Rent the Runway

kate spade new york accessories

Delicate Dots Cuff

$25 rental
$198 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a bit of bling to your wrist by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal cuff for the black tie gala. A feminine piece to complete your formal look.

Product Details

Silver plated cuff with cut outs. 1 3/4" wide, 5" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

55 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 38
Large 0
Photos 15
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 25, 2012

Pretty, but inflexible

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my "Mystery Bling" to go with the David Meister Patriotic Wonder Gown. It matched the overall look perfectly and is a great piece, but beware if you have bigger wrists - it doesn't bend at all and can be very tight. I managed to get it on, but it wasn't terribly comfortable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful cuff. However it is on the snug size, so forget it if you have thick wrists. It does not bend open. This was a beautiful accent to a gorgeous gown.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

Great complement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked the cuff. It was a great piece of jewelry for the dress. The neckline of the dress wouldn't support a necklace, it would have been too much so this was a good choice. Less was more.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 13, 2012

Sparkly and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was much more sparkly than the pictures can reflect. It was nice and classy, and I liked that I could slightly bend for my small wrist. Unfortunately got it as mystery bling and was hoping for something a little more edgy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Body type: Petite
Sep 23, 2012

love this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
love this bracelet!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Very beautiful bracelet, but easily falls off.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Somewhat adjustable, but came off very easily. Very easy to lose.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was beautiful, a definite winner. Would rent it over and over, it was just perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

An elegant way to sparkle!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this cuff. I wore it with a one shouldered gown for a black tie dinner. This cuff was elegant and added just the right amount of sparkle. It's dressy but the circle pattern makes it playful too. It was just the right balance of elegant chic with a bit of a fun playfulness. As other reviewers have noted, this cuff does run small and isn't adjustable. I have a very thin wrist and often don't wear cuffs because they are too big, this one fit nicely. If your wrists are on the smaller side, definitely try this cuff.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

This bracelet is beautiful but it falls off really easily.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Don't wear if you're dancing/moving around a lot
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

Very classic bracelet; would like to own it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Matches well with any silver earrings with crystal.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

Super fancy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
All my friends loved it!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 7, 2012

Beautiful statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Able to bend to my small wrist.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful piece. It fell off couple times other than that was perfect
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Sophisticated yet modern-- perfect for tiny wrists!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED that this bangle was adjustable!! I have very tiny wrists, and most bangles just fall right off me. With this, I could make it as small as I want so I didn't have to worry about losing it! I paired it with an LBD also from RTR, and it completed my outfit. It gave my look just the right dose of bling and fun.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is gorgeous and stunning. It is a little snug so unless you have small wrists, do not rent it. I luckily do and still felt that it was snug, I would definitely rent again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×