You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Dress Me Up Bracelet
Rental $7 Retail $105
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos123
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 20, 2013
Tempted to keep!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Simply stunning! I received so many compliments on this piece. Works with almost anything.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Aug 7, 2013
Fantastic!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet fit almost snugly which is why I liked it. It matched perfectly with the earrings and finished the look of my outfit!
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 7, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this but didn't end up wearing it. I thought the bracelet was very elegant and would have worn it but it just didn't go with the look I was going for.
Colleen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 6, 2013
Wore this to a charity black tie event--wonderful accessory and looked very classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits perfect- its on an elastic band!
Niki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 5, 2013
Looked great and very comfortable.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nothing negative to say.
Nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 5, 2013
A little bit of bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was super sparkly and fun. I have very small wrists and the bracelet didn't feel too loose. Loved it!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 15, 2013
Pretty, but not a showstopper
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great accessory to the Nicole Miller "A Fair Lady" dress. It was stretchy and not too heavy so comfortable to wear all night. It did snag the lace dress a few times, but I don't think that would be a problem with other fabrics. For me, it's much more practical to rent a piece like this so I can mix it up instead of spending money on a statement piece and feel like I have to wear it with everything to make it worth the purchase. So, overall I definitely recommend this piece.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Jul 14, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this cuff as part of the 'surprise stylist' service RTR has and it was a perfect match for the dress I chose. It was comfortable, well made, and I got compliments all night. I was sad to send it back.
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 1, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it, went perfectly with my dress. I wish I owned this!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jun 27, 2013
Complimented outfit perfectly.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great with Halston heritage one sided dream dress. Got lots of compliments.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8624
Jun 19, 2013
Looked great and comfortable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great and comfortable - light too..
Crystal
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jun 10, 2013
Stunning accessory to simple black dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet so much! I received many compliments on it. Is a very classy not tacky looking piece of jewelry, I definitely recommend it!
trets
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4521
Jun 10, 2013
its gorgeous.. looked perfect with a red gown!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fits perfectly, just have to slip it on. No hassles, did not get stuck into clothing like some other bracelts do! loved it!!!
Shirley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jun 4, 2013
Good Bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great with the dress.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 15, 2013
Great for black tie
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Easy to get on, very light, didn't snag my dress! Wouldn't pay to buy it but renting it was perfect!
DD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
May 14, 2013
Great looking cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff is beautiful and very comfortable. It's stretchy so easy to get on and off and conforms to your wrist, yet it looks very expensive!
Messie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 6, 2013
Super Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought it was a beautiful, comfortable piece. perfect size and lots of sparkle. it has a different pattern (not just the same thing all around) so it was interesting. I found myself looking at it often through the night!
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
May 6, 2013
Beautiful bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the bracelet for a black tie event that I was attending, but I liked it so much that I'm planning on renting it again--this time for my wedding!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 30, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and comfortable. A lot of times bracelets bother me but this was really comfortable. Highly recommend!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Apr 29, 2013
Beautiful sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is great, easy to wear, will add sparkle to any occasion
Hailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4231
Apr 28, 2013
The second I took it out of the box I was in love! This bracelet was so classy and elegant. Perfect.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments on this bracelet! It fit perfectly even though I have very tiny wrists and it wasn't too heavy at all. It looked very high quality and added a more sophisticated touch to my outfit. I would highly recommend this if you're looking for a statement bangle! It was perfect. I wish I could've kept it!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Apr 26, 2013
Gorgeous bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very nice. The perfect addition for my gown.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 25, 2013
This was elegant looking and fit nice.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
See above
Blue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5441
Apr 23, 2013
Beautiful, nice quality bracelet.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was the perfect accessory to match my classic style earrings. It is a timeless looking piece, and has lots of sparkle. It looks very expensive.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5642
Apr 22, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelet! Would rent again!!
Kammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 199 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Apr 21, 2013
Nice Deco Style, with a bit of elastic
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was part of my first rental from RTR and I was overall pleased with what I had. This bracelet was not as loose as I prefer my wrist items to be (I usually don't wear a watch for that very reason), but it provided just the sparkle and shine that I wanted for the event. I'd rent this one again.
Rozzlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9444
Apr 20, 2013
I've rented this bracelet twice now. I absolutely love it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fits perfect, the sparkle to it is fabulous
Mckenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 18, 2013
So many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet really helped complete my look and add a level of elegance.
Ada
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Apr 15, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just the perfect accessory. I didnt even bother with rings. This cuff add that perfect balance for a very formal gown that make you feel that you have just the right amount of accessories on. This photo doesn't do justice to how great the cuff sparkles.
Charity
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8524
Apr 9, 2013
Lots of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a bit wider than I wanted but it fit well (I have larger wrists). Overall it was ok.
Magaly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Apr 8, 2013
BEAUTIFUL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wonderful!
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Mar 31, 2013
It was the perfect bracelet for a black tie event. So much fun to have different jewelry each time.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bracelet was beautiful and fit my small wrist perfectly. I wore it with the sapnire drop earrings . Was a great combination with a little black dress. Can't wait to order again.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9641
Mar 27, 2013
This sparkly bracelet was the perfect look for my evening wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stretch bracelet is super easy to put on and it looks gorgeous!
Lauryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 24, 2013
Great cuff. I got a lot of compliments.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this cuff, came really clean and sparkly. I received a lot of compliments on this.
cg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4531
Mar 21, 2013
too big for small wrists
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I thought it was really pretty, but it was way too big for my small wrists. I couldn't wear it.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6631
Mar 13, 2013
Lovely!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bracelet. Nice size cuff so that it's really all you need on your arm.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 12, 2013
Beautiful, confortable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Its stretchy-- makes it super comfortable! didn't snag on dress, which i was concerned about!
Judith
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3421
Mar 11, 2013
beautiful
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
fit big, but didn't fall off my wrist.
Bitsa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 9, 2013
This is so easy to wear and looks great. It just slips right on.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Could fit almost any wrist as it is a stretch on and is very comfortable
Lori
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 4, 2013
Love!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got so many compliments on this piece! I was worried with other reviews saying that it was loose but it fit my wrist just perfectly. I would definitely rent again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress