Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Art Deco Bling Cuff

$15 rental
$600 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's new Bling Cuff gives an art deco flair that redefines vintage cool. Large, beautiful, and ornate, this showstopper is not for the faint of heart.

Product Details

Fourteen karat antique gold plated cuff with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3" wide, 6" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

119 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 69
Large 13
Photos 39
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 13, 2015

Beautiful

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great piece but very big. I had it formed completely to my wrist and it still kept turning in. If you have small wrist, this might not be the piece for you.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
May 10, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to go with a Nicole Miller lace dress, it was gorgeous! I was a little hesitant about adjusting it at first b/c I was nervous I'd break it but it worked out fine. Definitely heavy and if worn on a hot day it might make your arm a little sweaty but I wasn't bothered by either. I'd wear it again!
Alexa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 9, 2015

Gorgeous, even more so in person! It was absolutely stunning and was very high quality. Love!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was flexible
Gillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Gorgeous accent piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff was fabulous. I received tons of compliments on it. Paired it with the Halston Heritage Moon Goddess navy gown for some pop. You don't need much else with this statement piece. I went with simple gold knot-like earrings and simple gold ring. It is a little lighter in color in person, but still obviously a lovely blue and gold combo that caught the light nicely. The cuff itself it adjustable and I had no problem size-wise. You can wear it lower on your wrist or higher up your arm. Gorgeous piece. I wish it was mine!
JillieBean
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There are no words to explain how beautiful this bracelet is in real life. Did not get a good picture of it but if you are looking for a statement piece this is it!!!!!!!!!! Stunning for sure.
KM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful, sparkly statement piece!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
While the band does bend in order to slide on the bracelet, the opening was smaller than I expected and I have a tiny wrist!
Ms.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful, classic piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this and received many compliments!
amma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 9, 2015

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice detail. Excellent piece.
Isabelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Gatsby-chic

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this bracelet, but it was too big & heavy for me. I have small wrists and it kept on threatening to slip off so didn't end up wearing it. Gorgeous cuff, though!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

Great night out

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was eye-catching but heavy and clunky. I have small wrists and it just spun around, usually ending up with the blingy side on the inside (where it couldn't be seen) didn't wear it to event.
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Just didn't love it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I may be biased against this, because I have tiny wrists, and it was just too big on me. But apart from that, it was just not hitting the mark for me. Hard to say why.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Beautiful and showstpooing but a little dangerous!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this cuff to go with the Art Deco theme of my 1920s outfit for a holiday party. It was so beautiful and perfect for what I needed it for. It definitely stood out. The only thing was that putting it on meant you had to open it up a bit because unless you were a child there was no way this was going on your wrist. I was a bit afraid I would break it but it was maliable. I do have a couple of bruises and scratches from wear it dug into me but it wasn't anything major and it was too pretty not to wear it. Beauty is pain!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

I want to keep this bracelet!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is amazing. It's large and gorgeous.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Perfect bit of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this beautiful bracelet with a gold romper, also rented, for my birthday. The romper was a bit casual and this helped add a little sparkle to the outfit. Loved it and didn't want to sent it back.
diana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looks like a million bucks
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Nov 25, 2014

Incredible statement piece that held it's own next to my sequin dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would highly recommend this as long as you have longer thinner wrists. It is a larger cuff and you need to cinch it quite tightly so that it doesn't fall off. I thankfully have smaller wrists and long arms so it works, but it would not be comfortable if you have wider wrists or shorter arms. Have fun!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

Fun and artsy

Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this bracelet but didn't end up wearing it because the dress I choose to pair it with didn't fit. It's a really fun piece to look at and could be worn casually with jeans or dressed up.
valgal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Too big and clinky

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful piece but uncomfortable for skinny wrists. Left a big bruise after wearing all night.
Meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Other
This bracelet is gorgeous! I unfortunately did not choose to wear it. It is very large and I have very small wrists and I knew I would've been fighting with it all night. If you have large wrists the cuff is a little difficult to bend. It's solid and designed well. But for $10 it's worth a try!
MINU
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Wow! Beautiful! Went great with my Greek goddess gown!

