AV Max

Gold Dome Bangle

$5 rental
$55 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This ultra chic bangle from AV Max adds just the right amount of class to any look. Perfect for any outfit, day or night.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated bangle. 2” wide, 8"circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

122 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 61
Large 24
Photos 19
Lorna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

Big, bright, bold. Cute.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Nice, fit well.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 218 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Simple and classy

Rented for: Formal Affair
I have relatively large wrists and was able to slide this over my hand pretty easily. I loved wearing this lightweight bracelet, and wore it from the moment I got it until the moment I sent it back!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Great bangle

Rented for: Date
This is the perfect size bangle to add to any outfit! Loved it!
JTT122
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Apr 28, 2014

Great bangle, for the right gal.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The image leads you to think that there are indentations in the metal, there are not; not a big deal for me though. What was a deal breaker for me though was the size. It looked ridiculous on my wrist and I didn't end up wearing it.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 29, 2014

Great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Simple and stylish!
Sheela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Pretty bangle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Just a nice accessory.
natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 6, 2014

Great addition to my rentals

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I seriously might buy this. I was so impressed by the fact that it didn't show any scratches whatsoever. Well made piece. Very cute and totally worth it.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 9, 2014

plain, goes with anything

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a little bigger than I thought it would be, but I have small arms. It still worked great, I recommend it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 12, 2014

Great quality!

Rented for: Wedding
It is just plain gold with no detail unlike the picture) but I loved it.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 31, 2014

Made the outfit!

Rented for: Party
Fun bracelet!
Miriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Hard to get on

Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing it because it was hard to get over my hand!
GB77
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2014

Great accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No complaints!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 29, 2014

No special did not wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice but very simple
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Too big, I didn't wear it

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was too big, it slid right off my hands.
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

great accent!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
The bracelet was great, but this picture shows a pattern. My bracelet was simply gold. If you have tiny wrists I would not rent.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 15, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Party
Wonderful! Shinier in person but a great accessory.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Big bangle but not quite like photograph

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bangle shows some details in the picture, but it's just plain, smooth gold. It's pretty substantial so it hurt by the end of the night if it slid up and hit my hand bone. A great accent piece though!
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Simple but bold and fun

Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a little awkward getting on but loved the curves lines
Pattie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Basic chunky bangle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Simple statement bangle. Received lots of compliments on it throughout the night. Was in excellent condition. Not heavy at all.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Bangle for Any Occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Bangle could go with any outfit.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Beautiful bracelet, but too big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Bracelet was larger width than I expected & too big for my wrist. Loved the concept, didn't love the fit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 6"
Aug 13, 2014

Nice punch of gold, but small wrists beware

Rented for: Party
This is a simple style cuff that would add some great gold shine to an outfit/dress. Unfortunately it wouldn't stay on my wrist so I couldn't wear it. If your wrists are on the smaller side, you may want to try for something else.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Painful to get on & off, but looked great!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I have pretty thin wrists and normal size hands, but this bangle was painful to put on. Once it was on, though, it felt secure and looked great with the dress I wore.
Jaci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Aug 27, 2014

Minimal and Basic, but Still Makes a Statement.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the first time I rented the jewelry styled with the dress I rented (Mod Gala Dress by CEDRIC CHARLIER). It was just what the dress needed, which was something minimal (but still bold) to balance the loud print of the dress. They were just perfect together. Sidenote- I did get a bruise on my upper thumb because I danced with it on all night. So as a tip to others... I'd take it off if you plan on doing the same! Loved the bracelet, it was in great shape.
MML
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Pretty gold bangle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great chunky bangle, dressed up my outfit! Not too tight, not too loose!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 1, 2014

Great bangle!

Rented for: Wedding
The bangle hid my fitbit so I could still count my steps and look formal!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

simple and classic but makes a statement

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect easy arm candy for any occasion!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Simple and shiny.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very simple gold bangle but this goes with anything! I ordered for a bachelorette weekend and wore it to accessorize several outfits. I would definitely rent again. You can dress up or down.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Perfect, classy bling for a party!

Rented for: Party
This simple gold cuff is my style to the T. It coordinated perfectly with my cobalt dress and ruby red lips. Classic. Elegant. Loved it!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Simple fun accessory

Rented for: Party
Great piece of chunky jewelry to really pull the look together
M.E.
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Great piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's a bit heavier than I am used to, but very comfortable to wear.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 7, 2014

Pretty bangle, but large on small wrists

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My wrists are on the smaller end and my hands have been described (numerous times) as child-sized, so the bangle was a little large on me. It was pretty and a fun addition to my outfit.
Raissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Oct 16, 2014

In LOVE!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly!! The bangle was a huge success with the dress. I was a first timer! But now, RTR has a new loyal customer!!
Allison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 24, 2014

Gold and Bold

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with the Scarface dress. I don't usually wear bracelets but this was a great bold statement piece and so affordable for just $5.
Shannon
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Oct 27, 2014

Beautiful! Lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding. received so many compliments! Stunning eye catcher
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 176 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Fun night out for my gfs bachelorette party.

Rented for: Party
Difficult to get on and off, but matched my outfit well
JD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Exactly what I expected. Loved it.

Rented for: Party
This bracelet looks exactly like I expected it to, and I loved it. It was maybe a tad heavy but not bad. Very pretty. I wore it to a dessert reception in Florida with a black leather accented dress.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Best gold statement bangle you could ask for!

Rented for: Party
In perfect condition. This bangle really speaks for itself. It's large and glamorous. I fell in love with it!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore with Black Halo Sultry Cut Out Dress, as shown. Perfect with that dress. Nice statement piece. Would rent again.
JBill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Perfect bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to keep this!! Loved this bracelet!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×