Alexis Bittar

Cerulean Jewel Box Cuff

$10 rental
$395 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Mix your metals with this gorgeous multi stone bracelet by Alexis Bittar. Ideal to glitz up a gown or add personality to your favorite LBD!

Product Details

Siyabona gold multi stone accented cuff with pave crosshatch settings with Labradorite, Peruvian Chalcedony and hand painted cerulean White Quartz. 2" diameter, 2" high.

Share
101 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(37)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 5, 2013
Eye-catching gold and jewels
I rented this along with a dress for my birthday weekend, but pretty much kept this cuff on the entire time. I have very thin wrists and it was perfectly snug. There isn't any stretch to it, so if you have bigger wrists, it definitely won't fit. Otherwise, such a beautiful statement piece! I'm considering buying it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
August 9, 2013
It is one of the most beautiful pieces of jewelry I have ever seen, but it was too small!
Unfortunately, I am plagued with wide wrists and the bracelet did not fit how a cuff should fit. Maybe measurements were provided but I did not see it listed. It was absolutely beautiful but remained in the box...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
September 29, 2013
Beautiful, but small
I have very small wrists, and this was a struggle to get on. Once I did manage to get it on my wrist, I was very happy with how it complimented by green lace dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
December 30, 2013
Gorgeous but tiny
RTR selected this piece for me as a complimentary rental when UPS delayed the delivery of a dress that I rented. The cuff is beautiful and heavy but it is so tiny. No way I could squeeze it on my small wrists. I would have loved to wear it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
April 6, 2014
Too hard to get on
I have tiny wrists, less than 6", and I couldn't get this cuff on. I scraped my skin trying, and finally gave up. If I could have worn it, I would have given it 5 stars.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 8, 2014
Great with my dress!
Perfect accessory to accompany my long, flowy green gown. it was the only accessory I really needed other than some simple earrings! Probably would be very hard to put on for women with larger wrists--mine is quite small it and it was a little small even for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 12, 2014
Couldn't wear it.
Beautiful bracelet, but the opening was too small to fit around my wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous!
This bracelet is BEAUTIFUL! Loved it! My only concern was the size--I have small wrists, and it was a bit of a struggle to get it on. Def more snug than I typically like my bracelets, but it was so pretty, I didn't mind.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
July 7, 2014
Stunning piece that complimented my beautiful dress!
Gorgeous bracelet cuff that got lots of compliments! Only reason it's not a 5 out of 5 is because it was smaller than expected, and it is not adjustable. It fit on my wrist fine after some trying, but I wish I'd been able to wear it a little higher on my arm. Regardless, it complimented my look beautifully!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
August 24, 2014
Beautiful cuff, for smaller wrists.
Loved the color and style of this cuff. I felt it was a little tight/small. If you have small wrists it would be okay. Adds a beautiful pop of class and color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 3, 2014
Too small. :(
This didn't even fit on my sister-in-laws teeny tiny wrist :( If you have small wrists, it's a beautiful piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134lbs
December 5, 2014
But really... it's small!
I read the reviews and knew this was going to be a small bracelet. I thought I'd be okay because I do have very small wrists. People were not kidding! I was able to get it on and off but not comfortably. Didn't end up wearing it because I thought I'd be uncomfortable all night and worrying too much about my bracelet.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
January 30, 2015
My bracelet made my night unforgettable! I have a tiny wrist and this cuff fit perfectly.
It fits beautifully.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 3, 2015
Unique Statement Piece!
Got so many compliments on this bracelet! It was a bit snug on my wrist so if you have larger wrists the bracelet isn't going to fit; it's not adjustable.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 18, 2015
Didn't wear this bracelet.
The bracelet itself is BEAUTIFUL. However, it was SO tiny that I could NOT get the cuff on my wrist. I have very small wrists and I was stunned. It has no give like some cuffs do and I even tried jamming it over my wrist bone because I wanted to wear it so badly but I was not successful. Maybe it's possible that the one that I received was defective somehow, but definitely think twice about ordering this unless your wrists are are no wider than a pinky.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2015
Gorgeous Cuff but Very Small
This bracelet looks like something from a museum. I felt like royalty wearing it. I rated it 4 stars just because I felt that it was on the tighter side. It barely fit over my wrist, and I have very small wrists. The cuff does not bend at all, so it either fits or it doesn't. Girls with larger wrists, this cuff isn't for you. Also, the cuff sat a little weird on the wrist; like a little off to the side. I don't think it looked bad but it just felt like the piece was turned a bit on my wrist and like I said before, it had no give, so it wasn't really something I could fix.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 27, 2016
Military Dining Out
