Ben-Amun

Antiqued Crystal Bracelet

$20 rental
$155 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.

Product Details

Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

168 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 132
Large 5
Photos 63
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

My husband loved this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have small wrists, so this bracelet was relatively loose but not too loose. It was silver with a slight antique look. It was a nice bit of bling to add for my wedding day. My husband really liked the bracelet. It was the second thing he complimented after my dress!
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

pretty and delicate!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
smaller than expected especially for such big and bright earrings that i wore but it was a delicate finishing touch
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Mar 27, 2013

Shine!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful shine, fit well on a small wrist
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was gorgeous I loved it so much. It was the perfect size and complimented my dress very well. It wasn't loose or tight, and I didn't have to worry about it coming off because the clasp was really well made.
Alison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 30, 2013

classic beautiful jewelry!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this and got a lot of compliments on it. I have a VERY small wrist and it didn't slip off all night, it just hung close to my hand. I wore it with a thin rhinestone bracelet that I received as a gift, but you could totally wear it alone. This was my something borrowed!
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 10, 2013

Lovely bracelet...it complimented my statement necklace perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Simple and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
For my wedding jewelry I wanted a bracelet that had plenty of shine but was still simple enough so that it didn't take away from my dress. This bracelet was perfect! I have small wrists so it slid up and down my arm a little when I moved, but that happens with all of my bracelets. I also wore the Crislu Crystal Tear Earrings for the ceremony and they matched beautifully. I can't wait to rent again!
Nickie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 3, 2013

Pretty and Simple Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this bracelet to watch Wicked, and this was a simple bracelet to pair with my dress. It wasn't too big or too flashy, I thought it was perfect.
AlliPDX
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Perfect accessory for my wedding dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet gave my wedding dress the little bit of bling I was looking for. I'm petite and have very small wrists, and was worried that this bracelet would flop around or even slide off. But the bracelet was so comfortable and fit perfectly. It was lightweight and beautiful - I didn't even notice it. I would highly recommend this bracelet!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

Beautiful bracelet for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Words cannot explain how extremely happy I was when I received the bracelet I would wear for our wedding day! I had so much trouble choosing one in stores, that I turned to RTR for my something borrowed. This bracelet was perfect and looked very much like it had real diamonds. The fit was perfect - I had no problems with the clasp and it stayed on the whole day. Thank you RTR for being a beautiful part of my wedding day!
Zoe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

Just enough bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted a little something to wear on my wrist for my sister's wedding, and this bracelet was just enough sparkle without drawing too much attention!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Really beautiful and expensive looking. It actually looked better than the picture!

Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons...
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Aug 10, 2014

Average

Rented for: Party
It was ok, but nothing special.
Kennedy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Perfect Elegant Accent Piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a great fit-not too tight and not falling off. It nicely finished off my gown and was really quite simple but elegant. I wore it to a formal dance and at one point i was fiddling with it and accidently pressed the release; it fell off but my date picked and it put it back on for me :D
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

What a fun, sparkly, little bauble!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet was fun and not too big (I have small wrists). The only qualm I had with it was that I had a VERY STRONG allergic reaction to it, so ladies with sensitive skin, steer clear or have some hydrocortisone at the ready! Appearance-wise, it looked beautiful on and it looked of good quality. I would totally rent it again, had I not been allergic to it.
Greta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 1, 2014

Clasp a little loose but beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Worn for my wedding and it was beautiful. It came un-clasped 3 times for me but I was able to notice and re-clasp before it fell off my wrist. Be mindful!
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Sep 11, 2014

Pretty, lady-like, vintage-looking bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is an understated little bracelet, but I just wanted a little sparkle on the wrist since the dress I wore it with (my own) was sparkly enough on its own. I didn't have any issues with the clasp. Keep in mind that the metal is deeper in color than a typical white metal, which makes it look slightly antiqued.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Pretty

Rented for: Wedding
Pretty. Clasp was a little tricky but absolutely gorgeous little gem of a bracelet!
Karissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Pretty bracelet but did not wear it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My original bracelet choice broke before RTR could send it to me so they provided me with this bracelet as a second option. It wasn't what I wanted to wear for my wedding day, so I ended up wearing a different bracelet. This bracelet is very elegant and simple.
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

simple elegance

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Antiqued silver finish. Great added sparkle to my wedding dress. It was simple and not too big on my wrist. Lightweight and did not snag on my lace dress. it added the finishing touch to my overall wedding look without being over the top sparkly.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Perfect extra pizazz

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet on my right wrist for my wedding. It was the perfect extra accessory but not too much as I wanted to highlight my rings of course!
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Very nice

Rented for: Other
Lovely accessory.
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 10, 2014

Almost losing this bravely when the clasp came undone

Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was nice. Like others have said, the clasp was not very secure. It did unhook while I was dancing and I happened to notice right away. I also felt the bracelet was big, but that might just be my little wrists. If you usually need links removed from watches, this may not be the best size for you. Overall, I thought it was sparkly and pretty, but I probably would not rent again.
Cassady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Very Pretty

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty bracelet and a great price. I stacked two and it looked lovely.
allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
what a great piece! this bracelet is beautiful! nice weight & the perfect compliment to any dress!
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 30, 2014

Gorgeous bridal detail

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I knew I wanted something to help accessorize my dress, but I didn't know what. I definitely wanted to keep it simple, so this with a pair of blinging earrings was perfect!
DD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Classy

Rented for: Party
Classy bracelet !
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Lovely touch of sparkle for the holidays...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked this sweet bracelet even though I usually like bigger, chunkier jewelry. Very pretty!
Tara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
Dec 14, 2014

Perfect combo of bling and classic and very comfortable.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have thinner wrists and this fit and hung perfectly.
Car
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Gorgeous, comfortable and lightweight.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Easy to put on yourself. Stunning piece,
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Jan 2, 2015

Nice fit

Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice fit
LV
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Gorgeous vintage bracelet!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with a black Narciso Rodriguez dress and it worked perfect with the style!
JJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

A very pretty wedding accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet gave just the right amount of sparkle and was a great addition to my wedding look
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

Great Accent!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was ecstatic to see this in my box when it arrived. I had such a horrible ordeal with sizes, I was freaking out and one of the RTR stylists talked me off the edge and really made my experience much better. This bracelet is beautiful and accents anything very well.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 250 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful bracelet. Rented for a Mardi Gras Ball, and loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't have crazy large wrists, but this bracelet fit very snugly. It wasn't uncomfortable, and I like the close fit, but I figured I would put it in my review for others to know. It is a beautiful piece, very simple and elegant. I felt amazing wearing it.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Great bracelet, got it as my stylist surprise.

Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet. I probably wouldn't have picked it myself but it was a good accent. The clasp is a bit funky but it will stay on as long as you don't get too crazy.
psychchick86
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 26, 2015

Lovely bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a beautiful and delicate piece. I was definitely nervous since there were a few reviews noting that the clasp was loose. Thankfully, this was not the case for me and I nearly cried when I had to give it back. If it ever goes on sale, I will be buying it ASAP.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Pretty bracelet

Rented for: Party
This was what came when I added the Mystery Bling to my dress rental. It was a pretty classic bracelet, but I didn't feel like it added much to my dress at all. I think this is a great piece if you want to add some bling without going overboard.
cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 10, 2015

I rented this one twice, thought about buying one.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is perfect. It is very pretty and adds a little bling but it doesn't stare in your face! I wore it to two difference weddings with different outfits, and it is so cute, it makes me want to buy one to have.
Colleen
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 18, 2015

Beautiful and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for a cocktail party or wedding. I wore it to my engagement party and it was perfect.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×