Lulu Frost

Silver Drift Cuff

$15 rental
$220 retail
Stylist Notes

Add a touch of bling to your look with this trendy cuff by Lulu Frost. Perfect to dress up a date night look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Metal alloy bracelet with crystal stones. 6" circumference, 2" wide. Slightly adjustable.

Share
184 reviews
Fit
Large
(29)
True to Size
(94)
Small
(24)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 3, 2014
Beautiful bracelet but it didn't stay in place
The bracelet was even more beautiful than I expected. Once I figured out how to put it on (smallest part of my wrist possible) It didn't stay in place. It rotated around all night so the top was never in the middle of the top of my wrist. I wouldn't recommend this bracelet.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
November 19, 2014
Beautiful!
This is a solid cuff with no flex to it. It is designed for a smaller arm/wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 15, 2015
Pretty, but TINY
I wanted to love this cuff, and it was beautiful in the box, but it was SO small. The cuff itself doesn't hinge, so you have to slip your wrist in through the tiny opening in the back. I have pretty average size wrists, and it was way too tight to get on without being painful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
February 1, 2015
too tight to get on!
pretty, not very sparkly. Size is not adjustable, so you have to cram your hand through it, had to put on a bunch of lotion to slide it on!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2015
Wedding was great, the bracelet was not.
This sucker hurt getting on and off. I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to wear it. It's absolutely gorgeous, but it cannot be adjusted and it took a lot of force and about 10 minutes to actually get it on my wrist. I would not rent it again.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
August 3, 2015
Really beautiful design!
Bangle is incredibly small and does not have a hinge or clasp. If your wrist size is large, this will not fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
April 26, 2016
A little extra bling to complete the outfit.
I wore this bracelet for a Saturday night work cocktail party (along with a RTR dress). When I received the bracelet, it was too small to get on, and it doesn't clip apart at all. I was disappointed, but managed to "pull" the silver enough (without damaging the bracelet) to be able to squeeze my wrist through. It was a little heavier than I imagined it would be (very thick piece) and certain angles made it hurt on my wrist, say if the bracelet moved/turned and I would rest my arm on the table w/o noticing. It's a very nice piece, and I was very happy I got to wear it for the party, but I've worn better from RTR and would rent a different one next time.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
January 24, 2016
this bracelet was beautiful. perfect match for the dress i rented. will rent this piece again!!
the bracelet was tight, but not uncomfortable. it has a little give so i was able to get it around my wrist--i don't have tiny wrists.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 24, 2013
Hard to get on but beautiful piece!!! Perfect for a Gatsby party
Doesn't have much "give" and is hard to get on your wrist
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2014
Made my outfit look complete .
Was a little hard to put on at first but it was prefect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 11, 2012
Gorgeous.
This bracelet is perfect for any kind of event. The sparkle it brought to my outfit was great. (Slightly adjustable)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 24, 2012
beautiful
You cant go wrong with this!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
August 29, 2012
Gorgeous Cuff
Loved this cuff! Unfortunately, I chose different accessories for my ensemble. However, I KNOW this cuff would have been a hit. Elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 29, 2012
Beautiful, sparkly bracelet
I received this bracelet as a "stylist surprise" to go with a fun pink dress I rented for my wedding rehearsal dinner. It definitely added bling to the bride-to-be, and I received lots of compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 8, 2012
The minute I saw this bracelet I knew it would be perfect.
Loved this bracelet. It looks like a family heirloom. Very classic but edgy because it is a cuff. I really loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
September 21, 2012
An amazing bracelet. Beautiful! Highly recommend it!
I have small wrists, but I just pushed the bracelet up higher on my arm and stayed just fine.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2012
It fit perfectly where I wanted it on my arm
It could be worn at the wrist or a little higher on the arm
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 12, 2012
Dazzle
Very pretty cuff. Sparkly and made for the candlelight. I chose to wear my own cuff because I happened to have one that matched a new pair of smoky topaz earrings that just worked my dress and mood. But, I would order it again. It would look best with a solid color gown or ensemble with understated earrings . It is large and flashy, so you do not want to look garish by overdoing it with competing pieces or patterns. Also, this is a smaller cuff, but may be adjustable. I would ask a specialist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
