Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

651 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 493
Large 32
Photos 241
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet added just the right amount of pop to the LILLY PULITZER Carolina Chiffon Dress. It is light and elastic - so no worrying about trying to get a clasp fastened. I wish I owned it!
nomakeup3
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Loved the bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a beautiful bracelet! Very comfortable and easy to put on and take off.
Lyndsay
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Nov 5, 2014

Wore this bracelet to the Chicago Emmy's. It was the perfect compliment to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this accessory so much, I hope to buy it eventually. Can't wait to rent it again!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Statement Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was so lovely in person! It had a nice width so it moved freely but didn't go down to my elbow and definitely not snug which I hate. It was super sparkly and absolutely perfect accessory for my wedding!
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Classic Beauty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet fit perfectly - not too big and not too heavy (which it looks like it would be!). It went so well with the classic dress I wore and gave me enough bling without overdoing it.
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Versatile Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this for a military ball (along with the dress) and LOVED it! It fit great, could really go with just about any dress, and I didn't have any issues finding earrings to match. I was sad I had to return it :D
Angela
Top Contributor
Age: 37
Oct 12, 2014

If I could've kept anything I received from RTR it would be this bracelet.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! Didn't snag my dress either!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Glitzy but not over the top

Rented for: Wedding
Loved it.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

I received so many compliments on this bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect addition to my rented dress! It's a stretchy, sparkly cuff that fit perfectly- not too tight at all. I'd rent this again in a heartbeat!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it. Great sparkle and super easy to wear. Elastic band fit perfectly and the bracelet wasn't heavy at all. Didn't even notice I was wearing it all evening!
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful art deco style design

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have pretty small wrists and would say this is a cuff on the smaller side, I wish it had a typical clasp open instead of stretchy plastic fibers holding it together~seemed to make it feel cheaper. Overall still very beautiful, but I would not have purchased it on my own.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 14, 2014

Adds great sparkle for a great price.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect to add sparkle to any outfit. Easy to wear. My friend who is a jeweler even loved it when she saw it! I would rent it again.
ronda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 153 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Stunning outfit

Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was a superb added touch!
Paloma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Great Bracelet to wear for my wedding! It went perfectly with my wedding gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE no Cons
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Vintage charm & sparkle!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved everything about this bracelet. Simple & eye-catching at the same time.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Stunning & comfortable!

Rented for: Wedding
Very glamorous accessory, would rent again!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore this bracelet with the Badgley Mischka To Love Again gown. Gorgeous!
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Pretty Addition to a Sparkly Dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a really nice, pretty cuff. It's stretchy but doesn't pinch, and though it's a lot of sparkles it isn't gaudy. I didn't get a great picture with it.
ReBecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was beautiful and very elegant looking. I didn't really like the brand tag hanging off it, but it was a very nice piece to have.
Malonie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

The combo of RTR dress, necklace, earrings, and bracelet was the perfect match!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was heavy and real! The quality was awesome.
Rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Bling, bling!

Rented for: Party
Cute, flashy, kinda cheap. The segments are strung together with that plastic/ elastic that looks like fishing line. Possibly could have bought the same quality for the price to rent.
alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 29, 2014

Perfect accessory for an art deco/Gatsby feel!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
We rented this for a wedding photo shoot at our Napa Valley winery and it was perfect! We paired it with the Ben-Amun "Something Borrowed Earrings" and BCBGMAXAZRIA "Catch Your Breath Gown" and they all worked so well together. The bracelet adds the right touch of antique and art deco without looking costumey or trendy. It has a nice weight to it and stays on securely. The only minor issue--which isn't even an issue--is the small round metal medallion that has the designer's name on it; just something to be aware of for pictures.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great bracelet for a formal look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet fit really well and did not pinch me one time. It was really hot out the evening we were taking photos. We were walking all around town and doing all sorts of poses. The edges of the individual links caught on my fiance's jacket once, but luckily did not snap. The elastic never dug into my skin, which is something I always worry about with bracelets like this. The fit is very comfortable and you wont have to worry about it falling off or anything either. I think the size is really nice, not too big or too small.
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

I loved this bracelet. I wore a simple dress and used this bracelet to dress it up.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bracelet to dress up an outfit!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 16, 2014

Beautiful sparkle and elegant shine

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Classy bracelet for the black tie wedding I attended.
RTR Customer
Jul 14, 2014

It was SUPER EASY!!

Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was so pretty! Completed the outfit perfectly.
Brittany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Bling Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally wasn't going to rent any accessories, but I'm so glad I did. This gorgeous bracelet completed my elegant look. It stood out without looking like I was trying too hard. And another thing I really appreciated was that it didn't snag on anything. I hate when you wear a bracelet and it catches on your dress all night. The size of the bracelet made it easy to get on and off, didn't pinch my wrist, and also didn't slide up and down my arm all night either. Great rent!
codie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

It was a gorgeous compliment to my Prom dress very Stunning & Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was a perfect touch to my Junior prom dress! I received many compliments about all my jewelry which I got all on Rent the Runway! The bracelet itself is very light and glamorous, I was very pleased!
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Beautiful - loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Elegant, beautiful but not over-the-top. Stretches over hand but fairly loose on arm (my wrist is thin). Not heavy but good quality.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

Beautiful sparkle but got caught on pashmina and dress throughout night

Rented for: Wedding
Beware of getting caught on fabric probably wouldn't choose again for hag reason
Michelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 29, 2014

I rented this bracelet for our anniversary party. It was beautiful. I received so many compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was very comfortable and just enough bling.
Erica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

It was a perfect compliment to my gorgeous dress from Rent the Runway

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this because I needed to spend a little extra to use a promo code and it went perfect with the dress I rented. It was GORGEOUS and classy looking.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Jun 25, 2014

Wedding Reception Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this bracelet! I put this on after dinner and loved the way it fit and looked. I highly recommend!
SPWilbur
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Jun 22, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Would go with just about anything. Wish I owned it!
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Nice glamour!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet. It added just what the dress needed. Comfortable to wear. It stretches so should be good to fit anyone. Looks expensive.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Good finishing touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was a perfect touch to my outfit without weighing my arm down.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Wish I could keep it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great on a small wrist. Bracelets usually annoy me, but this one was lovely.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Cheap rental, great bracelet!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I've rented this bracelet for myself and for my sister in law for her junior prom. It's an elastic band so all you do is slip it in. Super easy, super pretty!
Reneta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 87 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Sparkly and glam!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have incredibly petite wrists and the bracelet actually stayed on. It matched my silver jewelry and went perfectly with my sparkly Jimmy Choos.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as my "something borrowed" for my wedding. I wanted it to have a vintage feel, and it did. It fit well -- not too tight and not too loose. It is definitely very "blingy" but very pretty.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×