Rent the Runway

Cara Accessories

Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet

$15 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want an accessory with sparkle? Get this dazzling bracelet by Cara Accessories to top off your black tie gala look.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

246 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 157
Large 5
Photos 102
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

Wore this in my sisters wedding, great addition to my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did the mystery bling and this came. I would probably not have ever picked it for myself but it was stunning and I'm glad I went with the mystery bling. It's gorgeous on. Just the right amount of bling.
Nickie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

Bracelet Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually don't like chunky bracelets, but this was the perfect bracelet. It fit my wrist, and I received several compliments. I love the design and the bling!
Earli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2013

The perfect touch for my wedding!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the Cara Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet and Star Light Star Bright Nicole Miller Necklace for my wedding and they were perfect! I got compliments all night long, and my husband adored them! My dress was really simple, so I wanted accessories that stood out...these did not disappoint! I would totally recommend them.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

I loved being able to go to the showroom ahead of my event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this bracelet when the stylist show it to me during my showroom appointment. So beautiful, even from far away. Wore it with the Azure Swirl Mini Dress by Robert Rodriguez along with the the Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops by Ben-Amun.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Loved the artwork, it had just enough shine to make me feel fancy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet because it was stretchy and it's obviously gorgeous! I have small wrists so it fit just right. It did get caught on my jacket, but other than that it's perfect!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Gorgeous with the perfect amount of sparkle to adorn ring-free hands.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The Nicole Miller, Star Light Star Bright necklace; with the Nicole Miller, Southern Plantation earrings; and the Cara, Gold Dress Me Up bracelet were the perfect combination and right amount of sparkle to compliment the Halston Heritage, Nepal Sunset gown. Thank you, RentTheRunway.com for making it easy to be Red Carpet worthy.
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is so beautiful. It's perfect for an elegant party. It has the wow factor without being over the top or gaudy. Slips on easily and fits nicely. Not too tight, but also not moving around a lot.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Perfect Wedding Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gorgeous bracelet with the Kate Spade Putting on the Ritz Necklace for my intimate Napa wedding and it was just perfect! I love bracelets and this one was definitely one of my favorites. It is lighter than I would have expected and so comfortable. My wrists are medium (not tiny) and it still fit great- not tight at all. Definitely the perfect choice for any jewel-toned gown. I wish I owned this one. It would definitely be my go to for formal events. Thanks RTR for the perfect wedding accessories and of course- amazing service as usual!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Bright, sparkly & a great accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful, stretchy, bright gold. I like bracelets and aren't afraid of big ones and this was great for our office cocktail party.
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Completed the Look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great Piece!
Addicted to RTR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Very beautiful and versatile bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this bracelet with two different dresses that day - first with the Osman "Exquisite Taste" dress and then later that same day with the Nha Khanh "Sweet Talk" dress.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Love love love! I wore it all 4 days I had it.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was perfect on my small wrists. I wore it to a gala AND on the news anchor desk for my shows.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Pretty and a nice statement piece

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a vibrant green dress, it paired perfectly! It's a chunky size, so great for someone looking for something with some heft.
Slater
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Mar 23, 2014

Cute!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Exactly what RTR suggested with this dress. I am glad to stuck to their stylist suggestions. No rhinestones were missing luckily.
MollyBee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Gorgeous and sparkly!

Rented for: Party
Gorgeous. One size fits all!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

My husband telling me I looked stunning!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
A bit tight but I though it was beautiful. My husband was even looking at it like how much did this cost, with big eyes!!! It complimented my gown perfectly. I got so many complements, thank you RTR this was a great surprise! ;)
Daria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Fabulous piece that completed my look!

Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was gorgeous and SPARKLY!! Just what I was looking for. It was better in person than in pictures! Loved! #sparkley #weddingguest
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Perfect addition to the RTR dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bling! Had the RTR stylist pick out a "surprise" accessory and I'm so glad I chipped in a couple extra bucks to the order-- it completed the look!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2014

This bracelet totally made my look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My dress (also from RTR) was very classic and simple (though gorgeous!) but the ruching on the neckline meant I didn't want to over do it with a necklace. This bracelet helped me complete the look in an elegant way with a major WOW factor and bling! It's stretchy so should fit most everyone and did not cling to the dress at all. Loved it!
Erish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Gorgeous and fits perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this bracelet! I have small wrists, and this bracelet stretches, so I didn't have to worry about it falling off. I wore it everyday that I rented it! It was stunning with the dress I wore to my friend's wedding. I also wore it everyday, and it gave every outfit that I wore it with some oomph! I was so sad to return this!
nisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 5, 2014

All the compliments I received I that night.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to wear with a Badgley Mischka gown and it was beautiful. It matched my dress beautiful.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

GORGEOUS!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was perfect! It wasn't too tight on my wrist and wasn't heavy at all (I actually forgot I had it on).
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
May 19, 2014

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I get nervous renting bracelets as I have small wrists so I thought this would be okay since it was held together with elastic and I was relieved that I was correct. I rented this with Nha Khanh's Nior Timeless Love Dress and felt that it was a perfect match with gold strappy sandals.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 22, 2014

Stunning gold and diamond color bracelet.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet looked amazing with my dress, it was picked by the stylist, and it was perfect. It fit my wrist so perfectly, it was gorgeous. I did not want to send it back. It is adjustable if need to be, but I didn't have it. It fit tight to my wrist and didn't move all night. It was a perfect accessory to my gold dress. I also tried it with a black and white dress, and it worked with it also. The bracelet is versatile and could be worn with many options.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Sparkly and elegant

Rented for: Party
I rented this to wear with a dress I rented. It is such a nice piece. I actually wore it the night before for a party where I wore jeans and a tank and it dressed it up. Love this piece. I want it!
Maria
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Jun 8, 2014

An elegant accessory for an elegant wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A beautiful accent to my MOH dress! I paired it with the Ciner Classic Clear Stone Bracelet.
Ambili
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Jun 9, 2014

It was absolutely gorgeous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have really small wrists and I was glad that this bracelet wasnt falling off my hand. It has a stretchy band so it hugs your wrist nicely.
brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 179 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

comfort

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was perfect fit and the jewelry was exactly as described - many compliments. I had been in a major car accident two weeks before and the dress was easy and comfortable to wear.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 24, 2014

Stunning piece!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Light gold, sparkles in all the right way. Comfortable and makes a statement!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Bombshell Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I paired this with a RTR dress as a special birthday gift to myself for a bachelorette party I was attending. Loved it and even wore it the day before the actual event.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

A statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved it! Wish I owned it.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Just what I expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the perfect amount of bling to wear to my rehearsal dinner. Added bonus my maid of honor was able to wear it to the wedding the next day!
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

I was able to wear the bracelet with multiple dresses.

Rented for: Wedding
Matches with practically any outfit.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Beautiful, light bracelet

Rented for: Wedding
Went perfectly with the dress!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this bracelet. I wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments on it, and I was even able to dress it down and wear it to lunch the next day.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

So beautiful, I did not want to send it back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous gold bracelet. I definitely recommend this clutch bracelet combo for anyone looking to accessorize with gold. The only downside is that it would snag the fabric of the dress slightly if my arm brushed up too closely to my side but, nothing that destroyed the dress/bracelet or effected the night greatly.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2014

I didn't want to give it back.

Rented for: Wedding
I have fairly small wrists so I was worried this might look too large on me, but everything about it was perfect. Glamorous and subtly blingy!
Robynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful piece... Wish I could have kept it

Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable fit
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was beautiful and fit great. I have small wrist so it sat higher up on my forearm. The only con was that it caught on the dress I rented a couple times while I was dancing.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Just the right amount of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was comfortable and looked fabulous with my dress and earrings. It wasn't heavy - I wore it for 10 hours and didn't even notice it! I highly recommend it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×