December 17, 2012
Classy
Very beautiful bracelet, I agree with another reviewer that it looked like a family heirloom.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
December 15, 2012
Thank you so much RTR
The bracelet is cute.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 9, 2013
Great "surprise" upgrade!
I received this bracelet as my "surprise" jewelry pick for $15. It would have gone with every color dress, and it actually stayed on my small wrists that don't lend themselves to bangles.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
January 23, 2013
Classy!
This came as my Suprise Bling order. I couldn't have been happier. It was the perfect compliment to my ML gown. I wore it to the Inaugural Ball and got many compliments on both the dress and the jewlery.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
January 23, 2013
Gorgeous!!
Absolutely gorgeous bracelet. I got compliments on it all night. The only problem is that I have small wrists and it kept falling off. I just had to be more diligent in keeping it on for the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
January 31, 2013
GORGEOUS!
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner. It was gorgeous and heavy. The only problem is that it was a little big and there is no adjusting it so I had to keep sliding it up on my forearm over and over to make sure it didn't fall off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
February 11, 2013
Perfect for roaring 20's party!
Awesome!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 20, 2013
Subtle stunner!
Was a little disappointed when I unwrapped this bracelet in my office. The stones seemed flat in color and there was no pop. Glad I put it on in the evening because it really sparkled at night and was the perfect accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 7, 2013
A cuff that fits petite girls, hooray!
Lots of compliments on this vintage-looking bling, and it fits perfectly - did not slide off my hand all night like so many other bracelets.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 143lbs
March 15, 2013
Got this to wear to my wedding, but my mom ended up wearing it! It's gorgeous!
I got this as a backup for the Ben Amun Crystal/Pearl bracelet I rented in case it didn't work out. The other Ben Amun bracelet did work out so I didn't need it, but it was so pretty and matched my mom's jewelry so well, she ditched her other bracelet and wore this one. It can work for younger and older women; it's just beautiful and sparkles just the right amount. Looks very vintage and I'm sure many people thought it'd been in our family for years. She got a lot of compliments on the bracelet and it was so pretty with her earrings that she didn't need to wear a necklace. The two pieces were enough! Also, she has medium-smaller wrists, but it fit just fine and had room if needed for a larger wrist.
SafiyaFebruary 24, 2014
Did you get that necklace from RTR?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
March 19, 2013
Stunning!
Ellegant and important looking, it added the perfect pop. I would rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2013
i wanted to keep it
absolutely gorgeous, not heavy at all
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 29, 2013
Fit my look perfectly!
Beautiful cuff - I have small wrists, but only need to push this up my arm a bit and it was lovely. Hated to send it back...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 7, 2013
This was a great piece with my solid Navy Blue Dress.
It's a bit heavy, but not annoying. Also, I have very tiny wrists and it still fit and stayed on even though it doesn't "adjust size" with bending, so I was happy :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2013
Loved this cuff, easy to wear, looked great, got tons of compliments
Easy to take on and off, bends slightly to fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 13, 2013
Vintage looking cuff gave my dress added flavor.
Love the "1920's vintage vibe" of this cuff. Had to bend it a little bit to get it on and off but really cute.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
June 19, 2013
Very pretty, no hinge
Incredibly pretty bracelet, but does not have a hinge to open-- can be a bit of a hassle getting it on, but once on it's worth it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 3, 2013
it was the perfect accessory for my gatsby style wedding! Photographed so well
a little big around my wrist, kept turning
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 14, 2013
A standout piece!
Beautiful. Unique piece! Worked great with my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
October 2, 2013
Beautiful Accessory
This bracelet is exactly as pictured, and an awesome addition to an RTR dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
October 30, 2013
Gorgeous statement cuff bracelet.
It was a little big but you can adjust it and wear it higher on your arm. I thought it was GORGEOUS. Def not cheesy at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 19, 2013
Sturdy, classy, elegant
Loved this cuff. It didn't move from my wrist all night and fit perfectly. Added the perfect amount of sparkle to my outfit.
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×