BCBGMAXAZRIA

Inevitable Beauty Gown

$80 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get a ladylike shape with a sexy twist in this lace back gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Cap sleeves and thigh high slits give you evening attire that isn't afraid to show a little leg! Gild yourself with Alexis Bittar’s Pave Criss Cross Bracelet, Oscar de la Renta's Bandra Earrings, and Lauren Merkin’s Lucy Glitter Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Roya blue crepe (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Lace detail on sleeves and back. A-line skirt with double front slits. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

360 reviews

Fit
Small 62
True to Size 271
Large 7
Photos 335
Alisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Perfect for Black Tie optional Wedding!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a very bright blue color in person. The slits were not high at all while standing, although I was a little uncomfortable while sitting in the church with all the leg I was showing. My husband loved the dress! I wore the 6R with 4 1/2 inch heels and it was the perfect length for my 5'5 frame. The 6R was a little big up top but fit perfect for my bottom half. it was never too tight or uncomfortable. The 4R was snug and still looked great on, but i wanted to be comfortable while sitting and dancing. I do have an hourglass figure, but am very athletic. I was torn between what to order as this was my first time.. so I'm happy i went with a 4R and 6R. I got a LOT of compliments on this dress and will definitely return to RTR for my next wedding in Oct. :)
Andrea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 139 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

The service was great and very fast.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit my body perfectly, very form fitting and comfortable to wear, received a lot of compliments and since it was for a daytime summer wedding I paired it with colorful Accesories and sandals, the detail in the back and shoulders is gorgeous, overall very happy with this dress.
Kiki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great staff at RTR HENRI BENDEL showroom, friendly and helpful

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great for the occasion and lots of compliments
Az
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful statement dress for a formal wedding!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress but it did run a little small. I am 5'2" and about 110lbs and 0R was just too small around my ribcage. I ended up wearing the 2R and it was perfect. The slits were not too much at all and with 4 inch heels on it was an ideal combination. If you are looking for the perfect mix of sassy/sexy and classy, this is the dress for you!
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Felt gorgeous!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is sexy, but understated. I got tons of compliments. It fit exactly like I had hoped. The length was perfect with 2.5-3 inch heels. And because the fabric is soft and forgiving, it was actually super comfortable too. I could have hung out in it all day.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

This dress was a show stopper! So many compliments and extremely comfortable as well.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great, form fitting in all the right places. Was able to wear without a bra no problem. The long allowed for my heels and still fell perfectly to the ground. When sitting your legs will defiantly be showing.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Got almost as may complements as the bride

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning on and the color is beautiful. It was a little bit so a struggle to get the zipper all the way up but overall I thought the fit and the length were absolutely perfect. The material is a little stretchy so I could eat and dance! I Loved this dress!
Aisley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

First time with RTR and it was a huge success- so happy with my experience!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was phenomenal- I wore it to a fancy black tie wedding in Miami this past weekend. Not only was this my first RTR experience, but I also wasn't sure what dress size I was. I was nervous having never tried the dresses on, and because I only wanted the 4 day rental and was traveling, I had to have the dresses delivered to the hotel which was nerve wrecking. My friends thought I was crazy gambling like that, but the RTR lady I spoke to said it was common so I went for it. Thankfully they were there when I arrived and they fit perfectly! I'm 5'5, a C cup, and weigh 132 lbs. I ordered the 4R and the 6R which both fit but ended up wearing the 6R so I could indulge in the amazing food and not worry about my stomach area. I wore a regular lace thong and a regular nude strapless bra. You also can go without wearing a bra in the dress too which is nice. It fit like a glove, the middle section was forgiving, and gave me some great curves. The back was gorgeous, the leg slits were sexy and fun. Also, the color was more of a cobalt blue than navy blue which popped nicely. I'm not big on cap sleeves but the wedding was in a church and they were fabulous leading Into the mesh back. I saw so many RTR dresses at this event that I had almost picked, and was SO glad that I went with this one especially seeing as no one was wearing mine. I wore 3.5 inch silver heels so the dress grazed the floor perfectly. If you are 5'7 or taller I'd go with the Long though. If you want a sexy, fun, unforgettable, AND easy to dance in dress this is the dress for you! I didn't want to return it. Can't wait to use RTR again!! #firsttimer #blacktiewedding
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Perfect classy dress for a beautiful wedding!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of the dress was such a pretty royal blue color. I liked the delicate lace detail on the sleeves & back. The dress didn't come in the most perfect condition but there was nothing noticeably wrong with the dress. Most bcbg dresses tend to run small in the bust area so it was a tight fit up top and a little loose through the hips. Overall it was a beautiful dress and fit the occasion perfectly for a gorgeous private estate wedding.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Tons of compliments all night! Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm typically between a 2 and a 4 but I have larger hips; the 2 fit through the upper half, but I definitely needed the 4 for my hips. Form fitting, beautiful, I got tons of compliments all night long. Photographs well; is more of a colbalt blue than a navy. The slits in the front are high, but not noticeable when you are just standing. Dress is gorgeous; open back. I wore a stick on front only bra, but that is probably then only knobs you can wear. I wore low waisted spanx type underwear, due to the lace low back, you couldn't do traditional ones. My first time using RTR, will definitely use it again!
Sheila
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Nice dress for formal wedding event.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall dress fits very well. I had no issues with fit or length. It is comfortable to dance with if you are going to a wedding. However I thought dress would look sexier because of the slits. My feeling is that the lace shoulders made it look matronly, and my hairdo did not help that. Also was not happy about dress being smelly and having deodorant marks when it was delivered. However customer service was excellent and they offered some options for me. Overall very happy with RTR service.
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

