Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1005 reviews
Fit
Large82
True to Size551
Small106
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
March 29, 2016
The bangles were dazzling and went great with the earrings I also rented.
The bangles were great and went perfect with the other items that I also rented. Unfortunately, I did not wear the accessories because both of the dresses that I rented ended up not fitting and I wore something else that the accessories did not go with. But still, all in all, I had a nice "first experience" with RTR and will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 28, 2016
Just the right amount of bling
Loved this for my old Hollywood debutante party
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 27, 2016
Gorgeous!
Loved these bangles so much I want to buy them! Looked so great and a beautiful fancy set! I wanted something that would be think and wasn't sure from the photo if they would cover enough of my wrist for the style I was going for but they were perfect. Love. Love. Love.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 26, 2016
So easy and fun!
Beautiful bracelets. Not heavy; felt nice on wrist. Perfect accessory to my dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
March 25, 2016
Too sparkly
Didn't wear it, was wayyyy to gaudy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162lbs
March 13, 2016
Just enough glitter
Beware if you have thick hands
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
March 12, 2016
Cute for the price but glitter everywhere
These bangles are adorable and pack plenty of sparkle. I enjoyed wearing them, but I am glad I did not pay more for the rental considering that they shed glitter everywhere. The dress I wore had to be dry cleaned because it was covered in little silver specs after a night out! That said, I still recommend them if you're looking for an affordable add-one to add an eye-catching sparkle to your outfit. They are a little on the flashy side though, I only wore three and that was plenty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 105lbs
March 12, 2016
Everyone commented on my bling! It made my black gown very unique!
The go on very easy. They are not heavy. Very sparkly! A great touch to make an outfit stand out!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 10, 2016
Sparkly fun
Great set of bangles. You will shed a bit of glitter wherever you go.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
March 10, 2016
Love these
Very glamorous accessory
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 9, 2016
These bangles were beautiful
They fit great and was very shiny. The only con was the glitter from the bangles kept falling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
March 7, 2016
Having sparkly jewelry!
Beautiful bracelets...not too heavy! Just right!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 44
March 6, 2016
Looked great
Little tight to get on and off
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
March 6, 2016
The date and the dress.
I have a mid size female hand. Most bangles are uncomfortable for me to squeeze my hand into, this one is no exception. This one is not better or worse, I'm just sharing my experience with the size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2016
Great night!
The bracelets were beautiful and added the perfect touch of bling. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 6, 2016
Shined bright!
Large fit, would have slid off if I didn't hold on but that didn't bother me. Beautiful and caught the light. There was an abundance of glitter that came off of them onto my arm, dress, and eventually my face.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 2, 2016
Very pretty - lots of compliments
A little tight - not for people with larger hands
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Weight: 130lbs
March 1, 2016
Glittery bangles
These were SO glittery. I ended up not wearing them because I was attracting glitter to everything I touched. I did like the look, but couldn't stand the glitter. So if you don't mind being covered in glitter - they are cute!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 1, 2016
Loved these! So much fun and just enough added bling!
A little heavy but not too bad.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 28, 2016
I didn't use, too glittery
They look as nice in person as they do in the picture. But, they were tighter than I expected and I wasn't expecting all the glitter that was falling off these bracelets. I ended up not wearing them bc I didn't want to have glitter all over my dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 45
February 24, 2016
Fabulous! I highly recommend these versatile and glittery bangles.
These are a no brainer. Fantastic. Versatile.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
February 14, 2016
Bring the bling!
I love these bangles! I don't usually wear any bracelets or bangles, but I thought that they would help add a little sparkle to my outfit. My initial thinking was right! Not only did I get compliments on my RTR dress, I received compliments on the bangles as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 10, 2016
Pretty, but weren't as high quality as I had hoped for
Crystals were falling off and they were visibly chipped in several places.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 10, 2016
N/A
When I first poured the bracelets out of the jewelry bag, some loose rhinestones fell out as well. At the end of the wedding, I was getting tired of the chunky bracelets on my wrist and wished I went with a single bracelet instead.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 10, 2016
Beautiful!
I didn't end up wearing them, but my mom did. I went with another bracelet that went better with my dress. There were some diamonds that fell off in the box when I opened it, but they weren't noticeable when wearing them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 9, 2016
Easy to wear
I wore 4 of these on one wrist. Very pretty embroidered details. Loved them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
February 7, 2016
Very pretty set. Even my hubby loved them! Sparkle sparkle!
A little itchy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 6, 2016
Didn't end up working out
The bracelets were too big for my wrists and looked to clunky on my arm. They are really cute in person, just not right for the dress and event I was going to.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 44
February 5, 2016
Black Tie Event
I wasn't totally in love with these bracelets when I first saw them, but they worked out fine. It come with 7 but I only used 5...7 was a bit too much for me. But overall, they were perfect for my event and I received tons of compliments. This will not be my last Rent the Runway purchase!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 5, 2016
I love these bracelets, they were a great compliment to my dress.
These bracelets were a great addition to this dress, this was the only jewelry that I wore other than earrings. They are very elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Age: 49
February 5, 2016
I wore these to dress up a classic outfit. They are gorgeous and I recommend them!
So pretty. They make a little bit of a jingly sound when I moved my arm, so maybe not great for a quiet room.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
February 4, 2016
Love the bling but...
A lot of the gem stones were missing on this piece which made me really sad but I did get a ton of compliments on these bangles. Great addition to any piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
January 21, 2016
Beautiful and sparkly! I felt very confident pairing this with my dress.
When I received the bangles, they were missing a few of the crystals. You could really only tell by looking closely, so it didn't ruin the look. I am tall and somewhat big-boned, so I often have trouble fitting standard bangles over my hands. I had to force them over, but I was able to wear them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
January 20, 2016
I meant to just order one set of bangles but didn't realize it was already added to my order.
They were fine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 133lbs
January 17, 2016
i couldn't wear them all! it made the event perfect.
loved these as an accessory. but i couldn't wear them all at once :) beautiful and sparkly.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
January 13, 2016
Perfect amount of glitz.
Ended up not wearing the dress, but loved the jewels!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 12, 2016
Loved the brilliant sparkle, perfect accessory to jazz up a solid color dress!
I ended up only wearing 3 of the 7, as I have small arms, but it was still plenty of bling. My only complaint was that it was obvious they had been rented a lot, and were missing some gems/some pieces were falling off. I would suggested fixing these things before sending them out to another customer.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 8, 2016
The price is right
Sparkly and pretty. One of the bracelets arrived broken but there were plenty of others in the pack.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
January 8, 2016
Fun bracelets you can modify to add as much sparkle as you want
I rented these bracelets for New Year's. I really liked how much you can customize your look! I choose to wear all of the bracelets on one arm switching off between the thicker and thinner bands. They were a little on the heavy side and some were missing a few gems. They were a statement and I got a lot of compliments on them!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 41
January 6, 2016
The bracelets were in really bad shape and there were too many of them.
I only wore two of these because all of them looked really silly. Also, the bracelets were in really bad shape. A lot of the beading fell off as soon as I took them out of the bag. They were very visibly worn too.
See more reviews:
3 / 26

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×