Lulu Frost

Gold Drift Cuff

$35 rental
$220 retail
Stylist Notes

Be the topic of conversation wearing this feather gold-plated bracelet designed by Lulu Frost! A black tie accessory must have.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold-plated diamanté feather cuff. Slip-on fit through opening at back. 8" circumference and 2" wide.

Share
176 reviews
Fit
Large
(15)
True to Size
(73)
Small
(22)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 22, 2015
Gorgeous!
This bracelet was so beautiful! A bit hard to get on so I don't recommend for people with bigger wrists but for me was very comfortable!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
November 21, 2015
Beautiful bracelet!
I have larger wrists and this fit perfectly. The fact that it wasn't a closed loop help me get on.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184lbs
April 19, 2016
Beautiful but didnt use. It didnt fit my wrist
Too small. Didnt use it. Beautiful though
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
May 2, 2016
Stunning!
Beautiful, very heavy and well made. Classy looking cuff. A bit difficult to adjust the size.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
May 8, 2016
This bracelet photographer beautiful. Wore it as an accessory for a bridesmaid dress.
A little tight on my wrist, but once I got it on it look great!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
May 15, 2016
The right touch
Very pretty. It kept flipping itself so the opening was facing out, but I didn't really mind.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 5, 2016
Nice bracelet
This cuff was a nice addition to my dress for a black tie optional wedding. However, the fit is tight which made it kind of annoying throughout the night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 26, 2016
Amazing touch
This bracelet was the perfect gold piece!!! Loved it!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
September 26, 2016
Gorgeous bracelet!
It was a little tight getting on my wrist, but was comfortable once on and was gorgeous in the light! Great accent piece!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
October 4, 2016
High quality
Sparkling but not over the top
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 26, 2016
Nice surprise gift!
I received this as a surprise on an existing order. It went pretty well with my dress and was an appreciated addition! It's more heavy/chunky than it looks in pics and.. Not quite as elegant. It's a slide on - no clasp or real great way to size it. It was a bit big on my wrist, but I was able to tighten it slightly by squeezing. I think it would be better for a cocktail event than formal wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 30, 2016
Awesome bracelet
Light weight and very pretty. Difficult to get on if your wrists are a little on the thicker side.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Age: 31
November 1, 2016
Make sure you have small/skinny wrists!
As pictured! Loved it. Just only will work for skinny/small wrists, because no clasp or anything. A little tricky to get on and off, but worth it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
November 9, 2016
Perfect accessory!
Comfortable and beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 5, 2016
Glitter
Nice gold cuff, fun to wear. A bit difficult to get on, but it also turned on my wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
February 5, 2017
Really pretty but a bit small
This cuff is gorgeous, very elegant and could pair well with a lot of nicer outfits. It's very sturdy and kind of hard to get on because there's no hinge and it doesn't really bend-- I have relatively small wrists and still found it tough to get on and off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
March 22, 2017
Bright and shiny!
The bracelet fit nicely and felt secure on. It was bright and caught the light nicely. Unfortunately I didn't wear it as the earrings I rented to go with the bracelet were very tarnished. I was disappointed to not be able to wear them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
March 22, 2017
Pretty
Very pretty bracelet, but you can't adjust the size if you have small wrists.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 9, 2017
Beautiful bracelet
Beautiful bracelet but it's kind of small so it was pretty difficult to get on my wrist
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 6, 2017
Unique and beautiful
Such a perfect sparkle for a wedding!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 19, 2017
Beautiful statement piece!
This cuff has beautiful detail! It is a bit heavy and tends to twist around on your wrist! But it was the perfect piece to complete my outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 3, 2017
On the heavy side
I found my original selection was unavailable so I got this instead. I was worried it would fall off all night. Quite heavy and easily opened on its own.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124lbs
November 11, 2017
Pretty bracelet but too big on my wrist.
Very nice but if you have small wrists, the look gets lost.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36G
November 14, 2017
Beautiful!!!
