Rent the Runway

Ben-Amun

Antiqued Crystal Bracelet

$20 rental
$155 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.

Product Details

Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

179 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 137
Large 6
Photos 68
Renter
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 11, 2014

Wowsers

Rented for: Formal Affair
This is so pretty and sweet I have average wrists but it for sorta tight
Buckster
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

I wore it to our rehearsal dinner.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was a perfect fit for my tiny wrist. It still left plenty of room, but not too much that it slid off. It was also the most comfortable bracelet I've ever worn. Just light enough and very smooth where it touches your skin.
Blue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Perfect bracelet for a formal event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really pretty bracelet. It had a nice weight to it, and was easy to put on. I would definitely rent it again!
jade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2014

This is beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
looked brand new and everyone loved it.
Evie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 1, 2014

it added the perfect amount of flair!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was all the dress needed!!
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 2, 2014

This added 'bling' to both dresses I wore it with. It was the perfect 'finish' to a great outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a bracelet. It fit my wrist perfectly, which means that it could be a little difficult if someone has larger wrists.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 9, 2014

Beautiful!!

Rented for: Party
I wore this out for my 25th birthday dinner. So beautiful!! Everyone commented on how nice it looked.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
May 17, 2014

Simple elegance

Rented for: Wedding
Fits well. Simple but pretty.
Kaleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
May 17, 2014

Waaaaay too big for me.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I have tiny wrists. Like, child size. So I wasn't surprised that this didn't work out for me...bracelets usually don't, unless I have links taken out by a jeweler. I had wanted to wear this at my wedding but didn't get to, it had several extra inches of bracelet beyond what I needed. Not a huge loss, but don't rent this if you're tiny!
CherylR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Body type: Full Bust
May 21, 2014

Great Stylist's Surprise

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a sequined dress, and I really wasn't sure which way to go with accessories -- so I chose the Stylist Surprise. This was a very nice compliment to the dress -- formal but not too much with a sequined gown. If you'll be wearing a dress with "a lot going on," this is a lovely addition.
Traci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2014

Absolutely Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet and did not want to return it.
Christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 28, 2014

Such a pretty bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this bracelet! It was the perfect fit for my small wrist but the clamp kept getting loose and it fell off 2 or 3 times until I got so nervous about losing it that I ended up keeping it in my date's pocket for the rest of the wedding night.
arlette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 31, 2014

Very cute and simple

Rented for: Formal Affair
It's just the right amount of bling to compliment a simple dress.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great, wedding bliss.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory for the wedding I attended. Very classic piece.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Metal was blackened instead of shiny silver.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was picked by the stylist is match a pair of RTR shiny silver and "diamond" earings. Although it wasn't my first choice i was told by the stylist "this is the only bracelet available that would match". Well they didn't . The metal on the bracelet is a dark grey, almost blackened silver. I am not sure if that is how it was made or if it is caused by tarnish (and needs cleaning). I ended up wearing a different pair of earings to make it work.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Very shiny!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my wedding but once I received it it had 1 jewel missing and another fell off right after I tried it on. However, it was still very pretty and very shiny and looked beautiful on my wrist. I did end up exchanging it for a different bracelet because I decided not to wear my necklace because my earrings had so much bling and therefore I wanted a bigger bracelet. RTR customer service was amazing as usual and are overnighting me a different bracelet but this one would be beautiful for a wedding!
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Rented for my wedding - made for the wrist of a baby - disappointed I couldn't wear it :(

Rented for: Wedding
Unbelievably small fit - my wrists aren't big and it didn't fit. Disappointing.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Awesome Super Glittery! Perfect for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome Super Glittery! Perfect for my wedding!
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Lovely bracelet, very elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
What a beautiful accessory! Wish I could have kept it. Had a sturdy, old-fashioned clasp that was easy to put on by myself, and it sparkled wonderfully. I don't tend to wear bracelets, but this one was subtle and pretty enough for me to handle.
Marianne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Perfect sparkle!!

Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of sparkle for me. Absolutely loved the look of this bracelet with my dress.
Justyna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Great Bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Didn't get a good photo of it, but would highly recommend it. It is the perfect size with an easy to put on snap-in enclosure. It is just enough sparkle to add a little something extra.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Very nice!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My only complaint was that the clasp was VERY difficult to open.
Riana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Added some sparkle to my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were a simple touch added to an intricate outfit. They were perfect to complete my look and comfortable fit also, not too tight or loose.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 6, 2014

Beautiful piece but way too loose on my wrist.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this bracelet. I rented it for my wedding but because it was too loose, my mom ended up wearing it. It would have been the perfect amount on bling but just didn't work out. I typically have this issue with bracelets so I really wasn't surprised. If you don't usually have a problem with bracelets being too loose then this bracelet will probably work for you
Emilee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Beautiful, but broken

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! It was the perfect compliment to my prom outfit. But when I received it it was actually broken, so I had to hook it onto the broken loop for pictures and then just leave it in my purse for prom, which was ok cause I had a corsage on anyway. Besides my unfortunate experience, I would definitely go through with renting this if you are considering it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was the perfect touch for my wedding bracelet.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Nice sparkle for the wrist.

Rented for: Other
I love bracelets but have tiny wrists so most of them look bad on me. This one works great for tiny wrists though.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

A nice piece!

Rented for: Wedding
It fit great! Looked awesome!
Eboni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 27, 2014

This bracelet is beautiful. I gave just the right amount of class and bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful. I wore this for my wedding! It was gorgeous and I got many compliments.
Maria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2014

Looked great as a delicate accessory to a dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty. Lots of nice sparkle.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Really beautiful and expensive looking. It actually looked better than the picture!

Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons...
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Aug 10, 2014

Average

Rented for: Party
It was ok, but nothing special.
Kennedy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Perfect Elegant Accent Piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a great fit-not too tight and not falling off. It nicely finished off my gown and was really quite simple but elegant. I wore it to a formal dance and at one point i was fiddling with it and accidently pressed the release; it fell off but my date picked and it put it back on for me :D
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

What a fun, sparkly, little bauble!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet was fun and not too big (I have small wrists). The only qualm I had with it was that I had a VERY STRONG allergic reaction to it, so ladies with sensitive skin, steer clear or have some hydrocortisone at the ready! Appearance-wise, it looked beautiful on and it looked of good quality. I would totally rent it again, had I not been allergic to it.
Greta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 1, 2014

Clasp a little loose but beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Worn for my wedding and it was beautiful. It came un-clasped 3 times for me but I was able to notice and re-clasp before it fell off my wrist. Be mindful!
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Sep 11, 2014

Pretty, lady-like, vintage-looking bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is an understated little bracelet, but I just wanted a little sparkle on the wrist since the dress I wore it with (my own) was sparkly enough on its own. I didn't have any issues with the clasp. Keep in mind that the metal is deeper in color than a typical white metal, which makes it look slightly antiqued.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Pretty

Rented for: Wedding
Pretty. Clasp was a little tricky but absolutely gorgeous little gem of a bracelet!
Karissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Pretty bracelet but did not wear it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My original bracelet choice broke before RTR could send it to me so they provided me with this bracelet as a second option. It wasn't what I wanted to wear for my wedding day, so I ended up wearing a different bracelet. This bracelet is very elegant and simple.
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

simple elegance

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Antiqued silver finish. Great added sparkle to my wedding dress. It was simple and not too big on my wrist. Lightweight and did not snag on my lace dress. it added the finishing touch to my overall wedding look without being over the top sparkly.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×