Lulu Frost

Gold Drift Cuff

$15 rental
$220 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be the topic of conversation wearing this feather gold-plated bracelet designed by Lulu Frost! A black tie accessory must have.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold-plated diamanté feather cuff. Slip-on fit through opening at back. 8" circumference and 2" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

76 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 34
Large 8
Photos 31
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

went so perfectly with the jewelry i had already picked out!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
seriously.... I am sad to give this back!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Beautiful cuff...stunning for the wrist.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definite eye candy for the wrist!
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2012

SPARKLY AND GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If you want a statement bracelet thats not too over the top then this is it! I love, love, loved it!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

Beautiful, just enough

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's very nice. sparkly but tasteful, not TOO much. I wore it with Kenneth Jay Lane Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and it complimented them well. It was a little heavier than i expected but not uncomfortable. i would rent it again for the right look.
LaineyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 10, 2013

Made for baby wrists

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I did not end up wearing this cuff because it HURT to even attempt to put this rigid, yet beautiful cuff on my average sized wrist. It was even tough for my coworker with very thin wrists to get on.
ANNIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Beautiful, but small opening

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Once I got this cuff on, I was really happy with it. However, I had a really hard time getting it on - it scratched me pretty badly while i was trying to get it on. Next time I'll put some moisturizer on first so it slides on better!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 7, 2013

Beautiful and very sparkly!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the sparkle, which was very noticeable, and the perfect shade of gold (so much gold jewelry is a little "too" gold, if you know what I mean). I have normal-size to somewhat big wrists, and the cuff fit well and were easy to put on, but I could imagine that on very slender wrists the cuff might possibly fall off.
Jean
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

This bracelet is stunning.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore ths to a friend's wedding and it absolutely made the outfit. It's a great statement piece, and it's feminine and romantic with a slightly vintage vibe. I got tons of compliments on this bracelet and would definitely consider renting it again.
Otilia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

disappointed

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have a thin wrist, smaller than the average, it will not stay on. I thought I could push it up my arm a little so it would fit, but it was just uncomfortable. It's absolutely beautiful, but I didn't get to wear it at all because it was going to fall off guaranteed. You can't really adjust it either.
Brinley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 14, 2013

Beautiful bracelet added just the right touch of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is very pretty and I received tons of compliments. The opening to slide it on is very small, but once I got it on, it fit perfectly. It does not stretch or give in any way. I would absolutely want to wear this again.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 31, 2014

Too Small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a tiny wrist - the one thing on my body that is exceptionally skinny and small - and this would not open up enough to be put on.
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

The bracelet was beautiful it was the perfect accessory for my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it!
C_Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

elegant accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved this with my red dress i wore for a wedding. big enough to notice, but very elegant. was difficult to get around my wrist, and i have very tiny wrists… keep in mind before renting!
CK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I LOVED this bracelet and got so many compliments on it. It is a great "subtle" sparkle.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have tiny wrists and even then was a little worried about getting it on. It did fit but be prepared for some wiggling. I loved the sparkle but it actually felt subtle enough where it didn't overpower my outfit -- it just added some sophisticated bling. This is actually a piece I would invest in to own I loved it so much.
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 16, 2014

Impossible to wear.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was very disappointed. I have small wrists - I am a petite person, size 2, 5'4 and I couldn't get the bracelet on my wrist. It is a stiff metal with a very small opening. There are no joints or clasps. I am upset that I wasted my money on this piece.
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Apr 23, 2014

Great piece for a special occasion or a fun night out with the girls!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was very glam!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Perfection.

Rented for: Date
This bracelet could NOT have been more lovely! I rented it to wear to a wedding, but ended up wearing it on a date the night before the wedding instead... I just couldn't wait!! I have fairly simple/classic taste, but felt this was perfectly sparkly, and I will absolutely be renting it again.
Jen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Very pretty

Rented for: Wedding
I have really tiny wrist and it was too overwhelming on me. I opted not to wear it with my outfit. Don't get it if you're really small frame as it can overpower you.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 5, 2014

dazzling bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect for the gala we attended! i have a small wrist and it worked perfectly.
Devin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 6, 2014

Beautiful, but hard to put on

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really loved how the bracelet looked, but it was RIDICULOUSLY hard to put on. I had marks on my hand from trying to squeeze it on my wrist, and it was even harder to get off. It also kept sliding around on my wrist, so i found myself adjusting it throughout the night. However, it was very pretty and looked great. Wear at your own discretion.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 230 lbs
May 11, 2014

Really beautiful piece of jewelry that is a conversation starter!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone loved this piece of jewelry. They all wanted to know where I bought it and how much it was.
CF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 19, 2014

Gorgeous bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks really great, but a few stones had fallen out in the box when it arrived. Could only notice if you looked really closely!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 8, 2014

Dazzling Bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A great accessory for a formal event. It was a little difficult to get on but it stayed in place all night.
Hitomi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for formal attire. Very beautiful!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Accessories were great

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked like an expensive gift from my husband :-)
jones14131
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Jun 25, 2014

Prettier in person

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful. Would rent again
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

It was gorgeous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE LOVE LOVED this bracelet. I would definitely rent it again. It was the perfect accent to my dress.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Gorgeous cuff!

Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely gorgeous! Complimented my dress perfectly!
Virginia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 10, 2014

This piece was for the 2013 New Orleans Navy Ball. It was amazing.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely amazing.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Beautiful but small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous piece! However it isn't adjustable and made for tiny wrists.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is very pretty. It was bigger in diameter than I expected but I have small wrists. It would have been more comfortable if it had some flexibility to it but ultimately it is fine. Girls with larger wrists should be fine renting it. Can't go wrong with this beauty!
RTR Customer
Nov 30, 2014

The day the UPS man arrived to my work to deliver the package!

Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR rental. This exquisite cuff was the finishing touch on my wedding attire. Ci cannot wait to rent again.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 7, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is gorgeous, I wish I owned it! I read a lot of reviews that said it was too big or too small; it can be adjusted, but takes a little muscle. I admit I had to get my boyfriend to squeeze it a little smaller for me so I'd be certain it wouldn't slide off. After that it was great. (And there was no damage to the bracelet I should add, it was just a matter of making it a little tighter.) I received numerous compliments on it. Recommend for sure! It's even prettier than it looks in the photos.
Delfina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Beautiful piece just Too big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Way too big for my wrists. Its a shame the sizes of the jewelry can not be more specific. Some ONE SIZE stuff fit and some did not. So if you have thin wrists, I would advice not getting this, otherwise you will have paid for something you cannot wear like I did.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Pretty but a struggle to get on

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I liked how this looked on. The problem was putting it on. You must have a small wrist to wriggle through the opening of the cuff. I wish the metal was softer so you could open it more. The good thing is once you have it on you don't have to worry about it slipping of.
maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Fast shipping!

Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty- really uncomfortable to put on.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×