BCBGMAXAZRIA

Inevitable Beauty Gown

$80 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get a ladylike shape with a sexy twist in this lace back gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Cap sleeves and thigh high slits give you evening attire that isn't afraid to show a little leg! Gild yourself with Alexis Bittar’s Pave Criss Cross Bracelet, Oscar de la Renta's Bandra Earrings, and Lauren Merkin’s Lucy Glitter Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Roya blue crepe (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Lace detail on sleeves and back. A-line skirt with double front slits. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

344 reviews

Fit
Small 59
True to Size 263
Large 7
Photos 325
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

It made me feel like the most BEAUTIFUL girl in room!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits so perfectly!! I was so pleased with it! The only part that was snug was the very top of the slits!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Beautiful bright color, hugs curves. The right combination of sexy and classy.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my boyfriends' US Navy Submarine Birthday Ball. I wanted to stand out and feel sexy, but not too provocative. This dress was perfect. I went with the 4R because it hugged me closer, the 6R was loose around the rib cage and hips. The color is much brighter in daylight than on the model. The lace cap sleeve and back detail were gorgeous and not too delicate so I didn't worry at all about damaging the dress. It's basically wrinkle-proof which was a big plus. The body of the dress material is thick and supportive. The slits are high enough to give you a little edge and look beautiful when you walk, plus have a great spin on the dance floor :) I got more compliments than I could count. I'm so RTR loyal.
RTR Customer
Apr 22, 2014

I had never gotten so many complements on a dress before!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs true to size. I wore this for my sorority's ball, and I was worried about the slits maybe looking odd, but the only time you really noticed them was when you were walking or sitting. I have never received so many compliments about a dress. It was perfect!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 24, 2014

Classic Elegance

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this gown! The color is beautiful and the material is very forgiving. Details like the square neckline, lace sleeves & back, and double slits in front make this gown amazing from every angle. I ordered the 6R and 8R. I didn't see much difference; I wore the 6. I'm only 5'3", so I wanted a dress that I could shorten with hem tape. I ordered the tape with my gown and it did the trick beautifully! I have a large chest, so I purchased the Braza strapless backless bra and it worked perfectly. The lace on the back is lined with a light nude fabric which helps conceal anything that you may wear under it. I received compliments all night and felt like a million bucks! Highly recommend!
Eva
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

The dress was a show stopper! So many complements.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I'm normally a size 0-2 but wen out on a lim and got a 2 and 4 and the 4 fit but a little too snuggley.
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 0
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Pretty dress but...

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I just want to start off by saying this is such a pretty dress! But I did not end up wearing it to my event. It's much much sexier on, than in the picture. Very curve hugging, the slits are very revealing. It's a gorgeous dress and the back is stunning, but if you're a little more modest I'd steer clear!
Cristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Everything about this dress was perfect! Color,fit,and design!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress!! Wore this for my prom and got so many compliments. The color made me stand out and complimented my tan skin. The slits on the bottom and the lace back also made it a lot more sexier but at the same time didn't show too much. LOVED IT
Diz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I rented two dresses, both were amazing which made it very hard to choose. I felt great all night.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove and made my hour glass figure look incredible. The color is gorgeous, went perfectly with my husbands military mess dress.
Nikki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

It was so much fun to dress up with the family for a black tie event in Chicago! (I'm on the right)

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a gorgeous blue color and was true to size. It has a bit of a stretch to it, which made it extremely comfortable. I did have to buy a backless bra because the lace design on the back is shear, as there isn't any support in the front. However, that worked perfectly and I didn't have to worry about readjusting or anything throughout the evening. The dress was in great shape and had no issues that I was aware of. It was a bit long with my 3" heels, with about a half-inch extra, which led to a few "stepped on" moments, but I'd still wear it again in this size for a future event (just maybe go more daring with the shoes). I absolutely loved it, and even better - my mom and sister loved their Rent the Runway dresses too and my mom might even rent her same dress to wear as mother of the bride for my wedding in August! My sister, pictured on the left, was in ML Monique Lhuillier Glamorous in Lace Gown in 8R and my mom, next to me, was wearing Nicole Miller Lady In Waiting Gown in 10R). Thanks for an amazing evening, Rent the Runway! We all got so many comments and told everyone where the dresses were from!
Alexa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 28, 2014

