Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

653 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 494
Large 32
Photos 243
Monica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

The bracelet came in a nice, solid box. The presentation was lovely.

Rented for: Wedding
I have thin wrists so bracelets are usually really annoying to me because they're constantly nearly falling off. This was stretchy, so it wasn't too loose and it wasn't too tight. It was a beautiful accessory to add a little bling to the dress.
Shannon Hemauer Photography
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 9, 2015

Client wore bracelet for a contemporary glamour portrait session.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am a contemporary glamour portrait photographer and I rented this bracelet for my client to wear with the "Clean Slate Gown"--just the perfect touch of bling. http://shannonhemauerphotography.com/
RTR Customer
Jun 1, 2015

Elegant design

Rented for: Wedding
Went with dress perfectly.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
May 24, 2015

Love it!

Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely gorgeous piece! Would rent again.
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 6, 2015

Kentucky Derby Oaks 2015

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful to wear and to enjoy with your rented dress!
Kyle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Perfect accessory for my wedding! Just enough bling at the right price!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great stretchy fit! Lightweight, beautiful sparkle
Sheila
Age: 33
Mar 31, 2015

Sparkly

Rented for: Formal Affair
Stretchy. Sparkly.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a beautiful bracelet! Loved the sparkle and bling. I received so many compliments on it and it accented my gown beautifully! I didn't want to send it back!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this cuff! Would rent again
Sunset
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Perfect sparkle for a semi-formal dinner!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a small wrist. The bracelet slips on and was a great fit, not too loose and not too tight. I wore the bracelet with the SACHIN + BABI Underneath The Stars Dress. The dress and the bracelet were a perfect match.
Brookie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 14, 2015

Eeegghh okay

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So the bracelet was nice and I did wear for our wedding, just wish I'd have picked something a little simpler. But still a beautiful piece!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Beautiful and sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
didn't fit my wrist perfectly but I have small wrists. Really pretty and loved it for my wedding
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Perfect complement to my dress

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was so beautiful, just the right amount of bling to complement this dress! Perfect size also for my tiny little wrist as most bracelets are too loose on me. Easy and light to wear.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 1, 2015

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bracelet was comfortable and beautiful. Sparkle was amazing. Completed the look.
Kelley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

It was the perfect bracelet at added the sparkle and statement I wanted

Rented for: Wedding
I have pretty small wrists so I was worried about the fit. However, it fit perfectly and didn't move around too much during the night! Loved this bracelet :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Feb 27, 2015

Blinged out but very classy-looking!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Stretchy bracelet, so you can wear it at any point on your arm or wrist and it doesn't flop around. I was afraid all the rhinestones would make it look trashy, but it looked SO GOOD! Even my boyfriend thought it was pretty, and he hates overdone jewelry!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Loved this cuff!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted to keep this cuff. It was much more elegant than the picture shows.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Perfect deco cuff !

Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, lightweight also! Could probably be dressed up (like in my case) or down .. Seemed like a versatile piece.
Jazzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 19, 2013

Art Deco pattern flex bracelet that has a great overall look & not a cheap costume look but more lux

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is an awesome bracelet however you need to be careful while wearing it as snags delicate fabric. I have pull marks all over the right side of my french silk couture gown and I didn't notice till the end of the night so I am REALLY, REALLY disappointed. Because of the damage to my dress I rated it a 2 star.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

The perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelet, I wish I owned it. Perfect for a formal gala and fits great on a small wrist.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Great bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly, slightly loose so that it could move around on the arm. This is such a good item to have, I feel like I should just purchase it! Will for sure try to rent again in the future.
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Perfect company to any dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this bracelet. I've rented it in gold and now silver and every time I think this bracelet is so perfect that I should really buy it. Not too chunky but loud enough to catch everyone's eye!
Jessica
Age: 24
Jan 8, 2015

Perfect Accessory

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. Got complements and it sparkles much more than it appears to in the photo. Perfect for my outfit on NYE!!
Olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 212 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

I loved this bracelet. I couldn't stop looking at it all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved how large is was and complimented my overall look.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

The sparkle was amazing!!! Loved loved loved it!!! It was so perfect!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was so gorgeous! Literally had a zillion comments!!! It looked stunning with my dress!!!
Irena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 184 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

For a Gatsby Themed Party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet worked perfectly for the Gatsby themed holiday party
Steph
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great addition to a simple black dress!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 13, 2014

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect amount of bling for my outfit. I didn't wear a necklace with this dress and definitely wanted something to pop. This was gorgeous! It's elastic so it stretches to slide on and then is snug on your wrist all night. Loved it!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Easy choice, the finishing touch of sparkle!

Rented for: Party
Great cuff. My date was obsessed with the finishing touch to my outfit. If your outfit needs that last touch, this is it.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Right amount of bling

Rented for: Wedding
I chose this bracelet because it is a stretchable cuff and I was very pleased with the way it looked. It was just the right amount of bling and big enough without being overbearing. It was very comfortable, I forgot I had it on.
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

STUNNER!!!

Rented for: Wedding
This was so beautiful. It stretches to put on, but doesn't look cheap or cheesy at all. Very classy and elegant stand out piece for any formal affair
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Great cuff

Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice and light. Unlike others I found it to be good quality. Many compliments
Diane
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 5, 2014

Outdoor wedding at a mansion. Unfortunately my hair didn't do well with rain but jewelry was a hit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet and earrings from RTR and both were gorgeous and exactly like their online pics. The bracelet was great bling to go with my black and silver dress. I would definitely rent these again! (Sorry you can't see the bracelet very clearly in the pic)
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

LOVE the bling!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. It is stretchy so it slips on easily which is usually my problem because I have large hands. Catches a lot of light and looks elegant, like an antique. I want to buy this bracelet!
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

BLING!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! It looks heavier than it feels. It was a great detail to jazz up my gown.
Marilyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. Looked great with my outfit and was quite comfortable.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It definitely had enough glam without it being over the top. Overall loved it and great renting experience.
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Perfect vintage glam look!

Rented for: Other
Easy to wear cuff. Looks fabulous. Would definitely rent again!
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Arm bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful cuff! Easy to get on and off. Lots of bling! It's very light, I didn't even realize I was wearing it most of the night.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Beautiful and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Not as blingy as I thought but was pretty. It matched well
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×