Feminine Floral Gown

$70 to buy
$398 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel light as a feather with this BCBGMAXAZRIA strapless floral printed gown to flutter across the dance floor. Amazing colors to wear to any spring wedding, prom, or formal affair. Add accessories like Miriam Haskell's Charming Charlie Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Watercolor printed tulle strips. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
224 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(173)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 17, 2012
Great dress. Perfect condition.
I wore this dress to a wedding on a cruise and it was perfect. The best part is it packs well and doesnt wrinkle. The material does flip up from time to time. The small fit but was a little lose up top. If I wore this dress again, I would wear the small and wear a strapless bra. This dress is very flattering!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
August 15, 2012
Great Dress
Like most other people, I loved this dress. It might have been a touch formal for the wedding I wore it to, (much to my surprise) but I loved it and still got many compliments. It was actually quite comfortable due to the stretchiness of the fabric, and fit was not a major issue for the same reason.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 15, 2012
Beautiful dress, runs big
I got a ton of compliments on this dress. It was incredibly comfortable and easy to manage. I had ordered the Large size which is for sizes 10-12, which I wear between those two sizes. The length was perfect with heels, I am 5'7", but I would order a smaller size for next time. I don't know if the dress was stretched out from being worn so much but the top and waist were big. I am a 36C and I have a 31" waist. Because the top seemed stretched out, I had a hard time keeping the hanging ribbons inside the dress, I had to pin them. Apart from that, I was happy with the dress and would order it again, only in a smaller size. I also had a terrible time with the courier in New York City and ended up having to go to the courier warehouse myself to pick the dress up. They couldn't find my street, which I don't know how that happens in this day and age with GPS and phone GPS, but I would leave more lead time to get ordered items or plan to pick them.
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 15, 2012
OMG! Perfect
The Dress fits perfect... I ordered a ML because I love my HIGH HIGH Heels... I didnt wear it for the weekend I rented it... because it was just to formal for the Occasion... but I already re-rented it for a wedding that I'm attending in ATL! This dress fits like a classic BCBG dress fits...
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 14, 2012
The dress.
This dress was my back up for a black-tie optional wedding this August 2012 and I think it may be my favorite rental thus far (and I am thoroughly addicted to RTR)!! It fit like a glove and was so comfortable. I got so many compliments all night! I paired it with a pearl necklace, which I think worked very well. It is a very feminine look (not too young) and perfect for summer or spring weddings. I highly recommend this dress. I was sad to send it back!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
August 14, 2012
More colorful in person.
Great dress- however, It is stretchy material. And I think being worn by so many people has stretched it further. I tried on this dress as an XS last year when I purchased another BCBG dress and it fit perfectly. But when I quickly rented it as a last minute decision, it was too loose and I ended up wearing a different dress. Just be careful if you're a 0 like me looking for a form fitting dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 13, 2012
I was super nervous to not get this until the day before prom, but when it arrived it was totally worth it.
I wore this to prom, and I got tons of compliments! It wasn't too hot or heavy, and it fit me very well. I'd definitely recommend this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 9, 2012
Every single person that attended commented on it!
Wore this for my bridal shower. I loved it! Gorgeous dress, my fiance was upset he hardly saw it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
July 25, 2012
when my boyfriend said i looked amazing
It's hard not to wear this dress and feel beautiful. It's unique and elegant while still being fun and not overdone. I got lots of compliments on it at the wedding I attended. I would, and just might, rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93lbs
July 21, 2012
Awesome Rental
I am really petite and the dress fit better than I expected. I wore 4 in heels and it was still long. It fit a little bigger but it was worth it (I didn't have to suck in my stomach!) It is exactly like the picture (maybe a little purplish). It was tight in all the right places. Unexpected support from the waist up because it was structured to stick to you. Definitely a risk considering it was my senior prom and it was so petite. No regrets!
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 18, 2012
I was getting compliments all night from people I had never even met!
I'm pretty self-conscious about my body, so I normally wouldn't chose a dress as form-fitting as this one, but I needed something appropriate for a wedding I was attending. I am SO happy I chose this dress. I fit beautifully, and while form-fitting, it was also very forgiving due to the layers of fabric. I felt like a goddess and was getting compliments on it all night. I would definitely recommend it!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
LR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215lbs
July 10, 2012
Everyone telling me that I was best dressed. :D
I found this dress in the BCBG store the august before my senior year started. It was the only dress I tried on and I knew that 'Erika' was The One. I went through some loops trying to make sure I lost enough weight to fit in the dress and in the end I did. The dress fit well and the only "complaint" I have is that the layers go up, but I already knew they would thanks to the reviews. I wore the black fur shrug from RTR over it and it completed the high glamour look I was going for. I felt like a movie star on my prom night. Thanks, RTR!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
July 9, 2012
Loved it!
I rented both the ML and the LL and went the LL because it was really hot and I wanted it to fit a little looser. I received many compliments on this dress. Had I worn higher heels, like I originally planned, the LL on my 5'6 frame would have been perfect. This was a fabulous dress!
