Cerulean Jewel Box Cuff

$10 rental
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Mix your metals with this gorgeous multi stone bracelet by Alexis Bittar. Ideal to glitz up a gown or add personality to your favorite LBD!

Product Details

Siyabona gold multi stone accented cuff with pave crosshatch settings with Labradorite, Peruvian Chalcedony and hand painted cerulean White Quartz. 2" diameter, 2" high.

Share
101 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(37)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 8, 2014
Beautiful but falls off your wrists
Unique and gorgeous. I was worry I was going to loose it so I kept on checking on it through the night
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 3, 2014
Too small. :(
This didn't even fit on my sister-in-laws teeny tiny wrist :( If you have small wrists, it's a beautiful piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 30, 2014
Perfect accent piece just a little too big for my wrist!
I wore this to compliment the Hydrangea Dream Maxi by Nha Khanh for the garden baby shower that my co-workers put together for me! It is a B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L accent piece that can be worn with a variety of outfits! I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because it was just a bit too big for my small wrists. It fell off a few times during the baby shower and although I made a joke out of it-it would've been nice to have the piece stay on the whole time. It definitely got everyone's attention!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 24, 2014
Beautiful cuff, for smaller wrists.
Loved the color and style of this cuff. I felt it was a little tight/small. If you have small wrists it would be okay. Adds a beautiful pop of class and color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
August 18, 2014
A show stopper!
The Alexis Bittar Cerulean Jewel Box Cuff is a beautiful piece. The gold looked like 24 karat and had a beautiful luster. I wore the cuff with the Halston Heritage Tequila Sunrise Dress (which I happen to own, but you can rent on RTR) and Alexis Bittar Sea Glass earrings (which is an amazing match and you can also rent on RTR) because I was looking for a nice compliment to the sherbert color of my dress. It was great and would absolutely rent it again. Had several women asked where I got the piece. Yay!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
August 11, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet!
One word: WOW! From the first moment I opened the box to see the bracelet and every moment after, this bracelet looked stunning and gorgeous no matter what the setting. The bracelet can be worn either day or night and that is exactly what I did. I have a small wrist, and it fit well, but I do admit that I was scared it would fall off and I would subsequently lose it. Needless to say, after a couple of drinks to celebrate my graduation, it stayed perfectly in place, so it is definitely secure. Please note the bracelet is not adjustable either. It shines glamorously and is simply gorgeous so if you're thinking of renting it, just do it, it won't leave you disappointed. :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 28, 2014
Even more gorgeous in person!
Loved this bracelet, was bold and fun but did not take away from the rest of the look. Wish I could have kept it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 27, 2014
Love RtR.
I liked the opportunity to rent a unique jewelry piece I would not have normally purchased. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I was nervous it was going to fall off due to the size and fit and kept readjusting it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
July 17, 2014
Very pretty!
It's not as big as I thought it would be. I read that it runs small and boy does it! I even have small wrists. The gold is a very shiny bright yellow gold.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 17, 2014
Gorgeous
perfect statement piece
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 17, 2014
I love the ease of ordering and returning combined with the quality of the dresses and accessories!
Tight fit with the cuff and I have small wrists! Gorgeous colors and was in great quality!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 13, 2014
Dressed up my outfit!
Beautiful !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
July 7, 2014
Stunning piece that complimented my beautiful dress!
Gorgeous bracelet cuff that got lots of compliments! Only reason it's not a 5 out of 5 is because it was smaller than expected, and it is not adjustable. It fit on my wrist fine after some trying, but I wish I'd been able to wear it a little higher on my arm. Regardless, it complimented my look beautifully!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2014
Loved this bracelet! It was absolutely gorgeous.
It was a gorgeous piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 28, 2014
STYLIST REVIEW
I wish I could have worn this cuff because the colors are absolutely gorgeous! It is a lot smaller than I expected and just barely fit my wrist, which made it uncomfortable. If you have smaller wrists I would highly recommend this cuff because it really is beautiful!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 26, 2014
The colors!
This bangle was perfect for a summer wedding and dressed up a more casual dress. I absolutely loved and it wished it was cheaper to buy so I could keep it! It was adjustable to some degree. Love, love, love.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 25, 2014
