Lulu Frost

Silver Drift Cuff

$15 rental
$220 retail
Stylist Notes

Add a touch of bling to your look with this trendy cuff by Lulu Frost. Perfect to dress up a date night look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Metal alloy bracelet with crystal stones. 6" circumference, 2" wide. Slightly adjustable.

Share
183 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(94)
Small
(24)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 25, 2013
Big but bling
Was a bit too big but it was sparkly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 11, 2013
Pretty, but nothing special
Decent enough, but I think there are better options available
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
June 13, 2012
Beautiful!
I was very sad to have to return this! I received TONS of compliments on it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 8, 2013
elegant bracelet
wore with a "loud" dress so wanted bracelet to be a bit understated and this one fit the bill.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
August 19, 2013
I wore this to meet Ron Jeremy on my birthday. Ended up being overdressed but, looked hot!
Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 10, 2014
loved it!
perfect fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
January 14, 2014
Added sparkle to my dress.
It was very large and was missing a few stones. Other than that, it was ok. I would not rent this cuff again in the future.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 18, 2014
Love it!!!!!
This cuff is beautiful!!!! It was in perfect condition, perfect size. Wore it to a 20s party and received a lot of compliments. It was very comfortable and felt secure on my wrist all night. I would rent this again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 275lbs
February 21, 2014
It was so pretty. However, I could not wear it.
It appears to be a clutch bracelet that opens in the back and cinches to the wrist. It is a slip on. I could not fit it on my wrist nor could my tiny 120lb daughter. She was able to squeeze it on her wrist and then had a VERY difficult time taking it back off. I was so disappointed that I was unable to wear it :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 3, 2014
Vintage beauty!
I wore this bracelet with one of my own gowns for a black tie event and it was just enough to add a vintage touch to my look. Other reviewers mentioned it was a bit big... I did notice that it rolled a bit on my wrist and I would have to turn it right-side up, but never felt like the piece was going to come off. It stayed closer to my wrist than my forearm.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
March 6, 2014
What a great surprise!
The piece I originally ordered wasn't available so the folks over at rtr sent me this gorgeous bracelet. It's heavy duty but loos so elegant on. I received complements all night on it even more so than the dress. Stunning piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 9, 2014
Perfect cuff, but slightly smaller than expected.
I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 17, 2014
The bracelet was very pretty and I received many compliments.
The fit was a little snug when I was trying to put it on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 19, 2014
Cute cuff!
Cute cuff but a little large.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 2, 2014
Classy Sparkle
Loved this and would rent it again - wish I owned it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 240lbs
April 4, 2014
Disappointing.
I couldn't wear it because it is just too small.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 8, 2014
Beautiful, stand out piece. Difficult fit.
The fit was small, and difficult to put on. My wrists are average size and it still hurt to get the bracelet on overall. Once it was on though, it was a beautiful piece that enhanced my outfit. Good size, did not slip once placed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 12, 2014
Beautiful cuff! Great for small wrists!
I have small wrists and so bracelets can be tricky, which is why cuffs are the way I normally go. This one is beautiful, its a little heavy and quite big so don't feel the need to layer with any other pieces. It is a little bigger than I expected, but if you just squeeze it you can adjust the size to make it smaller so it will be secure on your wrist. Love it and will definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 14, 2014
Very Glamorous
This bracelet was a little too fancy for our date night, but would have been perfect for a more formal affair! It was a little uncomfortable on my wrists, but I have very tiny boney wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 18, 2014
completed my look!
it fit great and everyone commented on it throughout night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2014
Beautiful
Nice piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 29, 2014
Gorgeous!
I wore this with a white dress and loved it. My only thing was since it was heavy the front would twist to the back and sometimes I was afraid it would fall off my wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
April 30, 2014
Pretty!
Looks vintage very sturdy, beautiful for a night out in vegas!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 2, 2014
Beautiful!
This cuff is perfectly elegant. I had also rented some bangles from RTR but this cuff won hands down. It was comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 5, 2014
Black and white ball
I thought I was an idiot because I could not get this on. It stretches. Use a boy to help. Love that it stays in place. I love big jewelry but hate bracelets that bangle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
May 12, 2014
Unique
No clasp, had to pull it open to fit my wrist. Will go with almost anything, I thought.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 12, 2014
A+++ for RTR
Gorgeous bracelet--very eyecatching but it wanted to spin backwards on my wrist so I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 14, 2014
Gorgeous!
Perfect. So many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 18, 2014
Wore it to prom loved it.
I have really small wrists so this was a great fit for me. I slipped it on my wrist and wore it as a cuff on my forearm. Wore it all night long with no problems, great rental, beautiful piece.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 4, 2014
Gorgeous
This bracelet is absolutely stunning. Online the bracelet appeared dainty, which was fine. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw it in person. The bracelet was chunky and heavy, it was love at first sight. I wish I owned it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 16, 2014
Bracelet for a black tie event
The fit was as expected from a cuff and it was easy to adjust. It is prettier online, though. It looked a bit cheap in person. I would not rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 25, 2014
Love this bracelet.
This bracelet fit very well it is adjustable so I didn't worry about it something off of my wrist it look elegant and tasteful and went excellent with my black down.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 25, 2014
this bracelet added a special touch to my ensemble.
perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 17, 2014
Couldn't even put it on
This cuff has no hinge, and it's way too small to put on. I couldn't even get it on, and for reference, my watch size is smaller than 6". Because it's metal, it has no give. I couldn't slip it on like a bangle (fingers in first), but I couldn't even go sideways over my wrist bone! Very disappointed. It's beautiful, I'm just not sure who can actually wear it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 22, 2014
Very nice bracelet/ perfect for a formal event
Fit is very tight so if your wrist is a little bigger, do not get this
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 8, 2014
Looks amazing!
Looked so great on me! Especially with the long black dress I was wearing. There's one little diamond missing, but it's a really small one so you really need to look extremely close to even notice! Got a lot of compliments on it :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
August 20, 2014
This bracelet was a beautiful, fun piece for a wedding look!
I got this bracelet as a part of a wedding outfit and I loved it! It was a bit heavy, but once I found a good fit it was comfortable and stayed in place pretty well. This bracelet does run kind of small, and I have quite small wrists as it is, so it may not fit comfortably for everyone. I found it a little difficult to take on and off, but once it was on, it was awesome!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
August 25, 2014
GORGEOUS. So much sparkle!
I can't say enough good things about this piece. Sending it back today was so difficult. It was so beautiful. So sparkly. So comfortable. Loved everything about it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
August 28, 2014
too small
The fit was too small I didn't get to wear it to my event
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
September 3, 2014
Fabulous bling at at a great rental price.
It felt heavy and clunky at first but it became very comfortable with time. Got several compliments on it. Would not hesitate to rent it again.
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×