Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$20 rental
$85 retail
Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
376 reviews
Fit
Large
(19)
True to Size
(217)
Small
(21)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 10, 2017
Pretty, sparkly & fun!
These were perfect with my dress and added a hint of glamor without detracting from the gorgeous gown.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 9, 2017
Too big for people with small wrists
Really pretty but will fall right off if you have small wrists/hands
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
July 3, 2017
How much everyone loved my dress.
I wore a gold glitter shoe that just made everything sparkle. It was muy daughter's Sweet 16, but secretly it felt mine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Age: 41
June 17, 2017
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice accessories.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 14, 2017
Pretty bangles, really jazzed up my ensemble!
Not too bulky, just the right amount of bling.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
May 25, 2017
Perfect bangles!
Great addition for an Indian wedding. I received many compliments on them from many guests. Very versatile and great quality.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
May 24, 2017
Great addition to the dress that I rented
Looked great, no cons
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
May 21, 2017
Elegant & fun
I have pretty small wrists and the bangles fit really well. My friend with bigger hands tried them on and they fit her too! Weird.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
May 10, 2017
This is a great set of bracelets that made a real statement. I was so happy to wear them.
This is a group of bracelets, and not one complete unit.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
May 8, 2017
Loved these!!
These bangles were so glam and fit great, had a ton of sparkle and I received so many compliments! Wish I could purchase them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
May 8, 2017
Just the right touch
I didn't use all 8 (I think) of the bangles, but loved the look and sparkle of the 4 that I did use!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 29, 2017
Beautiful!!
These added a nice bit of sparkle to my outfit. A couple of stones were missing. But it didn't matter. Highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 22, 2017
Gorgeous and not too heavy!
Loved these bracelets, they were gorgeous, not too heavy, or too noisy. Definitely will be renting them again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 16, 2017
I rent these with almost every RTR dress
Perfect amount of sparkle. elegant. fabulous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
March 15, 2017
Very cute
Very cute and sparkly! I usually hate wearing bangles because I dislike them clanging around on everything. I was not bothered by these at all. Super fun accessory!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 6, 2017
Pretty!
Fun and elegant earrings that are a pretty dark red. Paired well with Nicole Miller Oxblood Pleated Sweetheart Dress, the Bourdeaux Filligree Earrings by Oscar De La Renta and the Lauren Merkin Gold Eve Clutch.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
February 23, 2017
Pretty but big
These were very pretty but very large. They kept almost slipping off of my wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 20, 2017
Beautiful!
beautiful and simple - yet a dash of sparkle! ...paired with black and gold dress, and got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
February 11, 2017
Love the bangles!
Loved these! Great color. Great fit. They were sturdy but light. I would consider buying these since they work with so many outfits and are durable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 6, 2017
So sparkly!!
Loved these bangles! They were attention grabbing. They were super sparkly. Very well made, quality pieces. Will definitely rent again because they were so much fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 27, 2017
Great quality, nice sparkle, easy to mix & match!
Easy to wear all on one arm, or split between two
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
January 25, 2017
Fun sparkles
Not much to say, they're bracelets and fit well and sparkled. Easy and fun
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 23, 2017
Great accessories!
I had people asking to borrow them! Lol
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 3, 2017
Bangle-icious!
You get 8 sparkly bangles that would pretty much go with any dress! Only con is that I had to use lotion to get them on and off. However, I do have an athletic build and my wrists are a little bigger than most:)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
December 20, 2016
Great addition to your look!
Fun bracelets- they do not look cheap. Wear as many or as few as you want. The package I received had 8 bracelets.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 18, 2016
Classy bangles
Very pretty and can be worn in a lot of different ways.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2016
Great bangles
Very pretty and in great shape
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
December 3, 2016
Blingy and fun
Complemented the black dress and was a little something special! Def worth the inexpensive rental fee
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 29, 2016
Went great with my dress
Perfect accessory. These are individual bangles!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 20, 2016
great accessory, and extremely complimentary to my dress
straightforward collection of bangles
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 9, 2016
Lovely and light, but small
These lovely bangles added a fun pop of sparkle to my navy lace dress at a very affordable price. I docked a star for their narrow circumference. I have small wrists and had a tough time getting these on and off - I ended up using lotion as a lubricant and still had a tiny bruise on my thumb joint the next day. Ow!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
November 6, 2016
Very blingy! I received a number of compliments all night long!
Fits true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 4, 2016
Cute
These are not super high quality but for $5 they are a great addition!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
November 2, 2016
Easy way to glam up your outfit
Perfect accessory to the dress I rented for a wedding. Added the right amount of bling to an already knock-out dress without being over-the-top.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
October 30, 2016
LOVE!!!
So sparkly! I wore some on both wrists. Not a single one was missing a stone (that I saw).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
October 10, 2016
The bracelets were great!
They were as described & I don't have any complaints.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 5, 2016
This is a beautiful accessory. It is shiny and quite elegant.
I wore this with a black dress for a homecoming event. It was just enough sparkle, it didn't smell or leave marks.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
October 3, 2016
Perfect little accessory to add sparkle!
The bangles were great, looked wonderful...they were missing a few gems when received but nothing that was noticeable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 28, 2016
Statement jewelry
I wish I owed these bracelets! They were so cute! Dresses up any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 26, 2016
Gorgeous bracelets!
I loved these bangles! Looked stunning with my dress.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×