Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Gold Drift Cuff

$15 rental
$220 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be the topic of conversation wearing this feather gold-plated bracelet designed by Lulu Frost! A black tie accessory must have.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold-plated diamanté feather cuff. Slip-on fit through opening at back. 8" circumference and 2" wide.

Share
112 reviews
Fit
Large10
True to Size48
Small16
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 111lbs
March 4, 2015
Nice heavy gold cuff.
As others say, this is very heavy and you have to adjust it to prevent it from turning. It's very solid metal, so you have to carefully open it enough to get your wrist in, and then press strongly to keep it in place. By the end of the night, I felt the rubbing on my wrist bone. I would say this is better for girls with a medium wrist. You won't get it on if your wrist is large, and if you are really tiny, with prominent wrist bone (like me), it will be annoying by the end of the night because you will have to have it very tight to keep from turning. Good rental and makes a statement with your dress, but I wouldn't own this piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 28, 2015
Busy beautiful
Classy yet sparkling
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2015
Got lots of compliments!!
Lovely special occasion accessory.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Weight: 145lbs
February 12, 2015
Went great with one shoulder dress
Loved this. Stayed on well and was gorgeous. Because of the detail I didn't have to wear a necklace. This was my statement piece
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
February 9, 2015
Loved it but it was too much for the dress I finally wore. GREAT statement piece. Would rent again
a tight fit for a large or heavy wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 4, 2015
Stunning cuff!
This beautiful cuff was a perfect accessory! Not only is it just the right size, it is stunning to look at and definitely an eye catching piece. The fit is a bit awkward (slightly heavy) at first but I think most cuffs are until you get used to them. Would definitely recommend renting!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
February 1, 2015
Went great with the dress I rented!
Gorgeous piece but it is a little small and does not hinge. I have small hands and wrists and it was a struggle to get on and off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 19, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet!
I wore this bracelt for my sister in laws wedding and got so many compliments on it! I would definitely recommend this bracelet for a fancy event!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 9, 2015
Super easy process, super helpful staff. Loved the bracelet.
Perfect accent piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
January 5, 2015
Worn for New Years
Make sure to get the earrings that match!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 1, 2015
Fast shipping!
Very pretty- really uncomfortable to put on.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 22, 2014
It's ok
Not as sparkly as I'd hoped. It kept getting turned around. One of the jewels was obviously reattached at some point.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 20, 2014
Pretty but a struggle to get on
I liked how this looked on. The problem was putting it on. You must have a small wrist to wriggle through the opening of the cuff. I wish the metal was softer so you could open it more. The good thing is once you have it on you don't have to worry about it slipping of.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
December 11, 2014
Really amped up my black tie look
Really fun and sparkly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2014
Beautiful piece just Too big
Way too big for my wrists. Its a shame the sizes of the jewelry can not be more specific. Some ONE SIZE stuff fit and some did not. So if you have thin wrists, I would advice not getting this, otherwise you will have paid for something you cannot wear like I did.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 8, 2014
I got this as a mystery stylist gift
I thought I had said no bracelets on my mystery style order (had trouble going through the order process though and had to do it twice). I already had bought a pearl bracelet to go with this pink lace dress. I ended up still wearing it (because I paid for it!) the bracelet is nice and kind of heavy. I have very small wrists though so it was very loose on me. I pulled it up and wore it on my forearm so I wouldn't lose it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 7, 2014
Gorgeous
This bracelet is gorgeous, I wish I owned it! I read a lot of reviews that said it was too big or too small; it can be adjusted, but takes a little muscle. I admit I had to get my boyfriend to squeeze it a little smaller for me so I'd be certain it wouldn't slide off. After that it was great. (And there was no damage to the bracelet I should add, it was just a matter of making it a little tighter.) I received numerous compliments on it. Recommend for sure! It's even prettier than it looks in the photos.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
November 30, 2014
The day the UPS man arrived to my work to deliver the package!
This was my first RTR rental. This exquisite cuff was the finishing touch on my wedding attire. Ci cannot wait to rent again.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
November 26, 2014
This bracelet was beautiful but too big.
