BCBGMAXAZRIA

Inevitable Beauty Gown

$60 – $80 rental?
$398 retail
Stylist Notes

Get a ladylike shape with a sexy twist in this lace back gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Cap sleeves and thigh high slits give you evening attire that isn't afraid to show a little leg! Pair with Oscar de la Renta's Bandra Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Roya blue crepe (100% Polyester). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Lace detail on sleeves and back. A-line skirt with double front slits. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
522 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(359)
Small
(77)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 18, 2013
gorgeous color and great style
I wore this to a black tie event and got so many compliments on the back and the great fit. It was a little snug on the bust and a little long; but I'm 5'1, I had to wear a big heel. The color really stood out with mostly everyone in black and the back really makes the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
October 19, 2013
Loved the fit, shape and details!
This was my first RTR experience. I was so pleased that I will be renting a dress for the next formal affair/wedding that I need a dress for. The dress came packaged extremely well and was on time. I tried on the smaller size first and that fit perfectly (4R and I typically wear a 2/4 or Small). The other reviewers commented that this dress fit well and I couldn't agree more. I loved the detailing and the dress was spotless. I wore 3" heels with the dress and it hit in the perfect spot on the ground. I was happy I wouldn't have to lift it up. The only part I found a little difficult was walking and down stairs (which is pretty common with most formals). The slits were also sexy but flattering! I can't wait to rent my next gown. Thanks, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 27, 2013
This dress was amazing! I didn't want to send it back!
The fit was perfect! The fabric had no stretch but the fit was amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 30, 2013
Form fitting but not too revealing.
This dress was a great pick for my sorority formal. It was just the right amount of sexy but still very elegant. I am not a show it all off kind of girl and this dress fits your figure but since it is a thicker fabric it isn't tight and skanky. The lace back has a nude under layer which was perfect since I didn't need to worry about wearing a backless bra. The slits are a little high on the thigh, and I have long legs so I would just keep that in mind when ordering this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 30, 2013
Absolutely stunning - I was told I resembled Kate Winselt in Titanic!
This was my very first RTR experience, and I couldn't be more thrilled!! I ordered the 2R and 0R as my backup. The 2R seemed nearly perfect when I first tried it on, but there was a tiny bit of give in the abdomen area, so I tried the 0R. It fit like a glove, and if weren't so busty I would have definitely gone with the 0R, as it was just a bit too snug in the chest. I actually went bra-less, which worked perfectly. The only minor issue I had was the length... Even through I wore 4 inch heels, the hem of the gown was still a tad too long. Still, it did not damper my evening one bit! Love love LOVE this dress! Thanks RTR!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 4, 2013
Incredibly elegant and tastefully daring
I wore this dress for a military ball in D.C. and I felt incredible all night. Between the front slits and the lacey back this dress was a head turner in every direction. The slits were not at all too revealing, and when you stand still the close completely as long as the dress isn't too tight through the hips. I typically wear a size 4 in dresses but I am a bit hippy and this dress was snug through the hips so I went with the 6 which was just a much more relaxed fit. I absolutely loved this dress and my experience with RTR. I had a bit of a panic attack when I received my dresses on Thursday because after reading reviews I assumed that my 5'7" frame should order the "long". Well, I was gravely mistaken because the long was incredibly long and even putting on my highest heels (4 1/2 inchers) the dress still dragged on the ground about an inch. So, in a panic I contacted RTR and the representative I spoke with was incredibly helpful and calming to my nerves. I contacted her on Friday morning when they opened and she said she would overnight the dress to me at my hotel in DC and mark it for early delivery. Well, I arrived at my hotel by 11am!! And, the one I received ended up fitting like a glove. I could NOT have been happier with my dress and my experience. Now I just need to find more fancy events to attend so I can rent again!! :)
JenniferNovember 4, 2013
PS: ignore the spill on the dress, someone bumped into me and the result was that white wine wetness at the bottom
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2013
Amazing fit, beautiful design and color!!!
Pros: Great fit, beautiful design, & I was able to wear it without a bra Cons: If your 5'3 and you get the regular size, it is still too long, unless you wear 5 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 11, 2013
So easy to wear and return! Dresses came in great condition
Fits snug in the shoulders. No bra needed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2013
Beautiful Dress. Lots of Complements.
