Cara Accessories

Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet

$29 to buy
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

Want an accessory with sparkle? Get this dazzling bracelet by Cara Accessories to top off your black tie gala look.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
348 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(208)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141lbs
February 28, 2015
Gorgeous!!
Added a little bling to a simple dress!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
March 2, 2015
Pretty and fit well!
I was nervous about a "bangle" type bracelet because I have very tiny wrists, but this stayed on very nicely and was quite comfortable. Looked great with my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2015
Not what I rented but it worked out!
The bracelet I originally rented wasn't in stock so RTR sent me this. I was thrilled with it but concerned it was going to snag my dress. It worked out fine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 22, 2015
Very elegant with neat design!!
Great bracelet, I hated to have to send it back. The bracelet has a triangle design with kind of an oval eye in the center-- very elegant Egyptian esq!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 12, 2015
Glamorous
Great-looking bracelet with my gown
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
March 11, 2014
This brought all my accessories together . Perfect combo of class and glam
Perfection
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 53
August 2, 2015
Able to get the perfect accessory on the site without having to search stores for weeks!
#bling #wedding
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 13, 2015
Easy to wear- worked perfectly with my RTR dress! Just enough sparkle for the Valentine's Day event.
Perfect for the occasion. The stretchy material made it perfect and easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 20, 2015
Love!!!!
Perfect dressy "bling" to jazz up a dress for an event! Loved it!! (This was a stylist-chosen mystery bling and was perfect) I am pretty conservative and it fit the bill splendidly!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 23
April 23, 2015
It was a beautiful accent to my red dress.
It fit perfectly and was super comfortable. I would recommend to anyone trying to spruce up their formal attire.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 30, 2015
Elegant, great sparkle!
This bracelet was the perfect compliment to my simple Badgley Mischka gown - my only complaint was that I noticed it catching a few times on the fairly delicate fabric. It was easy enough to be careful and avoid any noticeable damage to the dress, but it certainly has that potential! The elastic aspect was great though, made it easy to slide up my arm and stayed just where I wanted it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2015
Simple but pretty!
This added something to my overall wedding look! I didn't necessarily love it, as it seemed a bit cheaper and worn, but it did the trick for the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
May 11, 2015
Completed the outfit
Great bracelet. Easy to wear, lightweight. Love it so much I'm renting it again for a wedding just a week later.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
May 17, 2015
Very bling-y
This is quite the statement piece! I really liked it but it was a little dressy for how I was wearing the dress so I didn't put it on till later. Really beautiful piece though!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
June 2, 2015
Perfect matching piece to another RTR necklace!
Glam piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 4, 2015
Mystery bling
I liked this bracelet and got tons of compliments but was kind of disappointed in it for my mystery bling. Guess I'll have to specify no bracelets next time!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 159lbs
June 7, 2015
Perfect accessory
I added the stylist surprise accessory to my order. I don't normally wear a lot of jewelry and my dress had some details on it so I figured the stylists would know what would best accent this dress! The bracelet was gorgeous on it's own and also looked perfect with the dress I rented to fancy it up some! It also is an elastic band bracelet so easy to slip on and off. The only con for me is that I have pretty small wrists so the bracelet did keep moving all night. I would definitely rent this bracelet again to go with pretty much anything!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 7, 2015
Went with my dress and other accessories perfectly!
Not too loose light weight
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 40
June 7, 2015
Great dress with a flattering fit.
Not quite empire waist but just below which is flattering. Has pockets and is very comfortable. I wore for a summer wedding and it was perfect. Top is very form fitting but again, comfortable. Highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 22, 2015
Beautiful bracelet
I wore this to go with the shoshanna turquoise and gold dress on this site. Looked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 22, 2015
Bling
This was a fun piece for my "mystery bling". It was sparkly enough but not overwhelming. I really liked it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 37
July 19, 2015
Perfect gold glam to add to a dress!
Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 10, 2015
Want to buy this piece!
Loved this piece and received a ton of compliments! Perfect for a wedding accessory.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149lbs
August 17, 2015
Great little add on
The bracelet added just enough sparkle and was chosen by RTR as mystery bling. Great choice! It went perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 4, 2015
Beautiful and very light weight
Didn't pick at the fabric or scratch at all. Very beautiful and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
September 8, 2015
Beautiful bracelet!
Gorgeous detail, perfect way to dress up a white dress for my rehearsal and dinner.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
October 4, 2015
Art Deco Sparkle
This bracelet complemented my head to toe sparkle gown with just enough glitz. Fit comfortably all night although it did turn my wrist green! Very pretty and received a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2015
Loved the mystery of it
It was the perfect piece of jewelry to go with my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 9, 2015
Just gorgeous ! Comfortable!
Beautiful, perfect fit, comfortable!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Apple
Weight: 230lbs
November 15, 2015
Didn't happen
Would have been pretty if I had been able to wear it. Had to send back the non-fitting dress. So I didn't get to wear the bracelet. It was a little tight( I have medium-large wrists, but I can usually find bracelets to fit), so it might be uncomfortable wearing it all night.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
November 28, 2015
This bracelet was absolutely beautiful.
#Wedding
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 20, 2015
Looked great with this dress for holiday party
Looked great with this dress. Lots of sparkle. Was a little big on my skinny wrist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 4, 2016
Awesome bracelet - better in person
I rented this bracelet from the RTR store in Vegas - it stood out immediately and is very versatile. After seeing the order receipt on my phone I'd say the bracelet looks even better when you wear it than it looks online. Just wish it was a little cheaper for an accessory (or I could buy it!).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 14, 2016
Perfection
This bracelet was beautiful. It was paired with a green sequined RTR dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
February 25, 2016
Second time renting!
Goes with anything! Rented it for a wedding to give my dress a little extra something. I've rented in silver as well and would rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 25, 2015
Super cute!
I loved this bracelet. It was sent to me as a mystery bling item and accented the outfit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2015
LOVED the bracelet, statement piece for sure. I wanted to keep it.
Lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2016
Perfect for my NYE outfit!
Fit great and wasn't too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
February 14, 2016
Perfect piece
Got this as a mystery bling with the dress I rented for my Valentine's Day date with my husband. It was a perfect piece to go with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 15, 2015
Love it!
Great experience!
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×