Kenneth Jay Lane

Lady Diana Bracelet

$20 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for an elegant statement piece? Go with this gorgeous bracelet by Kenneth Jay Lane. Sure to add a royal air to any style!

Product Details

Oval cubic zirconia stone statement bracelet. Box tab insert closure. 7 1/2" long, 1 1/4" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

58 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 41
Large 7
Photos 44
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Aug 25, 2012

Bridal jewelry

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was simply stunning! I wore it on my wedding day and received numerous compliments ( I only wish I actually owned the piece!) the best part was that it photographed beautifully and was the only bracelet I needed.I will be sure to add pictures as soon as I receive them from the photographer.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

This bracelet is the best way to add glamour and feel like a princess for the night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not as heavy as it looks and easy to get on and off by yourself. It was comfortable all night long
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 9, 2013

I loved the look of the bracelet and went well with the earrings I also rented.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was beautiful but it was large and I really only wore it for pictures because I thought it would fall off.
Colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Feb 13, 2013

Gorgeous wedding jewelry without the expensive price!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented my wedding jewelry because I knew it was something I wouldn't wear again and I didn't want to keep it as something I could pass down. I saw this gorgeous bracelet and it was such a hit and was such a statement. I rented all my jewelry (earrings and bracelet) for $100 when the bracelet itself was about $400! What a steal and it looked great.
Cyndie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 2, 2013

Beautiful and elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet for my rehearsal dinner and wedding. It was absolutely beautiful! My only complaint is that the two safety catches were stretched out and continually came undone. The bracelet fell off while I was dancing the hora.
SD Girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Jun 30, 2013

I wore this as my "something borrowed" for my wedding and it looked completely amazing!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was a bit big, but just hung low on my wrist for the night - it was classic and timeless and coordinated extremely well with my dress.
Cleo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

Wow!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Conversation piece! Beautiful!
Ashleigh
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

Absolutely Gorgeous! Totally worth it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rental and I was apprehensive. But the delivery was prompt, the free goodies (body wash, fashion tape, and q-tips, plus a Magnum Ice Cream coupon!) were definitely appreciated and used! But besides that, the actual bracelet was GORGEOUS! It was the perfect accent piece to a solid colored dress (unfortunately no good photos show casing the bracelet). It was a little loose on my wrist, but there was never a worry about it falling off or the clasp coming undone.
Rosa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Very sparkly!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this bracelet! So sparkly and takes up a large portion of your wrist. Great if you need some splash to formalize an outfit. Only downside is it runs kind of big, so if you have small wrists it does hang off a little bit. Otherwise I love it!
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 19, 2014

It was my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fun, bright, classy
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I've had this bracelet on my favorites list for a while and was so excited to have an occasion fit for such a lovely piece. It was larger than I expected, but so, so lovely! The clasp stayed secure through lots of dancing and it was very comfortable to wear. Will definitely rent again!
Chris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Great for formal affairs!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was just perfect. No problems with it. I got so many compliments and it really made my outfit look perfect.
alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
May 14, 2014

LOVE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my wedding and it was the perfect bracelet for my dress! I was nervous that it would pull because my dress was all satin but it was not an issue. Great for a special occasion.
Sarah Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 18, 2014

Gorgeous accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely no CONS. Beautifully designed, easy to put on, and comfortable to wear.
danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 28, 2014

Loved this bracelet. It's absolutely stunning. I received many compliments on it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is a little loose, but i liked the loose fit. It doesn't hug your wrist. I also have very tiny wrists, so it may fit others differently. Overall a great bracelet. Thank you!
Jean
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 54
Body type: Petite
Jun 4, 2014

This bracelet was stunning for my daughters wedding and went perfectly with my necklace !

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was beautiful and fit perfectly! The bracelet was true to size and very shiny , loved it !
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Stunning piece, I didn't want to return it!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros- the picture doesn't do it justice!! It is a beautiful piece. Cons- if you have super tiny wrist it might be too big
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

beautiful bracelet to add some extra glam to your look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's definitely a statement piece and a bit large so make sure that's the look you're going for.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×