BCBGMAXAZRIA

Inga Abstract Maxi

$75 rental
$428 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make sure to pack this BCBG MAXAZRIA coral abstracted maxi to add that special something to your tropical getaway. Add Kendra Scott’s Turq Deily Earrings for a bright pairing. Don't forget sunblock!

Size & Fit

Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''). This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''). This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed lurex chiffon (100% Silk). Sleeveless. One shoulder. Full Skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

156 reviews

Fit
Small 21
True to Size 110
Large 2
Photos 132
SHAWNA
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Don't want to send it back! LOVE it, SO many compliments!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so stressed about not being able to try this on before, I run between a size 2-4 and ordered a 4 Petite because there was no 4 regulars available, it fit perfectly but was very short, I would've loved to have been able to wear heels with it, I'm 5'3" and wore flats which was a bummer so I'd order the non-petite unless your wearing flats or really short. Other than that it's so stunning in person, loved IT!
carey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

This was a great dress for end of the summer, outdoor wedding.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The off the should strap was a little big. Also, I am small chested so with out a bra the fit was big. Not a problem though when I put on a sticky bra the fit was perfect.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Shoulder detail and bright pattern made this a winner!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This is my favorite dress I've rented from RTR. It's unique shoulder detail and beautiful pattern and colors made the bride (at her own rehearsal dinner) call it her favorite dress of the night! Con: it runs a little small in the bust. I sit between a 2 and 4, but almost always wear the 2 with a fitted top and flowing skirt like this. Without a bra, I could barely zip up the 2, but it was worth the effort. The length, however, was perfect. I'm just shy of 5'8 and wore 3.5 inch heels, and it looked great!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Great dress for a summer black tie wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful and very comfortable. Don't be afraid of the bold colors...I received many compliments. I am 5'4 and I had to wear wedges so the dress wouldn't drag. If you have a smaller bust a bra is not necessary - which I love. Would rent again!
Sonja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Gorgeous colors and very comfortable

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors on this dress are even more beautiful in person! The length was perfect with small wedges, and I loved the off-shoulder look. My only issue was the extremely tight bust area, but that's not really a reflection of the dress so much as my odd proportions.
Meggan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Perfect for an outdoor summer wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a 4 or a 6 and went with the 6 on this one. The regular length was fine since I wore a very low, almost flat sandal - definitely would have needed a long with heels. The dress was beautiful and the colors are bright and fun! I only tucked in the shoulder strap because I wanted to wear a statement necklace:). Great rental!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm a true hourglass with a small waist but an upper body that often dictates what I can wear. I thought I would wear the 8R in this dress, but because of a previous customer's mistreatment of my chosen size, they were only able to send me the backup size (a 6). And thank goodness, because this was the only dress for me! I had a group of my female friends accost me in the middle of the wedding and tell me I HAD to buy this dress for myself. I'm not going to, because I don't have enough occasions to wear it, but I would absolutely rent it again. It was borderline too tight in the bust but the waist fit perfectly and it looked awesome - the colors look a lot better on your person than they do on the model. It's gorgeous and showstopping. Also: 5'6" with 3" heels was a good length; maybe a teeny bit too long. I didn't have any trouble with the off-shoulder stuff.
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Beautiful, vibrant colors!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It had a great fit. The straps were a bit confusing, so I wore the two together, really helped from having to pull the dress up all night. Would highly recommend this dress, I wore it to an Indian wedding and got so many compliments on how beautiful the colors were.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Everyone told me I need to find this dress and buy! I got offers for financial support to get it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit very well. Supportive up top and nice and flowy on the bottom.
RLynn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

Beautiful for the event!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great! Very long, which is normally a problem for me bc I'm 5'9". Got amazing compliments all day. Flowy and fun. Very comfortable. Wore to a beach wedding.
Madelynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Colorful and perfect!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was an outdoor country themed wedding. Being August I wasn't to sure how the length would work out This dress was perfect! It was a great breezy material and the colors are just as bold as they look in the photos! I received so many compliments! I do recommend the "Long" dress. I am 5'-7" and other feedbacks I was reading suggested that "regular" should be long enough. Unfortunately, I forgot my 6 Long at home and ended up wearing the 8R. I was unable to wear heels but everything was great! I wouldn't hesitate to order this dress again!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

I felt beautiful and got so many compliments. The dress is even more gorgeous in person.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Both the 6R and 8R fit, but the 8 was significantly longer, which is why I ended up wearing the 8. I didn't have any issue with the shoulder straps, they stayed in place and I was very comfortable all night. I was so sad to send the dress back today, it is truly a piece of art.
Ari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

worn to my sisters wedding rehearsal

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. So comfortable, the colors are vibrant. So many compliments.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Aug 11, 2014