Fun!
Pretty Bracelet, added some great pop of color to a plain outfit! Very fun, but definitely 'costume' ish
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
June 22, 2014
Very fun night celebrating a great couple!
Perfect bracelet. A little heavier than I expected, but that's because it was such goof quality. Highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 21, 2014
Love
Looked beautiful with a coral dress. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
June 17, 2014
Caution: Very Yellow Gold!
I love everything about this bracelet, EXCEPT the yellow gold. It was much more yellow than I expected from pictures and looked gaudy next to my sophisticated dress and earrings. I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 17, 2014
I rented this for a party but loved it so much I wore it everyday it was with me.
A little tight on the wrist but with wriggling I got it on easily enough.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 15, 2014
So pretty!
Small cuff, but the sparkle and detail is lovely. If you have thick wrists you might not want to rent this.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 12, 2014
Beautiful!
Love this..couldn't stop staring at it. It runs a little large so it sits a little higher up on my arm but it's gorgeous. Plan to rent this again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous!
This bracelet is BEAUTIFUL! Loved it! My only concern was the size--I have small wrists, and it was a bit of a struggle to get it on. Def more snug than I typically like my bracelets, but it was so pretty, I didn't mind.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 4, 2014
Brilliant colors and just enough glitz
Slightly adjustable which was nice because I have small wrists! It did not get caught on my dress one time and I got so many compliments like "how are you going to send that beauty back?" Let me tell ya, it was hard to part with this one! One of a kind and truly beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 3, 2014
AMAZING
Fits small, which was perfect for me. So so beautiful. I didn't want to return it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 24, 2014
Beautiful
This bracelet was great. I loved the color combo and it wasn't too heavy or tight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 20, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
I love the look of this bracelet. I have small wrists and it began to slip off my wrists twice during the night. I ended up wearing it a bit higher on my arm so I didn't lose it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 66
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 14, 2014
Simply beautiful - rested well on my wrist and was a great accessory.
the multicolors on the bracelet really went well with the sari I was wearing. It did not catch the material at all. I was very pleased with the item.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2014
okay, none of the stones really matched this but I wanted the gold cuff!!!
um, this was a great cuff!!! Lots of good feedback on it - although it didn't exactly 'match' this dress. I was looking for that gold/gold (to match a purse and shoes - which I ended up not wearing) and this fit the bill. It is a cuff and it doesn't give at all....I have fairly small wrists, and had no issues...but if your wrists are larger, it could be tight. I wish I owned this piece.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 12, 2014
Couldn't wear it.
Beautiful bracelet, but the opening was too small to fit around my wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014
Amazing wedding!
The bracelet looks a little cheap -- nice colors though
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 8, 2014
too small
this bracelet was pretty but too tight. when i did get it on it pinched and there was no way i could wear it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 4, 2014
Beautiful bracelet but it's a tight cuff and it kept catching on things all night.
It's not a very comfortable bracelet but it is really beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2014
Stunning piece
Another amazing Bittar piece - perfect with an understated dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
April 21, 2014
Loved it
It's so pretty it's unbelievable, I have very skinny wrists so this was a perfect fit, it was the center of attention everywhere I went
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 225lbs
April 20, 2014
Beautiful baubles!
Fit my wrist perfectly but forewarning I have a teeny tiny wrist and this bracelet is not adjustable. Can't imagine this would fit everyone. Check reviews before ordering. Was perfect with the dress and accessories I ordered; would definitely rent it again.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2014
Loved this!!!!
Tight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 8, 2014
Great with my dress!
Perfect accessory to accompany my long, flowy green gown. it was the only accessory I really needed other than some simple earrings! Probably would be very hard to put on for women with larger wrists--mine is quite small it and it was a little small even for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 8, 2014
This is gorgeous, and fun to wear with just about everything
The fit on this seems small, but actually you can open it up a little - it has some give to it - to fit any wrist size.
See more reviews:
2 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×