Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

791 reviews

Fit
Small 89
True to Size 442
Large 74
Photos 252
Marley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fun and sparkly! I only wore 3 at a time (comes with seven of varying widths) and had fun with different combos and very different outfits each of the three dates of the rental period. Recommend!
MZK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Perfect Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This perfectly complimented my "little black dress"! The bracelets were gorgeous and beautifully made! I have thin wrists and they fit great! Would definitely rent, again!
Chudney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Super cute! Very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit and fun addition for some sparkle to a black party dress!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

Great bracelets but way too many!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved these bracelets but they were way too many and it was just too much for me. I only wore like three or four of them and absolutely loved them!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

Perfect Glam

Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets are the perfect addition to a sexy black dress
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

So fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Typical bangles-moved a lot and were noisy, but so fun and sparkly. Loved them.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Great for small wrists. Very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have very small wrists and other reviews said these bangles wouldn't fall off. This held true and they were great. I loved the size and the sparkles. They were a hit with my family enough so that my mom wanted to know the brand to possibly buy some. I would definitely rent again.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Dec 20, 2014

Lovely arm candy

Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were beautiful. They are meant to be stacked on your arm as individual bracelets. Not one piece. It was a little difficult to slip on my wrist. If you have petite hands/wrist you won't have any issues.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 14, 2014

Wow! Catches your eye in an instant !

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these bangles !! They actually came with like 8 and I wore 4 because I had another bracelet on my other hand and didn't want to over do it . But I will be renting this set again loved them !!!!!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Tons of bangles with tons of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There were more bracelets than I needed, and they were just the right amount of sparkly! My mom wore some to match :)
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Dec 7, 2014

Love love love!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could buy these bracelets, absolutely obsessed! Very comfortable and not heavy. I don't want to send them back :-(
Alison
Top Contributor
Age: 35
Dec 7, 2014

These were fabulous and sparkly!!

Rented for: Party
I adored these and they sparkled all night long. They were tough to get on and off but I have larger hands. They made my outfit!
Baili
Top Contributor
Age: 39
Dec 2, 2014

These bracelets were the perfect touch to complete my look!

Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets were perfect. There was a total of 7 bracelets all together. Super comfy and light the perfect sparkle to complete my look. I wore them for a wedding and danced the night away, didn't even feel them. Would totally rent them again. :)
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

So many compliments on these! Actually didn't wear all of them it was to much.

Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding, but these would be great for anything :)
CJAB217
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

Great way to ad chunky sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these bangles to a formal wedding. It was my first time using Rent-The-Runway and I wanted to test the waters with an accessory. My dress had a combo of gold and silver beading, so I mixed in some of my own gold bangles as well. Some reviews stated the wrist hole is small, however, for me, they were the perfect size. I love that I didn't have to worry about them slipping off. They are chunky when stacked together (which I love). I wore 5 on one wrist and 2 on the other. They are missing a few stones/beads in places, however this is not detectable unless you inspect them close up. I'm looking forward to renting more in the future!
Claudia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 22, 2014

As pictured.

Rented for: Wedding
They were as pictured. It usually isn't my style...a bit flashy for me. But I paid for them, so I wore them.
May may
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Gorgeous accessory to my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Made well. Not too heavy, not too flimsy. Not too shiny.
Shugart
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful sparkle...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have large "man-hands," and the bangles were a little difficult to get on. But, once I was able to squeeze my hand through, there were definitely no worries of them falling off. I wore these to my husband's Marine Corps Ball and only wanted a little bit of "bling," so I opted to wear only 3 bangles (you are supposed to get 8 bangles, but the set I received only had 7 - this was a nonissue, as I'd read previous reviews and knew I'd not be wearing all of them anyway)!
Fox
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Icing on the Cake

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented these to go with my birthday dress (I also needed an extra $5 on my order to use my coupon code). These are even nicer in person than they appear on the website. VERY sparkly and eye catching. They looked fantastic with the Halston Heritage dress I rented. They arrive boxed, and my set was not showing the wear/damage that others have mentioned. Other reviewers are correct in saying that they are small- I have small hands so it wasn't a problem, but those with larger hands will have be challenged to get these on. Definitely worth it! If you are debating adding some sparkle to your order, or need an extra $5 buy, go with these.
Sonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore all 8 bangles together for a dramatic look. My dress was simple and classy so wanted stunning jewelry to accompany. These bangles stole the show. Received many compliments. They're not heavy or noisy at all.
Risa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Cute but not for me