I rented this dress for an awards ceremony in Cannes, France. It was perfect for the location!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 2L was actually longer than the 4L i tried on. Apart from being a bit too long, the fit was great!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Perfect dress for a cool summer evening!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the color, style and fit of this unique gown. I received lots of compliments on it and chose to wear minimal accessories, as the dress truly speaks for itself. It seems to be a very flattering style and would highly recommend this dress for a formal, spring or summer affair.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

This dress was awesome - great colors and very comfortable!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The top was a bit tight so I would recommend going a size up, especially if you are larger in the chest - overall awesome dress!
Kathryn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Wish I could have kept it! Such a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous pattern and colors, really loved the asymmetrical straps (just need a little fashion tape and they stay put all night) - runs slightly small - i usually wear a 4 and i rented the 6 based on other reviews and it was a perfect fit, even in the chest area which I was slightly nervous about. And no bra needed - it was such a great fit. Got so many compliments on the dress and all of my friends told me that I NEEDED to buy it! Thank you RTR I loved it!!!!
Arielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Jul 29, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Unique and sophisticated.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress that I received a ton of compliments on. My only complaint (and reason for a 4 star) is that it was too long. I'm 5ft 3 and wore 5 inch heels...and this dress was still a good 3-4 inches on the ground. I wanted to be so careful not to step on it while dancing so felt a little encumbered by the length all night. It was also a little snug in the bust (for a 34C) but nothing too noticeable to others.
Madison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Beautiful dress, perfect for summer wedding, easy to dance and move around in, lots of compliments

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfortable, colors look great with a summer tan!
Alicia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Love this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have wide hips and a smaller chest. The 4R fit perfectly. I am 5'8" and wore sandals with this - it was the perfect length. I was complimented all night long in this dress! Paired it with some Kendra Scott earrings & felt like a million bucks!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Easy to wear, just make sure to size up!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs small in the top, so make sure to size up! The regular length was perfect with 3 inch heels (I am 5'8"). The print is pretty 'loud' and definitely stands out among a sea of solid colors. I wore this dress to a summer outdoor wedding and it was the perfect dress- breezy, light and easy to dance in!
Corinna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was such a beautiful dress. I'm a bit tall and could only wear flats with it, which was fine because that just meant that I was super comfortable the whole night. If you're taller than I am and want to wear heels, I suggest getting a long. I didn't have to wear a bra, and it still made my chest look good. The straps DO ride up, but I wore fashion tape so they stayed in the place the entire night, even while I danced. The colors were more beautiful in person than the pictures give them justice, and the flowy material made the dress forgiving, yet still flattering. I wish I could have kept it.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Beach wedding perfection

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress! The print was so beautiful for a July beach wedding in Cape Cod. Fit was true to size and length was perf w 4 inch heels. Wish I could have kept this one!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Not having to tug/pull or repeatedly keep fixing my dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It ran very true to size, the top part for nicely, I am a 34DD so it felt great that I didn't have to worry about falling out of dress and the one shoulder strap kept it up and in place! The zipper was a little tough to deal with, but overall great dress! I wore the regular length and still wore 3" heels and the bottom of the dress grazed me toes. I'm 5'9". Everyone gave me compliments on the dress and asked where I got it! I felt so comfortable and pretty the whole night! Highly recommend!
Caryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Jul 8, 2014

Wish I could have kept it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress from the moment I saw it and knew it would be perfect for a June outdoors wedding. I wasn't able to get a backup size, but luckily the dress ran true to size (just slightly on the tight side in the bodice, since it's very structured). The dress was slightly long, so when I switched from my wedges to flats, I did have to be conscious of holding it up. Loved the look of the straps, though it would sometimes ride up into 1 strap (as pictured before I set up the straps correctly). Dress went perfectly with the Alexis Bittar Seaglass Lattice Teardrop earrings also from RTR.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Stunning, unique maxi dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress has very beautiful colors along with a unique pattern. The colors were less bold than I was expecting and the dress was more casual than I thought it would be. The dress is very light and is perfect for the summer. I wore the 4L because that was the only size they had left, but if I could I would have ordered the 2L (nothing a little fashion tape couldn't handle, though!) I am 6'1 and wore flat sandals with it, I would have like the dress to be an inch longer. I would definitely recommend this dress if you want a very colorful dress that will get you lots of compliments! My sister wore the Slate and Willow Derek dress which was absolutely stunning!! It is very classy and sexy at the same time.
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Unbelievable dress - comfortable and gorgeous!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress from the moment I saw it on Rent the Runway. I rented it way ahead of time and could not wait for it to arrive. It did not disappoint. It fit like a glove (although a little too long for the sandals I wanted to wear). I'm 5'7" and wore 3" heels with it which was perfect. Later in the night, I did switch to sandals which was completely fine (just had to hold it up a bit for stairs). I got so many compliments from people (including the bride herself). I didn't need a bra (which is a rarity for me) because the fit was so spectacular. I do agree that the straps sometimes rode up instead of laying flat like it's shown on the model but it truly looked good either way so I wouldn't worry about that. I recommend this dress for any occasion because it was truly beautiful.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

