You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
The More the Merrier Bangle Set
Rental $10 Retail $58
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
The More the Merrier Bracelets by Cara Accessories provide a huge splash of shining silver for your look. This incredible stack of assorted bangles will be sure to get you noticed.

Also available in gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Set of thirty-four silver tone bracelets with crystals. 2 1/4" wide, 8" circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos12
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Feb 21, 2014
this set of bracelets was the perfect addition!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the bracelet set from RTR based on reviews and would rent them again! they were classy and added the perfect touch to my dress rental and earrings which i also rented from RTR. sparkle!!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 28, 2013
only need to wear half the amount
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
this set of bangles comes with a ridiculous amount of bracelets! i only wore half the amount that it came with. the bangles were beautiful but my right arm was covered in silver glitter by the end of the night! just something to think about when ordering these.
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6331
Apr 14, 2013
Loved the bracelets!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
There's about 33 of them and I have larger hands/wrists so if you have small wrists don't get these! They will fall off. They fit me perfectly and I loved them.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 9, 2013
jazzed up my simple gown
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I selected a plain black gown to wear to a formal affair and I wanted the accessories to make the look memorable. This bangle set totally gets the job done but because my wrists are on the smaller side, I did find them to hang too loosely. I couldn't relax my hand at my side completely or they would have fallen off. Otherwise -- great statement piece.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 16, 2013
Lots of bangles!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I thought this was more of a cuff, but it is a ton of individual bangles. I am petite, so having all the bangles on weighed my arm down. I could only wear half of them. On the plus side, I did use the bangles with two different rented dresses...both Herve Leger. They are more silver than they appear in the picture.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 17, 2012
Adding those last details to the dress made it perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect bangles
Jerilynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Sep 19, 2012
LOVED!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were perfect. Just like the picture.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 5, 2012
Less is more with this set
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I added additional bling to wear with a dress for a wedding and while I loved the look of the bangels, I didn't wear ALL of them as it looked a bit too much for my taste. I did wear several, just not all, as shown.
Brittany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7431
Jul 3, 2012
Everyone loved my jewelry that I rented, they said it was the perfect accessory to my simple dress.
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was looking for a big bracelet, but these bangles fit the occasion perfectly!
Mezza'Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Jan 29, 2012
This from a woman I've never met ..... "Where did you get those bangles girlfriend?" Thought it was hysterical and memorable.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This collection of bangles was so fun to wear. A great compliment to the dress. Hope the photo captured the look. Truly enjoyed them.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 14, 2014
Stack of glitz
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous and sparkling bracelets...didn't need to wear all of them to complete the outfit. A little goes a long way.
JANICE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Mar 21, 2014
Too big for small arms
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The bangles were beautiful and there were a ton of them. They looked fabulous, but fell right off my arm - my hands/wrists were just too small to wear. Also, there was no way, as short as I am, that I could have worn them all, even if they stayed on - just so many of them. With that being said, if they were smaller, I would have definitely worn about 1/2 of them and been very proud.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 28, 2014
Unwearable.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These bangles are so large and heavy that there is no way to keep them on your wrist unless you keep your fingers completely splayed out. It literally dropped off my hand as soon as I put it on.
Shelley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 12, 2014
A nice addition to the wonderful RTR dress I wore :)
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were a great addition and come with a ton of bracelets ... I only used about 10 for a more simplistic look.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7224
Jan 14, 2014
complemented my outfit perfectly
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have super tiny wrists and usually bangles don't fit but these were great!
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 10, 2014
I've rented these bracelets a few times, and they're awesome!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Easy to slide over your hand. Not heavy. They do make a clinky sound when they move, but I like that noise!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Jan 2, 2014
Too big for people with small wrists.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Too big for people with small wrists.
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Dec 20, 2013
Very Lovely Bangles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with an ERIN champagne colored dress. They were very pretty and matched the dress perfectly! There were a LOT of bangles so there will be plenty. I didn't even wear all of them. They didn't bother me at all when I wore them and they were stunning. They would look great paired with any dress! Good pick and I recommend them!
Tooley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5641
Dec 6, 2013
Loved the bracelets!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
None
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 20, 2013
Enhanced,but did not detract attention from my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
WAY more bangles came than would be needed for one woman to use with one outfit. I wore about 1/4 of what came...but they were a very nice compliment to the dress!
michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Oct 9, 2013
wonderful bracelets. So fun to add to any outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great weight and very fun! Highly recommend
Me
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8544
Sep 24, 2013
Cute Jewelry!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really cute, but there are so many! I wore a little more than half. They were really cute!!
MB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 23, 2013
very wearable, dress up or down
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
love these bracelets, rented these several times. I love that this comes with so many bracelets you can mix and match them to wear a few or a bunch
Madison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Jul 31, 2013
GORGEOUS!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There are a ton, so you can easily split them up on your wrists, or wear the whole thing! I received a countless number of compliments. These are amazing for any kind of event and add the perfect sparkle!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
May 29, 2013
They were glamorous but not over the top!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It takes some effort to put on bangles, but is always worth it :)
Vee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
May 2, 2013
Lovely bangles, but didn't work for me
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered two different sets of bangles for my event. I ended up passing on these because they were a bit too big for my small hands and kept falling off. The other bangles, the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Silver Glitz Bangle Set, were smaller in size and bit more glitzy so I decided to wear them to the event.
Anais
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 29, 2013
Loved them
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were a bit on the large size, but not to the point where they were falling off. I loved the look of them with my dress. Definitely would rent again!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Apr 21, 2013
Not Great
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not nearly as "elegant" as I would have liked. Won't rent these again.
ASHLEY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 10, 2013
Too big for my wrists
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Pretty bracelets, but unfortunately, I was unable to wear them because if I put my arm down they fell right off. Since there are no refunds for accessories, I am out the money :-(
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Mar 29, 2013
Beautiful set of eye catching bangles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were very pretty, went perfectly with the simple and modern black dress I wore.
Cameil
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8524
Mar 9, 2013
beautiful i loved it, actually want to keep them , i received a lot compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fit was great
Linda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Feb 3, 2013
Very pretty, bigger than I thought.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was bigger than I thought, and I could not wear it for my event.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jan 26, 2013
Just the right amount of bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets were beautiful and fun...I'm sad to have to return them
Christa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 12, 2013
perfect set of bangles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I actually only wore half the stack. great bit of sparkle, but not too much that it looks cheap
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 7, 2013
fun & beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not wear this with originially intended outfit but, it went great with a little black dress I had. Fun & beautiful, not as heavy as I thought it would be.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jan 2, 2013
Too big to wear . . .
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
i rented these to wear for a wedding, but they were too big for my arms, they slid right off my wrist and was not able to wear them . . .
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Dec 28, 2012
Pretty bracelets, but wouldn't rent them for a formal dress again.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelets were too big for my wrist, I ended up only wearing 4 of the bangles.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5421
Dec 21, 2012
fun wedding
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
the bangles were so big i couldnt even wear them. they kept falling off my arm.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 13, 2012
Great addition to my little black party dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun bangles to add some interest to my party dress. I was answering questions of "where did you get those" all night long!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Nov 30, 2012
More sparkly than shown. love love love
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress