You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Dress Me Up Bracelet
Rental $7 Retail $105
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos122
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3342
Apr 16, 2014
Sparkly
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fits any size, just the extra bling i needed
Lorie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 15, 2014
Beautiful piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have small wrists, so the stretchy bands were perfect! It never slid off like most bracelets do for me. It's so sparkly!
Patricia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 14, 2014
The perfect amount of bling for my dress!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great piece for an even better price!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 12, 2014
Great with the outfit.
Rented for: Wedding
Cool stretch cuff would go with well with any 3/4 sleeve to strapless dress. Matches everything.
Catt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Apr 6, 2014
Beautiful for a gatsby themed party!
Rented for: Party
Super sparkly. Catches in the light, pictures don't do it justice.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Mar 30, 2014
Fancy sparkle!
Rented for: Other
Got a ton of compliments on this! It had a beautiful sparkle. It fit great, and I hardly noticed it was on. Not heavy or bulky like some bracelets. I was expecting a bangle style (clearly I didn't read the details completely). But this stretch style was perfect. I wore this in Vegas for my bachelorette party. A nice way to dress up the outfit.
Meg
Top Contributor
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 29, 2014
Glamorous jewelry- perfect to rent!
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little loose but wasn't annoying at all. Added the perfect amount of "bling" with the earrings.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 26, 2014
just the right amount of sparkle to dress up any outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this cuff! The sparkles were all in fact (no crystals missing whatsoever) and it didn't pinch or pull on my skin. It did come close to snagging the chiffon material on my dress so wear with a fabric that is a little more sturdy. All in all a great addition to my outfit. Would rent again.
mal
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Mar 23, 2014
Beautiful and the perfect touch!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was the perfect touch to my dress for my cousins wedding! It was kind of an art deco look and that was just what I was going for with my dress. Great quality and felt like a million bucks wearing it!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 22, 2014
It was very glamorous which fit the occasion and made me feel "adorned" perfectly.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stretchy, so it would fit most anyone and was comfortable.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 20, 2014
Beautiful, comfortable, glamorous
Rented for: Wedding
I love large cuff style bracelets so this was the perfect option for me. Love that it was karah and sparkly enough to show up well in my wedding photos. Very comfortable to wear all night running around and dancing! #wedding
Mandy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Mar 11, 2014
This bracelet was just the right finishing touch for my 1930's inspired dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was true to size, but I was surprised that it was a stretch bracelet rather than a clasp closure.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 10, 2014
This cuff was perfect. I got lots of compliments on it and it complemented my dress beautifully.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well. The binding is actually elastic so it could fit over any wrist. However, even though it is elastic it doesn't look cheap. This was a perfect complement to a formal dress.
Christina
Age: 24
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 9, 2014
Dazzling!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Shiny, comfortable, and beautiful!
ashley
Usually wears: 0
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2513
Mar 8, 2014
Perfect accessory!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect addition to the dress!
jazie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 5, 2014
Sparkle and lace!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this cuff. Paired it with a cute lil black number. What a simple pop for a pretty dress.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 3, 2014
Bling Bling! Gorgeous statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So, let me just say, I plan to re-rent this for when I marry someday. I wore it ALL DAY! Worn with the Black Forbidden Territory Badgley Mischka gown. Amazing. I was in a place where there were lots of shiny lights and it was sparkling like crazy! BEAUTIFUL! I tried to find this bracelet online to purchase later, no such luck!!! Will have to rent again. Such an amazing statement piece, stretchy and fits right on the wrist. (even tiny wrists like mine!)
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 2, 2014
Gorgeous!
Rented for: Wedding
So sparkly! This was a show stopper for sure. The bride told the maids to wear just one silver bracelet and this guy perfectly. I loved it and wished I could have kept it! :)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4544
Mar 2, 2014
Beautiful
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this piece. It feels well-made, and it sparkled all night.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 25, 2014
Easy elegance
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it!
taryn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 19, 2014
The perfect amount of bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
stretchy & comfortable. a great accent piece!
SD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 220 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9433
Feb 16, 2014
Beautiful bit of pop
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great little arm candy the only down side is if your wearing a dress that's a delicate fabric. It caught my dress all night long but it really is lovely.
Kyrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 1421
Feb 15, 2014
I recommend this to everyone, especially those with wide/thick wrist.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros Beautiful Bracelet Has elastic so it fits everyone one, even those with wide or thick wrist who have a hard time finding a bracelet that fits Sparkly; easy and classy way to add some bling to your look Cons None
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 10, 2014
Beautiful piece!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely stunning piece. Very light to wear, comfortable and perfect accent!!!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 9, 2014
Incredible shine!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got more compliments on my bracelet than anything else I was wearing! Super sparkly in the light! I wanted to keep it!!!!
KK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 3, 2014
Beautiful!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was rented a dress for a wedding on New Year's Eve (Erin by Erin F Mermaid Lagoon dress) and decided the Mystery Bling would be a fun addition! I like the price point and love the fact that it's a surprise until you receive it in the mail. In addition, the dress was very blingy – much more than I would normally have in my closet – and I needed some extra fun accessories than what I normally have as well! It was beautiful, got tons of complements on my whole ensemble, and I hated giving it back! I LOVE RTR!!!
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 3, 2014
Bling I wanted
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet pleasantly surprised me when I saw it was stretchy and had no clasp...it was much lighter than I expected (since it looks so big in photos). It complimented nicely not only my dress but the other accessories I had such as my earrings and hairpiece. Definitely gave me the dazzle every girl wants on her wedding day! Highly recommend.
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Jan 27, 2014
Pretty and easy to wear!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This pretty and easy to wear bracelet stretches to comfortably slide on an off, without fear of it slipping off during wear, even on the dance floor! I gave it "four stars" as opposed to "five stars" as it doesn't sparkle and shine like a statement piece (like the necklace I'm wearing in this picture), but is was a nice accessory.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 26, 2014
Great cuff to add some sparkle to your look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
comfortable, pretty, and easy to wear. This cuff was the perfect complement to my dress!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Jan 24, 2014
BEAUTIFUL! Perfect accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Did not want to return this piece...added luxury to black dress and wore it to a DIAMONDS AND DENIM Party! LOVED IT! Only have photo from the cowboy party! Best photo I have of it....will be better in future about taking close up pics!
lorena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 23, 2014
Beautiful and sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very sparkly and beautiful. Just what I was looking for.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 17, 2014
Looks much cheaper in person
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this bracelet for my rehearsal dinner, and it was not as glamorous as I was expecting. It photographs beautifully, but it looks & feels cheap in person and is held together with elastic. It’s very light because it’s made from inexpensive materials. I found it looks better in low lighting than up close in bright/harsh lighting. Once I had my dress on and my hair and makeup done, it fit the look I was going for. But overall, I wasn’t terribly impressed with it. I would not rent this again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 15, 2014
Simple and elegant but oh so sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is really gorgeous in person. It offers a great sparkle and has such a gorgeous art deco design. The elastic made it super simple to slide on but it never once felt insecure. Perfect accessory for my night.
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Dec 15, 2013
Fantastic Bracelet! Glamorous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love the bracelet, it is beautiful, very comfortable to wear, it has an old classic look at the same time being very modern. I love the sparkle and design. I rented the bracelet for my Aunt's 50th Wedding anniversary, and also for my Beauty photo shoot. I would definitely by this bracelet.
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 16, 2013
This cuff was a beautiful addition to my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great, looks expensive, very comfy, a great and sparkly addition to a simple dress!
Hawthorne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 15, 2013
Perfect accent for my wedding. The earrings were RTR also
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Be careful. This is not as sturdy as it looks, but it will definitely do the trick!
ksm44
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 10, 2013
I wore this for my wedding and I loved it! It was the perfect amount of sparkle.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There was no clasp so it wore like a bangle, but it didn't bother me. I needed a bracelet because I have a tattoo on my wrist and I didn't want it to be extremely obvious, this worked perfectly! I am so happy I used RTR!
Lupe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Dec 6, 2013
Thanks RTR!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful bracelet! I like the elasticity of the bracelet. It felt snugly on my wrist all night w/o any problems. It matched perfectly with my NIcole MIller Red Butterfly Ruched Dress that I rented from RTR.
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6623
Nov 28, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet looked great with the dress.
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 9, 2013
Nice statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Received this as the mystery bling and thought it was perfect for the dress I wore. I did not have a problem with it being "stretched out" as other reviewers experienced, and fit nicely on my wrist.. Great accessory!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress