House of Harlow 1960

Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

383 reviews

Fit
Small 66
True to Size 209
Large 25
Photos 111
Nastashia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

,

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Edgy yet delicate piece easy to wear
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 19, 2014

couldn't even get it on my normal-sized wrist!! ouch.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
pretty...who knows how it looks on since I couldn't get it on...sadly
stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Absolutely Beautiful!!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet looked beautiful on. I received many compliments from a lot of people.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

A nice accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was pretty, but a little tight to get around my wrist, the pointy parts facing in scarped against my skin putting it on.
Frankie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

I love this one.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this bracelet so much that I've rented it more than once. I'll continue to rent it until I'm able to purchase it. It's just so pretty and goes well with just about anything.
J
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 17, 2014

Sparkling vintage decor, amazing treats, and great company.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is gorgeous in person. If your wrist is child-like, you will not be disappointed. However, the structure and design, although beautiful, are such that it's really difficult to get a good fit. It ended up being tight where it hit higher up on my wrist and loose at the base, making it painful to wear. I took it off halfway through the night. The points of the bracelet cut into my arm, leaving noticeable marks, and my wrist is a perfectly normal size.
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Too small :(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was gorgeous but unfortunately too small for my wrist...
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Loved it! Got several compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cute band bracelet. Could dress it up or down.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Aug 10, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet! Would rent again
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Went great with my dress and was exactly as pictured.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit my arm/wrist just fine!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Love it - my second time renting this one

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is the perfect amount of bling. I rented it for a wedding this time around, and wore it at the rehearsal dinner and for the reception. Love the pop of color and the fit.
Laney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Shoshana Lace Sierra dress and it was the perfect accent. I loved that it shined without a bunch of sparkles all over it. It fit perfectly. Even though I have very small wrists, I never worried about it falling off. Beautiful piece!
Lindley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 4, 2014

Cool bracelet, looks unique but details are sort of cheap looking...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think the title says it all. I rented it just to wear with a dress for no particular special occasion so it didn't bother me that it looked not so expensive but if I had rented it for a formal affair or something special I would have been disappointed.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 1, 2014

Metal feels and looks cheap - it's a cool shape but ultimately didn't work for a fancy event.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The metal is very tight and hard to adjust. It's a bit too much of a brassy color to look expensive - I rented this with a chunky Erickson Beamon necklace but ended up just wearing the necklace.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2014

So pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Super pretty! Statement while still being delicate.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Beautiful Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful accessory and really elevated my look. I was worried my dress was too casual for this wedding, but adding a few gold jewelry pieces (including this one), made me shine. :)
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Ouch

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This was a gorgeous piece, I really wanted it to work but there was no way that I could wear this without it pinching, if I made it bigger it would fall off, if I mad it smaller the edges of it would dig into my wrist, and I do not have fat wrists by far. This was just not the piece for me and i wanted it to work so badly. Oh well.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Compliments an outfit beautifully!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Added some much needed sparkle to a plainer gown!
Kimbre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Unique bracelet.

Rented for: Party
Super fun bracelet. I used it to dress up a plain dress. Only caution is that it's pretty small and ended up kind of tight.
karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

It's the best cuff ever! I want it and i can't find it anywhere!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
fit's perfectly! Can wear all day long.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Fun and versatile.

Rented for: Other
This piece isn't mind-blowing but it's fun and easy to wear. Would look great with just about anything. Very versatile!
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Very unique

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I literally want to buy it. I have super skinny wrists ant it was snug. I loved it
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

This was a really cool bracelet but I was a little nervous it would fall off around my tiny wrists.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely recommended.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Looked wonderful with the white Grecian type dress I wore

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Fun cuff!

Rented for: Vacation
I have tiny wrists and I was able to push this up my arm a bit so it fit. Fun addition to any dress!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Super Cool

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is fabulous and all of my cousins wanted to try it on at the wedding. It was a bit hard for me to put on and off and might be more comfortable on smaller girls.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Weird fit

Rented for: Date
#glamourous
Emmy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 183 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

Cute but nothing spectacular

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Smaller than expected, so I could not wear it for the whole event. Love the brand, but the cuff was not as much as a statement piece as thought it would be unfortunately. I could give or take this as a rental.
Melea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 182 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

NOT AS PICTURED

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It appeared to have rhinestones in it on the picture or appears to be much more glitter. It's just a sold gold cuff with some designs on it. Not impressed. Didn't wear it.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My wrist is small and this fit awesome on my arm! So fun but yet perfect for the occasion and it went well with my dress. Totally would recommend it and want to rent again because it's fun and sexy and yet totally on point for any occasion!
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Super Cute and Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVEDD this cuff. Went beautifully with a pink plain dress. Really brightened up the outfit!
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Went great with a long gown for a sophisticated bohemian look

Rented for: Wedding
I really did like this cuff as it is so unique and its thicker/sturdier than it appears in the photo. Only downside is that it was tight on my forearm but it didn't bother me much and it stayed put all night
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

NYE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Made the perfect accessory for NYE
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Loved this

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stylist suggestion to go with the dress I rented. It was the absolutely perfect accessory
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Great jewelry

Rented for: Formal Affair
Unique and beautiful. Must have all wrist. Loved it!
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

LOVE

Rented for: Date
I wanted to to keep this so badly! It was a really simple way to complete my outfit and also would be great with jeans for a night out. I have tiny wrists and it fit me, which is rare! Probably not great for someone with larger wrists.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

I usually go for layers of bracelets but this made a statement all on its own!

Rented for: Party
I have a small wrist so it did fall once. I was at a well lit bday party & easily found it. So when i put it back on I just wore it a little higher on my arm to lock it into place. I will definitely rock this cuff again and again and again!!!
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Gorgeous accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a small wrist and it was a perfect fit. Met my expectations. Great quality, received in excellent condition.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little difficult to put on, but this bracelet is really beautiful. I ended up not wearing it because I feel it is more casual than formal. Nonetheless, it is still a beautiful bracelet and I wish I could have worn it.
Jacquelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

A night out in Vegas.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this cuff. Super cute!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×