BCBGMAXAZRIA

Locket of Lace Gown

$125 – $140 rental
$498 retail
Stylist Notes

A little lace detailing goes a long way in this gorg gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Body-hugging with an open back, this gown is a little sexy and a lot sweet! Simply pair with Elizabeth Cole’s Jagged Feather Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - open back provides minimal support in bust area
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black chiffon (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew Neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
121 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(82)
Small
(17)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 29, 2014
This was wonderful.
Just watch out when buying I thought the center of the dress was white but its actual Ivory.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
May 1, 2014
I received so many compliments on my dress and nobody had one quite like it.
The dress fit perfectly. It fit every curve flawlessly and I loved it so much! The texture was very different than I expected, but it was still wonderful.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 11, 2014
This dress couldn't have been more perfect for my senior prom. It was perfect for me!
This dress fit like a glove! It is a bit short so I had to wear 2 inch heels. The open back was my favorite detail and what people liked about it most. I got compliments all night! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
June 12, 2014
Classy!
I enjoyed wearing this dress and it was perfect for my black tie event. Please notice in the picture on the site that this is a mermaid style dress with lots of weight at the bottom. The lace at the top is a beige color and the front of the dress is almost grey. The back is open and lacy, but it lays flat when buttoned and zipped. I wore a 10L, I've never worn a 10 before, but it fit through the hips, so it was the right size for me. In the attached pic, I'm 5'6" with 4 inch heels on, so the long was necessary. I got lots of compliments throughout the evening and enjoyed my experience with RTR.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 17, 2014
2014 Northern California Emmy Award ceremony. Received two statues and looked good getting them.
Loved, loved, LOVED this dress. I was prepared for the off-white and beige coloring thanks to previous RTR reviews. Honestly though, while some may not have liked the coloring I thought it provided a nice contrast to the dress. The fit was absolutely perfect, and the design was incredibly flattering. The open back was gorgeous. Like others I recommend investing in a stick-on/backless bra... I even made the blunder of buying a black bra and it didn't show through ( side note: make sure the stick-on portion isn't too long otherwise it'll show on the open back.) Since I'm on the vertically challenged side of life I invested in some tall shoes (4.5") and it worked out nicely. One word of warning if you rent this - you will probably need help getting it on and off. The buttons were tricky, and I probably could have done it myself, but it would have taken awhile. It was just easier to have someone else button me up. Another successful RTR rental. See you again soon!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2014
Turning heads all night!
I have nothing bad to say about this dress. The style on the front gives you and hourglass shape and the color contrast catches the eye without being too over the top. The back is beautiful so you look fantastic coming and going :) The fabric was also really nice-it was light enough to be comfortable but heavy enough to keep a nice shape. I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 25, 2014
Elegant and perfect fit.
Fit true to size. I am 5'9 and the length was perfect with heels. I am narrow on top and a small bust which made the dress perfect, I would not recommend for broad shoulders or large bust size. I could have wore bra-less but opted for a backless bra and it was perfect. Lots of compliments!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
June 26, 2014
Dress was very classy
Dress is very classy - I wore it to a black tie event attended by top execs at my company and didn't want to show too much skin. It was a little tight but length was good with 3.5" heels. I'm 5'2 and 115 lbs.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 14, 2014
gorgeous dress, perfect blend of elegance and seduction
beautifully accentuates the waist
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 20, 2016
Perfect for Black tie events
I loved this dress! It was slimming and elegant. Not too flashy, but very classy. I received several compliments and was mostly comfortable through the night. I wore the dress for over 12 hours..my only complaint; at the back of the dress where the zipper fastened, the little hook the holds it together, had a small wire protruding just enough to rub a sore on my back bone. I ended up sticking a small soft tissue between my skin and the metal, and that sufficed. Nevertheless, I felt beautiful and loved the dress. Will use RTR again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 19, 2014
Hourglass dress
This is the most figure enhancing dress I've ever worn. It is comfortable and elegant. Really pretty dress.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 150lbs
September 5, 2014
Tight but pretty.
