Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$38 to buy
$85 retail
Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
385 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(221)
Small
(22)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 19, 2014
Flashy bracelets

Nice addition to the gold dress that I rented. I received several compliments. They were a little wider than expected, but overall nice accessory.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 22, 2014
Nice sparkly little accessory

These are indeed pretty and sparkly but I used the other statement bracelet I ordered instead. These, in any number, made my slim forearm appear downright skinny.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
June 23, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle

I wore these for 2 occasions. The first was my bridal shower, wore just a couple and it added just enough to the outfit. I also wore them to my bachelorette party, I wore them all. So pretty but not over the top. My only critique is that they feel a little "cheap" as they are sooo light.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
June 24, 2014
RTR never fails. The bracelets were lightweight, but looked absolutely luxe.

Plastic and lightweight but full luxe

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
June 25, 2014
Makeover that aired on Access Hollywood!

Perfect match of the NANETTE LEPORE Joan of Arc Mini dress I rented. Wore it to a private Maroon5 concert! Loved the bracelets I wish I owned them!!! Beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
June 30, 2014
very shiny and pretty

I ended up wearing 4 of the 8 bangles. they were larger than I expected, eventhough I read the reviews, I thought I could get away with the look. it's too much for my small arms though. perhaps if I was taller I could pull it off better. But 4 of them looked nice. I love the color combination between the gold and silver.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2014
These bracelets made for a sparkly addition!

These bangles were the perfect sparkle to add to my outfit. Classy and not too flashy.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
July 2, 2014
<3

Awesome bracelets!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 2, 2014
Beautiful jewels that complimented my outfit!

Beautiful bracelets, however I felt that there were too many of them for my tiny wrists so I only used 5 of them instead of the whole thing.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 9, 2014
Will rent again.

Great accessory. I will rent again.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
July 10, 2014
Beautiful addition to almost any outfit. I totally want one of my own!

Goes with anything that can work with gold or silver jewelry, which was perfect.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 18, 2014
Matched gold and silver, goes with everything.

Some of the stones were missing or you could tell some different ones had been glued in to replace missing ones. Overall pretty and sparkly. Matched gold and silver which was great. No one notices one or two missing stones!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 19, 2014
...

Sparkly enough for what I wanted, but definitely some wear.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
October 16, 2014
So sparkly!

Just enough sparkle to complete my outfit!! Wish I could have kept them!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
October 23, 2014
Beautiful!

Perfect for my rehearsal dinner with a short white skater dress.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 15, 2015
Compliments followed these bangles

The bangles look great and I got plenty of compliments from strangers. They are a great piece to liven up and outfit.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 6, 2014
Perfect!

Great quality and really pulled my look together!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
March 30, 2014
Wore with the pencey dress and it matched perfectly. Lots of compliments!

#sparkles

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 3, 2014
Very Pretty, but a tad small

The bracelets were nice, but a bit small, it hurt to take them off.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 4, 2014
Great party bangles

Went perfectly with the dress I rented. Sparkly enough it didn't need additional accessories.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 154lbs
February 2, 2014
Bangle Love !!

Great accessory !

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 27, 2014
very elegant but cute ...

bling my outfit out

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 23, 2014
Very pretty

I didn't end up wearing these as it was too dressy for the event I was attending. If you're trying to dress up a dress, these should do the trick.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
July 27, 2014
Pretty bangles. Not all gold like the picture looks.

Loved these and the variety of design. Didn't end up wearing because my clutch had enough bling without the bangles. But I wish I could keep these to wear again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 27, 2014
Very cute bangle but way to big for my small wrists.

Very cute and sparkly bracelet set. Just didn't fit my tiny wrists. :(

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 28, 2014
Beautiful bracelets

The bracelets were a beautiful gold and silver, but I rented to wear with a gold sequin dress that turned out to be more bronze, so i decided not to wear them. The dress was statement enough that I didn't need too many accessories.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
July 28, 2014
Would go with everything!

I honestly wanted to buy these ! Such beautiful bangles

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 2, 2014
Great bangles!

8 bangle bracelets that looks classy and elegant. They clink a little, but not too noisy or obnoxious. Really enjoyed these and wish I owned them.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2014
bridal shower

i wore 5 of the bracelets. complimented the dress nicely

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215lbs
August 10, 2014
Adorable!!

They are very tight bangles so if you have bigger hands these might not work for you.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Body type: Apple
August 13, 2014
Great experience. Early and speedy delivery.

What a fun set of bangles for a special night out. I love bangles and these were such great quality and added such sparkle to a simple black dress.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
August 18, 2014
Cure bangles add a bit of sparkle

Cute sparkly bangles. They leave a bit of gold sparkly dust on your clothes but not too bad

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2014
I rented these bangles to be a guest at a wedding. They are very pretty and striking!

Pros: sparkly, look expensive, durable, thick bracelet Cons: May be large on someone with extremely small hands. I have medium hand size and skinny wrists and they fit fine but they may be too big if you are very petite.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 62
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 219lbs
August 20, 2014
Great wedding! loved the dress and bracelets!

For some reason I did not realize that the bracelet didn't open or even consider they might be too small. So I was very disappointed to see that they didn't fit. I was determined to wear them, so putting lotion on my arm helped to get them on. It was harder to get off!

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 21, 2014
Looked expensive

Worked really well. Affordable and worth it!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
August 31, 2014
Super cute!

Best thing is that they came separately and you can choose how many to wear

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 1, 2014
Fun little addition to my outfit!

The bracelets fit well and would go well with many outfits.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2014
Excellent experience with this rental!

These bangles were the perfect compliment to my dress. Loved them!!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 15, 2014
So pretty and fun! Did not clink around like most bangles do

Dressed my outfit up!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36B
October 3, 2014
Love the detail.

Very pretty and compliments everything.

See more reviews:
4 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×