Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
408 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(68)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 11, 2012
I loved this cuff! It went well with the other jewlery I rented, and I thought it completed my look!
I loved this cuff! I rented it along with gold earrings, and they went well together. I ended up having to put it on the ouside of my dress, as I had a last minute dress disaster and I had to get a different dress than I had planned. It photographed well, and overall I would rent it again! I wish I didn't have to return it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 12, 2012
A bit big
The bracelet was just the right touch to the outfit I was wearing. Unfortunately, I have very small wrists, so I had to keep pushing the bracelet up my arm to make sure it didn't fall off. Eventually, i just had to take it off because I was dancing and didn't want to worry about it. It is a very cute bracelet, though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2012
Beautiful!
I did not end up wearing but this is a beautiful cuff! Worth it! Very unusual.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 27, 2012
Fun!
Fun to use!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2012
Loved this cute piece!
This is a lovely piece - in perfect condition!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 26, 2012
Pretty!
Fun to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
November 26, 2012
the cuff looked really nice against my dress I was wearing
It fit very well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 1, 2013
A beautiful cuff, perfect for a one shoulder dress.
I rented this to wear with a drapey, one shoulder dress. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 25, 2013
MUCH too small!!
Not only was I completely unable to wear this as it was much too small, but my trying to put it on hurt me terribly. I wondered if someone had tried to forcibly shrink the thing to fit their arm, as I had read another review stating this bracelet was far too big. I didn't want to risk damaging it by stretching it to fit, so I didn't try. I would recommend to RTR that they always check the size of this item when it returns to them, as one person's adjustment may make the next person unable to wear if they won't themselves adjust.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
January 27, 2013
Fun mystery bling added to my dress order!
This bracelet complimented my dress perfectly. I don't wear gold a lot, so it was perfect to experiment with something different! As far as fit, the cuff bracelet was a little tight but not too uncomfortable.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 30, 2013
It really is pretty and a unique design.
I love the look of this piece but the fit was tight and uncomfortable. I have thin wrists and wear cuff bracelets frequently, but unfortunately couldn't make this work.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
February 10, 2013
Great simple but beautiful
Adds nice detail to almost any outfit. I probably would not pair with a full length gown, but great for a girls nit out, party, or even a work event cocktail party.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 15, 2013
Comfortable, fun piece.
Material does not bend to customize tighter fit around wrist, but it stays in place and looks great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
March 25, 2013
Loved how different it was! It's beautiful, interesting and not bulky. Stayed put on a petite woman!
I expected that this cuff would be gigantic on me and that I would end up leaving it at home. It is hard for me to find bracelets that fit my small wrist and hands. Usually bangles slide off and cuffs just look ridiculous on my petite forearm. I was so pleasantly surprised by this bracelet. It stayed put and looked great! It added just the right amount of feminine edge and interest to the LBD I rented for a glam Saturday night wedding!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2013
Rental on time and easy returns. Really gorgeous cuff and great quality.
Slightly smaller than expected, but I have large wrists. It opened up a little and I was able to get it on. Overall really great statement piece with my black and gold formal. I would love to buy this, but I can't find one!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 29, 2013
Fantastic accessory for gold lace-over-black dress!
The perfect cuff for the Trina Turk Gold on the Rocks dress -- just the right amount of bling to go with the gold lace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 5, 2013
I wasn't able to wear it because it didn't fit my wrist.
I thought it was so beautiful, but unfortunately it did not fit my wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 16, 2013
Not the best
This was not as large as I expected it to be and it sort of got lost on my wrist. I was hoping it would make a statement when I wore it but it was not what I was looking for. It also was not very comfortable on my wrist. It stayed in one spot even when my arm would move which made it turn around multiple times. I was constantly fixing it to stay in place.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 17, 2013
Delicate details and interesting shape make it a fun, accent piece.
I received this bracelet after opting for the "Mystery Bling" with a dress rental. I was very happy with the surprise jewelry, and it looked wonderful with my red dress and nude pumps. Since the neckline of my dress didn't allow for a necklace, the bracelet was a beautiful and fun accent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 19, 2013
gorgeous!
made the outfit!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 29, 2013
Went great with the aztec print of my dress !
