You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Dress Me Up Bracelet
Rental $7 Retail $105
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos122
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Nov 22, 2012
Wore this to the Marine Corp Ball and felt so beautiful!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have really small wrists and was worried this would be to big and heavy on me. I was so pleasantly surprised! It was stretchy and super comfortable! It complimented my dress and earrings so well. Thanks RTR!
Jamie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5541
Nov 14, 2012
Great! Perfect accessory for a formal wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this bracelet to wear for my sister's wedding that I was the the Maid of Honor in. I ordered the bracelet on Tuesday and it was delivered the very next day. It was perfect for the occassion - adding just enough "bling!" My sister ordered a bracelet as well - and unfortunately, the incorrect item was shipped. I called and spoke with a representative who overnighted the correct bracelet in time for the ceremony on Friday. This was my first time ordering from The Runway - and I would definitely order again.
Adela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Nov 12, 2012
Great bracelet! Very versatile as well!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it to a wedding & everyone was in love w/ it & the earrings! I also wore it the next day w/ a casual maxi summer dress for the newlyweds BBQ & then that evening to go out to celebrate a family member's 19th birthday!
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 26, 2012
a little sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved this bracelet! received compliments. It was the perfect amount of bling!
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 23, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning in person and really added to my dress. Loved it!
Kenisha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Oct 9, 2012
Just the right amount of bling for this formal wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have tiny wrists so I was definitely worried when I removed the bracelet from the package but the fit was great! I couldn't keep my eyes off of it and neither could the other guests. It was a PERFECT match for the Whiting & Davis clutch too!
Giselle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 1, 2012
Amazing statement piece, great quality.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have an exceptionally small wrist and was worried it wouldnt work. It was great as it stretches, accomadating pretty much any size wrist. The pictures do not do it justice. Its glamorous and elegant. It just looks and appears like a very expensive piece of jewelry. Will defeinitely rent it again! Totally gave my dress the extra umph I was looking for. Truly the icing on the cake!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Oct 1, 2012
Great bracelet . Looks beautiful with any dress in my opinion.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is very elegant but not too bulky. I sat on my wrist very nicely and did not annoy me like some bracelets can do.
nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Aug 22, 2012
perfect choice
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
very light and comfortable, perfect match with the Showstopper earrings.
lizzie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3531
Sep 13, 2012
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet for my wedding, and it was the perfect accessory! It's a little elastic so it fits over your hand easily, but also stays on.
Arlene
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9631
Sep 10, 2012
Just so darn easy! I received the item when they said I would ... it was as advertised, a beautiful piece of jewelry. Once done you send back in the pre printed return envelope and voila your done! Doesn't get better than that!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect elegant piece ...everyone who saw it commented on it had nothing but compliments.
Syreeta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Sep 9, 2012
the bling of it all!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this bracelet with a pale pink Herve Leger bandage dress I also rented - they were FABULOUS together! I looked like a star for my anniversary dinner with the hubby. Would definitely rent this again!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Aug 16, 2012
Loved this bracelet. So hard to send it back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my brother's wedding, and it was the perfect compliment to my dress. I got lots of compliments and would love to wear it again.
Terra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 14, 2012
Great for a fun night on the town!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Talk about a sparkly piece of jewelry! I loved this bracelet and its design. I wore it with a simple black dress and it dressed up the entire outfit. The band was somewhat stretched out when I received it, but I have smaller wrists. It still ended up being a great accessory for a fun night!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jul 26, 2012
A lot of compliments on the bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My wedding wasn't a very formal affair but I did want a few flashy bits. This bracelet was very comfortable and just the right amount of sparkle. It is stretchy and I had to hike it up my arm a few times so it wouldn't sit too low on my wrist. I am not petite so it fit fine, I think on a smaller wrist it would be too big.
