Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

798 reviews

Fit
Small 90
True to Size 443
Large 74
Photos 256
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

Super sparkly!

Rented for: Vacation
These bangles look so much more expensive than they are! I have tiny wrists so they worked perfect for me. But someone with large hands would have a hard time getting them on. There's no give to them at all. Overall loved them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Sep 6, 2014

These are perfect if you're looking to add some bling to your outfit!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were very sparkly and shiny! There were a total of 8 bangles. I wore 5 and let my friend borrow 3 since 8 was way too many. Be careful what dress you wear these with because the fabric might get caught on the rhinestones and beads. At the end of the night I actually cut my opposite hand on these bracelets when it brushed against them too hard, but I'm sure that's rare. Overall, they were very pretty and fun to wear!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 4, 2014

Simple!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were a nice accessory to my dress. They are simple and just what I was looking for. I chose to only wear half of them because I thought wearing all of them was too much with my other accessories. If you're curious about the material, they are plastic and not metal so they don't make a ton of noise which is nice!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 29, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
I only wore 4 of the 8 but got sooo many compliments on them. I attended an out of town wedding with friends and the girls I was staying with could not stop talking about them the entire time we were getting ready. Plus you definitely don't need all 8, and can share with a friend for the night!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

This was perfect with my dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Light weight and bold flare.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

BEAUTIFUL, sophisticated, glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing three bracelets on each wrist: two large ones and one thin one. It was the PERFECT accent piece to my outfit. They were even more beautiful than I had expected...so soft and feminine. LOVE LOVE!!!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Aug 10, 2014

Sparkly awesomeness

Rented for: Wedding
These lightweight bangles were the perfect compliment to a bright, tailored dress. Should be noted that they do shed little flecks of glitter and have some rough edges, so I wouldn't recommend wearing with a lace dress that could potentially get snagged. Otherwise they were fabulous- would definitely rent again!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

These bangles were gorgeous!! My friends were jealous and obsessed with them and wanted me to share!

Rented for: Party
Very sparkly, heavy, and very glamorous. Wore with LBD to bachelorette party in Vegas and they made my outfit.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

An adorable dressy accessory!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore these to accent my rented dress for my engagement photos. I wore three bracelets on each wrist. My wrists are tiny so they were a little big. They were sparkly and added just what I wanted to the photos
Sy
Usually wears: 8
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

It was a well behaved bracelet.

Rented for: Wedding
It had the sparkle-darkle but wasn't clanky or noisy.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Blinged out!!!

Rented for: Wedding
This bangle set was very glamorous and a perfect addition to my dress for a black tie wedding. I would definitely recommend it. I only wore 6 of the 8 bangles because I thought it was a bit too much
Mellisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2014

Great Bangles! Perfect Sparkle!

Rented for: Party
Bangles were great and went perfectly with my RTR Herve Leger dress! I have wide hands so they were tough to get on- but they looked so great and shined all night long!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Tons of Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Several of the reviews discussed wearing just a couple of the bracelets. That is definitely an option. I wore these to a formal gala. I chose to wear really bold earrings and all 8 of these bangles with no necklace (I had to show some restraint) They were fun, and I received tons of compliments.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Bold and fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love these bracelets. Can be dressed up or down, I rented them for a formal wedding but since I received them on a Thursday I wore them to work for casual Friday and they looked great with both outfits. They were comfortable and I received many compliments. Great deal for $5.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 16, 2014

Wore them for engagement pictures

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These bangles were prefect. I wore them will a little black dress to add some glam but would be great any dress and event.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Sparkle and shine in a classy way...

Rented for: Vacation
These bangles were stackable and fantastic. I packed them for a weekend in Northern California to visit family. They were beautiful and lovely, easy to wear. I will definitely rent them again!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 14, 2014

Sparkly

Rented for: Wedding
Didn't wear all of them because that would have been too much on my arm. They were a little hard to get on because they are a little tight.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Very photogenic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelets were lighter than expected, but very sparkly and showed up nicely in photos. For some reason, I could not get them on my right hand? I never thought I had large hands, but if you do --- something to keep in mind?
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Great accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with a mint green sequin dress and they looked great. The next night I mixed some of them with the CHAMAK BY PRIYA KAKKAR Smoky Mirror Bangle set. This set is a tiny bit heavy...like you know you have a bracelet on...but it wasn't anything that bothered me or distracted me from dancing the night away.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Loved them(!) but didn't need all of them!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They are totally gorgeous but I only needed to wear half of them! I would have looked like Mr.T if I wore all of them at once! Definitely loved them though!!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Great bracelet!

