Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

289 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 186
Large 18
Photos 74
Tiffany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

Comfortable, Stylish, Gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
I rented these because I wasn't sure what if I was going to be wearing gold or silver colored accents with the dress I wore and I loved the look of the bangles. A couple could be worn for a chic look or all of them could be worn together for a full-on glam look. I wore them to an early summer wedding and felt fab.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
May 17, 2015

-

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were fun to have as an accessory for the wedding events I attended the weekend I had them.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 15, 2015

Compliments followed these bangles

Rented for: Party
The bangles look great and I got plenty of compliments from strangers. They are a great piece to liven up and outfit.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 12, 2015

I mixed and matched different bangles for different nights!

Rented for: Wedding
They looked so good with other gold jewelry.
Susan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 3, 2015

Really amazing event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were gorgeous and really make any outfit special. You can't go wrong with these. One of them was missing a gem though.
RTR Customer
Apr 14, 2015

Great addition to the dress I rented!

Rented for: Wedding
For some reason I didn't realize they were bangles and thought it was one solid bracelet. Still loved it. Fit and stayed on my small wrist. If you have larger wrists not sure it would fit. Bangles were not metal (I don't think) so they were not super noisy. Great addition to the dress I rented.
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

Perfect sparkly set for indian wedding

Rented for: Wedding
Went perfectly with my indian saris for the sangeet and indian ceremony. People asked if they were from India/where I got them - definitely worth it!
shanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 31, 2015

loved!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I mixed these with the silver bangles - I loved the look
megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 29, 2015

GLAM!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these bracelets! They were the perfect accent to a plain black dress and really made the look formal. They were so sparkly and were much lighter in weight than I anticipated, but still felt like solid, quality jewelry. I really wanted to keep them! Paired with Drop of Shine earrings and they were perfect compliments to each other.
CD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 25, 2014

Sparkled the night away

Rented for: Party
Great fit and lightweight
M.O.B.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Adds some fun sparkle without being garish.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I received 8 bangles and ended up wearing 4 of them with the dress I rented from RTR. They weren't too sparkly nor garish but added some nice bling to the outfit. They made a bit of noise but weren't distracting.
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Loved being able to rent accessories

Rented for: Formal Affair
These looked great with the dress I rented and completed the look.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Very nice bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding and I split the set amongst myself and my bridesmaids. I loved the different tones and textures. I would definitely rent them again.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

LOVE the bangles

Rented for: Formal Affair
These are amazing and the perfect bling to your dress
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Sparkly bangles for the whole weekend!

Rented for: Wedding
These were really really tight to get on, and I don't have big wrists really. So it was actually pretty painful to force them on but once they were on it was fine! I did not wear all of them at once as I thought it was too much going on. Wouldn't rent them again but enjoyed for the weekend and could wear them to an evening wedding and daytime family party!
Graci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Lustrous and shiny. Did not appear fake or cheap.

Rented for: Formal Affair
They weren't too heavy but not too light and cheap either. I wore a combo of three on the left 4 on the right. Went perfect with my gold dress at a black tie affair.
Kearstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 16, 2014

So sparkly!

Rented for: Other
Just enough sparkle to complete my outfit!! Wish I could have kept them!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Oct 7, 2014

So sparkly!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with a basic black dress and they certainly added a pop! I wore all 8 bracelets. They caught the light nicely. I have small wrists and hands but had no problems with these being too big.
CandyBakes
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Super Sparkly!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the bracelets. I didn't realize there were 14 of them but it was a nice surprise!
KAREN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 8, 2014

Excellent experience with this rental!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles were the perfect compliment to my dress. Loved them!!
Paula
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

So pretty!

Rented for: Wedding
Didn't wear them all, but they were beautiful!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 22, 2014

Perfect accessory with white & gold dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to wear with the Anabel Lurex dress by Erin Featherston and Queen of Diamonds Drop Earrings by RJ Graziano for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I wish I had a better photo that showed off these great bangles! They were the perfect amount of bling to go with the dress and earrings!
Caitlin
Age: 30
Aug 18, 2014

Great!! Combined with other bracelets for Indian wedding events.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great set, best when broken up with others as they are super blingy!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 18, 2014

I rented these bangles to be a guest at a wedding. They are very pretty and striking!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: sparkly, look expensive, durable, thick bracelet Cons: May be large on someone with extremely small hands. I have medium hand size and skinny wrists and they fit fine but they may be too big if you are very petite.
deanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Aug 13, 2014

Great experience. Early and speedy delivery.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
What a fun set of bangles for a special night out. I love bangles and these were such great quality and added such sparkle to a simple black dress.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

bridal shower

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i wore 5 of the bracelets. complimented the dress nicely
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Great bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
8 bangle bracelets that looks classy and elegant. They clink a little, but not too noisy or obnoxious. Really enjoyed these and wish I owned them.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Matched gold and silver, goes with everything.

Rented for: Wedding
Some of the stones were missing or you could tell some different ones had been glued in to replace missing ones. Overall pretty and sparkly. Matched gold and silver which was great. No one notices one or two missing stones!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 4, 2014

Great party bangles

Rented for: Wedding
Went perfectly with the dress I rented. Sparkly enough it didn't need additional accessories.
Krista
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

This was a gorgeous afternoon wedding on the first day of summer in Santa Barbara wine country.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was beautiful and was a great match for the dress I rented. The only con was that there were a few sharp-ish edges and if you're not careful you could snag delicate clothing if you brush up against it at the wrong angle. Just be careful :)
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 1, 2014

These bracelets made for a sparkly addition!

Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were the perfect sparkle to add to my outfit. Classy and not too flashy.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Makeover that aired on Access Hollywood!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect match of the NANETTE LEPORE Joan of Arc Mini dress I rented. Wore it to a private Maroon5 concert! Loved the bracelets I wish I owned them!!! Beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Jun 16, 2014

Felt glamorous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loves these bracelets!!!!! So fun, comfortable and would look great with so many outfits. I wish I owned them!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Gorgeous bangles good for any ensemble!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bangles! They went perfectly with my dress and weren't to jingly. I was able to dance all night without them bothering me at all. Would definitely rent this set again!!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2014

Great accessory for flowing maxi

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this stack of bracelets. Instead of wearing all 8 together I wore 4 on each wrist which balanced everything out better in my opinion. Only accessory I needed w/ my Halston Heritage Maxi!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 13, 2014

They were beautiful!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were beautiful and very well made. I ended up only wearing 5 of them. The whole set would have been too much for me. I love the mix of silver and gold! Wish I owned them :(
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

They are beautiful but just too wide for me and the whole set was just too much.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing just two and pulling them up to the middle of my forearm for a better look and comfort. I wouldn't say there is anything wrong with the product in particular just not my style. I wanted more of a "cuff" look and I ended up making it work by taking the set down to two.
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Sass and sparkle! So fun!

Rented for: Party
I'm not a huge fan of bangles because they are always too big. These were borderline on my very small wrists but they stayed on! They're really unique looking and very light. I didn't think they looked cheap, but I was going for a trendy look for a bachelorette party so they were great. I would not pair them with a really fancy or formal dress, which I think would make them look cheap. As long as you are looking for something with a little edge and some sparkle, you be happy. They really were pretty to look at and very comfortable for bangles.
Dee86
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 3, 2014

Very Pretty, but a tad small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The bracelets were nice, but a bit small, it hurt to take them off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Mar 30, 2014

Wore with the pencey dress and it matched perfectly. Lots of compliments!

Rented for: Party
#sparkles
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×