Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Silver Drift Cuff

$15 rental
$220 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a touch of bling to your look with this trendy cuff by Lulu Frost. Perfect to dress up a date night look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Metal alloy bracelet with crystal stones. 6" circumference, 2" wide. Slightly adjustable.

Share
169 reviews
Fit
Large27
True to Size89
Small23
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 18, 2014
Wore it to prom loved it.
I have really small wrists so this was a great fit for me. I slipped it on my wrist and wore it as a cuff on my forearm. Wore it all night long with no problems, great rental, beautiful piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 14, 2014
Gorgeous
I have skinny wrists, and I loved that I could squeeze it tight around my wrist. Very well made.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 14, 2014
Gorgeous!
Perfect. So many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 12, 2014
A+++ for RTR
Gorgeous bracelet--very eyecatching but it wanted to spin backwards on my wrist so I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
May 12, 2014
Unique
No clasp, had to pull it open to fit my wrist. Will go with almost anything, I thought.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 5, 2014
Black and white ball
I thought I was an idiot because I could not get this on. It stretches. Use a boy to help. Love that it stays in place. I love big jewelry but hate bracelets that bangle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 2, 2014
Beautiful!
This cuff is perfectly elegant. I had also rented some bangles from RTR but this cuff won hands down. It was comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
April 30, 2014
Pretty!
Looks vintage very sturdy, beautiful for a night out in vegas!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 29, 2014
Gorgeous!
I wore this with a white dress and loved it. My only thing was since it was heavy the front would twist to the back and sometimes I was afraid it would fall off my wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2014
Beautiful
Nice piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
April 28, 2014
LOVED IT!
I loved this bracelet and was so sad to send it back- really! It added the perfect amount of vintage old hollywood to my outfit, and was perfectly sparkly without looking cheap or tacky. Because of the dark metal, it really does look so elegant and high-quality. I also really liked the fact that it is slightly adjustable, so it can be worn higher up on the arm or lower on the wrist. Definitely a great accessory to any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 18, 2014
completed my look!
it fit great and everyone commented on it throughout night.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 16, 2014
fancy!
I knew this would be large but a few other people said they just pushed it up higher on their forearm and that is exactly what I did...I actually thought it looked pretty cool that way! Also, it went so perfectly with the Nicole Miller dress I also rented. It felt very classy :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2014
Made my outfit look complete .
Was a little hard to put on at first but it was prefect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 15, 2014
Perfect
So sparkly and not annoying to wear like some big bracelets are
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 14, 2014
Very Glamorous
This bracelet was a little too fancy for our date night, but would have been perfect for a more formal affair! It was a little uncomfortable on my wrists, but I have very tiny boney wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 12, 2014
Beautiful cuff! Great for small wrists!
I have small wrists and so bracelets can be tricky, which is why cuffs are the way I normally go. This one is beautiful, its a little heavy and quite big so don't feel the need to layer with any other pieces. It is a little bigger than I expected, but if you just squeeze it you can adjust the size to make it smaller so it will be secure on your wrist. Love it and will definitely rent it again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 8, 2014
Beautiful, stand out piece. Difficult fit.
The fit was small, and difficult to put on. My wrists are average size and it still hurt to get the bracelet on overall. Once it was on though, it was a beautiful piece that enhanced my outfit. Good size, did not slip once placed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 240lbs
April 4, 2014
Disappointing.
I couldn't wear it because it is just too small.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 2, 2014
Classy Sparkle
Loved this and would rent it again - wish I owned it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 27, 2014
Love it , but did not get to wear it.
It's beautiful just like the picture. My it didn't fit me
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2014
beautiful
This was a great quality accessory. I am renting again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 19, 2014
Cute cuff!
Cute cuff but a little large.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 17, 2014
The bracelet was very pretty and I received many compliments.
The fit was a little snug when I was trying to put it on.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
March 17, 2014
Polished and pretty, with a little edge.
I wasn't sure about this cuff at first, but once I had it on with my dress, I loved it. I had to adjust it a bit to get in on and keep it in place, but it stayed put nicely. It arrived with two stones loose, but it wasn't noticeable when worn. Overall I was happy with the look of this piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 9, 2014
Perfect cuff, but slightly smaller than expected.
I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
March 6, 2014
What a great surprise!
The piece I originally ordered wasn't available so the folks over at rtr sent me this gorgeous bracelet. It's heavy duty but loos so elegant on. I received complements all night on it even more so than the dress. Stunning piece.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 5, 2014
pretty
way too big.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 3, 2014
I felt so sparkly and like royalty!
This is a absolutely beautiful bracelet that I would rent again and again and again, so sparkly!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 3, 2014
Vintage beauty!
I wore this bracelet with one of my own gowns for a black tie event and it was just enough to add a vintage touch to my look. Other reviewers mentioned it was a bit big... I did notice that it rolled a bit on my wrist and I would have to turn it right-side up, but never felt like the piece was going to come off. It stayed closer to my wrist than my forearm.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 275lbs
February 21, 2014
It was so pretty. However, I could not wear it.
It appears to be a clutch bracelet that opens in the back and cinches to the wrist. It is a slip on. I could not fit it on my wrist nor could my tiny 120lb daughter. She was able to squeeze it on her wrist and then had a VERY difficult time taking it back off. I was so disappointed that I was unable to wear it :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
February 9, 2014
Beautiful bracelet ....just enough bling
Loved this bracelet, however if you have really small wrists this will be a bit big for your arm. It's not adjustable so just keep that in mind. But loved the design.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 28, 2014
Tasteful shine!
Wore this with the Cecile earrings and it's a match made in heaven. A little wide for me as I have dainty arms but I just pulled it up my forearm and it provided the perfect amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 18, 2014
Love it!!!!!
This cuff is beautiful!!!! It was in perfect condition, perfect size. Wore it to a 20s party and received a lot of compliments. It was very comfortable and felt secure on my wrist all night. I would rent this again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
January 14, 2014
Added sparkle to my dress.
It was very large and was missing a few stones. Other than that, it was ok. I would not rent this cuff again in the future.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 10, 2014
loved it!
perfect fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 24, 2013
Hard to get on but beautiful piece!!! Perfect for a Gatsby party
Doesn't have much "give" and is hard to get on your wrist
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 11, 2013
Pretty, but nothing special
Decent enough, but I think there are better options available
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 25, 2013
Big but bling
Was a bit too big but it was sparkly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 19, 2013
Sturdy, classy, elegant
Loved this cuff. It didn't move from my wrist all night and fit perfectly. Added the perfect amount of sparkle to my outfit.
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×