You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gold Sanskrit Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $150
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Cuff party! This Kendra Scott cut out cuff is your go to accessory for the season.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated filigree cuff with cutouts. 6" circumference, 3" wide. Adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos25
Catherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 16, 2013
Perfection.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It went perfectly with a violet Zac Posen dress I wore to a Ballet Gala and everyone loved it.
Pia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 14, 2013
Beautiful piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was such a beautiful piece of jewelry. Unfortunately I had to send my dress I rented with it back because it didn't fit me right so I had to send the bracelet back too =( was SO sad. Would like to try this again one day!!!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 30, 2013
Loved it and I'm never much of a bracelet person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have very small wrists and usually hate wearing bracelets, but I was able to mold this perfectly, it was light and honestly I forgot I was wearing it when dancing at a wedding! But it gave me that extra something that I was craving!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 24, 2013
All you need is this
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
For anyone who doesn't like dealing with dangly earrings and statement necklaces, this is the clutch for you. It stayed put on my very tiny wrists and I didn't have ears that hurt or a necklace tangling my hair all night. I wore it with a print (the Issa Oahu Flower Maxi), small gold studs and simple gold flats. Worked great and I was the only one not changing shoes or taking off jewelry before the night was over.
JENNIFER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Apr 29, 2013
Sexy edge? This is it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Something about a cuff like this that just makes your arm look so sexy! Totally glam and class! Cant wait to rent again!
Jane
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 12, 2013
This is an eye catching bracelet that is great dressed up or dressed down.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I decided to go with a plain solid color dress and "glam" it up with jewelry and shoes. This bracelet was perfect!
Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 8, 2013
fantastic cuff bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
beautiful cuff that adds a nice touch to any outfit
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3434
Mar 18, 2013
Cute and not distracting
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Liked this - got this as a "stylist surprise" when I rented a dress. It's pretty and "plays well with others" because it isn't so much of a statement as to be distracting.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 15, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is gorgeous and can be customized to fit the wrist. I would rent this piece over and over again.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 13, 2013
Beautiful bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great with a strapless dress.
Abigayle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 7, 2013
So Glam
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the bracelet, totally completed my look. The RtR stylists made a great choice and I hated to send it back!
Hannie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6244
Feb 27, 2013
Great statement piece to add for a simple dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was my mystery bling and it was perfect! This piece is large but looks good with a solid colored dress for a exotic look.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Jan 30, 2013
I got this with a "stylist surprise" and I loved it! It was a perfect gold cuff.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a perfect gold cuff, I wish I could have kept it!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jan 27, 2013
Perfect amount of bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This cuff was light, but a nice size. It added just the right amount sparkle to my outfit. loved it!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2531
Jan 9, 2013
This is very unique and I received lots of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a nice rental. I wore it for my family's New year's day party and received lots of compliments.
E
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 4, 2013
Great accessories for a great party!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This bracelet worked very well with my dress- good suggestion from Rent the Runway! But the size was a little smaller than expected. It kept twisting to the side which was a bit annoying. However, i got lots of compliments on it, so over all it was a good choice!
Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jan 2, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great bangle, pulled together my dress for new year's beautifully
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 1, 2013
just the added touch my dress needed
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
now I want to go buy it!
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Nov 30, 2012
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Lightweight, effortless style! Day to evening bracelet.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 28, 2012
Great shine and bling.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Nicole Miller Majestic Waters Gown and it was the perfect thing to bring out the gold in the dress and balance the single strap.
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 17, 2012
Got many compliments on this bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the hammered look, caught the light beautifully :). I have very sensitive skin and had NO reaction .
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6632
Nov 13, 2012
So excited about the jewelry because I didn't have to worry about fit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great cuff, worked well with the gold in the dresses I rented.
Lynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 6, 2012
Very pretty
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This large cuff was hard to fit to your wrist. I didn't want to bend it too much and risk damaging it so I had to adjust it all night whenever I twisted my arm. I loved it, but it was a bit of a hassle.
Samantha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 24, 2012
Eye Catching Accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Uniquely designed bracelet that can be worn with a casual or formal outfit. I wore it to a graduation and then out to a baseball game later that night! Looked great and fit well even thought I have a larger wrist.
Shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 4, 2012
not that comfortable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ended up not wearing this as I could not make it fit right on my arm. It;s pretty and quite large.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6431
Oct 3, 2012
Love this bracelet, so intricate and pretty.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really great bracelet, I got a lot of compliments on it. The only issue I had is that I have short forearms, so the bracelet kept getting caught in the crook of my wrist. But other than that, I loved it!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Sep 24, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is my favorite Rent the Runway pick so far. Absolutely stunning and the perfect compliment to any formal look. It gives the perfect amount of edge without being too showy. Also, I find that most cuffs start to feel uncomfortable by the end of the night, but this is so light that I didn't weigh my wrist down at all. I got SO many compliments on this bracelet any will definitely rent it again.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7344
Sep 21, 2012
Beautiful cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff was beautiful! I'm very tan, so it was very flattering with my skin tone!
Polly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Sep 19, 2012
The bracelet is cute but rather costumey.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet appears a bit cheap.
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 3, 2012
AMAZING! Better than expected!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Would love to buy it! Looks better in person than in the photos! Stellar piece.
OMGitsRACHEL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 29, 2012
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Worked beautifully for the wedding I went to!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 20, 2012
Great addition to any outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved this bracelet and would definitely wear again! I bought it for a date but ended up wearing it all weekend long with everything!
Hanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6642
Jul 8, 2012
I want to buy this!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this cuff! I seriously want to go out and buy it now. It was perfect and so pretty.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
May 25, 2012
Warrior princess/Greek goddess
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous! I want to own it.
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 24, 2012
Love!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Simple, but classy and very very pretty. I seriously considered buying it. I paired it with the kendra scott earrings.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress