Rent the Runway

Ben-Amun

Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$10 rental
$230 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

148 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 99
Large 21
Photos 60
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 11, 2012

fantastic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i'm not one for having fancy jewery and thank goodness for this site, I found a beautiful bracelet that complemented my dresss perfectly. It stayed on all night and was very comfortable. It didn't get in the way of anything!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 21, 2012

So beautiful!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this on my wedding day and this was exactly what I was looking for, a bit of bling, and a little pearl. It fit perfectly, it wasn't too tight and wasn't too loose. I feel like I have fairly average sized wrists and it was great. I don't generally like things dangling around my wrist, but it was so comfortable and didn't snag on my dress at all. I would rent it again if I had a reason to!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 14, 2012

Lovely bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this bracelet to accompany my Cymbeline wedding gown for my special day. It was perfect - not too much, just the right amount of sparkle. This is a special bracelet. My mom chose the Ben-Amun Pearl Trellis Bracelet to accompany her corsage that had a pearl wrist bracelet - Perfect!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Nov 24, 2012

Amazing bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tend to have large wrists and can sometimes struggle with bracelets, especially slide on ones, but this was a great fit. I wore this for my wedding "something borrowed" and it tied in the crystal of my sash and the pearls that I wore for earrings. I would absolutely rent this again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 143 lbs
Mar 15, 2013

Wore this to my NYC wedding. I needed something that had both crystals and pearls. Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While I was hesitant (and therefore had a backup piece to wear), this bracelet was perfect, looks very expensive, and feels sturdy. I have small wrists so I wasn't sure if it would slip off. It had plenty of room so if someone has bigger wrists, it'll still fit, but it lays nicely against the hand so it doesn't fall off. I wore it all night and got a ton of compliments on it. As weary as I was, rent the runway was awesome. I even re-rented it for my reception in California and it was delivered and waiting for me at our hotel when we arrived there. Fantastic!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Mar 25, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelet that helped to top off my look!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 8, 2013

Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet really finished off the look for this dress. It perfectly matched the Crislu Cyrstal Tear Earrings that I wore and was sophisticated enough to make me feel that I fit in with the crowd of jeweled women at the gala. A perfect ensemble!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Body type: Pear
Nov 6, 2014

Gorgeous, compliments the head piece. Very lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pearls and diamonds sparkeled beautifully.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Kinda bland..

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet did not look as bright and elegant in person as it did in photos on the site. It looked a little cheap.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 3, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. Absolutely stunning in person!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 10, 2014

Loved this bracelet

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was great, plenty of play on my wrist, EXCEPT that it fell off at some point during the night! Thankfully my dinner organizers found it and returned it to me, but beware the clasp!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a little trouble with the catch but RTR overnights me a second one at no additional cost, which I really appreciated (I didn't want to force the catch and perhaps damage the bracelet). Gorgeous bracelet - was just what I wanted.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

added sparkle

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a really pretty bracelet. It fit well, and I have small wrists. Easy enough to get on and off my yourself.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Very Beautiful Bracelet

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This bracelet is definitely more beautiful in person. A lot of bling. It will be very big on someone with small wrists. Great for both a wedding or bridal shower.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Fabulous bracelet! I loved it, looks real and is very comfortable to wear.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect loved it so well made and classy with a with a vintage flair.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

I wish I could have kept it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was perfect for the dress I rented and complimented it flawlessly. It is a great size and beautiful.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 14, 2015

Great addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looked as expected. Had no issues with it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 31, 2015

Didn't fit :(

Rented for: Wedding
Too big. Didn't get to wear this.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

The perfect complement to my dress for a classic, stylish look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the pearls and rhinestones. I wore it with a pair of pearl earrings for a simple, classic look.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

black tie wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful bracelet!!! a little big though if you have thin wrists.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

This bracelet really helped my overall look shine!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have very small wrist, so the bracelet was a little large, but it was beautiful!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

Gorgeous bracelet for my wedding day, great way to take care of your something borrowed!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was a little large but stayed on securely. Loved the sparkle it added to my look.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was awesome. Unfortunately, I had to return the dress I ordered with it and couldn't keep the bracelet to wear.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Perfect addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was gorgeous.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

loved it

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered a different bracelet, it was destroyed so they sent me this one. It was perfect I loved how they stylist thought on their feet and sent me something I loved.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Looked amazing with my dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was lightweight and gorgeous ! I highly recommend!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Beautiful Design

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this bracelet with a dress I wore to a Wonderland-themed formal at my college. I have very small wrists, so the 8 inch diameter was a bit concerning. I rented it anyway, telling myself that I would make the best of it for the event. The bracelet was, as expected, way too big for my wrist, so I pushed it up onto my arm to wear it as an arm band, which ended up working really well.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Went perfectly with my dress - and was easy to match my own jewelry to.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very beautiful bracelet, fit a little loose on my petite wrist but wasn't unmanageable. It was easy to match my own jewelry to since it had pearls and crystals. I was also pleased at how sturdy the clasp was. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a nice statement bracelet or that special "something" to amp up an outfit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

Gorgeous, but the clasp was difficult.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It wasn't too heavy and it looks GORGEOUS, but the clasp kept coming undone which made me nervous.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Apr 23, 2015

Timeless Piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet, I rented it to see if I would like it for my wedding. The bracelet is very pretty, but a little large for what I'm looking for. Would look great for a formal event, and photographs well.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

such a lovely bracelet. added a lot to my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
shiny, sparkly, classy
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 46
May 6, 2015

Added the perfect sparkle to my black dress

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
May 25, 2015

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet and looks beautiful with the Kate Spade Perfect Era dress. The bracelet wears well - not heavy or clunky and looks beautiful!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
May 26, 2015

wonderful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
great rental-classic and would definitely wear again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 30, 2015

fancy birthday dinner at home

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This bracelet was even more beautiful in person!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

It was a beautiful accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great - as an accessory should. Paired very nicely with the Monique Lhullier royal blue lace dress I rented.
RTR Customer
Age: 29
Jun 14, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry!

Rented for: Wedding
It was so sparkly and went perfect with a black dress for a wedding!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

Lovely bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
This piece was pretty, lightweight, and the prongs did not get caught on anything or pull at the fabric of my (also rented) dress. Will rent this again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Love this! Can be super dressy or still wear it to the office

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love everything about it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 21, 2015

Very sparkly!

Rented for: Wedding
.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×