Cara Accessories

Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet

$15 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want an accessory with sparkle? Get this dazzling bracelet by Cara Accessories to top off your black tie gala look.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

195 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 135
Large 2
Photos 80
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Mar 31, 2013

Nice bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to go with the Trina Turk purple lace dress. It added just enough sparkle to my outfit. Loved it!
Serena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

STYLIST REVIEW

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet is gorgeous! It has a vintage-y art deco vibe to it, and is light and easy to wear. It's stretchy, so it just slips on. Super sparkly, will be great for a black tie event with a gown and pretty earrings (perfect to pair with the southern plantation earrings!!) Overall, a great value, and you'll get tons of compliments!
Sumathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Jun 11, 2013

GORGEOUS and light weight!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these with the Ciner Glimmer of Radiance Earrings for my engagement photo shoot and they looked PERFECT together.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

Loved the extra bling for my birthday!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
My mystery stylist choice item. It is a snug fit for a bracelet.
Janette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gorgeous bracelet was elegant and not too heavy.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

Wore this in my sisters wedding, great addition to my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did the mystery bling and this came. I would probably not have ever picked it for myself but it was stunning and I'm glad I went with the mystery bling. It's gorgeous on. Just the right amount of bling.
Nickie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

Bracelet Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually don't like chunky bracelets, but this was the perfect bracelet. It fit my wrist, and I received several compliments. I love the design and the bling!
Earli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2013

The perfect touch for my wedding!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the Cara Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet and Star Light Star Bright Nicole Miller Necklace for my wedding and they were perfect! I got compliments all night long, and my husband adored them! My dress was really simple, so I wanted accessories that stood out...these did not disappoint! I would totally recommend them.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

I loved being able to go to the showroom ahead of my event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this bracelet when the stylist show it to me during my showroom appointment. So beautiful, even from far away. Wore it with the Azure Swirl Mini Dress by Robert Rodriguez along with the the Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops by Ben-Amun.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Loved the artwork, it had just enough shine to make me feel fancy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet because it was stretchy and it's obviously gorgeous! I have small wrists so it fit just right. It did get caught on my jacket, but other than that it's perfect!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Gorgeous with the perfect amount of sparkle to adorn ring-free hands.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The Nicole Miller, Star Light Star Bright necklace; with the Nicole Miller, Southern Plantation earrings; and the Cara, Gold Dress Me Up bracelet were the perfect combination and right amount of sparkle to compliment the Halston Heritage, Nepal Sunset gown. Thank you, RentTheRunway.com for making it easy to be Red Carpet worthy.
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is so beautiful. It's perfect for an elegant party. It has the wow factor without being over the top or gaudy. Slips on easily and fits nicely. Not too tight, but also not moving around a lot.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Perfect Wedding Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gorgeous bracelet with the Kate Spade Putting on the Ritz Necklace for my intimate Napa wedding and it was just perfect! I love bracelets and this one was definitely one of my favorites. It is lighter than I would have expected and so comfortable. My wrists are medium (not tiny) and it still fit great- not tight at all. Definitely the perfect choice for any jewel-toned gown. I wish I owned this one. It would definitely be my go to for formal events. Thanks RTR for the perfect wedding accessories and of course- amazing service as usual!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Bright, sparkly & a great accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful, stretchy, bright gold. I like bracelets and aren't afraid of big ones and this was great for our office cocktail party.
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Completed the Look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great Piece!
Addicted to RTR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Very beautiful and versatile bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this bracelet with two different dresses that day - first with the Osman "Exquisite Taste" dress and then later that same day with the Nha Khanh "Sweet Talk" dress.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Love love love! I wore it all 4 days I had it.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was perfect on my small wrists. I wore it to a gala AND on the news anchor desk for my shows.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Pretty and a nice statement piece

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a vibrant green dress, it paired perfectly! It's a chunky size, so great for someone looking for something with some heft.
Slater
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Mar 23, 2014

Cute!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Exactly what RTR suggested with this dress. I am glad to stuck to their stylist suggestions. No rhinestones were missing luckily.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 21, 2014

Gorgeous and sparkly!