The dress was gorgeous AND comfortable. You will be able to dance for hours!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
You will be the center of attention with this dress! I had people I didn't even know coming up and complimenting the dress. Will probably rent it again!
Daksha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Amazing first time experience!!!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting from RTR. The 4L fit perfectly it's like the dress was made for me, however there was a rip by the seam by the zipper and it made this funny bump that wasn't very flattering. The 6L fit fine minus the fact that the bust area was a little roomy..... I just wore an extremely padded/push up bra and VOILA, problem solved! Side note: the 6L also had a small hole/tear on the inner lining of the backside of the dress. It wasn't noticeable so I didn't mind too much. I got so many compliments and felt so glamorous. The back and double slits gave this dress that little bit of sex appeal! I'd give it 5 stars but both dresses came slightly damaged, other than that it was perfect! I've already rented another dress for my next event!
Erika Jo
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Sep 4, 2014

Love! My original dress was unavailable so they had to overnight this dress and it as perfect!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of the dress is beautiful, however it is more of a bright blue vs navy. Fits true to size and was comfortable to wear all night. I was worried that the slits would be too high (I'm 5,10" and have long legs) but surprising they weren't. Definitely recommend renting this dress for any formal event!
Maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 4, 2014

The dress was stunning & fit perfectly! I highly recommend RTR!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I contemplated ordering this dress for months for a black tie wedding I knew I was going to attend at a mansion in Newport, Rhode Island. I was hesitant at first because I knew it would only arrive the day before & I usually run in between sizes. The back up dress size made me give it a try. I ordered a size 4 & 6 & the 4 fit like a glove. I'm a new mom & was excited to get dressed up for a change. I absolutely loved the gorgeous royal blue color and fit. I was pleasantly surprised that the dress looked even more beautiful in person. This dress is definitely suited for a small bust & the fabric is very forgiving around the belly area as well. I would highly recommend it for a formal event. I got so many compliments & will be using RTR again in the future.
Zenobia
Age: 28
Sep 4, 2014

This dress was simply beautiful. Perfect length, lace back detailing was an added plus

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size/on the smaller end. Nonetheless a great option for someone with full breasts like myself
Michelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Conservative yet Sexy... great dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
6L was a tight little squeeze however an 8L was too big. I guess I'm right in between. I had to buy spanx for the first time bc the dress was a bit unflattering in the belly region.. that was an experience. The spanx helped, but i couldnt eat most of my meal bc i felt like i couldnt breathe.. The dress was great, however, i warn you that it is now a bit too commercial.. meaning, someone else might be wearing this dress at your occasion! (this happened to me and i wanted to runnnn away!!)
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Great dress, by the end of the night I had gotten more compliments than I could count

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so fun to wear. It definitely does run small, for me it was particularly tight in the hips and ribcage in my usual size 4R, but the reviews let me know to reserve one size up and the 6R fit perfectly. It does have moderate/high slits that open on both sides so sitting was a little bit awkward at times but not unmanageable. I wore 5" heels and the length was perfect. Too long for my 4" heels so I was glad I had higher! My favorite compliment of the night (and there were SO MANY) was the following, from a complete stranger who was passing me in the hallway, "When you're done with my dress, if you could just hang it up in my closet that would be great!" She really wanted to take it home!
zashary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is true to size. Fits nicely. Loved it.
Anne-Marie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

The color was beautiful!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color was beautiful! I'm normally an 8 but the 10 was more comfortable. The slits came up a little short when I sat down but it didnt ruin the evening. The back was AWESOME! I got so many compliments. The picture I included is terrible and doesnt do the dress justice.
Summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

Comfortable and sexy dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly. Perfect combination of classy and sexy. I always worry that dresses will fit too tight around the midsection. Not at all. The fabric made me look lean all the way!
Tami
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Sexy, comfortable, gorgeous color and detailing!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was my first rental from RTR and I could not have been happier! I normally am a comfortable size 6, but went with the 8 for this dress as it felt like it would be more comfortable to be in all night. The fabric has a great weight to it, and the lace detailing is an awesome quality. The slits give it the perfect sexy edge, and make it a little less formal, so don't be afraid to wear it, eveniy if it's not black tie! :)
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

