Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
728 reviews
Fit
Large36
True to Size535
Small10
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
July 23, 2015
I loved this bracelet!
This bracelet was sent with a replacement order after UPS delayed my package. The customer service of RTR can't be beat! I stacked this with my own bracelet and also with RTR's EDDIE BORGO Can't Be Tamed Bracelet. I loved the look of all of them together. Will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 23, 2015
great bracelet, really dresses up an outfit
n/a
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 20, 2015
This bracelet was beautiful. I got so many compliments.
Easy to get on/off (never worried it was going to snap) I wore it with a black dress to a black tie wedding
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 6, 2015
Just the right amount of extra bling for a black tie, NYE Wedding!
Love that it was stretchy so I could slip it on and off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 29, 2015
The perfect outfit for a rainy wedding
Loved this bracelet! Added just enough sparkle to stand out and didn't get caught on anything. A great accessory piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
June 23, 2015
Shiny, light weight, and beautiful!
The bracelet fit well, and made my outfit beautiful!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
June 22, 2015
Sparkly! It kept up, size-wise and dressiness-wise with the Give Me A Smooch Dress.
The previous reviews said it was a tighter fit, so I decided to rent it based on that and on appearance. My wrists are the smallest part of my body, though (5 5/8"), so it was a bit big on me. I just wore it a little higher on my arm, at times. I also let it down to my wrist area and it didn't bother me. Very pretty!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112lbs
June 22, 2015
Stunning Vintage Inspired Jewelry
It is so stunning, looks so elegant and classic, way better than I had imagined! It was the perfect accent to my dress. Looks vintage! I got so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 18, 2015
Sparkly, looked good
Sparkly as expected, and was fun to wear. Wore it with the Wore it with the CARMEN MARC VALVO Teal Envelope Dress and the NICOLE MILLER ACCESSORIES Southern Plantation Earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 13, 2015
Lovely detail
I loved this, wore it with a black dress. I have tiny wrists and it wasn't falling off like some I've worn in the past. It has great little detail without being uber sparkly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
June 13, 2015
Beautiful piece!!!
Dressed up my gown….nice addition
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 11, 2015
Good Costume jewelery, but not for me
RTR sent me this as an "I'm sorry we messed up your order." It was really sweet of them. I cannot say enough good things about the company!! However, this isn't something I would normally pick out or even wear. I did end up wearing the bracelet, because why not?! But it's very costumey, very high school prom.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
June 10, 2015
The bracelet came in a nice, solid box. The presentation was lovely.
I have thin wrists so bracelets are usually really annoying to me because they're constantly nearly falling off. This was stretchy, so it wasn't too loose and it wasn't too tight. It was a beautiful accessory to add a little bling to the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 9, 2015
Client wore bracelet for a contemporary glamour portrait session.
I am a contemporary glamour portrait photographer and I rented this bracelet for my client to wear with the "Clean Slate Gown"--just the perfect touch of bling. http://shannonhemauerphotography.com/
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
June 8, 2015
Bling!
Great statement bracelet. Good size and doesn't look cheap.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136lbs
June 7, 2015
I loved the fact that the dress and jewelry I wore to my formal event was "one of a kind".
Nothing bad to say about the bracelet -loved it and got so many compliments! I think it would look great on just about anyone or with any formal/semi-formal outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 4, 2015
Another great touch to pull an outfit together.
Good fit, just be careful not to let it pinch when you first put it on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156lbs
June 3, 2015
Stunning accessory!
This was the perfect accessory for my asymmetrical formal dress that I wore!
Rented for:
Wedding
June 1, 2015
Elegant design
Went with dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 31, 2015
Just lovely
Loved this.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
May 30, 2015
Sparkely and classy - smooth finish makes it great for delicate materials
Great condition, very sparkely. Looks classy and expensive. Comfortable to wear and did NOT snag on my lace dress at all!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
May 24, 2015
Love it!
Absolutely gorgeous piece! Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2015
Love this bracelet!
This went so well with the Badgley Mischka Saphire gown. Highly recommend it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2015
Kentucky Derby Oaks 2015
Beautiful to wear and to enjoy with your rented dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 3, 2015
Great bracelet
Wore it to a wedding; very classy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2015
Pretty!
The bracelet is gorgeous and matched the earrings perfectly but was really tight so I didn't end up wearing it. :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 24, 2015
great piece, ended up not getting married so never got to wear it
perfect compliment to a dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Body type: Apple
April 22, 2015
Loved it! Added the right amount of sparkle.
Elastic style, perfect fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
April 8, 2015
Did not end up wearing.
This looked ridiculous on my tiny wrist, it was much larger than expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
April 7, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet!
This was the perfect accessory for my formal event. I unfortunately did not get a photo of it, but if you're not sure if you want this bracelet, go for it anyway, as it's totally worth it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 4, 2015
It was a successful charity fundraiser
The bracelet is vintage looking and complimented by dress very well
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 2, 2015
Great accessory!
Great bracelet that wears well with everything. Can't recommend it enough!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 31, 2015
Perfect accessory for my wedding! Just enough bling at the right price!
Great stretchy fit! Lightweight, beautiful sparkle
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
March 31, 2015
Sparkly
Stretchy. Sparkly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
March 30, 2015
Great bracelet!
This bracelet was fun to wear. I don't usually like big bracelet's but this one was comfortable and fit well, even on my small wrists. I received several compliments on this bracelet. I would definitely rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 157lbs
March 24, 2015
GORGEOUS!
Such a beautiful bracelet! Loved the sparkle and bling. I received so many compliments on it and it accented my gown beautifully! I didn't want to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 22, 2015
Gorgeous!
Absolutely loved this cuff! Would rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2015
Perfect sparkle for a semi-formal dinner!
I have a small wrist. The bracelet slips on and was a great fit, not too loose and not too tight. I wore the bracelet with the SACHIN + BABI Underneath The Stars Dress. The dress and the bracelet were a perfect match.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 14, 2015
Eeegghh okay
So the bracelet was nice and I did wear for our wedding, just wish I'd have picked something a little simpler. But still a beautiful piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 12, 2015
Beautiful Wedding accessory
Wore this on my wedding day and it was absolutely gorgeous. You couldn't tell it was a rental and I got a lot of compliments.
See more reviews:
3 / 19

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×