Rented for: Party
These are so cute and glittery, but they are not for those with small hands. They slid of as soon as I put my hand down by my side.
Tara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

made this simple but pretty outfit sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't wear all of them! So you could add more or less depending on the look you are going for.
Francisca
Top Contributor
Age: 37
Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
These look so nice and make a statement. Up close you see they are just beads in a bangle, but so beautifully placed. They sure added to the outfit. The shinny stuff flakes off a little, but I would rent again.
krisy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

SOOO MANY!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Even though the description and photo is accurate, I didn't realize how many there would be. I split them up a few on each arm and it was AMAZING! I work black gloves which made the stones sparkle. Who could resist for such and inexpensive price??
Li
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Rented for: Date
I have small wrists so I was worried that I would lose one, but they stayed on great! I wish I owned these, they're perfect! The right amount and just the right amount of bling for any outfit!
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Love these bangles!

Rented for: Wedding
Love these! I didn't want to return them! They were perfect with my simple black dress for a wedding. I only ended up wearing 5 of them. They are really sparkly and I got a ton of compliments on them!
Brieka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 12, 2014

The quality was perfect. I was not sure if it was going to cheap. It was just right.

Rented for: Other
I opted for the silver set and just love it. Would like to purchase. These bracelets can be played up for an event or played down with a tank and jeans. Definitely worth renting/buying.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

These bangles are fabulous for my #gatsby event!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles are fabulous for my #gatsby event!! High quality glitz!
Gina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

BLING BLING!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit and I have small wrists....stayed on...many compliments!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Perfect bling for my birthday!

Rented for: Party
Loved these stackable bracelets which added the perfect accessory to my dress.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Perfect with my dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Little much, but pretty! I only wore two.
Jeanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Stunning accessory for my professional association banquet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect bracelets. They were simply lovely and the absolutely right scale to go with my sparkly gown. I'm tall and I wore all 8 - go big or go home!!! Well worth the very reasonable rental price. I loved them and hated to send them back.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Formal work-related dinner

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelets that were a smidge tough to get on but looked beautiful and I had no worries about loosing them during the evening. (My hands are a bit larger than a normal woman's hands. Not man hands, but sturdy women's hands.) Wearing multiple bracelets was a new look for me and I loved it. I'm glad I tried it out b/c I'll definitely do it again for a formal event.
Angie
Top Contributor
Age: 20
Sep 20, 2014

Completed the outfit.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful. Shiny. Unforgettable. Tight on the wrists. Hurt after wearing all day.
Kayee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Beautiful bracelets!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets were absolutely beautiful! Perfect amount of sparkle and bling to your outfit. Like other reviews said, I decided not to put all 8 bracelets on as it was a bit much and only put 6 on and alternated them.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

The sparkle was fantastic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bracelets have mega sparkle! I felt that it was too much when worn all together, but wearing only a few together worked out great. They really punched up my outfits :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Sep 15, 2014

PERFECT ACCENT !!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a gala to attend for my company. These bangles are amazing! I actually wore them to 2 events. They added a ton of sparkle to both my dresses.
laurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Body type: Athletic
Sep 14, 2014

Love them beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you like bangles you should rent these very beautil and light weight to
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangle set is really gorgeous! I have small arms and they were a bit big so I didn't wear all of the bangles that came in the set. I think there were 8 bangles total. They were a bit difficult to put on as well. The opening is a bit small or I had to really squeeze my hands through them. (my hands are average size for a woman my size.) If you want a lot of bling, this is the right bangle set for you!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

Beautiful statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fun set that went perfectly with the dress I rented. There was some obvious wear and tear. i.e. missing gems one several of the individual bands. Didn't impact the look or bother me at all but I might have cared if I was wearing to a more formal occasion.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×