Rented for: Party
Gorgeous. One size fits all!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

My husband telling me I looked stunning!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
A bit tight but I though it was beautiful. My husband was even looking at it like how much did this cost, with big eyes!!! It complimented my gown perfectly. I got so many complements, thank you RTR this was a great surprise! ;)
Daria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Fabulous piece that completed my look!

Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was gorgeous and SPARKLY!! Just what I was looking for. It was better in person than in pictures! Loved! #sparkley #weddingguest
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Perfect addition to the RTR dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bling! Had the RTR stylist pick out a "surprise" accessory and I'm so glad I chipped in a couple extra bucks to the order-- it completed the look!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2014

This bracelet totally made my look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My dress (also from RTR) was very classic and simple (though gorgeous!) but the ruching on the neckline meant I didn't want to over do it with a necklace. This bracelet helped me complete the look in an elegant way with a major WOW factor and bling! It's stretchy so should fit most everyone and did not cling to the dress at all. Loved it!
Erish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Gorgeous and fits perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this bracelet! I have small wrists, and this bracelet stretches, so I didn't have to worry about it falling off. I wore it everyday that I rented it! It was stunning with the dress I wore to my friend's wedding. I also wore it everyday, and it gave every outfit that I wore it with some oomph! I was so sad to return this!
nisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 5, 2014

All the compliments I received I that night.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to wear with a Badgley Mischka gown and it was beautiful. It matched my dress beautiful.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

GORGEOUS!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was perfect! It wasn't too tight on my wrist and wasn't heavy at all (I actually forgot I had it on).
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
May 19, 2014

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I get nervous renting bracelets as I have small wrists so I thought this would be okay since it was held together with elastic and I was relieved that I was correct. I rented this with Nha Khanh's Nior Timeless Love Dress and felt that it was a perfect match with gold strappy sandals.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 22, 2014

Stunning gold and diamond color bracelet.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet looked amazing with my dress, it was picked by the stylist, and it was perfect. It fit my wrist so perfectly, it was gorgeous. I did not want to send it back. It is adjustable if need to be, but I didn't have it. It fit tight to my wrist and didn't move all night. It was a perfect accessory to my gold dress. I also tried it with a black and white dress, and it worked with it also. The bracelet is versatile and could be worn with many options.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Sparkly and elegant

Rented for: Party
I rented this to wear with a dress I rented. It is such a nice piece. I actually wore it the night before for a party where I wore jeans and a tank and it dressed it up. Love this piece. I want it!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 1, 2015

Sparkle!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful and sparkly and a great addition to my outfit!!
TP1
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Nice!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful accessory!
Corrin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I dont have anything negative to say about this braclett. It is beautiful. The stretch makes it easy to get on and take off.
Maggie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

loved this bracelet!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i have really small wrists so i was concerned about the fit of this, but it fit great. i loved it. so shiny and got many complements. would definitely recommend! by the way, it stretches so it'd fit larger wrists fine as well i think.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Gorgeous!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Added a little bling to a simple dress!!
Karima
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Has a little bit of elasticity to it and is easy to wear. Doesn't slide off, and fits well. Nice piece
Brooke
Top Contributor
Age: 34
Mar 2, 2015

Pretty and fit well!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous about a "bangle" type bracelet because I have very tiny wrists, but this stayed on very nicely and was quite comfortable. Looked great with my dress.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Beautiful statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great bracelet. It added just enough bling to my dress without being too much. It was comfortable (not too tight or too loose). I wish I could keep it!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

Dazzling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a black dress (From RTR!) for a Black & Gold Gala. It was absolutely stunning. It fit beautifully and was an absolutely perfect statement piece.
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Cute!

Rented for: Date
I really liked it! Was very pretty but was rather large for my wrist. Although my wrist is very small so I'm sure it would fit well on most people
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×