I took engagement photos in this dress. The color of this dress is so much more vibrant in person.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fits pretty true to size.
Mackenzie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Comfortable and beautiful dress for black tie

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the 4R and the 6R. The 4 was a little snug (could have made it work if desperate) so I opted for the 6 which felt and fit great ! The back of the dress was subtle sexy but appropriate.
Rayah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 156 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Unforgettable….

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Con: Chest was too big.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

RTR made getting ready for my event a breeze! Saved me time & money! Can't wait for my next event.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a dream! It was so comfortable and it hugged my body perfectly! I used gold Oscar de La Renta earrings (also from RTR) and a gold clutch. It was classy and perfect for my Oscar themed formal. All of my sorority sisters gave me a compliment on it. Definitely renting from RTR again!!! Extremely happy!
Patty
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 2, 2014

Wore this for my mother of the bride dress. I loved this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wear a 2 or 4, but usually a 4. This fit perfectly- and the length was perfect with my stilettos. I was a bit nervous about the slits- didn't know if they would be too risque for a MOB dress, but my daughter the bride told me to get it. The slits were not too much- they really added to the dress. I felt very glamorous- and got so so many compliments!
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 3, 2014

Fit like a glove and so many compliments! <3

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was actually my first choice gown but my backup size was not available. Luckily I chose the right size for me. The material was very nice and had a stretch to it so it was like a second skin. I like to think of myself as Scarlet Johansson curvy. I am a 34DD so I could have gone with sizing up to a 10R but the 8R fit just right as my man told me! P.S. no undergarments needed. I'm also 5'6" so I was worried that I may need a long with heals but I wore 3" heals and the length was perfect. Overall a great experience and a dress I would love to own.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142 lbs
May 3, 2014

This dress fit wonderfully! The material stretches to for every curve perfectly!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits true to size and it's the most comfortable formal dress I have ever worn. The only annoyance was having to pull the front down a few times to avoid the slits from rising too high, but I was overall pleased with the dress!
Gianna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2014

This dress is absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a bit nervous about the dress fitting because I didn't know if I had ordered the right size or not. No need to worry though, because this dress fit me like a glove! It accentuated my curves, and yet had a comfortable fit since the fabric is somewhat stretchy! The lace is so beautiful and the double slits in the front give a sexy edge, and not to mention more room for moving and dancing etc... One last thing!! The picture on the website shows a lot darker colored navy blue, when it is actually more of a cobalt or royal blue! Either way, this dress photographs absolutely beautifully and you will be getting compliments all night!!
Crystal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2014

I wore this to my boyfriend's military ball & it was perfect - classy with a touch of sexy.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly - it is very form flattering and does not focus on the tummy area; accentuates your curves and is very very classy. The slits and the lace details on the shoulders and back adds a subtle "wow" factor to the dress and the slits are high enough to catch the eye but not too much to the point where it's inappropriate. It came up to just above the knee and when I sat it wasn't showing too much leg. Without heels, the dress dragged on the ground, but I wore 4-5 inch heels and the dress was perfect - it was about an inch off the ground so that it didn't drag when I walked but long enough so that it was still elegant.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2014

Stunning for black tie

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding in Hilton Head. Both the 6L and 8L fit but the 8L allowed more room for my 34D bust. I did not wear a bra and was totally comfortable. You cannot wear spanks because of the lace back - not a terrible problem with the thicker fabric but you do have to remember to stand up straight! I wore 4.5" heels and the dress was brushing the floor but the slits allow you to walk comfortably, even up stairs. Everyone from my girlfriends to the band members were complimenting this dress - the back was particularly stunning. The color is more "bright blue" than Navy but its actually really pretty and stands out a little more!
RTR Customer
May 6, 2014