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 3, 2012
Beautiful dress for a wedding!
I wore this dress to a summer wedding and I absolutely loved it! It was comfortable and lightweight, and the cut of the dress is very flattering. I ordered both a small and a medium (regular length) - although the medium was more of a comfortable/looser fit on my body, it was far too large in the bust, so I ended up wearing the small. If I were to order again I'd probably go with the long length - I'm 5'5" and with 3 inch heels the regular was a bit on the short side. I didn't have any problems with the layers of the dress flipping up. Overall I was very happy with my first RTR experience and I highly recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 22, 2012
It was my boyfriend's brother's wedding, but I definitely felt like this dress stole the show.
This dress fit perfectly. I'm a bit smaller on top, so it slid a little while I was dancing, which is to be expected. Overall though, I felt like a million bucks. It has a more feminine, pinkish hew to it than the picture lets on. And everyone was raving about it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
June 18, 2012
Customer service was impeccable, and I love that I got to have options! I felt like a celebrity in this dress!
This was my back-up dress, but the moment I put it on I knew it was a winner. It's even more gorgeous in person. So flattering and romantic! I love the small details, like the little tule on the top, and I especially love how forgiving it was on my large hips. The boning on the top part makes it sit really nicely, and the loose fabric on the bottom helps hide a wider bottom. I was afraid the small wouldn't fit the hip area, but I chatted with a stylist and she suggested I stick with the small and it fit like a glove. I was very happy and got great compliments!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
SL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 15, 2012
The dress came right on time and everything fit perfectly! THe best part was no stressful dress shopping in stores
I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was gorgeous! It fit even better than I had imagined and I am completely happy that I rented it. It was perfect! It was formal, but not the typical tacky prom dress. If I ever have anymore formal events in the future, I will definitely be using renttherunway again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 11, 2012
the dress was even more gorgeous in person
I had tried this dress on in a Medium at a store but the price tag was outrageous but thankfully RTR had it in stock! I thought that the Large would be a better fit since i have an hour glass shaped body and 36DD chest. I was VERY wrong. The dress arrived on Friday and it fit perfectly except for the top and I was pretty disappointed. I had called RTR so I can see if an exchange was at all possible but i was placed on hold for 30 minutes! I contacted a stylist through the chat and i had way better success. They were willing to send me medium dress but i had to pay for overnight shipping so i opted out. I was disappointed that a second RTR dress did not end u the way I wanted it to. My amazing mother though was able to to take it in about an inch on each side (thank you safety pins!!) The dress ended up fitting even better than the Medium size! The dress was for a wedding and I felt like a princess. The way the dress moved when i walked made me feel glamourous. The dress is so unique that I got a ton of compliments all night! I was extremely pleased that everything with the dress worked out as planned! Thank you RTR
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2012
Perfect for summer wedding
This dress was really beautiful and perfect for a formal summer wedding, but also very comfortable and low maintenance. I'm 5'3 and usually wear a size 4 or 6 dress, and the SR fit great with 4" heels. (For reference, I also tried on the MR, which was ok around the middle but just a tad too long and a little too loose around the chest.) The dress is form-fitting but not super tight and the layers hide some imperfections, but I wore it with Spanx to be safe. It was totally comfortable to sit in and dance in, and even though it's strapless it stayed in place. It was different from any other dress at the wedding and I got a ton of compliments!
HanSeptember 17, 2012
Hi! We're exactly the same measurements, but I'm thinking about renting the XS as my backup size. Do you recommend MR instead of XSR? With 4 inch heels, did your dress hit the ground? Thanks!
RTR CustomerSeptember 19, 2012
Hi Han! This dress runs slightly big, so I would absolutely recommend going one size down for back-up! Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6'', so you should be fine with the 4"inch heels, though 3' inch may be better!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
May 17, 2012
The overall RTR experience was incredible. They sent me the dress the day I asked for and it came with a package to easily return it in and complimentary items to make sure everything was perfect fot my night! I received tons of compliments throughout the night on my dress!
I fell in love with this dress when I actually tried it on in bcbg last year. I was disappointed I couldn't afford it but when I heard about RTR and found the dress on here I was overjoyed. I rented it for my senior ball and the dress was perfect!! I have absolutely no complaints! The size was perfect and the material was very breathable. The flaps did come up sometimes but it didn't bother me one bit. I highly recommend Rent the Runway and This BCBG dress!!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
May 9, 2012
I loved the way I looked in the dress. It made me look very curvy!
I wore this dress to my sorority's formal last weekend and I loved it. I was looking for something that was light and did not look like something that could be worn to a high school prom. The dress was perfect and fit great. I didn't wear any jewelry to make the dress a little more casual. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2012
This was a very easy way to get a formal dress for a night that I will always remember!
I loved this dress! It made me feel so pretty and girly. The only thing that I did not like was that some of the ruffles kept flipping up, and I had to keep fixing them. Other than that it was a wonderful dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 26, 2012
Great Dress!
I ordered an XSR and a SR. The SR fit perfect. The length was great even with 4" heels.
