Alexis Bittar

Cerulean Jewel Box Cuff

$10 rental
$395 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Mix your metals with this gorgeous multi stone bracelet by Alexis Bittar. Ideal to glitz up a gown or add personality to your favorite LBD!

Product Details

Siyabona gold multi stone accented cuff with pave crosshatch settings with Labradorite, Peruvian Chalcedony and hand painted cerulean White Quartz. 2" diameter, 2" high.

Share
101 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(37)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 27, 2014
Love RtR.
I liked the opportunity to rent a unique jewelry piece I would not have normally purchased. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I was nervous it was going to fall off due to the size and fit and kept readjusting it.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2014
Loved this!!!!
Tight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014
Amazing wedding!
The bracelet looks a little cheap -- nice colors though
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
August 11, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet!
One word: WOW! From the first moment I opened the box to see the bracelet and every moment after, this bracelet looked stunning and gorgeous no matter what the setting. The bracelet can be worn either day or night and that is exactly what I did. I have a small wrist, and it fit well, but I do admit that I was scared it would fall off and I would subsequently lose it. Needless to say, after a couple of drinks to celebrate my graduation, it stayed perfectly in place, so it is definitely secure. Please note the bracelet is not adjustable either. It shines glamorously and is simply gorgeous so if you're thinking of renting it, just do it, it won't leave you disappointed. :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 24, 2014
Beautiful cuff, for smaller wrists.
Loved the color and style of this cuff. I felt it was a little tight/small. If you have small wrists it would be okay. Adds a beautiful pop of class and color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 30, 2014
Perfect accent piece just a little too big for my wrist!
I wore this to compliment the Hydrangea Dream Maxi by Nha Khanh for the garden baby shower that my co-workers put together for me! It is a B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L accent piece that can be worn with a variety of outfits! I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because it was just a bit too big for my small wrists. It fell off a few times during the baby shower and although I made a joke out of it-it would've been nice to have the piece stay on the whole time. It definitely got everyone's attention!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 3, 2014
Too small. :(
This didn't even fit on my sister-in-laws teeny tiny wrist :( If you have small wrists, it's a beautiful piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 8, 2014
Beautiful but falls off your wrists
Unique and gorgeous. I was worry I was going to loose it so I kept on checking on it through the night
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
September 17, 2014
It's really more stunning than it looks
It's a little small on the wrist, so if your wrists are thick you might not want to rent this. I've rented it twice, it's very versatile.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 30DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 16, 2014
Beautiful, Unique Cuff
Gorgeous cuff which has a very unique look. Can be dressed up or down. I wore it with a long varsity blue gown for a black tie wedding which made a statement that was more 'me'. The only 'con' was that it was extremely large on me...it fell off several times dancing but it was so fun I didn't care! My wrist is about 6 1/4 inches so if you do have small wrists, measure before renting.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
October 16, 2014
Pretty
Slightly large for my thin wrists but not a problem. Not flexible.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
November 3, 2014
Billionaire bling
Rented this for a wedding and wore it with Lela Rose Galaxy Tweed Dress. Gem colors complemented the dress well, and just the right amount of sparkle. However, the opening on the back of the cuff is too wide, and it kept falling off my wrist as it rotated around. Wish it has a hinge closure!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 10, 2014
Gorgeous!
I LOVED this bracelet and wish I could have kept it! Such an affordable rental, will rent again! I do have very small wrists, and this fit perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 28, 2014
Gorgeous piece!
bangle, not adjustable. Fit well! A little heavy, but as to be expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134lbs
December 5, 2014
But really... it's small!
I read the reviews and knew this was going to be a small bracelet. I thought I'd be okay because I do have very small wrists. People were not kidding! I was able to get it on and off but not comfortably. Didn't end up wearing it because I thought I'd be uncomfortable all night and worrying too much about my bracelet.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 23, 2014
Statement piece
Very thick piece of beautifully crafted jewelry. I wore an orange dress but would have looked eye popping with a LBD.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
January 30, 2015
My bracelet made my night unforgettable! I have a tiny wrist and this cuff fit perfectly.
It fits beautifully.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 3, 2015
Unique Statement Piece!
Got so many compliments on this bracelet! It was a bit snug on my wrist so if you have larger wrists the bracelet isn't going to fit; it's not adjustable.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 22, 2015
Beautiful but small
I didn't wear this item because it was unusually small. Shame because it is a unique & beautiful piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 9, 2015
Unique, perfect-sized bracelet
I have a very skinny wrist, and this was a little big. The metal is totally inflexible, so forget about bending it to make it smaller or larger. I would only recommend this for people with smaller wrists. My friend who is a size 8 tried to get this on her wrist and couldn't. This is for skinny ladies, only.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
July 1, 2015
So many comments and requests on where they could buy it!
