Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

260 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 170
Large 18
Photos 65
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Wearing all gold in a sea of black gowns.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although I didn't end up wearing these bracelets, the quality was higher than I anticipated. Even wearing one with a watch, as opposed to all 8, would look terrific. If you're looking for arm bling for a dress, you can't go wrong here.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Dec 18, 2012

Loved how sparkly these were!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles were a little large on my wrist, but they were such a fun accessory with my dress. The only thing is you have to be careful it doesn't catch on your dress. My dress had lace on it and occasionally one of the stones would catch it so I had to be careful not to pull the lace.
Anna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 30, 2012

Sparkle and shine

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a super pretty bangle set. Added just the right amount of sparkle/shine to the outfit. Word of caution for some: They went on just fine for me but a friend with wider hands tried to try them on and they wouldn't go over her hands.
tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

GORGEOUS!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented these for a military ball and I wore them ALL week!!! SOOOO many compliments!!!! You will NOT be dissappointed int he variety that all these bangles have to offer!
Coco#5
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 15, 2013

Loved these bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have very narrow wrist and most bangles are too big (slide off easily). This bangles fit perfectly! I actually want to buy these bangles because they match up with just about everything!
Cherylyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144 lbs
Feb 2, 2013

Pretty bangles..

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this manufacturer and I love RTR!
NDJ
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 2, 2013

Great quality!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked better in person then pictures.
Lynelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

Gorgeous bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely loved the bangles. I usually can't wear them because they don't fit, but these were perfect size. Loved the amount of them and the sparkle.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Helped tie in other silver and gold accessories. Wore with Ciner's antique cascading crystal earrings and necklace.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

these make great noise!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Didn't realize it was all separate bracelets, which I actually liked better. Nice feel on your arm and they make a sexy noise when they move.
Julia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

Great addition to dress up an outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these bangles to match a blue Sachini and Babi dress that I also rented from Rent the Runway for my homecoming dance. The bangles came in perfect condition. The only negative thing I would have to say about the bracelets is that there is so many of them! There really is a bunch, but I just took two off and wore the rest. It was a great rent!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 25, 2013

It is the perfect stack of bracelets! Only glitch was the glitter rubbed off on my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty! More glittery than rhinestone look.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 28, 2013

Versatile. You can use just a few, or the whole stack.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These went well with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings. I got both of these items as a stylist surprise and she did a great job picking them out.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 1, 2013

Bling.....Bling!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were perfect and to die for.....just the right amount of bling while still giving off a classy elegant aesthetic. I loved these so much I didn't want to take them off.....even though they were easy to put on and take off. I may consider even purchasing a pair to keep because they'll go well with almost anything.
Corey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

Gorgeous bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these bangles! They really helped make the outfit. The quality was must nicer than I expected...they were nice and heavy but not so heavy that they weighed down my wrist.
Eileen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
May 8, 2013

Loved , wore with the teal drapped Badgley Mischka

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I removed one bracelet because I like an odd number
luckylady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
May 20, 2013

nice assortment to choose from

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
pretty big when worn all together
Lucretia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 30, 2013

Pretty, but I didn't end up wearing them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If I were going out for a night on the town with the girls, or a fun date these would be great. I chose not to wear them for a formal event because they seemed cheap, and detracted from the dress. Very cute though, just more casual than elegant.
Mariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Great accessory to glam up an outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bangles are really fun and glitzy. They are a great compliment to anything. Loved them!!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Perfect complement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was perfect for the outdoor summer wedding I wore it to. It was light enough that it didn't bother me, but heavy enough that I knew it was there. The separate bangles moved together nicely.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Beautiful accessory that goes with anything. Even spruces up a more casual outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Matches any jewelry that you pair with it since it is gold and silver. Can get noisy at times.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 3, 2013

Statement piece...necklaces not needed

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked them, but they didn't look as nice as I would have liked. I ended up only wearing about half of them which I thought was enough. Overall I was happy with them.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Jun 19, 2013

They are perfect! I received TONS of complements :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are light and don't clink together which was my favorite part. I hate wearing noisy bracelets. (especially if you are the guest of honor ;) )
Shandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 13, 2013

Loved the bling! Such a great set.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
They were a little small but they had just enough bulk to not be obnoxiously loud. They were stunning and such a fun touch to my outfit. I wish I could keep this. I will rent again!
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Eye catching!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were really cute, but they were the slightest bit small. They just barely made it over my thumb knuckle to my wrist. But I would recommend them because they were a great combo of "diamond", gold and silver
Susi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Gorgeous...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bracelets are just gorgeous. They go with a lot of different outfits and don't seem cheap. There is a nice weight to them and definitely add the finishing touch.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 14, 2013

Fun Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were so much fun, I loved wearing them. Perfect amount of bling!
Kendall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 14, 2013

Cute and light weight!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets were fun. They weren't heavy so i was free to move my arm about
makeup mom
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked these. I loved them with my outfit.
Munch
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These were fun bangles that would go with most any outfit. I got complients on them & my 4 yo daughter had fun playing with them, too.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 4, 2013

Beautiful bangels, but too big.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wish I could have worn these, but I was concerned they would fall off during the evening because they were too big on my wrist. If your wrist is usually too small for bangels, these may end up being too large.
Nique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 9, 2013

Chosen as Mystery Bling item by the RtR stylist

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Paired with the Kenneth Jay Lane Anne Crystal Teardrops. Very blingy bling in person :)
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Pretty, but tiny!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I really had to struggle to get these on...and they were painful to get off!!! However, they looked amazing, they are sooooo sparkly, they really add a lot to any look :-).
Celia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

Loved this bracelet, wore it with the Barbuda Beach Gown

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet!
Ash
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

The bling in these bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were gorgeous!! I could not get over how much they sparkled. I was sad to send them back!
michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

they were versatile to mix and match for my long weekend

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
just as expected!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 3, 2013

Really beautiful bracelets that matched my dress and the occassion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to go out one night for my bachelorette weekend and received so many compliments. It's very fun and matched my sparkly dress!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 13, 2013

These bangles make any outfit fabulous, this is my third time renting them. Love them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sparkly, eye-catching and perfect for any formal event.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Oct 26, 2013

the jewelry boxes were incredible and bracelet light weight.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
1. Love how these were shipped. 2. Bracelets lightweight and bling-worthy, but I was expecting more of real stones and metals. This was more like heavy duty costume jewelry. I wasn't sure if this is really what a branded bracelet set was like so not sure the value was there for me to rent these accessories again. 3. I wore this for daytime and evening events. I ended up splitting the set across both wrists because there were so many (plus!).
BLH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 31, 2013

Awesome accent

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved adding this as an accent to a simple dress. It really gave the outfit a pop. So sparkly!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×