Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$15 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
899 reviews
Fit
Large
(38)
True to Size
(632)
Small
(13)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 31, 2012
Gorgeous!
A great accent piece for a simple dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 1, 2012
Beautiful!
Gorgeous bracelet. I definitely would rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 7, 2012
Great statement piece.
I rented this bracelet to wear with a long, sleeve, midnight blue, long gown. The gown is very simple so I let the earrings and this bracelet be the only accessories worn. The bracelet is beautiful. It really sparkles, but not too much. It is a stretch bracelet which I didn't realize and mine did not have the little tag thing on it like in the picture. Overall, I'd probably rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2012
Completed my look
I never wear stuff like this, so this was outside my comfort zone and I loved it. Perfect for adding sparkle to a black gown.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
November 9, 2012
I got so many compliments. i wore very minimal jewelry so just this alone was perfect!
Everything was perfect. the size, detail sparkle and shine was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2012
Pretty bracelet overall.
The bracelet is nice but it looked a little worn out, it was not as shiny as i expected to be, like it has been worn quite a lot. But overall looked ok . The fit was fine too due to the elastic band.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 12, 2012
Safe bracelet
This bracelet was ok. It was a mystery bling pick and I suspect part of the reason it was chosen by the stylist was because it matched the earrings chosen by the stylist. It added some nice sparkle but wasn't exactly a show stopper.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
November 13, 2012
Stunning!
A little large for my petite wrists but it was still gorgeous! Would rent again for a dress that needs a statement piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
November 14, 2012
A classic beauty!
The bracelet is gorgeous, and I honestly believe it can go with any dress. It exudes old Hollywood glamor, but at the same time, it is polished and modern. I loved it so much the first time that I had to rent it out the second time for another formal affair.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 14, 2012
Great! Perfect accessory for a formal wedding!
I ordered this bracelet to wear for my sister's wedding that I was the the Maid of Honor in. I ordered the bracelet on Tuesday and it was delivered the very next day. It was perfect for the occassion - adding just enough "bling!" My sister ordered a bracelet as well - and unfortunately, the incorrect item was shipped. I called and spoke with a representative who overnighted the correct bracelet in time for the ceremony on Friday. This was my first time ordering from The Runway - and I would definitely order again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 16, 2012
Just the right sparkle
I loved wearing this bracelet. It was just the right amount of sparkle. It didn't snag on my arm at all like some bracelets do.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 18, 2012
Beautiful shine ! Perfect for any little black dress !
Fit perfect very comfortable and light !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
November 21, 2012
This bracelet was absolutely perfect for my bridesmaids!
It was the perfect fit of diamonds and was heavily commented!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
November 22, 2012
Wore this to the Marine Corp Ball and felt so beautiful!
I have really small wrists and was worried this would be to big and heavy on me. I was so pleasantly surprised! It was stretchy and super comfortable! It complimented my dress and earrings so well. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
November 28, 2012
Glizty
I wasn't excepting it to be on elastic bands but it didn't hinder the overall effect :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 11, 2012
Perfect bling!
This bracelet was beautiful. It is something I would never purchase for myself but I really loved wearing it. The elastic was a little stretched out, but I have very small wrists. It wasn't so big that it would fall off. It added the perfect amount of bling to my outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
December 14, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE this cuff!
So sophisticated and glamorous! I wanted to keep this one!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
December 17, 2012
Perfect Are Deco Piece!
I rented this bracelet for my wedding and received soooo many compliments on it all night long! The details are quintessential art deco, which I adore. This is the perfect bracelet!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 17, 2012
Beautiful bracelet
The bracelet was very pretty. It was a good size and provided a nice amount of bling. Unfortunately it could not be worn due to the elastic being extremely stretched out and frayed. I would consider re-ordering if it was replaced.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 17, 2012
Disappointed
This was not as structured as it looks. It looks beautiful in the picture, but in person it looks super cheap. I did not wear this item.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 17, 2012
Classic Style!
I wore this bracelet along with the Badgley Mischka Pearl Luminosity earrings for a formal military ball in Las Vegas. I was very happy with the order. I thought the bracelet was classic, sparkly, light weight and didn't snag. My only complaint was the elastic was a little stretched out, and some of the fibers were actually poking out from in between the links. With that said, I received many compliments and would absolutely rent it again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 18, 2012
Sparkly!
I loved this bracelet because it was really pretty in the light! It didn't snag and looked really expensive :) I would definitely rent it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 14, 2014
Looks like more than it costs!
I rented this for my wedding. I ended up going with a different look but I did like it and would have been just as happy wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 16, 2012
Will go with ANYTHING
I dreaded sending it back. Looks expensive, super sparkly, super comfortable, no snagging. Renting this every time from now on!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2012
not as nice in person
This bracelet was too big and looked a it cheap in person. I ended up not wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 12, 2012
Beautiful
This bracelet is stunning rent it
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 19, 2012
AMAZING!!!!
Need a little bling....this was it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 13, 2012
It was a great addition, loved it!
It was a great addition, loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 24, 2012
this bracelet is an elastic bracelet
I don't think it really looks like it in the picture but this is no a clasped bracelet. its an elastic- and the one I received was pretty stretched out- there were gaps between the pieces of the bracelet. looked really pretty from a distance but up close looked not so great.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
December 26, 2012
Beautiful bracelet, didn't want to mail it back!
I had worn this dress to our formal Christmas party two years ago so needed something to spruce it up. This bracelet along with the necklace & earrings I rented did the job. Everything was easy about the rental and the jewelry was gorgeous.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 28, 2012
Stunning
This was very comforatable and didn't get caught on things as I had expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2013
Love the sparkle!
Went perfectly with the Showstopper earrings. It was a little stretched out and small "threads" of elastic were visible (only to me).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2013
Beautiful!
I wore this cuff with a strapless formal dress and it was beautiful. I wanted to keep it! It felt very nice on. I was worried it would be really heavy and itchy. You will be really glad you rented this!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
January 4, 2013
Perfect evening!
I got so many compliments on this cuff...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 14, 2013
Absolutely Stunning!
This bracelet is beyond amazing. There is so much sparkle created by this bracelet. The bracelet is elastic for easy on-off. I normally cannot wear unsized bracelets because of my tiny wrists, and even though this was a little loose on me, it looked great. It did not snag on my dress, but it did snag on a few pashminas during hugs. I received many compliments and it looks fantastic in black and white photos.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 26, 2013
Great service. Easy to use.
Loved this bracelet, but didn't end up wearing it because my mom had rented the same one by mistake!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
January 27, 2013
I didn't wear this bracelet. I chose to wear my own.
this bracelet is less of a statement piece than it appears. Although beautiful, my gown was black with no adornments so I needed more of a statement piece. Beautiful though. I would wear it with another dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 4, 2013
Beautiful and classic
Loved this bracelet, even though I didn't end up wearing it as the dress I planned to pair it with was too short. However, it is exactly as pictured and hangs nicely low on the wrist (I dislike it when elastic bracelets are too tight around the wrist).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 6, 2013
I'm in love with this bracelet!!
This bracelet helped complete my look!! It sparkled and caught people's attention all night. I would definitely rent it again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2013
Perfect
I rented this for my sons wedding. It was a wonderful complement to my dress. It was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 23

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×