Rent the Runway

Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

277 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 178
Large 18
Photos 70
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 31, 2012

I couldn't make a complete decision until a few days before I wanted them to be delivered. Loved the free shipping on next day air! You guys make it so easy and I LOVE these bangles. This is the 4th time I have used RTR and will continue, I also recommend to everyone.

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the second time I have rented Chamak bangles and I am officially obsessed! The first time I rented was for my wedding and I got a ridculous amount of compliments, this time was for my best friend's wedding. Note that in the picture the bride is wearing Chamak "silver wave bangles" which she also rented from RTR. It's not super visible, but I am also wearing the Dannijo "Coco ring" which was the coolest cocktail ring I have ever put on my finger. Two thumbs way up for RTR!
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Aug 8, 2012

Great way to complete the look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Matched my look perfectly. Want them for myself!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

Fun sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got these through the "let the stylist surprise you" accessory dealie when I rented my dress. I never would have picked these (I go too simple, always), but they were fun! The delivery and return process was easy as pie.
Marnellie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

The sparkles of these bangles were perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Don't be afraid of glitter, these sort of shed.
Linny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these bracelets! They were the perfect accessory for my outfit. I ended up using only 5 out of 8 of the bangles.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

How complete my outfit was without having to do any real work!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelets! They sparkle like crazy and will look good as an addition to any kind of outfit, especially if you love the bling! They sequins and sparkly stuff does get on your arm but it's nothing that won't come off and definitely not worth passing these up!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning, perfect with everything - Purchasing these for sure!
Gidel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

So fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have really skinny wrists so I was surprised to see they slid on really easily, but didn't fall off ever. Usually bangles do so that was great. I also don't like a lot of things on my wrists, but they weren't tedious. I got them for a weekend out of town to a fraternity's formal and the first more casual night, I stacked three with a chunky gold watch and a sequin dress. The second night I stacked all of them with a different sequin dress. LOVED them!! Contemplating just buying the bracelets because I wore them the night after that with jeans and fur vest over- yes another- sequin silk shirt. Loved them. Super comfortable.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

These were perfect for NYE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great quality, very sparkly! I definitely recommend these to make any outfit a bit dressier!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

Completed the outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just what the gold dress needed
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 10, 2013

Finished off the dress I wore with just the right amount of "bling" LOVED IT!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece was fantastic! ( I kinda want to keep it!) So sparkly, beautiful compliment to my Kelly Green dress. Bangles are a little heavy but no worries about sliding off. My wrists are pretty small and most bracelets are generally always to big but these fit great.
Andra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

Nice accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wouldn't buy them in the store (they honestly look cheaper than the retail price leads you to believe), but they were a great accessory with my RTR Halston Heritage Cold as Ice gown.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

LOVED these - didn't want to have to send them back

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with a David Meister down to a formal black tie boat party and I was actually obsessed with them. They were surprisingly lightweight and gave my outfit just the right amount of "bling"...I loved them so much I even wore them out the next night with jeans and a blouse! I didn't experience any shedding of the glitter...Definitely would rent again
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 26, 2013

Pretty, bright bangles

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I wore these bangles with 2 different looks over two nights. They were very pretty and went with both looks very well. Since they were bangles they were VERY tight to slip over my hands. It was hard to get them on and off and was painful! The second night my hand was slightly swollen from yanking them off the night before, which made them even more painful and difficult to get on the second night. They were very cute, but I am not sure I would rent bangles again, I would probably go with a bracelet that clasped.
Nneka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Apple
Aug 20, 2013

I loved these bracelets. They offer the bling bling that I was looking for:)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabulous!!!
meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

Awesome rental! Great accessory to dress up an outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bangles are comfortable and made of a great quality. Many compliments all night! Will definitely be renting this again!
CAITLIN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Sep 4, 2013

Just the right touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm not a person who wears a ton of jewelry so these bangles were great. They were sparkly and classy looking without being to over done. They looked great with my bright colored maxi dress also from RTR.
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

perfect mix of silver and gold

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a midnight blue Nicole Miller dress that was covered in gold sequins. The bangles complimented the sequins perfectly, and no other jewelry was needed.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Beautiful Bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The perfect addition to my outfit!
Kim
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Perfect bling!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was a little hard to get on but after I added lotion to my hands they eventually gave.
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 6, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great quality and really pulled my look together!
Leeanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 13, 2014

Went perfectly with my Mischka Badgely dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Would pair well with any gold dress without being competitive with the dress.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Mar 4, 2014

Fun Bracelets that received MANY compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great look! Love that it was a mix of Silver and gold!
MO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Fit perfectly and complimented my dress well.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked like it had been worn a few times before, but I still thought it was in good condition and was a great accessory for my dress.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

This item was suggested by RTR for a dress and this was definitely the perfect accompaniment!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The colors mixed very well and I'm so glad that RTR recommended this for me for my dress.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Lacking jewels returned it

Rented for: Other
Didn't have half the jewels and locked tacky
Staci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Bright, shiny and bangley :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't get to go to my event (got admitted to the hospital) but I got to try these on and they were so much fun to wear. I have small wrists and usually don't like bracelets but these were awesome.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Will make any outfit fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
8 bangles- adorable for day or night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Mar 7, 2015

Very sparkley!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented these to go with a gold dress. They are very pretty some are gold and some are silver so they go with everything! My only complaint was that their were lots stones missing from the set but nothing noticeable. Would defiantly rent again!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

Beautiful wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these bracelets.....although there were some stones missing. Beautiful & fun to wear. I would buy these in a minute if they go on sale.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

Perfect amount of classic glamour and glitz!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful statement bracelet. I received many compliments and highly recommend!
Jill
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

Paired great with my RTR rental!

Rented for: Wedding
I paired this with the ML Monique Lhuillier Back Down Dress in Black and they were perfect! I actually only wore 5 of the bangles as the whole set was a bit much for me. Definitely recommend!
Myra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Not as nice as the picture

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
You will most likely need some lotion to get these on. I have smaller hands for being 5'6" and they were impossible to put on without the supplied lotion. Thanks RTR!
julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful but only meant for tiny hands. I ripped the skin on my hand trying to get them on.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous set but far to small Not Worn
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Lovely - help make the statement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit as expected, loved the gold, chunky bold rhinestones.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So pretty, but just don't wear on your right wrist for when you shake hands - too noisy and distracting
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE! The bangles were very flashy and sparkly. I got tons of compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bangles were a little large however I have very skinny wrists.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 9, 2015

Fun!

Rented for: Party
I wore these with every outfit for the 3 days I had them!
Carrie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 12, 2015

Okay

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Everyday
This set was okay. It was picked out by RTR as part of my unlimited package. I do not like bangles very much and these were not an exception. Additionally, the stones in all of the bracelets kept falling out. While you could not tell the bracelets were missing stones while wearing it, upon closer inspection it was obvious. I did not wear a thin material with them, but I think they would pull at clothing. Overall, I would not rent again and I took them off half way through the day.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 19, 2015

The dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great set of bracelets, lightweight and not super noisy against each other. There were a couple stones missing from one bangle but it wasn't very noticeable and I wore it anyway. I wore these with the The Vote is In dress by Tracey Reese, the Teardrop Pearl Earrings by Nicole Miller, and the Gold Mesh Glam Clutch by Whiting and Davis.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×