House of Harlow 1960

Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

351 reviews

Fit
Small 60
True to Size 193
Large 24
Photos 92
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Very unique

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I literally want to buy it. I have super skinny wrists ant it was snug. I loved it
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Fun and versatile.

Rented for: Other
This piece isn't mind-blowing but it's fun and easy to wear. Would look great with just about anything. Very versatile!
karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

It's the best cuff ever! I want it and i can't find it anywhere!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
fit's perfectly! Can wear all day long.
Kimbre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Unique bracelet.

Rented for: Party
Super fun bracelet. I used it to dress up a plain dress. Only caution is that it's pretty small and ended up kind of tight.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Compliments an outfit beautifully!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Added some much needed sparkle to a plainer gown!
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Ouch

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This was a gorgeous piece, I really wanted it to work but there was no way that I could wear this without it pinching, if I made it bigger it would fall off, if I mad it smaller the edges of it would dig into my wrist, and I do not have fat wrists by far. This was just not the piece for me and i wanted it to work so badly. Oh well.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Beautiful Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful accessory and really elevated my look. I was worried my dress was too casual for this wedding, but adding a few gold jewelry pieces (including this one), made me shine. :)
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2014

So pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Super pretty! Statement while still being delicate.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 1, 2014

Metal feels and looks cheap - it's a cool shape but ultimately didn't work for a fancy event.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The metal is very tight and hard to adjust. It's a bit too much of a brassy color to look expensive - I rented this with a chunky Erickson Beamon necklace but ended up just wearing the necklace.
Lindley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 4, 2014

Cool bracelet, looks unique but details are sort of cheap looking...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think the title says it all. I rented it just to wear with a dress for no particular special occasion so it didn't bother me that it looked not so expensive but if I had rented it for a formal affair or something special I would have been disappointed.
Laney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Shoshana Lace Sierra dress and it was the perfect accent. I loved that it shined without a bunch of sparkles all over it. It fit perfectly. Even though I have very small wrists, I never worried about it falling off. Beautiful piece!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Love it - my second time renting this one

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is the perfect amount of bling. I rented it for a wedding this time around, and wore it at the rehearsal dinner and for the reception. Love the pop of color and the fit.
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Went great with my dress and was exactly as pictured.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit my arm/wrist just fine!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Aug 10, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet! Would rent again
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Loved it! Got several compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cute band bracelet. Could dress it up or down.
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Aug 13, 2014

Too small :(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was gorgeous but unfortunately too small for my wrist...
J
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 17, 2014

Sparkling vintage decor, amazing treats, and great company.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is gorgeous in person. If your wrist is child-like, you will not be disappointed. However, the structure and design, although beautiful, are such that it's really difficult to get a good fit. It ended up being tight where it hit higher up on my wrist and loose at the base, making it painful to wear. I took it off halfway through the night. The points of the bracelet cut into my arm, leaving noticeable marks, and my wrist is a perfectly normal size.
Frankie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

I love this one.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this bracelet so much that I've rented it more than once. I'll continue to rent it until I'm able to purchase it. It's just so pretty and goes well with just about anything.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

A nice accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was pretty, but a little tight to get around my wrist, the pointy parts facing in scarped against my skin putting it on.
stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Absolutely Beautiful!!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet looked beautiful on. I received many compliments from a lot of people.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 19, 2014

couldn't even get it on my normal-sized wrist!! ouch.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
pretty...who knows how it looks on since I couldn't get it on...sadly
Nastashia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

,

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Edgy yet delicate piece easy to wear
Jess
Top Contributor
Age: 32
Aug 28, 2014

Awesome. Bought for an event, but goes with EVERYTHING, so wore it everyday with every outfit!

Rented for: Party
Simple but interesting-this design makes this perfect for any dress.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

Great piece, but too big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I really wanted to wear this for my bachelorette party, but it was too big. It kept falling off my wrist before we even went out so I ended up leaving it in the hotel room.
bluebook
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Cute, not sure I would've paid for it separately

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was comp'ed because I had a problem with my order. (Thanks RTR!). It was cute and I wore it with a navy dress but it's also quite simple. Fits as expected.
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Would rent again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fun cuff worn to a rehersal dinner. Perfect unique addition.
SamiAm
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

Fun addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented the black BCBG romper and added gold accessories. It worked great! I liked this but wasn't 'in love' with it. Great piece though.
Heather
Top Contributor
Age: 33
Sep 7, 2014

All the compliments on this bracelet

Rented for: Wedding
This is a super cute bracelet! I don't particularly like gold, but LOVED this!
Molly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Super cute bracelet

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet, perfect accessory for a dress I wore to a friends wedding. It was definitely a little small, but I guess I have large-ish wrists, I am 5'11" after all. Really cute!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Sep 10, 2014

Great design! Looks fab with everything

Rented for: Date
A little worn on the edges but otherwise great
mine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 16, 2014

High quality

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this cuff. It had a satisfying heft to it and felt pretty high quality. I have small wrists (to give a sense of how small, I can wrap my thumb and forefinger around my wrist). It felt comfortable, no digging.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

I Wore this cute cuff to a concert and got lots of compliments. I wish I owned it!

Rented for: Other
This cuff was really comfortable. I have really small wrists and it fit snug but not tight, I didn't even notice that I was wearing it. It's very versatile, I wore it with jeans and a black silk blouse, but it can also be worn with a dress and heels.
Larie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Loved this piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this bangle.. and the price! It really spiced up my dress... I highly recommend renting this!
Lindz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Great bracelet that felt like a quality piece.

Rented for: Other
Love the detail and interesting shape of this bracelet. Seems to be of high quality. Does not adjust. Will be renting again.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Painful but pretty

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
A little small, definitely started to hurt my wrist after a while…but I did receive a lot of compliments on it!
AMP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 26, 2014

Unique shape gets noticed

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This bracelet is very different looking and eye-catching. The fit is a bit loose, and twisted around my wrists, which is why I knocked off a couple of stars. I used it for every day wear to add some style to my usual jeans and button downs. Very nice.
Cam
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Adds a hint of Flair!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a formal dance and it was perfect. Very well made and flashy. Perfect for a hint of gold with your ensemble.
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Oct 8, 2014

The bracelet totally made my outfit. Added that extra bling.

Rented for: Party
Very comfortable and goes great with work wear and party wear.
Marian
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

It was very pretty. I couldn't wear it though because it did not fit on my wrist.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Made for petite wrists.
Jacquie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Perfect addition to the dress I rented! Could be worn with anything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Could be worn with anything! Simple and elegant.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×