I have very small wrists and didn't realize that this cuff was going to be so large, heavy, and unsizeable (the metal was not malleable). The intensely heavy structure on the top of the cuff coupled with the large fit meant that the bracelet would turn over and hang on the opening. I eventually just shoved it up my arm so it couldn't move (as pictured).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
November 2, 2014
Beautiful
This bracelet is very pretty. It was bigger in diameter than I expected but I have small wrists. It would have been more comfortable if it had some flexibility to it but ultimately it is fine. Girls with larger wrists should be fine renting it. Can't go wrong with this beauty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
October 16, 2014
Beautiful but small
Gorgeous piece! However it isn't adjustable and made for tiny wrists.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
October 9, 2014
Fancy and Fun!
I loved this bracelet. I rented it to match the dress (also rent the runway). I wanted a large piece of jewelry for my wrist because I choose not to wear a necklace. This bracelet worked great! I have tiny wrists and this bracelet fit perfectly. The metal does not bend much at all, so if your wrists are normal-large sized, I would consider something else.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
September 22, 2014
I wore this for my wedding day and it was the perfect accent to the perfect dress!
Fit was close which is what I wanted and looked perfect! Definitely recommend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
September 10, 2014
This piece was for the 2013 New Orleans Navy Ball. It was amazing.
Absolutely amazing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 3, 2014
Tons of compliments!
This cuff is a little perplexing at first. It is STUNNING, but it is difficult to get on at first. I realized that it required a little stretching to get it on my fairly large wrist. Once it was on and I shrunk it back down, I LOVED it!!! I had many many compliments on it. Just remember to pull the ends apart before taking it off, your tendons in your wrist will thank you (you'll understand if you forget to stretch it, haha)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
August 17, 2014
Beautiful !
Beautiful ! It was a bit big for my wrist but still an amazing bracelet !!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 16, 2014
Elegant, modern statement
This was my second choice bracelet after my original rental was canceled due to damage. The cuff is beautiful--good size and weight for making a statement. It was tight getting it on and I do not have a large wrist. It may be best suited to small boned ladies. :) Once on, it stayed in place most of the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
August 2, 2014
I ordered this cuff bracelet to wear with the Parker Audrey gold sequin dress and it was PERFECT.
It is pretty thick and takes some strength to get it on, but it's gorgeous and totally worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 27, 2014
Gorgeous cuff!
Absolutely gorgeous! Complimented my dress perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 25, 2014
It was gorgeous!!
LOVE LOVE LOVED this bracelet. I would definitely rent it again. It was the perfect accent to my dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 27, 2014
Beautiful accent!
I wore this bracelet with the nha khan Time of My Life dress and they went together perfectly! I got compliments not only on my dress, but on the bracelet too throughout the night! Plus it stays on and isn't distracting while dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
June 25, 2014
Prettier in person
Beautiful. Would rent again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 23, 2014
Accessories were great
Looked like an expensive gift from my husband :-)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
June 23, 2014
Beautiful cuff
Cuff seems tight but is fairly easy to bend a little to get it open. Well made and balanced - you won't spend all night turning it around right side up. Bright and shiny - very eye-catching.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous!
I wore this for formal attire. Very beautiful!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 8, 2014
Dazzling Bracelet!
A great accessory for a formal event. It was a little difficult to get on but it stayed in place all night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 3, 2014
Beautiful for black tie wedding!!
Heavy and awesome.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 23, 2014
Nice to pair with the Lulu Frost earrings or necklace
For the price, the bracelet is a great statement cuff. I paired it with the matching Lulu Frost drift earrings which looked great. It was a little hard to keep the bracelet from turning on its side.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet
Looks really great, but a few stones had fallen out in the box when it arrived. Could only notice if you looked really closely!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 230lbs
May 11, 2014
Really beautiful piece of jewelry that is a conversation starter!
Everyone loved this piece of jewelry. They all wanted to know where I bought it and how much it was.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×