Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
408 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(68)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
September 18, 2012
Too Big
It was very pretty, but it did not fit my wrist. It was too big :( and if I moved it up further on my arm it pinched. My arms/wrists are pretty skinny and often have trouble with non-ajustable cuffs. I didnt realize this was not adjustable....
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 19, 2012
Great Statement Piece
This cuff was gorgeous and totally made my outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2012
Simple and Elegant
This bracelet fit comfortably on my wrist and was never bothersome throughout the night. A simple gold accessory that could go with almost anything.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 5, 2012
Great cuff-the texture made it so unique!
I was worried after reading other descriptions, especially since I wear an 8-10 and don't qualify as 'small-boned'. I had no trouble with the size of the cuff, but perhaps worth measuring your wrist as others seemed to run into this issue.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 9, 2012
Fits great and really makes the outfit. Wish I owned it. May rent again :)
Understated, not too flashy. Very chic. Easy to get on and off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 14, 2012
Having the perfect accessories to complete my look made this event easy & stress-free!
This bracelet is visually interesting, and I received quite a few compliments. It is beautiful, but the details appear much more intricate in the photo, and so it looked a little cheaper in person than on the site. That said, looking back through the event photos, it looks great! I'd definitely wear it again and am a bit sad to return it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 15, 2012
Unique design resulted in multiple comments!
Very cool cuff design. Cute and sparkly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
November 12, 2012
I received this bracelet as a "mystery bling" surprise, & it was the perfect compliment to my dress!
This bracelet is big and showy, but there is enough negative space in it that it doesn't make your arm look weighted down. It is a cuff and it tightens and loosens easily. Eye-catching and sexy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 14, 2012
Very pretty, a little tight.
I have really small wrists and this bracelet was tight on me. It was, however, very beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 17, 2012
Great kick to my dress.
The bracelet was a great compliment to my dress. Would wear it again. Slightly big on more petite arms.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 25, 2012
Beautiful bracelet!
I loved this bracelet so much that I bought one to keep! I have very small wrists and it fit very well, it was only a little bit too big. It's a lovely gold color that is very flattering and looks great, especially during the summer.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 6, 2012
It worked, but it looked a little less elegant than in the pictures
I wore it and it was fine, but I would probably go out and buy my own jewelry next time. This looked like costume jewelry, which I wasn't expecting. I did really like the design though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
December 10, 2012
Quick and easy outfit!
This bracelet was absolutely beautiful! Unfortunately it did not end up matching what I was wearing which was my fault so I did not get to wear it. BUT one of my friends wore it she got so many compliments on it all night!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 11, 2012
I loved this cuff! It went well with the other jewlery I rented, and I thought it completed my look!
I loved this cuff! I rented it along with gold earrings, and they went well together. I ended up having to put it on the ouside of my dress, as I had a last minute dress disaster and I had to get a different dress than I had planned. It photographed well, and overall I would rent it again! I wish I didn't have to return it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 12, 2012
A bit big
The bracelet was just the right touch to the outfit I was wearing. Unfortunately, I have very small wrists, so I had to keep pushing the bracelet up my arm to make sure it didn't fall off. Eventually, i just had to take it off because I was dancing and didn't want to worry about it. It is a very cute bracelet, though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2012
Beautiful!
I did not end up wearing but this is a beautiful cuff! Worth it! Very unusual.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 27, 2012
Fun!
Fun to use!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2012
Loved this cute piece!
This is a lovely piece - in perfect condition!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 26, 2012
Pretty!
Fun to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
November 26, 2012
the cuff looked really nice against my dress I was wearing
It fit very well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 1, 2013
A beautiful cuff, perfect for a one shoulder dress.
I rented this to wear with a drapey, one shoulder dress. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 25, 2013
MUCH too small!!
Not only was I completely unable to wear this as it was much too small, but my trying to put it on hurt me terribly. I wondered if someone had tried to forcibly shrink the thing to fit their arm, as I had read another review stating this bracelet was far too big. I didn't want to risk damaging it by stretching it to fit, so I didn't try. I would recommend to RTR that they always check the size of this item when it returns to them, as one person's adjustment may make the next person unable to wear if they won't themselves adjust.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
January 27, 2013
Fun mystery bling added to my dress order!
