Pave Criss Cross Bracelet

$15 rental
$245 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Everyone will stop and stare at the cocktail party when you walk in wearing this Alexis Bittar jaw dropping cuff. So mod!

Product Details

Gold plated bracelet encrusted with Swarovski crystals. 2" at the widest point. 7 3/4" interior circumference.

Share
70 reviews
Fit
Large4
True to Size54
Small6
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 145lbs
July 31, 2013
Bling!
This bracelet fits perfectly and dresses up and outfit without being overwhelming. It bends, so is an easy fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
July 8, 2013
Really beautiful and unique cuff bracelet!
It looks as beautiful in person as it does in the photo! I was nervous to rent this at first because my wrists are unusually thin, but I was pleased to see that the bracelet was a bit adjustable. Versatile for many outfits; I would wear this again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 6, 2013
I didn't want to send it back!
I rarely wear bracelets, but a stylist recommended this to go with the dress I was renting, so I decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did because this bracelet was absolutely GORGEOUS. It matched the rest of my outfit perfectly. It was so hard to send it back, I would definitely wear it again!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 28, 2013
It looked nice. But turned my wrist green.
Prepare to scrub it off the next day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
June 18, 2013
"Absolutely Gorgeous!"
perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
June 10, 2013
Pretty, would not work for larger wrists
This bracelet was pretty, however it was really difficult (and painful) to shove it on my wrist as there is not a clasp. (I do not have big wrists at all.) I feel if you have largers wrists, this bracelet would not work for you.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2013
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
May 3, 2013
Elegant!
Loved the bracelet cuff. Got a lot of compliments. Wore it with an eggplant DVF dress and it really showed it off with the contrast.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2013
Just OK.
I received this as a stylist surprise. It is an interesting design and added a little bling, but nothing memorable. I would probably not rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 25, 2013
The service and quality of product that RTR provides is amazing!
I loved this bracelet - it was sooooo hard to send it back. I'm not a fan of gold tone jewelry, but it was perfect! No problems with the fit either.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 20, 2013
Gorgeous
Loved it, so different yet beautiful and classic.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 12, 2013
Went perfectly with the dress that I wore
This was a surprise piece added as a bonus to my dress order. It was perfect because it was fun, bright and easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 10, 2013
LOVED IT. Perfect match for my gown
I paid for the "surprise" accessory to come along with my gown; it as the perfect match! I would have kept it if I could
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 8, 2013
Loved this Alexis Bittar cuff!
Wore this Alexis Bittar cuff for a wedding! I was a little nervous that this cuff would be too small and was not going to fit. It actually worked out perfect and received tons of compliments on it! The crystals really sparkled at night and made everyone notice it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 8, 2013
Perfect!
Beautiful bracelet cuff! Looked great with the dress. Excellent choice by the stylist. Thanks!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 5, 2013
classy and matches with anything!
i originally rented this bracelet to wear with a totally different dress, but it looked so good with both my options! it was smaller than i expected, but only when putting it on my wrist; it fit comfortably once on and didn't get clunky or heavy or annoying all night! definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 19, 2013
Great accessory!
Loved this bracelet for day or night! Has enough bling without too much! Adds to any outfit! Highly recommend, high quality and love this designer
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 18, 2013
Cute & Fun
This cuff was a lot of fun. It was a cute addition to my dress, but nothing over the top special about it. I liked it a lot, but likely would not buy it. Perfect rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 11, 2013
Gorgeous bracelet, not overpowering, with just the right amount of bling.
Wore w black column gown, perfect w the Bittar pyrite earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
March 4, 2013
Classy Bling
I loved this bracelet; it was nearly impossible to put into the box and ship it back to Rent the Runway! It is simple yet elegant with a little flash. The previous renter had bigger wrists than I did which was not a problem, I just pinched the bracelet a little and it fit my wrist very well. It went incredibly well with the gold belt on the Nicole Miller View from the Heavens gown I wore it with. This versatile bracelet doesn't have to be just for formal occasions; I got an additional wear out of it with pants and a tank for a night dancing with friends. Several random strangers complimented me on the bracelet.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 11, 2013
pretty but not *amazing
pretty but maybe not worth the price -- doesn't look as glitzy as some other pieces. best part is that it is adjustable for people with small wrists like me. got it as part of the stylists' surprise, but probably would not rent again. did go well with my red dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 29, 2013
didn't wear
Got this bracelet as a stylist's pick - didn't like the overall look with my dress. It was a little cheap looking in my opinion. Can see wearing it with a more casual look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2013
Sparkly!
Beautiful bracelet. Made for a nice sparkly pop to my dress! I let this be the standout piece of jewelry. I went with similar earrings, but no necklace. In regards to the size, I have small wrists and I afraid the bracelet would fall off when I was wearing it. The opening isn't too large (so it may be difficult to get on if you have larger wrists), so I was surprised at how many times it almost fell off. I think because it is a heavier piece of jewelry, it was more inclined to slipping off. I would still recommend it-- just be careful!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 27, 2013
too small, looked different in person
I have pretty skinny wrists, but I could barely get this bracelet on. My 5 year old son tried it on and it fit him perfectly. It also looked cheap in person. Luckily I ordered a backup (which I loved).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 15, 2013
Beautiful Bracelet and classy!
Looks beautiful in person and matched with Alexis Bittar earrings. Unfortunately, do to my small wrist, they were too big and felt like it was going to fall off. I end up not wearing them since I was afraid I was going to lose them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167lbs
January 14, 2013
Easy to wear, with a little glitter
This is definitely a new go-to bracelet for me. It's casual with a hint of glitter and very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 14, 2013
Amazing Alexis Bittar jewels!
I'm such a fan of Alexis Bittar jewelry. I rented this cuff for a party. I was wearing the nude Calvin Klein dress and wanted some fun jewels to spruce up my look. The cuff is so pretty, light and unique looking. Can't wait to rent it again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 29, 2012
Beautiful bracelet!
I received this as my mystery bling, and It was a beautiful compliment to the gold and navy Tibi dress.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 14, 2012
Cheap-looking and -feeling bracelet left me underwhelmed
I got this bracelet as part of the mystery deal and was seriously underwhelmed. The bracelet looks and feels cheap, it was giant on my not-tiny wrists, and it did nothing for my outfit. I did not wear it. Do not recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
December 13, 2012
Beautiful, classy, elegant bracelet!
It was a little hard to squeeze onto my (medium size) wrist but once I worked with it, it slip right on.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×