Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

262 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 171
Large 18
Photos 65
Marcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Beautiful addition to my outfit! Gorgeous details.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and elegant. I have small wrists and it still fit great!
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

a larger bracelet than expected but I liked it..

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
a little pain putting on one by one or taking off after a fun night
VRH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Sparkly

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty but for very large wrists. They were way too loose even for bangles.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Did not ending up wearing these bangles

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasn't a huge fan of these bangles. I didn't think they were formal enough for the sequin dress I rented. They photograph better than they looked in person.
amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Love them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Highly recommended. Just like they look on-line
giovanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Didn't end up wearing.

Rented for: Wedding
Didn't love them, but then again I'm not a huge bracelet person.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Loved it

Rented for: Wedding
Very sparkly
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Great combination of bangles

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A little large
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 20, 2014

Beautiful bracelets

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bangles are stunning and really dress up the dress. I would recommend it to add a little sparkle to your dress!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Perfect compliment to dress!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have very skinny wrists so I was expecting them to fall off my wrist (like most do) but I took the chance anyways. I was surprised that they fit and did not slip off at all! Good mix of silver and gold that can compliment most outfits. My only complaint was that they were a little tarnished and you could tell they had been worn quite a few times.
Keelie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 27, 2014

Pretty, but not as elegant in real life

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented these bangles to go with the Nicole Miller Ocean View Sheath, as shown on the model. There are plenty of them and I only ended up wearing 4 for a couple of reasons. Firstly, I just didn't feel like I needed all of them, but they were a little hard to get on and off. They are not as delicate in real life. The detailing isn't as clean. While they added some lovely sparkle to the outfit, they were clearly costume jewelry.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Unique, high quality

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lovely bangles -- not too heavy, not so light that they bounced around. They also didn't make a lot of noise, which can be a problem with multiple bangles. Loved the mix of gold and crystal sparkle, can be worn with gold or silver jewelry.
paula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
a stunning piece but unfortunately, the Gold dress I rented to go with it...well, the invisible zipper wasn't functioning well. They had to send a different dress (black, long sleeve) which was STUNNING but the bracelets wouldn't look good with it. They were beautiful, though!
joy
Top Contributor
Age: 27
May 1, 2014

Great universal accessory!

Rented for: Date
Typical bangle!
Lena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 1, 2014

So fun to get all dressed up!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked the look of these and they were very pretty. The downside I found was that some of the stones had fallen out and been replaced and they used the jewlers putty. No one would notice when you are wearing them but I did when I looked them over. Otherwise they were a great accessory.
Ronet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 3, 2014

Awesome!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the bangles to a black tie gala. They were amazing. Great fit and the perfect complement to my dress.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2014

So fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles are so fun, light weight and sparkly! Paired them with other RTR bracelets and earrings.
Danwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014

Did the job

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little disappointed because I didn't realize they were all separate bracelets from the picture, I thought it was a bangle type of thing. But they did the job and looked great.
Corrine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 8, 2014

Perfect addition to my Nicole Miller, scrunchy metallic dress! Made the outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Good quality, great fit - didn't feel like I was going to lose them off my arm.
CK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 9, 2014

Prettier than photo!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets are really lovely and confutable to wear. I separated them and wore 5 on one arm and 3 on the other. Really liked the mixed interest.
E.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 11, 2014

Looked great, didn't want to give them back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Added great sparkle and fun, but didn't flake or lose gems while I was wearing them. Really added to my look and I was sad to have to send them back!
Lanora
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 12, 2014

Great arm candy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these bracelets with a dress for a Gatsby themed prom. They were incredible and made me feel elegant.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 18, 2014

So fun!

Rented for: Wedding
Awesome bangles, rented with a Shoshanna dress. I am not normally a bangle person, but I thought I would give them a try. Happy I did!!
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 20, 2014

Great bracelets for any outfit. Had great sparkle without looking too fake

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
not too big, easy to put on. definitely did not want to return!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
May 26, 2014

Loved the sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
Really love bangles and these were no exception. The only thing I marked down was a few sparkles were missing.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 26, 2014

Fun jewelry !

Rented for: Wedding
First time completing my look with jewelry from RTR. These bangles are great & made life super easy!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
May 26, 2014

Perfect accessory to my gown! Lots of compliments.

Rented for: Wedding
I have small wrists and these bangles posed no threat of falling off and looked gorgeous and shimmery. I love the mix of silver and gold.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 27, 2014

very elegant but cute ...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
bling my outfit out
desiree
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 28, 2014

i loved the way it shinned

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fit was very nice, the bangles didnt slide off and they werent too tight. they shinned really nicely under the soft lighting.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
May 28, 2014

Sparkly and fabulous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Bangles are always a little big on me since I have small wrists, and these were no exception. However they were really pretty and a great addition to my look.
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 29, 2014

Great with any outfit!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this and the variety. I received compliments all day
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 30, 2014

Perfect bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pictures don't do these bracelets justice! I loved them!
Masquerade
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Just Plain Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Quality stones, had some weight on it... They were gorgeous
Britt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Fun and glamorous accent!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Separated bangles, were fun to wear!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Jun 9, 2014

Gorgeous, but small

Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets look beautiful. They give just the right amount of shine, and aren't tacky or over the top. My only complaint would be that they are a little small. I have small wrists and average sized hands, but these were incredibly difficult to slip on. I had to use a ton of lotion to make it easier, but the sides of my hands were still red from trying to force them on. Once they were on, they were perfect, but getting to that point was more work than I would have liked.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Sooo AMAZING! Better in person than the photo!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
You will love this!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Good size- lots of options

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles went great with my dress and the earrings that I rented from RTR as well. They made a statement, and it was nice to have the option of wearing just a few or all. I opted for all, and got tons of compliments!
shirtgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Perfect mix of gold and silver

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I paired these bangles with a white dress for a White Party. They were heavy weight metal, and had a nice amount of sparkle without looking cheap. I am small with thin wrists, so I scaled them back to my favorite 5 bangles and they were perfect. Highly recommended!
Johanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Flashy bracelets

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Nice addition to the gold dress that I rented. I received several compliments. They were a little wider than expected, but overall nice accessory.
Lorraine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Nice sparkly little accessory

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These are indeed pretty and sparkly but I used the other statement bracelet I ordered instead. These, in any number, made my slim forearm appear downright skinny.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×