AV Max

Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share
263 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(172)
Small
(10)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 24, 2017
Pretty, but large on my wrists
This cuff was very pretty and went really well with my dress but it was much to large for my wrist and kind of appeared to be nearly falling off all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 45
April 3, 2017
goes with dress
was big for me
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 148lbs
March 28, 2017
The National Museum of African American History and Culture
just the right fit
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
March 27, 2017
Beautiful!
This matched my dress perfectly. It is a little small, but I made it work. I wish I could buy it from RTR!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 20, 2017
This was a surprise from the stylist, it was the perfect accessory.
I don't normally wear bracelets, but this looked great with the Shoshanna dress dress I rented. It gave an edge to a formal/conservative look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 14, 2017
Gorgeous Cuff!!!!
I highly recommend this cuff - it is a stand-out and I received tons of compliments. It's a statement piece with class.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2017
Felt Beautiful and Classy on my Birthday
Fit perfectly classy and edgy and comfortable #hourglass #nursingmomma wore it out with my husband and next night with friends for my birthday. Paired it with black tights and booties
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2017
Super cute!!
Love love loved this!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 120lbs
February 26, 2017
Great cuff!
Very lightweight, easy to adjust, highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160lbs
February 21, 2017
Beautiful but small
This was a perfect match for the dress I wore, unfortunately it was too small. RTR customer service came through and I was able to wear a great pair of one size fits all earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 158lbs
February 21, 2017
I want to own this piece!
I'd wear this all the time. It is just a great signature bracelet. Very comfortable and high-end.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 8, 2017
Wrist cuff
I have a tiny wrist and this cuff did not fit me :(. I ended up not wearing it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
January 29, 2017
Perfect. Simple.
Great bracelet with Badgley Mischka Ombré Natasha dress (gold/black).
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 32
January 22, 2017
Beautiful bracelet!
This bracelet is beautiful. I had so much fun wearing it and got a ton of compliments. I will definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 17, 2017
Perfect fit
The bracelet complemented my dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 16, 2017
Perfect compliment to my dress!
My dress was simple,, so the sparkly cuff was a perfect companion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
January 5, 2017
Fun NYE wedding!
This was my "mystery accessory" so I was a little nervous that I would get something I wouldn't like but I loved this! It was a little tighter than I thought so it was tough to get on even though I have small wrists, but once on, it was comfortable! It was actually nice that it was so fitted so that I didn't have to adjust it throughout the night. Would reccomend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2017
DID NOT WEAR
Very pretty, but I ended up not wearing it as I chose a different dress than what I rented this to wear with.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 24
January 1, 2017
Love RTR!
Wore to a black tie wedding! Super cute and comfortable
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
December 6, 2016
it was my bachelorette party.
it's adjustable and comfortable and CUTE!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 20, 2016
Perfect fit!
Loved this! It went perfect with my dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
November 11, 2016
Great accessory
A pretty accessory that's very versatile
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
November 9, 2016
cute accessory
Fit great and I have small wrists. Wore to a wedding rehearsal. Nice accent piece without being over the top
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
November 8, 2016
Meh...just ok
The bracelet was a bit wider than I expected, which worked fine. However, the beads are sewn on and many of them were loose, even turned upside down and some seemed to be scratched.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
November 6, 2016
Loved it!
It matched the chocker that I rented as well. I loved both pieces together.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 1, 2016
Great w/ LBD in Vegas
I liked that you could bend the cuff some does depending on the size of your wrist and it had a really nice sparkle. I wore it on top of the longsleeve fishnet type of LBD and it's sparkled but not overpowered the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 40
October 28, 2016
AMAZING! I highly recommend.
I rented for a formal event and received multiple compliments. I wore it the following day with jeans and a tee!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 19, 2016
Left black marks on my arm
Cute and comfortable. Black coloring rubbed off on my arm.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
September 18, 2016
Sparkle and interest
Loved this cuff. The circumference was small but I was able to stretch it a bit to get it to fit. The beading was beautiful. Wish I could buy!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
September 12, 2016
Cute piece of jewelry!
Maybe not the best for formal affairs
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
August 30, 2016
Pulled my outfit together!
If you're looking for something black to add to your outfit, this is your piece. It's adjustable and lightweight, but sturdy. It's simple yet detailed. I wish I could keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 9, 2016
Night time wedding
Super cute!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 7, 2016
I want to keep it
It's a cuff bracelet, you can dress it up or down. The sparkle factor is just perfect for any occasion. I wore it for a wedding then for a night out bar hoping
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 5, 2016
This bracelet was perfect with my dress.
Perfect fit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
July 20, 2016
Classy piece!!
This bracelet was the perfect accent to my classic look in my badgley mischka!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 11, 2016
Perfect match!
I wore this lovely cuff with the 'Racing Sequins'gown by ML Monique Lhuillier and it matched the the top of the dress beautifully.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 9, 2016
This cuff was the perfect one to complete my ensemble for The Northwest Regional Emmys.
It was a strong compliment to the lines of the very structural ML Monique Lhullier Odyssey gown and glittered in the lights!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2016
Modern, easy to wear
Great bracelet to pair with a black-and-white dress I rented for a gala event. Easy to wear, well-made.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
June 1, 2016
I love this bracelet!
The perfect addition to glam up any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2016
Didn't end up wearing
I ordered this to go with the Dot Your Eyes dress. I have small wrists and after reading the reviews, I thought it would still work. However, it was much too large and I won't be wearing it. I like the look of it, just didn't work on me.
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×