Ben-Amun

Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$90 to buy
$230 retail
Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
259 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(157)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
April 18, 2016
Comfortable and sparkly

I barely knew I had it on! Loved the secure clasp, lots of Compliments

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
April 20, 2016
Ordering everything was so easy, and stress free !

Beautiful price of jewelry. Was a perfect accessory to my gown.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2016
Perfectly matched the dress and earrings!

It came unhooked while dancing but other than that it was a perfect fit!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Weight: 210lbs
April 21, 2016
Just beautiful!

This bracelet was so pretty! Clasp was easy to hook and secure. Was a great fit, I have average to small sized wrists. Would definitely rent again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 25, 2016
Everything was beautiful

It's a beautiful bracelet but I almost lost it fell of my wrist looks like the clasp might need some adjustment only wore it a couple of hours after it came off I decided not to wear it because I was afraid to loose it

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
April 29, 2016
Wonderful detail mix of pearls and stones

It isn't a tight fitting bracelet. It was a bit loose on my wrist as I tried to show in picture. It was beautiful and went great with my outfit for an old Hollywood theme.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 40C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
March 23, 2016
Looked luxurious and expensive.

I wore this bracelet for my wedding. The pearls matched my ivory dress perfectly. I have small wrist so I was a little worried at first that it would fit to large but it worked perfectly. The clasp was secure. Loved it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 11, 2016
Bracelet fits!

Quality construction! Wore tulle dress and it did not snag. I have small wrists and have a hard time finding a statement bracelet that fits. This one fits and was so fun to wear. Will rent again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 3, 2014
Too loose to wear.

Pretty bracelet. Rented it to wear at my wedding but it was too big. I have a smaller wrist and this slid up and down my arm so didn't wear.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 11, 2016
Gorgeous

Beautiful and elegant, fit my small wrists well. Was comfortable wore it all night and never thought twice about it. Other than how perfect it catches the light and beautiful it looked.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
May 14, 2016
Glamorous bracelet

I wore this for a black tie wedding. It's beautiful, and it didn't break me out in a rash (I'm allergic to nickel).

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
October 5, 2014
Loved this bracelet

It's very chic and understand. It was the perfect pairing with the statement necklace I wore.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
April 13, 2015
Looked amazing with my dress!

It was lightweight and gorgeous ! I highly recommend!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
August 2, 2015
Shipped fast and easy with easy return delivery.

The bracelet was nice. Had an older vintage vibe going on. It worked beautifully. The bracelet did fall once. Not sure why, maybe the clasp got loose. I would still order this again.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 2
Body type: Athletic
October 26, 2015
Bracelet worked perfectly with dress

Beautiful piece- well crafted and stayed securely in place

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
June 4, 2016
Too big for me but so beautiful

I have extremely small wrists so I didn't end up wearing it because I didn't want to mess with it all day. So dainty and beautiful. Unless you have super small wrists... Rent this!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
June 23, 2016
It was perfect!

It fit perfectly! It wasn't too big. It never fell off or snagged my dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 13, 2016
LOVE THIS BRACELET!

I've rented this bracelet at least 3 times. I absolutely love it. I've worn it to a formal gala, a wedding and a casual marina party. The mix of stones and pearls make it a very versatile piece. It is the perfect size. I wore it with my Michele wristwatch and it did not look gaudy. It is so beautiful, I've considered purchasing it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Age: 23
July 18, 2016
Stunning

Excellent addition to a classic simple J.Crew bridesmaid lace dress

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
August 21, 2016
So perfect!

I wore this for my wedding and loved it! It matched my belt and was great on. I have larger wrists so I am always worried bracelets won't fit and this one was great.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
August 25, 2016
A bit big for ladies with very slim wrists

I rented this bracelet along with matching earrings and a dress for my 21st Birthday Party. This is a beautiful bracelet, but it was a bit too big for my slim wrist, which wasn't very surprising and I knew this might be a problem going in.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 12, 2016
Perfect accessories

Wore bracelet with matching earrings & necklace. Fancy & fun without being too much. Loved it!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 13, 2016
Stunning. Elegant. Perfect.

This bracelet seemingly was made for my dress - and it matched my earring and hair pin from Etsy perfectly. I couldn't have been happier with it. It made a statement, but was understated at the same time.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
October 14, 2016
Elegance

Great quality bracelet - look rich

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 15, 2016
Elegant

This was the perfect jewelry to go with my dress! Loved it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 17, 2016
Elopement Jewelry

I absolutely loved this bracelet. It connected my pearl earrings with my diamond rings. It helped tie my whole outfit together!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 30
October 25, 2016
Beautiful bracelet

I am petite with small wrists and this fit loosely, but not in an uncomfortable way. It was actually very comfortable and beautiful. I rented matching earrings for a formal event. The perfect extra sparkle.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
October 30, 2016
Stood out!

This bracelet is stunning and really stood out from the rest of the outfit. Opening and closing the bracelet isn't super easy, but it stays clasped all night and was the perfect addition.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 10, 2016
Classic

It was a little loose but perfect!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
February 10, 2017
Loved this bracelet!

I rented this bracelet to wear with a navy sequin dress and loved it. It was a bit big but nothing uncomfortable or annoying. Great accessory.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
March 25, 2017
Perfect! If I could give it more stars I would!

This was the perfect accessory for my lace teal dress. I got so many compliments on both. All the ladies wanted to know where they could get both. They were surprised I had rented the bracelet. They didn't know you could do that. I was at the second out of three weddings I was invited to for the year and the bride-to-be of the last decided to rent jewelry when she saw this bracelet. After I returned it I tried finding out where it was sold. When I saw the price I decided I would just rent it again for another special occasion, but I do wish I owned it.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 26, 2017
Very pretty

Perfect bracelet to add a little glam to an outfit!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215lbs
May 11, 2017
Beautiful bracelet!

I wore this on my wedding day and loved it! 7" braclet

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 6, 2017
Perfect sparkle!

This was a great bracelet to add some sparkle to your outfit.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
May 26, 2013
Classy with just the right amount of sparkle!

A little loose and thicker than I thought, but it felt very pretty!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 3, 2013
Details on the bracelet matched exquisitely with my wedding dress

The bracelet was looser than I expected. It didn't fall off my wrist, but moved around more than I was hoping. The pearls and crystals complemented my wedding dress and pearl necklace perfectly. The only thing was that the bracelet snagged on some of the bodice embellishments throughout the night. Other than that, it was a gorgeous bracelet to wear on my wedding day.

View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
August 16, 2013
Looked amazing for my Wedding Day!

.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 16, 2013
A bit clunky

Still wore the bracelet, and it looked great with the dress... just heavier than expected

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
December 5, 2013
Subtle Pearl Hue

This bracelet is beautiful, and although fit me a little large, added a lot to the pictures of me holding to my wedding bouquet. The pearl color is more of a neutral silver rather than the typical cream color of a pearl, so keep this in mind if wearing other pearl jewelery. Overall a great accessory!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
April 10, 2014
Chunky yet elegant

When the bracelet arrived I was saddened to find that one of the crystals was missing, and some of the pearls were a little scuffed. I got onto live chat right away to alert the staff at RTW. Immediately, with no questions asked, I was given a full refund. The bracelet is larger than I expected, but it's still very pretty and a great accessory.

See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×