Inga Abstract Maxi

$75 rental
$428 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make sure to pack this BCBG MAXAZRIA coral abstracted maxi to add that special something to your tropical getaway. Add Kendra Scott’s Turq Deily Earrings for a bright pairing. Don't forget sunblock!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed lurex chiffon (100% Silk). Sleeveless. One shoulder. Full Skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.

Share
202 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(132)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 24, 2015
Beautiful!
Wore this for my rehearsal dinner and received a ton of compliments. It's a gorgeous dress and lots of fun
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
August 23, 2015
Breathtaking!
The most BEAUTIFUL dress I have ever worn! I am absolutely in love with this dress - the fit was perfect, the fabric was incredibly comfortable and the look was perfect for a black tie wedding. I am a 32A and the OR fit me perfectly, but was snug (the waistband leaves no room for growth). RTR was not able to send me the 2R, which may have given me a little more breathing room. Wore this with 3in wedges and the fabric just brushed the floor. I felt amazing and received so many complements all night. Can't wait for my next event so I can rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 151lbs
August 17, 2015
So pretty but beware if you're busty!
LOVE this BCBG and got so many compliments! Unlike some other reviews, I really had little issue with the straps staying put once I figured them out! The bodice runs small in this dress so I sized up and that worked. I am pretty busty so I felt like I was showing a lot of cleavage , but no one else seemed to think so. I wish I had snapped a photo be I truly felt lovely in this dress!! So on point for summer weddings!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 14, 2015
Perfect dress for an outdoor wedding
I ordered the 2L only because they didn't have the 0 or 2 regular in stock but it was not long at all. I think they may have sent me the regular by mistake. This dress was great though, the colors were fantastic for an outdoor wedding and I received many compliments. It fit great, I wasn't constantly pulling it up like many strapless dresses. You can dress it up or down with accessories. You could tell it has been worn before though, like it has been cleaned one too many times because the fabric felt like it. I would definitely recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 13, 2015
Too short
I rented the 6P because this was the only size left. When I tried this on in the BCBG store the 6R fit very long dragging on the floor with 6" heels so I hoped the 6P would be okay. The 6P was 5" off the floor with 5" heels. Would have worked if I was wearing flats but that was out of the question. I did not wear this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 10, 2015
I loved it!
I am 5'5 - 5'6 and wore 4 - 5 inch heels and the 4L length was perfect. The regular would have been too short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 5, 2015
Perfect for a beach wedding!!!
Easy wear....awesome colors....can't go wrong with this one!!! I felt great and comfortable in this dress....would definitely rent it again for a beach wedding. Two thumbs up for this dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2015
Fantastic Colors
I wore this dress to an evening southern wedding in Charleston. It very much fit the occasion. I would typically wear a 6 in a dress like this, and I could get into the 6R, however the 8R felt a little more comfortable. I would recommend ordering a size up in your backup size. I am 5'6", and wore 4" heels. The dress didn't feel too short, but it did show a bit of the heel. I would say if you are any taller than 5'6" and are wearing heels, order the long. The dress was very light weight, which is perfect for an outdoor affair. It is much less layered than some other dresses (for example Halston Heritage), and the material is definitely thinner. So with less layers and thinner lighter fabric, the dress does feel more casual. The colors are beautiful in this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2015
Gorgeous, colorful statement dress!
I'm usually a size 4, which wasn't available, so I was so glad that the 6 fit because I really loved this dress. It was just a tad large at the top, but the asymmetrical strap masked this. I wore it with flats (I'm 5'7") and didn't need a bra. LOVED the colors and got a ton of compliments on the dress all night long. Took me a couple tries to arrange the straps the right way, but then I didn't have to mess with them ever again. The material is super light and flowy so it was great for a hot summer evening wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
July 31, 2015
Perfect dress for a wedding in Hawaii
This dress was absolutely gorgeous and super flattering -- I wish I could have kept it! The print was perfect for a tropical setting, and the fabric was nice and airy. It fit great and was really comfortable. Fit: Definitely size up if you have a larger chest -- the cups are quite small. Length: I'm about 5'4"/5'5" -- with the regular length, I ended up wearing just flat sandals. I had brought wedges but the dress was too short to wear those! It worked out since I was at a wedding in Hawai'i, but I'm might have considered the long length, if I really want to wear heels. I mean, I maybe could have done 1"-1.5" heels/wedges. Other notes: I didn't wear a bra and didn't feel I needed to -- the top has a nice structure to it which provides support. The straps seemed pretty secure and weren't slipping. However, I did ended up using dress tape on the straps as a precaution (since I knew I'd be dancing at the reception), and that worked great to confirm the straps stayed in place.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
July 30, 2015
I was in love with this dress!!! Top is tight - order a size up!
