Lady Diana Bracelet

$174 to buy
$495 retail
Stylist Notes

Looking for an elegant statement piece? Go with this gorgeous bracelet by Kenneth Jay Lane. Sure to add a royal air to any style!

Product Details

Oval cubic zirconia stone statement bracelet. Box tab insert closure. 7 1/2" long, 1 1/4" wide.

Share
62 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(43)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
May 17, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet! Perfect amount of sparkle. Wish I could purchase this forever!
N/a
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 116
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
July 2, 2015
Very pretty, but it didn't match with the dress I planned to wear.
Nice bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 11, 2012
Beautiful, sparkly bracelet!
I rented this bracelet for my wedding and it was the perfect accessory for my wrist to go with the necklace (Erickson Beamon White Wedding Necklace) and earrings (Badgley Mischka Jewelry Falling Leaf Earrings) I rented. Also, just a note about RTR in general, their customer service was absolutely superb, which is super important for wedding oriented things - weddings can be stressful and you need top notch vendors to help you keep your sanity! You can count on RTR.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 6, 2013
Beautiful bracelet with the perfect amount of bling!
I rented this bracelet for my wedding day. I was looking for jewelry that added the right amount of bling and this bracelet was perfect. It went great wtih the earrings that I also rented from RTR. The only problem was the clasp on the bracelet was loose and would fall off from time to time.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 3, 2013
This bracelet was so beautiful and was exactly the look I wanted for our wedding ceremony!
I combined the bracelet with the Crislu Classic Lady Earrings...they were beautiful together!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
February 23, 2014
This bracelet was so beautiful! Got tons of compliments all night. I will definitely rent it again.
I found this one at the Henri Bendel showroom and loved it immediately. So much bling, and really beautiful. I can see renting this for many more occasions. Just rented it again for a black tie affair...beautiful!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 26, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet for a bride!
I wore this for my wedding with my wedding dress as well as a dress I got from RTR and it looked great with both. Perfect size to be noticeable but not in the way. A great addition to my look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 15, 2014
How pretty I felt!
I wore this for my wedding. The bracelet was pretty and heavy and blingy but it didn't look cheap. I wanted something a bit bigger to show up more in photos but not something over the top. This was perfect. I had no issues with the fit or clasps. It stayed on all night and no stones came out. It was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 1, 2015
Perfect
Bracelet was really pretty and was statement piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 4, 2014
Bling Bling! This bracelet is gorgeous, sparkly & shiny.
I wore this to a bachelorette party in Manhattan. Went perfectly with my black dress. Perfect bling statement piece with a black dress. Highly recommend!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 2, 2013
Beautiful and elegant!
I wore this bracelet for my rehearsal dinner and wedding. It was absolutely beautiful! My only complaint is that the two safety catches were stretched out and continually came undone. The bracelet fell off while I was dancing the hora.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2013
Wow!
Conversation piece! Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
August 22, 2013
Absolutely Gorgeous! Totally worth it!
This was my first rental and I was apprehensive. But the delivery was prompt, the free goodies (body wash, fashion tape, and q-tips, plus a Magnum Ice Cream coupon!) were definitely appreciated and used! But besides that, the actual bracelet was GORGEOUS! It was the perfect accent piece to a solid colored dress (unfortunately no good photos show casing the bracelet). It was a little loose on my wrist, but there was never a worry about it falling off or the clasp coming undone.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2013
Very sparkly!
Love this bracelet! So sparkly and takes up a large portion of your wrist. Great if you need some splash to formalize an outfit. Only downside is it runs kind of big, so if you have small wrists it does hang off a little bit. Otherwise I love it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 18, 2014
Great for formal affairs!
This bracelet was just perfect. No problems with it. I got so many compliments and it really made my outfit look perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
May 14, 2014
LOVE
I rented this for my wedding and it was the perfect bracelet for my dress! I was nervous that it would pull because my dress was all satin but it was not an issue. Great for a special occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 28, 2014
Loved this bracelet. It's absolutely stunning. I received many compliments on it!
The fit is a little loose, but i liked the loose fit. It doesn't hug your wrist. I also have very tiny wrists, so it may fit others differently. Overall a great bracelet. Thank you!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Body type: Petite
June 4, 2014
This bracelet was stunning for my daughters wedding and went perfectly with my necklace !
The bracelet was beautiful and fit perfectly! The bracelet was true to size and very shiny , loved it !
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 24, 2014
Beautiful piece
The bracelet was beautiful and fit comfortably. The clasp was nice and secure so I didn't have to worry about losing the bracelet.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
August 27, 2014
Perfect pairing
Wore for gatsby wedding, heavy duty snap so it won't fall off! Loved it
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 28, 2014
So beautiful!! Very classy and true to size
Fits perfect, stayed on all night and shiny.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 12, 2016
I wore this for prom and it was beautiful. It really added an extra bit of glam to my plain dress.
The bracelet fit my wrist perfectly, and I would say I have an average to small sized wrist. If you have bigger or chunkier wrists it might be tighter but may still fit.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×