Art Deco Bling Cuff

$240 to buy
$600 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's new Bling Cuff gives an art deco flair that redefines vintage cool. Large, beautiful, and ornate, this showstopper is not for the faint of heart.

Product Details

Fourteen karat antique gold plated cuff with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3" wide, 6" circumference.

Share
128 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(71)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
December 31, 2012
Beautiful piece of jewelry.
Loved it, but the only problem I had was that when I was dancing it kept coming off my arm.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 12, 2013
Big, blast of art deco on your wrist.
This was big. So big I found it a bit unwieldy to wear. I liked the look of it (and it is adjustable) but even when I made it as small as possible, it was still just huge. Not for the faint of heart, but fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 24, 2013
Fun arm candy
Very flashy and eye-catching. It has a great art-deco, Native American, disco vibe and I loved wearing it. My wrists are small, so I had a hard time keeping it in place, but it's worth wearing as a statement accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 12, 2013
Beautiful bracelet
Great cuff bracelet. Mt wrists are really thin so I had to push it up a bit on my arm but it still looked great
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 28, 2015
Gatsby-chic
Loved this bracelet, but it was too big & heavy for me. I have small wrists and it kept on threatening to slip off so didn't end up wearing it. Gorgeous cuff, though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 13, 2015
Beautiful
Great piece but very big. I had it formed completely to my wrist and it still kept turning in. If you have small wrist, this might not be the piece for you.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 3, 2015
This bracelet was such an amazing statement piece! I wore it for my bachelorette party and loved it.
My friends, as well as strangers, noticed how amazing this bracelet was! It looked perfect with the other items I rented and was great for my bachelorette party/could be amazing for any night out on the town. I recommend it strongly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 21, 2016
Unique Piece
I wore this unique art deco piece with the Kate Spade Clink of Ice Earrings and Herve Leger There She Goes Dress. The 3 pieces matched perfectly. This was a very fun cuff bracelet. It was pretty tight however the bracelet is adjustable and can be bent in order to open it enough to slip it over your wrist. I have a pretty small wrist, so I would recommend that those with larger wrists go with another piece. I'm giving it 4 starts instead of 5 because it just didn't totally wow me like other RTR pieces have.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
June 9, 2014
Rented to toughen up a formal gown, Audrey Hepburn with a badass twist
Beautiful cuff, slightly large on the wrist but I am very small boned (thanks, Nana). The backing is adjustable so it didn't shift too much. I received tons of compliments on the bracelet, mostly from men!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
September 23, 2013
Beautiful
I did not wear this bracelet, I rented two dresses and went with the one that this would not go with.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
March 13, 2013
Gorgeous piece!!!
The bracelet has yellow base with smoky black gems. It's very sparkling and a huge statement on it's own. I found it a little bit hard to put on, even though I'm slim and have thin bones. It's reasonable heavy as well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
March 26, 2014
SOOOO CUTE and it stood out
10 people came up to me and said how amazing it was. It is kinda tight to get on, and at the end of the night my wrist started turning green.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 22, 2014
Beautiful and showstpooing but a little dangerous!
I rented this cuff to go with the Art Deco theme of my 1920s outfit for a holiday party. It was so beautiful and perfect for what I needed it for. It definitely stood out. The only thing was that putting it on meant you had to open it up a bit because unless you were a child there was no way this was going on your wrist. I was a bit afraid I would break it but it was maliable. I do have a couple of bruises and scratches from wear it dug into me but it wasn't anything major and it was too pretty not to wear it. Beauty is pain!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
March 31, 2015
Beautiful, sparkly statement piece!
While the band does bend in order to slide on the bracelet, the opening was smaller than I expected and I have a tiny wrist!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 7, 2013
I loved it.
This will go perfect with anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
October 24, 2013
Beautiful but very poke-y cuff!
Rented this with the deco earrings for an Inaugural Ball. They were a great accessory duo but this cuff shredded my hand when I took it off and was poke-y throughout the night. I totally loved it and got asked about it on the red carpet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
March 23, 2014
Perfect for tiny wrists!
I have the smallest wrists I've ever seen on an adult, so was hesitant to order this. After reading the other reviews, I decided to give it a shot. It worked out beautifully because it was adjustable. No sliding, slipping, spinning...all night. It lent the dress (Jay Godrey Pink Sapphire Poncho) the polished finish I was hoping for. Fun to wear something I would never buy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