It is a little top heavy so you just had to be careful for it to not slip off to the side or off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 20, 2015
complimented perfectly with the Tracy Reese dress
Lovely bracelet overall. The fit was a little big however and I was afraid it would fall off my arm. I did have to squeeze it a little so it stayed on perfectly the whole night
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 21, 2015
Perfect compliment to the Badgley Mishka dress I rented
This bracelet is gorgeous and so fun to wear, but like other reviews mention I was always afraid it was going to fall off. Although it is a cuff, it doesn't allow you to close/open it anymore than it is. If it twists in just the right way it falls off. It fell off my wrist as I was walking into my friend's wedding and I was somewhat paranoid I'd lose it all night. Overall it's beautiful and I would recommend it!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2015
I wore this bracelet to an early summer wedding
I rented this bracelet along with Shoshanna's Judith dress to wear to a summer wedding. The bracelet came in a separate lined box and it was in perfect condition. I loved the look of the bracelet and the colors are absolutely beautiful. However, I did not end up wearing this bracelet to the event because it was a little large on my wrist. I have skinny wrists and when the bracelet turned to the side, it would slide off easily. Out of fear of losing the bracelet at the event, I decided to not wear it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 28, 2015
This was the perfect statement piece for my outfit!
I received so many compliments on this beautiful cuff. It went perfectly with my dress and was the perfect statement piece for my outfit. I have small wrists, so I had to wear the cuff slightly higher on my arm, but it still looked great!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 30, 2015
Tiny!! Couldn't wear it...too small!
I have average size wrists and while this bracelet was so beautiful and I would've loved to wear it it wouldn't fit onto my arm
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Body type: Apple
June 2, 2015
Bracelet is ridiculously small
I rented this for a charity gala to go with a rental dress. The bracelet was way too small. It did not even fit my 14 yr old daughter who is a double 0. I would not recommend it.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 18, 2015
Didn't wear this bracelet.
The bracelet itself is BEAUTIFUL. However, it was SO tiny that I could NOT get the cuff on my wrist. I have very small wrists and I was stunned. It has no give like some cuffs do and I even tried jamming it over my wrist bone because I wanted to wear it so badly but I was not successful. Maybe it's possible that the one that I received was defective somehow, but definitely think twice about ordering this unless your wrists are are no wider than a pinky.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
July 2, 2015
soooo pretty - I would buy this one!!
pretty, unique, great quality...nice statement piece...quite lovely...it is "true to size", and is great for small and medium wrists, BUT if you are bigger boned this may be too small for your wrist .. you may want to rethink and go for another piece
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 8, 2015
Love this bracelet!
Asked my boyfriend if he could buy it for me immediately - gorgeous but impractical to own so renting was great! Fits my narrow wrist agree you probably would have trouble if you are "big boned" but so pretty. Almost wore a dress that didn't even fit so I could wear this again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 27, 2015
Beautiful piece of jewelry
As others say, you need a smaller wrist to wear this. I had a few issues if it spun on me it could fall off, but it never actually fell off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2015
Gorgeous Cuff but Very Small
This bracelet looks like something from a museum. I felt like royalty wearing it. I rated it 4 stars just because I felt that it was on the tighter side. It barely fit over my wrist, and I have very small wrists. The cuff does not bend at all, so it either fits or it doesn't. Girls with larger wrists, this cuff isn't for you. Also, the cuff sat a little weird on the wrist; like a little off to the side. I don't think it looked bad but it just felt like the piece was turned a bit on my wrist and like I said before, it had no give, so it wasn't really something I could fix.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 125lbs
August 12, 2015
Gorgeous, but too big!
Beautiful bracelet, but it was MASSIVE on my tiny wrists. I hiked it right up on my arm and it kept spinning off. Still, a stunning accent piece if you don't have child-sized wrists!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 22, 2015
Great statement piece
Paired it with the matching earrings and loved it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 31, 2015
We all danced the night away including the groom singing for 2 songs, such a fun night!
This piece is beautiful!!!I felt very glamorous wearing it and it got a lot of compliments. It does fit a bit snug depending on the size of your wrist but I was thankful since I was able to dance the night away without worrying of it falling off!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
November 27, 2015
Gorgeous Cuff!
Love this cuff! Unfortunately the earrings I wanted to wear with them were unable to ship. Beautiful colors and nice heavy feel. Might try to rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 43
January 13, 2016
It was my sister's wedding.
Looks just like the picture & looks great on. However, it's not very flexible; if it fits it fits.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 27, 2016
Military Dining Out
This bracelet is beautiful. AS other reviews stated, it is small. I do not have large wrists, but I was unable to wear it. Disappointing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 12, 2015
Absolutely perfect piece! The right size and perfect amount of bling without going too far.
I have tiny wrists and this barely fit...but it worked!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2016
Beautiful Bracelet !!!
I love this Bracelet. Will rent it again. Got many compliments on it. BUT is runs small. I am petite and it just fit. If you are a large boned woman I would think twice.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×