- Wish I would have ordered a 10R instead of a 6R as my backup. It does run a bit small and I needed help to get the 8R zipped all the way. - Since it was snug, I didn't have to wear a bra which was a bonus. - You can't tell by this picture, but the color is amazing - royal blue vs. navy. - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116lbs
November 11, 2013
Loved this dress!
I was a little scared to order at first, because the 2R was unavailable for my event and I saw other reviews that said the dress runs small. I tried on the 0R and it felt a little snug, but it looked liked it fit and I was comfortable in it all night. The sleeves and back of the dress are so cute and many people complimented the dress. The slits were high, but not so much that it looked tacky at a black tie event. I felt comfortable not wearing a bra. I wore 3 inch heels and the dress touched the ground but I didn't have to worry about stepping on it. I would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 14, 2013
GREAT DRESS! The color is even more vibrant in person. Classy with a touch of sexy, perfect;-)
I wore this to a wedding thinking it might be a little much but the slits gave it just the right amount of sexy without being too much. Absolutely perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2013
This was my first time using RTR and it was a wonderful experience. No issues at all!
I usually wear in between a size 0 and 2 in BCBG so I ordered both of those sizes just in case. I ended up wearing the 0R and had no issues with the length. the 2R fit perfectly on the bust but loose in the other areas that were supposed to be tight. The 0 was a little tighter on the bust than I'd normally wear but fit like a glove in the other areas. I received several compliments and felt elegant, sexy, and classy, which was perfect for this wedding because the ceremony was in a church and the reception was in a fancy ballroom. Beware of the slits when you sit...they are tricky to accommodate but other than when you are sitting down, the slits are fun! I definitely recommend this dress! Beautiful color and fabric. Word to the wise, if you are busty you may need to order a size up just in case!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 92lbs
November 20, 2013
Everyone said I looked beautiful in the dress. The slits and the back were both the best part.
The dress was absolutely wonderful, but it didn't fit me right in the bust area. So overall the dress was a bit too long, and I had to pin it to my bra (which surprisingly didn't show through the back) so the dress wouldn't slip too far down. However, I'm a very small person and probably needed a size smaller than 0. Since that was impossible, I took what I could get. Other zeros shouldn't have the same issues I had. That all being said, I'm still about to order my next dress for a graduation I've got coming up.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
November 22, 2013
Perfect for Black Tie Event!
I have an athletic build (broad shoulders) so I wasn't sure which sizes to order. I ended up wearing the 4R which fit my ribcage perfectly. I felt that the dress was a little baggy around my waist area but it was minimally noticeable. I got so many compliments!!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
November 22, 2013
I was the youngest person at this black tie party in DC, and I kept passing as a college student!
This dress fit perfectly! If there hadn't been slits up the side of the dress, it would've been difficult to walk in because the material isn't stretchy, but the slits made it perfect! It was incredibly flattering and a perfect fit for this party :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
November 24, 2013
Felt very elegant and got lots of compliments.
The dress is very understated so wear it with flashier jewelry. First, the dress runs small so if you are a 4 then go with a 6. Second, I am 5'6 and wore 4 inch heels and the long size dragged on the ground. Luckily, rentherunway.com will overnight you a new dress if you have an issue like that. I got the regular size on the day of the event and it worked perfectly.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 24, 2013
Most incredible dress - fit like a glove!
This dress was absolutely gorgeous. I was surprised how inexpensive the rental was - I felt like a million bucks. The lace on the shoulders and the back adds sophistication, but the sexy double-slit on the front of the dress adds some edge. People kept telling me it looked like the dress was made just for me!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 26, 2013
LOVED IT. Extremely comfortable. Would recommend this dress for any formal affair.
I wore this to an alumni gala where the colors are blue and gold. PERFECT. I chose to wear the 6 over the 4 because I did not want to wear spanxx but runs true to size. Super comfortable.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 5, 2013
This was sexy and elegant all in one. Fit beautifully. Thank you RTR!