November 13, 2011
Gorgeous!
This cuff was the perfect piece to offset a LBD that I wore to a recent house party I gave. Male and female friends kept comment on how beautiful it was and were I got it. I turned about 6 or 7 women onto RTRW that night so hopefully they will rent in the future.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
March 9, 2015
Beautiful
Nice detail. Excellent piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 9, 2012
Fabulous
Love, love this cuff. It is a great statement piece (it is not a dainty cuff). I must have received at least 10 compliments on this bracelet the night I wore it. Fabulous. Wish I owned it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 6, 2012
Felt great and didn't spend a fortune!!
So pretty, looks so expensive and makes a great statement!!! Would definitely rent this again!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 12, 2012
Amazing Cuff!!!
Looks elegant & even better in person!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 21, 2012
Beautiful accessory
I rented this for a formal affair...it was absolutely gorgeous! it is very heavy though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
August 29, 2012
Eye catching piece!
I wore this bracelet with a more traditional dress at an event at which I was speaking. It was a pretty corporate affair but I wanted to add a little spice to me outfit - and this bracelet was perfect. It is very heavy and might be hard to dance with.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 5, 2012
STUNNING - Badgley Mischka
The bracelet was incredible! I was wearing a FABULOUS silver tight fitted gown and this bracelet. It really made the outfit! I LOVE IT! I got complements all night on it!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
September 19, 2012
Hot bracelet!!
Loved this bracelet!! I have tiny wrists so it wasn't super snug but it fit just fine to my liking and it really made a statement!! It was comfortable too because I didn't notice it falling off or anything.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 21, 2012
I loved this cuff!
I did not want to return it, I wore it with t-shirt and jeans the next day.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2012
This bracelet is really a statement piece. I received many compliments!
I have tiny wrists - it was a bit large, but ok for one night
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 9, 2012
Shiny, edgy, HOT!
Gave my look the perfect amount of glam and edge. It was a beautiful compliment to the dress. Will rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
December 13, 2012
Beautiful accessory!
I picked this up while I was at the showroom trying on dresses. It's beautiful and adjustible to your wrist. Highly recommended!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 17, 2013
Beautiful and Unique
This elegant cuff is a beautiful statement piece! The design is stunning and people could not stop admiring it! The cuff was extremely comfortable to wear and it fitted my wrist well. I would rent this again and again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
January 19, 2013
UBER FABULOUS!! I WANT TO BUY IT!
You won't be dissappointed! This is a glamourous accessory that just stands out in the crowd! I got so many compliments on this that I became a bit overwhelmed after a few hours at my job's holiday party! I proudly told them about RTR and I am determined to own it! It sparkles and shines beautifully!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Body type: Hourglass
January 20, 2013
EXACTLY what i needed to 'jazz up' simple elegant black dress!
gorgeous accessory a la cleopatra!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 19, 2013
SUCH AN AMAZING PIECE!
Wish it were mine!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
March 8, 2013
Wow, looks amazing!
I wore this with the red sandstorm dress and it made the look complete. It is a beautiful bracelet.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
April 6, 2013
Conversation piece for SURE! I Big! Bold & amazing!
Loved this piece. I ended up switching outfits last minute so I did not wear it. I wore it just for fun & it is a GREAT piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 15, 2013
Stylish and Sophisticated
First off, the bracelet is totally gorgeous -- people commented on it all night. It looks way more expensive in person than it is! The downsides though were that the gold back was a lot shinier and more noticeable than it looks in photos, and also that the shape of the back is a little weird; it felt uncomfortable and kept pressing uncomfortably on the bones in my wrist. It stretches, but it seemed a little misshapen maybe? Overall a good pick though!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
August 27, 2013
Beautiful bracelet
Makes a statement with any outfit. I loved paring with with a formal dress to make it a little more funky. Received tons of complements
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
August 29, 2013
Wore it on my wedding day. Perfection.
Fantastic.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
September 22, 2013
really amazing, gorgeous, goes with everything.
the fit was large, did slide around on my wrist. really gorgeous and sparkly . nice rhinestones!
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×