AV Max

Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$20 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share
294 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(189)
Small
(13)
Top Contributor
Age: 33
September 14, 2010
Absolutely loved it, slightly adjustable, wore it all weekend and not just for the event I had planned!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 28, 2010
Loved this! Wish I had it myself. I have small wrists and it stayed on me with no problem. I great basic cuff with a little bit of glitz.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
October 5, 2011
this cuff was great, a little bit dainty from the small stones but then looked a bit hard because it's all black and a cuff. only thing is i have larger wrists and it seemed a bit small for me...
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
October 12, 2011
Beautiful and very good price for what it is. Only downside of the one I got is that it's been worn too much and you can tell -- the stones are scraped. Because they are black though, it's hard to tell unless you get close to it.
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
April 14, 2014
Loved the bling!
It got a little tight throughout the night but that my have been all the cocktails. Loved it though!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
March 13, 2014
Beautiful! Loved this bracelet
#beautiful #chic
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 6, 2014
Cute and light!
I wore this for a trunk show at my school, but as comfortable as the fit was, it was constricting. I needed to set up dresses and help people at the show, so it made my wrist hurt as I moved. However, it is the perfect accessory for an event where you don't have to use your hands too much! It's also STUNNING!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2014
He proposed!
Love this cuff!!! My now fiancé popped the question while I was wearing this. It's a lucky cuff, ladies!!! ;) simply stunning.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 11, 2014
Fun cuff!
This cuff was super fun-loved all of the beading. Only con was that it was a little difficult to put on/take off and my wrist is pretty small, but other than that looked awesome.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 18, 2014
It was a nice bracelet
Distance does wonders. There were pieces of thread sticking out. Only about 1/4 of an inch but it kind of disappointed me. But more than a foot away no one could tell.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 2, 2014
Just a little bit of grit to a glam wedding. Perfect!
I wish I had a better picture of this cuff, because this one doesn't do it justice at all. I have tiny wrists and was still able to wear this cuff comfortably. The stones and beading on it added just the littlest bit of edge to what I thought was an otherwise traditional outfit, and that was exactly the feel I had been hoping for!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 3, 2014
Lightweight and matched my necklace
Perfect accent for the dress I rented, a little snug on my wrist though
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
June 22, 2015
Gorgeous cuff!
This cuff bracelet was gorgeous!
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 31, 2014
Very cute!
Wore this with a pink dress for my bachelorette party. It was very cute and fit perfectly around my wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
September 7, 2014
Great dress and jewels
The cuff bracelet was simple. It was beaded and had gold tones with the black. Worked well for the black dress to add that extra zing.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
September 28, 2014
First RTR experience - super easy and very happy with the quality!
Very comfortable and was adjustable so it fit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
October 5, 2014
Rented it from the store in Vegas loved it!
I wore this for dinner and a show in Vegas and again the next day for a concert and event! Love it goes with so much only thing is it is very big I felt like it was going to fall off but it never did so once you don't think about that it's all good :)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 9, 2014
The perfect accessory for my "Out with a Bang" dress for a Sweet 16.
Can work with other small silver or gold bracelets.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 17, 2014
Perfect accessory!
I rented this bracelet to wear with my dress for my bridal shower. It was a nice subtle touch and really made my dress pop!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 250lbs
December 23, 2014
Came in an amazing box to keep it from getting damaged
Wore it as often and I could and was sad to send it back
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 25, 2014
Chunky statement cuff
Perfect fit. Loved the cuff and didn't want to send it back
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 19, 2015
Very nice!
Beautiful bracelet for a black gown
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
March 26, 2015
Beautiful Accent Piece
Cuff style bracelet is super comfortable and easy to wear. The black felt material that the beading is attached to is a bit faded to that purplish-faded black color. But it was an overall beautiful piece that I would recommend to rent.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2015
Lovely cuff
It was very heavy but I loved the gold accent.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
February 11, 2015
Love it!
And perfect size
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 10, 2015
Gorgeous
I wore this to a gala, but I would also wear it to something more casual. It's very comfortable, despite the size, and is not to shiny. I would definitely wear it again.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 3, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet!!!
This bracelet is stunning and was the perfect accessory for my long formal black dress! Many compliments on it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
August 7, 2015
Very classy.
I wore it with a black dress. Really cool!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
August 9, 2015
Pretty and glamorous
Beautiful and elegant. This is one piece I would love to own.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 250lbs
August 12, 2015
Pretty, but fit wasn't great
It wasn't very comfortable and kind of restricting. I didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 6, 2015
Beautiful sparkly cuff!
Perfect accent for a touch of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 10, 2015
Beautiful!
Great accessory! Eye catching - simple and elegant. Can be dressed up or down!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
October 18, 2015
It's a very pretty bangle and fits well.
It fit well and looked pretty. But there were a lot of beads in line that were very loose and kept snagging my dress. About 2 beads completely fell off the 5 hours I wore it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2015
This was sent as my mystery bling, and I loved it!
This cuff looked awesome with the Slate and Willow Copper Fleur Dress I rented for my friends Gatsby-themed wedding! The stylists chose it for me as my mystery bling and it matched awesome!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
November 9, 2015
Classy cuff bracelet to wear for a night out or for a formal affair
This came as my surprise accessory with a few dresses I rented. It went perfectly with my dress and was in great shape. Only complaint is if you have small wrists, it kept almost coming off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 10, 2015
Beautiful
Stunning with dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 14, 2016
Great piece!
Cute and sparkly - very comfortable to wear!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 22, 2016
This cuff is beautiful!
The cuff is very stylish and versatile. It can easily go glam or casual. I wish I could buy this piece! I absolutely loved it. I had a little trouble getting back off of my wrist at the end of the night, though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2016
Worked with emergency dress
Light weight and pretty
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 9, 2015
Great bracelet
I wore this to a concert with a black dress. Such a nice high quality piece.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×