Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
877 reviews
Fit
Large
(38)
True to Size
(620)
Small
(13)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
February 10, 2013
Razzle Dazzle
I am glad I ordered the bracelet to wear. It worked perfectly with my dark blue Nicole Miller dress I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 11, 2013
Beautiful bracelet to compliment a beautiful dress!
Bracelet was beautiful! Exactly what I needed to finish off my attire! It was heavier than I expected so that was a nice surprise. I will definitely rent accessories again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
February 14, 2013
Elegant art deco piece
This bracelet is a steal for the $15 rental fee! It looks incredibly expensive, is very comfortabe to wear and has a wonderful art deco feel that was perfect for a Great Gatsby fund-raiser that I rented it for. Daisy Buchanan, eat your heart out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2013
Great experience! This bracelet added just the right bling!
Don't know why, but I thought his was a cuff, but instead it was an elasticized band. Still cute. I wore with the Evergreen Halston Heritage dress and my own chandelier earrings - I got a lot of complements and I must admit, I liked the look! It was dressy enough for the formal affair I attended, without being so over the top. Would definitely choose RTR again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 27, 2013
Wore this for my sister in laws black tie formal wedding as a bridesmaid and I loved it!
Perfect size and was not too over powering. Loved this as a glam old hollywood piece for the bridal party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2013
Love!!
I got so many compliments on this piece! I was worried with other reviews saying that it was loose but it fit my wrist just perfectly. I would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
March 12, 2013
Beautiful, confortable
Its stretchy-- makes it super comfortable! didn't snag on dress, which i was concerned about!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 12, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable!
Very light and comfortable. Always an attention grabber.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 13, 2013
Lovely!
Gorgeous bracelet. Nice size cuff so that it's really all you need on your arm.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
March 21, 2013
too big for small wrists
I thought it was really pretty, but it was way too big for my small wrists. I couldn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 24, 2013
Great cuff. I got a lot of compliments.
Loved this cuff, came really clean and sparkly. I received a lot of compliments on this.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 26, 2013
Loved the bracelet!
Went perfectly with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
March 31, 2013
It was the perfect bracelet for a black tie event. So much fun to have different jewelry each time.
Bracelet was beautiful and fit my small wrist perfectly. I wore it with the sapnire drop earrings . Was a great combination with a little black dress. Can't wait to order again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 3, 2013
Gorgeous bracelet! Just the right sparkle with the dress!!
Loved this bracelet...it was a beautiful addition!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 8, 2013
BEAUTIFUL
Wonderful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
April 9, 2013
Lots of sparkle!
It was a bit wider than I wanted but it fit well (I have larger wrists). Overall it was ok.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 18, 2013
So many compliments!
This bracelet really helped complete my look and add a level of elegance.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
April 22, 2013
Gorgeous
Beautiful bracelet! Would rent again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 25, 2013
This was elegant looking and fit nice.
See above
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 26, 2013
Great accent to a simple dress!
This bracelet was gorgeous and so comfortable! There is elastic and no clasp so I had no worries of it falling off during the event. It went perfectly with my simple red dress adding sparkle to my overall look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2013
The second I took it out of the box I was in love! This bracelet was so classy and elegant. Perfect.
I received so many compliments on this bracelet! It fit perfectly even though I have very tiny wrists and it wasn't too heavy at all. It looked very high quality and added a more sophisticated touch to my outfit. I would highly recommend this if you're looking for a statement bangle! It was perfect. I wish I could've kept it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 30, 2013
Gorgeous!
Beautiful and comfortable. A lot of times bracelets bother me but this was really comfortable. Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 6, 2013
Arrived on time. Perfectly packed.
Other than a difficult zipper the dress fit to perfection. I loved it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 6, 2013
Beautiful bracelet!
I rented the bracelet for a black tie event that I was attending, but I liked it so much that I'm planning on renting it again--this time for my wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2013
Super Stunning!
I thought it was a beautiful, comfortable piece. perfect size and lots of sparkle. it has a different pattern (not just the same thing all around) so it was interesting. I found myself looking at it often through the night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2013
Great vintage looking piece!
I wore this for my wedding and got lots of compliments on it. It was a little big for my wrist, and it didn't fit snug. But it didn't seem to be a problem and stayed on all night. It is very versatile for any event I think, but it would be the perfect "something borrowed" for your wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 14, 2013
Great looking cuff!
This cuff is beautiful and very comfortable. It's stretchy so easy to get on and off and conforms to your wrist, yet it looks very expensive!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
May 15, 2013
Great for black tie
Easy to get on, very light, didn't snag my dress! Wouldn't pay to buy it but renting it was perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 16, 2013
Beautiful Art-Deco inspired bracelet! Perfect for a formal affair!
This is a beautiful bracelet that is perfect for a formal affair. The elastic is a little worn and it but it still fits very well, and is actually perfect for someone who has smaller wrists. It's loose but it doesn't look too big and it doesn't move around my arm that much. Beautiful sparkles with exquisite detailing!
DeborahJuly 23, 2013
Gezzo-mezzo! You look amazing! I'm renting this gown for a formal affair in Oct and was looking for a bracelet, and here you are. Stunning, simply elegant and stunning. Bravo!
JulieNovember 24, 2013
You look BEYOND in this outfit. WELL DONE!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
May 19, 2013
Great accessory to add to with the dress!
I have very small wrists so it was a little big, but nothing too extreme
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
June 9, 2013
Beautiful
This bracelet is so pretty and went great with my Showstopper earrings. It is an elastic bracelet which worked great for me since I have large wrists/arms/hands. It was a bit tight but still worked and still comfortable.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
June 10, 2013
its gorgeous.. looked perfect with a red gown!!
fits perfectly, just have to slip it on. No hassles, did not get stuck into clothing like some other bracelts do! loved it!!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 10, 2013
Stunning accessory to simple black dress!
I loved this bracelet so much! I received many compliments on it. Is a very classy not tacky looking piece of jewelry, I definitely recommend it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 27, 2013
Complimented outfit perfectly.
Looked great with Halston heritage one sided dream dress. Got lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
July 14, 2013
Loved it!
I received this cuff as part of the 'surprise stylist' service RTR has and it was a perfect match for the dress I chose. It was comfortable, well made, and I got compliments all night. I was sad to send it back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
August 4, 2013
Sparkly!
Bracelet is art deco style. I wore this on my wedding day! Love it! Looks very classy
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147lbs
August 5, 2013
Looked great and very comfortable.
Nothing negative to say.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
August 6, 2013
Wore this to a charity black tie event--wonderful accessory and looked very classy!
Fits perfect- its on an elastic band!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 7, 2013
Beautiful
I rented this but didn't end up wearing it. I thought the bracelet was very elegant and would have worn it but it just didn't go with the look I was going for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 7, 2013
Fantastic!
This bracelet fit almost snugly which is why I liked it. It matched perfectly with the earrings and finished the look of my outfit!
See more reviews:
3 / 22

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×