelets were a great pair with the dress I rented however the bracelet set I received needed to be retired from renting. There were some "diamonds" missing and the color was faded.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 16, 2016
Eyecatching!!
Received many compliments on bangles! Definitely a statement piece!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
October 19, 2016
It was the perfect accessory to the dress.
The bracelets were great and a beautiful accent. I got tons of compliments.
See more reviews:
3 / 29

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×