Great fit, a true size 0! Comfy and tons of complements!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is true to size. I wore a regular length with 4 inch heels and it was a perfect length.
Brigette
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 9, 2014

Dress was perfect for the Marine Corps Ball!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fitted all throughout but definitely flattering. Slits did feel a bit awkward sometimes with there being two of them, but looked great on. Back of the dress was stunning!!
RTR Customer
May 11, 2014

I felt very sophisticated in this dress and got a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasn't sure what size I should get i thought I was a ten but the ten was just a little bit but it still worked.
RTR Customer
May 12, 2014

The dress fit great and was super comfortable! Plus Rent the Runway was so easy to use!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable, breathing room, easy to dance in, beautiful color and fit.
Mia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
May 14, 2014

The color, the back, and just the dress was beautiful! I didn't want to give it back

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my senior prom.I was so scared about it not fitting but the 4 was a little big in the stomach and the 2 fit really well. I loved this dress everyone complimented me on it and I didn't look like anyone else there. I am almost 5'3" and wore three inch heels and it was the perfect length. The slits can get annoying but they make your legs look fabulous :) Get this dress you will feel gorgeous!
P
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 15, 2014

Unique, form-fitting

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress - structured so that I didn't need to wear a bra, with the nude backing I was able to wear Spanx, solid construction, unique details (gorgeous back), and the front leg splits allowed a shorter girl like me to get away with a non-petite size!
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

It was the perfect dress! It made me feel sexy and it fit like a glove! So glad I wore it to prom :)

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The slits make it sexy the lace makes it elegant and the color makes it perfect! Definitely revoked this dress! #Prom #Inlove
Lani
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 19, 2014

The perfect dress! The lace back is amazing.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore 5 inch pumps with the dress and it was the PERFECT length. I loved this dress!
Betsy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 19, 2014

People told me this dress was made for me!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and the compliments I received on it were endless. The fit was great on my body type (petite, athletic, small chest, big hips) and people told me that my dress was very flattering. I was a little nervous receiving my dress in the mail two days before prom, but it ended up fitting perfectly. I wore 4 inch peep toe nude wedge heels with it which looked great with the blue color. It was really helpful receiving two sizes in the mail because I thought size 0 would be too small for me, but it fit perfectly. This dress was a great deal and I will definitely use Rent the Runway again.
Bryce
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 19, 2014

It was my Senior Prom

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was fantastic it was comfortable and I felt beautiful in it. I tried on the 4R first and it fit but it was a bit too long. I tried on the 2R on a whim, was surprised that I could fit it and the length was perfect. There was a tiny tear in the seam on the left side of the dress that my mom was able to sew up. I was also able to wear a nude strapless bra with it and it didn't show. I wish I could keep the dress forever. Will definitely use RTR again.
RTR Customer
May 19, 2014

Genius idea that paid off remarkably!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I picked this dress for my prom and it was absolutely perfect! Color was vibrant and enhanced my eye color. Rent this dress you will not be disappointed! So many compliments! Plus it's classy and elegant. Score!
RTR Customer
May 24, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress my goodness!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly in the front but was a little big above my butt. But all and all it was so nice & I'm happy I rented it.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

I wore this dress to a charity gala and it was a great event!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'5" and 125 pounds. I rented the 2L and the 4L. The 2L was definitely tighter but I liked how it fit better on me. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and in perfect condition!
Rexanah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Perfect dress for a fundraising and awards ceremony. This dress exuded elegant sophistication.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: This dress accentuated my curves and fit perfect well. There was no need for me to use the larger size dress I also rented. This is an eye-catching dress. If you want an audience's attention, this dress is perfect for it. The dress has a skirt liner which I thought was useful. The dress didn't drag on the floor. I wore 4 inch gold sandal heels. Cons: I was expecting a brighter color based on the photos of other viewers. The dress color is exactly what you see on the model. The color appears brighter on photos depending on lighting and flash. The slits were not as high as what it appears to be on the model.
Mahtab
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

