You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Inevitable Beauty Gown
Rental $80 Retail $398
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get a ladylike shape with a sexy twist in this lace back gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Cap sleeves and thigh high slits give you evening attire that isn't afraid to show a little leg! Gild yourself with Alexis Bittar’s Pave Criss Cross Bracelet, Oscar de la Renta's Bandra Earrings, and Lauren Merkin’s Lucy Glitter Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Roya blue crepe (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Lace detail on sleeves and back. A-line skirt with double front slits. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos169

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Apr 10, 2014
The event ended up not being black tie, so rtr rushed me out a back up dress, Thanks!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit like a glove! Hugs all the curves. The length was perfect!!!
Kelly-Ann
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2431
Apr 9, 2014
This dress was perfect. The fit was amazing. The material is AMAZING!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was impeccable. I am incredibly petite and this fit like a glove. The material was wonderful. It felt very expensive. The color was a right dark blue. The lace was in great condition. Received great compliments all night.
Jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 6, 2014
Great color-love the back
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear a 2 in BCBG 75% of the time, but ended up wearing the 4R in this dress. The fabric only has a little bit of give, so the 2R was very tight across my hips. The length swept the floor with my higher set of heals. If I was much shorter, I'm not sure I could've pulled it off. I loved the lace back, a little revealing, a little classy. The color is great, also. I would call it a sapphire blue. And, the slits were just the right height, not too revealing.
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Apr 2, 2014
Gorgeous Back!!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a gala and loved it!. Very flattering fit. The back is absolutely beautiful!! Received a ton of compliments all night :)
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 2, 2014
The rental process is fast and easy but it's difficult to get phone assistance
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Im 34DD top and small bottom 134pounds, I rented a 6R and 4R. The 6R was a better fit but my normal size is 4R, overall the dress is a must rent I got a lot of compliments
Evelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6424
Mar 29, 2014
Perfect + Comfy
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so comfortable I just love the double slits got a ton of compliments! Fit perfect, nothing was an issue at all!
Shandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Mar 25, 2014
Such a show stopper
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and it was absolutely stunning but I'm giving it a 3 because it has such an odd fit. The 8 fit me well enough and was a great length. I wore 3 inch heels and it grazed the ground. It was tight around my hips, and the bust area was slightly odd. I did try the 10 and it was drowning me, way too loose in the chest and extremely longer than the 8. Overall it did look good and I could wear a strapless nude bra without it actually showing. The slits made it comfortable to move around.
Mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Mar 24, 2014
ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loveeeed this dress! Although it was incredibly small fitting, with some spanx it was just right! the lace and color are beautiful. If you're anything above 5'5" and want to wear heels, a long size is a must!
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 22, 2014
Great night!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress for a black tie event through my work and I didn't end up wearing it. I am usually between a 0 and a 2, and rented the 0. It was definitely too tight. The slits are very high which makes it difficult to wear spanx and I didn't feel comfortable showing that much leg for a work event.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Mar 18, 2014
Wore it to an Art Museum Gala. It was stunning and I received compliments the entire evening.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have worn the 2L but needed to wear the 4L for extra length. It was not that long even though it was the 4L. Tall girls definitely go up a size! The slits were beautiful and classy and nothing to worry about at all.
Ardiana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 18, 2014
The dress runs one size smaller
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lace by the shoulders was worn out/overstreched and didn't sit well on my shoulders
Melanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 18, 2014
Pretty dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress I ended up wearing. In person, it's way more blue than it seems in the photo. I was expecting more of a navy, but the color is cobalt. My favorite part was the back... I thought it was really beautiful. I felt a little exposed with the slits though, and that kind of thing usually doesn't bother me. Every time I sat I had to wrap the extra fabric over my legs, otherwise both of my entire legs were showing up to the top of my thigh! It was a little awkward in the church for a wedding. I wasn't crazy about the combo of the fabric (crepe) and color. I felt like I was trying out for a beauty pageant. Just not the most sophisticated combination. That said, I think the fit is very flattering.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 6, 2014
Wonderful First Experience
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I panicked a little as my dress was not delivered until about 18 hours before I needed to leave for an out-of-town wedding, but this dress was absolutely amazing! The 0 fit pretty darn well, a little big but I'm pretty tiny so that was to be expected. The dress was the perfect length for me with about 4 inch heels but it could have been a bit tighter around the bust. There was a faint unraveling of the seam at the top of the slit, but it was not noticeable at all. Definitely glad I took a chance on this one!
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Feb 23, 2014
Lace back is lovely
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I planned on wearing this to a wedding after party. I usually run between and 2 and 4. The 2 was sent, and I couldn't get close to zipping it. The lace detail on the back is lovely.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6423
Feb 21, 2014
Beautiful detailing but not a fan of the two slits
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress has beautiful details and the under layer is great because it allows for a normal bra. I think the two slits over powered my frame since I am so short. Would be better on someone taller.
