Antiqued Crystal Bracelet

$20 rental
$155 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.

Product Details

Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
221 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size161
Small5
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 12, 2014
Loved this classic bracelet.
I loved this bracelet. The only reason I am giving 4 stars rather than 5 is because when I was announced at the wedding and came in dancing, this bracelet unsnapped and went skidding across the dance floor. That was not the entrance I was hoping for. I think if you are careful, this bracelet is great, but the clasp should be more secure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
October 6, 2014
This bracelet was perfect!
It was classy, but not too heavy or large. I was afraid it was going to be loose and slip off or come undone but I had no problems whatsoever!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 1, 2014
simple elegance
Antiqued silver finish. Great added sparkle to my wedding dress. It was simple and not too big on my wrist. Lightweight and did not snag on my lace dress. it added the finishing touch to my overall wedding look without being over the top sparkly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 21, 2014
Pretty bracelet but did not wear it.
My original bracelet choice broke before RTR could send it to me so they provided me with this bracelet as a second option. It wasn't what I wanted to wear for my wedding day, so I ended up wearing a different bracelet. This bracelet is very elegant and simple.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2014
Stunning for my wedding day
This bracelet looked and felt very luxurious for my big day. I'd recommend it to other brides!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2014
Pretty
Pretty. Clasp was a little tricky but absolutely gorgeous little gem of a bracelet!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 12, 2014
Understated Elegance
I was looking for a simple YET classy look and this piece helped me achieve it.... Less is TRUELY More!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
September 11, 2014
Pretty, lady-like, vintage-looking bracelet
This is an understated little bracelet, but I just wanted a little sparkle on the wrist since the dress I wore it with (my own) was sparkly enough on its own. I didn't have any issues with the clasp. Keep in mind that the metal is deeper in color than a typical white metal, which makes it look slightly antiqued.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 2, 2014
Perfect Bracelet For Wedding Day
This bracelet was the perfect touch to my wedding day, it nicely complimented my dress and earnings. I did have to clean it when it arrived but it was perfection after that!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 1, 2014
Clasp a little loose but beautiful
Worn for my wedding and it was beautiful. It came un-clasped 3 times for me but I was able to notice and re-clasp before it fell off my wrist. Be mindful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
September 1, 2014
So pretty
Was my mystery bling, complemented my outfit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 30, 2014
What a fun, sparkly, little bauble!
This bracelet was fun and not too big (I have small wrists). The only qualm I had with it was that I had a VERY STRONG allergic reaction to it, so ladies with sensitive skin, steer clear or have some hydrocortisone at the ready! Appearance-wise, it looked beautiful on and it looked of good quality. I would totally rent it again, had I not been allergic to it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 17, 2014
Perfect Elegant Accent Piece
It was a great fit-not too tight and not falling off. It nicely finished off my gown and was really quite simple but elegant. I wore it to a formal dance and at one point i was fiddling with it and accidently pressed the release; it fell off but my date picked and it put it back on for me :D
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
August 10, 2014
Average
It was ok, but nothing special.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 8, 2014
Sparkle
The bracelet fit nicely - was loose enough to forget you're wearing it, but not so loose it was falling off your arm. It had the perfect touch of extra sparkle without being in the way. Easy to put on and take off. Perfect for a wedding or any other special occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 8, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet, but has a loose clasp
This was actually a replacement bracelet since my original pick was not in good enough condition to ship. I think I was happier with this, and customer service worked so quickly with me! I loved seeing it come in the mail so delicate and shiny. However, when I threw my arm up on the dance floor at the wedding, the bracelet went flying. I kept it in my purse for most of the night. If you won't be moving around much at your occasion, I'd highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 7, 2014
Was OK
I originally ordered a different bracelet which I found out was canceled a day before my wedding, so they sent me this bracelet instead (Needless to say I wasn't too happy). It was kind of small, but it was ok cause my dress had a lot of bead work so it worked with subtle jewelry.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 6, 2014
Really beautiful and expensive looking. It actually looked better than the picture!
No cons...
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 3, 2014
Nice but quality wasn't great :(
I think it's a gorgeous piece but overall just looked warn.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
July 30, 2014
Looked great as a delicate accessory to a dress.
Very pretty. Lots of nice sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
July 27, 2014
This bracelet is beautiful. I gave just the right amount of class and bling!
Beautiful. I wore this for my wedding! It was gorgeous and I got many compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
July 26, 2014
A nice piece!
It fit great! Looked awesome!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 25, 2014
Sparkly and BEAUTIFUL
This bracelet was the icing on the cake-- it was just enough sparkle to be a nice complement!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2014
Nice sparkle for the wrist.
I love bracelets but have tiny wrists so most of them look bad on me. This one works great for tiny wrists though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 23, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
Was the perfect touch for my wedding bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 14, 2014
Beautiful, but broken
I loved this bracelet! It was the perfect compliment to my prom outfit. But when I received it it was actually broken, so I had to hook it onto the broken loop for pictures and then just leave it in my purse for prom, which was ok cause I had a corsage on anyway. Besides my unfortunate experience, I would definitely go through with renting this if you are considering it.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
July 6, 2014
Beautiful piece but way too loose on my wrist.
I really loved this bracelet. I rented it for my wedding but because it was too loose, my mom ended up wearing it. It would have been the perfect amount on bling but just didn't work out. I typically have this issue with bracelets so I really wasn't surprised. If you don't usually have a problem with bracelets being too loose then this bracelet will probably work for you
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 3, 2014
Added some sparkle to my outfit
They were a simple touch added to an intricate outfit. They were perfect to complete my look and comfortable fit also, not too tight or loose.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 28, 2014
Perfect for my wedding day!
I wore 2 bracelets from rent the runway on my wedding day. I LOVED how this one looked and felt, however it kept coming unclasped. It was beautiful for photos, but I eventually took it off because I was afraid I was going to loose it. Photo: Dreaming Tree Photography
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 27, 2014
My Wedding Bracelet
I ordered this bracelet to wear on my wedding day. I wanted a bracelet that was delicate, but would still add a touch of sparkle. This bracelet did the job! I love how it looked, both in person and in photos. I have small wrists, so it did slide up and down my arm but it was barely noticeable. The clasp was a strong one, so there was no worry about it falling off. I am so happy with how well it worked out! The one downside was that the silver of it seemed a bit ruddy when it arrived. I expected a brighter silver, but it was a darker, ruddier silver. Once on, you didn't really notice a difference but it was a bit of a letdown when I first opened the box, as I thought it had arrived dirty. But overall, it was exactly the right purchase for my wedding day- light, delicate, with some sparkle. I would recommend it (with my congratulations!) to any soon-to-be brides!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96lbs
June 26, 2014
This bracelet was very beautiful and went well with this dress or any other. I would rent it again!
I have very tiny wrists and it was a little large on me, but it wasn't falling off like most do.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 25, 2014
Very nice!
My only complaint was that the clasp was VERY difficult to open.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
June 25, 2014
Bridal Bracelet
Although this bracelet is delicate, the razzle dazzle won't disappoint. I wore this for the ceremony and dinner.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 23, 2014
Great Bracelet!
Didn't get a good photo of it, but would highly recommend it. It is the perfect size with an easy to put on snap-in enclosure. It is just enough sparkle to add a little something extra.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
June 22, 2014
Perfect sparkle!!
Just the right amount of sparkle for me. Absolutely loved the look of this bracelet with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2014
Lovely bracelet, very elegant!
What a beautiful accessory! Wish I could have kept it. Had a sturdy, old-fashioned clasp that was easy to put on by myself, and it sparkled wonderfully. I don't tend to wear bracelets, but this one was subtle and pretty enough for me to handle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2014
Awesome Super Glittery! Perfect for my wedding!
Awesome Super Glittery! Perfect for my wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
June 15, 2014
Very sparkly!
Beautiful bracelet! It matches my wedding rings to a T so I was really excited to wear it. Although dainty, still very beautiful and eye catching.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 12, 2014
Rented for my wedding - made for the wrist of a baby - disappointed I couldn't wear it :(
Unbelievably small fit - my wrists aren't big and it didn't fit. Disappointing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 127lbs
June 10, 2014
Very shiny!
I rented this for my wedding but once I received it it had 1 jewel missing and another fell off right after I tried it on. However, it was still very pretty and very shiny and looked beautiful on my wrist. I did end up exchanging it for a different bracelet because I decided not to wear my necklace because my earrings had so much bling and therefore I wanted a bigger bracelet. RTR customer service was amazing as usual and are overnighting me a different bracelet but this one would be beautiful for a wedding!
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×