Rent the Runway

Cara Accessories

Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet

$15 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want an accessory with sparkle? Get this dazzling bracelet by Cara Accessories to top off your black tie gala look.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

227 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 152
Large 4
Photos 89
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Pretty packaging!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very sparkly and fun, jazzed up a plain black dress!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

it's gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was PERFECT for the dress I wore. I should warn you, if you have tiny wrists (my are incredibly small) it will still be big on you. But it was never uncomfortable and it never slid up my arm or caught on anything
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Loved the extra bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie event with the Badgley Mischka Cut to Black Gown. It was the perfect finish to the outfit. Loved it!!
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 8, 2014

Simply Gorgeous! Great piece of arm candy for the perfect touch of glamor

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Elastic band allow it to fit any wrist size. This was perfect because I have small wrists and many times bracelets are too large. However, the elastic band allowed the bracelet to fit my wrists perfectly.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

Wore it every day of my destination wedding

Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet. I wore it to multiple events over a five day period at my best friends destination. It's just as pretty as the picture and I loved that it was stretchy, so you could slip it on and off
ADRIANA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Perfect!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ive rent it to my Vow Renewal - 10th Years of Marriage and it was just perfect! shine and sophisticated!
Dominique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

Would rent again in a heartbeat!

Rented for: Formal Affair
#stunning #glamorous #formalaffair
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

Amazing cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The pictures don't show the detail or elegant shimmer of this piece. Simply beautiful!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 1, 2015

Sparkle!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful and sparkly and a great addition to my outfit!!
TP1
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Nice!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful accessory!
Corrin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I dont have anything negative to say about this braclett. It is beautiful. The stretch makes it easy to get on and take off.
Maggie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

loved this bracelet!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i have really small wrists so i was concerned about the fit of this, but it fit great. i loved it. so shiny and got many complements. would definitely recommend! by the way, it stretches so it'd fit larger wrists fine as well i think.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Gorgeous!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Added a little bling to a simple dress!!
Karima
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Has a little bit of elasticity to it and is easy to wear. Doesn't slide off, and fits well. Nice piece
Brooke
Top Contributor
Age: 34
Mar 2, 2015

Pretty and fit well!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous about a "bangle" type bracelet because I have very tiny wrists, but this stayed on very nicely and was quite comfortable. Looked great with my dress.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Beautiful statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great bracelet. It added just enough bling to my dress without being too much. It was comfortable (not too tight or too loose). I wish I could keep it!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

Dazzling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a black dress (From RTR!) for a Black & Gold Gala. It was absolutely stunning. It fit beautifully and was an absolutely perfect statement piece.
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Cute!

Rented for: Date
I really liked it! Was very pretty but was rather large for my wrist. Although my wrist is very small so I'm sure it would fit well on most people
whit
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Mar 27, 2015

Beautiful piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was the perfect addition to a simple lace dress
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Great for a formal event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit!
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

So comfy and beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So comfy and beautiful!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Apr 8, 2015

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish I could have kept it!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 9, 2015

My daughter thought at firsit was too dressy for a day wedding, but once on, she changed her mind.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is beautifully brilliant and sparkly. Each section is secured to the next by clear elastic, so it's easy to get on and off and comfortable to wear.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

Perfect mystery bling!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was chosen for me as "mystery bling" and it was perfect!!! Coordinated beautifully with my RTR dress!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Apr 12, 2015

Glamorous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great-looking bracelet with my gown
Katie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 13, 2015

Easy to wear- worked perfectly with my RTR dress! Just enough sparkle for the Valentine's Day event.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for the occasion. The stretchy material made it perfect and easy to wear.
Dekia
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Weight: 258 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Nice added touch

Rented for: Formal Affair
very pretty stretchy bangle. It went very well with my dress.
T
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Underwhelming, but not awful.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was chosen for me because my original piece was not available. Despite the elastic that holds it together, the bracelet was large on my small wrists. Given that I don't particularly care for items that shift up my arms, I tried it on at home and immediately put it back in the box. It was not as sparkly in person for me as it appears in other RTR reviews.
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Love!!!!

Rented for: Party
Perfect dressy "bling" to jazz up a dress for an event! Loved it!! (This was a stylist-chosen mystery bling and was perfect) I am pretty conservative and it fit the bill splendidly!!!
Allie
Top Contributor
Age: 20
Apr 23, 2015

It was a beautiful accent to my red dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly and was super comfortable. I would recommend to anyone trying to spruce up their formal attire.
Darlene
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

It is really a Beautiful piece but I have very thin wrists so it was too big ;(

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
beautifully detailled
Kayla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

The bracelet was stunning! So many compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have no complaints!
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Fun piece! Lots of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute bracelet that goes with a lot. I really liked it!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Blings Up Anything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The sparkles add class and bling to any ensemble.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Wore it all Weekend

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this and a dress for an all-weekend Indian wedding and I wore it all weekend. It was comfortable and a nice accent to everything I wore. It fit in with the Indian style of the weekend, but still felt like me. It is not overly glittery but definitely made me feel jazzed up without being over the top.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Elegant, great sparkle!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was the perfect compliment to my simple Badgley Mischka gown - my only complaint was that I noticed it catching a few times on the fairly delicate fabric. It was easy enough to be careful and avoid any noticeable damage to the dress, but it certainly has that potential! The elastic aspect was great though, made it easy to slide up my arm and stayed just where I wanted it.
casie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 1, 2015

I wore this on my wedding day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This fit perfectly! I have really small wrists and have trouble finding bracelets that fit comfortably and don't look ridiculous . This bracelet was perfect and looked absolutely stunning on. So happy I rented this! It completed my wedding day look.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2015

Sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have very small wrists and was afraid I would not be able to keep it on. It fit absolutely perfectly.
MV
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 5, 2015

This is a beautiful bracelet with great details. It is super sparkly. I loved wearing it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My wrists are tiny so it fit slightly big on me, but not too big that was noticeable.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
May 11, 2015

Completed the outfit

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bracelet. Easy to wear, lightweight. Love it so much I'm renting it again for a wedding just a week later.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×