I ordered the 8 and 10....Typically I'm an 8 and had I not just come off the holiday's, I wouldn't have needed a little extra room.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 6, 2013
I felt like a movie star
It fit like a glove, like it had built in spans! I have a large chest (that looks best with lots of support) and the dress totally supported me without an bra. The back is just gorgeous. It really fits an amazing on a curvy figure. It's defintely a little long, but I wore 5" heels and it was fine!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
December 13, 2013
Amazing dress...
I love the dress, very flattering. I got compliments all night long. The dress is very sexy and elegant. I am happy with the rental!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 16, 2013
BEAUTIFUL. Made a great night!
Everyone commented on how beautiful the blue was! Bright, gorgeous, elegant! I am tall, 5'8, and can never find a dress long enough so I can wear heals! This 4L worked perfect, I could wear heals, and it still touched the ground. This was the first time this has EVER happened. I was so please and it was beautiful. I am glad I wore the 4L, could have went with a two, but I was pleased. This dress was a show stopper and I would recommend it to anyone. Fit like a glove. The lace in the back was a great touch, I wore a strapless bra and you could not see it through the back. This dress will make anyone's night wonderful.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
September 16, 2014
Beautiful and very comfortable dress.
It runs true to size. Probably regular length would have been better. Thigh slit was perfect. I would rent again from RTR. Delivery was fast. I am a pleased costumer!
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
September 4, 2014
This dress was simply beautiful. Perfect length, lace back detailing was an added plus
Fit was true to size/on the smaller end. Nonetheless a great option for someone with full breasts like myself
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 19, 2013
Such a gorgeous gown- nothing but compliments all night!
First of all, let me apologize for my awkward and poorly lit mirror selfies. Now that that's out of the way, let's get down to business(not to defeat the Huns though... I really hope someone gets that reference). What a beautiful, beautiful gown. Much brighter than it looks in my picture, it's a pretty saturated, almost cobalt, blue. In a sea of navy and black, I stood out (in a good way!) and caught a few envious glances. I'm on the short side, 5'3", with a long torso and short legs. This was an incredibly flattering dress on me, and didn't bunch up above my hips like some do because of my proportions. The silhouette is slimming, and the neckline was very flattering on my slightly wider shoulders. The material has a tiny bit of give but holds you in well, but it also compresses your chest quite a bit (I'm a large B or a small C). Overall the 4R was definitely snug. I would have worn the 6R (I'm also a large 4 or a small 6, darn these in-between sizes), but it was about 3 inches too long, even with my 4 inch Calvin Klein heels. I was pretty uncomfortable sitting down, but if I had worn the 6, I highly doubt it would have been an issue. Despite all that, people were stopping me to tell me how much they loved the dress, especially the back. Conclusion: RENT. THIS. DRESS. Even if it's only to twirl around your bedroom in. I won't tell, promise.
RTR CustomerFebruary 6, 2014
Lol Mulan! Thanks for a great review
RexanahMay 4, 2014
I appreciate your review and the Mulan reference!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
January 2, 2014
Beautiful gown. I got loads of complements and it fit like a glove. No bra needed.
The material was nice and thick so it did not winkle. A little hard to walk upstairs due to the slits, so be careful! Otherwise, a great decision.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2014
I wore this dress for my senior prom and it was beautiful!
Fit perfectly, great color, lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 2, 2014
Elegant, fun, gorgeous!
Loved this dress!! Looked great on me and was able to dance the night away. I had a hard time deciding weather to wear the 6 or the 4, they both fit pretty well. I wouldn't have had to wear a bra with the 4, but was wearing this dress for NYE and felt I should have a little extra drinking and dancing room so I went with the 6 and ended up wearing a sticky bra with it that stayed in place all night pretty well. I am only 5'6" and wore this with heels and the length was great with them on. When I took off the heels to do some dancing I did have to hold the dress up so it wouldn't constantly be dragging on the ground though. The color is definitely much brighter blue than in the picture, as well.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 2, 2014
Was not to happy with the lace used for the back wished it was see through. For the event..
