Rent the Runway

Kenneth Jay Lane

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$10 rental
$180 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

225 reviews

Fit
Small 16
True to Size 147
Large 26
Photos 56
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Beautiful bracelet-- just a strange fit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet with the Leave a Message dress (Haute Hippie) to a destination wedding. It looked great on my wrist and the bracelet is gorgeous, but it was a funky shape and ended up digging into my wrist pretty hard. It is hinged and the two sides overlap in a really strange way (especially if your wrists are small) You couldn't really tell when it was on, so if you don't mind some deep lines in your wrist at the end of the night, I would definitely recommend this bracelet!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

I got compliments on the bracelet all night! Everyone asked where I got it and I said RTR!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have very tiny wrists, so it did move around a lot, but it did not fall off!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Great statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have small wrists and this fit nicely. Not too heavy. Looked great!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 30, 2013

Uncomfortable, Not Flattering

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is so interesting. off the wrist it is visually stunning, its hinged on one side, but i could not get it o fit comfortably, it was too small and pinched at my wrist and skin, making my arm look fat and it was not comfortable at all! such a shame because it is so gorgeous
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Great customer service!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful piece!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Pretty accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looked great!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2013

Didn't get to wear it because it didn't match my last minute dress but I loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly. Not too lose but still fit over my hand (sometimes an issue)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Beautiful piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this with the Rachel Roy coral sheath. It was a perfect classic yet unique accent for a big business presentation. Loved it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

So shiny!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet. While it's not the most comfortable and it pushed against the back of my hand when I bent my wrist, who cares! It was very fun to have it for a few days. The one I got was only slightly tarnished, but it was on the backside of it so nobody could see it. Great, fun piece of jewelry!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Love this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bracelet. Fit my wrist perfectly and was not too heavy or bulky. I'd like to own this piece!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

A touch of gold

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved how this open and closed to fit nicely around my wrist, which is on the smaller size. The coral design is a great addition to any summer party dress. I wore it twice before sending it back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is beautiful. I wore it to a wedding. The best party is that it is not heavy. The only issue I had was that I was wearing a lace dress and at times I would pull a string while dancing.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

Great piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is beautiful and looks luxe!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 18, 2013

this piece went with all the dresses I tried on! Definitely made the outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
east to wear. no problem with the fit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Nov 29, 2013

Perfect compliment to dress. Very fashion-forward

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great, I wore it higher for a more cuff-like look.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Beautiful cuff

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous cuff. It's very substantial. The only complaint is that it's a little heavy. But would definitely recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Dec 4, 2013

Too small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I don't have huge wrists or arms, however it was popping off all the way to the party, so I decided to skip it rather than risk loosing it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

this was my mystery bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was ok, nothing spectacular.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff came as as surprise to me as "Mystery Bling" and it would go with any dress. A great accent piece that is not too heavy or too much!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Beautiful and fun bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a fun bracelet for a summer wedding. Looked great with the coral colored Herve dress I rented
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

this was a bonus thing thrown in my bag, looked cool

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had selected the surprise accessory for my long purple gown - it was really cool but not quite formal enough for the black tie event I went too so I didnt end up wearing it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

BEAUTUFUL BRACELET!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
BEAUTUFUL BRACELET!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Jan 9, 2014

Statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this bracelet to match the Nicole Miller Forest Fair Lady dress and it looked absolutely stunning but sadly didnt get to wear it since the gold was a different color than my shoes. It is very gold and shiny. It also is rather big, but by no means obnoxiously big! It would be perfect for any occasion to dress up jeans or to wear with a gown!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was perfect for the dress that I rented for a black tie wedding - it was a bit bigger than I thought and would open slightly when I moved my hand/arm in certain directions, but not bad enough to fall off. Overall I was very happy with it and got tons of compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 29, 2014

Love it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It was beautiful and I have necklace gold coral which was perfect
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I will rent it again if I don't buy it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty and dressy. Perfect with the dress that I rented!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
Feb 12, 2014

LOVED!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very bright and shiny, beautiful shapes. I have large wrist bones and fit me fine which i always worry about. Beautiful bracelet.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 14, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet wasnt too heavy on my wrist and I received many compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

So pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty cuff, fit well, goes with many different styles
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 24
Feb 26, 2014

Conversation Piece!

Rented for: Party
Wore this with a RTR romper to a sorority event. Complimented the outfit, and was not too tight. Some of the coral ends dug in with movements, but not uncomfortably. All together a great accessory and conversation piece!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Great Bangle! was so comfortable wearing it all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bangle is awesome, it fit perfectly, it did not bother me like other bangles do, it was just wonderful
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 24, 2014

Loved the color and design of the bracelet - so glamorous!

Rented for: Other
Others all said that it fit their wrists without issue, and it did for mine as well... until I wanted to move my wrist. Then it would pop open. Granted I may have giant wrists, but my wrist was sore the next day from constantly hitting the bracelet. Wouldn't rent it again but highly recommend to those with smaller wrists!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

If you love ocean Coral, this is for you!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I think the one I got was a little old because I could bend it to change shape. It wasn't all bad though because I could get it to fit my wrist while at work and using a computer, but also when I went out for date night! It's such a pretty thing, and I'm not even a gold-wearing-girl! This was enough to convince me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 30, 2014

Very pretty, but much too large.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff helpfully had a closure that allowed it to snap open and shut, but honestly it was so large on me I could have slid it on and off my arm regardless. Because of the size, it looked silly and huge on my arm, which was disappointing. I did not wear.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Fit my small wrists and let me dance all night!

Rented for: Wedding
I have very small wrists so I was nervous but this hinge bangle fit perfectly and didn't budge while dancing. Really nice finish that went well with the zebra clutch I rented.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Fabulous evening

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a nicely weighted piece and looks very striking. The design works well for people with slender arms since it doesn't overwhelm like some other cuffs
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the cuff, received so many compliments! Fun, summery accessory! Was a little heavy but was totally worth it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Apr 8, 2014

Great! So cute

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So cute! Perfect fit for my wrist, got lots of compliments
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Unique and Gorgeous <3

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For the rental price you can not beat this classy adornment!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

It was a little too bulky for my taste

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I thought because this cuff wasn't solid it wouldn't make my wrist look bulky; however, because it covers your whole wrist it makes it look like your forearm goes straight into your hand.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×