Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share
200 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size144
Small7
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 23
February 1, 2016
The perfect sparkle!
I was afraid the cuff would be too large and dangle around, but it is adjustable so I was able to keep it in place easily. It was the perfect accessory for my Black and White Gala!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 15, 2016
Great accessory with a LBD!
Perfect with the black sequin dress I ordered!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 7, 2016
Cheap.
I rented this to dress up a LBD. The "jewels" are plastic. This looks like something I could get at a big box store. The cuff is a great scale, and the metal itself is nice and hefty.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
December 14, 2015
I did not wear this because I did not feel like it matched my outfit at all.
I understand that black and navy go together and I wear that combo often. However this bracelet didn't go with the outfit at all. They were both too busy. so I didn't wear it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 63
December 2, 2015
i had a dad time getting the dress right
comfortable, versatile, attractive
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 19, 2015
Perfect easy cool
Lightweight, easy but very pretty. Perfect finishing touch
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2015
Great statement piece. Really dressed up a plain black dress while still looking sort of badass.
highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
November 11, 2015
Glamorous
So, I rented several pieces for my event and decided not to wear the cuff. But the cuff is well made and beautiful. It would accent any outfit or ensemble nicely.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
November 11, 2015
Nice statement bracelet.
It is probably true to size for most, but I have tiny wrist and it was a bit loose.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 10, 2015
Beautiful
Stunning with dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
November 9, 2015
Classy cuff bracelet to wear for a night out or for a formal affair
This came as my surprise accessory with a few dresses I rented. It went perfectly with my dress and was in great shape. Only complaint is if you have small wrists, it kept almost coming off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 2, 2015
Beautiful statement bracelet!
Looked well-made and solid. Beautiful bracelet. This was sent to me as my "Mystery Bling," but I didn't really feel like it went well with the dress, so I didn't wear it! Nice bracelet though.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 35
November 2, 2015
Beautiful accessory!
This cuff was the perfect accessory with my sequin dress (also from RTR) for a Girl's trip to Vegas. It dressed up the dress and looked fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 26, 2015
I wore this cuff to my 40th birthday party.
The cuff is very pretty and beautifully made. I wasn't able to make it as small as I would have liked and was concerned that it would annoy me during the evening, however, this wasn't the case at all. It was so comfortable I forgot I had it on. I was very pleased that I decided to rent this to accessorize a black dress I wore to the party.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 23, 2015
Striking piece!
Loved this bracelet so much I wore it with two outfits! The black gemstones were so different and I could see it complimenting many dresses. I have small wrists so I was also please to see that I could make the bracelet a bit tighter so it didn't fly off my wrist while dancing. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2015
This was sent as my mystery bling, and I loved it!
This cuff looked awesome with the Slate and Willow Copper Fleur Dress I rented for my friends Gatsby-themed wedding! The stylists chose it for me as my mystery bling and it matched awesome!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
October 18, 2015
Beautiful Cuff! Received many compliments. It really completed the look!
Great!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
October 18, 2015
It's a very pretty bangle and fits well.
It fit well and looked pretty. But there were a lot of beads in line that were very loose and kept snagging my dress. About 2 beads completely fell off the 5 hours I wore it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 12, 2015
Perfect complement
This cuff was a perfect complement to an energetically patterned dress. It was sparkly but subtle.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 10, 2015
Beautiful!
Great accessory! Eye catching - simple and elegant. Can be dressed up or down!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 27, 2015
Bachelorette Party
Fit my small wrist perfectly. Very pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
September 24, 2015
It was a nice added touch. But not strong enough to be a solo statement piece.
It's made my black and white dress pop. It's a little edgy and bulky so it went well with a "busy pattern" dress. It actually made sense of the chaos lol but it wasn't a super strong, stand out piece in my opinion. So I wore gold bracelets on my other hand. Gave 4 stars because it didn't "pop" the way I had hopped and it scratched my wrist throughout the night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
September 21, 2015
Perfect accessory to the dress I rented
Pretty black cuff.. went great with the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 21, 2015
Nice piece
Pretty and expensive looking
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 6, 2015
Beautiful sparkly cuff!
Perfect accent for a touch of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 22, 2015
great accent piece
this bracelet went perfect with the dress. will rent this again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
August 19, 2015
Good quality!
I always worry with a beaded anything that the beads will come loose and I will lose one. This bracelet is really well made and the beads sparkled with the sublet glamour I was after. The only thing I didn't like was that I had to spend some time bending this back into shape because it was either squished during shipping or the previous person had TINY wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 121lbs
August 18, 2015
Love this!
I love this bracelet. I've rented it several times, and I've gotten lots of compliments on it every time. I'm always looking for something similar to buy and I haven't found anything I like as much!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 16, 2015
Fun wedding!
This cuff is very cool and of good quality but it was way too big. It was so loose that I took it off for fear of losing it. It's the 2nd bracelet from RTR and they've both been far too big. I don't think I'll get a bracelet again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 250lbs
August 12, 2015
Pretty, but fit wasn't great
It wasn't very comfortable and kind of restricting. I didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
August 9, 2015
Pretty and glamorous
Beautiful and elegant. This is one piece I would love to own.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
August 7, 2015
Very classy.
I wore it with a black dress. Really cool!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
August 6, 2015
Looked great with my Kate Spade Cirtus Candy Pop Dress.
I have smaller wrists, but didn't have to worry about it with this cute cuff. Not heavy and added just the right touch of glam.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 6, 2015
Looked perfect with my dress!
Excellent quality!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2015
beautiful wedding
dress didn't need much due to lace overlay - the cuff seemed just right
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2015
Very cute!
I like that it was gold, I feel like it glammed up the dress I wore it with.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 22, 2015
Great Rockin' Accessory!
This bangle looked great with both black dresses I tried it on with. I would definitely rent this again and would even consider buying it. It was pretty awesome. I highly recommend it ladies!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 9, 2015
Great bracelet
I wore this to a concert with a black dress. Such a nice high quality piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
June 22, 2015
Gorgeous cuff!
This cuff bracelet was gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 119lbs
June 21, 2015
Cuff was very pretty!
Cuff was beautiful! I would recommend it.
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×