Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1025 reviews
Fit
Large
(82)
True to Size
(561)
Small
(106)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
April 19, 2016
It did help complete the overall look of the dress and formal event.
The bracelets shed a ton of glitter. Other than that, they were pretty with the dress and I was complemented on them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
April 19, 2016
nice touch
I got these on a whim. For $5 I thought, why not. They were missing a few of the crystals, that's why I only gave them a 4 star rating, other than that, they were great. I got a lot of compliments on them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 49
April 19, 2016
formal gala event
What a great accessory, for the price it looks like a lot of money was spent... loved it. perfect with the dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Weight: 265lbs
April 17, 2016
My wonderful friends got married.
The bracelets were absolutely beautiful, but I couldn't wear them because they were too small to fit over my hand. Only women with small hands will be able to fit these. Enjoy!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
April 17, 2016
The look I was wearing
Beautiful Bracelets!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2016
Loved it!!
The bracelets were awesome
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
April 13, 2016
Black tie event with lots of people in Military uniforms.
Wore with Forbidden Territory Gown. The bangles went perfectly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 13, 2016
A wonderful charity dinner for my kids school. It was the right amount of formal and laid back.
The bangles were beautiful but they were really difficult to get on. They would go with any outfit and add an amazing bling and sparkle! I would order these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 12, 2016
Very pretty!
These bracelets are beautiful and have a lot of sparkle. One was missing quite a few of the stones, so I didn't wear that one.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
April 12, 2016
So gorgeous!
Perfect accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
April 12, 2016
LOVED these bracelets! Wore for my bridal shower and got SO many compliments!
Added just the right amount of sparkle without being too much!! Would definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 11, 2016
Loved it so much, I rented it twice!!
This is super sparkly with bling and loved it as matched my bling, silver shoes! You can wear all inning arm or split and wear a couple on each arm! Can't beat for the price. Great quality. Pretty heavy!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 10, 2016
Light weight statement bangles.
These were super fun! Loved wearing them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
April 9, 2016
Easy and fun
I was a little worried about fitting them on my wrist, but it wasn't a problem. They complemented the dress. I wore three on one side and two on the other.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 8, 2016
The bracelet was really my favorite part. The dress (also rtr) was only okay.
It's a bracelet, what can I say? It's all one piece. It's one of the bracelets that you want to wear to dress up everything you own. It's so versatile, but elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 7"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
April 8, 2016
Gorgeous!!
These bangles were so beautiful! I wore about 4 then shared with some of the other girls I went to the gala with. They were very sparkly!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 5, 2016
Shiny
Silver, shiny, I did not wear all of them, I was surprised how sparkly they are, I really like them, the only con is, glitter comes off when you touch them or rubbed them
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 4, 2016
Ok
I didn't end up wearing these. They are fine but glittery and I was worried about them messing up the dress I had which was a very delicate fabric. My friend wore them instead and liked them
Rented for:
Party
April 3, 2016
All the comments on how great the dressed looked on me!
Color was perfect for an Autism Sparkling Celebration. Zipper and lace a little tricky, overall size was perfect . Loved all the comments on how great it looked on me, made me feel like a million dollars!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
April 3, 2016
Sparkle sparkle sparkle
These bracelets were the perfect touch of sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
March 29, 2016
The bangles were dazzling and went great with the earrings I also rented.
The bangles were great and went perfect with the other items that I also rented. Unfortunately, I did not wear the accessories because both of the dresses that I rented ended up not fitting and I wore something else that the accessories did not go with. But still, all in all, I had a nice "first experience" with RTR and will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 28, 2016
Just the right amount of bling
Loved this for my old Hollywood debutante party
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 27, 2016
Gorgeous!
Loved these bangles so much I want to buy them! Looked so great and a beautiful fancy set! I wanted something that would be think and wasn't sure from the photo if they would cover enough of my wrist for the style I was going for but they were perfect. Love. Love. Love.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 26, 2016
So easy and fun!
Beautiful bracelets. Not heavy; felt nice on wrist. Perfect accessory to my dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
March 25, 2016
Too sparkly
Didn't wear it, was wayyyy to gaudy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162lbs
March 13, 2016
Just enough glitter
Beware if you have thick hands
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
March 12, 2016
Cute for the price but glitter everywhere
These bangles are adorable and pack plenty of sparkle. I enjoyed wearing them, but I am glad I did not pay more for the rental considering that they shed glitter everywhere. The dress I wore had to be dry cleaned because it was covered in little silver specs after a night out! That said, I still recommend them if you're looking for an affordable add-one to add an eye-catching sparkle to your outfit. They are a little on the flashy side though, I only wore three and that was plenty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 105lbs
March 12, 2016
Everyone commented on my bling! It made my black gown very unique!
The go on very easy. They are not heavy. Very sparkly! A great touch to make an outfit stand out!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 10, 2016
Sparkly fun
Great set of bangles. You will shed a bit of glitter wherever you go.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
March 10, 2016
Love these
Very glamorous accessory
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 9, 2016
These bangles were beautiful
They fit great and was very shiny. The only con was the glitter from the bangles kept falling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
March 7, 2016
Having sparkly jewelry!
Beautiful bracelets...not too heavy! Just right!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 44
March 6, 2016
Looked great
Little tight to get on and off
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
March 6, 2016
The date and the dress.
I have a mid size female hand. Most bangles are uncomfortable for me to squeeze my hand into, this one is no exception. This one is not better or worse, I'm just sharing my experience with the size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2016
Great night!
The bracelets were beautiful and added the perfect touch of bling. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 6, 2016
Shined bright!
Large fit, would have slid off if I didn't hold on but that didn't bother me. Beautiful and caught the light. There was an abundance of glitter that came off of them onto my arm, dress, and eventually my face.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 2, 2016
Very pretty - lots of compliments
A little tight - not for people with larger hands
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Weight: 130lbs
March 1, 2016
Glittery bangles
These were SO glittery. I ended up not wearing them because I was attracting glitter to everything I touched. I did like the look, but couldn't stand the glitter. So if you don't mind being covered in glitter - they are cute!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 1, 2016
Loved these! So much fun and just enough added bling!
A little heavy but not too bad.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 28, 2016
I didn't use, too glittery
They look as nice in person as they do in the picture. But, they were tighter than I expected and I wasn't expecting all the glitter that was falling off these bracelets. I ended up not wearing them bc I didn't want to have glitter all over my dress.
See more reviews:
3 / 26

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×