Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet

$15 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want an accessory with sparkle? Get this dazzling bracelet by Cara Accessories to top off your black tie gala look.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
300 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size188
Small5
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 5, 2015
This is a beautiful bracelet with great details. It is super sparkly. I loved wearing it.
My wrists are tiny so it fit slightly big on me, but not too big that was noticeable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
May 4, 2015
It sparkled in the sun
The bracelet was not heavy or tacky, there was just enough bling and it didn't take away from the dress. I pair the bracelet with a gold ring and matching gold earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2015
Perfect accessory.
I wore this with my LBD RTR order. It matched wonderfully. I love gold jewelry with black. It stretches and didn't pinch my skin. Great accessory for anyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2015
Sparkly
I have very small wrists and was afraid I would not be able to keep it on. It fit absolutely perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
May 1, 2015
I wore this on my wedding day
This fit perfectly! I have really small wrists and have trouble finding bracelets that fit comfortably and don't look ridiculous . This bracelet was perfect and looked absolutely stunning on. So happy I rented this! It completed my wedding day look.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 30, 2015
Elegant, great sparkle!
This bracelet was the perfect compliment to my simple Badgley Mischka gown - my only complaint was that I noticed it catching a few times on the fairly delicate fabric. It was easy enough to be careful and avoid any noticeable damage to the dress, but it certainly has that potential! The elastic aspect was great though, made it easy to slide up my arm and stayed just where I wanted it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
April 30, 2015
Wore it all Weekend
I rented this and a dress for an all-weekend Indian wedding and I wore it all weekend. It was comfortable and a nice accent to everything I wore. It fit in with the Indian style of the weekend, but still felt like me. It is not overly glittery but definitely made me feel jazzed up without being over the top.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 27, 2015
Blings Up Anything!
The sparkles add class and bling to any ensemble.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 27, 2015
Fun piece! Lots of compliments!
Cute bracelet that goes with a lot. I really liked it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 26, 2015
The bracelet was stunning! So many compliments
I have no complaints!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 25, 2015
It is really a Beautiful piece but I have very thin wrists so it was too big ;(
beautifully detailled
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
April 23, 2015
It was a beautiful accent to my red dress.
It fit perfectly and was super comfortable. I would recommend to anyone trying to spruce up their formal attire.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 21, 2015
Beautiful piece!
It looked gorgeous with my RTR Nha Khanh 'Sweet Talk' dress! The bracelet was comfortable and didn't snag my lace dress. I have small wrists and the bracelet wasn't too big. Note: It does not have a closure, it slips on. Highly rec!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 20, 2015
Love!!!!
Perfect dressy "bling" to jazz up a dress for an event! Loved it!! (This was a stylist-chosen mystery bling and was perfect) I am pretty conservative and it fit the bill splendidly!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
April 15, 2015
Underwhelming, but not awful.
This bracelet was chosen for me because my original piece was not available. Despite the elastic that holds it together, the bracelet was large on my small wrists. Given that I don't particularly care for items that shift up my arms, I tried it on at home and immediately put it back in the box. It was not as sparkly in person for me as it appears in other RTR reviews.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Weight: 258lbs
April 15, 2015
Nice added touch
very pretty stretchy bangle. It went very well with my dress.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 13, 2015
Easy to wear- worked perfectly with my RTR dress! Just enough sparkle for the Valentine's Day event.
Perfect for the occasion. The stretchy material made it perfect and easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
April 12, 2015
Glamorous
Great-looking bracelet with my gown
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
April 12, 2015
Perfect mystery bling!
This bracelet was chosen for me as "mystery bling" and it was perfect!!! Coordinated beautifully with my RTR dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 9, 2015
My daughter thought at firsit was too dressy for a day wedding, but once on, she changed her mind.
The bracelet is beautifully brilliant and sparkly. Each section is secured to the next by clear elastic, so it's easy to get on and off and comfortable to wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
April 8, 2015
Gorgeous!
Wish I could have kept it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 3, 2015
This bracelet complimented my dress and necklace very well! Loved the way it looked.
It fit my arm perfectly! Loved the color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
April 2, 2015
So comfy and beautiful!
So comfy and beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
March 30, 2015
Great for a formal event!
Perfect fit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
March 27, 2015
Beautiful piece!
This bracelet was the perfect addition to a simple lace dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 22, 2015
Very elegant with neat design!!
Great bracelet, I hated to have to send it back. The bracelet has a triangle design with kind of an oval eye in the center-- very elegant Egyptian esq!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 21, 2015
Perfect compliment to my outfit!
This was a surprise stylist choice with my order so I had no idea what I was getting, but I was very pleased. It went perfectly with my dress and was very easy to match with other accessories. Great way to add some sparkle and definitely an eye catching piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
March 16, 2015
Perfect
I am not a jewelry person...maybe now I am! I loved wearing this bracelet. It was a mystery bling from RTR and it was perfect with my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
March 15, 2015
Cute!
I really liked it! Was very pretty but was rather large for my wrist. Although my wrist is very small so I'm sure it would fit well on most people
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 15, 2015
Sparkly, fun, fabulous bracelet!
This bracelet did not disappoint - it is sparkly beyond belief and a beautiful addition to any formal event. I received many compliments on it :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 11, 2015
Dazzling!
I wore this with a black dress (From RTR!) for a Black & Gold Gala. It was absolutely stunning. It fit beautifully and was an absolutely perfect statement piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2015
Not what I rented but it worked out!
The bracelet I originally rented wasn't in stock so RTR sent me this. I was thrilled with it but concerned it was going to snag my dress. It worked out fine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 2, 2015
Beautiful statement piece!
This was a great bracelet. It added just enough bling to my dress without being too much. It was comfortable (not too tight or too loose). I wish I could keep it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
March 2, 2015
Pretty and fit well!
I was nervous about a "bangle" type bracelet because I have very tiny wrists, but this stayed on very nicely and was quite comfortable. Looked great with my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 1, 2015
Loved this bracelet! I plan on renting it again!
This bracelet was beautiful. It was a good gold color with just enough sparkle. Easy to get on/off and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 28, 2015
Cute!
Has a little bit of elasticity to it and is easy to wear. Doesn't slide off, and fits well. Nice piece
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141lbs
February 28, 2015
Gorgeous!!
Added a little bling to a simple dress!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2015
A classic statement piece!
The bracelet was everything I expected, and is true to size. Paired with Slate & Willow's Solar Flare earrings, the entire ensemble was timeless and sophisticated.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
February 20, 2015
Beautiful, added the right touch of glam to my dress.
The bracelet was beautiful and added the right amount of glam to my dress. The stretch in the bracelet made it extremely comfortable to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 19, 2015
loved this bracelet!!
i have really small wrists so i was concerned about the fit of this, but it fit great. i loved it. so shiny and got many complements. would definitely recommend! by the way, it stretches so it'd fit larger wrists fine as well i think.
See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×