Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
408 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(68)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet
Wasnt too bulky and looked elegant
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 12, 2014
This RTR piece made my night memorable because I got a lot of nice complements on this bracelet.
The fit was good. The bracelet didn't move around or snag on anything like other bracelets I've worn in the past. I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 12, 2014
Beautiful bracelet!
It was a little difficult to put on, but this bracelet is really beautiful. I ended up not wearing it because I feel it is more casual than formal. Nonetheless, it is still a beautiful bracelet and I wish I could have worn it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 14, 2014
I usually go for layers of bracelets but this made a statement all on its own!
I have a small wrist so it did fall once. I was at a well lit bday party & easily found it. So when i put it back on I just wore it a little higher on my arm to lock it into place. I will definitely rock this cuff again and again and again!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 14, 2014
LOVE
I wanted to to keep this so badly! It was a really simple way to complete my outfit and also would be great with jeans for a night out. I have tiny wrists and it fit me, which is rare! Probably not great for someone with larger wrists.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 15, 2014
It fit nicely on my small wrists, so I was never worried about it falling off.
Fit nicely. It is a fun, bold statement piece, but not overbearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 16, 2014
Great jewelry
Unique and beautiful. Must have all wrist. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 18, 2014
LOVED!!
I absolutely loved this cuff. It's thin delicate but is still edgy. I didn't want to return it! I had already ordered my dresses for Vegas online but forgot to bring jewelry. I didn't fear because I knew I could run to the store at the Cosmo. They selection for jewelry isn't large but I found what I needed and the male stylist was very helpful. This cuff is prefect for thin wrists like mine. I find bracelets and cuffs are often too big. It was kind of hard to take off so if you have bigger wrists I might try something else.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 18, 2014
Super fun
Just a fun accent to anything really. I wore it out for the evening - I wore it with my swimsuit coverup. I wore it all day. :) I considered buying it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 24, 2014
Beautiful! Simple and geometic
This cuff was absolutely adorable. It looked simple, but still stunning with my LBD. It was a lot heavier than expected! Getting it on and off was pretty easy, but it did pinch my wrist a little on the side that faces down which looked weird (to me...I'm doubtful that anyone else noticed). I want to buy this now!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 27, 2014
This bracket was the perfect addition to my wedding attire!
I loved the weight and feel of this bracelet, great quality!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 27, 2014
Just for fun!
The pictures to me looked like the bracelet had some sparkle and that is due to the intricate design and carving. No complaints, pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 30, 2014
Went great with a long gown for a sophisticated bohemian look
I really did like this cuff as it is so unique and its thicker/sturdier than it appears in the photo. Only downside is that it was tight on my forearm but it didn't bother me much and it stayed put all night
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 30, 2014
Super Cute and Elegant
LOVEDD this cuff. Went beautifully with a pink plain dress. Really brightened up the outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2014
Bangle bling!
Comfortable and was able to wear it with any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 1, 2014
Awesome!
My wrist is small and this fit awesome on my arm! So fun but yet perfect for the occasion and it went well with my dress. Totally would recommend it and want to rent again because it's fun and sexy and yet totally on point for any occasion!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 182lbs
July 2, 2014
NOT AS PICTURED
It appeared to have rhinestones in it on the picture or appears to be much more glitter. It's just a sold gold cuff with some designs on it. Not impressed. Didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
July 4, 2014
Cute but nothing spectacular
Smaller than expected, so I could not wear it for the whole event. Love the brand, but the cuff was not as much as a statement piece as thought it would be unfortunately. I could give or take this as a rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
July 11, 2014
Super Cool
This bracelet is fabulous and all of my cousins wanted to try it on at the wedding. It was a bit hard for me to put on and off and might be more comfortable on smaller girls.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 15, 2014
Fun cuff!
I have tiny wrists and I was able to push this up my arm a bit so it fit. Fun addition to any dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
July 20, 2014
Beautiful!
