Cara Accessories

The More the Merrier Bangle Set

$8 rental
$58 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The More the Merrier Bracelets by Cara Accessories provide a huge splash of shining silver for your look. This incredible stack of assorted bangles will be sure to get you noticed.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Set of thirty-four silver tone bracelets with crystals. 2 1/4" wide, 8" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

90 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 55
Large 15
Photos 20
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
May 16, 2011

Very nice and went so well with my dress. Can use fewer of them if you like.
fabgab
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Jul 5, 2011

These bangles are huge. They fell off my small wrists when I put my hands down. I guess that's why the model pictured here has her arm bent lol. I couldn't even wear these. They were made for bigger boned women I guess.
Courtney
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 21, 2011

Fun fun fun set of bangles! My only complaint was that I was wearing a sequin blazer and the bracelets kept getting caught in the webbing.
pageb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Sep 26, 2011

These bangles are definitely silver, in the pic they can seem more dark grey. They still looked great and I got many compliments on them. Like someone else mentioned though they do snag a bit on clothing if you're not careful. I also have slightly bigger wrists and these didn't hurt to get on which was a very nice surprise!
JadedOne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 4, 2011

Second time renting these. Wish I could buy them instead.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 13, 2011

Really pretty bracelets. Way too many to wear all at once though if you have scrawny arms/wrists like me. I wore about half of them and got many compliments. More silvery than they look in the picture.
awc
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Oct 15, 2011

I wore these with the Theory Beaded Detail Chemise (same as the model.) Love them! The whole set was too much for my personal taste so I wore half and they still looked great.
JDC
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Body type: Athletic
Oct 19, 2011

Very pretty, but did not wear them because they were too big and slid off my wrist. I don't think my hands are extremely small, so something to consider if you are small boned.
Brooke
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Oct 19, 2011

These bangles were SO fun! I wore with the Haley lace shift dress. Likely to rent again
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

Love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved! Perfect touch for any affair.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×