I got this dress to wear to a gala. Pros: very pretty, well made, nice material on the heavier side, flowy. Able to sit, stand, and dance. Cut nicely under the arms. Got some compliments but not a lot of "wow's." It was a nice elegant black dress. Cons: runs small if you have big ribs and/or wide shoulders. I normally wear a 6 and the 8 was still too tight (it was hardly bigger than the 4!). I stuffed myself into it as it just fit but did feel like I was being squeezed all night. I was hoping with the open back my bigger rib cage wouldn't have been a problem. Also not as long as I would have liked. I'm 5'9" and with heels it was a tad too short for that finished look where standing still your shoes don't show. Ended up wearing flats. Tip: get ready with a friend. I had a whole taxi ride and 3 block walk with just the top button buttoned and zipper zipped.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
September 18, 2014
did not wear but it was very nice
I did not wear this dress. The 'bob' area is some what grayish and not fresh looking at all. Also the fit was extremely small and we couldn't get it on me! I am a true 4 and with weight on a 6 and this 4 and 6 wasn't making the cut at all. You absolutely need to wear a sticky bra or nipple covers to wear this.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
September 18, 2014
AMAZING DRESS
I was nervous when I ordered this dress because they didn't have the size I thought I needed, which was a 2L, and they didn't have a 4L as a backup. But I loved the dress so much I ordered the 4R. I was really nervous it was not going to fit, but it fit like a glove! It was absolutely stunning an di got so many compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
September 25, 2014
I felt like a super model in this dress at a black tie wedding! Told by many I was the best dressed!
The fit was true to size, it hugged my curves perfectly and was surprisingly comfortable. I have a small bust so I didn't need a bra. I knew the colors didn't look like the photo from reading other reviews so I was prepared and not at all disappointed. Overall I am in love with this dress and wish I had another occasion to wear it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 29, 2014
Hollywood glamour!
This dress was absolutely perfect in every way. I am 5' 1" and have a very hard time finding dresses that have a good length, I ordered this in the petite size and while it was still a little long I wore 3.5 inch heels and it made it perfect! I wore this dress to a black tie event and I felt like a million bucks! It showed my curves and gave me a waist, but my favorite feature was the keyhole back. I saw other girls with Rent the Runway dresses but none of them had this one, it's really a standout look and very classy while still being sexy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 5, 2014
Felt like a celebrity all night!
This was my first experience with RTR and it was amazing. This dress caught my eye immediately and I am so glad I went with it. I wore it to a retirement party and I was receiving compliments all night. I am a 32DDD and even though it was recommended for an A-C bust, I emailed a stylist who assured me I would be ok, and she was right. I didn't wear a bra, but it didn't matter because the dress held me in in all of the right places. I felt so glamorous, I didn't want the night to end!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 5, 2014
The dress was far beyond gorgeous than what it looked like online!!
I ordered this dress for a Black Tie award ceremony. It arrived safely 2 days before the event. I am SO SO glad I ordered the LONG. With my 4 inch heels it fit PERFECT! I am 5'4 and wore the size 6.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 8, 2014
This dress fit really well and I did receive many compliments on this dress.
The dress fits nicely, I just wish I got it in long. I wore it without a bra and it fit perfectly well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
October 20, 2014
Stunning dress, fit perfectly.
This dress is so beautiful and it fit absolutely perfectly. Everyone at the party loved it and everyone I saw complimented the dress constantly. It's super flattering and also really comfortable. I'm pretty short so I got the 4P, and the length was perfect with 4 inch heels. Highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 27, 2014
This is a WOW dress!
I wore this to a Black Tie Optional wedding, I received compliments throughout the night! I purchased a adhesive bra from Victoria Secret as the back of the dress will not allow you to wear one. If you are going to wear heels higher than 3" and are 5'7 or 5'8 the long is a better fit. They only had 2R available and as you can see the shoes will show, but not terribly. The fit was true to size and as others describe the top cream/white lace portion of the dress, cream will show more than the picture on the model. A necklace is too much, focus on earrings and bracelet.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2014
I wore this dress to emcee a pageant for half of the evening.
