AV Max

Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share
297 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(192)
Small
(13)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 19, 2015
Very sexy, rockstar vibe

Very sexy

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 5, 2016
Perfect cuff!

Perfect accessory!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
March 12, 2016
Eye catching bracelet!

This statement cuff was perfect for my black lace dress. I don't think my wrist is particularly large, however, there was at least an inch of my skin showing. I would have preferred that the cuff stretch farther around my wrist. A great bracelet overall.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165lbs
April 19, 2016
Pretty and lightweight but leather slightly worn on edges.

Great cuff. Could be formal or a bit edgy. Needs upkeep as leather on edges frayed.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 27, 2016
Gorgeous bag

Loved the bangle but it was a tad snug.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 28, 2014
A little tight

It was really cute, but kind of tight, and I don't think I have a particularly huge wrist. I did notice some greenish gray color rubbing off on my skin under the cuff, but other than that, it was a cute statement accessory.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
July 9, 2014
It was the perfect cuff bracelet for a sparkly dress from RTR. It was all the jewelry needed!

This complimented the dress I wore perfectly. It was enough of a statement piece that it's all the jewelry I needed that night! Loved it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Petite
May 14, 2016
Nice cuff

Great cuff. Gold and black but not too shiny so it's subtle

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
September 21, 2015
Nice piece

Pretty and expensive looking

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
January 15, 2016
Great accessory with a LBD!

Perfect with the black sequin dress I ordered!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
February 15, 2016
Chic and stylish

This bracelet is the perfect amount of accessory glitz when your dress is supposed to be the showstopper. It was tight enough so it didn't move all night but didn't cut into my wrist.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 11, 2016
Perfect match!

I wore this lovely cuff with the 'Racing Sequins'gown by ML Monique Lhuillier and it matched the the top of the dress beautifully.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 20, 2016
Classy piece!!

This bracelet was the perfect accent to my classic look in my badgley mischka!!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 5, 2016
This bracelet was perfect with my dress.

Perfect fit

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 7, 2016
I want to keep it

It's a cuff bracelet, you can dress it up or down. The sparkle factor is just perfect for any occasion. I wore it for a wedding then for a night out bar hoping

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
August 30, 2016
Pulled my outfit together!

If you're looking for something black to add to your outfit, this is your piece. It's adjustable and lightweight, but sturdy. It's simple yet detailed. I wish I could keep it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
September 18, 2016
Sparkle and interest

Loved this cuff. The circumference was small but I was able to stretch it a bit to get it to fit. The beading was beautiful. Wish I could buy!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 19, 2016
Left black marks on my arm

Cute and comfortable. Black coloring rubbed off on my arm.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 1, 2016
Great w/ LBD in Vegas

I liked that you could bend the cuff some does depending on the size of your wrist and it had a really nice sparkle. I wore it on top of the longsleeve fishnet type of LBD and it's sparkled but not overpowered the dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Age: 40
November 11, 2016
Great accessory

A pretty accessory that's very versatile

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 20, 2016
Perfect fit!

Loved this! It went perfect with my dress!

Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
January 1, 2017
Love RTR!

Wore to a black tie wedding! Super cute and comfortable

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 16, 2017
Perfect compliment to my dress!

My dress was simple,, so the sparkly cuff was a perfect companion.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 17, 2017
Perfect fit

The bracelet complemented my dress perfectly.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
January 29, 2017
Perfect. Simple.

Great bracelet with Badgley Mischka Ombré Natasha dress (gold/black).

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 8, 2017
Wrist cuff

I have a tiny wrist and this cuff did not fit me :(. I ended up not wearing it.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 146lbs
February 21, 2017
I want to own this piece!

I'd wear this all the time. It is just a great signature bracelet. Very comfortable and high-end.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160lbs
February 21, 2017
Beautiful but small

This was a perfect match for the dress I wore, unfortunately it was too small. RTR customer service came through and I was able to wear a great pair of one size fits all earrings!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2017
Super cute!!

Love love loved this!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2017
Felt Beautiful and Classy on my Birthday

Fit perfectly classy and edgy and comfortable #hourglass #nursingmomma wore it out with my husband and next night with friends for my birthday. Paired it with black tights and booties

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
March 27, 2017
Beautiful!

This matched my dress perfectly. It is a little small, but I made it work. I wish I could buy it from RTR!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 24, 2017
Pretty, but large on my wrists

This cuff was very pretty and went really well with my dress but it was much to large for my wrist and kind of appeared to be nearly falling off all night.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 14, 2017
Beautiful cuff

Perfect with rental dress.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183lbs
June 28, 2017
Just the right amount of sparkle!

It adds just the right amount of sparkle to any outfit

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 29, 2017
Gorgeous!

This bracelet was the perfect complement to my all lace dress. I could not find anything like it anywhere, and RTR came to my rescue, once again. Great rental!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
July 20, 2017
Loved. It.

I LOVED this cuff. And I am not one to ever wear jewelry. Fit perfectly and that's hard for someone with tiny wrists. Didn't want to give it back!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 23, 2017
The perfect accessory for my formal black dress!!

Great bracelet that can be adjusted. It gave that extra touch of pizzazz to my black dress.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 12, 2017
Perfect pop accessory

Very comfortable and perfect black pop with my black earrings and shoes

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
October 7, 2017
Beautiful!

Amazing bracelet. Would rent again.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 15, 2017
Bracelet review

Super pretty cuff! I have small wrists and arms so I had to wear it higher on my arm so that it wouldn't fall off.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×