The dress was gorgeous, lots of compliments!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As a bigger breasted woman, I felt the 12 fit better up top. The 10 easily fit on the body, but I felt uncomfortable with the cleavage. The zippers are a little tricky and needed a few people to help zip it up. I had read the reviews about the 2 straps, so just combined the two into one. Stunning dress. Would love to own it, flowed nicely. It was quite long, however, I don't love the highest of heels, so I had to hold it up a bit.
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Perfect for the formal, summer wedding I attended. Received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove - fits very true to size. Length was perfect once I put on my 4-5" heels.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Age: 27
Jun 25, 2014

I received so many compliments! The colors are more vibrant in person!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove! I rented the short in this dress bc the regular length was unavailable. I'm 5'4" and was still able to wear 2-3" wedges, which made the dress even better to dance the night away in. The bottom strap was a bit stretched out, but didn't inhibit my dancing at all!
Hope
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

I loved how comfortable the dress was. I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for one of my bridal showers. I knew I wanted something classy, cute, and somewhat casual. The dress was a huge hit with all of my attendants! It was so comfortable and I felt like the dress really moved with me. It also photographed well. I am small chested but even the 4R was a little tight up top. I would recommend a size bigger to anyone with a bigger chest or larger shoulders. I'm 5'7'' and the dress was the perfect length with Toms wedges on. I would say anyone taller might want to get the long in this dress if they are planning on wearing heels. Overall, I loved this dress and wish I could've kept it. My first rent the runway experience was wonderful!
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Everyone complimented me on this gorgeous dress! Couldn't have been happier with it!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I'm 6' tall so finding a long dress that is actually long enough is always a problem...it was perfect! I got numerous compliments on the dress and will definitely be renting it again!
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

LOVED this dress. Wore it to a backyard wedding, and it was a perfect color scheme and so comfy.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So much better than wearing a strapless that you have to keep pulling up all night. The dress is flattering and the print is fab.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the perfect dress for a diner party. Always fun to wear a colorful maxi!
Ali
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Fabulous dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a formal event and loved it. The dress is very, very comfortable - the bottom draped well and the top stayed in place without having to be pulled/tugged at all evening. I'm fairly small on top, I'll admit I went with the two-stacked-strapless bras to get a little boost (but would have probably been fine without it). The shoulder straps are a little funny in that they don't really stay how you might want them too - within seconds they move and I quickly got over trying to rearrange them. The pattern is gorgeous (although it made for quite the scene when a huge spider landed on me and was disguised by the pattern so we couldn't find it. Cue the screams). The ribbon at the waist is beautiful - a great delicate balance to the pattern of the dress. I wore 3" tall pewter sandals and the length was just right! (I should note the wind was blowing in this photo - the dress wasn't that big standing normally!)
Sapna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Central Park wedding - gorgeous day for celebrating a friends wedding!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit true to size but was a bit too long for me (5'1") got lots of compliments on the dress the colors are fabulous. Would recommend for an outdoor wedding but plan to wear heels or wedges as it is long!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Oh the colors!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If I had to rent again I would rent a size up instead of down. Also at 5'-7" with 4" heels the regular length was just right. No need to get a long. My regular size is 2 and it was snug but still worked and looked beautiful. Aside from being a little right up top I was comfy! Loved the colors, the fabric, and especially the asymmetrical straps!
Kitri
Age: 27
Jun 4, 2014

Bright, unique, elegant

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved the pattern and the one shoulder strap was unique and elegant! This dress was perfect for an end of May black tie wedding!
chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Such a hit and it's super comfortable.
Marielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 1, 2014

Flows Beautifully!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my Junior prom. It is so beautiful and bright! The fit was perfect, though as other reviewers said the straps will not stay the way they should. My dress also had quite a bit of static electricity that made it cling to the lining, but I separated the skirt from the lining and hung it in a humid room and it mostly went away. Do not hesitate to rent, it is absolutely breathtaking.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×