Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
408 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(68)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
February 2, 2015
Didn't fit comfortably on my wrist and I've never had trouble with bracelets in the past.
Fit on my wrist/arm but was very tight and too uncomfortable to keep on for more than a minute. Didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 20, 2015
Stunning, but small fit
When I took this out of the box, I was in love and said out loud that I was definitely going to buy it for myself. Then, I tried it on and I had to force it over my wrist, it was uncomfortable after only a min or two. For reference, I would say I am medium boned. My younger sister was there and it fit her perfectly. She is petite/small boned. Too bad, in general, this cuff has a great look and solid luxe feel to it.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
June 6, 2015
Ouch! This bracelet is small - you need to have a small wrist to wear it. Not flexible.
Not flexible - really rigid and heavy - and tight tight tight - I got it on my wrist and scratched myself getting it off - was starting to panic a little about getting it off too. I do have bigger wrists - but not that much. This is great for people who can't find bangles and cuffs to fit their tiny wrists - it will work for you.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 17, 2015
So small!!!
I love the look of this bracelet and it was just as pretty in person but I could not get it over my wrist! I pushed and pushed, even tried to open it a bit and the little bit it slid on me, I almost couldn't get it back off. In fact I had a small bruise the next day! My typical dress size is a 4 or a 6 and I consider myself average, (not big wrists! lol)... I would only get this if you have very tiny wrists!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
July 13, 2015
Great for small wrists!
As I said, this is a beautiful cuff for small wrists... which I do not possess. It fit my (smaller) left wrist better, but since I dislike wearing large bracelets on the same hand as my wedding ring, that was no good. It is a bright shiny gold, and the design is great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
October 22, 2014
Not able to wear
This was too small for my wrist, I wasn't able to wear it :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 19, 2015
Beautiful wedding!
This bracelet was small, and the inner prongs were even narrower than the out rings, so it was a bit uncomfortable to wear. I ended up not wearing it to my event, but it did seem well made.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 28, 2013
Show stopping piece for all occasions!
I wanted to rent this for a while, and I was super excited when I finally did! But, I put it on, but it was a little tight on my arm. It's not adjustable, so it was somewhat bothersome during the day, but when I got it to fit, I absolutely loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
April 20, 2014
Pulled together the outfit!
Once the bracelet was on it didn't feel tight however it was difficult to initially put on. It probably won't work on someone with larger wrists/forearms. Overall, was very fun to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
April 1, 2015
Edgy jewelry to help promote my rock novel!
This bracelet was so cool looking, but I might suggest that people with smaller wrists might be more comfortable wearing it. It was actually too tight on my right wrist, but it fit OK on my left as long as I didn't twist my wrist too much. All in all, it was cute, and it got the job done.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 14, 2012
couldn't fit :(
I read the other reviews and I was so excited to get this bracelet for a party last weekend. When it arrived, however, I couldn't get it on my wrist! I don't have the thinnest wrists EVER, but they're pretty thin and i've never ever had a problem with getting a bracelet on. I pushed and pushed but it just left dents :( I'm really sad I couldn't wear this because it was super cute.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 9, 2012
It was the perfect addition to my dress - simple but still a statement.
I loved this and wanted to keep it! It's a sturdy bracelet that doesn't really bend. My wrists are pretty small and it was a snug fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 28, 2012
I'm curvy, but my wrists are small--this didn't even fit!
This is the first time I've rented something from RTR that I was disappointed. The bracelet was painful to put on my wrist, when it actually got on! I don't have large wrists and don't remember seeing this in any of the reviews. Very sad because this was for my NYE outfit...
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2013
Super cute cuff!
VERY small! I had to struggle to get it on/off comfortably and I have very small wrists. Overall, great looking piece though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 16, 2013
Beautiful cuff
I consider my wrists to be quite small, but this cuff was a little tight. It still fit and was beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2013
Cute jewelry!
This was super cute, just fit a little on the small side. I wore it and still loved it though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 13, 2013
Couldn't even get it on my wrist!
I always thought I had normal sized wrists, but this didn't even begin to go on and is not at all adjustable. Go for it if you have skinny wrists, or at least plan for a back-up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 8, 2013
Super chic and fun
I have very small wrists, so it's rare that bracelets actually fit. I am happy to report this fit perfectly and I didn't have to worry about it falling off all night. It's a little more shiny than I expected, kind of plasticy looking, but that's my only qualm.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
December 16, 2013
So cool but too small.
