You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Glitzy Glamour Cuff
Rental $15 Retail $105
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.
Chat with a Stylist
Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos20
martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6642
Nov 11, 2013
GREAT - added a little Rock n' Roll edge to the dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Would go with almost anything. Loved it. Easy to wear.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7423
Nov 11, 2013
Loved this.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet! Worked perfect with my dress for a wedding.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Nov 11, 2013
Fits snug for those girls with the small wrists...just perfect.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun jewelry, great fit and a complimentary accessary to a great outfit.
Julie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 24, 2013
Great cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rented this to go with a leather top and skirt. It was classy, but a little edgy. It was one of the nicest pieces I have rented from RTR. Lots of sparkle, you can't go wrong.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 10, 2013
Inflexible
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Generally speaking, I have pretty narrow wrists. Usually bracelets are too big for me and flide off. Needless to say, I was shocked when this one was too tight to get on my arm.
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5633
Sep 30, 2013
Quality of clothing and accessories and ease in renting.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked very nice and added an elegant touch to black slacks and lacy top for rehearsal dinner event.
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Aug 28, 2013
Really wonderful accent piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've rented this bracelet a couple of times as it is a perfect item to wear with a dress that doesn't require a necklace (it looks great with one shoulder looks).
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 5, 2013
love it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit snugly on my wrist, a perfect compliment piece to the Graffiti dress I wore it with. Not as heavy as I thought it would be, very comfortable.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jul 30, 2013
Tight & scratchy
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was uncomfortable (it was too tight but then if i loosened it, too slack) and I thought it looked kind of cheap. My skin turned green after wearing it!
LB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 22, 2013
All the compliments on my (rented!) dress and accessories
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff fit great, but it would move up my arm and get stuck there, which got a little uncomfortable throughout the night. It was gorgeous in person though and I would wear it again and just deal with having the slide it down every so often :)
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jul 1, 2013
RTR has a lovely selection of jewelry
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this bracelet! It's a nice cuff, it fits kind of small so it doesn't move on your arm. It was edgy, but classy at the same time... the black stones didn't look too gaudy at all. I was sad when I had to mail it back :-(
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 24, 2013
Great piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this bracelet. I have small wrists and sometimes struggle with cuffs falling off. This one fit snuggly.
Kara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Jun 8, 2013
Perfect for my size!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm super petite and it fit perfectly!!! Very comfortable. Some of the stones were a little lose, but it stayed together.
MAC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5421
Jun 2, 2013
On time arrival!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This was beautiful...however, I didn't get to wear it. If one is renting, be mindful that if your wrists aren't on the smaller/standard end, then this may not be the best rental as it does seem to run a little small.
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 29, 2013
STUNNER!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
SERIOUSLY DID NOT WANT TO PART WAIT WITH THESE BABIES THEYRE SO LOVELY
Emelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
May 20, 2013
I was a bit skeptical with the delivery dates but my order came right on time!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This cuff added a bit of glamour to my outfit. I would definitely rent this again
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3431
May 7, 2013
Good size cuff. Great paired with gold.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Cuff is easy fit for any size wrist.
Kat
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 179 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Apr 28, 2013
Perfect stylist selection.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Went perfect with the Mia dress AND matched my earrings and shoes. Tied the whole look together.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Apr 13, 2013
Looks better on the website...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was very cute, but it differs from the picture. The beads are not sewn as closely together as they are in the picture online and they do not wrap completely around the cuff.
Mijanou
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2632
Apr 10, 2013
great standout!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Black but a real standout! It fit nicely so I did not worry about loosing it like I often find with other cuffs. It is large and fun!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Mar 9, 2013
Lovely
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was pretty.
shantelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 7, 2013
Great
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this cuff! great accent to any dress
Liesa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6524
Feb 24, 2013
Nice flare
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looks great in person, fits comfortably, and adds a nice amount of sparkle
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 9, 2013
Glam at its best
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I can't say what a great bracelet this was. I bought it to go with a one shouldered sequined dress for a classy club NYE night in Vegas, and I ended up wearing this with every single outfit I brought! I glamed up my casual outfits, put a fun funky edge to my classy outfit, it was the right amount of sparkle, perfect fit not loose or clunky but sort of anchored the look. Perfect accessory
PB
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Dec 2, 2012
This cuff is beautiful. Much better in person. Don't hesitate just get it! Wish I could purchase.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a really thin wrist and I was worried It would not fit properly, but it was fairly adjustable and the fit was perfect!!
margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Nov 20, 2012
Beautiful and elegant
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the style and adjustable fit
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Nov 19, 2012
Fun bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff bracelet was perfect for the evening. Comfortable and stayed in place.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 15, 2012
Great addition!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this bracelet was a beautiful compliment to my dress. Big enough to get noticed, but not so big it was a distratction. Highly recommend it!
Jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 12, 2012
.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 12, 2012
Perfect for a party or casual night out.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff brings a little edge to any outfit without being distracting.
Juanita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2632
Oct 29, 2012
Beautiful piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very lovely bracelet and matched dress nicely.
Ady
Usually wears: 4
Age: 27
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4411
Oct 15, 2012
Fantastic accent for a simple bridesmaid dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This stayed in place better than I thought it would given my narrow wrists.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Oct 10, 2012
i wore it with so many different outfits! It can be dressy or casual
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
i think i have a pretty thick wrist and this cuff fit fine and wasn't uncomfortable
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 2, 2012
unable to wear
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i liked the cuff but none of my RTR accessories matched each other. i ended up wearing my own.
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 48
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2621
Oct 1, 2012
great accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not too big . I have a small wrist and it fit perfectly.
Brianna21
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Sep 22, 2012
Great accessory!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the red Jackie O Dress. I have pretty small wrists - but it fit perfectly and made the outfit. For the price, you can't pass it up!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Sep 19, 2012
Fabulous cuff. I wore it with a gorgeous dress and it was the perfect compliment.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was difficult to decide on a particular bracelet that would match the gold in the dress I rented. It can often be a challenge without being there in person to pick something out. This cuff was the perfect compliment and allowed me to keep my look simple and elegant.
Daphne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 96
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6632
Sep 16, 2012
...was a perfect compliment to my dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the bracelet was a perfect compliment. Wasn't in the way, fit my smallish wrist well and was elegant
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Sep 6, 2012
Added Glam to my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked how this bracelet turned out in pics! it really pops but not overtly dramatic. I have a super small wrist and bracelets are often hard for me to find but i loved it!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 20, 2012
Cool cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect with an LBD.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress