Gold Dome Bangle

$5 rental
$55 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This ultra chic bangle from AV Max adds just the right amount of class to any look. Perfect for any outfit, day or night.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated bangle. 2” wide, 8"circumference.

Share
235 reviews
Fit
Large
(36)
True to Size
(110)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 270lbs
March 29, 2016
Classic Gold Bracelet
Bracelet fit well, rather big so I think of it more than a statement piece, but really great basic gold bracelet, can go with anything.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 28, 2016
Great accessory
Nice bangle, simple but awesome. Quite chunky- not sure if I would rent again but that's just personal preference.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 21, 2016
Wedding statement jewelry
Was larger than I thought it would be so it was a great statement piece of jewelry! My biggest complaint was comfort. Did not like the way it felt as it hurt my wrist. If that sort of thing doesn't bother you, I highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
March 17, 2016
Didn't get to wear it.
I loved the simple design of this piece, but it was way too big for my wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 14, 2016
Terrific statement piece.
Shiny and fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 9, 2016
This is a statement-making bangle at a great price!
This can go with anything - you'll love it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 3, 2016
Bold & Beautiful
This simple cuff was simply elegant. Wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 1, 2016
Lovely accessory.
Lots of gold bling completed the look for my sister's gold and cream wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 134lbs
February 24, 2016
X
X
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 15, 2016
Statement piece!
Not too heavy
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 14, 2016
Simple, statement piece, and comfortable to wear
Very comfortable
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Weight: 125lbs
February 7, 2016
I wanted a larger chunky accessory that popped with my black and white dress. This did it.
I like this option better than lots of bangles. It was comfortable and classy looking. It has the weight and finish of a higher quality piece.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 36
February 4, 2016
This was the perfect accent piece for our photo shoot!
This was rented for a professional photography photo shoot to be published in a magazine and it was the perfect touch.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 141lbs
January 8, 2016
Great Basic
Great as a basic piece for NYE in Vegas!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2016
Goes with any outfit!
Perfect for any event or casual outfit. I absolutely LOVE this bangle and would rent it again or even buy it! Great accent piece!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
December 16, 2015
N/A
Really pretty bracelet but was a bit too large- I have thin arms.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
December 14, 2015
Gorg!
Can't go wrong with this bangle and don't need much else bc it pops so much.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 155lbs
December 12, 2015
Not having to shop for a dress!
Dress was amazing the 8 was a little snug but the 10 fit perfect thank you rtr!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 37
December 10, 2015
Beautiful ... if you can put it on.
This bracelet was in flawless shape and was eye-catching with my dress. My only complaint: since it's one solid piece I had to jam my hand into it to get it on - ow. My hands aren't huge, either. If yours are on the bigger side, you probably won't be able to get this on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 9, 2015
Fun Bangle
Great Bangle for any dress with a bit of gold in it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
December 5, 2015
Cutest bracelet
Perfect accessory for casual dresses, formal dresses and going out outfits! Love it!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
November 24, 2015
LOVED the cuff! Will rent again!
Perfect gold cuff! I have very small wrists & typically have issues with cuffs fitting but this one was perfect. Simple yet bold piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 24, 2015
Easy but fun
A tight fit (I do have large hands but a slim writs) but once one it was comfortable enough to forget about.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
November 19, 2015
So easy to order, receive and mail back. genius and revolutionary idea for women.
Lightweight and classy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 18, 2015
This was the perfect little add!
I paired this with a green sequin dress with an open back, so I thought a necklace would've been too much. A simple but impactful cuff was just the answer. Added the right pop of glam without cluttering up my look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 111lbs
November 11, 2015
Too Small!
I have a pretty thin wrist and this item would not fit over my hand-- I had a few friends try as well and 3 of the 4 of us could not wear it-- it would be fine once it was on but painfully narrow to pu on-- wish it had clasps or soemthing to make it easier becasue it really is a beautiful piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
November 7, 2015
Shiny!
Fit perfectly! Very shiny and goes well with black! Love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 7, 2015
Perfect piece!
always get compliments on this lightweight, shiny bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
October 30, 2015
Beautiful statement piece
It's subtle but substantial at the same time. Wasn't heavy but felt solid. Really pretty. I wore it with a necklace I rented as well. It was a little tight going over my hand.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 215lbs
October 14, 2015
Cute and to the point
Very to the point, what you see is what you get. Bold and cute but nothing out of the ordinary.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
October 11, 2015
Great bangle. Big and Shiny.
This was the perfect finishing touch for my outfit. The only con is that it is a little uncomfortable in its heaviness, but I think that should be expected with something so large.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 1, 2015
great addition to the dress I rented
I wore this bracelet with a gorgeous hydrangea print dress and nude heels, it totally made the outfit and I liked the large size of the bracelet
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 30, 2015
Beautiful, heavy, great quality
This bangle was perfect. Bold yet understated and sophisticated. It matched a heavy gold chain necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 28, 2015
Great statement accessory
I rented this to wear with the Cynthia Rowley Juxtaposed dress. Because the dress was high neck, I wanted to wear this large bangle as my only jewelry. It looked great with the dress, and the price can't be beat!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 20, 2015
Fun gold bangle.
Worth the price for a fun accessory. It was a little big on my wrist so I had to make sure it didn't fall off my wrist during the night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139lbs
September 15, 2015
Great statement bangle.
If you have small wrists, it may be a bit large.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
September 13, 2015
So easy and fun
This is my second time renting this bracelet. I love it
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 13, 2015
Perfect bracelet for my outfit!
Looked amazing and expensive. Only bad thing about is that it definitely has nickel in it- if you have are allergic your wrist will not look good by the end of the night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
September 11, 2015
Big Impact Accessory
I loved wearing this with the "Hypnotized By You" romper by Rebecca Taylor for a night out with friends. I liked being able to slip on just one accessory and be ready to go!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 7, 2015
Went great with dangle earrings
Elegant and fun for the wedding I attended.
See more reviews:
2 / 6
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×