Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$5 rental
$85 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
324 reviews
Fit
Large
(19)
True to Size
(195)
Small
(20)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
August 18, 2014
Cure bangles add a bit of sparkle
Cute sparkly bangles. They leave a bit of gold sparkly dust on your clothes but not too bad
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
August 13, 2014
Great experience. Early and speedy delivery.
What a fun set of bangles for a special night out. I love bangles and these were such great quality and added such sparkle to a simple black dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215lbs
August 10, 2014
Adorable!!
They are very tight bangles so if you have bigger hands these might not work for you.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2014
bridal shower
i wore 5 of the bracelets. complimented the dress nicely
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 2, 2014
Great bangles!
8 bangle bracelets that looks classy and elegant. They clink a little, but not too noisy or obnoxious. Really enjoyed these and wish I owned them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
July 28, 2014
Would go with everything!
I honestly wanted to buy these ! Such beautiful bangles
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 28, 2014
Beautiful bracelets
The bracelets were a beautiful gold and silver, but I rented to wear with a gold sequin dress that turned out to be more bronze, so i decided not to wear them. The dress was statement enough that I didn't need too many accessories.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 27, 2014
Very cute bangle but way to big for my small wrists.
Very cute and sparkly bracelet set. Just didn't fit my tiny wrists. :(
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
July 27, 2014
Pretty bangles. Not all gold like the picture looks.
Loved these and the variety of design. Didn't end up wearing because my clutch had enough bling without the bangles. But I wish I could keep these to wear again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 24, 2014
Nice but nothing special
Looked nice but the picture pops more than it actually does
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 23, 2014
Very pretty
I didn't end up wearing these as it was too dressy for the event I was attending. If you're trying to dress up a dress, these should do the trick.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 19, 2014
...
Sparkly enough for what I wanted, but definitely some wear.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 18, 2014
Matched gold and silver, goes with everything.
Some of the stones were missing or you could tell some different ones had been glued in to replace missing ones. Overall pretty and sparkly. Matched gold and silver which was great. No one notices one or two missing stones!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
July 10, 2014
Beautiful addition to almost any outfit. I totally want one of my own!
Goes with anything that can work with gold or silver jewelry, which was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 9, 2014
Will rent again.
Great accessory. I will rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 4, 2014
Great party bangles
Went perfectly with the dress I rented. Sparkly enough it didn't need additional accessories.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 3, 2014
OBSESSED with these bangles - want to own them!
Perfect touch to a simple dress for a formal affair. Big enough to make a statement!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 2, 2014
Beautiful jewels that complimented my outfit!
Beautiful bracelets, however I felt that there were too many of them for my tiny wrists so I only used 5 of them instead of the whole thing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
July 2, 2014
<3
Awesome bracelets!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 2, 2014
This was a gorgeous afternoon wedding on the first day of summer in Santa Barbara wine country.
The bracelet was beautiful and was a great match for the dress I rented. The only con was that there were a few sharp-ish edges and if you're not careful you could snag delicate clothing if you brush up against it at the wrong angle. Just be careful :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2014
These bracelets made for a sparkly addition!
These bangles were the perfect sparkle to add to my outfit. Classy and not too flashy.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
June 30, 2014
No one had the same dress on
It fit perfectly. The back was a little long but with heels it was fine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 30, 2014
Completed the look I was going for!
I was expecting a little bit more sparkle. It was of good quality.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
June 30, 2014
very shiny and pretty
I ended up wearing 4 of the 8 bangles. they were larger than I expected, eventhough I read the reviews, I thought I could get away with the look. it's too much for my small arms though. perhaps if I was taller I could pull it off better. But 4 of them looked nice. I love the color combination between the gold and silver.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
June 25, 2014
Makeover that aired on Access Hollywood!
Perfect match of the NANETTE LEPORE Joan of Arc Mini dress I rented. Wore it to a private Maroon5 concert! Loved the bracelets I wish I owned them!!! Beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 25, 2014
Great bangles!
These are great to dress up a formal or casual outfit. Colors go with just about anything.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
June 24, 2014
RTR never fails. The bracelets were lightweight, but looked absolutely luxe.
Plastic and lightweight but full luxe
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
June 23, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle
I wore these for 2 occasions. The first was my bridal shower, wore just a couple and it added just enough to the outfit. I also wore them to my bachelorette party, I wore them all. So pretty but not over the top. My only critique is that they feel a little "cheap" as they are sooo light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 22, 2014
Nice sparkly little accessory
These are indeed pretty and sparkly but I used the other statement bracelet I ordered instead. These, in any number, made my slim forearm appear downright skinny.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 19, 2014
Flashy bracelets
Nice addition to the gold dress that I rented. I received several compliments. They were a little wider than expected, but overall nice accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 16, 2014
Perfect mix of gold and silver
I paired these bangles with a white dress for a White Party. They were heavy weight metal, and had a nice amount of sparkle without looking cheap. I am small with thin wrists, so I scaled them back to my favorite 5 bangles and they were perfect. Highly recommended!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
June 16, 2014
Felt glamorous!
Loves these bracelets!!!!! So fun, comfortable and would look great with so many outfits. I wish I owned them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 15, 2014
Good size- lots of options
These bangles went great with my dress and the earrings that I rented from RTR as well. They made a statement, and it was nice to have the option of wearing just a few or all. I opted for all, and got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 11, 2014
Sooo AMAZING! Better in person than the photo!
You will love this!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous, but small
These bracelets look beautiful. They give just the right amount of shine, and aren't tacky or over the top. My only complaint would be that they are a little small. I have small wrists and average sized hands, but these were incredibly difficult to slip on. I had to use a ton of lotion to make it easier, but the sides of my hands were still red from trying to force them on. Once they were on, they were perfect, but getting to that point was more work than I would have liked.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 4, 2014
Fun and glamorous accent!
Separated bangles, were fun to wear!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 2, 2014
Just Plain Pretty!
Quality stones, had some weight on it... They were gorgeous
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 1, 2014
Gorgeous bangles good for any ensemble!
Beautiful bangles! They went perfectly with my dress and weren't to jingly. I was able to dance all night without them bothering me at all. Would definitely rent this set again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 30, 2014
Perfect bangles
Pictures don't do these bracelets justice! I loved them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 29, 2014
Great with any outfit!
Love this and the variety. I received compliments all day
See more reviews:
4 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×