Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$38 to buy
$85 retail
Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
384 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(221)
Small
(21)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 9, 2017
Great fit

The bangles went well with the dress and also gave me the option of wearing silver or gold. I like variety so this was a win for me.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 21, 2017
Bling

The bling of these bracelets is very nice. More casual, not expensive looking. Unfortunately, they were too big for my small wrists. Would not rent again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 10, 2017
Bangles and bling

These were fun and pretty! They were mystery bling and I loved when I opened to find what had been chosen for me.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
September 13, 2012
Great Sparkle!

I really liked these bangles, I wore just a few of the less sparkly ones to work on Friday and to the rehearsal dinner, then all of them for drama at a wedding on Saturday. They were awesome, and didnt clang around as much as some. I took off one star because I like my bangles to fit a little tighter - these were a bit big.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154lbs
December 4, 2012
Wearing all gold in a sea of black gowns.

Although I didn't end up wearing these bracelets, the quality was higher than I anticipated. Even wearing one with a watch, as opposed to all 8, would look terrific. If you're looking for arm bling for a dress, you can't go wrong here.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
December 18, 2012
Loved how sparkly these were!

The bangles were a little large on my wrist, but they were such a fun accessory with my dress. The only thing is you have to be careful it doesn't catch on your dress. My dress had lace on it and occasionally one of the stones would catch it so I had to be careful not to pull the lace.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2013
nice assortment to choose from

pretty big when worn all together

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 4, 2013
Beautiful bangels, but too big.

Wish I could have worn these, but I was concerned they would fall off during the evening because they were too big on my wrist. If your wrist is usually too small for bangels, these may end up being too large.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 4, 2013
Too Big, But Adds a Perfect Touch to Outfit

Really nice, but too big for my wrist I ended up letting my mom wear them with her outfit

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90lbs
April 14, 2014
Great combination of bangles

A little large

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 2, 2014
looked too large on my hand so only wore half of them

a lot of people say these are small. Well they were very easy for me to get on and off which means I think my wrists and hands are on the smaller side. When I had all of them on they just looked silly on me. They were too big. So I wore 4 of them only. Cute but I would not rent again.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
January 8, 2014
Amazing but way too big for me!

These slipped right off my wrists so be careful if you are little but they are amazing looking!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 19, 2014
Couldn't wear them. Too big.

I couldn't wear the bangles because my wrist and hands are too narrow so they would fall off.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2014
They are beautiful but just too wide for me and the whole set was just too much.

I ended up wearing just two and pulling them up to the middle of my forearm for a better look and comfort. I wouldn't say there is anything wrong with the product in particular just not my style. I wanted more of a "cuff" look and I ended up making it work by taking the set down to two.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
May 28, 2014
Sparkly and fabulous!

Bangles are always a little big on me since I have small wrists, and these were no exception. However they were really pretty and a great addition to my look.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 19, 2014
Flashy bracelets

Nice addition to the gold dress that I rented. I received several compliments. They were a little wider than expected, but overall nice accessory.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 22, 2014
Nice sparkly little accessory

These are indeed pretty and sparkly but I used the other statement bracelet I ordered instead. These, in any number, made my slim forearm appear downright skinny.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
June 30, 2014
very shiny and pretty

I ended up wearing 4 of the 8 bangles. they were larger than I expected, eventhough I read the reviews, I thought I could get away with the look. it's too much for my small arms though. perhaps if I was taller I could pull it off better. But 4 of them looked nice. I love the color combination between the gold and silver.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 6, 2014
Perfect!

Great quality and really pulled my look together!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2014
I rented these bangles to be a guest at a wedding. They are very pretty and striking!

