House of Harlow 1960

Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

386 reviews

Fit
Small 66
True to Size 210
Large 25
Photos 112
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jan 12, 2015

beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
ended up not wearing it because it didn't match my dress as well as I thought it would but it was a beautiful bracelet it did run a little small
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Interesting, out of the ordinary bracelet

Rented for: Party
A little tight so of you have big wrists I would think it might be uncomfortable. I have bony wrists so it was a little scratchy.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 15
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

The bracelet was a great statement piece and I got so many complements!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great, however, I could see it being to small for other women because I have a fairly small wrist.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Dec 19, 2014

I want to own this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this bracelet so much because it is super versatile and makes a statement WITHOUT being huge and clunky. it's great for a night our or easy to wear during the day to work. Its also not annoying to wear while you are typing on a computer!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Stylish and funky!

Rented for: Other
Unique and funky cuff, with a cool pattern and quality material
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this bracelet over and over and over again while I was on vacation. I couldn't get enough of it!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful Cuff

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful cuff. Other reviewers said that it was made for small wrists so I purchased the item. However, it was still big on my wrist. I pushed the bracelet up higher onto my forearm to keep it from falling off. My wrists are very small so I don't hold that against the purchase. overall great bracelet!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Great cuff, not for bigger wrists

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Beautiful bracelet but the pointy edges dug into my wrists
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Just the right amount of bling!

Rented for: Party
Beautiful gold band, fits good and doesn't slide up or down the arm, stays put! Just a tip though, if that's your only jewelry piece, wear it on your non dominant side. It will show up more in your pics.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Awesome accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet looked great on! Will rent again!!
JT
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

This was my first RTR experience. I loved this bracelet so much!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Edgy piece that was perfect for my NYE look!
Marie B
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Nov 13, 2014

The people

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Very cute style but the cuff was too large on me (it looked a bit ridiculous) and isn't bendable/flexible at all. I decided not to wear it because of the fit.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Nov 11, 2014

So small!

Rented for: Party
This bracelet was literally made for a child. My wrists are on the small-average side and it wouldn't fit. My mom has tiny wrists and it didn't fit her either. Crazy!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Rental Repeat

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've already rented this cuff twice and will probably rent it again! I love that it can be dressed up or down.
Diana
Age: 32
Nov 6, 2014

So many compliments! Goes with everything!

Rented for: Party
Perfect to add to any outfit! I wore this to dinner one night and a wedding the next! Loved it!
M&M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Pretty but uncomfortable

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This is a simple peice with a nice wow factor due to the design. However, it is a bit uncomfortable to wear. Better suited for someone with a very small wrist. The prongs kept poking into my skin. I couldn't wear it for more then a few hrs. before having to remove it. It's going back ASAP.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

Beautiful, but didn't wear.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful cuff. Very heavy and good quality. Seemed to fit me well w small wrists -- might be a problem for bigger wrists. Unfortunately did not wear since chose not to wear dress I for it to go with.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Fun and different

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I don't normally wear gold jewelry, but I like how its different. I have a really small wrist so it fell off until I secured it with a hair tie. Looks great!
Glenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Pretty but definitely for someone with a smaller wrist/frame.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Pretty and a great piece but so small. Couldn't even putt it on. Too late to return. Not renting accessories again.
Shana
Age: 25
Oct 28, 2014

Simple and great bracelet

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with another RTR item, Take The Stage gown. It was a perfect piece to pair with the statement dress. It was simple yet elegant and added just enough to complete the look.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Completed the look!

Rented for: Party
Worn with black Hunter Bell jumpsuit. Rented this for my sister, who felt it was somewhat snug on her arm. I wore it and didn't feel it was too tight - it had a little give which could be used to open it up a little bit. Definitely completed the look, was in very good condition.
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Not able to wear

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was too small for my wrist, I wasn't able to wear it :(
Jacquie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Perfect addition to the dress I rented! Could be worn with anything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Could be worn with anything! Simple and elegant.
Marian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

It was very pretty. I couldn't wear it though because it did not fit on my wrist.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Made for petite wrists.
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Oct 8, 2014

The bracelet totally made my outfit. Added that extra bling.

Rented for: Party
Very comfortable and goes great with work wear and party wear.
Cam
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Adds a hint of Flair!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a formal dance and it was perfect. Very well made and flashy. Perfect for a hint of gold with your ensemble.
AMP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 26, 2014

Unique shape gets noticed

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This bracelet is very different looking and eye-catching. The fit is a bit loose, and twisted around my wrists, which is why I knocked off a couple of stars. I used it for every day wear to add some style to my usual jeans and button downs. Very nice.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Painful but pretty

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
A little small, definitely started to hurt my wrist after a while…but I did receive a lot of compliments on it!
Lindz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Great bracelet that felt like a quality piece.

Rented for: Other
Love the detail and interesting shape of this bracelet. Seems to be of high quality. Does not adjust. Will be renting again.
Larie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Loved this piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this bangle.. and the price! It really spiced up my dress... I highly recommend renting this!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

I Wore this cute cuff to a concert and got lots of compliments. I wish I owned it!

Rented for: Other
This cuff was really comfortable. I have really small wrists and it fit snug but not tight, I didn't even notice that I was wearing it. It's very versatile, I wore it with jeans and a black silk blouse, but it can also be worn with a dress and heels.
mine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 16, 2014

High quality

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this cuff. It had a satisfying heft to it and felt pretty high quality. I have small wrists (to give a sense of how small, I can wrap my thumb and forefinger around my wrist). It felt comfortable, no digging.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Great design! Looks fab with everything

Rented for: Date
A little worn on the edges but otherwise great
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Super cute bracelet

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet, perfect accessory for a dress I wore to a friends wedding. It was definitely a little small, but I guess I have large-ish wrists, I am 5'11" after all. Really cute!
Heather
Top Contributor
Age: 33
Sep 7, 2014

All the compliments on this bracelet

Rented for: Wedding
This is a super cute bracelet! I don't particularly like gold, but LOVED this!
SamiAm
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

Fun addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented the black BCBG romper and added gold accessories. It worked great! I liked this but wasn't 'in love' with it. Great piece though.
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Would rent again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fun cuff worn to a rehersal dinner. Perfect unique addition.
bluebook
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Cute, not sure I would've paid for it separately

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was comp'ed because I had a problem with my order. (Thanks RTR!). It was cute and I wore it with a navy dress but it's also quite simple. Fits as expected.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

Great piece, but too big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I really wanted to wear this for my bachelorette party, but it was too big. It kept falling off my wrist before we even went out so I ended up leaving it in the hotel room.
Jess
Top Contributor
Age: 32
Aug 28, 2014

Awesome. Bought for an event, but goes with EVERYTHING, so wore it everyday with every outfit!

Rented for: Party
Simple but interesting-this design makes this perfect for any dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×