Gold Sanskrit Cuff

$10 rental
$150 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Cuff party! This Kendra Scott cut out cuff is your go to accessory for the season.

Product Details

Gold plated filigree cuff with cutouts. 6" circumference, 3" wide. Adjustable.

Share
177 reviews
Fit
Large5
True to Size124
Small6
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 17, 2015
Bummer
I have a small wrist and this bracelet did not fit nor did it look right on pinching my forearm
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
June 8, 2015
I rented it for my birthday weekend.
It was beautiful Piece of jewelry.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 4, 2015
GORGEOUS
fit my little wrist perfectly. I absolutely love it and will be buying my own to wear all the time
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 18, 2015
Perfect for my outfit
It went perfectly with my dress and masquerade mask. I'll definitely be renting this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
May 12, 2015
Wore this to the Opera
The bracelet I wanted to order was out of stock, so I tried this instead. I didn't love it, it didn't feel particularly glamorous. However, other people liked it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
May 12, 2015
True to picture .
This is very pretty and I loved the way it arrived in a nice bag. It was very shiny gold, so it didn't end up matching my shoes. Didn't end up wearing it, but it was a pretty and quality bracelet.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2015
Prom
It was perfect to go with my Kendra Scott earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2015
He perfect cuff for a perfect dress at my wedding rehearsal dinner!
Comfortable and beautiful! The cuff was a hit with my outfit. I'll totally rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 19, 2015
Gorgeous gold cuff!
I wore this to add a little bling to my navy dress. I loved the detail! Definitely stood out and got lots of compliments. I loved that you can adjust it a bit so it's not loose. I am seriously considering buying this!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 14, 2015
Gorgeous, but not comfortable.
I wanted to buy this gorgeous bracelet, but thought I'd wear for the weekend first. It's beautiful, but it was very stiff and the points dug into my arm. I'd wear it again for an event, but not for all day casual wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160lbs
April 8, 2015
It didn't fit well on my wrist
I got this part of my unlimited subscription and was excited because it looked so pretty! But when I put it on it felt un comfortable on and when I would tighten it to stay on my wrist it would become loose.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2015
Fun Addition
Lightweight bracelet that add a little oomph to your arm!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
April 6, 2015
perfect fit!!!
excellent choice!!! dressy and classic without being flashy... cuff is adjustable...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 142lbs
April 2, 2015
i didn't need much else other than this an earrings!
it worked how i expected it to and looked great with the jumpsuit i wore!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
March 30, 2015
Kendra Scott is always a sure bet- this gold cuff is no exception!
Loved this gold cuff- it's a gorgeous detailed design and is a little oversized, which adds some drama. Perfect for any outfit, in my opinion!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
March 25, 2015
Great statement piece
Such a great piece to stand out with a simple dress. Highly recommended.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 21, 2015
Unique & beautiful. Great quality and a perfect statement bracelet.
Looked great for a bachelorette party with a simple black dress and the Jules Smith Viva Glam necklace! It even looked beautiful the next day for dinner with my hubby with a white sweater and flats! It is big but that's part of what I love. Was about 3 inches long on my arm and had Grady detail. Just gorgeous. I want to buy it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 16, 2015
Beautiful detail!
I loved wearing this bracelet! It was comfortable enough to wear all day without bothering me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 4, 2015
Light yet Stunning!
This is a great cuff to add interest in a stunning and airy way.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 24, 2015
Beautiful and Unique! Nice statement piece!
I wore this with an all black outfit and it was a real eye-catcher! I received several compliments and will be renting it again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 21, 2015
Love it. Was just the extra statement I need with my dress.
Fit me perfect...nice color gold not to yellow and just the right about of sparkle. Had many complements.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
February 11, 2015
Gorgeous!
One of the only cuffs I've been able to find for small wrists!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
February 4, 2015
Gorgeous for casual to formal
I loved this cuff so much and wanted to keep it. Delicate yet substantial. I wore it to a formal event, but it would be equally beautiful with jeans .
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 28, 2014
I loved this cuff - it was the perfect accessory for my christmas party!
Fit snug like a cuff as you would expect.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 25, 2014
Cool cuff!
I typically don't like cuffs because they never fit to my arm well, but this was easy to mold to my liking. It also is a showstopper, as the sheen from the metal catches any light and is so interesting that people notice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 23, 2014
Got this with my unlimited subscription- love it!
This cuff is easily adjustable and light - makes it super easy for everyday wear. I'm constantly getting compliments whenever I wear it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 20, 2014
Fun Night
Perfect detail- looks nice, well made, good gold color. I wish I owned this bracelet!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 159lbs
December 9, 2014
Very pretty & unique cuff
A little big for my wrist & it kept turning around
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
December 7, 2014
Beautiful cuff!
Loved it!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
December 2, 2014
Beautiful and elegant
I thought this bracelet was beautiful and was a statement piece while still being delicate. It was adjustable which I liked because I have very small wrists and I could close it up more so it fit better. I paired it with a gold clutch and I thought it really made my outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 20, 2014
Nice
I was looking for something bulkier. It would have done the job if I had remembered to wear it. The fit was fine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2014
Kendra Scott
This bracelet was damaged by the previous renter so I did not receive it. I wish I had been able to wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
November 10, 2014
Great item
Larger than expected but pleasantly surprised. It worked well with the dress but not much of a statement piece.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
October 30, 2014
super cute!
comfortable
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2014
This bracelet is gorgeous!
Simple and elegant, I didn't want to return it!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Age: 33
October 14, 2014
Perfect!
Perfect fit, beautiful color, versatile piece. I would recommend as an addition to any outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 6, 2014
I felt gorgeous and my husband agreed!
I absolutely loved this cuff. If I could have kept it I would have. Absolutely gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 23, 2014
Loved it!
It fit my tiny wrist perfectly since it was very easy to bend.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 15, 2014
Love this cuff, pretty but edgy!
Adjustable fit, great light gold color
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 14, 2014
Classy and different
Fit great, had good sizing to make it a bit tighter. Totally different statement jewelry and very complimentary.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×