Delicate Dots Cuff

$25 rental
$198 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a bit of bling to your wrist by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal cuff for the black tie gala. A feminine piece to complete your formal look.

Product Details

Silver plated cuff with cut outs. 1 3/4" wide, 5" circumference.

Share
55 reviews
Fit
Large0
True to Size38
Small17
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
November 5, 2012
Super fancy
All my friends loved it!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 29, 2012
Very classic bracelet; would like to own it.
Matches well with any silver earrings with crystal.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2012
This bracelet is beautiful but it falls off really easily.
Don't wear if you're dancing/moving around a lot
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
October 23, 2012
A perfect day!
I needed a cuff to wear on my wedding day, and I have very, very small wrists and hands, so it is difficult for me to find one that works. The stylist suggested it for me after I'd already found it and thought it might work. It was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 22, 2012
An elegant way to sparkle!
I loved this cuff. I wore it with a one shouldered gown for a black tie dinner. This cuff was elegant and added just the right amount of sparkle. It's dressy but the circle pattern makes it playful too. It was just the right balance of elegant chic with a bit of a fun playfulness. As other reviewers have noted, this cuff does run small and isn't adjustable. I have a very thin wrist and often don't wear cuffs because they are too big, this one fit nicely. If your wrists are on the smaller side, definitely try this cuff.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
September 29, 2012
So Beautiful!
This was absolutely classy and elegant. I LOVED it! Wish I owned it. Wish I had more pictures of me wearing it. The fit was perfect, no complaints, no problems as other reviews indicate. Lots of sparkle, lots of compliments! A perfect piece! So glad I rented this!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 25, 2012
gorgeous
This was beautiful, a definite winner. Would rent it over and over, it was just perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 25, 2012
Very beautiful bracelet, but easily falls off.
Somewhat adjustable, but came off very easily. Very easy to lose.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Body type: Petite
September 23, 2012
love this bracelet!
love this bracelet!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
September 17, 2012
A lovely (but small) piece
I rented thsi bracelet for my sister-in-law's wedding in which I was a bridesmaid. I also purchased the matching earrings from Kate Spade. I really liked this bracelet, but was very grateful for my child-sized hands as the cuff just barely fit over my wrist. It's not adjustable, so if you have larger wrists, I would not recommend it. Otherwise, it was very comfortable and pretty and went with my bridesmaid dress very well. I would definitely think about renting it again, especially since I own the earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 13, 2012
Sparkly and classy
This was much more sparkly than the pictures can reflect. It was nice and classy, and I liked that I could slightly bend for my small wrist. Unfortunately got it as mystery bling and was hoping for something a little more edgy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 9, 2012
Great complement piece.
I liked the cuff. It was a great piece of jewelry for the dress. The neckline of the dress wouldn't support a necklace, it would have been too much so this was a good choice. Less was more.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 8, 2012
Beautiful
This was a mystery accessory. It goes great with my dress, I have a medium to small wrist, so this fits perfect. It feels very secure, witch is very important, because a lot of braclets tend to be too loose and spin around a lot. But I agree With the other reviewers, this is not good for people with big wrists. The one thing I don't like is that it ONLY covers the front and sides of wrist, I know that's the style, but I wish it covered more. But still, this is very comfortable and didn't want to take it off at all.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 20, 2012
Beautiful!
This is a beautiful cuff. However it is on the snug size, so forget it if you have thick wrists. It does not bend open. This was a beautiful accent to a gorgeous gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
July 25, 2012
Pretty, but inflexible
This was my "Mystery Bling" to go with the David Meister Patriotic Wonder Gown. It matched the overall look perfectly and is a great piece, but beware if you have bigger wrists - it doesn't bend at all and can be very tight. I managed to get it on, but it wasn't terribly comfortable.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×