Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
304 reviews
Fit
Large19
True to Size192
Small18
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2014
These bracelets made for a sparkly addition!
These bangles were the perfect sparkle to add to my outfit. Classy and not too flashy.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
June 30, 2014
No one had the same dress on
It fit perfectly. The back was a little long but with heels it was fine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
June 30, 2014
Completed the look I was going for!
I was expecting a little bit more sparkle. It was of good quality.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
June 30, 2014
very shiny and pretty
I ended up wearing 4 of the 8 bangles. they were larger than I expected, eventhough I read the reviews, I thought I could get away with the look. it's too much for my small arms though. perhaps if I was taller I could pull it off better. But 4 of them looked nice. I love the color combination between the gold and silver.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
June 25, 2014
Makeover that aired on Access Hollywood!
Perfect match of the NANETTE LEPORE Joan of Arc Mini dress I rented. Wore it to a private Maroon5 concert! Loved the bracelets I wish I owned them!!! Beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 25, 2014
Great bangles!
These are great to dress up a formal or casual outfit. Colors go with just about anything.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
June 24, 2014
RTR never fails. The bracelets were lightweight, but looked absolutely luxe.
Plastic and lightweight but full luxe
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 23, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle
I wore these for 2 occasions. The first was my bridal shower, wore just a couple and it added just enough to the outfit. I also wore them to my bachelorette party, I wore them all. So pretty but not over the top. My only critique is that they feel a little "cheap" as they are sooo light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 61
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 22, 2014
Nice sparkly little accessory
These are indeed pretty and sparkly but I used the other statement bracelet I ordered instead. These, in any number, made my slim forearm appear downright skinny.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 19, 2014
Flashy bracelets
Nice addition to the gold dress that I rented. I received several compliments. They were a little wider than expected, but overall nice accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 16, 2014
Perfect mix of gold and silver
I paired these bangles with a white dress for a White Party. They were heavy weight metal, and had a nice amount of sparkle without looking cheap. I am small with thin wrists, so I scaled them back to my favorite 5 bangles and they were perfect. Highly recommended!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
June 16, 2014
Felt glamorous!
Loves these bracelets!!!!! So fun, comfortable and would look great with so many outfits. I wish I owned them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 15, 2014
Good size- lots of options
These bangles went great with my dress and the earrings that I rented from RTR as well. They made a statement, and it was nice to have the option of wearing just a few or all. I opted for all, and got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 11, 2014
Sooo AMAZING! Better in person than the photo!
You will love this!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous, but small
These bracelets look beautiful. They give just the right amount of shine, and aren't tacky or over the top. My only complaint would be that they are a little small. I have small wrists and average sized hands, but these were incredibly difficult to slip on. I had to use a ton of lotion to make it easier, but the sides of my hands were still red from trying to force them on. Once they were on, they were perfect, but getting to that point was more work than I would have liked.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 4, 2014
Fun and glamorous accent!
Separated bangles, were fun to wear!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 2, 2014
Just Plain Pretty!
Quality stones, had some weight on it... They were gorgeous
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 1, 2014
Gorgeous bangles good for any ensemble!
Beautiful bangles! They went perfectly with my dress and weren't to jingly. I was able to dance all night without them bothering me at all. Would definitely rent this set again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 30, 2014
Perfect bangles
Pictures don't do these bracelets justice! I loved them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 29, 2014
Great with any outfit!
Love this and the variety. I received compliments all day
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
May 28, 2014
Sparkly and fabulous!
Bangles are always a little big on me since I have small wrists, and these were no exception. However they were really pretty and a great addition to my look.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 28, 2014
i loved the way it shinned
the fit was very nice, the bangles didnt slide off and they werent too tight. they shinned really nicely under the soft lighting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 27, 2014
very elegant but cute ...
bling my outfit out
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133lbs
May 26, 2014
Perfect accessory to my gown! Lots of compliments.
I have small wrists and these bangles posed no threat of falling off and looked gorgeous and shimmery. I love the mix of silver and gold.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 26, 2014
Fun jewelry !
First time completing my look with jewelry from RTR. These bangles are great & made life super easy!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 26, 2014
Loved the sparkle
Really love bangles and these were no exception. The only thing I marked down was a few sparkles were missing.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 20, 2014
Great bracelets for any outfit. Had great sparkle without looking too fake
not too big, easy to put on. definitely did not want to return!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2014
Great accessory for flowing maxi
Loved this stack of bracelets. Instead of wearing all 8 together I wore 4 on each wrist which balanced everything out better in my opinion. Only accessory I needed w/ my Halston Heritage Maxi!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 18, 2014
So fun!
Awesome bangles, rented with a Shoshanna dress. I am not normally a bangle person, but I thought I would give them a try. Happy I did!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 13, 2014
They were beautiful!!
They were beautiful and very well made. I ended up only wearing 5 of them. The whole set would have been too much for me. I love the mix of silver and gold! Wish I owned them :(
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 12, 2014
Great arm candy!
I ordered these bracelets with a dress for a Gatsby themed prom. They were incredible and made me feel elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 11, 2014
Looked great, didn't want to give them back!
Added great sparkle and fun, but didn't flake or lose gems while I was wearing them. Really added to my look and I was sad to have to send them back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 9, 2014
Prettier than photo!
These bracelets are really lovely and confutable to wear. I separated them and wore 5 on one arm and 3 on the other. Really liked the mixed interest.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 8, 2014
Perfect addition to my Nicole Miller, scrunchy metallic dress! Made the outfit!
Good quality, great fit - didn't feel like I was going to lose them off my arm.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014
Did the job
A little disappointed because I didn't realize they were all separate bracelets from the picture, I thought it was a bangle type of thing. But they did the job and looked great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 4, 2014
So fun!
These bangles are so fun, light weight and sparkly! Paired them with other RTR bracelets and earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 3, 2014
Awesome!
I wore the bangles to a black tie gala. They were amazing. Great fit and the perfect complement to my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 1, 2014
So fun to get all dressed up!
I liked the look of these and they were very pretty. The downside I found was that some of the stones had fallen out and been replaced and they used the jewlers putty. No one would notice when you are wearing them but I did when I looked them over. Otherwise they were a great accessory.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 1, 2014
Great universal accessory!
Typical bangle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 28, 2014
Beautiful piece!
a stunning piece but unfortunately, the Gold dress I rented to go with it...well, the invisible zipper wasn't functioning well. They had to send a different dress (black, long sleeve) which was STUNNING but the bracelets wouldn't look good with it. They were beautiful, though!
See more reviews:
4 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×