Lady Diana Bracelet

$174 to buy
$495 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for an elegant statement piece? Go with this gorgeous bracelet by Kenneth Jay Lane. Sure to add a royal air to any style!

Product Details

Oval cubic zirconia stone statement bracelet. Box tab insert closure. 7 1/2" long, 1 1/4" wide.

Share
62 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size43
Small0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 11, 2013
Was my first time and this was BEAUTIFUL! It fit great and make me feel like a million bucks.
Fit great, love the vintage look and how fast the service was. Will love to Rent the Runway again. ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 3, 2013
This bracelet was so beautiful and was exactly the look I wanted for our wedding ceremony!
I combined the bracelet with the Crislu Classic Lady Earrings...they were beautiful together!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 1, 2013
Beautiful, lightweight and shiny
Beautiful bracelet for my wedding. It was lightweight and looked fantastic in person. My only complaint is that it is big and there is no way to customize it to your wrist so it did move around a lot throughout the night and during the pictures. All in all, I still loved it, but had I known how big it was going to be on my wrist, I may have chosen a different bracelet for the big day.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
November 20, 2013
You could see this bracelet from a mile away!
Absolutely stunning and looked amazing with my wedding dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 23, 2013
Very Pretty
The bracelet was very comfortable and pretty and went perfect with my dress (Nicole Miller Lady in Waiting Gown). The earrings (Ben-Amun Clara Chandelier Earrings) were heavy but I'm not used to that. I don't usually wear or like jewelry but the whole combination was perfect and elegant. I loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 29, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!!
I wore this bracelet for my wedding...it was ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! I can't explain how much it sparkled!! Also it was relatively lightweight so not a pain to wear! Really happy with my decision to rent this piece instead of buying a lesser version :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
August 22, 2013
Absolutely Gorgeous! Totally worth it!
This was my first rental and I was apprehensive. But the delivery was prompt, the free goodies (body wash, fashion tape, and q-tips, plus a Magnum Ice Cream coupon!) were definitely appreciated and used! But besides that, the actual bracelet was GORGEOUS! It was the perfect accent piece to a solid colored dress (unfortunately no good photos show casing the bracelet). It was a little loose on my wrist, but there was never a worry about it falling off or the clasp coming undone.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2013
Wow!
Conversation piece! Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
June 30, 2013
I wore this as my "something borrowed" for my wedding and it looked completely amazing!
The bracelet was a bit big, but just hung low on my wrist for the night - it was classic and timeless and coordinated extremely well with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2013
gorgeous bracelet, perfect for formal occasions!
would work well with other silver jewelry!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 30, 2013
Gorgeous bracelet!
This is an amazing bracelet, i loved it, it was perfect for my wedding jewelry. Really high quality and is in very good shape.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 2, 2013
Beautiful and elegant!
I wore this bracelet for my rehearsal dinner and wedding. It was absolutely beautiful! My only complaint is that the two safety catches were stretched out and continually came undone. The bracelet fell off while I was dancing the hora.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
February 13, 2013
Gorgeous wedding jewelry without the expensive price!
I rented my wedding jewelry because I knew it was something I wouldn't wear again and I didn't want to keep it as something I could pass down. I saw this gorgeous bracelet and it was such a hit and was such a statement. I rented all my jewelry (earrings and bracelet) for $100 when the bracelet itself was about $400! What a steal and it looked great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 9, 2013
I loved the look of the bracelet and went well with the earrings I also rented.
It was beautiful but it was large and I really only wore it for pictures because I thought it would fall off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 6, 2013
Beautiful bracelet with the perfect amount of bling!
I rented this bracelet for my wedding day. I was looking for jewelry that added the right amount of bling and this bracelet was perfect. It went great wtih the earrings that I also rented from RTR. The only problem was the clasp on the bracelet was loose and would fall off from time to time.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 21, 2013
This bracelet is the best way to add glamour and feel like a princess for the night!
Not as heavy as it looks and easy to get on and off by yourself. It was comfortable all night long
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
December 10, 2012
Beautiful, elegant, and just the right amount of bling!
I wore this for my wedding and got so many compliments! It was beautiful, it sparkled, and went perfect with my dress. The size was just as expected, secure, and never fell off. I'd recommend it to other brides who want a beautiful piece of jewelry (and some extra bling) for their special day.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 27, 2012
Gorgeous Bracelet!
I wore this for my wedding day and it was perfect! It looked so classy and expensive, yet trendy. My only complaint was that the clasp came loose and undone a couple of times, and once it actually went flying off my wrist. Luckily it was recovered! Regardless, it was too pretty to have any negative comments about!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 11, 2012
Beautiful, sparkly bracelet!
I rented this bracelet for my wedding and it was the perfect accessory for my wrist to go with the necklace (Erickson Beamon White Wedding Necklace) and earrings (Badgley Mischka Jewelry Falling Leaf Earrings) I rented. Also, just a note about RTR in general, their customer service was absolutely superb, which is super important for wedding oriented things - weddings can be stressful and you need top notch vendors to help you keep your sanity! You can count on RTR.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
September 19, 2012
This was the perfect wedding accessory after spending months of searching!
This bracelet is elegant and is the perfect match for any classic look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 25, 2012
Bridal jewelry
This bracelet was simply stunning! I wore it on my wedding day and received numerous compliments ( I only wish I actually owned the piece!) the best part was that it photographed beautifully and was the only bracelet I needed.I will be sure to add pictures as soon as I receive them from the photographer.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
August 15, 2012
It was my 50th Birthday and we were doing a red carpet theme event. With these accessories I definitely felt like a celebrity! Amazing!
This bracelet was stunning! I wore it with the Rodrigo Otazu earrings for my 50th birthday party and I felt like a celebrity! Sparkly and absolutely beautiful! Both items were to die for and I would rent both of them again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×