Cara Accessories

The More the Merrier Bangle Set

$8 rental
$58 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The More the Merrier Bracelets by Cara Accessories provide a huge splash of shining silver for your look. This incredible stack of assorted bangles will be sure to get you noticed.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Set of thirty-four silver tone bracelets with crystals. 2 1/4" wide, 8" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

94 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 58
Large 15
Photos 21
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 3, 2012

Love these bangles!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm not usually a bangle fan, but these fit nicely and really added to my outfit. They look very dressy and clean - not cheesy or cheap looking. Highly recommend!!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

Loved!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for a traditional Indian ceremony. I received a ton of compliments!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Perfect with My Dress

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets were perfect but I only needed to wear about a 1/3 of them. I have pretty small wrists and wearing all of them would have been overwhelming.
akebe super
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 6, 2012

great bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't even need to wear all of them
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

great accent!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with a theory dress I rented on here.. The bracelets really brought out the embelishment on the dress! Loved them!
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Beautiful fun bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were a lot of fun! I ended up breaking them up into two sets that I wore on both wrists because there were so many. These go with anything and really spice up an outfit.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Great accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were perfect for the dress I wore to a friend's wedding. Sparkly, trendy, hip. I'm tempted to actually buy them now as I think I'd get a ton of use out of them.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

NA

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Really cute bracelet. I wore it with a more casual outfit for a date and it dressed up the whole outfit!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 7, 2012

Lovely bracelets

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfectly complimented my dress
cr
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 8, 2012

nice addition to the outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Some of the bangles were discolored.
Marina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

Looks Silly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This looks beautiful on the model and at first glance I thought all the bangles were connected into a cuff, so this may be my fault. Once on they were overwhelming and kinda tacky. However, for $10 I'm still glad I tried them, and I may choose to wear just a few with the dress.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 30, 2012

More sparkly than shown. love love love

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

Great addition to my little black party dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun bangles to add some interest to my party dress. I was answering questions of "where did you get those" all night long!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Dec 21, 2012

Too big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
My wrists and hands are tiny and these fell off allll night.
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Pretty bracelets, but wouldn't rent them for a formal dress again.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelets were too big for my wrist, I ended up only wearing 4 of the bangles.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Too big to wear . . .

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
i rented these to wear for a wedding, but they were too big for my arms, they slid right off my wrist and was not able to wear them . . .
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

fun & beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not wear this with originially intended outfit but, it went great with a little black dress I had. Fun & beautiful, not as heavy as I thought it would be.
Christa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 12, 2013

perfect set of bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I actually only wore half the stack. great bit of sparkle, but not too much that it looks cheap
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 26, 2013

Just the right amount of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets were beautiful and fun...I'm sad to have to return them
Linda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 3, 2013

Very pretty, bigger than I thought.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was bigger than I thought, and I could not wear it for my event.
Cameil
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 9, 2013

beautiful i loved it, actually want to keep them , i received a lot compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fit was great
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

Beautiful set of eye catching bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were very pretty, went perfectly with the simple and modern black dress I wore.
ASHLEY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

Too big for my wrists

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Pretty bracelets, but unfortunately, I was unable to wear them because if I put my arm down they fell right off. Since there are no refunds for accessories, I am out the money :-(
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

Not Great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not nearly as "elegant" as I would have liked. Won't rent these again.
Anais
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2013

Loved them

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were a bit on the large size, but not to the point where they were falling off. I loved the look of them with my dress. Definitely would rent again!
Vee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
May 2, 2013

Lovely bangles, but didn't work for me

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered two different sets of bangles for my event. I ended up passing on these because they were a bit too big for my small hands and kept falling off. The other bangles, the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Silver Glitz Bangle Set, were smaller in size and bit more glitzy so I decided to wear them to the event.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2013

They were glamorous but not over the top!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It takes some effort to put on bangles, but is always worth it :)
Madison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There are a ton, so you can easily split them up on your wrists, or wear the whole thing! I received a countless number of compliments. These are amazing for any kind of event and add the perfect sparkle!
MB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 23, 2013

very wearable, dress up or down

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
love these bracelets, rented these several times. I love that this comes with so many bracelets you can mix and match them to wear a few or a bunch
Me
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 24, 2013

Cute Jewelry!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really cute, but there are so many! I wore a little more than half. They were really cute!!
michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

wonderful bracelets. So fun to add to any outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great weight and very fun! Highly recommend
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 20, 2013

Enhanced,but did not detract attention from my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
WAY more bangles came than would be needed for one woman to use with one outfit. I wore about 1/4 of what came...but they were a very nice compliment to the dress!
Tooley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Body type: Athletic
Dec 6, 2013

Loved the bracelets!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
None
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Very Lovely Bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with an ERIN champagne colored dress. They were very pretty and matched the dress perfectly! There were a LOT of bangles so there will be plenty. I didn't even wear all of them. They didn't bother me at all when I wore them and they were stunning. They would look great paired with any dress! Good pick and I recommend them!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Too big for people with small wrists.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Too big for people with small wrists.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 10, 2014

I've rented these bracelets a few times, and they're awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Easy to slide over your hand. Not heavy. They do make a clinky sound when they move, but I like that noise!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 14, 2014

complemented my outfit perfectly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have super tiny wrists and usually bangles don't fit but these were great!
Shelley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 12, 2014

A nice addition to the wonderful RTR dress I wore :)

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were a great addition and come with a ton of bracelets ... I only used about 10 for a more simplistic look.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

Unwearable.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These bangles are so large and heavy that there is no way to keep them on your wrist unless you keep your fingers completely splayed out. It literally dropped off my hand as soon as I put it on.
JANICE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 21, 2014

Too big for small arms

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The bangles were beautiful and there were a ton of them. They looked fabulous, but fell right off my arm - my hands/wrists were just too small to wear. Also, there was no way, as short as I am, that I could have worn them all, even if they stayed on - just so many of them. With that being said, if they were smaller, I would have definitely worn about 1/2 of them and been very proud.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×