Lulu Frost

Silver Drift Cuff

$15 rental
$220 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a touch of bling to your look with this trendy cuff by Lulu Frost. Perfect to dress up a date night look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Metal alloy bracelet with crystal stones. 6" circumference, 2" wide. Slightly adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

156 reviews

Fit
Small 22
True to Size 82
Large 26
Photos 43
Margie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is absolutely stunning. Online the bracelet appeared dainty, which was fine. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw it in person. The bracelet was chunky and heavy, it was love at first sight. I wish I owned it.
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
May 29, 2014

Dazzling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelet that sparkled all night! The stones were set into the bracelet well so it did not snag or pull on my dress like some other bracelets have. There is a little bit of give in the bracelet to slightly squeeze it a bit larger or smaller.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
May 28, 2014

Gorgeous and the perfect amount of "bling"!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie gala. I love the design. I have tiny wrists though so I had to be careful that it didn't fall off. I couldn't post a pic because it was too heavy and was facing inwards on every pic. Other than that I loved it!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 18, 2014

Wore it to prom loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have really small wrists so this was a great fit for me. I slipped it on my wrist and wore it as a cuff on my forearm. Wore it all night long with no problems, great rental, beautiful piece.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 14, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have skinny wrists, and I loved that I could squeeze it tight around my wrist. Very well made.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 14, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect. So many compliments!
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
May 12, 2014

A+++ for RTR

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous bracelet--very eyecatching but it wanted to spin backwards on my wrist so I didn't end up wearing it.
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
May 2, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff is perfectly elegant. I had also rented some bangles from RTR but this cuff won hands down. It was comfortable to wear.
Suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Pretty!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks vintage very sturdy, beautiful for a night out in vegas!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a white dress and loved it. My only thing was since it was heavy the front would twist to the back and sometimes I was afraid it would fall off my wrist.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice piece.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

completed my look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it fit great and everyone commented on it throughout night.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Made my outfit look complete .

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little hard to put on at first but it was prefect!
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Very Glamorous

Rented for: Date
This bracelet was a little too fancy for our date night, but would have been perfect for a more formal affair! It was a little uncomfortable on my wrists, but I have very tiny boney wrists.
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Beautiful cuff! Great for small wrists!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I have small wrists and so bracelets can be tricky, which is why cuffs are the way I normally go. This one is beautiful, its a little heavy and quite big so don't feel the need to layer with any other pieces. It is a little bigger than I expected, but if you just squeeze it you can adjust the size to make it smaller so it will be secure on your wrist. Love it and will definitely rent it again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 8, 2014

Beautiful, stand out piece. Difficult fit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was small, and difficult to put on. My wrists are average size and it still hurt to get the bracelet on overall. Once it was on though, it was a beautiful piece that enhanced my outfit. Good size, did not slip once placed.
Kaitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 240 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

Disappointing.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I couldn't wear it because it is just too small.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

Classy Sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this and would rent it again - wish I owned it!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Love it , but did not get to wear it.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It's beautiful just like the picture. My it didn't fit me
SJM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great quality accessory. I am renting again!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Cute cuff!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Cute cuff but a little large.
Roxanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

The bracelet was very pretty and I received many compliments.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little snug when I was trying to put it on.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Perfect cuff, but slightly smaller than expected.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved it!
Anai
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

What a great surprise!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The piece I originally ordered wasn't available so the folks over at rtr sent me this gorgeous bracelet. It's heavy duty but loos so elegant on. I received complements all night on it even more so than the dress. Stunning piece.
brenda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 5, 2014

pretty

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
way too big.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Vintage beauty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this bracelet with one of my own gowns for a black tie event and it was just enough to add a vintage touch to my look. Other reviewers mentioned it was a bit big... I did notice that it rolled a bit on my wrist and I would have to turn it right-side up, but never felt like the piece was going to come off. It stayed closer to my wrist than my forearm.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 275 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

It was so pretty. However, I could not wear it.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It appears to be a clutch bracelet that opens in the back and cinches to the wrist. It is a slip on. I could not fit it on my wrist nor could my tiny 120lb daughter. She was able to squeeze it on her wrist and then had a VERY difficult time taking it back off. I was so disappointed that I was unable to wear it :(
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Beautiful bracelet ....just enough bling

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet, however if you have really small wrists this will be a bit big for your arm. It's not adjustable so just keep that in mind. But loved the design.
AlejandraMaria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Tasteful shine!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this with the Cecile earrings and it's a match made in heaven. A little wide for me as I have dainty arms but I just pulled it up my forearm and it provided the perfect amount of sparkle.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 14, 2014

Added sparkle to my dress.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very large and was missing a few stones. Other than that, it was ok. I would not rent this cuff again in the future.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect fit.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 24, 2013

Hard to get on but beautiful piece!!! Perfect for a Gatsby party

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Doesn't have much "give" and is hard to get on your wrist
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Pretty, but nothing special

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Decent enough, but I think there are better options available
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

Sturdy, classy, elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this cuff. It didn't move from my wrist all night and fit perfectly. Added the perfect amount of sparkle to my outfit.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 30, 2013

Gorgeous statement cuff bracelet.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little big but you can adjust it and wear it higher on your arm. I thought it was GORGEOUS. Def not cheesy at all.
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 2, 2013

Beautiful Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is exactly as pictured, and an awesome addition to an RTR dress!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 4, 2013

Glam But Tiny

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I ended up not wearing this bracelet to my bridal shower. It was too much bling and weight for my overall look. I only put this bracelet on once- it was so small that it left bruises on my wrist from trying to slide around my wrist bone. This is a cuff with NO expansion and NO flexibility. Unless you are teeny tiny boned, chances are it won't fit.
jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

it was the perfect accessory for my gatsby style wedding! Photographed so well

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
a little big around my wrist, kept turning
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

Beautiful but heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a black dress and it complimented nicely. It is good quality. But I have thin wrists and it did not stay on well. I had to be very careful all night and I even pushed it up my forearm a bit but it wouldn't stay and it is not adjustable at all.
Cait
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 19, 2013

I wore this to meet Ron Jeremy on my birthday. Ended up being overdressed but, looked hot!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×