Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

603 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 458
Large 29
Photos 219
Jazzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 19, 2013

Art Deco pattern flex bracelet that has a great overall look & not a cheap costume look but more lux

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is an awesome bracelet however you need to be careful while wearing it as snags delicate fabric. I have pull marks all over the right side of my french silk couture gown and I didn't notice till the end of the night so I am REALLY, REALLY disappointed. Because of the damage to my dress I rated it a 2 star.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Vintage charm & sparkle!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved everything about this bracelet. Simple & eye-catching at the same time.
Paloma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Great Bracelet to wear for my wedding! It went perfectly with my wedding gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE no Cons
ronda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 153 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Stunning outfit

Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was a superb added touch!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 14, 2014

Adds great sparkle for a great price.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect to add sparkle to any outfit. Easy to wear. My friend who is a jeweler even loved it when she saw it! I would rent it again.
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful art deco style design

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have pretty small wrists and would say this is a cuff on the smaller side, I wish it had a typical clasp open instead of stretchy plastic fibers holding it together~seemed to make it feel cheaper. Overall still very beautiful, but I would not have purchased it on my own.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it. Great sparkle and super easy to wear. Elastic band fit perfectly and the bracelet wasn't heavy at all. Didn't even notice I was wearing it all evening!
Kari
Age: 33
Sep 29, 2014

I received so many compliments on this bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect addition to my rented dress! It's a stretchy, sparkly cuff that fit perfectly- not too tight at all. I'd rent this again in a heartbeat!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Glitzy but not over the top

Rented for: Wedding
Loved it.
Angela
Top Contributor
Age: 36
Oct 12, 2014

If I could've kept anything I received from RTR it would be this bracelet.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! Didn't snag my dress either!
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Versatile Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this for a military ball (along with the dress) and LOVED it! It fit great, could really go with just about any dress, and I didn't have any issues finding earrings to match. I was sad I had to return it :D
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Classic Beauty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet fit perfectly - not too big and not too heavy (which it looks like it would be!). It went so well with the classic dress I wore and gave me enough bling without overdoing it.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Statement Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was so lovely in person! It had a nice width so it moved freely but didn't go down to my elbow and definitely not snug which I hate. It was super sparkly and absolutely perfect accessory for my wedding!
Lyndsay
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Nov 5, 2014

Wore this bracelet to the Chicago Emmy's. It was the perfect compliment to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this accessory so much, I hope to buy it eventually. Can't wait to rent it again!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet added just the right amount of pop to the LILLY PULITZER Carolina Chiffon Dress. It is light and elastic - so no worrying about trying to get a clasp fastened. I wish I owned it!
nomakeup3
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 205 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Loved the bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a beautiful bracelet! Very comfortable and easy to put on and take off.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Beautiful and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Not as blingy as I thought but was pretty. It matched well
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Arm bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful cuff! Easy to get on and off. Lots of bling! It's very light, I didn't even realize I was wearing it most of the night.
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Perfect vintage glam look!

Rented for: Other
Easy to wear cuff. Looks fabulous. Would definitely rent again!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It definitely had enough glam without it being over the top. Overall loved it and great renting experience.
Marilyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. Looked great with my outfit and was quite comfortable.
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

BLING!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! It looks heavier than it feels. It was a great detail to jazz up my gown.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

LOVE the bling!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. It is stretchy so it slips on easily which is usually my problem because I have large hands. Catches a lot of light and looks elegant, like an antique. I want to buy this bracelet!
Diane
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 5, 2014

Outdoor wedding at a mansion. Unfortunately my hair didn't do well with rain but jewelry was a hit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet and earrings from RTR and both were gorgeous and exactly like their online pics. The bracelet was great bling to go with my black and silver dress. I would definitely rent these again! (Sorry you can't see the bracelet very clearly in the pic)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Great cuff

Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice and light. Unlike others I found it to be good quality. Many compliments
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

STUNNER!!!

Rented for: Wedding
This was so beautiful. It stretches to put on, but doesn't look cheap or cheesy at all. Very classy and elegant stand out piece for any formal affair
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Right amount of bling

Rented for: Wedding
I chose this bracelet because it is a stretchable cuff and I was very pleased with the way it looked. It was just the right amount of bling and big enough without being overbearing. It was very comfortable, I forgot I had it on.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Easy choice, the finishing touch of sparkle!

Rented for: Party
Great cuff. My date was obsessed with the finishing touch to my outfit. If your outfit needs that last touch, this is it.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 13, 2014

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect amount of bling for my outfit. I didn't wear a necklace with this dress and definitely wanted something to pop. This was gorgeous! It's elastic so it stretches to slide on and then is snug on your wrist all night. Loved it!
Steph
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great addition to a simple black dress!
Irena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 184 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

For a Gatsby Themed Party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet worked perfectly for the Gatsby themed holiday party
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

The sparkle was amazing!!! Loved loved loved it!!! It was so perfect!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was so gorgeous! Literally had a zillion comments!!! It looked stunning with my dress!!!
Olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 212 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

I loved this bracelet. I couldn't stop looking at it all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved how large is was and complimented my overall look.
Jessica
Age: 24
Jan 8, 2015

Perfect Accessory

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. Got complements and it sparkles much more than it appears to in the photo. Perfect for my outfit on NYE!!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Perfect company to any dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this bracelet. I've rented it in gold and now silver and every time I think this bracelet is so perfect that I should really buy it. Not too chunky but loud enough to catch everyone's eye!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Great bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly, slightly loose so that it could move around on the arm. This is such a good item to have, I feel like I should just purchase it! Will for sure try to rent again in the future.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

The perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelet, I wish I owned it. Perfect for a formal gala and fits great on a small wrist.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Perfect deco cuff !

Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, lightweight also! Could probably be dressed up (like in my case) or down .. Seemed like a versatile piece.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Loved this cuff!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted to keep this cuff. It was much more elegant than the picture shows.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Perfect complement to my dress

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was so beautiful, just the right amount of bling to complement this dress! Perfect size also for my tiny little wrist as most bracelets are too loose on me. Easy and light to wear.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×