Perfect fit and size. Received so many compliments on it !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 2, 2013
I didn't want to send it back!!
Very versatile- I wore it with the dress I rented and with my other outfits that weekend- perfect!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 10, 2013
Such a pretty bracelet, but it's not for little wrists!
Very large on my wrist. It kept slipping sideways and almost fell off a few times.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
May 19, 2013
Loved this!!
It was really pretty and different and lots of people loved it. It was kinda tight and therefore slightly uncomfortable but still fine and definitely worth it!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
May 21, 2013
The perfect dress and the perfect accessories.
I LOVED this cuff. I needed a little extra sparkle on my arm and this was absolutely perfect. It's just different enough to stand out and it's not too much metal. It's exactly just right. I wish I owned it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 22, 2013
I loved this cuff. I got so many compliments on my entire outfit! Very pleased.
I have very small wrists. The bracelet fit me well, but I would imagine if you have a little bit bigger wrists, it may dig into your skin. Worked great for me though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 23, 2013
Beautiful & original bracelet!
Wore it, as recommended, with the Pastel Kaleidoscope Maxi by Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
June 6, 2013
Amazing cuff!
This is a beautiful yet edgey cuff. If you like tribal/graphic prints/trends then definitely rent this cuff. It looks like there are rhinestones from the photo, but it is just solid gold so really can match with anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 10, 2013
Wore it all weekend!
Love this bangle. It can go from casual to party instantly, and even my husband thought it was cool. I wore it with everything all weekend, and didn't want to return it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 11, 2013
So chic!
Love this bracelet didn't want to return it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 12, 2013
Just right!
I have super skinny wrists and read that this was small so, i figured id add it to my order. I wore it everyday. LOVE! Im actually going to order one to keep. I hated parting with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 13, 2013
Very kool.
Worn to theater awards. Unobstrusive, light, and stayed in place without coming off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 24, 2013
Loved this cuff!
I stacked a few different bracelets together and it with a long red chiffon dress to a formal wedding in December. I loved that it made my whole look more modern and fashion forward than the expected "sparkly" jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
July 10, 2013
Super cute!
Wish it was for sale!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 12, 2013
Stunning!
Loved the design of this cuff. It was simple yet elegant. Only con - I have narrow wrists, so I was afraid of losing the cuff. I had to push it back further up my forearm for a better fit. Other than that, I highly recommend this piece! Can't go wrong with House of Harlow;)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
July 16, 2013
Perfect!
I have tiny wrists so after reading tons of reviews and seeing that many other ladies with small wrists worn this this cuff with no problems, i went for it. i love, love , LOVE this cuff! i'm a major fan of nicole richie's house of harlow line in general so this cuff was an obvious choice for me. i'm not going to lie, i will most likely be purchasing this cuff for my own collection, i was so sad to return this!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 19, 2013
Cute and different from far away! Can be awkward for some wrists though.
The cuff looks great in all the pictures but when I put it on, it seemed to be a bit warped (or maybe my wrists are weird). If I aligned the cuff on my forearm, it seemed to fit oddly on the other side (and vice versa). I tried tightening it a bit (to avoid it moving around so much also) but couldn't get it to work. It still looked great from far away if I aligned it well! I will not be renting this again but still think it's super cute. I just wish it looked like that on me as it did for some of the happy reviewers. I would recommend this but take note that it might need some tweaking. (Wish I had a photo to show but I took this to a bday party and I don't think we took any photos from that day).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
July 21, 2013
Extra fun with a gorgeous bracelet!
This bracelet was a really great addition to my outfit, and I got a lot of compliments. It went well with my dress, and it was a lot of fun to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
July 22, 2013
So much better than I expected!
The picture online does not do this bracelet justice! I think it was so much better in person and a GREAT value for the rental price. It is definitely the best easy accessory to add on to any dress! Will be renting again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 25, 2013
Beautiful
It went perfect with my dress! The bracelet is beautiful
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×