Adriana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2531
Jun 22, 2012
The style chat helped me select the right one.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I have small wrists and it was large on me but, I was able to push it up my arm and I never felt it try to fall off. I hope the pictures help and it did have a some weight, I liked how it photographed.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 11, 2012
The jewelry that I got brought my whole outfit together. I have never felt more beautiful in my life.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I actually bought another bracelet to wear on my wedding day and at the last minute, rented this one. I told myself it was going to be a "game day" decision on which one I would wear however, when I got the RTR package and opened it up - I knew this is what I would wear on my wedding day. And it conveniently was my "something borrowed"!!! It was SUCH a perfect compliment to my dress. I was also a little afraid of it picking my dress, but it didn't at all. The settings in this elaborate bracelet are all secure and nothing was loose to pick at my dress.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 198 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Oct 6, 2010
It was my husband's friend's wedding. He and his new bride are Jewish, and having all the elder Jewish mammas and aunties coming up to me telling me I looked classy and tasteful and elegant. It made my head spin!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Better is real life than it is on the site. Just enough bling to be elegant, but not over the top.
Zakiya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8533
Aug 28, 2011
RTR made the renting experience super easy and I love the fact that it's affordable.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet for my wedding as my something borrowed and I absolutely loved it! I got tons of compliments on it and it added an extra touch of sparkle for my ensemble. I don't like to wear bracelets around my wrist since it gets annoying after a while so I always push it up higher on my forearm. The stretch in the bracelet made it easier to do that and it stayed put all night.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 2, 2011
The dress and bracelet I rented from RTR made me feel beautiful. Lots of compliments too.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a stunning piece of jewelry. I had several people ask me if it was real. It add just enough sparkle without being overwhelming. I highly recommend it.
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 18, 2014
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Even lovelier in person!!
Dema
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 18, 2014
Vegas girls trip!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful bracelet
Cory
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1511
Apr 18, 2014
Great accent piece to an already amazing dress!
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have really big wrists and can't wear too many bracelets that don't have elastic. This always a great fit for me and was totally gorgeous and sparkly!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 16, 2014
So beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this!! It really made my dress stand out!
Maeci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 15, 2014
I wore this for my bridal shower.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's really pretty in person and comfortable because it's stretchy.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 15, 2014
Didn't wear this because of metallic smell...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was pretty but I couldn't wear it because it smelled of metal- not the way a bride wants to smell on her wedding day :(.
Patty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 14, 2014
.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Was too big for my tiny wrist. Was not able to wear it. :/
Jamie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 9, 2014
Beautiful accessory to go with the beautiful dress that I rented!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Elastic band, fit perfectly, added just the right amount of flare but didn't take away from my dress.
Jeanette
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 249 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1534
Apr 8, 2014
It was nice to have a cute Bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit Well
LBoogie
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Apple
Weight: 225 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1431
Apr 8, 2014
Classy Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous. I have large hands and wrists, so this was a nice option. It fit fine. It really does sparkle.
Toshie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Apr 8, 2014
It's fancy looking & a great finishing touch for a formal gown, I LOVED it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Since I have small wrists, it's hard to find bracelets that fit properly but this one had the perfect size. The rhinestones are quite shiny but it still manages to look fancy! It gave my (simple) navy gown a touch of sophistication... Will rent it again!
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 7, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet! Very art deco and perfect for my event!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is definitely a great bracelet if you have smaller wrists. I normally can't wear any bracelet that's not a cuff, but this one fit perfectly. Its stunning and can definitely go with a variety of outfits.
beth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 7, 2014
Loved it, simple and elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore with a sparkly blue Nicole Miller dress, looked great paired together.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 7, 2014
Absolutely beautiful!
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was gorgeous and would have complimented my dress perfectly. Unfortunately it didn't arrive on time due to some weird shipping error. The RTR staff was very friendly and understanding and processed my credit quickly. The fit was also great on my small wrists, so I would definitely order again for another formal affair.
Vic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 6, 2014
.
Rented for: Party
A little more blingy than l care for. I did not end up wearing it
Katharine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 6, 2014
Looks much more expensive than it is!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This piece is on a stretchy elastic band so you can get over your wrist. You can't really tell that from the outside though, so still looks expensive. Good for a more formal wedding/event as it adds a lot of bling to your look!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Apr 6, 2014
So glamorous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits perfect!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Apr 6, 2014
Beautiful bracelet...added the perfect bling to my outfit!
Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons - perfect accessory & easy to wear.
AngelD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Apr 6, 2014
Loved it! It helped to make my dress even more perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great! Gives a very elegant look.
Annemarie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Apr 5, 2014
Love this bracelet! Elegant!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great bracelet and so easy to wear. It is a stretch-format bracelet that just slips right on. It would go with so many outfits for a more formal look. Highly recommend.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress