Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Inevitable Beauty Gown

$80 rental
$398 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get a ladylike shape with a sexy twist in this lace back gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Cap sleeves and thigh high slits give you evening attire that isn't afraid to show a little leg! Pair with Oscar de la Renta's Bandra Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Roya blue crepe (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Lace detail on sleeves and back. A-line skirt with double front slits. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
445 reviews
Fit
Large9
True to Size323
Small70
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 20, 2015
Really comfortable, my heel caught on the back of the dress a few times, otherwise a great dress!
snug around chest, wouldnt have been able to wear a bra with it if I wanted to, otherwise comfortable
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
April 14, 2015
Very flattering and comfortable
The dress fit well, but was a little bit long. The 0P fit with 3 inch heels on, but when I changed into flats, it dragged a bit. It was very flattering and I got tons of compliments on it. The lace back and the slits meant that the dress was very cool despite the 80 degree weather.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 13, 2015
I felt STUNNING!
This is such a beautiful dress! The second I put it on, I felt absolutely stunning. I ordered the 8L and 10L for back-up, and ended up going with the 10L because I have hips and a butt. There is no give to the dress, so if you have hips or a butt, size up. The downside to sizing up was the dress was a little loose in the waist and bust, but it wasn't horrible or a deal breaker by any means. The dress is LONG! I am 5'8" and wore 4" heels with the dress, and it still drug on the ground a bit. Not enough to trip on, but you do notice it if you are aware. I also rented the Silver Southern Plantation Earrings and the Crystal Infinity Bracelet to go with it and they looked perfect. I was sad to send this dress (and jewelry) back! I got compliments all night, and my husband's eyes popped out of his head. He was definitely wowed.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2015
This was my first RTR experience and it was amazing! Will definitely use this site again.
The dress is tight but runs true to size. Not a lot of stretch to it, but I didn't end up minding. The length was perfect; the dress didn't drag on the floor but hit a nice length when I was wearing 4 inch heels. The color is definitely cobalt, not navy. I was concerned at first, but it's actually a beautiful color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 13, 2015
First time I got to dress up in a formal gown in a long time
fit very tight around the chest. I am 5"7 and wore 5 inch heals and the dress was still long. But over all I loved this dress and felt very pretty in it. I was also the only one at the ball that wore this dress, I saw multiple girls wearing the same dress from this site.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 10, 2015
Beautiful fabric and beautiful color!
The dress fit great, although it was a little long. If I had chosen to wear this for my event, I would have had to wear very high heels. Overall, very flattering and the back is gorgeous, it just wasn't right for my event.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 6, 2015
I wore this to my law school's Barristers Ball. RTR's customer service is second to none!
The dress fit like a glove. I didn't find the slits to be too high like some of the other reviews, but I think the fact that I rented the 6L helped there. The material is thick enough I didn't need spanx, and the top was tight enough that I got away with not wearing a bra. I got a million compliments the night of, and am still getting compliments from my peers. The dress was beautiful, fit perfectly, and was the right amount of sexy yet formal in a sea of too tight/too low cut dresses. I'd highly suggest it to anyone thinking of renting it. As a first time RTR user, I can only brag about their customer service. I've already reserved dresses for 3 weddings this summer. FANTASTIC experience.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 2, 2015
Tight fit but overall good experience. Very sexy and beautiful dress
It was a very beautiful dress. My size fluctuates between a size 10 & 12. They only had a 10 available for the weekend of the wedding. The fit was very tight but manageable with spanx! I would of preferred a size 12 which would have made all the difference. Overall great experience, dress was still beautiful and very sexy. Cleavage was a little too much for a wedding in my opinion but definitely compliments the female figure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 31, 2015
The color!
The dress is navy in person but cobalt when you take a picture with flash...both are beautiful. With 32DD's I didn't have to wear a bra because 1. I dont think a bra would have fit under the dress without looking totally smashed and 2. It was tight enough to keep my girls in place and not look saggy. The color has a nice blurring effect where it smooths out bumbs and pooches in pictures...so i loved it
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 29, 2015
This dress was so beautiful and comfortable.
The fit of this dress is very form-fitting which will show off any curves you have. For me, it was perfect worn with just nylons (no Spanx needed even with a Mommy tummy because it holds you in). I'm 5'6" and ordered the long because I planned on wearing high heels (3") but it was just a tad long. The bust was quite tight but that worked great because that meant I didn't have to wear a bra. My backup size was the 6L and the only difference for me was that the 6L was too tight in the bust.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 24, 2015
Gorgeous dress. I received so many compliments. The dress is sexy and showed off my curves,
I felt a little uncomfortable at times with how open the bust is. I was worried that i would fall out. It may be because the shoulder straps were a bit too large for me. Otherwise gorgeous dress, color and material. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
March 20, 2015
Loved this dress!
Wore this dress for a charity event and it fit like a dream! Got so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 17, 2015
one of a kind
The back detail lace was so dainty, def made the gown special. it runs small, and glad I ordered a size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
March 3, 2015
Beautiful dress! ...But runs small.
I loved this dress but it runs small. I can say however, the dress is more beautiful in person than in the stock photo! The color was such a lovely royal blue. The material was not super thin either (so it hides "imperfections" well), but it is not so thick you can't move. The material gives some (note the word "some") but it is not stiff-restricting either. Also, the back, which is what sold me, is not actually see-though but semi-sheer. So it appears you are backless but you can still wear a nude/beige bra with this dress, and no one will ever know! It will appear backless! ...Unfortunately though, I could not wear it. I ordered it in a 2R (the same size I normally wear) but could not order a back up size because they were out of the 4R & 6R. I have wider hips, so while it fit very well on my bosom, it was tight and weird on bottom half of me because of the two slits.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
March 3, 2015
On time shipping!
This dress was really pretty, and I loved the material. I am a 36D and the 8R was pretty tight, so if I wore this I was going to go with the 10R so I could eat. I am only 4'11" and after multiple attempts to hem it with fashion tape it was not working so I opted for an overnight option to wear. This dress is beautiful, but if you are short just forget about it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
March 2, 2015
Fabulous dress with gorgeous details!
This was my 1st choice for a black tie event but I didn't end up wearing it because it was 10 degrees outside that night and I knew I would be freezing all night even at the event and ended up wearing my 2nd choice dress with long sleeves instead. However, I will be renting this dress again (on a warmer occasion) because it is absolutely stunning. I love the color and absolutely gorgeous details on the back. The dress is fitted at the bust but runs slightly large at the hips (nothing too drastic). It was still a great fit overall especially since it is fitted enough that you do not need to wear a bra with it. The length was also perfect which was a plus since I usually have a difficult time with long dresses being extremely long on me even with heels. I was able to wear the dress with 3" heels and I was not stepping on it. The slits are high but they do not take away from the elegance and class of the dress at all. Fabulous dress and I can't wait to rent it again!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 1, 2015
Received SO many compliments on this dress.
This dress was my backup, backup, backup and it fit perfectly. The slits came up to just the right height to make dancing easy and comfortable. The bust was a bit tight, but not too low cut. Looked great for a black tie wedding in early October. I don't have hips and usually have trouble with fitted dresses, but this fit great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 94lbs
February 28, 2015
I got a lot of compliments! Very sophisticated dress.
If you are petite be sure to wear very high heels. The dress was very long and there were a couple inches on the ground for me. This didn't make the look any less pretty though!
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 28, 2015
This is the dress that I popped my RTR cherry with. You guys were reliable and easy to use.
BCBG is one of my fav designers and I have dresses all being size 4. This dress has a bit of stretch as well with a more textured fabric. My bum decides the fit of a dress since I've been squatting so I opted to use the second size 6L which allowed me to dance freely. The length was perfect with my sky high pink shoes. I've noticed some girls complaining about the slits... They don't open up a lot and were about mid thigh on me (no shorter than a cocktail dress is normally wear). I guess if you're a bit more conservative then this isn't the dress for you. . I unfortunately was in a humid climate and this fabric doesn't breathe great. The back is beautiful w a FAUX sheer look to it and I got many compliments. I did not wear a bra with it because it was fitted enough for me in that area plus the sleeves are sheer so I didn't want to have to worry about the visible straps. Thanks for popping my RTR cherry!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 27, 2015
The company.
After reading the reviews about this dress running long I thought I should order a 2R instead of 2L. But the 2R ended up being too short to wear with heels! It touched the ground when I was barefoot. RTR was so helpful and overnighted me a 2L... but unfortunately it didn't arrive due to extreme weather. Overall the fit in the body was very flattering and the customer service was so good, that I'll definitely try renting again!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2015
I was able to dance all night because the dress was so comfortable!
The lace back and slits made the dress the perfect amount of sexy, while still being very classy. the color is brilliant. didn't need a bra. loved everything about it!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 24, 2015
Classic, yet sexy.
I was very hesitant about this dress at first, but once I tried it on I was floored at the outcome. This dress hugs your curves in all the right places and gives a great hourglass shape. Not only did I love the cut of the dress, but it was UNBELIEVABLY COMFORTABLE. I did not wear a bra which I was super nervous about because of my chest size, but I had full support just from the dress itself. I was shocked that I had zero worries when wearing this dress. I would recommend it to anyone. My only challenge was the length- given I'm only 5 feet tall on a good day, the fabric tape was my savior, the tape stayed put all night! I will absolutely continue to rent for an event again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
February 23, 2015
So many compliments! Loved being in a bold color at this black tie wedding!
Great feeling, gorgeous back, slits hit all the right places, even while dancing. Loved it !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136lbs
February 21, 2015
RTR customer service is so unbelievably helpful it makes renting so easy!
This dress is so beautiful. It fits true to size and is very flattering. The lace detail in the back makes this dress even more beautiful. The slits were a little hard to get used to but no big deal. I'm 5'7 and the length was perfect with 3 inch heels. Only minor complaint I had with the dress was with the chest area. It was a little snug with a strapless bra but not unbearable. Other than that I would totally recommend this dress. I got compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
February 19, 2015
The dress is beautiful and perfect for a formal wedding
The dress fit really well except that it was really tight around my bust. I couldn't wear a bra with it but I didn't feel like I needed to.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 18, 2015
THIS DRESS IS A STUNNER! My husband and favorite puppy loved it!!!
This dress is the perfect combination of simple elegance and sexiness. Be ready to hear lots of compliments!! The cobalt blue color and unique back lace detailing will make you stand out at any event. My 4R fit perfectly and the stretch fabric hides any Spanx lines. I wore 3" heels and was able to easily dance the night away. This dress was perfect and I would definitely rent it again. Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
February 17, 2015
Perfect dress for a black tie wedding! Lace back is perfection.
I wore this dress to a friends black tie wedding and it was the perfect dress for me. I wanted something that had a hint of "sexy" but still classy and this dress hit the mark. I ended up ordering the 8 and 10 and wore the 8 with some spanx. I could've wore the 10 without but I was worried the lace cap sleeves may fall off my shoulders from time to time and I really just wanted it to be form fitted, so the 8 worked great. Highly recommend this dress.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
February 17, 2015
First RR experience & I will repeat! Dress made me feel gorgeous & received lots of compliments.
I am 5'3" & even with 3.5 heels the dress was a little long. I also carry my extra weight in my belly, and with this dress that meant I had to go up a size to hide it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
February 16, 2015
This dress was an absolute hidden gem. Beautiful, elegant, with just the right amount of sexiness.
