AV Max

Gold Hammered Cuff

$15 rental
$32 retail
Stylist Notes

Brighten up any look with this Gold Hammered Cuff from AV Max. Add to any ensemble to achieve that effortlessly chic look.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated hammered cuff. 3" wide, 5" adjustable circumference.

Share
270 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(140)
Small
(17)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
November 20, 2015
Loved it
It was perfect for my dress!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
April 6, 2016
Great price for a great piece!
Fits just like any other cuff bracelet. It was the perfect accessory for a gala themed around Superheroes.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 6, 2014
A beautiful cuff, but wouldn't stay on my arm.
What a gorgeous piece! Too bad I couldn't wear it, because every wrist twist would cause the cuff to fall off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Pear
Weight: 195lbs
July 21, 2014
Didn't wear
Nice cuff but I didn't wear it. I think it looks a little wonder womanish.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 5, 2015
Very trendy :)
It looked really cool, but it dug into the top of my wrist most of the night. Would probably wear it again even so because it's a really nice piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 21, 2016
Pretty accessory
Liked his, fit well, looks expensive. Only downside is my arm got really sweaty underneath!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
May 23, 2016
Great statement piece
This is the only accessory I needed for the black dress I rented. So classy yet edgy at the same time. Feels and looks expensive.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 25, 2016
High quality
Thick metal, looks chic and not cheap.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
July 5, 2016
Cute statement piece
The gold cuff was a beautifully bold but classy statement for the wedding I attended. My arms are tiny and I usually have trouble wearing bracelets but this fit well! Loved it.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
July 8, 2016
Stunning
Fit perfectly and was a perfect accent!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2016
Very Nice!
Wish I could have kept this it was very nice!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
September 24, 2016
Classy and edgy
Looks great dressing down a for a dress and up a casual dress. Al around wonderful cuff
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
October 3, 2016
Went well with my dress and I got tons of compliments!
The only thing that I didn't like was that my wrists are thin so it slid and turned some but not a huge deal! I would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 13, 2016
Great Cuff
I loved wearing this Cuff. I was a little worried about it being too tight or falling off but neither were the case. It looked great!
Rented for:
Wedding
October 25, 2016
Fit great and got tons of compliments.
#weddingmetal
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 26, 2016
I wanted to love this but it was too small for me
I'd been eyeing this cuff for awhile and decided to go with it for a dress I'd rented for a wedding. Unfortunately when I received it, it was too small for my wrist and looked like it. Sad I couldn't wear since it was such a beautiful cuff.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 20, 2016
Very cute!
Loved the look of this accessory. Never got to wear it
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
January 27, 2017
Go to bracelet
This is the second time I've rented this bracelet and I love it. It adds the prefect touch to an outfit without being too much. This won't be the last time I rent this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 15, 2017
Cute and fits well
Usually I don't get these type of bracelets because they slide around and are more trouble than they're worth. I thought it fit like a glove and was absolutely stunning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 20, 2017
Nice cuff
Ordered this cuff, but wasn't sure how it would look with the dress (ordered another as a backup and ended up going with the other) ...partially think it has something to do with the idea I never wear cuffs and it's something you have to kind of get used to - guess I'm more of a bangle girl ;) ...but it was beautiful, and I would consider ordering again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 1, 2017
Simple but elegant!
Loved the simple design. Very light weight and sparkled in the light!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 4, 2017
Sleek statement piece
Just the right amount of shine, bold because of its size. A sleek accessory to add to an outfit! I wore it with a color block dress with a simple gold necklace and loved the combination.
Rented for:
Party
Age: 37
March 29, 2017
This was a great piece to jazz up an otherwise simple dress!!
This was really great. It added a lot of pizzazz to a very simple but elegant dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 14, 2017
Bad fit
Would not sit properly on my wrist. Kept turning around and digging into my arm. Wouldn't recco.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 21, 2017
Cool cuff- too big!
The cuff was beautiful but I have freakishly small wrists so it fell right off. Boo. No Wonder Woman bling for me.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 9, 2017
Unfortunately didn't fit - would avoid if have larger or muscular forearms
Lovely cuff, but I am a swimmer and do crossfit so have muscular forearms and this cuff did not fit. Would only recommend if you have slender wrists and forearms!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 21, 2017
Perfect
Wanted something I wouldn't normally wear, and wasn't wearing a statement necklace so this ended up being perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
November 7, 2017
Chic
Simple statement piece
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Bust size: 32C
December 10, 2017
The easy shipping process
Loved this braclet, I called it my wonder woman braclet. Recieved many compliments on it from people at the party and on social media! Love love love this braclet, will rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 6, 2012
Overwhelmed!
This is a beautiful hammered cuff that definitely has its place with some outfits and styles; however, I rented it for a beach wedding and it was just too much for my small frame 1) If you're petite, rethink this one--it's probably best suited for the long and lean 2) Wearing this means it is your single statement piece. I tried pairing it with some Amrita Singh earrings and it just didn't work--it looked like I was waging my own personal accessory war.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 26, 2012
Awkward on my arm but very pretty!
I love it but I would have put it back down if I tried it on in the store because it was awkward on my wrist. I have really small wrists so I wouldn't recommend people with small wrists to wear it.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
April 17, 2014
Cocktail party
This cuff is very cute, but I couldn't wear it. I have thin wrists and it kept falling off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 28, 2013
Stunning cuff, but a little large.
The cuff was stunning and perfect for my dress. But it was a little bit too big for my arm and not adjustable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 17, 2014
So cute, a little large for those with tiny wrists
I loved it! I still gave it 5 stars even though it was sliding up and down my wrist. I couldn't adjust it any smaller, but still very cute!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
March 11, 2014
Great Braclet
Fit as expected
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
April 3, 2014
Bracelet
After reading some reviews, I decided to try this bracelet even though my wrist is pretty small. Unfortunately, it didn't look right; it looked big and awkward on me and I couldn't make it fit quite right on my wrist. I would say if you're about my size with small wrists, it won't be worth the rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 11, 2015
It is a beautiful bracelet. Just couldn't wear it.
It is a beautiful bracelet. I was sad I wasn't able to wear it. I am a size 4/6 and it wouldn't stay on my wrist and it wasn't the type of metal you could bend to fit your wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
August 18, 2014
This was rented for a Hollywood wrap party--but it stayed home.
So big it wouldn't stay on for a second. I didn't want to risk losing it at a big party, so it didn't get to go the party after all. I think it was sad, so I wore it to an on-camera publicity interview the next day. It fell off onto the sofa I was being interviewed on. I would not rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Age: 31
Weight: 146lbs
September 12, 2014
Nice looking bracelet, wish it fit me!
This cuff is really beautiful. However, it didn't fit me. I have small wrists so usually with cuffs I push them up and wear them on my forearm. This cuff is oval shaped and so it doesn't really work to wear it pushed up. It was too big so I couldn't even wear it on my wrist, it just falls off. Definitely a statement piece! Meant for someone with wider wrists. It is quite large as well, I think it would look best on someone taller, with long arms.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2014
Engagement party!
The cuff itself is beautiful, but it's pretty big for me. Fit just under my elbow so couldnt' wear it =(
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×