Lulu Frost

Gold Drift Cuff

$30 rental
$220 retail
Stylist Notes

Be the topic of conversation wearing this feather gold-plated bracelet designed by Lulu Frost! A black tie accessory must have.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold-plated diamanté feather cuff. Slip-on fit through opening at back. 8" circumference and 2" wide.

Share
169 reviews
Fit
Large
(15)
True to Size
(72)
Small
(22)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
November 26, 2014
This bracelet was beautiful but too big.
I have very small wrists and didn't realize that this cuff was going to be so large, heavy, and unsizeable (the metal was not malleable). The intensely heavy structure on the top of the cuff coupled with the large fit meant that the bracelet would turn over and hang on the opening. I eventually just shoved it up my arm so it couldn't move (as pictured).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
November 30, 2014
The day the UPS man arrived to my work to deliver the package!
This was my first RTR rental. This exquisite cuff was the finishing touch on my wedding attire. Ci cannot wait to rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 7, 2014
Gorgeous
This bracelet is gorgeous, I wish I owned it! I read a lot of reviews that said it was too big or too small; it can be adjusted, but takes a little muscle. I admit I had to get my boyfriend to squeeze it a little smaller for me so I'd be certain it wouldn't slide off. After that it was great. (And there was no damage to the bracelet I should add, it was just a matter of making it a little tighter.) I received numerous compliments on it. Recommend for sure! It's even prettier than it looks in the photos.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 8, 2014
I got this as a mystery stylist gift
I thought I had said no bracelets on my mystery style order (had trouble going through the order process though and had to do it twice). I already had bought a pearl bracelet to go with this pink lace dress. I ended up still wearing it (because I paid for it!) the bracelet is nice and kind of heavy. I have very small wrists though so it was very loose on me. I pulled it up and wore it on my forearm so I wouldn't lose it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2014
Beautiful piece just Too big
Way too big for my wrists. Its a shame the sizes of the jewelry can not be more specific. Some ONE SIZE stuff fit and some did not. So if you have thin wrists, I would advice not getting this, otherwise you will have paid for something you cannot wear like I did.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
December 11, 2014
Really amped up my black tie look
Really fun and sparkly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 20, 2014
Pretty but a struggle to get on
I liked how this looked on. The problem was putting it on. You must have a small wrist to wriggle through the opening of the cuff. I wish the metal was softer so you could open it more. The good thing is once you have it on you don't have to worry about it slipping of.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 22, 2014
It's ok
Not as sparkly as I'd hoped. It kept getting turned around. One of the jewels was obviously reattached at some point.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 1, 2015
Fast shipping!
Very pretty- really uncomfortable to put on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
January 5, 2015
Worn for New Years
Make sure to get the earrings that match!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 9, 2015
Super easy process, super helpful staff. Loved the bracelet.
Perfect accent piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 19, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet!
I wore this bracelt for my sister in laws wedding and got so many compliments on it! I would definitely recommend this bracelet for a fancy event!!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
February 1, 2015
Went great with the dress I rented!
Gorgeous piece but it is a little small and does not hinge. I have small hands and wrists and it was a struggle to get on and off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 9, 2014
elegant accessory!
loved this with my red dress i wore for a wedding. big enough to notice, but very elegant. was difficult to get around my wrist, and i have very tiny wrists… keep in mind before renting!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 4, 2015
Stunning cuff!
This beautiful cuff was a perfect accessory! Not only is it just the right size, it is stunning to look at and definitely an eye catching piece. The fit is a bit awkward (slightly heavy) at first but I think most cuffs are until you get used to them. Would definitely recommend renting!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
February 9, 2015
Loved it but it was too much for the dress I finally wore. GREAT statement piece. Would rent again
a tight fit for a large or heavy wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Weight: 145lbs
February 12, 2015
Went great with one shoulder dress
Loved this. Stayed on well and was gorgeous. Because of the detail I didn't have to wear a necklace. This was my statement piece
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2015
Got lots of compliments!!
Lovely special occasion accessory.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 28, 2015
Busy beautiful
Classy yet sparkling
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 111lbs
March 4, 2015
Nice heavy gold cuff.
As others say, this is very heavy and you have to adjust it to prevent it from turning. It's very solid metal, so you have to carefully open it enough to get your wrist in, and then press strongly to keep it in place. By the end of the night, I felt the rubbing on my wrist bone. I would say this is better for girls with a medium wrist. You won't get it on if your wrist is large, and if you are really tiny, with prominent wrist bone (like me), it will be annoying by the end of the night because you will have to have it very tight to keep from turning. Good rental and makes a statement with your dress, but I wouldn't own this piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 18, 2015
Beautiful bracelet
Very beautiful, and the quality is outstanding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
March 18, 2015
Beautiful addition to your outfit!
This cuff adds a touch of Art Deco elegance to any outfit. I have never received so many compliments on a piece of jewelry!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2015
Wedding shower
Looks better in person
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
May 14, 2015
Didn't fit on wrist
Even my 110 lb bridesmaid couldn't get it to fit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 9, 2015
The dress.
I have a small wrist and it was a bit large for me.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138lbs
June 17, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet - I wore w/matching earrings, but passed on the necklace. Was just enough bling.
I didn't notice the small size the way other renters did. That being said, I do have small wrists. I loved the heft of it and it stayed pretty well on me all night without being uncomfortable or spinning around. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
June 18, 2015
So many compliments!
Stunning and comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
July 17, 2015
Perfect for the Roaring 20s Great Gatsby Wedding
This bangle is really difficult to get over your wrist, but once on, fits perfectly and comfortably. It was a great addition to my Roaring 20s / Great Gatsby Party Outfit.
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2015
Beautiful cuff.
Great quality.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 8, 2015
It was a stunning piece to add to my dress
For small wrists
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
June 23, 2015
Gorgeous!!
This bracelet is amazing in person ... it's a sold bracelet and was absolutely gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2015
Small!!
Pretty cuff, but heavy and very small! My wrists are small-medium and I needed help getting this off/on. It was somewhat painful. Didn't end up wearing because I went with a earrings that didn't match.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 20, 2015
GORGEOUS but tight!
This bracelet was absolutely gorgeous and made a great accessory for my brother's wedding where I was a bridesmaid (dress was coral and we wore gold accessories). The only thing is that this bracelet is incredibly tight. You just have to slip it on (it doesn't have a hinge or anything unless I really did miss something) and I have really small wrists and had a hard time getting it on. Basically I put it on once to try it when I received it, and then didn't put it on ever again until I actually had to because it was really difficult to get on and off. So bigger than small wrists beware. But otherwise it's a gorgeous sparkly piece
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
August 23, 2015
Gorgeous!
Heavy and beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
August 25, 2015
Great cuff
Great cuff, I've rented before and will rent again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
October 18, 2015
Gotta love a good cuff!
A bit tough to open up to fit your wrist in but other than that, absolutely gorgeous!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
October 25, 2015
Sparkly!
Loved this bracelet. It had a vintage vibe that I thought went so well with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 48
November 8, 2015
Beautiful bling!! I wish I owned it!
This was my "mystery bling" and it was a fantastic accent to both the dresses I rented for this occasion (pre-wedding dinner and the wedding itself).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 11, 2015
Darling!
Loved this cuff. It was so beautiful in person. I didn't wear it bc I wore a different dress but I would definitely rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
November 29, 2015
Flashy and fun! Tons of compliments.
I have small wrists and the opening to slide the bracelet on was small. Once it was on it was very loose (easily could have fit on my upper forearm). I had to keep adjusting it so that the top was not shifting to my palm. Other than that it was the perfect additional flash I needed!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×