AV Max

Gold Dome Bangle

$10 rental
$55 retail
Stylist Notes

This ultra chic bangle from AV Max adds just the right amount of class to any look. Perfect for any outfit, day or night.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated bangle. 2” wide, 8"circumference.

Share
252 reviews
Fit
Large
(39)
True to Size
(120)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2016
Great bracelet.
Exactly as pictured. Great, chunky gold bracelet that compliments any outfit. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 25, 2016
Fun!
I have big hands but a small wrist. This fit over the hands but didn't feel like it was too big for my wrist. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
May 17, 2016
Perfect large cuff bracelet!
I loved this! IT was big and chunky...perfect accent piece!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 17, 2016
Perfect wedding
Perfect size, not heavy or clunky.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
May 15, 2016
Great accessory!
Worked great, perfect compliment to the dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 37
May 8, 2016
Fun bracelet
Slides a bit as expected.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 4, 2016
Statement piece for wedding
Rented this with my dress for a wedding, fun accessory! It is definitely a statement piece due to large size but cute with other gold jewelry and a simple dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
May 2, 2016
perfect!
it fit well! I love how it's big, yet light. Perfect for my outfit
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
May 2, 2016
Fun yet classy
Great accessory to go with my RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
May 1, 2016
Sleek and gorgeous!
Could be easily dressed up or down. Definitely worth renting this easy, flattering piece for such a low price!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 41
April 29, 2016
Nice touch to a detailed dress
Great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 25, 2016
Perfect gold bangle
Wish I owned this. Perfect gold bangle for any outfit. Great price- will rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
April 24, 2016
Perfectly fun adornment
Easy, perfect and fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
April 20, 2016
if you have large hands/wrists don't order this
I really loved this bracelet and thought I would wear it but the gold was a lot brighter than expected. I also felt when I first tried it on that the cuff was very small but would stay secure once I was on. just beware if you have bigger wrists or hands
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
April 18, 2016
loved it. very stylish and fits great.
fit fine and bracelets like this are sometimes tight.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 18, 2016
A wedding for a dear friend.... remarkable evening!
Comfortable, simple, statement piece for sure!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 16, 2016
Very pretty!
Pretty bracelet, but difficult to get on and off, hence the 3 stars. I suppose this is the case with most bangles, though. It arrived in good condition and complimented my Erin Fetherston dress well. Overall was worth the rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 270lbs
March 29, 2016
Classic Gold Bracelet
Bracelet fit well, rather big so I think of it more than a statement piece, but really great basic gold bracelet, can go with anything.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 28, 2016
Great accessory
Nice bangle, simple but awesome. Quite chunky- not sure if I would rent again but that's just personal preference.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 21, 2016
Wedding statement jewelry
Was larger than I thought it would be so it was a great statement piece of jewelry! My biggest complaint was comfort. Did not like the way it felt as it hurt my wrist. If that sort of thing doesn't bother you, I highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 17, 2016
Didn't get to wear it.
I loved the simple design of this piece, but it was way too big for my wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 14, 2016
Terrific statement piece.
Shiny and fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 9, 2016
This is a statement-making bangle at a great price!
This can go with anything - you'll love it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 3, 2016
Bold & Beautiful
This simple cuff was simply elegant. Wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 1, 2016
Lovely accessory.
Lots of gold bling completed the look for my sister's gold and cream wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 134lbs
February 24, 2016
X
X
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 15, 2016
Statement piece!
Not too heavy
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 14, 2016
Simple, statement piece, and comfortable to wear
Very comfortable
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Weight: 125lbs
February 7, 2016
I wanted a larger chunky accessory that popped with my black and white dress. This did it.
I like this option better than lots of bangles. It was comfortable and classy looking. It has the weight and finish of a higher quality piece.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 37
February 4, 2016
This was the perfect accent piece for our photo shoot!
This was rented for a professional photography photo shoot to be published in a magazine and it was the perfect touch.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137lbs
January 8, 2016
Great Basic
Great as a basic piece for NYE in Vegas!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2016
Goes with any outfit!
Perfect for any event or casual outfit. I absolutely LOVE this bangle and would rent it again or even buy it! Great accent piece!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
December 16, 2015
N/A
Really pretty bracelet but was a bit too large- I have thin arms.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
December 14, 2015
Gorg!
Can't go wrong with this bangle and don't need much else bc it pops so much.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 155lbs
December 12, 2015
Not having to shop for a dress!
Dress was amazing the 8 was a little snug but the 10 fit perfect thank you rtr!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 38
December 10, 2015
Beautiful ... if you can put it on.
This bracelet was in flawless shape and was eye-catching with my dress. My only complaint: since it's one solid piece I had to jam my hand into it to get it on - ow. My hands aren't huge, either. If yours are on the bigger side, you probably won't be able to get this on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 9, 2015
Fun Bangle
Great Bangle for any dress with a bit of gold in it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
December 5, 2015
Cutest bracelet
Perfect accessory for casual dresses, formal dresses and going out outfits! Love it!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
November 24, 2015
LOVED the cuff! Will rent again!
Perfect gold cuff! I have very small wrists & typically have issues with cuffs fitting but this one was perfect. Simple yet bold piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 24, 2015
Easy but fun
A tight fit (I do have large hands but a slim writs) but once one it was comfortable enough to forget about.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×