Ben-Amun

Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$35 rental
$230 retail
Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
255 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(154)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
January 18, 2014
Gorgeous!
A beautiful, well made piece of costume jewelry. Very substantial, with a clasp that makes it easy to put on yourself. I actually would love to purchase this, since it's so classic!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 1, 2014
Beautiful vintage piece
This bracelet is a perfect accent for a vintage look. I have medium-sized wrists (not slender), and it hung nicely at the break of my wrist/hand with just the right amount of slack. It's very heavy and high quality.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2014
Perfect bracelet
Perfect & simple, wasn't too flashy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 11, 2014
Beautiful bracelet!
I wore this on my wedding day. I had a plain (but gorgeous) dress, and was looking to dress it up with my accessories. This did the trick!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 27, 2014
Perfect mix of pearls and sparkle
Complemented my mix of pearls and sparkle perfectly at my wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
March 23, 2014
Beautiful
It was beautiful and the rtr were helpful in how to open since I couldn't figure it out. And since I wore to go dance I was glad it didn't catch on to the lace of my dress. Though the bracelet was a little wore looking.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
April 10, 2014
Chunky yet elegant
When the bracelet arrived I was saddened to find that one of the crystals was missing, and some of the pearls were a little scuffed. I got onto live chat right away to alert the staff at RTW. Immediately, with no questions asked, I was given a full refund. The bracelet is larger than I expected, but it's still very pretty and a great accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
April 11, 2014
LOVE this bracelet!
I rented this bracelet for our engagement photo shoot and i absolutely LOVED it! It's so much prettier in person!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 13, 2014
Beautiful!
Wore this to a wedding, it was very beautiful and went nicely with the earrings and dress.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
April 15, 2014
Beautiful and classic!
This was my very first order and I loved this bracelet! It was a little big for smaller wrists, but not obnoxiously so. The bracelet also did not catch on my dress, which is something you don't think about but should, especially if it's your wedding dress. It matched my vintage wedding look and I definitely wanted to keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 17, 2014
Classic
It was a beautiful piece. Not too much but enough to give my arm some bling. The clip was a little hard to get on/off but overall great bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 22, 2014
It fits nicely and is a great addition to a formal gown.
all pros. just beautiful
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
April 27, 2014
Wedding shower
It was loose, but I didn't mind. It was gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 4, 2014
Perfect! I want to own it!!
I loved this bracelet so much!! It was the perfect addition for my formal event, and I wished I could keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 7, 2014
Beautiful bracelet!
I paired this bracelet with the Henri Bendel Waldorf Drop Earring. I also rented the Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch all of which coordinated perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 10, 2014
Beautiful bracket, latch loose
The bracelet is beautiful but I did not end up wearing it because the latch was loose and came apart easily. I was afraid of losing it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
May 18, 2014
Ideal bracelet for bride
Rented bracelet for my wedding day. I didn't want to purchase expensive formal bracelet that would ONLY sit in my jewelry box and I would never wear. I was extremely happy with the fit and how beautiful the bracelet was. Perfect accessory for my wedding day.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2014
Gorgeous detail and perfect bracelet to glam up any dress or outfit.
Gorgeous! The details throughout the bracelets are unbelievable and delicate. Also it fit perfectly especially for someone like me who has smaller wrists. Definitely rent this bracelet if you are looking for a pop of glamour!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 22, 2014
Just the right accessory to add on my date!
This bracelet was beautiful and looked just like pictured. I wore this on a date to The Precinct here in Cincinnati with my boyfriend (paired with the Nha Khanh Time of Your Life dress) and it really completed the look. I got compliments on both the bracelet and dress all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
June 2, 2014
Beautiful bracelet. I'd definitely recommend and rent it again.
I wore this to a black tie wedding to dress up a less formal dress. It worked perfectly, looked sparkly and beautiful, and I got lots of compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 5, 2014
Beautiful without overdoing it!
This is a gorgeous bracelet! A bit bigger than I would normally wear, but was included for free so I took advantage of it. Would save this one for a more formal dress/occasion. Has a good clasp that makes the bracelet feel tight and secure -- no fear of losing it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 11, 2014
It was okay, not what I what I was expecting...
I rented this along with some matching earrings for a friend's wedding. When I received the bracelet, it was fairly large for my wrist. Any larger and it would have fallen off. Not one of my favorite jewerly pieces I've rented through RTR.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
June 21, 2014
I loved this the best of all the pieces I rented
What a lovely, elegant, interesting piece. Heavy but not fussy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 4, 2014
Wedding day perfection
Wore this beautiful bracelet on my wedding day. Worked out perfectly as my "something borrowed"
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
July 6, 2014
Tunnels beach Kauai
I had an Oleg Casini dress and it was the perfect compliment! I am always wary of bracelets that catch and this one was a no-fuss, easy to put on bracelet, love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2014
Loved the bling!
Loved this to add a little sparkle to an all black ensemble. Overall the bracelet fit well, I have very small wrists and had no problems keeping this on.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
July 9, 2014
Perfect Vintage look
Perfect size for my petite wrist, I loved the vintage look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
July 10, 2014
Great additon for a wedding.
Fits perfectly, and just enough glam to add to the bridesmaid dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
July 15, 2014
Very Pretty! Would be perfect for a white tie event
Do not recommend for a casual event
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
January 14, 2015
Great addition to my outfit!
Looked as expected. Had no issues with it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 27, 2014
I loved it!
Only problem is that it would occasionally accidentally fall off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2014
Very classic look
Glamorous
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
July 31, 2014
I felt so beautiful and elegant!
Worked so well for my wedding, a great addition because you can do other diamond jewelry or pearls depending on what look you are going for. They matched perfectly with the Ben Amun Peacock earrings, I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
August 3, 2014
Great bling without the hight cost
Loved it! Only con is that it was a little loose on my wrist, but it wasn't sliding off or anything, I would totally rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 5, 2014
Perfect pairing with large diamond earrings! Very elegant!
It was perfect for dressing up a more simple dress. I paired it with large diamond earrings. It was very elegant looking.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 23
September 7, 2014
Beautiful!
Just the right amount of bling to compliment dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 20, 2014
Loved this bracelet! Got so many compliments, looks expensive.
Did not catch on a lace dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Apple
September 30, 2014
Great Wedding Accessory!
I loved this bracelet! I wore it on my wedding day. It was a little loose, but didn't bother me at all. Gorgeous quality, would definitely recommend for a more formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2014
gorgeous
worn with the badgley mischka ruched sweet heart gown, so perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 26, 2014
Adds just the right amount of sparkle.
I added this bracelet to transition a more professional dress to a night time event. Only complaint is the bracelet is too large for someone with a thin wrist.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×