AV Max

Gold Hammered Cuff

$5 rental
$32 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Brighten up any look with this Gold Hammered Cuff from AV Max. Add to any ensemble to achieve that effortlessly chic look.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated hammered cuff. 3" wide, 5" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

130 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 69
Large 29
Photos 39
Kira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 14, 2014

the whole outfit was great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
awesome cuff
Kearstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 16, 2014

Just enough to complete my look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Review via my twin sister: "The cuff was the perfect addition to my outfit. It was simple enough, yet still eye catching!"
Danitza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Didn't wear

Rented for: Party
Nice cuff but I didn't wear it. I think it looks a little wonder womanish.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

My friend's Bachelorette

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
People were complimenting this piece all night. I was able to make it slightly bigger so it fit more comfortably. Great piece.
GA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

worked beautifully with my dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very pretty
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Definitely renting again!

Rented for: Wedding
Can you just sell this bracelet so I don't have to keep renting it to make all my outfits hot? Lol love this piece and definitely renting again
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

This was rented for a Hollywood wrap party--but it stayed home.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
So big it wouldn't stay on for a second. I didn't want to risk losing it at a big party, so it didn't get to go the party after all. I think it was sad, so I wore it to an on-camera publicity interview the next day. It fell off onto the sofa I was being interviewed on. I would not rent it again.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Didn't wear - Too Large

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this bracelet! However, it was too large for my tiny wrists and I knew it would fall off if I wore it out.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Wonder Woman!

Rented for: Party
I got called Wonder Woman several times, so I loved this cuff :) it is a lovely golf tone and the hammered detail is even better in person. Would have bought it if I could.
Lcamp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Great cuff!

Rented for: Other
Great looking cuff!!! I got so many compliments!! I have really small wrists and it was snug to get on so it would be tricky for someone who has larger arms but overall a wonderful piece. I also have a metal allergy and unfortunately this did irritate my skin but it was worth it because it went great with my outfit!
Brit
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

We went to a friend's formal wedding.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't a fan of this at all. It looked beautiful and was the style I wanted, but it was very large. I couldn't wear it on my wrist, so I had to keep pushing it up all night onto my forearm to keep it from falling off. Also, it was very flat on top which made it difficult to wear.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Very large

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Cuff was pretty in theory but was much too large for most girls. The metal did not allow you to make it smaller like most cuffs will allow. Did not wear as it was too large to even stay on my wrist, and I am fairly average sized. I do not recommend.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Gorgeousness

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful and dramatic. A timeless statement piece for sure. I loved it and got many compliments. The cuff was lightweight and easy to wear. Will rent it again!
Stasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 27, 2014

Nice cuff

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really like the look of this piece and it was easy to wear. Definitely a statement item but the color is subtle, not flashy kind of 'yellow' gold. I did loose it once while clapping so I would say it runs large if you have small wrists. There is no way of adjusting it so perhaps one of the full circle cuffs from the same designer is what I will choose to rent next time.
Arial
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Not my fav!

Rented for: Party
I rented this to go with a dress I rented as well. I have very petite arms and wrists and was worried about this being too big and it was. I read that it was bendable but I was way too frightened to try very hard as I felt it might snap accidentally!! It really is a beautiful cuff though and wished it had been for me!!
Carolina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

It is a nice piece but....

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Very uncomfortable to wear. I have a thin wrist and even then, it still let marks on my arm. Also, turned my wrist green. Will not rent again.
Keisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 6, 2014

Used this as an accessory for a Halloween costume.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I liked the look, but it was a bit small for my arm so kept turning sideways through the night. I did like that it was snug and secure though and didn't bounce up and down on my wrist all night.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Great looking statement accessory!

Rented for: Party
Loved this bracelet. It was very light weight but looked expensive.
dollygirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented two of these for my Xena costume, they worked well for what they were. I would rent them again for another occasion in the future.
charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

It was my 30th birthday and a great night with friends!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wasn't able to wear this - it was much too big for my wrist and not adjustable
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Just what I wanted!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Added some bling to my boyfriend's office Christmas party event. Completely satisfied!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2014

Gorgeous. Didn't take it off all weekend.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this to finish out my look for a black tie wedding and fell in love with it upon arrival. I wore it to the event and incorporated it into every other outfit I wore that weekend. I was bummed when Monday came and had to bid my new shiny friend adieu.
Gillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Awesome last-minute accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I added this on at the last second, but was so happy I did! It looked great with the dress I rented. Simple & tasteful.
Jen Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Engagement party!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The cuff itself is beautiful, but it's pretty big for me. Fit just under my elbow so couldnt' wear it =(
Emily M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 23, 2014

Great accent piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received this in one of my Unlimited orders and it ended up being a staple in my closet! I loved how I could pair it with a basic T and jeans and it didn't look too gaudy
krobs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 275 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Came in a beautiful box and was so comfortable to wear

Rented for: Party
Love love love this cuff I wore it all weekend
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

It is a beautiful bracelet. Just couldn't wear it.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It is a beautiful bracelet. I was sad I wasn't able to wear it. I am a size 4/6 and it wouldn't stay on my wrist and it wasn't the type of metal you could bend to fit your wrist.
Nicolette
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 147 lbs
Feb 14, 2015

Pretty cuff

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
It is a nice cuff and kudos to rent the runway for the nice box that it comes in. It does run a little large but that could be because I have a smaller wrist. I wore with an all black dress to give it a little jazz and it paired well as I had a statement necklace.
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

A little big for me

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I am small boned so I was fearful that it would fall off. I ended up not wearing it because of that.
Ramsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

A statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved this cuff. I had it on a weekend trip to Napa and wore it with a simple black dress to dinner one night. It is very light weight and therefore comfortable to wear. My husband did make a comment on how much he loved Wonder Woman but I didn't care. It was just the statement piece I was hoping for and it had just the right amount of edge to go with my black leather jacket. After I sent it back I realized I should have bought it, and kept it.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

As Expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's exactly as it looks - no surprises.
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Did not stay on my wrist!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everytime I moved, it twisted and about fell off my wrist. Did not wear it as I was too afraid I'd lose it.
Thea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

Didn't wear it.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cuff ended up being too tight and uncomfortable on my wrist.
Destin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 20, 2015

Chic and stylish!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry I don't have a photo but I have very small wrists and it's always tough to find bracelets that are small enough and/or loose but not too loose. This cuff surprisingly elongated my arm in a flattering way and spiced up a sophisticated dress with a gold detail. I would have bought it if I could!
Colleen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

Way too big for small wrists

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Couldn't wear it. It almost fit on my bicep
Michele
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 2, 2015

Love it! Very trendy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit snug which was nice.
mayaf
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

Beautiful but too large for me

Rented for: Other
Gorgeous piece of jewelry but too large for me.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was so awesome and went with all my outfits that I either rented or had by myself! Loved it and I would definitely rent it again!
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 10, 2015

Wedding Accessory

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Too small for my wrist and couldn't wear it. I do have larger wrists, so it may fit someone with more petite wrists, but it was uncomfortably small on me.
Samantha
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 13, 2015

The amazing dress that I rented! (Tibi - Into the Blue Tribal Gown)

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was so excited for this bracelet but I wasn't able to wear it. The cuff was too large for my arm, and the length/width of the cuff was just a tadddd too much... It kind of overshadowed my outfit!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×