This bracelet is beautiful. AS other reviews stated, it is small. I do not have large wrists, but I was unable to wear it. Disappointing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2016
Beautiful Bracelet !!!
I love this Bracelet. Will rent it again. Got many compliments on it. BUT is runs small. I am petite and it just fit. If you are a large boned woman I would think twice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 28, 2014
STYLIST REVIEW
I wish I could have worn this cuff because the colors are absolutely gorgeous! It is a lot smaller than I expected and just barely fit my wrist, which made it uncomfortable. If you have smaller wrists I would highly recommend this cuff because it really is beautiful!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 29, 2013
a statement piece
I'm very thin and if I had a much bigger wrist this wouldn't have fit. Thank goodness it did because it was stunning with the Kendall Ruffle Gown. Definitely took my look to the next level!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 8, 2014
too small
this bracelet was pretty but too tight. when i did get it on it pinched and there was no way i could wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
June 25, 2014
Fun!
Pretty Bracelet, added some great pop of color to a plain outfit! Very fun, but definitely 'costume' ish
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
July 17, 2014
Very pretty!
It's not as big as I thought it would be. I read that it runs small and boy does it! I even have small wrists. The gold is a very shiny bright yellow gold.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
July 5, 2015
Gorgeous but must have bird size arms to wear it
I am only giving this 3 stars, not because of the appearance (it is even prettier in reality than the photo) but because of the size. I am medium boned and their was no way this was getting on my wrist. It is not adjustable either, that I know of. (I did not want to try and ruin the piece), Beautiful but made for a toddler.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36I
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 161lbs
August 24, 2015
This was a beautiful bracelet, I am very happy that I rented it.
It fit well, I was a bit worried it might slip off. But it was secure all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 22, 2013
I always feel amazing in Alexis Bittar
This bracelet is gorgeous and the perfect complement to any outfit, dressy or casual.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 26, 2013
Loved this Alexis Bittar piece!
Wore this bracelet with a dress I rented but ended up wearing throughout the weekend! Was a great statement accessory, wish I could own!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 4, 2013
Chose not to wear this.
This didn't really look very well made. The stones seemed glued on, and more glass-plasticy than I had expected. I chose not to wear this.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 18, 2014
Loved the look of the bracelet but it kept falling off
This bracelet looked great. After reading reviews, I thought it would fit a bit snug. I was pleased when I got it on with no issues. It was even too large for me. It kept sliding off. Even though I loved how this looked, I would not rent it again because I would be too worried that I would lose it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 26, 2014
Gorgeous Accent for a Blue Dress
This bracelet was stunning in person. I was nervous that it was going to fall off because it is a cuff so I was always checking my wrist throughout the night. For a $10 rental, you can't get much better.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134lbs
March 31, 2014
Pictures don't do this justice, absolutely stunning
I did not want to take this bracelet off. It is a true statement piece of jewelry and absolutely stunning. I got compliments all night. Can't recommend highly enough.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 8, 2014
This is gorgeous, and fun to wear with just about everything
The fit on this seems small, but actually you can open it up a little - it has some give to it - to fit any wrist size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 67
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 14, 2014
Simply beautiful - rested well on my wrist and was a great accessory.
the multicolors on the bracelet really went well with the sari I was wearing. It did not catch the material at all. I was very pleased with the item.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
June 17, 2014
Caution: Very Yellow Gold!
I love everything about this bracelet, EXCEPT the yellow gold. It was much more yellow than I expected from pictures and looked gaudy next to my sophisticated dress and earrings. I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 21, 2014
Love
Looked beautiful with a coral dress. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
June 22, 2014
Very fun night celebrating a great couple!
Perfect bracelet. A little heavier than I expected, but that's because it was such goof quality. Highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 26, 2014
The colors!
This bangle was perfect for a summer wedding and dressed up a more casual dress. I absolutely loved and it wished it was cheaper to buy so I could keep it! It was adjustable to some degree. Love, love, love.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 17, 2014
Gorgeous
perfect statement piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014
Amazing wedding!
The bracelet looks a little cheap -- nice colors though
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
September 17, 2014
It's really more stunning than it looks
It's a little small on the wrist, so if your wrists are thick you might not want to rent this. I've rented it twice, it's very versatile.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×