Rent the Runway

Alexis Bittar

Cerulean Jewel Box Cuff

$10 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Mix your metals with this gorgeous multi stone bracelet by Alexis Bittar. Ideal to glitz up a gown or add personality to your favorite LBD!

Product Details

Siyabona gold multi stone accented cuff with pave crosshatch settings with Labradorite, Peruvian Chalcedony and hand painted cerulean White Quartz. 2" diameter, 2" high.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

84 reviews

Fit
Small 23
True to Size 33
Large 7
Photos 21
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 5, 2013

Everyone admiring and complementing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It runs a bit small, but I am big so it's hard to say. So pretty.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

This was a great bracelet. Got lots of nice compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfect
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 25, 2013

Perfect statement bracelet for my wedding shower

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Smaller than I expected. I have a very small wrist and this was still a little tight after a few hours of wearing it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

Don't know who this fits...?

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
So I am a medium framed person, but I wouldn't say my wrists are large or anything. Normally I have to have watches sized slightly down. This bracelet is TINY! I could not figure out how someone could get this on their wrist. I even had my friends try it on to see if it was just me. Even my tiny framed friend could not put this on and she is at no more than a size 4, for reference. It did look great in person, very accurate photos. However, unless your wrist is only about 1.5" thick, you may have trouble even getting this on. This is not for the averaged size women.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Chose not to wear this.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This didn't really look very well made. The stones seemed glued on, and more glass-plasticy than I had expected. I chose not to wear this.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Beautiful and easy to wear. The bracelet did get stuck on others dresses/shirts from time to time.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lots of compliments. Great accent piece.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 9, 2013

It is one of the most beautiful pieces of jewelry I have ever seen, but it was too small!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately, I am plagued with wide wrists and the bracelet did not fit how a cuff should fit. Maybe measurements were provided but I did not see it listed. It was absolutely beautiful but remained in the box...
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 17, 2013

Perfect statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The gold detail really pops in person. I have a small wrist and this fit perfectly.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Body type: Petite
Aug 19, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful piece to fancy up any outfit!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 29, 2013

Beautiful, but small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have very small wrists, and this was a struggle to get on. Once I did manage to get it on my wrist, I was very happy with how it complimented by green lace dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

a statement piece

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm very thin and if I had a much bigger wrist this wouldn't have fit. Thank goodness it did because it was stunning with the Kendall Ruffle Gown. Definitely took my look to the next level!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

Gorgeous but tiny

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR selected this piece for me as a complimentary rental when UPS delayed the delivery of a dress that I rented. The cuff is beautiful and heavy but it is so tiny. No way I could squeeze it on my small wrists. I would have loved to wear it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 15, 2014

Gorgeous bracelet, fit a bit big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I *loved* this bracelet-- it was beautiful. I have very small wrists and it was constantly nearly falling off. So just beware if you have a problem finding bracelets to fit!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Loved the look of the bracelet but it kept falling off

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This bracelet looked great. After reading reviews, I thought it would fit a bit snug. I was pleased when I got it on with no issues. It was even too large for me. It kept sliding off. Even though I loved how this looked, I would not rent it again because I would be too worried that I would lose it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

The cerulean cuff was beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I received so many compliments. It fit my small wrist perfectly. I would highly recommend renting this one!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Mar 26, 2014

Gorgeous Accent for a Blue Dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was stunning in person. I was nervous that it was going to fall off because it is a cuff so I was always checking my wrist throughout the night. For a $10 rental, you can't get much better.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Pictures don't do this justice, absolutely stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not want to take this bracelet off. It is a true statement piece of jewelry and absolutely stunning. I got compliments all night. Can't recommend highly enough.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 6, 2014

Too hard to get on

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have tiny wrists, less than 6", and I couldn't get this cuff on. I scraped my skin trying, and finally gave up. If I could have worn it, I would have given it 5 stars.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 8, 2014

This is gorgeous, and fun to wear with just about everything

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The fit on this seems small, but actually you can open it up a little - it has some give to it - to fit any wrist size.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Great with my dress!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory to accompany my long, flowy green gown. it was the only accessory I really needed other than some simple earrings! Probably would be very hard to put on for women with larger wrists--mine is quite small it and it was a little small even for me.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Loved this!!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Tight.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Loved it

Rented for: Other
It's so pretty it's unbelievable, I have very skinny wrists so this was a perfect fit, it was the center of attention everywhere I went
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 30, 2014

Stunning piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Another amazing Bittar piece - perfect with an understated dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182 lbs
May 4, 2014

Beautiful bracelet but it's a tight cuff and it kept catching on things all night.

Rented for: Wedding
It's not a very comfortable bracelet but it is really beautiful.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 8, 2014

too small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
this bracelet was pretty but too tight. when i did get it on it pinched and there was no way i could wear it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

Amazing wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet looks a little cheap -- nice colors though
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 12, 2014

Couldn't wear it.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelet, but the opening was too small to fit around my wrist.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 64
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 14, 2014

Simply beautiful - rested well on my wrist and was a great accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the multicolors on the bracelet really went well with the sari I was wearing. It did not catch the material at all. I was very pleased with the item.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 20, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the look of this bracelet. I have small wrists and it began to slip off my wrists twice during the night. I ended up wearing it a bit higher on my arm so I didn't lose it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 24, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Party
This bracelet was great. I loved the color combo and it wasn't too heavy or tight.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Brilliant colors and just enough glitz

Rented for: Wedding
Slightly adjustable which was nice because I have small wrists! It did not get caught on my dress one time and I got so many compliments like "how are you going to send that beauty back?" Let me tell ya, it was hard to part with this one! One of a kind and truly beautiful!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

So pretty!

Rented for: Wedding
Small cuff, but the sparkle and detail is lovely. If you have thick wrists you might not want to rent this.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

I rented this for a party but loved it so much I wore it everyday it was with me.

Rented for: Party
A little tight on the wrist but with wriggling I got it on easily enough.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Caution: Very Yellow Gold!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love everything about this bracelet, EXCEPT the yellow gold. It was much more yellow than I expected from pictures and looked gaudy next to my sophisticated dress and earrings. I didn't end up wearing it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Love

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked beautiful with a coral dress. Would rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Very fun night celebrating a great couple!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect bracelet. A little heavier than I expected, but that's because it was such goof quality. Highly recommend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Fun!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Pretty Bracelet, added some great pop of color to a plain outfit! Very fun, but definitely 'costume' ish
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

The colors!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bangle was perfect for a summer wedding and dressed up a more casual dress. I absolutely loved and it wished it was cheaper to buy so I could keep it! It was adjustable to some degree. Love, love, love.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 30, 2014

Loved this bracelet! It was absolutely gorgeous.

Rented for: Party
It was a gorgeous piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Stunning piece that complimented my beautiful dress!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous bracelet cuff that got lots of compliments! Only reason it's not a 5 out of 5 is because it was smaller than expected, and it is not adjustable. It fit on my wrist fine after some trying, but I wish I'd been able to wear it a little higher on my arm. Regardless, it complimented my look beautifully!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×