Overall, this was a lovely dress and design! You may need a bit of assistance with the top buttons, and as many others have indicated, the colors are very different from the picture. Based on other reviews, I thought the regular size would be long enough and it just barely skimmed the floor with 4 inch heels (no platform). Really fantastic dress though regardless, and very flattering!! Make sure you have a strapless bra that is made for low back design or a sticky bra!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
October 29, 2014
Beautiful gown
This was my original gown, but due to an issue with the second size, RTR sent me a backup gown which is what I ended up wearing. This gown is absolutely gorgeous. The only reason I didn't choose this one is because the back was a little bit tight, and I wasn't entirely sure of what the dress code was for my event, so I chose the other dress (a safer choice). If given the chance, I would order this one again and wear it out. It fit like a glove.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 28, 2013
Felt like I stepped out of an Old Hollywood movie!
For the most part, I loved this dress. Extremely classy and elegant, yet sexy! A few little things here and there that I noticed, but none of them should stop you from renting this beautiful dress! First, the lace around the shoulders is alot more tan than I could tell from the pictures...it's even hard to tell in my picture! Not a problem, just not exactly what I was expecting. Also the edges of the black lace going towards the back opening of the dress were flipped upwards and took some messing around with to get them to lay properly for the evening. But they eventually did. Having someone to help you button this baby would be a plus. I have long arms and it was still kind of difficult for me to get it done by myself. Finally the dress isn't heavy but it does have more material than I thought, and consequently can make you look a little hippy. But with that, it gives you a really nice hourglass shape! There is a lining layer then the actual dress material over top. I'm 5 feet 6 inches and got a long because I have relatively long legs for my height and I knew I was going to wear super high heels (they were 4+ inches). The 2L was the perfect length to give a little train effect. Overall it is a very gorgeous dress, and you'll get tons of compliments!!
AmeJanuary 6, 2014
You looked like a starlet! Gorgeous!
JessicaApril 16, 2014
wow! lol
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 5, 2014
Great party with great friends. Hispanic Scientist of the Year award at MOSI.
This was very true to size. I am usually between a 4 and a 6, and the 6 was just a smidge bigger so that's what I ended up going with. I could fit into the 4, it just wasn't as comfortable as the 6. It fit like a glove.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 23
November 14, 2014
Beautiful!! So many compliments!
This dress was great! It did run small though. I am typically a 4 but this was REALLY snug. It was great for my grandfather's 90th birthday (I.e. No dancing...) I don't think it would have been good for dancing because this lining on the inside tended to ride up so I was having to pull it down. I'm sure that was partially due to the fact it was a little small. Over all a great dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 30, 2014
Perfect Black and White
I wore this to a black and white themed formal event for my boyfriend's school. It for so well and was very flattering. I saw many girls wearing a lot of different black and white dresses from RTR but I was the only one in mine so I felt great. Super stunning dress I would wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
December 14, 2014
Perfect for the Black and White Ball!
I loved this dress! I am busty (34DDD) and this dress was very modest, but flattering. The back with the lace adds some sexy detail. The only con is it was a little long on me, but I would totally rent this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
December 20, 2014
Simple Elegant comfortable dress!
The dress was a dream to wear. So comfortable. Great fit and very flattering and slimming. Material was great, soft and flowing. The back was beautiful. I loved the colors of tan, cream, and white and black lace! Very appropriate dress for the Marine Corps Ball.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 20, 2014
This is an amazing dress
Got tons of complements... Gorgeous dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
December 25, 2014
Great fit and compliments all night long!