So elegant yet sexy, modern and fun!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit so beautifully! I am curvy so it can be tricky to find a flattering fit around my hips. But this dress allowed me to show my curves in the most flattering way! The material is very comfortable and it has a little stretch to it allowing great comfort and fit without compromising style. And although it's a long dress the two front slits allow you show off your legs in a sexy yet subtle way. People I didn't even know were giving me tons of compliments and all my friends including their dates were giving me compliments all night! ;) If you want to stand out in a classy sexy way without looking like you're trying too hard AND be comfortable then this is the dress for you ! Quick tip: make sure you have a pic of yourself with the gorgeous lace back... I wish I did because the back of this dress is fabulous! And the color is even more pretty and vibrant in person.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

This dress gave such delicate elegance, it was youthful but classy!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable, everything knees and up fit perfectly. The only con— which really wasn't defective— was that the dress was too long for me. I am merely 5"0 tall feet. But I was planning on wearing certain shoes anyway, 5 inch stiletto heels, so once I had them on the length wasn't a problem. Honestly, this dress was a dream!
Fiona
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2014

This dress is amazing!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing!! I wore it to a wedding n got lots of compliments the whole night. It's super comfy n flattering! It holds you in really nicely yet has a little stretch so your able to move easily! I would def rent this dress again!!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Jun 22, 2014

Stunning dress! Elegant yet just the right amount of sexy!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit me like a glove, but the length was just too long for my height. It was still a beautiful dress and the night super special! Thank you RTR!
Isabella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Sexy, polished, perfection

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loves this dress more than I thought I would! It was prefect for the swanky summer wedding I attended in DC. It fit true to size (I wore the zero long) and the long was the perfect length with some killer 5" (including platform) heels. It was definitely snug, so I didn't feel I could eat much that night because you and wear spanx due to the exposed back. Definitely NOT a forgiving dress, so be sure you're comfortable with you midsection if you're considering this--there's no hiding anything! The back was so gorgeous though, it made up for the fact that it couldn't eat much lol. The bust part was rather snug, and actually flattened out my chest and made it look flatter...I was going to wear a sticky silicone bra but was in a rush and couldn't find it so I just rolled with it and looked flat lol It is stretchy so I think bigger busted girls might be okay, but it definitely doesn't help your chest look any better. Got tons on compliments, from men and women. I was never crazy about the slits, I wish they would have done just one, or none at all, but they didn't bother me as much as I though. They definitely added a sexiness factor I wasn't looking for, so that may be a plus for some. Overall a really gorgeous dress, would recommend wholeheartedly!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 24, 2014

Compliments all night :: looked and felt amazinggg

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Normally wear a 4 but in dresses I always go a size up.. And this fit perfectly and hugs your curves. Royal blue rather than a navy. I rented a regular and wore 4 inch heels.. Slits were to mid-thigh, but delicately sexy. Wore for a work formal affair, tons of compliments :)
LRhodes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Aaaaaamazing!!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This ended up being my back up dress and thank God because this dress is unreal. Totally chic with a little retro touch. The lace in the back is amazing and the slits give you an Angelina Jolie leg moment. The fabric is more forgiving than you'd think and had enough structure to it that I didn't have to wear a bra. I wore the 8L and it was perfect for my 5'8" frame and 3 inch heels. I got compliments all night and didn't want to take the dress off at the end of the night. My only complaint is that the slits make it hard to sit in for any extended period of time and I wore it for an awards ceremony and sit down dinner. But you will feel amazingly sexy and classy in this dress. My husband loved it too!!! I might even rent this one again in the future.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×