Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet

$15 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want an accessory with sparkle? Get this dazzling bracelet by Cara Accessories to top off your black tie gala look.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
325 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size198
Small6
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2015
Beautiful sparkle!
Gorgeous
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
July 20, 2015
Pretty but a bit tight
Very sparkly and I loved the way it caught the light. That said, it was pretty tight and Ieft marks on my wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
July 19, 2015
Perfect gold glam to add to a dress!
Loved it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2015
Perfect bracelet!
This is a must! I have very small wrists, so it is always hard for me to find good bracelets that are comfy and cute. This was perfect to go with my dress and the black tie wedding I attended. I got many compliments and I'm so glad I went with this one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 12, 2015
Beautiful!
Really fun bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 10, 2015
I got this as mystery bling, and loved it!
Great bracelet! Not too flashy. It added a bit of bling to my otherwise simple dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2015
LOVED the bracelet, statement piece for sure. I wanted to keep it.
Lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 22, 2015
Bling
This was a fun piece for my "mystery bling". It was sparkly enough but not overwhelming. I really liked it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 22, 2015
Beautiful bracelet
I wore this to go with the shoshanna turquoise and gold dress on this site. Looked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97lbs
June 16, 2015
Classy disco sparkle on my wrist!
Super comfortable, perfect for a little sparkle and flash while dancing at a wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 15, 2015
Love it!
Great experience!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 7, 2015
Perfect amount of sparkle!
I wore this for my wedding day, and adored it! I have smaller wrists so it did appear big on me, but I never worried about it falling off.
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
June 7, 2015
Great dress with a flattering fit.
Not quite empire waist but just below which is flattering. Has pockets and is very comfortable. I wore for a summer wedding and it was perfect. Top is very form fitting but again, comfortable. Highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
June 7, 2015
Went with my dress and other accessories perfectly!
Not too loose light weight
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 159lbs
June 7, 2015
Perfect accessory
I added the stylist surprise accessory to my order. I don't normally wear a lot of jewelry and my dress had some details on it so I figured the stylists would know what would best accent this dress! The bracelet was gorgeous on it's own and also looked perfect with the dress I rented to fancy it up some! It also is an elastic band bracelet so easy to slip on and off. The only con for me is that I have pretty small wrists so the bracelet did keep moving all night. I would definitely rent this bracelet again to go with pretty much anything!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 4, 2015
Mystery bling
I liked this bracelet and got tons of compliments but was kind of disappointed in it for my mystery bling. Guess I'll have to specify no bracelets next time!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 4, 2015
Sparkled with BADGLEY MISCHKA Fluorite Emerald Gala Gown
When I chose the dress BADGLEY MISCHKA Fluorite Emerald Gala Gown, my daughter chose a bracelet and earrings for me as well. It wasn't until I got them that I realized that it was the same bracelet worn by the model on the web site- it's very sparkly and went well with the dress-
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
June 2, 2015
Perfect matching piece to another RTR necklace!
Glam piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 25, 2015
Super cute!
I loved this bracelet. It was sent to me as a mystery bling item and accented the outfit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 17, 2015
Very bling-y
This is quite the statement piece! I really liked it but it was a little dressy for how I was wearing the dress so I didn't put it on till later. Really beautiful piece though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 11, 2015
Stylist surprise!
I didn't actually wear this bracelet--it was a little too flashy for my overall look, but I'm sure others would have found it beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
May 11, 2015
Completed the outfit
Great bracelet. Easy to wear, lightweight. Love it so much I'm renting it again for a wedding just a week later.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2015
Simple but pretty!
This added something to my overall wedding look! I didn't necessarily love it, as it seemed a bit cheaper and worn, but it did the trick for the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
May 10, 2015
Wore this beautiful bracelet for my husband's 50th birthday bash.
This bracelet had just enough bling to stand out but not so much that it overtook the rest of the look. I got compliments from a few people who wanted to know where I got it. It complemented my outfit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 5, 2015
Perfect touch!
Great quality, wasn't uncomfortable, looked nice with my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 5, 2015
This is a beautiful bracelet with great details. It is super sparkly. I loved wearing it.
My wrists are tiny so it fit slightly big on me, but not too big that was noticeable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
May 4, 2015
It sparkled in the sun
The bracelet was not heavy or tacky, there was just enough bling and it didn't take away from the dress. I pair the bracelet with a gold ring and matching gold earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2015
Perfect accessory.
I wore this with my LBD RTR order. It matched wonderfully. I love gold jewelry with black. It stretches and didn't pinch my skin. Great accessory for anyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2015
Sparkly
I have very small wrists and was afraid I would not be able to keep it on. It fit absolutely perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
May 1, 2015
I wore this on my wedding day
This fit perfectly! I have really small wrists and have trouble finding bracelets that fit comfortably and don't look ridiculous . This bracelet was perfect and looked absolutely stunning on. So happy I rented this! It completed my wedding day look.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 30, 2015
Elegant, great sparkle!
This bracelet was the perfect compliment to my simple Badgley Mischka gown - my only complaint was that I noticed it catching a few times on the fairly delicate fabric. It was easy enough to be careful and avoid any noticeable damage to the dress, but it certainly has that potential! The elastic aspect was great though, made it easy to slide up my arm and stayed just where I wanted it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
April 30, 2015
Wore it all Weekend
I rented this and a dress for an all-weekend Indian wedding and I wore it all weekend. It was comfortable and a nice accent to everything I wore. It fit in with the Indian style of the weekend, but still felt like me. It is not overly glittery but definitely made me feel jazzed up without being over the top.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 27, 2015
Blings Up Anything!
The sparkles add class and bling to any ensemble.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 27, 2015
Fun piece! Lots of compliments!
Cute bracelet that goes with a lot. I really liked it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 26, 2015
The bracelet was stunning! So many compliments
I have no complaints!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 25, 2015
It is really a Beautiful piece but I have very thin wrists so it was too big ;(
beautifully detailled
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
April 23, 2015
It was a beautiful accent to my red dress.
It fit perfectly and was super comfortable. I would recommend to anyone trying to spruce up their formal attire.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 21, 2015
Beautiful piece!
It looked gorgeous with my RTR Nha Khanh 'Sweet Talk' dress! The bracelet was comfortable and didn't snag my lace dress. I have small wrists and the bracelet wasn't too big. Note: It does not have a closure, it slips on. Highly rec!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 20, 2015
Love!!!!
Perfect dressy "bling" to jazz up a dress for an event! Loved it!! (This was a stylist-chosen mystery bling and was perfect) I am pretty conservative and it fit the bill splendidly!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
April 15, 2015
Underwhelming, but not awful.
This bracelet was chosen for me because my original piece was not available. Despite the elastic that holds it together, the bracelet was large on my small wrists. Given that I don't particularly care for items that shift up my arms, I tried it on at home and immediately put it back in the box. It was not as sparkly in person for me as it appears in other RTR reviews.
See more reviews:
3 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×