Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share
232 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size160
Small9
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
May 5, 2015
Nice addition to an outfit
Great cuff. Helped my snazz up an LBD. Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 27, 2015
It was my first time at the Grammy's and this helped the night sparkle!
The sparkle was just subtle enough to add some glam to the outfit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
April 10, 2015
This is the bracelet my bridal party wore. It was a fab accent to there Champagne and black dresses.
The bracelet has a hint of gold, but you will see more black than anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 1, 2015
Rented this piece for a Great Gatsby themed party; added a pit of pizzazz!
The bracelet was great, a very fun statement piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 27, 2015
Didn't wear this out
Didn't end up wearing this with the dress I had rented. It looks great but its more chunky and would better suit a trendier club type dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
March 26, 2015
Beautiful Accent Piece
Cuff style bracelet is super comfortable and easy to wear. The black felt material that the beading is attached to is a bit faded to that purplish-faded black color. But it was an overall beautiful piece that I would recommend to rent.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
March 25, 2015
great accessory for my Kate Spade dress!
received compliments all day! was a great accessory for my dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 11, 2015
Awesome
love this bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
February 28, 2015
Didn't stay on well
Received this with my Unlimited subscription when something I ordered became unavailable. It was kind of cute, but the cuff didn't stay on well and was uncomfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 27, 2015
Pretty bracelet but not so easy to wear
This bracelet is quite pretty in person, but I found it hard to wear. I got it as part of my unlimited subscription. It was too dressy/shiny for work (again, depends on your work I guess) and I found it to be a bit too wide to wear with a dress. I worn it a couple of times anyway, but it's definitely a piece that I'm happy I rented and not purchased.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
February 24, 2015
gorgeous
I have small wrists and it's always difficult to do bracelets. This works for my small wrist and is absolutely lovely. Very fun piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
February 11, 2015
Love it!
And perfect size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2015
Lovely cuff
It was very heavy but I loved the gold accent.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 8, 2015
good statement accessory
A couple of the stones were loose, but otherwise, this was a great accessory. A good addition to my dress rental!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 19, 2015
Very nice!
Beautiful bracelet for a black gown
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
January 8, 2015
Easy to Wear
Just the right amount of edgy bling for a part outfit. Nice and sparkly! Less multicolored in person. The only complaint I have is that it collected a lot of bright pink lint from the RTR box, but I cleaned it most of it off with a clean makeup brush.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2015
Muted Cuff
I rented this to go with an evening gown I wore to a wedding in NYC in November and it fit well, though it was a bit muted because of the matte sequins on it. I'm not a huge fan of cuffs, and this one was a bit heavy-looking because of how dark it was. It did fit fine, though, and my dress made a huge statement so I wanted my jewelry to be a little more low-key, which this definitely was. If you need a dark-colored cuff this would work fine, it's just not my personal favorite.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2015
Lovely piece
Really loved the look of this, but I have small wrists and had to keep adjusting this all night long. Even so, it was a great piece that added a lot to the outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 25, 2014
Chunky statement cuff
Perfect fit. Loved the cuff and didn't want to send it back
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 250lbs
December 23, 2014
Came in an amazing box to keep it from getting damaged
Wore it as often and I could and was sad to send it back
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 21, 2014
This is a gorgeous bracelet!
The bracelet looked great! I have slightly small wrists and the cuff did not actually fit as tightly as I would have liked, but otherwise a nice piece of jewelry.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 20, 2014
Complimented the dress I wore
I have a small wrist and the cuff was larger then I expected.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 17, 2014
Perfect accessory!
I rented this bracelet to wear with my dress for my bridal shower. It was a nice subtle touch and really made my dress pop!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
December 16, 2014
Pretty
Pretty clutch, looks just as pictured, and it's adjustable so it was very comfortable on my large wrist. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
December 14, 2014
Mystery Bling
Around Black Friday, RTR offered a deal to add "Mystery Bling" to an existing order, so I decided to go for it, and this is what the stylist sent to go along with the Halston Heritage Rocket in the Sky dress I rented. I've never been a huge fan of bracelets or cuffs, but this piece complimented the dress nicely. Some of the beads were beginning to come loose, so I was afraid they might fall over over the course of the night, but they did not thankfully.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 27, 2014
beautiful, easy to wear
The cuff does adjust to fit your wrist, which is a huge bonus if you have a small wrist. Now some people may think it looks a little bulky, but it was beautiful and comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
November 11, 2014
Cute, but too big!
Really adorable with just the right amount of sparkle. It was perfect with my outfit (a classy, black romper). However, be warned that if you are small-boned, it will just constantly fall off. Great if you have average to larger sized wrists.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 9, 2014
The perfect accessory for my "Out with a Bang" dress for a Sweet 16.
Can work with other small silver or gold bracelets.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 8, 2014
Perfect accessory for the dress! Very modern!
This is a beautiful black and gold cuff bracelet. I loved it. I wasn't sure what the color was actually going to be in it, I thought more multi colored but it gold and black. It is a classic colored bracelet with a modern twist. It was a little big on my wrist/arm, but not so much it bothered me.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 7, 2014
Not something I'd normally wear...
Got this as a "surprise bling" item. I wore it with my dress even though it wasn't something I might pick out for myself. Nice and basic. You won't regret renting, but then again, you might want more of a statement.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
November 2, 2014
Classy engagement party
Loved the cuff. Very pretty in person and went well with the 3/4 dress to show it off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
November 1, 2014
Loved it!
Adjustable and gave my formal dress some spunk!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
October 23, 2014
Cute!
Subtle but very pretty.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 21, 2014
completed the outfit.
This bracelet was a perfect fit for the dress. It is costume jewelry, so for informal and fun occasions only.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2014
Great cuff. I wore it several times. This was one of my unlimited items.
It became a little uncomfortable after a while, but it's a cute cuff.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
October 5, 2014
Rented it from the store in Vegas loved it!
I wore this for dinner and a show in Vegas and again the next day for a concert and event! Love it goes with so much only thing is it is very big I felt like it was going to fall off but it never did so once you don't think about that it's all good :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 5, 2014
Beautiful cuff
Nice size and detail.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
September 28, 2014
First RTR experience - super easy and very happy with the quality!
Very comfortable and was adjustable so it fit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
September 25, 2014
Great accessory.
I wore this bracelet for an entertainment industry event. It is a great accessory, and is more sparkly in person. Lots of compliments. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 16, 2014
beautiful bracelet
will rent again! <3
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×