Ok, I was in LOVE with this dress. Ordered a 4P and 6P as backup. The day before my order was to ship, RTR emailed me to let me know the 6P was not returned in time by someone else or it was damaged. They were very professional and accommodating when finding another style of back up dress for me. The only issue I had with that was, I would only have one size in both dress styles with no back up just in case one style didn't fit just right. The day before the event, I received the dresses. The bag had come unzipped through the shipping process (not a big thing - can't be helped). I ran to the bathroom at work to try the dresses on so, I could respond by 3pm if they didn't fit and order something else. To my disappointment, the 6P would have fit much better in the top and I couldn't get the 4P zipped all the way up :( I am a 32DD. Also, the back looked like it was shorter than the front (not sure if it has been hemmed due to someone damaging the back if it was dragging on the floor a little bit over time). I am 5'0" and I tried on shoes just in case I could get the top zipped up, I loved the dress THAT MUCH! I could wear a 2 to 3 inch heel MAX with out it showing my shoe - as info! I let RTR know both dresses did not fit and they were more than happy to send two more sizes or styles out to me and they sent them both overnight with Saturday delivery at no cost to me. Great service!! I will use RTR again for sure!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
July 28, 2015
Loved this dress!
This dress worked out great for a family wedding I had in July. The colors are bright and it's an overall fun dress. I am 5'10 and wore the 12R because the long seemed a little sloppy with 2inch heels. Would definitely recommend!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138lbs
July 27, 2015
LOVED the colors and shoulder detail of this dress.
I normally wear petite sizes, so I was surprised that the 4R was short enough for me. I wore 2.5inch heel. The length of the 6P would have been okay too, but I wanted to cover most of the shoe. The top was fitted, needed no bra. The 4 was a bit snug, but the 6 was too big.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 20, 2015
Perfect summer dress for my bridal shower!
I wore this dress for my summer bridal shower. It is absolutely stunning in person and I got so many compliments! The one downside is that the straps feel a bit uncomfortable because their arrangement is not something I'm used to. This was the perfect dress and not too hot on a 90 degree day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
July 16, 2015
Perfect for a Florida Wedding!
I ordered a size down because my regular size was not available and being a maxi dress, it would work as a size down. Other than being a little tight in the chest area, this dress was great and perfect for a wedding in Florida. I would definitely wear this dress again but next time make sure that I got a size up. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
July 15, 2015
Fab
perfect 4th of July bbq dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
July 8, 2015
It was really hot, and this dress was really light and airy.
It fit true to size, and the length (got Long) was great to wear my 4 1/2 inch wedges. The top was well constructed and it fit perfectly. I got tons of complements.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 7, 2015
Beautiful colors and fit
This dress was a bit tight for me me but with a pair of spanx and some muscle I was able to get the zipper up. Very flattering and perfect for a summer event as it was very light and comfortable. I got tons of compliment on the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
July 6, 2015
Vibrant colors and lightweight!
I absolutely loved this dress! At first I was worried the bust area would be too tight, but I felt comfortable throughout the entire night. The dress was surprisingly lighter than I thought it would be since it is a maxi dress. I received compliments all through the night. It is the perfect summer wedding dress that would compliment anyone.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
July 6, 2015
RTR customer service is supreme
My backup size was returned damaged and RTR sent me two backup dresses which were beautiful, but my original size fit perfectly. A beautiful dress for a summer wedding. Received many compliments, and loved the fit which allowed for a little bit of over-eating! :) I wore flat sandals and didn't find the need to pick up the dress at all while dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 5, 2015
so many compliments and the perfect dress for an outdoor wedding in Napa.
tight in the bust. A great length with heels. Have a friend zip it up for you. No strapless bra needed, it had molded cups.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
July 2, 2015
Really beautiful and flattering. Perfect for a spring wedding.
I wore this to a wedding and I could not have been more in love with it! It fit perfectly and the colors were just so bright and fun. Wish I could find this dress for sale somewhere.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 1, 2015
This dress is gorgeous and perfect for a summer wedding!
Sexy dress and great fit!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2015
Fun, flowy dress for beach wedding!
First rental experience. The reviews helped. I ordered 2L and 4L, wore with flat sandals and ended up renting the 2L- though it was initially tighter, I liked how it fit better up top.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 29, 2015
Cool dress for a hot summer wedding
I wish I had ordered the 6. The dress was tight in the waist. Definitely not for a bosomy gal. I am a 30E. With spanx and some tape I made it work, and it photographed beautifully. I got a lot of compliments and the straps were only a little fussy. My boyfriend wants me to buy it, he loved it. It was perfect for a June wedding in Charleston.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 24, 2015
Gorgeous dress for a gorgeous wedding!
The gown arrived on time and in decent condition. The only problem I noticed with the dress when I inspected it upon arrival was some of the stitching along the zipper was not there. Though, it was still perfectly wearable and no one noticed. The dress fit true to size and looked amazing for a formal summer wedding. The ceremony was outside and there was a slight breeze which made the dress flow and looked so pretty. Stunning and perfect and I will definitely rent from RTR again! You wont be unhappy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
June 23, 2015
LOVE!!
I rented this for a Key West vacation for my tenth anniversary and I wore it to a lovely dinner on the beach and out afterwards. I received so many compliments. It was gorgeous and everything I had hoped when I rented it. It is a little tight through the midsection even though it is somewhat of an empire waist. I was able to wear the 0 without trouble but that would be the area that was the tightest. The off the shoulder straps didn't bother me at all and I didn't double stick tape them. The dress is so free flowing that I didn't mind if they slipped down once and awhile. This dress was a dream and one of my all time RTR favorites!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 22, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous dress!