This dress was perfect for the gala I attended. I ordered the 2R with the 4R as my backup, and the 2 was perfect. I wore a backless bra with the dress, but depending on your shape and comfort, you can also wear it without a bra. You can't really tell in the picture with the model, but the color of the shoulder straps is darker than the chest area - I didn't think it detracted from the effect, though. I got a ton of compliments throughout the entire event, and I didn't want to take it off (:
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
February 8, 2015
Didn't end up wearing this dress
I looked at this dress 1,000 times before I ended up renting it for a black and white affair. I got a 6R and an 8R. The 6 fit, but was awkward in a few places. It was too big in the bust area and scrunched funny at my waist. I had my boyfriend do the buttons in the back and he said they were a nightmare. The R was a tad short too. I wasn't satisfied with the overall fit, so I got another dress overnighted to me (GREAT customer service!), and I went with that one instead. My pic is of the 8R. Somehow, the 8 fit better and tighter than the 6. It was still a little short. I couldn't have worn more than a 1.5" heel in this dress. As everyone has stated, the top is actually a beige color, which I think an ivory or off-white would be way prettier. It's a gorgeous dress with a beautiful back. It's not too heavy and feels well made. I just really liked my back up dress better.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 15, 2015
Won the raffle grand prize!
I"m 5'8 with a small waist and disproportionately large boobs. The 4L would've fit from the waist down, but the top wouldn't have been comfy. Even the 6L was a little tight in the top. Wore 3" heels, the long was too short by about an inch. Still got some good love on the dress, though. The back is gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2015
Dress fit like a glove
The top that should have been cream was more gray. I believe this was due to wear and the cleaning process. It was true to size and fit as though it was made for me. A backless stick on bra is a must for this dress. I received compliments all night long! If you are tall, make sure you get the long, with heels you could still see my shoes and the dress didn't quite glide as I'd like (I'm 5'8").
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 8, 2015
Sexy and elegant!!
I ended up wearing a different dress to my event, but it was a very difficult choice. This dress is classy and sexy all at the same time. It runs a little tight around the rib cage, but not enough to both me. I will definitely rent this dress for my next formal party.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 15, 2015
Nice dress, received many compliments.
The dress fit well, however, I didn't need heels as it was not that long. I ordered a 4R and a 6R, they both fit, but I felt more comfortable in the 6R. There was a small hole in the lace, but it was not very noticeable so I wore it anyway. Didn't need a bra, even with larger breasts and the top was loose/thick enough so I didn't feel self-conscious about not wearing one.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
April 19, 2015
Felt like a princess all night long!
I absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments! The open back definitely made this dress! As someone who is tall, this dress was the perfect fit. No one had a dress like it! I ordered it in the long size and it was perfect. I've read previous reviews about the strings hanging out, and I agree, pin them in so they don't keep popping out. I felt so elegant in this dress and was able to dance the whole night away. Loved this dress so much- I hated that I had to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
April 25, 2015
Lovely dress, bit of an odd fit.
I absolutely loved this dress when I saw it online, and I've actually seen it in person before, so I was surprised that it didn't fit like I expected after reading reviews. I got the 4R and the 6R after reading reviews- ended up wearing the 4R. My issue was with the chest/shoulder area- I think this dress would look gorgeous on someone with a very flat chest. The shoulder area wasn't as tight as I liked given that I couldn't wear a bra, and I feel like with a large (ish) chest, this wasn't at flattering as it could be. The lace up top is very tan- much darker than it looks in photos. Overall, it was still very comfortable, beautiful fabric, and I got several compliments on it all night. I just wasn't as comfortable in it size-wise as I have been with past RTR dresses. Still a great experience and I highly recommend this dress for someone with a smaller chest.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
May 25, 2015
Alternate gown but did not wear.
This dress was ordered as a back-up/alternate gown for my daughter, but she did not end up wearing it. It's not obvious in the photo by the way she is standing with a knee bent, but the 2R length was very short. I would suggest anyone over 5"4" that plans on wearing heels should order the Long length. In the photo she has no shoes on, so even with a 3" heel, it was too short. The style of the dress is gorgeous, true to size, and fit like a glove -- very supportive and comfortable as well. She plans to order this again for her next formal event but get the longer length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Other
June 1, 2015
I felt like a princess! All night I got cute comments
The fit was good! I order size 6R & 8R but I had a small problem with the delivering, I called RTR ASAP for their help, they worked out something for me so I can get my dress before my event and I did!!! I was really happy and thankful. So RTR send me a size 6L & 10L because the other dresses were sent back. I worn the 6L even though I am 5'0, the 4-5inch heel I worn helped me too.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×