Gold Sanskrit Cuff

$10 rental
$150 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Cuff party! This Kendra Scott cut out cuff is your go to accessory for the season.

Product Details

Gold plated filigree cuff with cutouts. 6" circumference, 3" wide. Adjustable.

Share
193 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size133
Small7
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 34
November 12, 2015
Rented this for an engagement photoshoot to go with the Oscars Gown and it was perfect!
Can bend to fit your wrist better. If you have long arms, it'll look amazing on you. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
October 30, 2015
lots of compliments
bracelet went well with dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
October 28, 2015
Great cuff, shape was a little strange.
This cuff was great for the dress I rented, but the shape/size was a little strange--the pointy parts would sometimes dig into my hand. It was also more "hammered" than I thought. Overall, great piece to complete my outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 26, 2015
Rent!!!!!! Great quality, fit is great, won't be sorry, love!!!
This is the second time I have rented this cuff because I absolutely LOVE it!!!! I wore it for a #wedding but I wore it everyday I had it which meant casually as well. Rent, Rent, Rent it!!!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2015
Elegant, beautiful unique
This gold cuff perfectly complimented my outfit. I wore a gold choker that was almost like a bunch of gold fancy chevrons linked together that I had borrowed from my mother, and nude heels with gold plated heels... The bangle really tied it together, and looked beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2015
The perfect cuff to complete my look!
This cuff is a great size and went with a grecian style dress I was wearing to a wedding reception. Really easy, not too overwhelming. I like big jewelry.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125lbs
October 16, 2015
Very pretty statement bracelet.
We rented this for my daughter to wear for her senior pictures. I wore it a couple of times too;) We love Kendra Scott, and this is a nice statement piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 2, 2015
Beautiful cuff!
I loved this cuff and ended up wearing it to the welcome reception and the beach wedding itself. For the wedding I paired it with ALEXIS BITTAR Viridian Collage Drop Earring (shown in pic). It's lightweight and is adjustable without feeling like you're going to break it. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2015
Great accessory for a wedding!
I got this bracelet since it was paired with the model on the website - great decision! Can be adjusted to fit any size. Very pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
September 14, 2015
stunning and statuesque
This is an absolutely gorgeous bracelet. I have thin wrists and perhaps this this had been pinched tightly and would have opened more but I didn't want to pull on it. Once I got it on I didn't want to take it off! definitely no stacking required (or maybe even possible)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
July 22, 2015
I received a lot of compliments on this piece!
Perfect fit and comfortable
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
July 20, 2015
This bracelet is true Kendra Scott quality! Great accent piece!
Easy comfortable fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
July 13, 2015
Wasn't crazy about this one
I added this to my order for $5, so there wasn't much to lose by trying it out! The fit is odd... It's both too large and too tight at the same time. I think the fit would be great on a smaller wrist than mine, but the size seems like it would be overwhelming. The pointy end on the wrist side gouged me every time I bent my wrist back. The design is very unique though!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 29, 2015
I wore this to a date in NYC
I wore this to a date. It is a very beautiful bracelet but it was a little big on me. My wrists are very small so on a normal sized wrist it should fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 21, 2015
Great bracelet to compliment a dress that didn't need too much else.
Beautiful statement piece. Sturdy material, didn't have to fiddle with it very much. Very pleased with it.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 21, 2015
Loved it
Amazing & fits to any size (very petite wrists)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 17, 2015
Bummer
I have a small wrist and this bracelet did not fit nor did it look right on pinching my forearm
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
June 8, 2015
I rented it for my birthday weekend.
It was beautiful Piece of jewelry.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 4, 2015
GORGEOUS
fit my little wrist perfectly. I absolutely love it and will be buying my own to wear all the time
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 18, 2015
Perfect for my outfit
It went perfectly with my dress and masquerade mask. I'll definitely be renting this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
May 12, 2015
Wore this to the Opera
The bracelet I wanted to order was out of stock, so I tried this instead. I didn't love it, it didn't feel particularly glamorous. However, other people liked it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
May 12, 2015
True to picture .
This is very pretty and I loved the way it arrived in a nice bag. It was very shiny gold, so it didn't end up matching my shoes. Didn't end up wearing it, but it was a pretty and quality bracelet.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2015
Prom
It was perfect to go with my Kendra Scott earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2015
He perfect cuff for a perfect dress at my wedding rehearsal dinner!
Comfortable and beautiful! The cuff was a hit with my outfit. I'll totally rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 19, 2015
Gorgeous gold cuff!
I wore this to add a little bling to my navy dress. I loved the detail! Definitely stood out and got lots of compliments. I loved that you can adjust it a bit so it's not loose. I am seriously considering buying this!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 14, 2015
Gorgeous, but not comfortable.
I wanted to buy this gorgeous bracelet, but thought I'd wear for the weekend first. It's beautiful, but it was very stiff and the points dug into my arm. I'd wear it again for an event, but not for all day casual wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160lbs
April 8, 2015
It didn't fit well on my wrist
I got this part of my unlimited subscription and was excited because it looked so pretty! But when I put it on it felt un comfortable on and when I would tighten it to stay on my wrist it would become loose.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2015
Fun Addition
Lightweight bracelet that add a little oomph to your arm!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
April 6, 2015
perfect fit!!!
excellent choice!!! dressy and classic without being flashy... cuff is adjustable...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 142lbs
April 2, 2015
i didn't need much else other than this an earrings!
it worked how i expected it to and looked great with the jumpsuit i wore!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
March 30, 2015
Kendra Scott is always a sure bet- this gold cuff is no exception!
Loved this gold cuff- it's a gorgeous detailed design and is a little oversized, which adds some drama. Perfect for any outfit, in my opinion!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
March 25, 2015
Great statement piece
Such a great piece to stand out with a simple dress. Highly recommended.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 21, 2015
Unique & beautiful. Great quality and a perfect statement bracelet.
Looked great for a bachelorette party with a simple black dress and the Jules Smith Viva Glam necklace! It even looked beautiful the next day for dinner with my hubby with a white sweater and flats! It is big but that's part of what I love. Was about 3 inches long on my arm and had Grady detail. Just gorgeous. I want to buy it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 16, 2015
Beautiful detail!
I loved wearing this bracelet! It was comfortable enough to wear all day without bothering me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 4, 2015
Light yet Stunning!
This is a great cuff to add interest in a stunning and airy way.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 24, 2015
Beautiful and Unique! Nice statement piece!
I wore this with an all black outfit and it was a real eye-catcher! I received several compliments and will be renting it again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 21, 2015
Love it. Was just the extra statement I need with my dress.
Fit me perfect...nice color gold not to yellow and just the right about of sparkle. Had many complements.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
February 11, 2015
Gorgeous!
One of the only cuffs I've been able to find for small wrists!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
February 4, 2015
Gorgeous for casual to formal
I loved this cuff so much and wanted to keep it. Delicate yet substantial. I wore it to a formal event, but it would be equally beautiful with jeans .
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 28, 2014
I loved this cuff - it was the perfect accessory for my christmas party!
Fit snug like a cuff as you would expect.
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×