Rented for: Wedding
The cuff is adjustable and I have tiny wrists so it fit perfectly.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Very glam bracelet!!

Rented for: Vacation
This bracelet is very pretty, very flashy, and very glam. However it is also quite heavy and spun in circles around my wrist. Still a very pretty choice if you need something sparkly.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Beautiful but not a great fit

Rented for: Other
Wanted to wear this with a dress to Vegas, but it just didn't work out. I did actually end up wearing it to work one day, and got a couple compliments. It's a beautiful mix between Modern and Retro, and could be used for any number of occasions!
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

so excited for this piece, but didn't love it and didn't use it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was disappointed that the cuff was actually much brighter in person. I was drawn to this piece for it's art deco style and gray crystals, but it was way too gold and bright and the gray crystals were rather unremarkable. I returned this piece without wearing it.
Lesley-Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 214 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Loved this cuff. It was the only accessory i needed.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You'll get a lot of compliments in this cuff.
Gina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Rented for a 1920s-style party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very pretty statement piece that I wore for a 1920s style party. I'm petite and it looked rather big on me, but it was the only jewelry I wore since my dress was all dark blue sequins.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Bling Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet stands out and it looks very high end. Couldn't believe it was just ten bucks to rent.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
May 15, 2014

AMAZING!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet truly was amazing. I got a ton of compliments all night on it. It was not that heavy and bends to fit your wrist.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
May 11, 2014

Gorgeous statement bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is beautiful but heavy!
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2014

Want... need...!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is the most divine cuff I've ever laid eyes on. I wanted to keep this art deco style piece and even tried to find one after renting it. Stunning and highly recommend if you want a conversation piece.
blondie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Very pretty in person

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to be careful not to snag the gown I was wearing but I liked this bracelet because I'm used to wearing a wristwatch all the time and liked having some bling on my wrist instead!
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

I wore this for a grad gala event at my school

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have very small wrists and this bracelet fit me great! It was a tad bit loose, so I think it would easily fit someone with medium sized wrists as well. I received several compliments from strangers about this bracelet and it really brought my outfit together!
Teddi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

Most beautiful cuff I've ever seen

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
OMG. This is to die for! If you're considering renting it, DO IT! I unfortunately didn't end up being able to wear it for my event due to my dress being WAY too short, but nonetheless, GORGEOUS.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 31, 2014

Just beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Man compliments
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

SOOOO CUTE and it stood out

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
10 people came up to me and said how amazing it was. It is kinda tight to get on, and at the end of the night my wrist started turning green.
Baddy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 211 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Great service!

Rented for: Party
The cuff fit weird! But did add an accent to my glam affect that I loved! Prepare for an awkward fit if you have average sized to small wrists like I do!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

If you think this is beautiful now...wait until you pull it out of the RTR jewelry box!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Adjustable to fit any wrist. I wore it slightly higher on my arm and it was absolutely stunning. A true eye catcher.
AlohaGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Perfect for tiny wrists!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I have the smallest wrists I've ever seen on an adult, so was hesitant to order this. After reading the other reviews, I decided to give it a shot. It worked out beautifully because it was adjustable. No sliding, slipping, spinning...all night. It lent the dress (Jay Godrey Pink Sapphire Poncho) the polished finish I was hoping for. Fun to wear something I would never buy.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 21, 2014

Just this side of gaudy

Rented for: Formal Affair
A little too heavy and shiny, I have mixed feelings about this. It is a good statement piece if you aren't wearing a necklace.
Ally
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

This cuff was amazing with my dress. It added a touch of elegance to my dress. Everyone loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall this cuff is very versatile. I word it with a dress but I could have easily used this to dress up casual jeans.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 27, 2013

beautiful cuff!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little bulky but overall really pretty. Adds a lot of bling, and much shinier in real life than in the pics!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×