Brett
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Feb 8, 2014
Gorgeous Back!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely stunning!!! I got so many compliments on it all night!!! I wore it for New Years Eve wedding and it fit the night perfectly! I felt beautiful and sexy! It fit true to size. I'm very petite, 5'2" and I wore it with 4 inch heels and the length was perfect.
Kandace
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 7, 2014
So many compliments on this dress!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's s tight fit, so I would order a size larger or limit water intake before wearing it so it will fit comfortably.
Torri
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4643
Feb 6, 2014
I loved this dress! It was comfortable and elegant, a spectacular piece in a sea of black.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a true size 4. The gown I received had a large spot on the front. Customer service sent me a replacement over night. I was impressed with the service. Wear your spanx and a backless bra and you are set for the night. I was the chairperson of the event so movement was essential; no problems. I would rent this gown again!
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 5, 2014
Compliments all night!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was one of the most comfortable formals I have ever worn. I went with my normal size and glad I did because the fit was absolutely perfect. I have no cons about this dress.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 15, 2014
Oh my God, this dress.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a black tie wedding last summer and felt beyond gorgeous/sexy/polished. The color is brighter than pictured, and in real life looks more cobalt than navy/purple. I was worried about length (I'm 5'7", was wearing 3.75" heels), so I got sizes in long- it turned out to graze the floor instead of hit at the top of my feet, which made dancing tough once I took off my shoes, especially since you can't really hike it up or hold it in your hands. I ordered both a 6L & 8L but ended up going with the 6L sans spanx and was able to go bra-less even at 34D. The fabric isn't stretchy, but is thick enough to forgive your flaws. Other reviewers suggest the slits are very high but I disagree- if you can wear a mini skirt, you can wear this dress. Highly recommend this one!
Lexine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 2, 2014
Was not to happy with the lace used for the back wished it was see through. For the event..
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would have loved to wear this dress to a more classy party too stuffy for NYE. It did not fit the new years eve event i was attending i thought the back lace was completely when i got the dress i found out it was not so I didn't get a chance to wear it.i would love to get the chance to wear this dress to a more suited affair..
Katherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Jan 2, 2014
I wore this dress for my senior prom and it was beautiful!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly, great color, lots of compliments!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Dec 6, 2013
I felt like a movie star
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit like a glove, like it had built in spans! I have a large chest (that looks best with lots of support) and the dress totally supported me without an bra. The back is just gorgeous. It really fits an amazing on a curvy figure. It's defintely a little long, but I wore 5" heels and it was fine!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Dec 5, 2013
This was sexy and elegant all in one. Fit beautifully. Thank you RTR!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8 and 10....Typically I'm an 8 and had I not just come off the holiday's, I wouldn't have needed a little extra room.
Missy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 22, 2013
Perfect for Black Tie Event!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have an athletic build (broad shoulders) so I wasn't sure which sizes to order. I ended up wearing the 4R which fit my ribcage perfectly. I felt that the dress was a little baggy around my waist area but it was minimally noticeable. I got so many compliments!!
Melody
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 92 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 20, 2013
Everyone said I looked beautiful in the dress. The slits and the back were both the best part.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was absolutely wonderful, but it didn't fit me right in the bust area. So overall the dress was a bit too long, and I had to pin it to my bra (which surprisingly didn't show through the back) so the dress wouldn't slip too far down. However, I'm a very small person and probably needed a size smaller than 0. Since that was impossible, I took what I could get. Other zeros shouldn't have the same issues I had. That all being said, I'm still about to order my next dress for a graduation I've got coming up.
Rhiannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Oct 30, 2013
Form fitting but not too revealing.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great pick for my sorority formal. It was just the right amount of sexy but still very elegant. I am not a show it all off kind of girl and this dress fits your figure but since it is a thicker fabric it isn't tight and skanky. The lace back has a nude under layer which was perfect since I didn't need to worry about wearing a backless bra. The slits are a little high on the thigh, and I have long legs so I would just keep that in mind when ordering this dress.
Veronica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Oct 8, 2013
Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Ahhhmazing dress!!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits beautifully. As many others have said the pictures don't do it justice. The color is a beautiful cobalt blue. I wore a long and 3inch heels, was perfect. I was between sizes but opted for the larger for comfort.
Bailey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Oct 7, 2013
The draw-dropping looks I got from everyone.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a tad heavy material but it clings in all the right places. Also the back is see -through so they can see your bra if you don't wear a sticky one. All in all I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRESS!!!
M-D
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4521
Sep 29, 2013
such a great dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress! I wore it to the NYC Ballet fall gala event at Lincoln Center... black tie, red carpet, A list guests... and it felt perfect. Beautiful, glamorous, pretty and sexy. Great deep blue color and fabric too. It did run long: I'm 5'3", and with 5-inch heels the regular length was still an inch or two on the floor.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3524
Sep 18, 2013
Great dress.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Usually my RTR experiences are all 5 star! But I also rent all the time so I guess things can't always be perfect. I shopped on RTR for months to find the perfect dress for my cousin's wedding. When it arrived the day before there were a bunch of snags & it was really wrinkled. I was shocked bc I have always been SUPER HAPPY with my prior rentals. I called customer service right away. This was an out of town wedding & RTR was awesome about overnighting the same dress, same size, no snags, to my hotel. When the dress arrived it was perfect. I do however have one small complaint, the RTR rep told me as due to the error with sending the messed up dress, she would send a fabulous accessory to match the dress. I was excited about this and didn't bother packing extra jewelry. (I have used their jewelry in the past and it is always much nicer than mine.) I never received an extra accessory as promised. This was kinda a bummer bc I raved on & on to all of the other bridesmaids & then ended up just not having jewelry. They did send an extra bottle of fingernail polish? I'm not sure if this was the 'accessory' she was referring to? But at that point I had already had my nails done so it really wasn't helpful. Mistakes happen though. It was still a great night & tons of compliments on my dress.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 10, 2013
AMAZING DRESS! Loved every second wearing it!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my boyfriend's sister's college graduation black tie ball--so it was a family affair. I felt classy and beautiful. The slits go high, making the dress have a sexy feel, but still able to dance and wear at a family function. The dress is true to size, I ordered a back up 4R which also fit, but the 2R was just perfect! I'm short so I had to wear 4" heels, but that's the norm for me. I would definitely rent this again!
trishta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7524
Sep 9, 2013
I had a wonderful experience, I didn't like the dress that I first rented so the rep sent out a new
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
L.Very very small! Couldn't fit over my hips. Dress has no stretch as described
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 9, 2013
A-MAZING!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely gorgeous!! i seriously wish i didn't have to return it. the fit is amazing, the fabric is soft and fit so comfortably. I received so many complements all night about how stunning i looked in my dress. i loved it so much, i would even rent it again! This was my 2nd RTR order and I was just as equally if not more pleased than the 1st time.
Eve
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 5, 2013
I loved it! Perfect dress
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
So comfortable with the M slit, and I felt gorgeous. Definitely need to go a size up from what you might normally wear in stores.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 12, 2013
RENT THIS DRESS! Absolutely fabulous!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Words cannot describe how beautiful and amazing this dress is and I wish I had a reason to buy it and have it in my closet! I hadn't even left the hotel to go to the wedding and some stranger stopped to tell me how amazing the dress and I looked. The lace back is SOOOOOO stunning. UNDERGARMENTS: The lace does have a tan mesh lining and I was able to wear a slip with a built in strapless bra. The slip was lighter than my skin tone so if you were up close, you could kinda see the slip, but it was fine. SIZING: The size 4 was a little tight around the hips and fit without a bra (I'm a 34DD and the dress felt supportive enough), but I felt more comfortable wearing the size 6 with a bra. I was planning (and did) dance a lot and wanted the extra room. LENGTH: I am short so I knew the dress was going to be long, but I was prepared with my 6in heels with a 2in platform in the front. I ended up using hem tape to shorten just the front part of the dress so I was sure not to step on it.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 11, 2013
Beautiful lace detail
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was definitely a bit tight for me, but it's form fitting in a good way. I received a lot of compliments all night. Probably would have gone up one size.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 5, 2013
Gorgeous Dress!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my first choice dress although I didn't end up wearing it. It's an absolutely GORGEOUS dress though. The two slits are so sexy and when you walk it looks amazing! The back detail and the sleeve details are simply beautiful. I wish I had another event coming up so that I could have worn this one too. I didn't choose it only because I wanted something a little less "fancy". If you have a very formal affair I would recommend this dress in a heartbeat! The shoes I had for this dress were about 5 inches and the long length I received was perfect. If you are wearing shorter heels then I would suggest the normal length. Overall, a beautiful dress.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jul 29, 2013
This dress fit like a glove.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a tad snug over my hips but has a little stretch. Didn't ride up or move around. Very comfortable and classy sexy. Wore the eight because the 6 wouldn't fit around my bust.
Han-Mi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Jun 27, 2013
I felt elegant!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am petite, 4'11 so the the length of the dress was too long. I used fashion tape to temporarily hem it and it worked fined for the night. Recommend this dress for someone taller. Showed great cleavage too.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress