Perching Panther Cuff

$25 rental
$295 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rarr! This hinged panther cuff from Alexis Bittar is beyond fierce. Pair with your favorite LBD to add a little extra spice.

Product Details

Siyabona gold medium panther hinge bracelet accented with a lounging pave panther. 2 1/3" in diameter, 1" high. Hinge closure.

Share
96 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(56)
Small
(18)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2014
This cuff is so beautiful in person and really sparkles.. Got so many compliments.
Fits true to size
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
December 14, 2014
The items arrived in perfect condition ready to wear!!
Loved this bracelet and received just as many compliments on this bracelet as the gown!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 10, 2014
I LOVE this bracelet!!!
The fit was great, most bracelets fall off of me but this one was narrow enough to stay on all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
November 1, 2014
Glamour wrist
I absolutely loved this bracelet. The quality is unbelievable. I love Alexis Bittar, but do not love the big price tag. This was the perfect opportunity to wear such a fun piece at a fraction of the price! I have tiny wrists and the bracelet did not overpower or feel too big. A great statement piece! Will definitely rent again! Thanks RTR!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2014
Such a fun piece of jewelry!
i got a lot of compliments on this bracelet, it has a lot of character and is really, really sparkly. I would say it can be worn when you're dressed up or down! I have fairly small wrists but felt as though it "just" fit - just something to keep in mind. The magnetic clasp is really strong, I never worried about the bracelet coming off while I was wearing it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 23, 2014
Wore this to jazz up a basic business dress for a bunch of meetings --- very blingy --- perfect.
Pros - looks high quality, excellent condition, good weight but not too heavy Cons - a little bit smaller than I would have liked
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 19, 2014
surprising
loved it. did not want to give it back!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 15, 2014
Vintage Hollywood appeal
Glam baby! Stand out piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
September 6, 2014
Glitzy without being tacky
This panther cuff is really delightful - it's sparkly and fun but not tacky. Definitely a conversation starter and something you'll get a lot of compliments for! Unfortunately I have not-so-dainty wrists (a lifelong struggle) so the cuff just, just fit around my wrist - and left a teeny bit of chafe where it closed. If you have normal wrists you should have no problem, as the inside is really smooth and well-contoured. Can't recommend enough!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 5, 2014
Beautiful and sexy!
Fit my wrist perfectly and added great sparkle to a few different weekend outfits. I would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
September 4, 2014
Stand out piece. Loved it!
Got lots of complements. A little tricky to close but just beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
August 28, 2014
The bling
It comes undone and pinches you but it's worth the pain
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
August 25, 2014
So much fun!
This was a really fun bangle bracelet. It was totally outside the realm of something I would normally wear but it was so fun to rent. I have TINY wrists so it fit perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
August 25, 2014
So much fun!
This was a really fun bangle bracelet. It was totally outside the realm of something I would normally wear but it was so fun to rent. I have TINY wrists so it fit perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 15, 2014
Fierce
This bracelet is really cool. I love how if you just glance, it seems like a basic metallic cuff, but when you look closely you see a panther hiding on your bracelet. I wore it with lots of different outfits to add a special touch.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 159lbs
August 10, 2014
Got so many compliments on this unique piece!
No issues with the piece
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 1, 2014
I got a million compliments on this and loved it so much I ended up asking for the ring for Xmas!
The bracelet is a spring-hinge cuff so it's easy to take on and off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 28, 2014
I love this bracelet! Reminds me of the Cartier panther bracelet.
Pros- Very sparkly. I was comfortable wearing this from daytime to evening. Cons- If you have larger wrists, consider a different bracelet. It's pretty small.
Rented for:
Party
Age: 41
July 14, 2014
It was an awesome accent piece to my dress!
Fits nicely and doesn't move around your arm. Not sure why someone said it looks like costume jewelry, people asked if they were real diamonds so it looks very classy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 26, 2014
Fun, super shiny bracelet!
