Cara Accessories

Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet

$15 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want an accessory with sparkle? Get this dazzling bracelet by Cara Accessories to top off your black tie gala look.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

251 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 159
Large 5
Photos 103
Janette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gorgeous bracelet was elegant and not too heavy.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

Loved the extra bling for my birthday!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
My mystery stylist choice item. It is a snug fit for a bracelet.
Sumathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Jun 11, 2013

GORGEOUS and light weight!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these with the Ciner Glimmer of Radiance Earrings for my engagement photo shoot and they looked PERFECT together.
Serena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

STYLIST REVIEW

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet is gorgeous! It has a vintage-y art deco vibe to it, and is light and easy to wear. It's stretchy, so it just slips on. Super sparkly, will be great for a black tie event with a gown and pretty earrings (perfect to pair with the southern plantation earrings!!) Overall, a great value, and you'll get tons of compliments!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Mar 31, 2013

Nice bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to go with the Trina Turk purple lace dress. It added just enough sparkle to my outfit. Loved it!
KG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Classy disco sparkle on my wrist!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfortable, perfect for a little sparkle and flash while dancing at a wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 15, 2015

Love it!

Rented for: Wedding
Great experience!
Calli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

Mystery bling

Rented for: Wedding
I liked this bracelet and got tons of compliments but was kind of disappointed in it for my mystery bling. Guess I'll have to specify no bracelets next time!
Norma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

Sparkled with BADGLEY MISCHKA Fluorite Emerald Gala Gown

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I chose the dress BADGLEY MISCHKA Fluorite Emerald Gala Gown, my daughter chose a bracelet and earrings for me as well. It wasn't until I got them that I realized that it was the same bracelet worn by the model on the web site- it's very sparkly and went well with the dress-
Lyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 17, 2015

Very bling-y

Rented for: Date
This is quite the statement piece! I really liked it but it was a little dressy for how I was wearing the dress so I didn't put it on till later. Really beautiful piece though!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
May 11, 2015

Completed the outfit

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bracelet. Easy to wear, lightweight. Love it so much I'm renting it again for a wedding just a week later.
MV
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 5, 2015

This is a beautiful bracelet with great details. It is super sparkly. I loved wearing it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My wrists are tiny so it fit slightly big on me, but not too big that was noticeable.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2015

Sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have very small wrists and was afraid I would not be able to keep it on. It fit absolutely perfectly.
casie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 1, 2015

I wore this on my wedding day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This fit perfectly! I have really small wrists and have trouble finding bracelets that fit comfortably and don't look ridiculous . This bracelet was perfect and looked absolutely stunning on. So happy I rented this! It completed my wedding day look.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Elegant, great sparkle!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was the perfect compliment to my simple Badgley Mischka gown - my only complaint was that I noticed it catching a few times on the fairly delicate fabric. It was easy enough to be careful and avoid any noticeable damage to the dress, but it certainly has that potential! The elastic aspect was great though, made it easy to slide up my arm and stayed just where I wanted it.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Wore it all Weekend

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this and a dress for an all-weekend Indian wedding and I wore it all weekend. It was comfortable and a nice accent to everything I wore. It fit in with the Indian style of the weekend, but still felt like me. It is not overly glittery but definitely made me feel jazzed up without being over the top.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Blings Up Anything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The sparkles add class and bling to any ensemble.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Fun piece! Lots of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute bracelet that goes with a lot. I really liked it!
Kayla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

The bracelet was stunning! So many compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have no complaints!
Darlene
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

It is really a Beautiful piece but I have very thin wrists so it was too big ;(

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
beautifully detailled
Allie
Top Contributor
Age: 21
Apr 23, 2015

It was a beautiful accent to my red dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly and was super comfortable. I would recommend to anyone trying to spruce up their formal attire.
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Love!!!!

Rented for: Party
Perfect dressy "bling" to jazz up a dress for an event! Loved it!! (This was a stylist-chosen mystery bling and was perfect) I am pretty conservative and it fit the bill splendidly!!!
T
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Underwhelming, but not awful.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was chosen for me because my original piece was not available. Despite the elastic that holds it together, the bracelet was large on my small wrists. Given that I don't particularly care for items that shift up my arms, I tried it on at home and immediately put it back in the box. It was not as sparkly in person for me as it appears in other RTR reviews.
Dekia
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Weight: 258 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Nice added touch

Rented for: Formal Affair
very pretty stretchy bangle. It went very well with my dress.
Katie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 13, 2015

Easy to wear- worked perfectly with my RTR dress! Just enough sparkle for the Valentine's Day event.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for the occasion. The stretchy material made it perfect and easy to wear.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Apr 12, 2015

Glamorous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great-looking bracelet with my gown
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

Perfect mystery bling!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was chosen for me as "mystery bling" and it was perfect!!! Coordinated beautifully with my RTR dress!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 9, 2015

My daughter thought at firsit was too dressy for a day wedding, but once on, she changed her mind.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is beautifully brilliant and sparkly. Each section is secured to the next by clear elastic, so it's easy to get on and off and comfortable to wear.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Apr 8, 2015

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish I could have kept it!
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

So comfy and beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So comfy and beautiful!
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Great for a formal event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit!
whit
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Mar 27, 2015

Beautiful piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was the perfect addition to a simple lace dress
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Cute!

Rented for: Date
I really liked it! Was very pretty but was rather large for my wrist. Although my wrist is very small so I'm sure it would fit well on most people
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

Dazzling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a black dress (From RTR!) for a Black & Gold Gala. It was absolutely stunning. It fit beautifully and was an absolutely perfect statement piece.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Beautiful statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great bracelet. It added just enough bling to my dress without being too much. It was comfortable (not too tight or too loose). I wish I could keep it!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Age: 34
Mar 2, 2015

Pretty and fit well!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous about a "bangle" type bracelet because I have very tiny wrists, but this stayed on very nicely and was quite comfortable. Looked great with my dress.
Karima
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Has a little bit of elasticity to it and is easy to wear. Doesn't slide off, and fits well. Nice piece
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Gorgeous!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Added a little bling to a simple dress!!
Maggie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

loved this bracelet!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i have really small wrists so i was concerned about the fit of this, but it fit great. i loved it. so shiny and got many complements. would definitely recommend! by the way, it stretches so it'd fit larger wrists fine as well i think.
Corrin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I dont have anything negative to say about this braclett. It is beautiful. The stretch makes it easy to get on and take off.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×