I'm normally between a 4R and 6R but they didn't have the 6R so I went for the 4R. So, so glad I did. The dress hugged my every curve (I'm 5'4 approx. 125-130lbs) perfectly. The back was a stunner and the color wasn't too overpowering so I could wear it to a Marine Corps ball without feeling like I was going over the top. It was subtle sexiness, just like I asked the RTR stylist to help me look for. The stylist, Mia W, was also fabulous, I wouldn't have thought to rent this dress without her. Overall an absolutely flawless experience, as always. Thank you RTR for your continued amazing service!
Size worn:
0L
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 108lbs
February 15, 2015
Beautiful dress. Exceeded all expectations.
The dress fit beautifully and was everything I hoped for and more. Length was perfect and I wore 5 inch nude heels. Color of the dress is more of a royal blue. Material was very comfortable and the double slit wasn't too aggressive. The back was my favorite part and the true show stopper. Received compliments all night and even requests to borrow! Highly recommend!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 98lbs
February 11, 2015
So flattering!!
This dress is so pretty- it has a great color and everyone loved it! Only thing about it- it was very tight, almost could not zip and I am very small. Almost had to wear the 2R.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 5, 2015
Great Dress, Great Event, Got tons of compliments!
Super Comfortable, Sexy Slit, Easy to Dance and Move!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 5, 2015
LOVED how flattering the cut was! So many compliments!!
I rented this for my Law School's Barrister's Ball and it was perfect. Fit like a glove and didn't even need a bra! (Which is a small miracle for me!) the material was thick, but stretchy and it just felt like a finely made dress, can't speak highly enough of it! Plus, after I wore it, I saw it on an actress in some political drama, so that was pretty neat! May or may not have yelled "IVE WORN THAT DRESS!!!"
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 4, 2015
This dress was both elegant and sexy at the same time. Absolutely loved it!
With heels, the length was absolutely perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
February 2, 2015
Stunning unique dress!
Dress was amazing! I wore it to a Black Tie event for my boyfriends work and got so many compliments. The color was stunning and it fit like a glove. It is tight in the chest area for women with a little more up too so be mindful of that. It was also a little too long for the heels I was wearing, not the dresses fault tho but if you are around my height of 5'4" I would suggest at least 4" heels. Overall a stunning dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
January 25, 2015
My first #renttherunway experience and it was wonderful! Can't wait to rent more!!! #happycustomer
This dress came in right when it said it would. When I opened it up I was so pleased with the color. It's so much nicer in person! I tried it on and it fit like a glove - I didn't even need a bra, which was a plus. I wore this to the #LibertyBall2015 and everyone kept commenting on my dress and saying how it looked like it was perfectly tailored to my body. I ordered the regular length and it was perfect. I'm 5'7 and I was even able to wear 3" heels. I was comfortable all night but felt so incredibly elegant. Definitely rent this dress!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 22, 2015
Great dress - fun night!
I have a wide back and the dress was a little hard to zip. Other than that, it fit great! I wore heels that were about 3" and the length was perfect. It was my third choice, but it was a beautiful dress and I got so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 5, 2015
Felt like a million bucks
The pictures on the RTR website do not do this dress justice - the color is a beautiful bright royal blue. I wore it to my friend's debutante ball in the winter and it was perfect. I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress. The lace in the back is gorgeous and you can wear a bra without worrying about anything showing. It was so comfortable and I was able to move and dance easily without worrying about anything popping out. The only awkward thing is sitting down with the double slits haha. I'm 5'9" ish and with 5 inch heels the regular was fine. I was so sad to send it back and highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117lbs
January 5, 2015
Classy and beautiful dress.
Pros: Form fitting, yet flattering/forgivable in the waist. Dress was supportive without needing a bra. Slit was just the right height. Cons: Hard to walk in, 2 was a tiny bit too tight, 4 was too big. It was tightest for me in the arms and chest (I'm fuller on top than bottom). Bottom line- definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 1, 2015
Beautiful lace
Dress was pretty but I won't rent again, dress is too popular and somebody asked me if I got it at rtr.
See more reviews:
3 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×