Antiqued Crystal Bracelet

$15 rental
$155 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.

Product Details

Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
245 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(178)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2015
Lovely bracelet!
Such a beautiful and delicate piece. I was definitely nervous since there were a few reviews noting that the clasp was loose. Thankfully, this was not the case for me and I nearly cried when I had to give it back. If it ever goes on sale, I will be buying it ASAP.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 8, 2015
Great bracelet, got it as my stylist surprise.
Great bracelet. I probably wouldn't have picked it myself but it was a good accent. The clasp is a bit funky but it will stay on as long as you don't get too crazy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 250lbs
February 4, 2015
Beautiful bracelet. Rented for a Mardi Gras Ball, and loved it
I don't have crazy large wrists, but this bracelet fit very snugly. It wasn't uncomfortable, and I like the close fit, but I figured I would put it in my review for others to know. It is a beautiful piece, very simple and elegant. I felt amazing wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
February 4, 2015
Pretty but not enough sparkle
The bracelet was relatively small. It was pretty but it also looked really worn so it didn't sparkle as much as I had hoped. Clasp was also a little lose. Overall, it was pretty but nothing special. I wouldn't order again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
January 27, 2015
Great Accent!
I was ecstatic to see this in my box when it arrived. I had such a horrible ordeal with sizes, I was freaking out and one of the RTR stylists talked me off the edge and really made my experience much better. This bracelet is beautiful and accents anything very well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 21, 2015
A very pretty wedding accessory
This bracelet gave just the right amount of sparkle and was a great addition to my wedding look
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
January 18, 2015
Gorgeous vintage bracelet!
Wore this with a black Narciso Rodriguez dress and it worked perfect with the style!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
January 4, 2015
Elegant
I've rented this twice for 2 different balls. I love this and wish I could buy it. It looks good with everything.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
January 2, 2015
Nice fit
Nice fit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2014
Gorgeous, comfortable and lightweight.
Easy to put on yourself. Stunning piece,
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 14, 2014
Perfect combo of bling and classic and very comfortable.
I have thinner wrists and this fit and hung perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
December 14, 2014
Lovely touch of sparkle for the holidays...
I liked this sweet bracelet even though I usually like bigger, chunkier jewelry. Very pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 188lbs
December 11, 2014
Dinner and dancing with my husband!
This is a beautiful bracelet. I love the antique look. It has a nice weight to it, and a strong clasp. I wasn't fearful that it would fall off. I wore this with a sequined black Badgley Mischka floor-length gown to a winter Army formal, and it added to the Hollywood glam look. I would definitely recommend this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133lbs
December 11, 2014
Classy
Classy bracelet !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
December 4, 2014
Just the right amount of sparkle
Rented for my bridal portraits and again for my wedding day. I loved the simplicity- not too dainty but not too much of a statement either. I was worried that the antique finish wouldn't match my other jewelry- it wasn't quite as bright up close compared to my two other rented pieces, but wasn't noticeable once everything was on. One of the strands broke at the link during my bridal portraits, but I was able to squeeze the loose link back together and didn't have that problem again. The two strands can separate on your arm and look weird (see second pic), especially if it's humid and your skin is a little sticky. I didn't realize until seeing it in pictures and can only wish I'd had the presence of mind to straighten it out at the time!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2014
Gorgeous bridal detail
I knew I wanted something to help accessorize my dress, but I didn't know what. I definitely wanted to keep it simple, so this with a pair of blinging earrings was perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 23, 2014
lovely
what a great piece! this bracelet is beautiful! nice weight & the perfect compliment to any dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
November 13, 2014
Very Pretty
Very pretty bracelet and a great price. I stacked two and it looked lovely.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 12, 2014
Cute, but probably would not rent again
I received this bracelet, along with the "pearl trellis" bracelet, as replacements because my original selection was damaged. I ended up stacking the two, but the pearl trellis really stole the show. This bracelet is nice, but I think it needs something with it to really make it shine.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 10, 2014
Almost losing this bravely when the clasp came undone
The bracelet was nice. Like others have said, the clasp was not very secure. It did unhook while I was dancing and I happened to notice right away. I also felt the bracelet was big, but that might just be my little wrists. If you usually need links removed from watches, this may not be the best size for you. Overall, I thought it was sparkly and pretty, but I probably would not rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 2, 2014
Very nice
Lovely accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 24, 2014
Absolutely Gorgeous
I originally rented the Kiss the Bride bracelet, but unfortunately the renter before me sent it back in poor condition. RTR came to the rescue and sent two bracelets that they thought i might like instead, and had them arrive that day. This rental was for my wedding day, so it obviously had to be perfect, and this bracelet was amazing in person. On the website it didn't look like much, but it's stunning in person. I would highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 22, 2014
Perfect touch of sparkle on my special day.
This bracelet looked very expensive and classic with my wedding dress. I never wear bracelets but the neckline of my dress did not allow for a 'statement' necklace. I am glad I took a family members recommendation to wear a bracelet. It looks gorgeous in the pictures.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 17, 2014
Perfect extra pizazz
I wore this bracelet on my right wrist for my wedding. It was the perfect extra accessory but not too much as I wanted to highlight my rings of course!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
October 12, 2014
Loved this classic bracelet.
I loved this bracelet. The only reason I am giving 4 stars rather than 5 is because when I was announced at the wedding and came in dancing, this bracelet unsnapped and went skidding across the dance floor. That was not the entrance I was hoping for. I think if you are careful, this bracelet is great, but the clasp should be more secure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
October 6, 2014
This bracelet was perfect!
It was classy, but not too heavy or large. I was afraid it was going to be loose and slip off or come undone but I had no problems whatsoever!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 1, 2014
simple elegance
Antiqued silver finish. Great added sparkle to my wedding dress. It was simple and not too big on my wrist. Lightweight and did not snag on my lace dress. it added the finishing touch to my overall wedding look without being over the top sparkly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 21, 2014
Pretty bracelet but did not wear it.
My original bracelet choice broke before RTR could send it to me so they provided me with this bracelet as a second option. It wasn't what I wanted to wear for my wedding day, so I ended up wearing a different bracelet. This bracelet is very elegant and simple.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2014
Stunning for my wedding day
This bracelet looked and felt very luxurious for my big day. I'd recommend it to other brides!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2014
Pretty
Pretty. Clasp was a little tricky but absolutely gorgeous little gem of a bracelet!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 12, 2014
Understated Elegance
I was looking for a simple YET classy look and this piece helped me achieve it.... Less is TRUELY More!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
September 11, 2014
Pretty, lady-like, vintage-looking bracelet
This is an understated little bracelet, but I just wanted a little sparkle on the wrist since the dress I wore it with (my own) was sparkly enough on its own. I didn't have any issues with the clasp. Keep in mind that the metal is deeper in color than a typical white metal, which makes it look slightly antiqued.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 2, 2014
Perfect Bracelet For Wedding Day
This bracelet was the perfect touch to my wedding day, it nicely complimented my dress and earnings. I did have to clean it when it arrived but it was perfection after that!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 1, 2014
Clasp a little loose but beautiful
Worn for my wedding and it was beautiful. It came un-clasped 3 times for me but I was able to notice and re-clasp before it fell off my wrist. Be mindful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
September 1, 2014
So pretty
Was my mystery bling, complemented my outfit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 30, 2014
What a fun, sparkly, little bauble!
This bracelet was fun and not too big (I have small wrists). The only qualm I had with it was that I had a VERY STRONG allergic reaction to it, so ladies with sensitive skin, steer clear or have some hydrocortisone at the ready! Appearance-wise, it looked beautiful on and it looked of good quality. I would totally rent it again, had I not been allergic to it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 17, 2014
Perfect Elegant Accent Piece
It was a great fit-not too tight and not falling off. It nicely finished off my gown and was really quite simple but elegant. I wore it to a formal dance and at one point i was fiddling with it and accidently pressed the release; it fell off but my date picked and it put it back on for me :D
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
August 10, 2014
Average
It was ok, but nothing special.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 8, 2014
Sparkle
The bracelet fit nicely - was loose enough to forget you're wearing it, but not so loose it was falling off your arm. It had the perfect touch of extra sparkle without being in the way. Easy to put on and take off. Perfect for a wedding or any other special occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 8, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet, but has a loose clasp
This was actually a replacement bracelet since my original pick was not in good enough condition to ship. I think I was happier with this, and customer service worked so quickly with me! I loved seeing it come in the mail so delicate and shiny. However, when I threw my arm up on the dance floor at the wedding, the bracelet went flying. I kept it in my purse for most of the night. If you won't be moving around much at your occasion, I'd highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×