You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
The More the Merrier Bangle Set
Rental $10 Retail $58
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
The More the Merrier Bracelets by Cara Accessories provide a huge splash of shining silver for your look. This incredible stack of assorted bangles will be sure to get you noticed.

Also available in gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Set of thirty-four silver tone bracelets with crystals. 2 1/4" wide, 8" circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos12
Marina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Nov 28, 2012
Looks Silly
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This looks beautiful on the model and at first glance I thought all the bangles were connected into a cuff, so this may be my fault. Once on they were overwhelming and kinda tacky. However, for $10 I'm still glad I tried them, and I may choose to wear just a few with the dress.
cr
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 8, 2012
nice addition to the outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Some of the bangles were discolored.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7424
Nov 7, 2012
Lovely bracelets
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfectly complimented my dress
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 28, 2012
NA
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Really cute bracelet. I wore it with a more casual outfit for a date and it dressed up the whole outfit!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 21, 2012
Great accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were perfect for the dress I wore to a friend's wedding. Sparkly, trendy, hip. I'm tempted to actually buy them now as I think I'd get a ton of use out of them.
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 19, 2012
Beautiful fun bangles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were a lot of fun! I ended up breaking them up into two sets that I wore on both wrists because there were so many. These go with anything and really spice up an outfit.
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 17, 2012
great accent!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with a theory dress I rented on here.. The bracelets really brought out the embelishment on the dress! Loved them!
akebe super
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7641
Sep 6, 2012
great bangles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't even need to wear all of them
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Sep 6, 2012
Perfect with My Dress
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets were perfect but I only needed to wear about a 1/3 of them. I have pretty small wrists and wearing all of them would have been overwhelming.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 4, 2012
Loved!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for a traditional Indian ceremony. I received a ton of compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Sep 3, 2012
Love these bangles!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm not usually a bangle fan, but these fit nicely and really added to my outfit. They look very dressy and clean - not cheesy or cheap looking. Highly recommend!!
PSU 72
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Sep 2, 2012
bangles for wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these bangles to a black tie wedding to compliment my dress, they rocked the outfit!!!!
Aggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5541
Aug 25, 2012
Fun
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were very fun to wear - came in a little bag so were protected from damage.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 14, 2012
Vegas Bachelorette Party
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Too many bangles for me. I ended up only wearing about half the amount.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7134
Aug 13, 2012
Spectacular!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bracelets were simply beautiful!!! LOVED them!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 9, 2012
Love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved! Perfect touch for any affair.
Brooke
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1531
Oct 19, 2011
These bangles were SO fun! I wore with the Haley lace shift dress. Likely to rent again
JDC
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1631
Oct 19, 2011
Very pretty, but did not wear them because they were too big and slid off my wrist. I don't think my hands are extremely small, so something to consider if you are small boned.
awc
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1521
Oct 15, 2011
I wore these with the Theory Beaded Detail Chemise (same as the model.) Love them! The whole set was too much for my personal taste so I wore half and they still looked great.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1534
Oct 13, 2011
Really pretty bracelets. Way too many to wear all at once though if you have scrawny arms/wrists like me. I wore about half of them and got many compliments. More silvery than they look in the picture.
JadedOne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Oct 4, 2011
Second time renting these. Wish I could buy them instead.
pageb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6531
Sep 26, 2011
These bangles are definitely silver, in the pic they can seem more dark grey. They still looked great and I got many compliments on them. Like someone else mentioned though they do snag a bit on clothing if you're not careful. I also have slightly bigger wrists and these didn't hurt to get on which was a very nice surprise!
Courtney
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1531
Sep 21, 2011
Fun fun fun set of bangles! My only complaint was that I was wearing a sequin blazer and the bracelets kept getting caught in the webbing.
fabgab
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Canonical User Type: 4541
Jul 5, 2011
These bangles are huge. They fell off my small wrists when I put my hands down. I guess that's why the model pictured here has her arm bent lol. I couldn't even wear these. They were made for bigger boned women I guess.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 4634
May 16, 2011
Very nice and went so well with my dress. Can use fewer of them if you like.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress