AV Max

Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share
307 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(197)
Small
(13)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
October 17, 2017
Perfect accessory

Great looking bracelet, adjustable. No complaints!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 18, 2017
Loved this cuff!

This was a great add on piece. It looks stylish and high end. Easy to wear. Went well with black dress and black clutch with gold accents.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
October 30, 2017
Sparkly, light weight fun!

A nice accessory for a show stopper dress. Easy to wear and not over-powering.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 36DD
February 28, 2018
Fun

Very pretty. Fun chunky braclet. Goes on well and adjusts well to fit

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 5, 2018
Ok but not amazing

Fit a little tight, and i dont even have particularly big wrists. Also doesnt have enough wow factor to justify renting it.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 107lbs
March 13, 2018
Great Accessory

Wore to a party with a fun jumpsuit. Loved it would wear again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 2, 2018
Even more comfortable than expected

I had planned on wearing this with my dress to a rehearsal dinner but instead wore it instead with jeans and a fun black shirt for the bar we went out to after the dinner. The bracelet was far more comfortable than anticipated, and it adjusted well to the size of my small wrist.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 18, 2018
Versatile statement piece

Loved how this cuff went with the great dress I rented! Fantastic look and not too sparkly

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
November 20, 2012
Beautiful and elegant

Loved the style and adjustable fit

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
November 11, 2014
Cute, but too big!

Really adorable with just the right amount of sparkle. It was perfect with my outfit (a classy, black romper). However, be warned that if you are small-boned, it will just constantly fall off. Great if you have average to larger sized wrists.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 20, 2014
Complimented the dress I wore

I have a small wrist and the cuff was larger then I expected.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
February 28, 2015
Didn't stay on well

Received this with my Unlimited subscription when something I ordered became unavailable. It was kind of cute, but the cuff didn't stay on well and was uncomfortable.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
November 11, 2015
Nice statement bracelet.

It is probably true to size for most, but I have tiny wrist and it was a bit loose.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
December 2, 2013
Very cool, chunky piece.

I liked this a lot even though I didn't use it. I think it would look good with a trendier dress and not the more classic one i rented. Also, I don't think it's great for petites.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 16, 2015
Fun wedding!

This cuff is very cool and of good quality but it was way too big. It was so loose that I took it off for fear of losing it. It's the 2nd bracelet from RTR and they've both been far too big. I don't think I'll get a bracelet again.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 27, 2016
Didn't end up wearing

I ordered this to go with the Dot Your Eyes dress. I have small wrists and after reading the reviews, I thought it would still work. However, it was much too large and I won't be wearing it. I like the look of it, just didn't work on me.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 46
April 3, 2017
goes with dress

was big for me

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
February 17, 2013
Looks exactly as pictured!

The cuff was really small! I have tiny wrists, and I still struggled with putting it on. I'm not sure how anybody with a larger wrist would fit this cuff. That fact aside, I thought the cuff looked great with the dress I ordered (Milly, Sweet Madeline). It was very classy!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
June 2, 2013
On time arrival!

This was beautiful...however, I didn't get to wear it. If one is renting, be mindful that if your wrists aren't on the smaller/standard end, then this may not be the best rental as it does seem to run a little small.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 30, 2013
Tight & scratchy

This cuff was uncomfortable (it was too tight but then if i loosened it, too slack) and I thought it looked kind of cheap. My skin turned green after wearing it!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 10, 2013
Inflexible

Generally speaking, I have pretty narrow wrists. Usually bracelets are too big for me and flide off. Needless to say, I was shocked when this one was too tight to get on my arm.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 206lbs
March 16, 2014
Great art for the arm!

Very nice! It was a great statement piece. Not too overwhelming. Gave enough sparkle to feel girly and was edgy enough to feel like a rocker chick!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
February 1, 2016
Great statement piece!

Beautifully made! I loved wearing this bracelet. I got a ton of compliments at the wedding I attended! The only downside is that it was a tad bit tight so I had to take a break from wearing it halfway through the night.

Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
June 8, 2013
Perfect for my size!

I'm super petite and it fit perfectly!!! Very comfortable. Some of the stones were a little lose, but it stayed together.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 1, 2013
RTR has a lovely selection of jewelry

I LOVED this bracelet! It's a nice cuff, it fits kind of small so it doesn't move on your arm. It was edgy, but classy at the same time... the black stones didn't look too gaudy at all. I was sad when I had to mail it back :-(

Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 9, 2016
beautiful accessory

I have small wrists and this was a little bit of a struggle to get on and off, although it didn't bother me once it was on.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
January 5, 2017
Fun NYE wedding!

This was my "mystery accessory" so I was a little nervous that I would get something I wouldn't like but I loved this! It was a little tighter than I thought so it was tough to get on even though I have small wrists, but once on, it was comfortable! It was actually nice that it was so fitted so that I didn't have to adjust it throughout the night. Would reccomend!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 142lbs
May 22, 2017
Looked great with the dress.... I forgot to wear it :) but when I tried it on it was great!

adds some "fancy" but isn't too much

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36DDD/E
Weight: 163lbs
October 17, 2017
Great statement piece!

This was a great chunky statement piece, yet elegant as it is solid black. It catches just enough light. It was a tiny bit set-up on arrival (some loose string from the gems), but no one would really notice, but the person wearing it.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
November 7, 2017
I worse this for my husband's work event.

This cuff looks really pretty in the photos, but the one I received was a bit worse for the wear - some loose threads and dull stones. I generally wear a size 8 and this was a pretty close fit for me. Don't think it would fit anyone above a size 10.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
January 5, 2012
Super Bracelet

I loved this bracelet and wish I owned it. It is very versatile to dress up or down.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 10, 2012
the perfect addition

this bracelet was the perfect addition to a sequined black dress. added a little extra something to make outfit look more formal and well put together. would certainly rent this one again!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 15, 2012
Beautiful

All night long people kept asking where I got the cuff at it was eye catching with the Halstrom one shoulder gown beautiful combo!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
April 15, 2012
Super cute!

This is a super cute bracelet that worked perfectly for my outfit!! I got several compliments on it. Minus 1 star b/c when i took it off at the end of the night, my wrist was covered in blue where the bracelet had been!! I have small wrists and it fit perfectly - such a rarity.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 20, 2012
Wonderful bracelet! My wedding look was completed with it!

This cuff was just what I expected it would be! Beautiful, glitzy, and added just the right amount of sparkle to my outfit. I paired this with the "To Die For" earrings and it looked just right. Got tons of compliments :)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 4, 2012
Loved it!

This was my favorite part of the rental! I truly did not want to return it and am actually contemplating trying to find a knock off for cheaper because I loved the look of this so much I would wear it all the time! I have very small hands and wrists and this fit very well. It had the potential to look too wide on my arm, but ended up being perfect. It is adjustable and didn't slide at all! I was slightly worried it might fall off after a few too many martinis but it survived the night! It's difficult to see in the picture but the inside is gold, as are the beads. The beads did not snag or catch at all and gave just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 6, 2012
Added Glam to my outfit!

I really liked how this bracelet turned out in pics! it really pops but not overtly dramatic. I have a super small wrist and bracelets are often hard for me to find but i loved it!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
November 30, 2011
All of the complements I received from my friends and family.

I rented this bracelet and Robert Rodriguez dress for a wedding and received so many complements! It's the perfect accessory!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
September 22, 2012
Great accessory!!

I wore this with the red Jackie O Dress. I have pretty small wrists - but it fit perfectly and made the outfit. For the price, you can't pass it up!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 52
Body type: Petite
October 1, 2012
great accessory

Not too big . I have a small wrist and it fit perfectly.

See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×