Absolutely loved this bracelet as an accessory to a dress I also rented on RTR. Many reviews say that it's too small to place around your wrist... Duh! Just use two hands to carefully widen, place on your wrist and use your other hand to secure snug. It fit beautifully and looked great.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
November 27, 2017
Loved my surprise bling!
When I got the email asking if I wanted to be accessorized for $15 I clicked yes right away! So happy I did. The gave me the perfect amount of bling to compliment the dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
December 11, 2017
Showstopper bracelet
This bracelet is unique and an absolute must rent if it goes with your outfit!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 7, 2013
Beautiful and very sparkly!
Loved the sparkle, which was very noticeable, and the perfect shade of gold (so much gold jewelry is a little "too" gold, if you know what I mean). I have normal-size to somewhat big wrists, and the cuff fit well and were easy to put on, but I could imagine that on very slender wrists the cuff might possibly fall off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 10, 2013
disappointed
If you have a thin wrist, smaller than the average, it will not stay on. I thought I could push it up my arm a little so it would fit, but it was just uncomfortable. It's absolutely beautiful, but I didn't get to wear it at all because it was going to fall off guaranteed. You can't really adjust it either.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
November 26, 2014
This bracelet was beautiful but too big.
I have very small wrists and didn't realize that this cuff was going to be so large, heavy, and unsizeable (the metal was not malleable). The intensely heavy structure on the top of the cuff coupled with the large fit meant that the bracelet would turn over and hang on the opening. I eventually just shoved it up my arm so it couldn't move (as pictured).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 8, 2014
I got this as a mystery stylist gift
I thought I had said no bracelets on my mystery style order (had trouble going through the order process though and had to do it twice). I already had bought a pearl bracelet to go with this pink lace dress. I ended up still wearing it (because I paid for it!) the bracelet is nice and kind of heavy. I have very small wrists though so it was very loose on me. I pulled it up and wore it on my forearm so I wouldn't lose it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2014
Beautiful piece just Too big
Way too big for my wrists. Its a shame the sizes of the jewelry can not be more specific. Some ONE SIZE stuff fit and some did not. So if you have thin wrists, I would advice not getting this, otherwise you will have paid for something you cannot wear like I did.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
January 5, 2015
Worn for New Years
Make sure to get the earrings that match!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 18, 2015
Beautiful bracelet
Very beautiful, and the quality is outstanding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 9, 2015
The dress.
I have a small wrist and it was a bit large for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
November 29, 2015
Flashy and fun! Tons of compliments.
I have small wrists and the opening to slide the bracelet on was small. Once it was on it was very loose (easily could have fit on my upper forearm). I had to keep adjusting it so that the top was not shifting to my palm. Other than that it was the perfect additional flash I needed!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 28F
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 20, 2016
Beautiful, well made!
Had to squeeze it shut to fit my wrist, but it was beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 18, 2013
glamorous but not gaudy
this bracelet is really beautiful and unique. i have fairly small wrists so it was a little bit big on me, but nothing that would stop someone from wearing it. it is such a pretty design, i was complimented on it all night at my husband's company christmas party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 49
August 17, 2016
A little large for my small-ish wrist, but a lovely accessory.
Although I rented it for a formal affair, I ended up wearing it to not-so formal dinner with slim fitting black slacks, and a sleeveless, black shell with a mock-turtle neck. This little bauble certainly upped the glamour quotient. ... and as I mentioned, it's a little larger in diameter than I expected, it simply kept turning around on my wrist / arm. There was, however, no danger of it falling off, so all was good. ... and yes, I would certainly rent this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
November 5, 2016
Fashion awards formal event on a hot & humid October day
Very cute bracelet! Loved it. I have a very small wrist, so I had to tighten it by bending it inward a lot. Even then it still moved up and down my arm.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 42
January 8, 2017
pretty - but was too big for my arm, kept falling off
loved the look, but had to keep picking it up off the floor!
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×