Rent the Runway

AV Max

Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

162 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 121
Large 5
Photos 44
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jul 30, 2013

Tight & scratchy

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was uncomfortable (it was too tight but then if i loosened it, too slack) and I thought it looked kind of cheap. My skin turned green after wearing it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

love it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit snugly on my wrist, a perfect compliment piece to the Graffiti dress I wore it with. Not as heavy as I thought it would be, very comfortable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

Really wonderful accent piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've rented this bracelet a couple of times as it is a perfect item to wear with a dress that doesn't require a necklace (it looks great with one shoulder looks).
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 30, 2013

Quality of clothing and accessories and ease in renting.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked very nice and added an elegant touch to black slacks and lacy top for rehearsal dinner event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 10, 2013

Inflexible

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Generally speaking, I have pretty narrow wrists. Usually bracelets are too big for me and flide off. Needless to say, I was shocked when this one was too tight to get on my arm.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

Great cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rented this to go with a leather top and skirt. It was classy, but a little edgy. It was one of the nicest pieces I have rented from RTR. Lots of sparkle, you can't go wrong.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

Fits snug for those girls with the small wrists...just perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun jewelry, great fit and a complimentary accessary to a great outfit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 11, 2013

Loved this.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet! Worked perfect with my dress for a wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

GREAT - added a little Rock n' Roll edge to the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Would go with almost anything. Loved it. Easy to wear.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

The little black cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just like a little black dress, this black cuff is a must-have for an evening out, glamming up a basic sheath or blouse with little effort. Simply fabulous!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Dec 2, 2013

Very cool, chunky piece.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this a lot even though I didn't use it. I think it would look good with a trendier dress and not the more classic one i rented. Also, I don't think it's great for petites.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 8, 2013

More casual than I wanted...but still pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The cuff did not have too much of a wow factor, i thought the gold beads would be more noticeable, but they were not at all. Its still pretty and was very comfortable to wear.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

it's perfect and not too flashy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented it to dress up a business suit for a black tie affair. It fit great, wasn't heavy, just perfect.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 20, 2013

Fabulous! Edgy yet elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fabulous! Edgy yet elegant!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Glitzy Cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally don't get bracelets online because I have extremely tiny wrists but after reading the reviews of how tight it fits, I decided to try it and it was perfect! I don't know if it's suppose to be adjustable but you can squeeze the cuff a bit to better fit your needs. The only con about the cuff for me was that it kept twisting around so in my photos you couldn't see the front side but mostly the back side. Other than that, I <3ed it!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 17, 2014

GREAT cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got more compliments on this bracelet than I did the Robert Rodriguez dress I rented for the same wedding! I wish I could keep it, its a perfect black cuff with just enough sparkle.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

unique

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Added with the helmut lang dress. Fun addition
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a great chunky bracelet, that was just the right size and weight. Perfect for an evening out
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Perfect cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love jewelry! This cuff was perfect with a sequin black mini dress for a Vegas party. Loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 8, 2014

Bet On Black!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this cuff. One of the few occasions that I took advantage of RTR accessories, I am so glad I did.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Mar 11, 2014

Beautiful cuff bracelet, slightly edgey

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this to wear to a Gala this past weekend. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry but I did not love the way it looked on me with the particular dress I was wearing. However, if you are looking for a nice, chunky but elegant bracelet this one was really nice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful! Loved this bracelet

Rented for: Wedding
#beautiful #chic
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

Nice Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit my tiny wrist perfectly. Went really great with the Kate Spade Alouette bag that I also rented for the evening. Not really special but quite nice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 29, 2014

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Simple and pretty.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

My boyfriend said "Oh yeaaaaah" when he saw me put the bracelet on.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was initially worried that the bracelet might not fit me because I have such skinny forearms. But it fit great and did not travel up my arm all the way to my elbow, as so often happens with these kinds of cuffs. Overall, it looked really beautiful and added just the right amount of sparkle to my outfit. The bracelet's black sparkles perfectly contrasted with my red dress and the shape of the gems in the bracelet rhymed with the form of the sequins that decorated the collar of my dress. Just perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Just what my dress needed!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this bracelet to compliment the Lily Pulitzer Sweetheart Necklace. I wore it to a charity event with a simple dress and also to work with a sweater/skirt. The bracelet worked great with both outfits. It has a little give in it, so I could bend it a tiny bit to help fit my small wrists. It did turn few times on my wrist but I was never concerned that it would fall off. I would definitely rent it again. If I owned it, I imagine I would wear it several times a week because it is so versatile.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

Simple and cute

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this cuff. I wish I owned it - it would match with a ton of things!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Simple and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great cuff- exactly like it looks in the pictures. Wore it with a black dress, and while it added an understated elegance it didn't really "pop" (which was exactly what I wanted, but for those looking for attention a different cuff might be better).
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Loved the bling!

Rented for: Vacation
It got a little tight throughout the night but that my have been all the cocktails. Loved it though!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 25, 2014

Awesome cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a formal gala along with a long black dress and red earrings! This bracelet is awesome, and it's even prettier in person!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

It a very lackluster. I have a small wrist and it fit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish it was more sparkly.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Cute cuff! Perfect for any occasion.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered this to wear with the Rachel Roy Piece it Together Dress, because it had so a vibrant pattern I thought a necklace would drown in it. However, I ended up wearing the Pink Tartan Colbalt Daisy and it worked perfect with that as well with a black bib necklace from Target.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 11, 2014

Fun cuff!

Rented for: Party
This cuff was super fun-loved all of the beading. Only con was that it was a little difficult to put on/take off and my wrist is pretty small, but other than that looked awesome.
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

It was a nice bracelet

Rented for: Formal Affair
Distance does wonders. There were pieces of thread sticking out. Only about 1/4 of an inch but it kind of disappointed me. But more than a foot away no one could tell.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 19, 2014

fun accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this was such a fun accessory to my dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Lightweight and matched my necklace

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accent for the dress I rented, a little snug on my wrist though
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 9, 2014

Loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful and simple. Just enough
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Aug 11, 2014

Fun Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great cuff to add sparkle to your outfit. wore to a concert.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

The stones r beautiful, it's a cool cuff.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
mine had just been warn quite a few times but only I would notice the wear and tear on it
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Aug 31, 2014

Very cute!

Rented for: Party
Wore this with a pink dress for my bachelorette party. It was very cute and fit perfectly around my wrist.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×