Rent the Runway

Alexis Bittar

Serpentine Quartz Cuff

$15 rental
$325 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for an accessory that goes with absolutely everything? Look no further than this glitzy quartz bracelet by Alexis Bittar!

Product Details

Bel Air gold large druzy bracelet featuring two Mother of Pearl doublet stones with Swarovski crystal. Hinge closure. 2 1/2" in diameter.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

58 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 42
Large 4
Photos 16
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Beautiful touch of sparkle and gold

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect bracelet and perfect fit, and I have a bigger wrist. This bracelet stayed on my wrist with no problem. I wore it to my rehearsal dinner to add a little sparkle.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

Mystery Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This came as part of "mystery bling" and I was disappointed. It was very pretty, classy and went perfectly with the dress!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

Beautiful Mystery Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this as a Mystery Bling piece to go with a dress that didn't end up working. I loved the bracelet and it worked great with my backup dress. It was just the right amount of sparkle and I probably would have never picked it out on my own.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Oct 13, 2013

Exotic bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rent the runway added this bling to my rental! It was a beautiful surprise for my wrist and my overall look. This brilliant snake was very easy to wear and fit well on my wrist. The quartz had a wonderful way of catching the light.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

So unique!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was disappointed when I saw that I would be receiving this bracelet for my mystery bling. I have small wrists and small hands, and I have a hard time finding cuffs and bangles to fit me. However, the fit ended up being perfect...not tight, but not loose enough to make me worry it would sling of my wrists while dancing. Oddly enough, my husband LOVED this thing. He thought it was the coolest piece of jewelry ever and wanted to buy it for me. The down-side is that this bracelet is very goldy gold, so make sure you have jewelry to match. I didn't have anything except a long necklace, but the bracelet is dressy enough to work alone.
CD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

A nice accessory to my outfit.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little disappointed when I opened the box for this piece. The white quartz was chipped and the underside was turning green and was also chipped. I knew that in dim light it wouldn't be noticeable though, so I wore the bracelet. I have extremely small wrists, so this piece was a bit large, but still doable & looked pretty. I did find the "clasp" to be loose do to wear. I wouldn't rent this item again.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Subtle but chic

Rented for: Party
Beautiful detail- worked great with my patterned missoni dress.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Very unique - a mix of modern and classic design

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unique mix of sparkle and quartz-y looking stones.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

I couldn't stop staring at my elegant wrist.

Rented for: Other
Want to buy.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Fun & Different!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is awesome. It's completely different from any piece of jewelry I own but I absolutely loved it! It was the perfect piece to dress up my outfit. Would definitely rent again :)
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

My favorite bracelet ever

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this bracelet. It's so unique and so gorgeous that I wanted to keep it forever!! I paired it with another chunky bracelet that I rented from RTW and they looked great together! The bracelet wasn't too big, and I didn't have to worry about it slipping off my wrist at all. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Didn't wear this

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a "mystery bling" - I forgot it at home when I went to a destination wedding. It wasn't really my style anyway.
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful and easy to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is a beautiful statement all on its own. I ordered it unsure of which outfit I would use it with and decided it was more than I needed, so even though it was lovely, I did not end up wearing it. It has two large crystals and hinges open to fit easily on and off.
Stacey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Absolutely beautiful piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was comfortable, not too heavy, and stayed in place on my arm (I like to wear bracelets on the higher part of my wrist). Of all the pieces of jewelry I rented, it was REALLY hard to give this one back.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Gorgeous and easy to wear!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this bracelet! It was so beautiful and went perfectly with the Trina Turk dress I rented. It was fun and classy at the same time, and was appropriate both for a wedding on Saturday night and then dinner with my fiance on Sunday night. I have smaller wrists but it stayed in place fine and was very easy to get on and off. Would rent again!
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Feeling dressed to the nines

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangle was a great size and thickness. It is very unique and made a statement without distracting from the rest of my outfit. The stones are very cool and make it appropriate for day and night events. I wish I had a better picture of it.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Simple but beautiful to accent the Kenneth Jay Lane polished drop earrings and polished ring.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

So fun I didn't want to return it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fell in LOVE with this bracelet!! I have since started following the designer. Such a great 'pop' to a fun fashion event!
Vivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 1, 2014

Nice bracelet, nothing out of this world

Rented for: Wedding
Very nice great conditions nothing to wow though
ES
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 10, 2014

Was too big and unproportional for my wrist

Rented for: Party
It was little too big and white stones didn't quite stand out. I didn't want to loose it so I ended up not wearing it for the event.
MCG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 20, 2014

Cute and simple

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet went well with my green floral dress. Simple and stylish.
Karen
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 235 lbs
May 25, 2014

It was a work gala and it is hard balancing professional with "dressed."

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous, but a little smaller and less chunky than I expected. But really beautiful piece.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Loved it

Rented for: Wedding
Goes with everything. Wish I owned it!
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The serpent detail is not really noticeable. I wore it with the DVF Sandine dress, and it looked perfect! The quartz crystals are VERY pretty.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Loved this bracelet

Rented for: Other
Loved everything about it!
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Jazz it up!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is a fun way to jazz up your "wrist party". Love the white stones on the end - this bracelet will go with any outfit and can be paired with several other bracelets. Loved this rental.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Even more gorgeous in person!

Rented for: Wedding
I so badly wish I could have kept this beautiful bracelet! Absolutely gorgeous and would go so well with any outfit.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Fun detail

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a little big.
Asyah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 1, 2014

Power Quartz Bracelet! Great Fit and Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a cool bracelet...it worked well for the look I was going for. I would have loved to have kept this piece as well. Fit great...not to snug or to lose.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

So pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty! perfect accent. what I received was exactly as pictured.
tanya
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jul 7, 2014

Pretty quartz

Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was elegant and had a nice glow to it.
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Great piece

Rented for: Wedding
Sparkly! Perfect accessory. Lost one star because it was missing stone. Lots if complements!
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Versatile Cuff

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I am so glad I rented this cuff. I wore it with the Robert Rodriguez Cap Sleeve Swirl Mini, and it matched perfectly, really adding that edgy look. I paired it with white Kendra Scott earrings. I would order this cuff again, as I feel like it would go with many different outfits.
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great accessory for the dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect bracelet!
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Cool Piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I added this to my order only because I needed to reach a certain total to use a coupon. It's really neat up-close, but doesn't make a huge statement from far away. A good conversation piece when you're sitting down at a table at a wedding, and people can have a closer look at it. Even my boyfriend thought it was cool when I took it out of the box. The white quartz stones & gold metal paired well with the mint green color of the Marchesa "Joplin Jumpsuit".
MK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Do it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This braclet was so classy and edgy all at the same time, I did not want to return it. It would make the perfect addition to any dress. Also, comfortable and easy to take on and off.
Jocelyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 16, 2014

Lovely

Rented for: Wedding
Would make a great addition to any dress. Super comfy
Greer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 19, 2014

Stunning. Just. Stunning.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Incredible. One tiny stone was missing but didn't take away from a breathtaking piece.
Reed Ashton
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Beautiful stones

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was heavy enough to wear alone which was perfect for me because I prefer minimalist jewelry. The bracelet is exactly as pictured but maybe a bit smaller than expected.
Shona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

LOVE IT!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to keep it, thats how much I loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×