I think one needs very petite wrists to make this work. I wish I could have worn it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
January 8, 2014
Beautiful, but very tight on the wrist. Not the best for large bone structure
As above
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 11, 2014
Beautiful, but too small
Apparently this was designed for Nicole herself! It was too small for my wrist (and I have small wrists: 7" circumference). I could get it on but the backside poked into the sides of my wrist. I didn't end up wearing it, and was sad because I had only planned to wear it and earrings and no necklace. I felt bare.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
May 20, 2014
The piece is stunning!
I rented this along with a stunning dress for a friends wedding. I guess I have large wrist, it did not fit me. I let a friend wear it that night and it fit her perfect and looked great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
September 8, 2014
Super cute bracelet
Great bracelet, perfect accessory for a dress I wore to a friends wedding. It was definitely a little small, but I guess I have large-ish wrists, I am 5'11" after all. Really cute!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
May 30, 2014
Really Pretty but...
You need a small wrist to wear this. It was too uncomfortable to wear. Got stuck on my arm.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 24, 2015
Great simple piece that didn't slide up my arm like most bangles.
Definitely on the smaller side, which worked for me since I have small wrists. Very simple, but elegant and somewhat unexpected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 24, 2015
Rented for a charity luncheon
Unless you have a tiny bird arm, this will not fit without cutting off your circulation. I was disappointed since it is so cute - girls with normal sized arms beware
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 40
August 3, 2015
for thin arms only; not adjustable
I have narrow wrists, but I couldn't wear this bracelet because its height requires that the part of your arm 3" above your wrist be similarly narrow. I attempted to widen the cuff but it was too stiff. I wish it had fit! It really is beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 21, 2016
GORGEOUS but tight on the wrist
I LOVED this bracelet! I was very tight on my wrist though and I was barely able to squeeze it on. It's SUPER cute!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 5, 2011
I needed this cuff an extra night, but not the dress. I called, and the VERY helpful associate added a complimentary night to the rental because it was not reserved elsewhere. How awesome is that??
So cute on! Very shiny - loved it. Wanted to purchase, but cannot figure out how, and since it's the weekend, I cannot call and ask!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
January 19, 2012
Loved it!!
I love the bracelet. It is so classy looking and when the sun hits it just right it sparkles. Loved how it fit and was very comfortable to wear. Might just have to find one to buy now. Love House of Harlow - great stuff!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 6, 2012
light and fit
I wore this with a Lily Pulitzer dress to a weekend concert date, and it was perfect. Didn't hurt or twist upside down, and was thin and interesting enough for a summer date. Excellent choice!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 8, 2012
Give it a Shot!
I got this as part of the "Stylist Surprise Mystery Bling". Honestly, I would not have chosen it for myself. But, I wore it with the Rebecca Taylor "Lights On" Dress, and I liked it even better than the dress! It's not flashy in terms of gems, but the metal itself is very sparkly, and the design is eye-catching. I would definitely rent this again, and would consider buying it if it ever went on sale.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 16, 2012
This bracelet is an awesome accent piece for any outfit. If I find it in stores I will definitely make it mine!
This is a great addition to any outfit. I rented it with the Erin pink butterfly dress for a wedding, but also wore it to work the day before! If I ever find it in-store I'll definitely get it. Unfortunately you can't see it in this pic, but it looked great as a little accent piece at the end of the sleeve.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2012
so easy to use!
Awesome cuff, received tons of compliments from other wedding guests. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 21, 2012
Unusual, understated bling!
I wore this with a green and gold dress and it was a hit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 10, 2012
Understated but Edgy
I really liked this cuff. It was a great accent piece without being too flashy. I wish I owned it. I would wear it all the time!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 19, 2012
Great Statement Piece
This cuff was gorgeous and totally made my outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2012
Simple and Elegant
This bracelet fit comfortably on my wrist and was never bothersome throughout the night. A simple gold accessory that could go with almost anything.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 5, 2012
Great cuff-the texture made it so unique!
I was worried after reading other descriptions, especially since I wear an 8-10 and don't qualify as 'small-boned'. I had no trouble with the size of the cuff, but perhaps worth measuring your wrist as others seemed to run into this issue.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 9, 2012
Fits great and really makes the outfit. Wish I owned it. May rent again :)
Understated, not too flashy. Very chic. Easy to get on and off.
See more reviews:
5 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×