Loved this bracelet. Glad I had small wrists because it is quite small. Not too heavy, very sparkly and makes quite a statement.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 26, 2014
Gorgeous and eye catching and great customer service from RTR!!
The original jewelry I had ordered was broken on arrival so RTR sent me THREE additional pieces to make up for the broken item, this bracelet being one of them. This bracelet is gorgeous and fun. It really sparkles and the colors, both silver and gold, go with everything. I found my self staring at it several times throughout wearing it!! You really can't take your eyes off of it!! Great bracelet, better service. Thanks, RTR!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 17, 2014
Got this as an extra bauble for a night out. Worked like a charm.
For the other feedback that I read on this... this is costume jewelry folks! Albeit it is high end costume jewelry but it doesn't look like real gold/silver/diamonds but it does the trick if you want to add a unique piece to your outfit - if you are renting it because you think it's going to look real - get serious. You rent this piece to add character to an outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 11, 2014
Beautiful tho small
The bangle's glitzy tho it was tight around my mid sized wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2014
Looks good in photographs
I received this as a "mystery bling" item. I thought it was a little much, but wore it anyways. I did receive a compliment on it and it looks great in photographs.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2014
I wanted to buy this!
Gorgeous bracelet. I wish I could keep it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
March 15, 2014
Stunning convo starter
Love it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
March 3, 2014
Cute bracelet
Fit well, but I have skinny wrists so it may not fit a larger frame person. Bright and fun!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 25, 2014
Fun and a lot of bling!
I did wear this bracelet, but felt it was little "cheaper" looking than what I was expecting. The jeweled panther is quite substantial, but the gold bangle is similar to gold leaf and left a little to be desired.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 16, 2014
Sparkle with a ROAR!!
LOVE THIS BRACELET! Wearing it to my Long Island wedding event, I felt so sophisticated. The bracelet scintillates in the light—a total eye-catcher. The beautifully sculpted panther embellished with white crystals against the gold will up the class of your outfit. Easy to put on... opens/closes on a hinge. Stole the show.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
February 10, 2014
Pretty, for a small wrist
The gold is really brassy yellow, still pretty but don't expect a traditional yellow gold. For small wrist only.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
January 29, 2014
Felt like a million bucks!
Gorgeous bracelet - it was the perfect bangle to finish my champagne metallic Bond girl look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
January 29, 2014
GORGEOUS
This bracelet is absolutely STUNNING. Very bright and has a clamp feature so it fits snuggly around the wrist and doesn't flop around. Will rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 18, 2014
Sparkly fun!
This bracelet sparkles like wild! It was a great accent to my dress. It would be fun for a formal or casual event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
January 18, 2014
Fell in love with this bracelet - wanted to keep it!
This bracelet is awesome and it worked beautifully with the Halston Heritage "Champagne Shower Dress because the dress was very understated and did not work well with necklaces. It was perfect for a "statement" bracelet which this certainly was!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
January 1, 2014
Wild elegance!
I loved this bracelet the first time I saw it and it was even better in person. It added a sexy edge to my black dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 21, 2013
I got so many compliments on this cuff!
As stated in other reviews the cuff is a little on the small side, but I have small wrists! I say as expected because I knew it would be small. Anyway, I love quirky jewelry to spice up a classic/formal look. I wanted to keep this bracelet so badly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 8, 2013
Meoooow
The gold is VERY gold and the cat sparkles. This statement piece caught everyone's attention. Fierce.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
October 10, 2013
Just amazing. It went perfectly with my dress.
Everyone was raving the entire evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2013
Super stylish piece!
Loved the panther bracelet. Very stylish and sparkly. Ties together yellow gold jewelry with white gold / platinum diamond jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
September 25, 2013
Wish I could keep it!
I loved this bracelet so much I contemplated not returning it! It's a bit small, but I have small wrists so it fit me perfectly. I wore it to tone down the formality of a long formal dress by adding a more fun statement piece.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×