Pros: sparkly, look expensive, durable, thick bracelet Cons: May be large on someone with extremely small hands. I have medium hand size and skinny wrists and they fit fine but they may be too big if you are very petite.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
March 27, 2014
a larger bracelet than expected but I liked it..

a little pain putting on one by one or taking off after a fun night

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 29, 2015
Nice bit of sparkle I was seeking

Great set of bangles. Added the bit of sparkle I wanted. Just a bit larger than I would have preferred and had to be careful not to let them snag the material of the dress I was wearing.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Pear
Weight: 141lbs
September 9, 2012
beautiful colors

I didn't end up wearing this set out, I tried them & the sparkle and the colors are just gorgeous! I would love to rent these again.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 26, 2013
Pretty, bright bangles

I wore these bangles with 2 different looks over two nights. They were very pretty and went with both looks very well. Since they were bangles they were VERY tight to slip over my hands. It was hard to get them on and off and was painful! The second night my hand was slightly swollen from yanking them off the night before, which made them even more painful and difficult to get on the second night. They were very cute, but I am not sure I would rent bangles again, I would probably go with a bracelet that clasped.

View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 15, 2013
Eye catching!

These were really cute, but they were the slightest bit small. They just barely made it over my thumb knuckle to my wrist. But I would recommend them because they were a great combo of "diamond", gold and silver

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
September 16, 2013
Pretty, but tiny!

I really had to struggle to get these on...and they were painful to get off!!! However, they looked amazing, they are sooooo sparkly, they really add a lot to any look :-).

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
November 3, 2013
Loved the sparkle! Truly made the outfit! So happy I chose to rent them!!!

They were a little tight to get on and off... Bruised my thumb bone but I didn't have to worry about them falling off the whole night. I wear a size 6 ring and the widest part of my wrist is about 7 inches so I do not have petit hands. I left one of the bangles off - just too tight. But SOOO happy I rented them. Truly made the outfit!! Would make the most boring dress look AMAZING.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
November 10, 2013
Loved it, but too small!

The bangles were beautiful, however they are made for a small wrist. I could not get it past my hand.

Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
December 20, 2013
Perfect bling!

Was a little hard to get on but after I added lotion to my hands they eventually gave.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
January 18, 2014
Easy Transaction

My hands must be huge...these were very hard (and a painful) to put on and take off...still wore them though. Pain is beauty right :)

Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 24, 2014
Perfect compliment to dress!

I have very skinny wrists so I was expecting them to fall off my wrist (like most do) but I took the chance anyways. I was surprised that they fit and did not slip off at all! Good mix of silver and gold that can compliment most outfits. My only complaint was that they were a little tarnished and you could tell they had been worn quite a few times.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
April 27, 2014
Pretty, but not as elegant in real life

I rented these bangles to go with the Nicole Miller Ocean View Sheath, as shown on the model. There are plenty of them and I only ended up wearing 4 for a couple of reasons. Firstly, I just didn't feel like I needed all of them, but they were a little hard to get on and off. They are not as delicate in real life. The detailing isn't as clean. While they added some lovely sparkle to the outfit, they were clearly costume jewelry.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 3, 2014
Very Pretty, but a tad small

The bracelets were nice, but a bit small, it hurt to take them off.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 62
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 219lbs
August 20, 2014
Great wedding! loved the dress and bracelets!

For some reason I did not realize that the bracelet didn't open or even consider they might be too small. So I was very disappointed to see that they didn't fit. I was determined to wear them, so putting lotion on my arm helped to get them on. It was harder to get off!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 5, 2012
Pretty

These bracelets were too small for my wrist, and I struggled to get them on and off. They were gorgeous, though!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 5, 2012
Pretty

These bracelets were too small for my wrist, and I struggled to get them on and off. They were gorgeous, though!

Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
December 16, 2013
Too small

These bracelets were very small. I normally wear a L/XL glove size. I didn't wear them to the event because it hurt to put on my hand.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 17, 2015
Not as nice as the picture

You will most likely need some lotion to get these on. I have smaller hands for being 5'6" and they were impossible to put on without the supplied lotion. Thanks RTR!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
April 21, 2015
Beautiful but only meant for tiny hands. I ripped the skin on my hand trying to get them on.

Gorgeous set but far to small Not Worn

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 30, 2015
Too small.

If you are not a super petite woman, these will be too small. I couldn't even fit them around my hand! Super disappointed.

See more reviews:
4 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×