Rent the Runway

Alexis Bittar

Pave Criss Cross Bracelet

$15 rental
$245 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Everyone will stop and stare at the cocktail party when you walk in wearing this Alexis Bittar jaw dropping cuff. So mod!

Product Details

Gold plated bracelet encrusted with Swarovski crystals. 2" at the widest point. 7 3/4" interior circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

69 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 53
Large 4
Photos 29
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Cheap-looking and -feeling bracelet left me underwhelmed

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this bracelet as part of the mystery deal and was seriously underwhelmed. The bracelet looks and feels cheap, it was giant on my not-tiny wrists, and it did nothing for my outfit. I did not wear it. Do not recommend.
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 15, 2013

Beautiful Bracelet and classy!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Looks beautiful in person and matched with Alexis Bittar earrings. Unfortunately, do to my small wrist, they were too big and felt like it was going to fall off. I end up not wearing them since I was afraid I was going to lose them.
Holly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

too small, looked different in person

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I have pretty skinny wrists, but I could barely get this bracelet on. My 5 year old son tried it on and it fit him perfectly. It also looked cheap in person. Luckily I ordered a backup (which I loved).
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Sparkly!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelet. Made for a nice sparkly pop to my dress! I let this be the standout piece of jewelry. I went with similar earrings, but no necklace. In regards to the size, I have small wrists and I afraid the bracelet would fall off when I was wearing it. The opening isn't too large (so it may be difficult to get on if you have larger wrists), so I was surprised at how many times it almost fell off. I think because it is a heavier piece of jewelry, it was more inclined to slipping off. I would still recommend it-- just be careful!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

didn't wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got this bracelet as a stylist's pick - didn't like the overall look with my dress. It was a little cheap looking in my opinion. Can see wearing it with a more casual look.
c
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 11, 2013

pretty but not *amazing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
pretty but maybe not worth the price -- doesn't look as glitzy as some other pieces. best part is that it is adjustable for people with small wrists like me. got it as part of the stylists' surprise, but probably would not rent again. did go well with my red dress.
Milly354
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Gorgeous bracelet, not overpowering, with just the right amount of bling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore w black column gown, perfect w the Bittar pyrite earrings.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 18, 2013

Cute & Fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This cuff was a lot of fun. It was a cute addition to my dress, but nothing over the top special about it. I liked it a lot, but likely would not buy it. Perfect rental.
Devin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful bracelet cuff! Looked great with the dress. Excellent choice by the stylist. Thanks!
Alli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

LOVED IT. Perfect match for my gown

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I paid for the "surprise" accessory to come along with my gown; it as the perfect match! I would have kept it if I could
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

Went perfectly with the dress that I wore

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a surprise piece added as a bonus to my dress order. It was perfect because it was fun, bright and easy to wear.
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2013

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it, so different yet beautiful and classic.
Jeanine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

The service and quality of product that RTR provides is amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet - it was sooooo hard to send it back. I'm not a fan of gold tone jewelry, but it was perfect! No problems with the fit either.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 30, 2013

Just OK.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I received this as a stylist surprise. It is an interesting design and added a little bling, but nothing memorable. I would probably not rent again.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
May 3, 2013

Elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the bracelet cuff. Got a lot of compliments. Wore it with an eggplant DVF dress and it really showed it off with the contrast.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 13, 2013

Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Pretty, would not work for larger wrists

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was pretty, however it was really difficult (and painful) to shove it on my wrist as there is not a clasp. (I do not have big wrists at all.) I feel if you have largers wrists, this bracelet would not work for you.
MJK
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 28, 2013

It looked nice. But turned my wrist green.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Prepare to scrub it off the next day.
Phuong
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

Really beautiful and unique cuff bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looks as beautiful in person as it does in the photo! I was nervous to rent this at first because my wrists are unusually thin, but I was pleased to see that the bracelet was a bit adjustable. Versatile for many outfits; I would wear this again!
kaleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet fits perfectly and dresses up and outfit without being overwhelming. It bends, so is an easy fit.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 2, 2013

Very classy bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this bracelet. It is a good size, wasn't too heavy, and can be worn with a lot of different outfits.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 14, 2013

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty and adjustable for a small wrist
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's really beautiful and compliments an outfit so well
Nicki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Aug 26, 2013

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome cuff bracelet that I wore as maid of honor in a friend's wedding. Beautiful, true to size, very classy looking. Also comfortable. Would recommend for a formal event.
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

Perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this bracelet and would purchase it if I could find it for sale!!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 6, 2013

Perfect fit, hard to go wrong with a bracelet like this.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfecto. Simple, without being understated.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 159 lbs
Sep 7, 2013

SImple and Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is beautiful and simple. I wore it for an all-day wedding. It was simple enough to wear it during the day, yet it sparkled beautifully for the night reception.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Can I keep this?

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is a lot of fun and has just enough sparkle without being crazy over the top. I'd rent again.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

Great bracelet for a black tie wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the simplicity and the wow factor.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×