Rent the Runway

House of Harlow 1960

Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

367 reviews

Fit
Small 62
True to Size 201
Large 24
Photos 104
Roxana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 25, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It went perfect with my dress! The bracelet is beautiful
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

Gorgeous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have smaller bony wrists and was worried about how this would look and if it would stay on. It was beautiful and fit perfectly! I will most likely order this bracelet again or just buy it...I loved it!!
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

Funky & fun

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fun little bangle for an afterparty and some to jazz up a bare arm with stacking thing bangles all over the place
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Heavy-duty and flashy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great bling piece! The perfect compliment to a LBD. Loved it. Good for small wrists.
Reina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Perfect gold accessories for this beautiful dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect and I'm glad I asked the stylist about accessories when I went for my showroom appointment as I'm not very good with accessories! Was the perfect bangle.
Brigitte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect addition to my outfit; makes a simple and sophisticated statement.
alanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

my boyfriend noticed it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i came out wearing a coat with half sleeves, and the first thing he said was "i like your bracelet." that right there is reason enough to rent it again!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Need This!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So many compliments on this bracelet! I went out and bought I loved it that much!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 28, 2013

Show stopping piece for all occasions!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wanted to rent this for a while, and I was super excited when I finally did! But, I put it on, but it was a little tight on my arm. It's not adjustable, so it was somewhat bothersome during the day, but when I got it to fit, I absolutely loved it!
JJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As others have said, it may seem a bit small but fit nicely on my wrists - my wrist size is around 6.5 inches. It's a beautiful piece and goes well with almost anything!
Naty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was trendy for rehearsal dinner and sophisticated for wedding! This bracelet has many "sides"... I want it for my permanent collection!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

LOVE this Bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have tiny wrists but since the middle comes in a bit it didn't fall off!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Super cute bracelet, sad I couldn't wear it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I didn't actually end up wearing this because I was afraid that it would fall off my wrist. I had planned to go out dancing and the bracelet fit fine but seemed like it would be prone to falling off if you were moving your arm a lot. But it's really cute and would look great for going out to dinner or drinks!
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Perfect statement bracelet

Rented for: Other
Lightweight and comfy. Perfect size
bella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

Love it!!

Rented for: Party
Comfortable had so many complements #valentinesparty#bestnight#feltlikeaqueen
Natalia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Great service and quick.

Rented for: Party
Loved it and got a lot of complements.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Added a bit of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this cuff. I have small wrists and often have a hard time with bracelets and bangles falling off. I did not have that problem with this cuff. When I ordered it I was worried that it would be uncomfortable, but honestly I put it on and did not even notice it afterwards. The design is fun and modern with just enough sparkle to be noticeable. You won't regret renting this!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Unique shape & fun look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Unique shape added amazing detail to my outfit for fashion week! The fit was perfect & not too big. #shape #edgy #fun
Natasha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Perfect accessory to the lovely Tracey Reese dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory to the lovely Tracey Reese dress I rented! Looks just as pictured. A nice little bling touch to compliment the dress and my other gold accessories. Fit my wrist perfectly. Thanks RTR!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

This outfit has been the talk of the night!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This cutout cuff was a perfect match to my cut out dress. A touch of gold that didn't take away and perfectly adorned!
Leen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Fun, simple cuff

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wish it was a little smaller, but i still loved it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Glam rock cuff!

Rented for: Other
Reallllly loved this cuff!! I wore it shopping Friday, then to brunch Sunday. Can def be dressed up or down. Wish I owned it! Don't mind the cheesy photo - I got engaged the night before and went on a photoshoot rampage with the new bling!
KB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

I want to steal it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I can't rave enough about this bracelet. It's a one-of-a-kind piece and attention getter!
Marion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 15, 2014

Great first experience with RTR

Rented for: Wedding
Ordered the cuff to go with my dress, per RTR recommendation. I would not have otherwise picked such a 'large' item. It was great. Fit my wrist perfectly & tied the outfit together
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Got to hold an Olympic Gold while wearing this great gold cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff has amazing detail that you can't really see in the photos online. It was beautiful and comfortable and fun to wear dressed up or down. It looked brand new, you can tell RTR really polishes these/makes sure the items are in great shape before sent out!
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Apr 20, 2014

Pulled together the outfit!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Once the bracelet was on it didn't feel tight however it was difficult to initially put on. It probably won't work on someone with larger wrists/forearms. Overall, was very fun to wear!
Apple
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

An Extra Touch of Glam

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It completed my masquerade ensemble, adding a nice touch of bling!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

outfit came together nicely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's a great bangle that you can wear daytime or evening.
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 6, 2014

Cool, Unique Cuff Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is so chic and unique. No one else at the event I wore it to was wearing anything even remotely similar. It pairs well with the Rebecca Taylor Copacabana Dress and Kate Spade Green Hot Chip Statement Necklace (which I own but you can rent from RTR)! I highly recommend all of these items. Thanks RTR!
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
May 16, 2014

Love this cuff! I want to buy it! So so cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
#birthday this cuff looked perfect with my turquoise Herve leger dress I rented! Absolutely amazing! I have small wrists so I wouldn't recommend it for someone with a larger wrist!
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 17, 2014

Perfect!

Rented for: Other
A little large on my wrist but it never slipped off. Loved it and it matched perfectly!
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
May 22, 2014

Edgy addition to an otherwise soft look.

Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was great! It was an edgy addition to an otherwise soft look. Worked great with the House of Harlow necklace I rented and my own gold tipped heals.
Vivian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 24, 2014

I love how perfect this bracelet is, the color is so beautiful. Rent it right now!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit, perfect color, just perfect perfect perfect!
hafiona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

modern, simple, perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was looking for a piece that's different, fun, but not "too much", This bracelet has it all. i paired it with AV MAX On the Verge Earrings and they went well together. Totally recommend!
Crista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

This RTR piece made my night memorable because I got a lot of nice complements on this bracelet.

Rented for: Party
The fit was good. The bracelet didn't move around or snag on anything like other bracelets I've worn in the past. I loved it!
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

It fit nicely on my small wrists, so I was never worried about it falling off.

Rented for: Wedding
Fit nicely. It is a fun, bold statement piece, but not overbearing.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

LOVED!!

Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this cuff. It's thin delicate but is still edgy. I didn't want to return it! I had already ordered my dresses for Vegas online but forgot to bring jewelry. I didn't fear because I knew I could run to the store at the Cosmo. They selection for jewelry isn't large but I found what I needed and the male stylist was very helpful. This cuff is prefect for thin wrists like mine. I find bracelets and cuffs are often too big. It was kind of hard to take off so if you have bigger wrists I might try something else.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Super fun

Rented for: Vacation
Just a fun accent to anything really. I wore it out for the evening - I wore it with my swimsuit coverup. I wore it all day. :) I considered buying it
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Great accessory with my dress!

Rented for: Party
Fun bracelet for my engagement party. Loved it!
Miranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful! Simple and geometic

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was absolutely adorable. It looked simple, but still stunning with my LBD. It was a lot heavier than expected! Getting it on and off was pretty easy, but it did pinch my wrist a little on the side that faces down which looked weird (to me...I'm doubtful that anyone else noticed). I want to buy this now!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×