This bracelet complimented my dress perfectly. I don't wear gold a lot, so it was perfect to experiment with something different! As far as fit, the cuff bracelet was a little tight but not too uncomfortable.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 30, 2013
It really is pretty and a unique design.
I love the look of this piece but the fit was tight and uncomfortable. I have thin wrists and wear cuff bracelets frequently, but unfortunately couldn't make this work.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
February 10, 2013
Great simple but beautiful
Adds nice detail to almost any outfit. I probably would not pair with a full length gown, but great for a girls nit out, party, or even a work event cocktail party.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 15, 2013
Comfortable, fun piece.
Material does not bend to customize tighter fit around wrist, but it stays in place and looks great.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
November 7, 2011
LOVE this bracelet!! Such a statement but not too much - lightweight and very easy to wear!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 5, 2011
I needed this cuff an extra night, but not the dress. I called, and the VERY helpful associate added a complimentary night to the rental because it was not reserved elsewhere. How awesome is that??
So cute on! Very shiny - loved it. Wanted to purchase, but cannot figure out how, and since it's the weekend, I cannot call and ask!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
January 19, 2012
Loved it!!
I love the bracelet. It is so classy looking and when the sun hits it just right it sparkles. Loved how it fit and was very comfortable to wear. Might just have to find one to buy now. Love House of Harlow - great stuff!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 6, 2012
light and fit
I wore this with a Lily Pulitzer dress to a weekend concert date, and it was perfect. Didn't hurt or twist upside down, and was thin and interesting enough for a summer date. Excellent choice!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 8, 2012
Give it a Shot!
I got this as part of the "Stylist Surprise Mystery Bling". Honestly, I would not have chosen it for myself. But, I wore it with the Rebecca Taylor "Lights On" Dress, and I liked it even better than the dress! It's not flashy in terms of gems, but the metal itself is very sparkly, and the design is eye-catching. I would definitely rent this again, and would consider buying it if it ever went on sale.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 16, 2012
This bracelet is an awesome accent piece for any outfit. If I find it in stores I will definitely make it mine!
This is a great addition to any outfit. I rented it with the Erin pink butterfly dress for a wedding, but also wore it to work the day before! If I ever find it in-store I'll definitely get it. Unfortunately you can't see it in this pic, but it looked great as a little accent piece at the end of the sleeve.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2012
so easy to use!
Awesome cuff, received tons of compliments from other wedding guests. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 21, 2012
Unusual, understated bling!
I wore this with a green and gold dress and it was a hit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
September 1, 2012
This cuff would be so gorgeous if it were just a little bigger. It is so small I could barely get it on, and once I did it didn't look as good as it could. I have small wrists, always have to wear brackets on the smallest clasp and watches on the smallest notch, and I still had a lot of trouble getting this on. Make sure your wrists are super tiny before renting!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 10, 2012
Understated but Edgy
I really liked this cuff. It was a great accent piece without being too flashy. I wish I owned it. I would wear it all the time!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
March 25, 2013
Loved how different it was! It's beautiful, interesting and not bulky. Stayed put on a petite woman!
I expected that this cuff would be gigantic on me and that I would end up leaving it at home. It is hard for me to find bracelets that fit my small wrist and hands. Usually bangles slide off and cuffs just look ridiculous on my petite forearm. I was so pleasantly surprised by this bracelet. It stayed put and looked great! It added just the right amount of feminine edge and interest to the LBD I rented for a glam Saturday night wedding!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2013
Rental on time and easy returns. Really gorgeous cuff and great quality.
Slightly smaller than expected, but I have large wrists. It opened up a little and I was able to get it on. Overall really great statement piece with my black and gold formal. I would love to buy this, but I can't find one!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 29, 2013
Fantastic accessory for gold lace-over-black dress!
The perfect cuff for the Trina Turk Gold on the Rocks dress -- just the right amount of bling to go with the gold lace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 5, 2013
I wasn't able to wear it because it didn't fit my wrist.
I thought it was so beautiful, but unfortunately it did not fit my wrist.
See more reviews:
1 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×