AV Max

Gold Dome Bangle

$10 rental
$55 retail
Stylist Notes

This ultra chic bangle from AV Max adds just the right amount of class to any look. Perfect for any outfit, day or night.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated bangle. 2” wide, 8"circumference.

Share
266 reviews
Fit
Large
(42)
True to Size
(124)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 215lbs
October 14, 2015
Cute and to the point

Very to the point, what you see is what you get. Bold and cute but nothing out of the ordinary.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
November 7, 2015
Shiny!

Fit perfectly! Very shiny and goes well with black! Love it!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
November 24, 2015
LOVED the cuff! Will rent again!

Perfect gold cuff! I have very small wrists & typically have issues with cuffs fitting but this one was perfect. Simple yet bold piece.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 155lbs
December 12, 2015
Not having to shop for a dress!

Dress was amazing the 8 was a little snug but the 10 fit perfect thank you rtr!!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2016
Goes with any outfit!

Perfect for any event or casual outfit. I absolutely LOVE this bangle and would rent it again or even buy it! Great accent piece!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 14, 2016
Simple, statement piece, and comfortable to wear

Very comfortable

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 15, 2016
Statement piece!

Not too heavy

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
August 30, 2015
Perfect fit

Loved this

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
September 13, 2015
So easy and fun

This is my second time renting this bracelet. I love it

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
November 19, 2015
So easy to order, receive and mail back. genius and revolutionary idea for women.

Lightweight and classy

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
December 14, 2015
Gorg!

Can't go wrong with this bangle and don't need much else bc it pops so much.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 16, 2016
Very pretty!

Pretty bracelet, but difficult to get on and off, hence the 3 stars. I suppose this is the case with most bangles, though. It arrived in good condition and complimented my Erin Fetherston dress well. Overall was worth the rental.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 25, 2016
Perfect gold bangle

Wish I owned this. Perfect gold bangle for any outfit. Great price- will rent again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
April 24, 2016
Perfectly fun adornment

Easy, perfect and fun!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
May 1, 2016
Sleek and gorgeous!

Could be easily dressed up or down. Definitely worth renting this easy, flattering piece for such a low price!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
May 2, 2016
Fun yet classy

Great accessory to go with my RTR dress!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Age: 31
March 16, 2015
Simple yet bold piece

This is a great price to have on hand. I used the unlimited feature and would have kept it but it not for the chipped condition I received it in. I will definitely purchase something similar for my personal collection. The bangle wasn't too heavy and it added pop to several outfits I wore it with.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2015
very professional and customer friendly company!

Very simple and cute bracelet to go with my outfit for prom! I wore the Flora Chiffon Gown and Erickson Beamon "Yours to Keep Emerald Earrings" It all went very nicely together!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Age: 37
October 11, 2015
Great bangle. Big and Shiny.

This was the perfect finishing touch for my outfit. The only con is that it is a little uncomfortable in its heaviness, but I think that should be expected with something so large.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 218lbs
April 15, 2014
Simple and classy

I have relatively large wrists and was able to slide this over my hand pretty easily. I loved wearing this lightweight bracelet, and wore it from the moment I got it until the moment I sent it back!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
May 12, 2014
Great quality!

It is just plain gold with no detail unlike the picture) but I loved it.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 1, 2014
Simple fun accessory

Great piece of chunky jewelry to really pull the look together

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
November 16, 2014
Great accessory to add some fun to an outfit

Loved this fun bracelet

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
November 23, 2014
Good quality

This bracelet looks as pictured and is good quality. Great gold accessory.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 28, 2016
Great accessory

Nice bangle, simple but awesome. Quite chunky- not sure if I would rent again but that's just personal preference.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 4, 2016
Statement piece for wedding

Rented this with my dress for a wedding, fun accessory! It is definitely a statement piece due to large size but cute with other gold jewelry and a simple dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Age: 38
May 8, 2016
Fun bracelet

Slides a bit as expected.

Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
May 15, 2016
Great accessory!

Worked great, perfect compliment to the dress

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
June 29, 2016
Loved!

Great piece

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 3, 2016
Everything was so easy and beautiful!!

Gorgeous bracelet!!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 6, 2016
Solid bracelet

Beautiful solid bracelet

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
July 10, 2016
Fun braclet

I probably could have bought something like this at Claire's but who has the time? It worked for a statement piece.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
July 23, 2016
Cute and comfortable

Bradley fit perfectly on my wrist and matched my outfit perfectly

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
August 9, 2016
Alright

It was a nice add on piece since I didn't have anything but nothing super special.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 21, 2016
Great accessory

Loved the boldness and simplicity of this cuff. Perfect accessory to go with my rental

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 157lbs
September 11, 2016
Gorgeous addition!

Loved it!!! Made my outfit complete!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
September 19, 2016
Great bracelet

Comfortable. Wore it all night. It didn't get in the way. Would rent again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2016
Simple piece.

Easy way to dress up an outfit!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
October 23, 2016
Perfect piece

Loved this gold cuff!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
October 26, 2016
Nice accessory

What you see is what you get with this. It was a nice addition to my fall outfit

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×