I would have loved to wear this dress to a more classy party too stuffy for NYE. It did not fit the new years eve event i was attending i thought the back lace was completely when i got the dress i found out it was not so I didn't get a chance to wear it.i would love to get the chance to wear this dress to a more suited affair..
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
January 13, 2014
The best part my RTR experience was the convenience and customer service and the detailed reviews.
I absolutely loved everything about this dress! Like many of the other reviews state, the color is more of a cobalt blue and the slits weren't nearly as high up on me as they were on the model in the photo. I wore this dress to the Golden Globes and received so many compliments! I even (ironically) sat a table next to Max Azria (Mr. BCBG himself) who told me I looked great in the dress - talk about a compliment!!! The dress fit true to size for me and was extremely figure flattering. The material is forgiving and has a little stretch to it which makes the dress extremely comfortable standing or seated. This was my first experience with RTR and I can honestly say it won't be my last. I needed to do a quick exchange for a new dress after mine arrived (zipper was broken) and they overnighted the new dresses to me the next morning - completely hassle free! All in all, RTR helped me feel like I belonged on the red carpet with the rest of the celebrities of Hollywood...except on a budget. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 15, 2014
Oh my God, this dress.
Wore this dress to a black tie wedding last summer and felt beyond gorgeous/sexy/polished. The color is brighter than pictured, and in real life looks more cobalt than navy/purple. I was worried about length (I'm 5'7", was wearing 3.75" heels), so I got sizes in long- it turned out to graze the floor instead of hit at the top of my feet, which made dancing tough once I took off my shoes, especially since you can't really hike it up or hold it in your hands. I ordered both a 6L & 8L but ended up going with the 6L sans spanx and was able to go bra-less even at 34D. The fabric isn't stretchy, but is thick enough to forgive your flaws. Other reviewers suggest the slits are very high but I disagree- if you can wear a mini skirt, you can wear this dress. Highly recommend this one!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 3, 2014
This dress will make you feel amazing!
Such an amazing dress! Pictures don't even do it justice! It runs a tiny bit small, so I had to go up a size and wear Spanx to smooth it out. With that being said, I have never felt more beautiful in a dress. Random men stopped to tell me how amazing I looked, and everyone told me what a beautiful dress it was. This is a definite rent!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 5, 2014
Compliments all night!
This dress was one of the most comfortable formals I have ever worn. I went with my normal size and glad I did because the fit was absolutely perfect. I have no cons about this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 6, 2014
I loved this dress! It was comfortable and elegant, a spectacular piece in a sea of black.
The fit was a true size 4. The gown I received had a large spot on the front. Customer service sent me a replacement over night. I was impressed with the service. Wear your spanx and a backless bra and you are set for the night. I was the chairperson of the event so movement was essential; no problems. I would rent this gown again!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 7, 2014
So many compliments on this dress!!!
It's s tight fit, so I would order a size larger or limit water intake before wearing it so it will fit comfortably.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 8, 2014
Gorgeous Back!
This dress was absolutely stunning!!! I got so many compliments on it all night!!! I wore it for New Years Eve wedding and it fit the night perfectly! I felt beautiful and sexy! It fit true to size. I'm very petite, 5'2" and I wore it with 4 inch heels and the length was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 24, 2014
The color of the dress is stunning!
I rented the 8L and the 10L, ended up with the 10L because of my bust. Dress is beautiful! Color is bright and eye catching. The slits added fun to a long dress. Lots of people commented review that it's a long dress and it is. I'm tall though and wore 4 inch heels so it worked out. Overall loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
February 27, 2014
Elegant and sexy!
I loved wearing this dress and I would suggest it to anyone! I went to a gala and got compliments galore! It's very body hugging, but in a flattering way, so not to worry. Trust me, you will love it. :)
BethApril 12, 2014
How was the length for your height? Did you wear heels?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 10, 2014
This was a beautiful dress and perfect for the occasion!
The dress fit great and the return process was so easy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 17, 2014
This is THE dress, ladies.
The color is stunning. It runs a little small so I went a size up from what I normally wear. Fits well in all the right places and the neckline is oh so flattering. The slits are a little high, so to be conscious of how I sat down, but you can do so gracefully. I received so many compliments on this dress!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
3 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×