Sculpted Branch Cuff

$20 rental
$180 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
271 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(162)
Small
(24)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163lbs
June 1, 2014
This bracelet was the perfect addition to my dress for a black tie wedding!
I loved wearing this bracelet, and got so many compliments on it. My dress wasn't flashy, so I wanted to make a statement with my jewelry... mission accomplished! I give it three stars only because the branches look of it left bruises on my hand and arm. I think if I hadn't been dancing, this wouldn't have happened. The bracelet arrived right on time - even though I waited until the week of, which felt a little last minute. It definitely had normal wear and tear, but nothing noticeable by anyone other than me because I'd examined it. I would definitely recommend renting this bracelet to anyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 1, 2014
Great Piece
Wish I had a picture that captured how lovely this bracelet is... Wore it to a wedding to compliment other gold jewelry, I luckily have a small wrist, bc this little guy was snug. I was originally planning to wear it with bangles but with how tight the cuff was it 1.) wouldn't fit that way and 2.) would have been too much, Ended up just wearing the cuff and loving it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2014
Photographs nicely!
I wore the bracelet in my engagement photos. It photographed nicely and I like it in the photos, but in person I didn't love it. It was a tad large for me.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2014
Heavy
I ordered this to pair it with a rental dress but when I tried it on I realized it was very heavy and uncomfortable on my wrist. I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 14, 2014
Unique and beautiful
Loved this bracelet. It's noticeable because it's not your typical bracelet with clean lines. The gold is a soft gold and it's as shiny in person as it looks online. Definitely recommend this with a dress that does have a lot of detail work. My only regret is I forgot to get a picture of it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 11, 2014
Great accessory !
Very cute cuff, a little more chunky than I thought it would be but a great addition to any dress !
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 11, 2014
Amazing bracelet!
Loved wearing this, I wish I could keep it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 8, 2014
Loved it!
A little heavy, but that's to be expected. Lots of compliments.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2014
I rented this for a charity event.
I did not care for this bracelet. It definitely was not as impressive in person as in the photo. It's heavy and bulky, and it overlapped on my somewhat skinny wrists. It was also in pretty bad condition. The finish was coming off in several places. I chatted with a stylist online, and she helped me pick out a much better item. They overnighted it to me, so I would have it in time for my event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 5, 2014
beautiful but uncomfortable
I got so many compliments, but it was tight on my wrist and I have small wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
May 5, 2014
Beautiful, but didn't end up wearing it
It was gorgeous, and just like it looks in the photo, however I didn't end up wearing it because it kept coming off and wouldn't stay clamped. I was afraid I would lose it while dancing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 4, 2014
Unique cuff
This cuff is gorgeous, but if your event will last more than a few hours I would suggest getting something else. It is a bit uncomfortable and I actually ended up taking it off about an hour in to the night. I did, however, receive lots of complements on it while I had it on! The metal was a bit bent out of shape when I got it and the branches didn't quite line up, but it is semi-malleable so I was able to form it back in to shape. There is a hinge in the back and it closes in the front with no clasp.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2014
WOW!
perfect rent, this bracelet it's statement. all about it's great , beautifull design and comfy. just be aware if you are crazy dancer like me, cause it's open when you moves a lot. sorry about the pic, cause It's not to focus on the bracelet, my husband was no concentrate enough.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2014
I wore this with a maxi dress to a wedding at the zoo.
I wanted to avoid dressing thematically for a wedding at the Santa Barbara Zoo, while still wearing something fun that may look a little more wild and "Natural" and serve as a conversation piece with my bright maxi dress. This cuff was awesome, except that it was hinged and wouldn't close all the way. It came off a few times while I was dancing (maybe too emphatically). Overall, very pretty as a statement piece of jewelry.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 212lbs
April 29, 2014
Beautiful but too small for my wrist
.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
April 29, 2014
Pretty bangle, not too heavy, very elegant
Pretty gold bangle, elegant and simple.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 29, 2014
Felt like a million bucks!
The bracelet was so different. I received so very many compliments. I wished I could keep it and I rented it again for another evening out.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
April 21, 2014
Went perfectly with the dress!