This was my favorite rental to date (and I have rented about 7 dresses)! The dress is comfortable, it's flattering, and you feel like you're walking the red carpet- what more could you ask for? The colors are just beautiful. I kept the draped "sleeve" in place with two tiny pieces of fashion tape. It ran true to size but was very tight in the bust/bodice (as the other reviews also mention). This was a good thing because no bra was necessary. Definitely do yourself a favor and rent this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 15, 2015
Didn't wear it.
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner. I did not end up wearing the dress. The shoulder strap just didn't lay correctly on me, and the belt at the waist was not flattering on my shape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 14, 2015
Felt BEAUTIFUL in this dress!
I wore this to a wedding in Hawaii and got SO many comments and compliments on it. The waistband really makes you look tiny and was SUPER flattering! I was also worried it wasn't going to be long enough (Tall girl problems) but it was PERFECT. The straps slid around a bit but it wasn't that big of a deal.
Size worn:
0P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 4, 2015
A fabulous dress! Fit perfectly and got many complements at a black tie summer wedding.
The fit in the bust was perfect after throwing on a pair of platform high heels!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 27, 2015
Obsessed
I got so many compliments on this dress. It is truly stunning. I am seriously considering just buying it because I loved it so, so much. I wore it for a graduation ceremony in the morning with sandals and a jean jacket, then dressed it up for a wedding that evening with heels. I wore it all day long and the only complaint I have is that after 10 hours or so the ribbing in the bodice started to get a little uncomfortable. But that was after 10 hours! Great dress, would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
May 26, 2015
Lovely but lots of bust
I really liked the dress but it had a couple of flaws. First, even though I rented the long it showed my heels in an unfashionable way and I ended up wearing flats. That's not a deal breaker just something to be aware of if you're over 5'7". Second, the 10L zipped all the way up the back but wouldn't close around my chest. I wore the 12L which fit loosely in the stomach but was still VERY tight in the chest. I'm a 34DDD and I felt like this was a whole lot of boob showing for a 3pm wedding. I will say that I didn't feel like the dress was slipping down at all just that a lot of me was showing. Also because the dress was tight in the top most of the pictures from the wedding aren't super flattering. I felt a little like a sausage. So maybe bring a sweater to the wedding. Also I totally wore a strapless with it because even though there is boning, there is no way it supports a substantial bust. But it is a very pretty dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8P
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
May 26, 2015
Wish I could have kept it!
I loved the dress! I usually wear a 6, but was glad the 8 was the only thing available last minute. It was tight around the chest, I'm not sure how someone with a larger bust could have fitted in it! As far as length goes, I wore pretty high wedges and it came just above the floor.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
May 25, 2015
overall great dress. beautiful
runs true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
May 18, 2015
The perfect dress for outdoor wedding!
I absolutely LOVED this dress! Fit is very true to size. I was a little worried the bust would be to tight due to other reviews comments but the dress fit perfectly. The blue belt around the waist is very slimming. I'm 5'6" and wore 2.5" wedges and the dress just barely skimmed the floor. Received so many great compliments on this dress and would definitely rent again. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 17, 2015
Wonderful dress
I wore this dress to a wedding in wine country and loved it! I felt great wearing it. Pros: - The print and bright colors are so pretty. It was quite fitting for an outdoors spring wedding. - Well constructed: there are boning in the top, so it gave a flattering structure to the top. Cons: - It was a bit long, I wore flats and about 1 in was dragging. I tried the 2P and OR, but they were the same length. - There was a small hole in the front of the skirt. However, you couldn't really tell with the print.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 17, 2015
Loved the dress. Felt very beautiful and comfortable.
I have an odd postpartum shape and the dress covered my flaws, fit me beautifully, was flattering, and I absolutely loved the color and pattern. I received a ton of compliments. I was super comfortable all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
May 14, 2015
Love the one shoulder - great fit.
You guys!!! This dress was just so amazing. Not a single complaint. It fit wonderfully. The length was spot on. The bodice fit nicely, good support, didn't even need a bra. So colorful and perfect for a summer wedding or tropical affair. You won't regret this selection.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 13, 2015
Perfect for Cabo Rehearsal Dinner
This popular dress was only available in size 2R. I was 19 weeks pregnant in this photo and took a chance on it fitting! With the help of my husband I was able to zip up the back but the boning made it difficult to breath when sitting down. I was so in love with this dress however that I HAD to make it work. The tight fit did allow for comfort in not having to wear a bra and the flowy skirt below the empire waist kept me warm during the cool cabo nights. I wore nude strappy 3 inch heels and the R length was perfect (I am 5'5) I know a 4R would have fit absolutely perfect but desperate preggo times call for desperate measures! On a side note, had I not been almost 5 months pregnant I would have ordered the 0R and 2R and been able to fit in either, for you gals with my similar measurements curiosity. I paired the dress with the green Kendra Scott earrings as shown on the model and they matched wonderfully and only a $5 rental price. Can't pass that up! GREAT DRESS FOR A BEACHY WEDDING/VACATION
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×