Ben-Amun

Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$10 rental
$230 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
245 reviews
Fit
Large
(27)
True to Size
(149)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 21, 2016
The perfect amount of flash and clash.
Was a little big, and almost fell off halfway through the night. Despite this, I loved the bracelet, it was absolutely stunning and very comfortable on the wrist. Truly a beautiful piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2016
Perfectly matched the dress and earrings!
It came unhooked while dancing but other than that it was a perfect fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
April 20, 2016
Ordering everything was so easy, and stress free !
Beautiful price of jewelry. Was a perfect accessory to my gown.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
April 18, 2016
Comfortable and sparkly
I barely knew I had it on! Loved the secure clasp, lots of Compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 11, 2016
Bracelet fits!
Quality construction! Wore tulle dress and it did not snag. I have small wrists and have a hard time finding a statement bracelet that fits. This one fits and was so fun to wear. Will rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 5, 2016
Beautiful bracelet that won't snag!
Rented this to wear with my bridesmaid's dress for a wedding. Great classic piece that won't snag! Our dresses were white chiffon, so needless to say, everyone would have seen any imperfections. I was also the MOH so I didn't want anything that would damage the brides gown either. Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 23, 2016
Looked luxurious and expensive.
I wore this bracelet for my wedding. The pearls matched my ivory dress perfectly. I have small wrist so I was a little worried at first that it would fit to large but it worked perfectly. The clasp was secure. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 21, 2016
It's a beautiful piece. Wish I owned it.
It was a beautiful piece. It wasn't too small, nor too big. It was the perfect size.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 21, 2016
Matched great, not too heavy & didn't snag on the garment
Easy to put on yourself, not heavy & didn't snag
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 42
March 20, 2016
Vintage look--charming
Beautiful, nice fit. I have small wrists and it was not too big.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
March 15, 2016
The bracelet made the outfit complete for my engagement party!
Beautiful bracelet. I was afraid it might catch on the lace dress I was wearing, but that was not a problem at all!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 207lbs
March 9, 2016
This bracelet really ups the WOW factor of any outfit.
The bracelet fit very comfortably; it didn't snag on anything despite being very ornate and while it wasn't tight it also didn't slide up and down my arm. Also, the clasp was great, I was worried because the bracelet is substantial and the clasp looks small but it was easy to secure myself and it stayed all night and was easy to open and take off highhandedly as well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
March 4, 2016
very nice
this complemented my dress very nicely
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
March 4, 2016
Beautiful!
I wore this to complement my pearl necklace for my wedding day. It was absolutely beautiful! Looked great in pictures!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
March 1, 2016
This bracelet was the perfect accessory for my wedding day.
This bracelet was an excellent accessory for my wedding dress. The pearls matched my necklace, which was a family heirloom. The sparkles were a nice bit of bling the hand opposite of my wedding band! I have very tiny wrists and this still fit me without feeling like it was going to slide off all night. I would highly recommend this accessory!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Body type: Full Bust
March 1, 2016
Bracelet was beautiful
The bracelet was beautiful, the fit was comfy, however, it was not a bracelet to wear while dancing. For some reason, while dancing the bracelet kept falling off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 28, 2016
Unique sparkle
This bracelet is so beautiful. It's also comfortable and easy to get on and off which makes it just about the perfect accessory.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 27, 2016
Lovely! Didn't want to return these
Not too heavy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129lbs
February 9, 2016
It was beautiful!
It was beautiful! Looks great with a simple solid color dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Weight: 115lbs
February 5, 2016
Rented this for my wedding - received many compliments!
A great rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Weight: 155lbs
February 4, 2016
This was the perfect addition to my dress and fit without problem. An elegant piece.
At first when you take it out of the box it looks to small, but it isn't. I have a bigger wrist and it fit just right and didn't spin and slide around.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 5, 2016
Very nice bracelet. Perfect accessory for the night
Very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 4, 2016
Perfect bracelet to go with my vintage looking lace Claire pettingbone dress.
Perfect piece of jewelry for my wedding day! I was concerned about clasp from some other reviews but I had No issue with the clasp and fit perfectly. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
December 22, 2015
Cute Bracelet
Added the right amount of bling to my outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 19, 2015
Pretty but small
I loved this bracelet. It fit me perfectly but I have small wrists. It might be a little snug on someone curvier.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 17, 2015
Tied the sparkles and pearls together perfectly!
The fit was a tiny bit larger than what I'd normally wear, but it stayed on all night long and I got so many compliments! Loved the way it photographed! Stunningly paired with Ben-Amun's Something Borrowed Earrings. Couldn't have found a better bracelet to wear on my wedding day!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 54
December 16, 2015
nice quality
Normal fit
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 15, 2015
Wedding
Fit well, not too heavy, and I didn't worry about it falling off at all. A nice accessory that is a good balance of sparkle and vintage.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 43
December 8, 2015
I wore this to add a little sparkle to my simple lace wedding dress.
It was a nice mix of pearl and sparkle. It added something to pull my whole look together. So much so that I didn't need to wear the necklace I also rented.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
November 25, 2015
Finished off my outfit!
This piece pairs well with the rest of this designer's jewelry, and it finished off my outfit well. The right amount of shine but not "too much jewelry" for a bachelorette.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 22, 2015
Beautiful - perfect size!
The clasp was a little confusing, but after I figured it out the bracelet was perfect. Pair very well with the Kate Spade dress I wore.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
November 20, 2015
Looking and feeling amazing
I loved this piece! Elegant, and easy to match with other jewelry. I wore it with simple pearl teardrop earrings and it completed the look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 4, 2015
Just the right amount of sparkle
This is a really lovely bracelet! Note that it is a bit big around the wrist. This wasn't a big deal for me (wedding guest) but it's something to consider.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
November 4, 2015
This was perfect for my wedding day. I got so many compliments on it!
Fit very well. Maybe a little bit for some peoples liking but it didn't seem to bother me. A couple of times it got bumped and fell off. I received so many compliments. Everyone loved the vintage look of it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 2, 2015
Beautiful, sparkly details!
A little loose on the wrist, but not bad. So worth the price, and it completed my wedding guest attire.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 1
Body type: Athletic
October 26, 2015
Bracelet worked perfectly with dress
Beautiful piece- well crafted and stayed securely in place
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 23, 2015
wedding
I wore it for my wedding. It was very elegant that my sisters loved it! It's big for small wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 22, 2015
This was a simple update to my rental dress & it was beautiful!
As expected (I have really tiny wrists) this bracelet was a little big; it dropped about half-way down my hand when my arm was down. It wasn't an issue though & the clasp was secure so I never felt like I was going to lose it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2015
Pretty bracelet but broken on arrival.
I loved the look of the bracelet, but the chain broke within a few minutes of putting it on, so I was unable to wear it. Would have looked great if it wasn't broken.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 16, 2015
This bracelet really completed the outfit
Gorgeous bracelet, would buy it if I could afford it!
See more reviews:
2 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×