Rented for: Party
Easy to wear and pairs well, helps to dress up any outfit
Dionne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Class up any outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had seen these bangles on 2 others from RTR and I couldn't wait to rent them for my night out. The went perfectly with my black cut out dress and I received so many compliments. The bad part was having to return them :( Definite must rent again!
Kaylee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Fabulous evening with friends and great fashion!

Rented for: Wedding
I thought these bracelets were very pretty, but they ended up being way too sparkly to wear with my dress. They just didn't quite go together. I'd wear them at another time if I had them again. One bracelet arrived broken, and I wanted to let RTR know right away. Their customer service was so fantastic I'd rent from them again any day even if the rental doesn't quite work out as planned! I'd recommend these bracelets for an evening when you're ready for some serious/fabulous sparkle!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Prefect layered bracelet.

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet set on my wedding day. I wanted something sparkly that really stood out. Love it! I have rented these bracelets twice!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

nice touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
these bangles came in a set of 8, 4 big clunky and 4 thin. I wore them 2 and 2 and it was the perfect amount for me. they were beautiful!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 12, 2014

It was a great night for a great cause.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelets were of good quality and very fun to wear.
Debi
Top Contributor
Age: 48
Jun 11, 2014

Good service

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very glam bracelets
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Went perfect with the dress I wore.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stunning! Exactly like in the picture
sheila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

These were stunning.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I started to put them on my wrist and they were a bit small (I have 3 1/4 inch tiny wrists too!) but I figured out the trick to getting them on. One at a time. I only chose to wear 4 of the 8 as a couple of the bigger ones had loose beading around the edges. I never bothered to contact RTR because I knew I was only going to wear 4. I loved them, they sparkled, they were so flashy and dazzling. One great thing, they don't bounce around and excessively slip like so many other bracelets. They stayed put in a certain area and only a tiny bit of slideage. It was exactly perfect.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

The bangles were just so beautiful and very sparkly

Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were so comfy and beautiful in pictures
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 8, 2014

I felt like a movie star with these bangles on even in my apron!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I will rent these again and put half on each wrist, even though they were perfect on just one. Very beautiful and comfortable, I even fell asleep wearing them,
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Extremely beautiful bangles!

Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were a great rent at only $5. I only wore 3 of the 7 because every bangle gives such great sparkle to any ensemble. I received a few compliments about them too!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 4, 2014

Glitz and glam all the way!

Rented for: Wedding
Everything about them was perfect!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Awesome bling!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved, loved, loved the style of these bracelets. They were light-weight and looked awesome. The only problem I had was getting them on and off my hand. I had to use a little lotion to slip them on. I don't think I have unusually large/wide hands and haven't had this problem in the past. Otherwise, they were great and I would rent them again. Got many complements too!
Elizabeth
Age: 54
May 30, 2014

These brackets were the perfect accent to this dress

Rented for: Formal Affair
Bling bling and more bling! Loved them!
Jeni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 27, 2014

Sparkle power!

Rented for: Wedding
Super fun bangles. Great rental price to bring some bling to an outfit.
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
May 26, 2014

LOVED LOVED LOVED!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were AMAZING! The only sad part was having to return them!
Medina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 22, 2014

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty fun to wear, very jangly, I got compliments! Upon closer inspection, a couple of them were missing rhinestones and stuff, but nothing anyone else could notice.
I am Glam Fashion
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 183 lbs
May 22, 2014

Absolutely STUNNING!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They fit perfect! I have a smaller wrist and they looked amazing. I wish I could have kept them.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 22, 2014

.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved them. They were a statement piece. I wore these and earrings only.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×