Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

290 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 186
Large 18
Photos 75
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Adorable!!

Rented for: Other
They are very tight bangles so if you have bigger hands these might not work for you.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 28, 2014

Would go with everything!

Rented for: Party
I honestly wanted to buy these ! Such beautiful bangles
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Beautiful bracelets

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The bracelets were a beautiful gold and silver, but I rented to wear with a gold sequin dress that turned out to be more bronze, so i decided not to wear them. The dress was statement enough that I didn't need too many accessories.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Very cute bangle but way to big for my small wrists.

Rented for: Wedding
Very cute and sparkly bracelet set. Just didn't fit my tiny wrists. :(
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 27, 2014

Pretty bangles. Not all gold like the picture looks.

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these and the variety of design. Didn't end up wearing because my clutch had enough bling without the bangles. But I wish I could keep these to wear again!
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Nice but nothing special

Rented for: Party
Looked nice but the picture pops more than it actually does
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing these as it was too dressy for the event I was attending. If you're trying to dress up a dress, these should do the trick.
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 19, 2014

...

Rented for: Wedding
Sparkly enough for what I wanted, but definitely some wear.
gayle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Beautiful addition to almost any outfit. I totally want one of my own!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Goes with anything that can work with gold or silver jewelry, which was perfect.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Will rent again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great accessory. I will rent again.
C. Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jul 3, 2014

OBSESSED with these bangles - want to own them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect touch to a simple dress for a formal affair. Big enough to make a statement!
roxy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Beautiful jewels that complimented my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelets, however I felt that there were too many of them for my tiny wrists so I only used 5 of them instead of the whole thing.
jay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 2, 2014

<3

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome bracelets!
Jane
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

No one had the same dress on

Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly. The back was a little long but with heels it was fine.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Completed the look I was going for!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was expecting a little bit more sparkle. It was of good quality.
Vi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jun 30, 2014

very shiny and pretty

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up wearing 4 of the 8 bangles. they were larger than I expected, eventhough I read the reviews, I thought I could get away with the look. it's too much for my small arms though. perhaps if I was taller I could pull it off better. But 4 of them looked nice. I love the color combination between the gold and silver.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jun 25, 2014

Great bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are great to dress up a formal or casual outfit. Colors go with just about anything.
Yu-Hua
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

RTR never fails. The bracelets were lightweight, but looked absolutely luxe.

Rented for: Wedding
Plastic and lightweight but full luxe
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle

Rented for: Party
I wore these for 2 occasions. The first was my bridal shower, wore just a couple and it added just enough to the outfit. I also wore them to my bachelorette party, I wore them all. So pretty but not over the top. My only critique is that they feel a little "cheap" as they are sooo light.
Lorraine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 61
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Nice sparkly little accessory

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These are indeed pretty and sparkly but I used the other statement bracelet I ordered instead. These, in any number, made my slim forearm appear downright skinny.
Johanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Flashy bracelets

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Nice addition to the gold dress that I rented. I received several compliments. They were a little wider than expected, but overall nice accessory.
shirtgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Perfect mix of gold and silver

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I paired these bangles with a white dress for a White Party. They were heavy weight metal, and had a nice amount of sparkle without looking cheap. I am small with thin wrists, so I scaled them back to my favorite 5 bangles and they were perfect. Highly recommended!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Good size- lots of options

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles went great with my dress and the earrings that I rented from RTR as well. They made a statement, and it was nice to have the option of wearing just a few or all. I opted for all, and got tons of compliments!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Sooo AMAZING! Better in person than the photo!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
You will love this!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Jun 9, 2014

Gorgeous, but small

Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets look beautiful. They give just the right amount of shine, and aren't tacky or over the top. My only complaint would be that they are a little small. I have small wrists and average sized hands, but these were incredibly difficult to slip on. I had to use a ton of lotion to make it easier, but the sides of my hands were still red from trying to force them on. Once they were on, they were perfect, but getting to that point was more work than I would have liked.
Britt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Fun and glamorous accent!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Separated bangles, were fun to wear!
Masquerade
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Just Plain Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Quality stones, had some weight on it... They were gorgeous
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 30, 2014

Perfect bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pictures don't do these bracelets justice! I loved them!
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 29, 2014

Great with any outfit!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this and the variety. I received compliments all day
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
May 28, 2014

Sparkly and fabulous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Bangles are always a little big on me since I have small wrists, and these were no exception. However they were really pretty and a great addition to my look.
desiree
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 28, 2014

i loved the way it shinned

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fit was very nice, the bangles didnt slide off and they werent too tight. they shinned really nicely under the soft lighting.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 27, 2014

very elegant but cute ...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
bling my outfit out
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
May 26, 2014

Perfect accessory to my gown! Lots of compliments.

Rented for: Wedding
I have small wrists and these bangles posed no threat of falling off and looked gorgeous and shimmery. I love the mix of silver and gold.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 26, 2014

Fun jewelry !

Rented for: Wedding
First time completing my look with jewelry from RTR. These bangles are great & made life super easy!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 26, 2014

Loved the sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
Really love bangles and these were no exception. The only thing I marked down was a few sparkles were missing.
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 20, 2014

Great bracelets for any outfit. Had great sparkle without looking too fake

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
not too big, easy to put on. definitely did not want to return!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 18, 2014

So fun!

Rented for: Wedding
Awesome bangles, rented with a Shoshanna dress. I am not normally a bangle person, but I thought I would give them a try. Happy I did!!
Lanora
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 12, 2014

Great arm candy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these bracelets with a dress for a Gatsby themed prom. They were incredible and made me feel elegant.
E.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 11, 2014

Looked great, didn't want to give them back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Added great sparkle and fun, but didn't flake or lose gems while I was wearing them. Really added to my look and I was sad to have to send them back!
CK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 9, 2014

Prettier than photo!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets are really lovely and confutable to wear. I separated them and wore 5 on one arm and 3 on the other. Really liked the mixed interest.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×