Rent the Runway

AV Max

Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

155 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 116
Large 5
Photos 41
NYCNight
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 19, 2014

fun accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this was such a fun accessory to my dress.
Chris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Lightweight and matched my necklace

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accent for the dress I rented, a little snug on my wrist though
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 9, 2014

Loved it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful and simple. Just enough
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Aug 11, 2014

Fun Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great cuff to add sparkle to your outfit. wore to a concert.
DJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

The stones r beautiful, it's a cool cuff.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
mine had just been warn quite a few times but only I would notice the wear and tear on it
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Aug 31, 2014

Very cute!

Rented for: Party
Wore this with a pink dress for my bachelorette party. It was very cute and fit perfectly around my wrist.
Betty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This cuff is so pretty, it really dresses up even everyday outfits. I have pretty small wrists, but it fit nicely and gave my arm the perfect amount of sparkle and interest. I hope to find ways to wear it again and again!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

SOOOO pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a pretty bracelet that makes any outfit pop!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Beautiful cuff

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice size and detail.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Oct 5, 2014

Rented it from the store in Vegas loved it!

Rented for: Vacation
I wore this for dinner and a show in Vegas and again the next day for a concert and event! Love it goes with so much only thing is it is very big I felt like it was going to fall off but it never did so once you don't think about that it's all good :)
Alice
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 16, 2014

Great cuff. I wore it several times. This was one of my unlimited items.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It became a little uncomfortable after a while, but it's a cute cuff.
Keeks
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

completed the outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was a perfect fit for the dress. It is costume jewelry, so for informal and fun occasions only.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Subtle but very pretty.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Adjustable and gave my formal dress some spunk!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

Not something I'd normally wear...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got this as a "surprise bling" item. I wore it with my dress even though it wasn't something I might pick out for myself. Nice and basic. You won't regret renting, but then again, you might want more of a statement.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Cute, but too big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Really adorable with just the right amount of sparkle. It was perfect with my outfit (a classy, black romper). However, be warned that if you are small-boned, it will just constantly fall off. Great if you have average to larger sized wrists.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 27, 2014

beautiful, easy to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cuff does adjust to fit your wrist, which is a huge bonus if you have a small wrist. Now some people may think it looks a little bulky, but it was beautiful and comfortable to wear.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Dec 14, 2014

Mystery Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Around Black Friday, RTR offered a deal to add "Mystery Bling" to an existing order, so I decided to go for it, and this is what the stylist sent to go along with the Halston Heritage Rocket in the Sky dress I rented. I've never been a huge fan of bracelets or cuffs, but this piece complimented the dress nicely. Some of the beads were beginning to come loose, so I was afraid they might fall over over the course of the night, but they did not thankfully.
Carly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty clutch, looks just as pictured, and it's adjustable so it was very comfortable on my large wrist. Would rent again!
Chells
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Rented for: Party
I rented this bracelet to wear with my dress for my bridal shower. It was a nice subtle touch and really made my dress pop!
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Complimented the dress I wore

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a small wrist and the cuff was larger then I expected.
Rielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

This is a gorgeous bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The bracelet looked great! I have slightly small wrists and the cuff did not actually fit as tightly as I would have liked, but otherwise a nice piece of jewelry.
krobs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 275 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Came in an amazing box to keep it from getting damaged

Rented for: Party
Wore it as often and I could and was sad to send it back
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Lovely piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really loved the look of this, but I have small wrists and had to keep adjusting this all night long. Even so, it was a great piece that added a lot to the outfit.
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Easy to Wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just the right amount of edgy bling for a part outfit. Nice and sparkly! Less multicolored in person. The only complaint I have is that it collected a lot of bright pink lint from the RTR box, but I cleaned it most of it off with a clean makeup brush.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 19, 2015

Very nice!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelet for a black gown
mec
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

good statement accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A couple of the stones were loose, but otherwise, this was a great accessory. A good addition to my dress rental!
Susy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 11, 2015

Lovely cuff

Rented for: Other
It was very heavy but I loved the gold accent.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Love it!

Rented for: Date
And perfect size
Margarita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I have small wrists and it's always difficult to do bracelets. This works for my small wrist and is absolutely lovely. Very fun piece.
FB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Pretty bracelet but not so easy to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This bracelet is quite pretty in person, but I found it hard to wear. I got it as part of my unlimited subscription. It was too dressy/shiny for work (again, depends on your work I guess) and I found it to be a bit too wide to wear with a dress. I worn it a couple of times anyway, but it's definitely a piece that I'm happy I rented and not purchased.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Didn't stay on well

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Received this with my Unlimited subscription when something I ordered became unavailable. It was kind of cute, but the cuff didn't stay on well and was uncomfortable.
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

Awesome

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
love this bracelet!
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

great accessory for my Kate Spade dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
received compliments all day! was a great accessory for my dress
vanessa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 27, 2015

Didn't wear this out

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Didn't end up wearing this with the dress I had rented. It looks great but its more chunky and would better suit a trendier club type dress.
Kaleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 1, 2015

Rented this piece for a Great Gatsby themed party; added a pit of pizzazz!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The bracelet was great, a very fun statement piece!
Ap
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Apr 10, 2015

This is the bracelet my bridal party wore. It was a fab accent to there Champagne and black dresses.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet has a hint of gold, but you will see more black than anything.
maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 27, 2015

It was my first time at the Grammy's and this helped the night sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sparkle was just subtle enough to add some glam to the outfit
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
May 5, 2015

Nice addition to an outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great cuff. Helped my snazz up an LBD. Would definitely rent again.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 11, 2015

Pretty but not right

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this as mystery bling and it didn't go well with the dress so I ended up not wearing it. Would have been better for a formal black gown.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×