Alexis Bittar

Serpentine Quartz Cuff

$15 rental
$325 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for an accessory that goes with absolutely everything? Look no further than this glitzy quartz bracelet by Alexis Bittar!

Product Details

Bel Air gold large druzy bracelet featuring two Mother of Pearl doublet stones with Swarovski crystal. Hinge closure. 2 1/2" in diameter.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

58 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 42
Large 4
Photos 16
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 3, 2014

Gorgeous, a huge hit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is simply stunning... I got compliments on it all night long!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Great accent piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet did the job. I wore a sequin dress, so this piece complimented the dress without being too gaudy. It was comfortable to wear all night and I would definitely rent again.
keira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Love it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my surprise pick, and while it didn't match the silver-toned earrings that I rented, it was gorgeous and I got a lot of compliments on it. I wore it all weekend and I didn't want to send it back!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

Simple & beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received this bracelet as my mystery bling accessory. It was very beautiful but wasn't overly impressed. Wasn't a huge fan of the white stone with the dress I rented. I think I would've like it with a different dress.
Hilary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Gold Sparkly bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect complement to my dress for the formal wedding. Just enough sparkle and jazz to give my outfit a little something extra.
Jeanine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

This bracelet looks so beautiful on! I love it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet has just the right amount of wow factor, without being overdone. This would work well for day or evening! Great Fit! I have a small wrist and the bracelet fit really nicely - as a bangle should! I didn't have to worry about it falling off...
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 10, 2013

Nice touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice accessory for a formal affair with a unique flare
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 27, 2013

Super cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No other details-it is cute.
Deb H.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

Did not wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This cuff is gold, not silver, and looked rather cheap. I did not wear it and was disappointed. Wish I had picked something else.
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous! It was my mystery bling for a wedding, and I loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits beautifully, got compliments on it all night!
Cali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Interesting but not for me

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It was modern and unconventional, which I love, but a bit big on me. I prefer my wrist bling to stay in place. My wrists are too skinny for this.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 184 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Very pretty and the quality isn't too shabby, either!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this cuff as a mystery bling surprise. Very pretty, though I found the pearly part to look a bit cheap. Not that bad for a night wedding. I wore it with the Kelly to My Green dress and it looked AWESOME with gold accessories and shoes! Very sparkly, comfortable to wear, and the design was both elegant and fashion-forward. The only drawback was that the rhinestones and mini studs caught anything even remotely lacy. I snagged my good bra and the tablecloth at the wedding a few times. Otherwise, it was a great accessory to wear.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Pretty & different!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this item as my stylist surprise mystery bling. While I probably wouldn't have picked this out for myself, I loved it! It was so pretty and modern, and it fit great. The quartz was a little less white than the picture, but the piece was really beautiful, and I got several compliments!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 19, 2013

Gorgeous bracelet, so many compliments!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet. So pretty, caught the light perfectly. Not gaudy - very tasteful. It did flip around quite a bit while I was wearing it, so that was a bit annoying, but otherwise I really loved it.
Laurel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 14, 2013

Wish I owned it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing, expensive looking, and the perfect addition to my little black dress. Wish that I owned this bracelet as I would wear it ALL the time!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 11, 2013

Very fun, modern design. I wish I could buy it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, fun and modern. Slightly loose on me, but I have smallish wrists. A few scratches on the underside, but it was unnoticeable. Worked great with Alexis Bittar's pave teardrop earrings, and the Shoshanna Lace Sierra Dress. I would definitely order again!
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Got this as mystery bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was simple and sparkly and added a nice touch to my outfit (Up In the Air dress by ERIN by erin fetherston).
Paola
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
May 30, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Too big though so u dont get to really see it
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×