Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
408 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(68)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
July 11, 2014
Super Cool
This bracelet is fabulous and all of my cousins wanted to try it on at the wedding. It was a bit hard for me to put on and off and might be more comfortable on smaller girls.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
July 10, 2014
Weird fit
#glamourous
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 183lbs
July 4, 2014
Cute but nothing spectacular
Smaller than expected, so I could not wear it for the whole event. Love the brand, but the cuff was not as much as a statement piece as thought it would be unfortunately. I could give or take this as a rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 182lbs
July 2, 2014
NOT AS PICTURED
It appeared to have rhinestones in it on the picture or appears to be much more glitter. It's just a sold gold cuff with some designs on it. Not impressed. Didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 1, 2014
Awesome!
My wrist is small and this fit awesome on my arm! So fun but yet perfect for the occasion and it went well with my dress. Totally would recommend it and want to rent again because it's fun and sexy and yet totally on point for any occasion!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2014
Bangle bling!
Comfortable and was able to wear it with any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 30, 2014
Super Cute and Elegant
LOVEDD this cuff. Went beautifully with a pink plain dress. Really brightened up the outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 30, 2014
Went great with a long gown for a sophisticated bohemian look
I really did like this cuff as it is so unique and its thicker/sturdier than it appears in the photo. Only downside is that it was tight on my forearm but it didn't bother me much and it stayed put all night
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 27, 2014
Just for fun!
The pictures to me looked like the bracelet had some sparkle and that is due to the intricate design and carving. No complaints, pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 27, 2014
This bracket was the perfect addition to my wedding attire!
I loved the weight and feel of this bracelet, great quality!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 25, 2014
Elegant, not clunky.
Loved the design on this- almost looked like it couldn't stay on, but it did! I have medium-sized wrists and it worked out great for me. Needed it for prom. Arrived a day before schedule.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
June 24, 2014
NYE
Made the perfect accessory for NYE
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 41
June 24, 2014
Great accessory. Went really well with my dress.
Beautiful bracelet. Unique but went well with my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 24, 2014
Beautiful! Simple and geometic
This cuff was absolutely adorable. It looked simple, but still stunning with my LBD. It was a lot heavier than expected! Getting it on and off was pretty easy, but it did pinch my wrist a little on the side that faces down which looked weird (to me...I'm doubtful that anyone else noticed). I want to buy this now!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 22, 2014
Great accessory with my dress!
Fun bracelet for my engagement party. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 20, 2014
Loved this
Stylist suggestion to go with the dress I rented. It was the absolutely perfect accessory
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 18, 2014
Super fun
Just a fun accent to anything really. I wore it out for the evening - I wore it with my swimsuit coverup. I wore it all day. :) I considered buying it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 18, 2014
LOVED!!
I absolutely loved this cuff. It's thin delicate but is still edgy. I didn't want to return it! I had already ordered my dresses for Vegas online but forgot to bring jewelry. I didn't fear because I knew I could run to the store at the Cosmo. They selection for jewelry isn't large but I found what I needed and the male stylist was very helpful. This cuff is prefect for thin wrists like mine. I find bracelets and cuffs are often too big. It was kind of hard to take off so if you have bigger wrists I might try something else.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 16, 2014
Great jewelry
Unique and beautiful. Must have all wrist. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 15, 2014
It fit nicely on my small wrists, so I was never worried about it falling off.
Fit nicely. It is a fun, bold statement piece, but not overbearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 14, 2014
LOVE
I wanted to to keep this so badly! It was a really simple way to complete my outfit and also would be great with jeans for a night out. I have tiny wrists and it fit me, which is rare! Probably not great for someone with larger wrists.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 14, 2014
I usually go for layers of bracelets but this made a statement all on its own!
I have a small wrist so it did fall once. I was at a well lit bday party & easily found it. So when i put it back on I just wore it a little higher on my arm to lock it into place. I will definitely rock this cuff again and again and again!!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2014
Gorgeous accessory!
I have a small wrist and it was a perfect fit. Met my expectations. Great quality, received in excellent condition.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 12, 2014
Beautiful bracelet!
It was a little difficult to put on, but this bracelet is really beautiful. I ended up not wearing it because I feel it is more casual than formal. Nonetheless, it is still a beautiful bracelet and I wish I could have worn it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 12, 2014
This RTR piece made my night memorable because I got a lot of nice complements on this bracelet.
The fit was good. The bracelet didn't move around or snag on anything like other bracelets I've worn in the past. I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 161lbs
June 11, 2014
A night out in Vegas.
Loved this cuff. Super cute!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet
Wasnt too bulky and looked elegant
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 9, 2014
Just like the picture!
Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 5, 2014
So many compliments! Really versatile cuff
Loved this - got so many compliments - super easy to throw on to any outfit. Day or night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
June 5, 2014
modern, simple, perfect.
I was looking for a piece that's different, fun, but not "too much", This bracelet has it all. i paired it with AV MAX On the Verge Earrings and they went well together. Totally recommend!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 2, 2014
More beautiful in person!
I rented this for a charity gala, and it was the perfect compliment to my all black, sequined dress. It's very simple in a way, but also so unique. It's quite comfortable as well. It fit me perfectly. I was so impressed with it, that I think I'm going to try to find it somewhere so I can have it as an everyday piece. It can really fancy, or more more casual depending on what you are wearing. Many compliments all night long. Thanks again, RTW!!!!:)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
May 30, 2014
Really Pretty but...
You need a small wrist to wear this. It was too uncomfortable to wear. Got stuck on my arm.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 30, 2014
This bracelet made my outfit
It is a small/ regular fit. If you are ,ore muscular or thicker I don't recommend. The dramatic lines makes this bracelet unforgettable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 28, 2014
Fabulous cuff!
The cuff was a little big for my wrist, so I wore it a bit higher on my arm. Looked great.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2014
Delicate yet edgy
I loved this bracelet because it was slightly edgy yet delicate at the same time. I found it ran a tad big for me (but I have really small arms). One of my girlfriends also wore it and it fit her fine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
May 27, 2014
Loved this!
I rented this for a wedding and wore it the entire weekend. I wish I could keep it!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 24, 2014
I love how perfect this bracelet is, the color is so beautiful. Rent it right now!
Perfect fit, perfect color, just perfect perfect perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138lbs
May 22, 2014
Edgy addition to an otherwise soft look.
This bracelet was great! It was an edgy addition to an otherwise soft look. Worked great with the House of Harlow necklace I rented and my own gold tipped heals.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2014
It is a beautiful and unique piece that I was continuously getting compliments on. Subtly edgy.
It is a long cuff, so you need to have fairly narrow wrists to be able to put in on and wear it comfortably for a long period of time.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
May 20, 2014
The piece is stunning!
I rented this along with a stunning dress for a friends wedding. I guess I have large wrist, it did not fit me. I let a friend wear it that night and it fit her perfect and looked great.
See more reviews:
5 / 11
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×