The cuff was a little big on me, but I have unusually small wrists. It did bother me at times because it was so clunky but I never wear jewelry. Other than that it is a beautiful piece and I got so many compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 16, 2014
It was a little too bulky for my taste
I thought because this cuff wasn't solid it wouldn't make my wrist look bulky; however, because it covers your whole wrist it makes it look like your forearm goes straight into your hand.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
April 8, 2014
Unique and Gorgeous <3
For the rental price you can not beat this classy adornment!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
April 8, 2014
Great! So cute
So cute! Perfect fit for my wrist, got lots of compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 8, 2014
Beautiful!
Loved the cuff, received so many compliments! Fun, summery accessory! Was a little heavy but was totally worth it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2014
Fabulous evening
It is a nicely weighted piece and looks very striking. The design works well for people with slender arms since it doesn't overwhelm like some other cuffs
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 31, 2014
Fit my small wrists and let me dance all night!
I have very small wrists so I was nervous but this hinge bangle fit perfectly and didn't budge while dancing. Really nice finish that went well with the zebra clutch I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 31, 2014
Lovely accessory
I rented this bracelet piece with a dress it was recommended with. I loved wearing the bracelet. It added a nice touch with my dress-- it classed it up a bit. The bracelet was a little bigger than I expected, but I loved it. Due to the size of the bracelet it did rub on my hand and forearm in odd places (I think my hand might have a little bruise because of where it kept hitting/rubbing), so I'm not sure if I would rent it again. I did love the piece regardless. Thank you, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
March 30, 2014
Very pretty, but much too large.
This cuff helpfully had a closure that allowed it to snap open and shut, but honestly it was so large on me I could have slid it on and off my arm regardless. Because of the size, it looked silly and huge on my arm, which was disappointing. I did not wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 25, 2014
If you love ocean Coral, this is for you!
I think the one I got was a little old because I could bend it to change shape. It wasn't all bad though because I could get it to fit my wrist while at work and using a computer, but also when I went out for date night! It's such a pretty thing, and I'm not even a gold-wearing-girl! This was enough to convince me.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2014
Loved the color and design of the bracelet - so glamorous!
Others all said that it fit their wrists without issue, and it did for mine as well... until I wanted to move my wrist. Then it would pop open. Granted I may have giant wrists, but my wrist was sore the next day from constantly hitting the bracelet. Wouldn't rent it again but highly recommend to those with smaller wrists!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
March 9, 2014
Worn for my birthday and to work, a lot of compliments towards the cuff. :)
LOVED this cuff. It really brought the whole outfit together, I wore this for my birthday and a lot of people's attention went directly to the cuff. I do have large forearms from climbing, so it did irritate my wrists at times, but other than that, I loved this rental. Will be renting again, that's for sure.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
March 3, 2014
Great Bangle! was so comfortable wearing it all night!
This bangle is awesome, it fit perfectly, it did not bother me like other bangles do, it was just wonderful
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 25
February 26, 2014
Conversation Piece!
Wore this with a RTR romper to a sorority event. Complimented the outfit, and was not too tight. Some of the coral ends dug in with movements, but not uncomfortably. All together a great accessory and conversation piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 26, 2014
So pretty
Very pretty cuff, fit well, goes with many different styles
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
February 22, 2014
Loved adding a little flair to my RTR dress
Lightweight. Didn't annoy me or get in the way.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 17, 2014
Great Statement Piece
Great solid construction. Vibrant gold really popped against black dress to give it that extra something.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
February 14, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
The bracelet wasnt too heavy on my wrist and I received many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Apple
February 12, 2014
LOVED!
Very bright and shiny, beautiful shapes. I have large wrist bones and fit me fine which i always worry about. Beautiful bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 10, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I will rent it again if I don't buy it!
So pretty and dressy. Perfect with the dress that I rented!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 29, 2014
Love it.
It was beautiful and I have necklace gold coral which was perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 18, 2014
Beautiful!
This cuff was perfect for the dress that I rented for a black tie wedding - it was a bit bigger than I thought and would open slightly when I moved my hand/arm in certain directions, but not bad enough to fall off. Overall I was very happy with it and got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 9, 2014
Statement piece!
I got this bracelet to match the Nicole Miller Forest Fair Lady dress and it looked absolutely stunning but sadly didnt get to wear it since the gold was a different color than my shoes. It is very gold and shiny. It also is rather big, but by no means obnoxiously big! It would be perfect for any occasion to dress up jeans or to wear with a gown!
See more reviews:
4 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×