Ben-Amun

Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$10 rental
$230 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

128 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 90
Large 18
Photos 54
alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 11, 2012

fantastic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i'm not one for having fancy jewery and thank goodness for this site, I found a beautiful bracelet that complemented my dresss perfectly. It stayed on all night and was very comfortable. It didn't get in the way of anything!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 21, 2012

So beautiful!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this on my wedding day and this was exactly what I was looking for, a bit of bling, and a little pearl. It fit perfectly, it wasn't too tight and wasn't too loose. I feel like I have fairly average sized wrists and it was great. I don't generally like things dangling around my wrist, but it was so comfortable and didn't snag on my dress at all. I would rent it again if I had a reason to!!
Jamie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 14, 2012

Lovely bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this bracelet to accompany my Cymbeline wedding gown for my special day. It was perfect - not too much, just the right amount of sparkle. This is a special bracelet. My mom chose the Ben-Amun Pearl Trellis Bracelet to accompany her corsage that had a pearl wrist bracelet - Perfect!
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 10, 2014

Beautiful bracket, latch loose

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is beautiful but I did not end up wearing it because the latch was loose and came apart easily. I was afraid of losing it.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2014

I rented this for my wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was beautiful and added a classy vintage feel to my wedding dress.
lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 18, 2014

Ideal bracelet for bride

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented bracelet for my wedding day. I didn't want to purchase expensive formal bracelet that would ONLY sit in my jewelry box and I would never wear. I was extremely happy with the fit and how beautiful the bracelet was. Perfect accessory for my wedding day.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2014

Gorgeous detail and perfect bracelet to glam up any dress or outfit.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous! The details throughout the bracelets are unbelievable and delicate. Also it fit perfectly especially for someone like me who has smaller wrists. Definitely rent this bracelet if you are looking for a pop of glamour!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 22, 2014

Just the right accessory to add on my date!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This bracelet was beautiful and looked just like pictured. I wore this on a date to The Precinct here in Cincinnati with my boyfriend (paired with the Nha Khanh Time of Your Life dress) and it really completed the look. I got compliments on both the bracelet and dress all night.
LES
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Beautiful bracelet. I'd definitely recommend and rent it again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding to dress up a less formal dress. It worked perfectly, looked sparkly and beautiful, and I got lots of compliments on it.
heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Perfect wedding accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this with the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings for my wedding. They were perfectly elegant without being flashy, even with the beautiful pearls and crystals.
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

It was okay, not what I what I was expecting...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this along with some matching earrings for a friend's wedding. When I received the bracelet, it was fairly large for my wrist. Any larger and it would have fallen off. Not one of my favorite jewerly pieces I've rented through RTR.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Loved the bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this to add a little sparkle to an all black ensemble. Overall the bracelet fit well, I have very small wrists and had no problems keeping this on.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 10, 2014

Great additon for a wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits perfectly, and just enough glam to add to the bridesmaid dress
Raimey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Very Pretty! Would be perfect for a white tie event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Do not recommend for a casual event
Blayre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 31, 2014

I felt so beautiful and elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Worked so well for my wedding, a great addition because you can do other diamond jewelry or pearls depending on what look you are going for. They matched perfectly with the Ben Amun Peacock earrings, I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Jade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Perfect pairing with large diamond earrings! Very elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was perfect for dressing up a more simple dress. I paired it with large diamond earrings. It was very elegant looking.
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

loved this bracelet and would rent it again, got so many compliments on it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little large for me but overall it was beautiful.
Lisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Loved this bracelet! Got so many compliments, looks expensive.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Did not catch on a lace dress!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Oct 5, 2014

Loved this bracelet

Rented for: Formal Affair
It's very chic and understand. It was the perfect pairing with the statement necklace I wore.
OMGitsRACHEL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
worn with the badgley mischka ruched sweet heart gown, so perfect!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Oct 25, 2014

Beautiful bracelet! Looks elegant & very nice on.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I brought this with me to a destination wedding and got to wear it a couple times. I always got compliments on it. It sparkles and looks great on - I even wore it with a dress with long sleeves and it still stood out. I'll be renting this again.
Jojo
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Body type: Pear
Nov 6, 2014

Gorgeous, compliments the head piece. Very lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pearls and diamonds sparkeled beautifully.
Kasey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Kinda bland..

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet did not look as bright and elegant in person as it did in photos on the site. It looked a little cheap.
kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 3, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelet. Absolutely stunning in person!!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 10, 2014

Loved this bracelet

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was great, plenty of play on my wrist, EXCEPT that it fell off at some point during the night! Thankfully my dinner organizers found it and returned it to me, but beware the clasp!
Jamie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a little trouble with the catch but RTR overnights me a second one at no additional cost, which I really appreciated (I didn't want to force the catch and perhaps damage the bracelet). Gorgeous bracelet - was just what I wanted.
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

added sparkle

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a really pretty bracelet. It fit well, and I have small wrists. Easy enough to get on and off my yourself.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Very Beautiful Bracelet

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This bracelet is definitely more beautiful in person. A lot of bling. It will be very big on someone with small wrists. Great for both a wedding or bridal shower.
JJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Fabulous bracelet! I loved it, looks real and is very comfortable to wear.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect loved it so well made and classy with a with a vintage flair.
Caitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

I wish I could have kept it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was perfect for the dress I rented and complimented it flawlessly. It is a great size and beautiful.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 14, 2015

Great addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looked as expected. Had no issues with it.
anh linh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 31, 2015

Didn't fit :(

Rented for: Wedding
Too big. Didn't get to wear this.
CT
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

The perfect complement to my dress for a classic, stylish look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the pearls and rhinestones. I wore it with a pair of pearl earrings for a simple, classic look.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

black tie wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful bracelet!!! a little big though if you have thin wrists.
Tara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

This bracelet really helped my overall look shine!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have very small wrist, so the bracelet was a little large, but it was beautiful!!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

Gorgeous bracelet for my wedding day, great way to take care of your something borrowed!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was a little large but stayed on securely. Loved the sparkle it added to my look.
MC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was awesome. Unfortunately, I had to return the dress I ordered with it and couldn't keep the bracelet to wear.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Perfect addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was gorgeous.
Ann
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

loved it

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered a different bracelet, it was destroyed so they sent me this one. It was perfect I loved how they stylist thought on their feet and sent me something I loved.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Looked amazing with my dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was lightweight and gorgeous ! I highly recommend!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×