Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share
223 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size156
Small9
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
October 18, 2015
It's a very pretty bangle and fits well.
It fit well and looked pretty. But there were a lot of beads in line that were very loose and kept snagging my dress. About 2 beads completely fell off the 5 hours I wore it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 12, 2015
Perfect complement
This cuff was a perfect complement to an energetically patterned dress. It was sparkly but subtle.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 10, 2015
Beautiful!
Great accessory! Eye catching - simple and elegant. Can be dressed up or down!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 27, 2015
Bachelorette Party
Fit my small wrist perfectly. Very pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
September 24, 2015
It was a nice added touch. But not strong enough to be a solo statement piece.
It's made my black and white dress pop. It's a little edgy and bulky so it went well with a "busy pattern" dress. It actually made sense of the chaos lol but it wasn't a super strong, stand out piece in my opinion. So I wore gold bracelets on my other hand. Gave 4 stars because it didn't "pop" the way I had hopped and it scratched my wrist throughout the night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
September 21, 2015
Perfect accessory to the dress I rented
Pretty black cuff.. went great with the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 21, 2015
Nice piece
Pretty and expensive looking
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 6, 2015
Beautiful sparkly cuff!
Perfect accent for a touch of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 22, 2015
great accent piece
this bracelet went perfect with the dress. will rent this again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
August 19, 2015
Good quality!
I always worry with a beaded anything that the beads will come loose and I will lose one. This bracelet is really well made and the beads sparkled with the sublet glamour I was after. The only thing I didn't like was that I had to spend some time bending this back into shape because it was either squished during shipping or the previous person had TINY wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 121lbs
August 18, 2015
Love this!
I love this bracelet. I've rented it several times, and I've gotten lots of compliments on it every time. I'm always looking for something similar to buy and I haven't found anything I like as much!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 16, 2015
Fun wedding!
This cuff is very cool and of good quality but it was way too big. It was so loose that I took it off for fear of losing it. It's the 2nd bracelet from RTR and they've both been far too big. I don't think I'll get a bracelet again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 250lbs
August 12, 2015
Pretty, but fit wasn't great
It wasn't very comfortable and kind of restricting. I didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
August 9, 2015
Pretty and glamorous
Beautiful and elegant. This is one piece I would love to own.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
August 7, 2015
Very classy.
I wore it with a black dress. Really cool!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
August 6, 2015
Looked great with my Kate Spade Cirtus Candy Pop Dress.
I have smaller wrists, but didn't have to worry about it with this cute cuff. Not heavy and added just the right touch of glam.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 6, 2015
Looked perfect with my dress!
Excellent quality!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2015
beautiful wedding
dress didn't need much due to lace overlay - the cuff seemed just right
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2015
Very cute!
I like that it was gold, I feel like it glammed up the dress I wore it with.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 22, 2015
Great Rockin' Accessory!
This bangle looked great with both black dresses I tried it on with. I would definitely rent this again and would even consider buying it. It was pretty awesome. I highly recommend it ladies!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 9, 2015
Great bracelet
I wore this to a concert with a black dress. Such a nice high quality piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 22, 2015
Gorgeous cuff!
This cuff bracelet was gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 119lbs
June 21, 2015
Cuff was very pretty!
Cuff was beautiful! I would recommend it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2015
This cuff is completely beautiful!
Glamorous as ever- light weight and stunning. I didn't want to take it off! I wore it with the Clover canyon russian enamel dress and it was a killer combo. The next day I wore to a conference with a pencil skirt and blouse- still killer! and that night I dressed up a pair of jeans and a tee with it. I would purchase it if I could.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 3, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet!!!
This bracelet is stunning and was the perfect accessory for my long formal black dress! Many compliments on it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 1, 2015
Loved this cuff!
Not too heavy physically. Just the right size. Subtle gold detail. Not cheesy. This cuff created just the youth and 'edge' that I was hoping for.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
May 27, 2015
Wore this bracelet to a wedding.
Bracelet smelled a bit metallic, but I think I'm the only one that noticed, and it is a metal bracelet after all. Very comfortable bracelet that complemented my outfit nicely. Definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 142lbs
May 21, 2015
This bracelet is an easy win for practically any dress
Beautiful + Sparkly
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2015
Great accent!
Wore this as an accent to my BM Cut & Dry Sheath dress I rented also. It was just the perfect extra little something. I was a little worried as I though it would snag on my dress as the beads were sewn on. They did not. The cuff is adjustable by squeezing it to make it smaller. Very comfortable to wear
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 11, 2015
Pretty but not right
I got this as mystery bling and it didn't go well with the dress so I ended up not wearing it. Would have been better for a formal black gown.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 10, 2015
Gorgeous
I wore this to a gala, but I would also wear it to something more casual. It's very comfortable, despite the size, and is not to shiny. I would definitely wear it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
May 5, 2015
Nice addition to an outfit
Great cuff. Helped my snazz up an LBD. Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 27, 2015
It was my first time at the Grammy's and this helped the night sparkle!
The sparkle was just subtle enough to add some glam to the outfit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
April 10, 2015
This is the bracelet my bridal party wore. It was a fab accent to there Champagne and black dresses.
The bracelet has a hint of gold, but you will see more black than anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 1, 2015
Rented this piece for a Great Gatsby themed party; added a pit of pizzazz!
The bracelet was great, a very fun statement piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 27, 2015
Didn't wear this out
Didn't end up wearing this with the dress I had rented. It looks great but its more chunky and would better suit a trendier club type dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
March 26, 2015
Beautiful Accent Piece
Cuff style bracelet is super comfortable and easy to wear. The black felt material that the beading is attached to is a bit faded to that purplish-faded black color. But it was an overall beautiful piece that I would recommend to rent.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
March 25, 2015
great accessory for my Kate Spade dress!
received compliments all day! was a great accessory for my dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 11, 2015
Awesome
love this bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
February 28, 2015
Didn't stay on well
Received this with my Unlimited subscription when something I ordered became unavailable. It was kind of cute, but the cuff didn't stay on well and was uncomfortable.
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×