Kenneth Jay Lane

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$10 rental
$180 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

200 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 136
Large 24
Photos 46
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 13, 2012

Its like wearing art!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Sooooo many compliments on this when I wore it with the Trina Turk St John gown to the Independent Spirit Awards. The color is beautiful, bright and shiny. The weight is perfect and the construction is solid so you feel like you are wearing a truly nice piece of jewlelry. Another one I would have kept if I could. ;-) would definitely rent this one again
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

Perfect finishing touch with the earrings and bag I rented.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall fabulous.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

FUN, glamorous, the PERFECT accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my "stylist surprise" and THANK YOU stylists. It perfectly complimented the Halston Smooth Operator Sheath. It was comfortable, stayed on the entire night, and was definitely a needed accessory for my dress. RTR rules!
Makiko
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 10, 2012

too big and heavy. looks cheap.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
it is way too big and slips out constantly so I decided not to wear it and bought something else. The color (gold plate) looks kind of cheap looking and not as pristine as the photo.
Brittany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Eyecatching

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this piece. wish i owned it! very fun for summer outings.
Maddie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I did not want to part with this cuff. I loved it!!
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Great bracelet but didn't wear it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered a dress to go with it and that didn't work out so I couldn't weat this. However, it's a great pc!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

Fabulous cuff

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Matched with everything! Looking at purchasing
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 4, 2013

Great bracelet!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This is a gorgeous piece!
TH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

Fabulous, eye catching bracelet.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a midnight blue Grecian gown (also from RTR) and it was a huge hit. It was just the right amount of bling, but didn't overwhelm the other jewelry I was wearing. Perfectly classic piece to go with just about anything!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

Just. Gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet. It was sophisticated, chic, modern, and fun. The drawbacks were only that I have really little wrists so I had to kind of hold onto it while I was dancing, and it came to me a bit well loved in that the gold plate has worn thin.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

Beautiful and unique!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this as a mystery accessory and it was beautiful! Unfortunately I didn't end up wearing it for my event (it would've looked better with my back up dress) but I wore it around the next day to get some use out of it! I have very small wrists and often bracelets fall off me, but this cuff did not and could even expand to be a little bigger.
Madelaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 16, 2013

Stunning statement piece, perfect size!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I was concerned that this was going to be a bit smaller, based on the photos online. Couldn't have been more pleased. It is a large, substantial piece, that really makes the outfit pop. Classy, unique, and beautiful.
power diner
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Fun and different

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this! I was definitely scared of losing a bangle while dancing, but it worked out well. I love that it's unique.
Lizzie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 20, 2013

I got so many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this bracelet. It's a statement piece, so people will definitely take note of it. I wore it with a simple dress and let the bracelet stand out on it's own. Would definitely recommend it to others!
kipper
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

Love this bracelet!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful Bracelet!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful and I would definitely rent it again!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit well.
theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, but perhaps my arm is bigger? I'm a 12. Bangle felt sturdy and stayed closed. Loved it with the dress.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
May 4, 2013

Cute, but a little too much for me.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet overwhelmed my wrist. I really didn't like it very much.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 21, 2013

Great statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet fit well over my wrist and looked gorgeous. I received a lot of compliments on it (my dress was nautical as well). While sitting at a wedding I noticed that the bracelent was sitting a bit oddly on my hand and it left a mark which went away quickly. I'd recommend!
ekg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
May 28, 2013

gorgeous cuff, went with everything!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Only issue is it sat a little big on my wrist and had to adjust it so it wouldn't slide off.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Gorgeous but simple

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a really gorgeous addition to the dress I rented for a "Beach Formal" wedding in Florida. It was perfect for the occasion and glamorous enough to be worn without much other jewelry (just some earrings). My only complaint--and the reason I'm not giving this 5-stars--is that it was a bit worn out. Like it had been rented and worn so many times the hinge that holds the bracelet on was getting a bit loose, and the metal was a bit scratched up close. From a distance, though, it looked great -- and it stayed on all night (even with a lot of dancing).
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Not a Great Bracelet for Skinny Wrists/Arms

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I chose to have a "surprise jewelry addition" added to my order and I received this cuff. I am extremely petite, especially in the arms, and this just did not fit or look right. I did not end up wearing it, unfortunately. It's pretty, just didn't work at all.
Tia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

Kept catching on the lace dress so RTR gave me a refund!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great when I opened it- the gold was very bright but the design had a natural feel which made the overall effect very cute. I realized within minutes, however, that the bracelet was NOT a good match for the lace dress with which it had been recommended because the "branches" kept catching on the lace of the dress! I emailed RTR immediately and they graciously gave me a refund for the bracelet. Excellent customer service!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Jun 24, 2013

I wish I could buy this!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this bracelet!! It is unique and was perfect for a nautical wedding! This bracelet was on the heavier side but nothing worth complaining about. It expands so it should fit everyone. I was sad to return it!
Emmie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Beautiful bracelet-- just a strange fit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet with the Leave a Message dress (Haute Hippie) to a destination wedding. It looked great on my wrist and the bracelet is gorgeous, but it was a funky shape and ended up digging into my wrist pretty hard. It is hinged and the two sides overlap in a really strange way (especially if your wrists are small) You couldn't really tell when it was on, so if you don't mind some deep lines in your wrist at the end of the night, I would definitely recommend this bracelet!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

I got compliments on the bracelet all night! Everyone asked where I got it and I said RTR!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have very tiny wrists, so it did move around a lot, but it did not fall off!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Great statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have small wrists and this fit nicely. Not too heavy. Looked great!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 30, 2013

Uncomfortable, Not Flattering

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is so interesting. off the wrist it is visually stunning, its hinged on one side, but i could not get it o fit comfortably, it was too small and pinched at my wrist and skin, making my arm look fat and it was not comfortable at all! such a shame because it is so gorgeous
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Great customer service!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful piece!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Pretty accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looked great!
L
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2013

Didn't get to wear it because it didn't match my last minute dress but I loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly. Not too lose but still fit over my hand (sometimes an issue)
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Beautiful piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this with the Rachel Roy coral sheath. It was a perfect classic yet unique accent for a big business presentation. Loved it.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

So shiny!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet. While it's not the most comfortable and it pushed against the back of my hand when I bent my wrist, who cares! It was very fun to have it for a few days. The one I got was only slightly tarnished, but it was on the backside of it so nobody could see it. Great, fun piece of jewelry!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Love this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bracelet. Fit my wrist perfectly and was not too heavy or bulky. I'd like to own this piece!
can
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

A touch of gold

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved how this open and closed to fit nicely around my wrist, which is on the smaller size. The coral design is a great addition to any summer party dress. I wore it twice before sending it back!
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is beautiful. I wore it to a wedding. The best party is that it is not heavy. The only issue I had was that I was wearing a lace dress and at times I would pull a string while dancing.
Meggan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

Great piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is beautiful and looks luxe!
taifgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 18, 2013

this piece went with all the dresses I tried on! Definitely made the outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
east to wear. no problem with the fit.
SD Girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Nov 29, 2013

Perfect compliment to dress. Very fashion-forward

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great, I wore it higher for a more cuff-like look.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×