Antiqued Crystal Bracelet

$20 rental
$155 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.

Product Details

Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
223 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size161
Small5
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 25, 2016
Gorgeous
The bracelet was not heavy and stayed in place all night. It gave subtle sparkle in photos and I'd definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 15, 2016
Perfect accessory!
This was a great accessory for the gown I wore. It had just enough sparkle and was not too delicate.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 34D+
May 5, 2016
Beautiful bracelet
Very classy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
April 26, 2016
Very cute bracelet.
This bracelet has lots of sparkle and bling, but isn't too much for daily wear, either. I received this as a mystery bling choice. Great addition to my outfit.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
April 6, 2016
Bracelet was very sparkly in mood lighting. Not too loud.. Simple and classy: )
Hard to put on.. Needed help
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2016
Dainty & Feminine
Not too much bling, simple and understated.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 21, 2016
Perfect amount of sparkle.
It was a beautiful piece that had an antique flare. It worked really well with the earrings I rented as well.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 29, 2016
Matched the earrings i picked perfectly.
The latch was secure the it was just heavy enough for me to remember it was there.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 26, 2016
Nice addition for a formal affair
Wore this with the Linear Emerald Drop earrings and the Badgley Mischka Ivy Gown. It was in good shape, no issues with the clasp and easy to put on by yourself. I have small wrists but it fit nicely, not hanging too low on the hand.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 12, 2016
Gorgeous!!!
I wear +7.5" bracelets (standard bracelets do not fit) & this was a perfect size! Loved the slightly antique look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
February 4, 2016
I got several compliments on it.
Very elegant bracelet.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
January 24, 2016
Gorgeous!
I went in to my local RTR store to pick up my dresses and decided I needed a bracelet. This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. I did not want to send it back. It was easy to take on and off and went perfectly with my dress. I couldn't stop staring at it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
January 20, 2016
Just enough sparkle to complement a black tie gown and drop earrings!
Paired this vintage-esque bracelet with drop earrings and a long, black dress for a black tie wedding! I didn't want anything too flashy, as I wanted to emphasize the detail on my dress. This bracelet paired very nice and added just the right amount of sparkle I was going for. Would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
January 15, 2016
So glamorous
Love this bracelet! This was my second time renting it. I rented it back in May for my sisters wedding and again for the a Golden Globes Party. It was perfect for both events.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 13, 2016
Great customer service!
The earrings I wanted were not returned to RTR in time so they let me choose another accessory. So glad I picked this one! It was very shiny and sparkly and the best part is that it fit my wrist without riding up to my elbow. Definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 48
January 7, 2016
large enough to complement a very sparkly dress
I wore a sparkly dress that was one shoulder and the bracelet's large stones added the right amount bling!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
December 17, 2015
Beautiful bracelet!
This bracelet is beautiful. It has an understated elegance, not cheap flashy bling. The aged patina of the metal gives it an heirloom feel. This is my second time renting it and I would gladly rent it again. I wish I could own it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
December 15, 2015
Great bracelet!
Fit great and was beautiful. The clasp came undone and the bracelet fell off once during the night. Not sure if it was the bracelet or a fluke from me hitting my hand on something. Either way, I still recommend the bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 14, 2015
Wore it on my wedding day!
Wasn't what I had ordered but it worked well anyway! Fit nicely on my small wrist and had a strong clasp.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142lbs
December 9, 2015
Gorgeous, Simply Elegant!
This was the perfect addition to my Ben Amin dangly, geometric earrings. It was comfortable and the clasp was good and held all night. I strongly recommend this elegant, delicate bracelet to add glamor to your look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
December 5, 2015
This bracelet completed the look!
It was phenomenal! The only problem was the clasp came undone twice by pressing on it accidentally. Other than that, it's a great piece of jewelry with a vintage vibe.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 3, 2015
A perfect amount of sparkle!
I rented this along with the matching earrings for my wedding day. I love the look of the bracelet and it was comfortable to wear. It matched my look perfectly! My only reservation would be that by the end of the night there was a faint green line on my arm where the bracelet had been.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
November 30, 2015
Didn't wear the mystery bling but it was pretty.
I received this piece as a mystery bling and it's very lovely, but I didn't wear it because it didn't match what I had in mind for my evening look. Ended up buying all of the accessories I wanted instead of using the rented piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
November 25, 2015
RTR saved the day!
When I opened the box for this piece I realized the bracelet was broken, and I had already traveled to another city for the wedding I was attending. RTR saved the day - they sent a replacement overnight to my hotel, so it was ready to wear. I cannot say enough about RTRs customer service!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220lbs
November 22, 2015
Simple elegance
Small, delicate and beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
November 15, 2015
This added a simple touch of sparkle to my wrist! Loved it....
It was easy to get on, and stayed on all night. It's light and added a perfect touch of sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2015
A nice bit of bling for the little black dress.
Has the vintage look that I wanted. Would definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
November 9, 2015
Delicate, elegant bracelet
I have a smaller wrist and this was wearable but a little loose, which I anticipated since I couldn't adjust the size and I know my wrists are small. It was delicate and elegant, perfect for a wedding. My only complaint would be it looked like it could use a good cleaning, which is how I felt about my other jewelry item I got from RTR as well.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
November 2, 2015
I am so happy I chose to rent this bracelet for my wedding!
The bracelet was the perfect edition to my wedding accessories! I have smaller wrists, so usually bracelets are too large, but this one fit well and didn't look very loose.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 1, 2015
Easy to put on. Stunning.
Simple but very beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 18, 2015
Elegant and simple
Rented this to wear on my wedding day. Was a great addition without being overly flashy. Nice tight clasp so I didn't worry about it falling off at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 17, 2015
I loved this bracelet - so beautiful and comfortable.
Great fit, very comfortable, really nice.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
October 14, 2015
It was my wedding!
Gorgeous bracelet but if you have small wrists, it's going to hang.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
October 6, 2015
This was a beautiful addition to our navy bridesmaid dresses.
I had originally wanted the Ben Amun bracelet with the pearls but at the last minute had to switch it to this because it wasn't going to be available when I needed it. This one was lovely and paired well with the Crislu petite crystal tear earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 28, 2015
Beautiful
I loved this bracelet for my wedding. It fit so nicely. I have small wrists and I had no problem with the bracelet sliding off or being too big. Beautiful! I would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2015
Great bracelet!
Great bracelet to wear on my wedding day. Simple, elegant, beautiful.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Black tie fundraiser at the Plaza hotel in NYC.
Elegant and understated bling. I loved this bracelet and would buy it if I could!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 8, 2015
Sparkles
I was complemented by multiple people even though I would not mark this as a stand out piece. It was high quality and very sparkley though. Definitely something I would not mind owning.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
September 2, 2015
Rented for a wedding reception.
A beautiful bracelet and complimented my dress very well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
August 31, 2015
Stunning!
This bracelet definitely makes a subtle, yet impactful, statement. Unfortunately this piece was sent as a courtesy when my backup dress was damaged and did not match the dress I chose, but I would certainly rent it again. Simply beautiful.
See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×