Alexis Bittar

Perching Panther Cuff

$25 rental
$295 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rarr! This hinged panther cuff from Alexis Bittar is beyond fierce. Pair with your favorite LBD to add a little extra spice.

Product Details

Siyabona gold medium panther hinge bracelet accented with a lounging pave panther. 2 1/3" in diameter, 1" high. Hinge closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

67 reviews

Fit
Small 13
True to Size 38
Large 1
Photos 24
Jasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 11, 2013

It completed my look for the night.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this gorgeous cuff to a concert, it has great luminance in the light. However, it was a bit tight around my wrist, it left a red imprint.
D NYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

The Beauchamp Wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved how this bracelet finished off my glamorous look! Very simple and elegant finishing touch.
mizzadie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

great bling factor

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wore it with jeans and a top to swanky dinner with friends / it was a hit !!!
Pati
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 18, 2013

This bracelet is gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The panther sparkles beautifully so it definitely stands out, and I had long billowy sleeves so it really had to stand up to my dress. Got compliments on it. Gorgeous. The only bad thing is it would open slightly and pinch my arm, my wrists are average or even on the thin side.
Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2013

Lovely piece

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a simple elegant bracelet. It was a great addition to my outfit for my engagement party. My only issue if that it fit too snug on my wrist. I typically take one to two links out of a standard watch. This bracelet pinched my wrist while wearing. Unfortunately, I cannot say I would rent again because of this.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Loved the glitz and glam!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the first time that I've rented an accessory from RTR and it was part of the promo deal to have a RTR Stylist accessorize my outfit. I'm so glad they chose this! I received so many compliments and loved wearing it. I wish it were a little bigger though as it was a bit snug. I do have bigger wrists than normal women do, so I wasn't too surprised. And the magnetic clasp made it easy to take on and off too. I would totally rent this again, and even contemplate purchasing it!
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
THIS CLUTCH IS SOO BEAUTIFUL LUCKILY MY WRIST IS SMALL CAUSE IT DOES NOT OPEN THAT WIDE AT ALL IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 23, 2013

Super cute and fun cuff

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this as the 'mystery bling' that I added to my order and wore it with the ISSA Oahu Flower Maxi, I loved it and it looked really great on. The only downside is that it moved around a bit when I was dancing and I ended up with a bruise on my wrist. So if you're going to be dancing a lot, I'd recommend slipping it into your clutch beforehand.
msf
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 26, 2013

So cool

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this bracelet. It was really fun and unique. I got so many compliments on it! I have a very small wrist and it actually fit me, which was great. Women with wider wrists might find it to be too tight.
Andi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

Looked cheap and didn't fit.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I got this as my mystery bling for my bachelorette party. I was so disappointed. It opens up, unlike a regular bangle, so while I could get it on, it was still too tight to be comfortable. It also is just not my taste. I thought it looked cheap and gaudy. I wouldn't have paid to rent this.
Holland
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Heavy

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Need small wrist for is bracelet. Also kind of heavy.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

Super stylish piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the panther bracelet. Very stylish and sparkly. Ties together yellow gold jewelry with white gold / platinum diamond jewelry.
Sam
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Oct 10, 2013

Just amazing. It went perfectly with my dress.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone was raving the entire evening.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Meoooow

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The gold is VERY gold and the cat sparkles. This statement piece caught everyone's attention. Fierce.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Sparkly fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet sparkles like wild! It was a great accent to my dress. It would be fun for a formal or casual event.
kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is absolutely STUNNING. Very bright and has a clamp feature so it fits snuggly around the wrist and doesn't flop around. Will rent again!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Feb 10, 2014

Pretty, for a small wrist

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The gold is really brassy yellow, still pretty but don't expect a traditional yellow gold. For small wrist only.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Fun and a lot of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did wear this bracelet, but felt it was little "cheaper" looking than what I was expecting. The jeweled panther is quite substantial, but the gold bangle is similar to gold leaf and left a little to be desired.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Cute bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit well, but I have skinny wrists so it may not fit a larger frame person. Bright and fun!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

Stunning convo starter

Rented for: Party
Love it.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2014

I wanted to buy this!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bracelet. I wish I could keep it.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2014

Looks good in photographs

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I received this as a "mystery bling" item. I thought it was a little much, but wore it anyways. I did receive a compliment on it and it looks great in photographs.
Melis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 11, 2014

Beautiful tho small

Rented for: Wedding
The bangle's glitzy tho it was tight around my mid sized wrist.
Jazzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 17, 2014

Got this as an extra bauble for a night out. Worked like a charm.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
For the other feedback that I read on this... this is costume jewelry folks! Albeit it is high end costume jewelry but it doesn't look like real gold/silver/diamonds but it does the trick if you want to add a unique piece to your outfit - if you are renting it because you think it's going to look real - get serious. You rent this piece to add character to an outfit.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 28, 2014

I love this bracelet! Reminds me of the Cartier panther bracelet.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Pros- Very sparkly. I was comfortable wearing this from daytime to evening. Cons- If you have larger wrists, consider a different bracelet. It's pretty small.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 1, 2014

I got a million compliments on this and loved it so much I ended up asking for the ring for Xmas!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet is a spring-hinge cuff so it's easy to take on and off.
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Fierce

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet is really cool. I love how if you just glance, it seems like a basic metallic cuff, but when you look closely you see a panther hiding on your bracelet. I wore it with lots of different outfits to add a special touch.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×