AV Max

Gold Dome Bangle

$10 rental
$55 retail
Stylist Notes

This ultra chic bangle from AV Max adds just the right amount of class to any look. Perfect for any outfit, day or night.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated bangle. 2” wide, 8"circumference.

Share
250 reviews
Fit
Large
(39)
True to Size
(120)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 16, 2014
Hard to get on
I didn't end up wearing it because it was hard to get over my hand!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
June 17, 2014
Great accessory.
No complaints!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 29, 2014
No special did not wear
Nice but very simple
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
July 15, 2014
Loved it!
Wonderful! Shinier in person but a great accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 15, 2014
Big bangle but not quite like photograph
The bangle shows some details in the picture, but it's just plain, smooth gold. It's pretty substantial so it hurt by the end of the night if it slid up and hit my hand bone. A great accent piece though!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 18, 2014
Simple but bold and fun
This was a little awkward getting on but loved the curves lines
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
July 20, 2014
Basic chunky bangle
Simple statement bangle. Received lots of compliments on it throughout the night. Was in excellent condition. Not heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
September 17, 2014
Perfect, classy bling for a party!
This simple gold cuff is my style to the T. It coordinated perfectly with my cobalt dress and ruby red lips. Classic. Elegant. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 4, 2014
Great piece!
It's a bit heavier than I am used to, but very comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Body type: Apple
January 22, 2015
Classic addition to my rented dresses
I admittedly ordered this because it bumped up my order to $100, which qualified me for a discount but I did use it with both of the dresses and received nice compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
February 22, 2015
Chunky yet elegant.
Loved.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2015
great cuff!
great color and awesome statement piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 30, 2014
Pretty bangle
Just a nice accessory.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 31, 2014
Made the outfit!
Fun bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 29, 2014
Bangle for Any Occasion
Bangle could go with any outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 6"
August 13, 2014
Nice punch of gold, but small wrists beware
This is a simple style cuff that would add some great gold shine to an outfit/dress. Unfortunately it wouldn't stay on my wrist so I couldn't wear it. If your wrists are on the smaller side, you may want to try for something else.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
August 17, 2014
Loved the cuff! So fun
Beautiful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 27, 2014
Simple but great accessory
This bangle is simple but so fun- it was perfect for such a bold dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 27, 2014
Minimal and Basic, but Still Makes a Statement.
This is the first time I rented the jewelry styled with the dress I rented (Mod Gala Dress by CEDRIC CHARLIER). It was just what the dress needed, which was something minimal (but still bold) to balance the loud print of the dress. They were just perfect together. Sidenote- I did get a bruise on my upper thumb because I danced with it on all night. So as a tip to others... I'd take it off if you plan on doing the same! Loved the bracelet, it was in great shape.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 31, 2014
Pretty gold bangle
Great chunky bangle, dressed up my outfit! Not too tight, not too loose!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
September 1, 2014
Great bangle!
The bangle hid my fitbit so I could still count my steps and look formal!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128lbs
September 9, 2014
simple and classic but makes a statement
perfect easy arm candy for any occasion!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
October 2, 2014
Perfect little gold cuff to add to the look.
Liked the high polish shine to the cuff and it wasn't too busy - perfect to add on to any look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 7, 2014
Pretty bangle, but large on small wrists
My wrists are on the smaller end and my hands have been described (numerous times) as child-sized, so the bangle was a little large on me. It was pretty and a fun addition to my outfit.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
October 16, 2014
In LOVE!!
Fit perfectly!! The bangle was a huge success with the dress. I was a first timer! But now, RTR has a new loyal customer!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
October 27, 2014
Beautiful! Lots of compliments
Wore this to a wedding. received so many compliments! Stunning eye catcher
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 176lbs
October 27, 2014
Fun night out for my gfs bachelorette party.
Difficult to get on and off, but matched my outfit well
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
October 30, 2014
Exactly what I expected. Loved it.
This bracelet looks exactly like I expected it to, and I loved it. It was maybe a tad heavy but not bad. Very pretty. I wore it to a dessert reception in Florida with a black leather accented dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
November 9, 2014
Perfect bracelet!
I wanted to keep this!! Loved this bracelet!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 16, 2014
Perfectly simple
Kind of hurt to put on and take off - a smaller bangle so if you have larger hands you might not be able to put it on
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 22, 2014
great statement piece!
It's big, that's for sure!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 4, 2014
The bracelet is very simple but classy and brought the glam to my outfit.
The bracelet was a bit smaller than expected and was difficult to put on.I have slender hands so it did eventually slip on. I suggest using some lotion or soap to put it on.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2014
Nice statement piece
Looks great. Not too uncomfortable considering the size and weight. Nice large piece to complete the look
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 15, 2014
LOVE!!!!
Perfect accessory for the dress I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 15, 2014
Makes a statement, but the fit is awkward!
I wanted to love this bracelet, but it just didn't work for me. It was striking but the fit was awkward for a girl with relatively small wrists and forearms. I felt too big and heavy to dangle at the wrist so I tried pushing it up on my forearm as another reviewer suggested, but it just didn't work given the bracelet's shape.
Rented for:
Party
Age: 23
December 21, 2014
Perfect addition to a simple black dress
Great over long sleeve to dress up black dress
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2015
LOVED this bangle, wish I owned it! Super shiny and eye-catching, really made the outfit!
What you see is what you get - it looks just the way it did in the picture and I would recommend it to dress up a nice outfit or jazz up a trendy outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
January 13, 2015
Very pretty!
I wore this to go with a Halston dress I rented for a 70's party. It was perfect looks wise. It went on comfortably but was tight taking off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 5, 2015
It was the perfect accessory to my dress!
It looks exactly as it does in the photo.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
February 6, 2015
A little big but very cute!
The fit was a little loose for my arm but my wrist is pretty little so it looked bulky on me. Otherwise, very cute! Great quality.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×