I really fell in love with this cuff! Luckily, I have small wrists so it wasn't too bad to put it on and take it off. I've been trying to search for this cuff online so I could buy it, but I had no luck. Rent the Runway, if this ever goes on sale.. let me know! I'd love to buy it! It was such a simple yet made a big statement on its own! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
StashaJuly 31, 2014
Such a cool pic!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 21, 2014
This was a really cool bracelet but I was a little nervous it would fall off around my tiny wrists.
Definitely recommended.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 21, 2014
Very unique
I literally want to buy it. I have super skinny wrists ant it was snug. I loved it
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
July 21, 2014
House of Harlow is awesome- lots of compliments.
This bracelet was brighter gold than I was expecting, but I loved the shape of it so I wore it anyway! I don't always need everything to match perfectly...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 21, 2014
Fun and versatile.
This piece isn't mind-blowing but it's fun and easy to wear. Would look great with just about anything. Very versatile!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
July 23, 2014
Pretty gold cuff bracelet (but runs large)
I'm an average size gal with very tiny wrists (go figure!), so finding cuff bracelets that fit is difficult. This bracelet is gorg, unfortunately, I found that it was just a hair too large. When holding my wrist out flat as pictured, it fit okay. But once I started moving around and the bracelet shifted, it would slide off my wrist. I suppose you could "make do," but if you have small wrists, don't expect a perfect fit.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 25, 2014
It's the best cuff ever! I want it and i can't find it anywhere!!
fit's perfectly! Can wear all day long.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Weight: 128lbs
July 27, 2014
Unique bracelet.
Super fun bracelet. I used it to dress up a plain dress. Only caution is that it's pretty small and ended up kind of tight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
July 27, 2014
Compliments an outfit beautifully!
Added some much needed sparkle to a plainer gown!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
July 28, 2014
Ouch
This was a gorgeous piece, I really wanted it to work but there was no way that I could wear this without it pinching, if I made it bigger it would fall off, if I mad it smaller the edges of it would dig into my wrist, and I do not have fat wrists by far. This was just not the piece for me and i wanted it to work so badly. Oh well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 30, 2014
So pretty!
Super pretty! Statement while still being delicate.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 1, 2014
Metal feels and looks cheap - it's a cool shape but ultimately didn't work for a fancy event.
The metal is very tight and hard to adjust. It's a bit too much of a brassy color to look expensive - I rented this with a chunky Erickson Beamon necklace but ended up just wearing the necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2014
Great bracelet
This bracelet isn't as shiny as I expected but it's still beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
August 4, 2014
Cool bracelet, looks unique but details are sort of cheap looking...
I think the title says it all. I rented it just to wear with a dress for no particular special occasion so it didn't bother me that it looked not so expensive but if I had rented it for a formal affair or something special I would have been disappointed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 4, 2014
Beautiful Accessory!
I wore this with the Shoshana Lace Sierra dress and it was the perfect accent. I loved that it shined without a bunch of sparkles all over it. It fit perfectly. Even though I have very small wrists, I never worried about it falling off. Beautiful piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 5, 2014
Love it - my second time renting this one
This bracelet is the perfect amount of bling. I rented it for a wedding this time around, and wore it at the rehearsal dinner and for the reception. Love the pop of color and the fit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 6, 2014
Super edgy and cool
I really liked this bracelet. It fit perfectly on my wrist without bulging or sliding at all. The only fault was that putting it on was really painful, and the prongs on the ends really dug into my skin until it was situated on my wrist. It's not blingy at all, just a really cool, interesting piece. I'd order it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 6, 2014
Went great with my dress and was exactly as pictured.
It fit my arm/wrist just fine!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
August 10, 2014
Loved it!
Great bracelet! Would rent again
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
August 11, 2014
Simple but glamorous!
I have really small wrist so I didn't expect it to be snug, would rent this again any day!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
5 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×