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 22, 2012
Great fit and very comfortable
I'm usually nervous about strapless dresses but this one stayed up perfectly- I only had to pull it up once or twice the entire evening. I wore it to the Spring Formal at my school, it was extremely comfortable and light! I definitely recommend it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 20, 2012
great dress!! so flattering
This dress was amazing! It is so figure flattering and fit me perfectly... hugs the bust and waist and flows from the hips. I am generally a 00-0 and the XS fit very well! It does have a light pink tint in the chiffon that I could not see in the pictures. I ended up wearing pewter strappy heels that matched perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 16, 2012
Beautiful Fabric
The design and fabric of this dress are gorgeous. The XS ran a little large on me. I usually wear a 0.
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2012
This dress fit like it was made for me. It's been a year since the event and I still have people telling me how gorgeous my dress looked!
I rented this dress for my junior prom and loved it! It was first experience with Rent the Runway and could not have been more pleased. The dress is even prettier in person and has a great shape. I wore the long size with 4 inch heals and the length was great--long enough, but not so long that people were stepping on it. The layers of fabric do bunch/fold up a bit, especially at the waist, but as long as you don't mind adjusting them every once in a while, it's really not a big deal. You can wear this dress with a strapless bra, but I went without. The bodice looked smoother that way and it felt more comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93lbs
March 20, 2012
I felt like a princess :) It did help that I was in a castle.
This dress was amazing! Even better in person. It looks like a water color painting! I got so many compliments. I wore it with 5 inch heel and it was still long, but I'm under 5ft. The XS fit me perfect in the bust and waist. There is an under layer, so the dress isn't to sheer. I didn't wear a bra.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 7, 2012
Great dress!
I couldn't have been happier with this dress. It had some stretch to it, so my questions about sizing were eased knowing the dress had some give to it. I rented the small regular and small long, and wore the small long with 3.5" heels. It was gorgeous and I got many compliments on it. A great first rental from RTR!! I will definitely be back.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 15, 2012
Fit and easy of transaction
Wore this for a ball and it was super comfortable, flattering, and minimized hits, but maximized bust. Wore it with spanks, but didn't need a bra becuase of the way the dress fits/is cut (36C). Got a large but ended wearing a medium.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
February 1, 2012
Georgeous
Loved this dress...very forgiving. Definitely wear with spanx.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 31, 2012
Great dress!
It's a beautiful dress and even prettier in person! The soft, paper thin layers are so romantic. The corset boning really accentuates your waist. I just had a baby 3 months prior and I still have 10 lbs to lose but this dress made me feel pretty for a night! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 2, 2012
Gorgeous, Unique
Best dress I've rented from RTR. Wore this to a summer black tie event and everyone was talking about it, asking where I found it. The print is more beautiful in person and the tulle makes it feel very light.. good for dancing! 5 stars :)
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 21, 2011
Loved it!
I absolutely loved this dress! Wore it to a summer wedding and got compliments all night long. It's very flattering and made extremely well. I wish I owned it. The XSR fit perfectly...was still a little long, but I made it work. Rent this dress!
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 21, 2011
I'm in love...
with this dress! I wore this to a summer wedding. I was reluctant buying it at first, so I decided to give it a try with RTR. It was so comfortable and flattering, I bought it afterwards. I am 5'4 with a 34C bust. The Small fit comfortably, but I ended up buying the XS- there isn't a radical size difference between XS and S. The Regular length worked well with 3 inch heels...
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 19, 2011
I got tons of compliments on the dress, even from the bride herself! And I was super comfortable throughout the whole night, which made the wedding that much more enjoyable!
I wore this dress to a winter wedding, after the other dress that I rented was too short. This dress worked out perfectly! It was very comfortable and the length was perfect with heels! The only annoying thing is that the layers kept flipping up. It bothered me part of the night, but then I just tried to ignore it. Other than that, it was perfect! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 5, 2011
Tons of compliments!
This dress was amazing! I received nothing but compliments not only that evening, but afterwards when people saw photos, as well! I ordered the longer length, since my shoes were a little over four inches, and the length was perfect.
Size worn:
SL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2011
Walking into the ball with all eyes on me in the gorgeous dress!
I absolutely loved this dress! It was comfortable, cute, and most importantly, it receives many compliments. The picture does not do it justice, it's better in person. Rent it! You will not regret it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
November 29, 2011
Beautiful!
This fit perfectly! I was more worried about the length than the fit because at 5'6.5" my height is right at the point at which they say to get a long. I asked a RWR helper who said to get long, but I was still skeptical so I got both lengths, which was a good idea because it turned out that regular was perfect, even with 3 in. heels. The dress is unique, classy and I think it would work for almost all body types.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 14, 2011
Beautiful dress!
I rented this dress for a beach wedding, wore it with flat sandals and it was the perfect look. The dress fit perfectly, there was no need to wear a bra or spanx since the ruffles hide everything and the top is very structured on the inside! The length was perfect as well. LOVED!!
See more reviews:
5 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×