I loved this dress and received so many compliments all night!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ran true to size. I am not sure how it would fit anyone with a larger chest I am a 32B and the chest was the tightest part on me. The length worked well I went with the 2L and I am 5'10 and the dress barely touched the ground without shoes on.
Tanya
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

I went to my first Air Force ball, and it was tons of fun dressing up.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect for me. I have a small frame and chest. The length was perfect because I have long legs. The slits make this dress extra special. I rented the jewelry too, and I had a unique look that no one else had there. I felt sexy, demure and sophisticated. I hated giving the dress back!
Megan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

I got so many compliments on the style and color of the dress. Perfect for the vintage theme!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Color is brighter then it appears in the online picture, but I loved it. I ordered a long in order to wear high heels with it. The fit was perfect, a little tight over my bottom but that's a usual problem I have with clothes. It's easy to wear and dress up with simple accessories, the dress speaks for itself. #wedding #vintage #lace
Kristina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

I felt like the second best dressed to the bride

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The double slit added a sexy glamorous look to this dress that just made it that much more perfect! It was incredibly comfortable and I was moving and dancing all night. I needed to kick walk a bit but it was a small price to pay for being comfortable and overly complemented ALL NIGHT!! This dress is the way to go
D
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Bright blue. Loads of compliments.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Though the fabric feels a little coarse at first touch, the dress is actually really comfortable to be worn all night long. I'm 5'8" and wore 3" heels and was good with the long. When I took the heels off to dance, it obviously dragged a bit. But wasn't bad. The color (as others have mentioned) is bright blue, not the navy pictured. I was nervous about the slits. Standing up, they're not noticeable/classy. But they're aggressive when you're sitting. If you're modest but want to try the slits out, bring a shawl to cover your legs while sitting.
Claire
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Oct 9, 2014

The dress was amazing, it fit me like a glove and got so many compliments on it! Amazing!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved the dress- it was a little more purple than I thought it would be. But loved it nonetheless. Just be forewarned, this dress is snug- so definitely order a dress size up as a back up. But even thought it was tight, it was so comfortable and the fabric was thick enough where it didn't show all of my bumps and lumps :) Would recommend this dress to everyone and anyone! I felt like a complete movie star!
yuridia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 13, 2014

Perfect combo of sexy and classic!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size and super comfy! I danced all night in this dress. The slits are high and adds a sexy flair. This dress was exactly what I was seeking for my cousin's wedding in Boston. The blue color is vibrant too.
Alexis
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

This dress is amazing! The back is gorgeous, I got so many complements.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend going one size up, as it is pretty tight. I usually wear a 6 which was too small but the 8 fit perfectly. Highly recommend this dress!
JamieT
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Perfect length and fit

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress with 5 inch heels and it was perfect. I ordered a 4 and a 6. The 6 was a little baggy in some areas so i wore the 4 and it fit perfectly.
Alba
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Glamorously Sexy!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was gorgeous and comfortable. Everyone loved it! Received tons of compliments!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Oct 16, 2014

Stunning dress - I never wanted to return it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely a form fitting dress and hugs all the curves but is super flattering!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Love Love Loooooove

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a charity event to attend & I have had my eye on this dress all year! I am so glad I got this dress! It fit perfectly & I felt amazing in it! Highly recommend this dress!!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

The dress fit like a glove! Perfect for a Fall Wedding

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The material was perfect for an outdoor fall wedding in Boston. Tight fit on top which worked perfectly no bra needed. Definitely follow the reviews, go up one size and long if you are tall. I love this dress and the color was vibrant. The back has a nude color lining so you could wear a strapless bra if needed.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I couldn't decide between the 0L or the 2L when it came to the day of. I ended up wearing the 0L because it fit better in the back - I don't have much "junk in the trunk" so the 0 hugged a little better and didn't gap between my back and my butt. Beautiful dress! Fit well! Only thing I didn't like was the 2 slits...When I walked the middle part kept sticking in between my legs and it was awkward sitting (too much leg showing). But loved the dress and loved the color!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Blue Sophistication!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought it was going to be the NAVY blue shown on model. But the dress is more of a COBALT blue... which I loved! The size two was tight at my chest, and slightly lose at my waist, but I have a very small waist. It fit close enough though that no one knew it was slightly baggy at waist. I loved the sleeves and it was gorgeous while walking.
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

So effortless

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely did not want to take this dress off and return it. It's gorgeous and exactly what I was expecting based on other reviews. I lucked out and was able to get the petite size which was the perfect length for me with 3 inch heels on.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Beautiful!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I highly recommend this dress. Color is so vibrant and stunning. It hugged the body so I felt a little self conscious because I still had a bit of baby belly from having a baby recently. But stunning all the same. Recommend renting this!
kc
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Nov 10, 2014

.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×