Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

603 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 458
Large 29
Photos 219
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

BEAUTIFUL! Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Did not want to return this piece...added luxury to black dress and wore it to a DIAMONDS AND DENIM Party! LOVED IT! Only have photo from the cowboy party! Best photo I have of it....will be better in future about taking close up pics!
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Great cuff to add some sparkle to your look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
comfortable, pretty, and easy to wear. This cuff was the perfect complement to my dress!
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Pretty and easy to wear!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This pretty and easy to wear bracelet stretches to comfortably slide on an off, without fear of it slipping off during wear, even on the dance floor! I gave it "four stars" as opposed to "five stars" as it doesn't sparkle and shine like a statement piece (like the necklace I'm wearing in this picture), but is was a nice accessory.
KK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Beautiful!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was rented a dress for a wedding on New Year's Eve (Erin by Erin F Mermaid Lagoon dress) and decided the Mystery Bling would be a fun addition! I like the price point and love the fact that it's a surprise until you receive it in the mail. In addition, the dress was very blingy – much more than I would normally have in my closet – and I needed some extra fun accessories than what I normally have as well! It was beautiful, got tons of complements on my whole ensemble, and I hated giving it back! I LOVE RTR!!!
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Bling I wanted

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet pleasantly surprised me when I saw it was stretchy and had no clasp...it was much lighter than I expected (since it looks so big in photos). It complimented nicely not only my dress but the other accessories I had such as my earrings and hairpiece. Definitely gave me the dazzle every girl wants on her wedding day! Highly recommend.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Incredible shine!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got more compliments on my bracelet than anything else I was wearing! Super sparkly in the light! I wanted to keep it!!!!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Beautiful piece!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely stunning piece. Very light to wear, comfortable and perfect accent!!!
Kyrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Body type: Apple
Feb 15, 2014

I recommend this to everyone, especially those with wide/thick wrist.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros Beautiful Bracelet Has elastic so it fits everyone one, even those with wide or thick wrist who have a hard time finding a bracelet that fits Sparkly; easy and classy way to add some bling to your look Cons None
SD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 220 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Beautiful bit of pop

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great little arm candy the only down side is if your wearing a dress that's a delicate fabric. It caught my dress all night long but it really is lovely.
taryn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

The perfect amount of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
stretchy & comfortable. a great accent piece!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Easy elegance

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 2, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Formal Affair
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this piece. It feels well-made, and it sparkled all night.
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
So sparkly! This was a show stopper for sure. The bride told the maids to wear just one silver bracelet and this guy perfectly. I loved it and wished I could have kept it! :)
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Bling Bling! Gorgeous statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So, let me just say, I plan to re-rent this for when I marry someday. I wore it ALL DAY! Worn with the Black Forbidden Territory Badgley Mischka gown. Amazing. I was in a place where there were lots of shiny lights and it was sparkling like crazy! BEAUTIFUL! I tried to find this bracelet online to purchase later, no such luck!!! Will have to rent again. Such an amazing statement piece, stretchy and fits right on the wrist. (even tiny wrists like mine!)
jazie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Sparkle and lace!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this cuff. Paired it with a cute lil black number. What a simple pop for a pretty dress.
ashley
Usually wears: 0
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 8, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect addition to the dress!
Christina
Age: 25
Mar 9, 2014

Dazzling!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Shiny, comfortable, and beautiful!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

This cuff was perfect. I got lots of compliments on it and it complemented my dress beautifully.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well. The binding is actually elastic so it could fit over any wrist. However, even though it is elastic it doesn't look cheap. This was a perfect complement to a formal dress.
Mandy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

This bracelet was just the right finishing touch for my 1930's inspired dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was true to size, but I was surprised that it was a stretch bracelet rather than a clasp closure.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 14, 2014

Bling is my middle name

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this cuff. Total package!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 20, 2014

Beautiful, comfortable, glamorous

Rented for: Wedding
I love large cuff style bracelets so this was the perfect option for me. Love that it was karah and sparkly enough to show up well in my wedding photos. Very comfortable to wear all night running around and dancing! #wedding
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

It was very glamorous which fit the occasion and made me feel "adorned" perfectly.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Stretchy, so it would fit most anyone and was comfortable.
mal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Beautiful and the perfect touch!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was the perfect touch to my dress for my cousins wedding! It was kind of an art deco look and that was just what I was going for with my dress. Great quality and felt like a million bucks wearing it!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

just the right amount of sparkle to dress up any outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this cuff! The sparkles were all in fact (no crystals missing whatsoever) and it didn't pinch or pull on my skin. It did come close to snagging the chiffon material on my dress so wear with a fabric that is a little more sturdy. All in all a great addition to my outfit. Would rent again.
Meg
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Mar 29, 2014

Glamorous jewelry- perfect to rent!

Rented for: Formal Affair
A little loose but wasn't annoying at all. Added the perfect amount of "bling" with the earrings.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Fancy sparkle!

Rented for: Other
Got a ton of compliments on this! It had a beautiful sparkle. It fit great, and I hardly noticed it was on. Not heavy or bulky like some bracelets. I was expecting a bangle style (clearly I didn't read the details completely). But this stretch style was perfect. I wore this in Vegas for my bachelorette party. A nice way to dress up the outfit.
AngelD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Loved it! It helped to make my dress even more perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great! Gives a very elegant look.
Catt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Beautiful for a gatsby themed party!

Rented for: Party
Super sparkly. Catches in the light, pictures don't do it justice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 12, 2014

Great with the outfit.

Rented for: Wedding
Cool stretch cuff would go with well with any 3/4 sleeve to strapless dress. Matches everything.
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

The perfect amount of bling for my dress!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great piece for an even better price!
Lorie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Beautiful piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have small wrists, so the stretchy bands were perfect! It never slid off like most bracelets do for me. It's so sparkly!
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fits any size, just the extra bling i needed
Sondra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

The perfect bracelet...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet so much, I think I may rent it every time I rent a gown! It has incredible sparkle and was quite comfortable. The design is lovely, elegant and eye-catching.
Dionna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Shine bright like a diamond!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was a great addition to my overall look. Be careful of snags depending on the fabric you're wearing it with. I received lots of compliments on this piece!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I rented his for my wedding weekend and we ended up getting two wears out of It!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it for the rehearsal dinner and my sister in law wore it during the wedding. Stretchy, easy to put on but it looks like a high end custom diamond bracelet. Great bling to dress up any dress.
jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Simply gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this bracelet! Received compliments all night long. Went perfectly with my cocktail dress - I want to buy it!!
Shanise
Age: 22
May 2, 2014

The jewelry went great with the dress!

Rented for: Party
#Westeria2014UB #GreatGatsby
Jade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
May 4, 2014

Nice Art Deco Style Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was going to wear this as my bridal bracelet but, at the last minute decided to let my MOH wear it instead. it was a nice size. It felt a little on the flimsy side but didn't look it so no complaints!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 6, 2014

Sparkly!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this bracelet but it was a bit big on me and borderline gaudy
Libby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 9, 2014

Spending time with my sister and friends!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is so pretty, easy to wear, did not snag or catch on the dress! I loved wearing it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×