Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet

$15 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want an accessory with sparkle? Get this dazzling bracelet by Cara Accessories to top off your black tie gala look.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Gold plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
342 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(205)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 4, 2016
Awesome bracelet - better in person
I rented this bracelet from the RTR store in Vegas - it stood out immediately and is very versatile. After seeing the order receipt on my phone I'd say the bracelet looks even better when you wear it than it looks online. Just wish it was a little cheaper for an accessory (or I could buy it!).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 19, 2016
Beautiful accessory!
Beautiful, classy bracelet that was secure and comfortable to wear. Highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 18, 2016
beautiful!!
fits perfect for even a small wrist and it is so gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
January 5, 2016
LOVED this bracelet! Wish I owned one!
Fits perfectly, doesn't pull out arm hair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
January 4, 2016
completed my look!
very sparkly! just enough bling while being elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 25
January 3, 2016
Gorgeous! Compliments all night
Fits well, classy, not too gaudy but definitely a statement piece. Love it! Not something I would buy myself but loved having it for the outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2016
Perfect for my NYE outfit!
Fit great and wasn't too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
December 24, 2015
Gorgeous Cuff
I grabbed this because I thought it would go with any of the dresses I'd chosen, and it's just beautiful. Easy and light to wear but you're not going to lose it.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 20, 2015
Looked great with this dress for holiday party
Looked great with this dress. Lots of sparkle. Was a little big on my skinny wrist.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 154lbs
December 14, 2015
Wore this bracelet two times the weekend I had it. Loved it! It sparkles and shines.
Gold background with diamond-like accents all around the bracelet. It's stretchy so should fit any size wrist. It is a little heavy and I was aware of it, but it just made it feel substantial. I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
December 14, 2015
The bracelet was perfect!
Great fit , went well with the gown I wore as a bridesmaid.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 63
December 8, 2015
nice added bling
no problems
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
November 28, 2015
This bracelet was absolutely beautiful.
#Wedding
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116lbs
November 24, 2015
Way too big for my little wrists, but pretty otherwise!
This was my mystery bling. It is a beautiful bracelet, and looked great with the dress, but I have small wrists and the bracelet looked goofy on me. It was half over my hand, and looked like a piece of children's costume jewelry since it was so big on me. I did not wear it to the event. If you have small wrists, pass on this bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
November 16, 2015
Perfect amount of "bling".
I loved this bracelet, it was the perfect accessory to be eye-catching but not overbearing.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Apple
Weight: 230lbs
November 15, 2015
Didn't happen
Would have been pretty if I had been able to wear it. Had to send back the non-fitting dress. So I didn't get to wear the bracelet. It was a little tight( I have medium-large wrists, but I can usually find bracelets to fit), so it might be uncomfortable wearing it all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 10, 2015
Perfect!
I bought the silver version of this bracelet at the sample sale a couple years ago and it goes with many different dresses in my closet. This gold one looked so pretty with an orange cocktail dress I had on for my husband's firefighter inspection dinner.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 9, 2015
Just gorgeous ! Comfortable!
Beautiful, perfect fit, comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 9, 2015
I wore this with a Nicole Miller dressed and felt like everything blended well!
The bracelet is actually stretchy versus structured, so this would fit a wide range of sizes. I pushed it further up on my forearm to look more like a cuff than a low hanging bracelet. It's a nice accent to a fancy dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
October 27, 2015
A beautiful, festive, lively Jewish wedding.
The band is held together by elastic; however it is by no means flimsy. I wore it to a wedding, and honestly could not stop admiring how it would catch the light and how beautiful it was. Pictures don't do it justice and capture how it shines. It shimmers rainbow.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 46
October 26, 2015
Gorgeous. Got lots of compliments. A must rent.
Doesn't pinch at all. Easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
October 22, 2015
Beautiful
Was a mystery accessory and looked stunning with the dress my daughter rented for homecoming dance.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 19, 2015
Too large
Didn't wear this as it was way too big for my petite wrists. Let my friend borrow it and LOVED it. Very sparkly without being tacky.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 15, 2015
Whenever I have a formal event to attend, I rent this piece.
The fit is flexible and comfortable.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
October 14, 2015
I didn't end up wearing the bracelet to the event.
The bracelet is beautiful. *Very* sparkly and wonderful. I ended up not wearing it though because it kept getting caught on my dress and I was afraid it was going to snag the fabric. I wouldn't recommend with chiffon or any other light, flow fabric. But if you're wearing something heavier it would be good.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
Beautiful accent!
Lovely statement piece - not too heavy!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2015
Loved the mystery of it
It was the perfect piece of jewelry to go with my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
October 6, 2015
Wedding for a friend
This was a beautiful cuff and very sparkly. It wasn't too bulky and very feminine. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
October 4, 2015
Art Deco Sparkle
This bracelet complemented my head to toe sparkle gown with just enough glitz. Fit comfortably all night although it did turn my wrist green! Very pretty and received a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 4, 2015
Perfect cuff!
Loved this bracelet! It was a great fit with my pink Halston Heritage Dress. Great quality.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 30, 2015
Fun
I just added this to my order at the last minute. It was a little more bling than the picture shows, but it's pretty and fun. Since the dress I ordered didn't fit it turned out to be the only RTR thing I had to wear to my party. It made the black (thrown-together substitute outfit from my closet) a little more special.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 173lbs
September 28, 2015
Lovely piece.
Very comfortable and pretty
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
September 26, 2015
Intricate details
This bracelet was the perfect amount of sparkle for my big day. It did catch my veil a bit but after you figure this out it was easy to maneuver around this small snafu. It is extremely versatile and went great with my first and second dress. I would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 24, 2015
Having something new that complimented my dress perfectly!
It was a one size fits all. Well made and didn't snag my dress
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 20, 2015
I received so many compliments on it.
Very sparkly and quality piece of jewelry. Wasn't too heavy and was perfect for wearing all day long.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 18, 2015
Gorgeous!
Perfect fit, and even more lovely in person!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168lbs
September 16, 2015
So beautiful!
I loved this for my wedding! I have a large scar on my right arm and I really wanted a cuff to cover it some. This was so pretty with the Art Deco design!!! Loved it. Would absolutely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
September 15, 2015
Great accessory!
This is a great bracelet. Not too big or heavy but shiny enough to wear to a formal affair. I actually did not end up wearing it as I wore a different dress but I will probably rent this again in the future.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 14, 2015
Beautiful sparkle
A nicely fitting bracelet that offers some subtle sparkle. It is fairly obvious that it is costume jewelry, but it is still a nice piece with an easy to wear style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 10, 2015
Nice addition to any outfit.
This came as a surprise selection/stylists pick to accompany the three outfits I rented for Labor Day Weekend. It was a safe choice, went with everything I had ordered, but was a bit looser than I would have expected.
See more reviews:
2 / 9
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×